video editor movavi clips Reviews & Opinions


Submit video editor movavi clips review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movavi Clips Video Editor review [App]  2017-12-29 13:9

    I really like this app, I just [email protected]#$%! had a voice over feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movavi Clips Video Editor review [App]  2017-12-29 13:9

    This application hangs and creates trash reports for no reason

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movavi Clips Video Editor review [App]  2017-12-29 13:9

    This apo doesn't l3t u eeit pictures to your vieeo

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on video editor movavi clips or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch video editor movavi clips video reviews and related movies:

    See HOW TO EDIT YOUR VIDEOS w/ Movavi Clips (on iPhone) on youtube.

     related image

    See Best video editor for beginners ? Movavi clips video editor | Techabuzar on youtube.

     related image

    See Un nuevo editor de video para tu celular | Movavi Clips | Viernes de app on youtube.

     related image

    See Best And Easy Video Editor For Android And ios Movavi Clip Video editor || by technical boss on youtube.

     related image

    See Cara Menggunakan Movavi Clips Editor video on youtube.

     related image

    See How to edit videos on your phone (for FREE!) on youtube.

     related image

    See Видеоредактор на iPhone! Movavi Clips - Video Editor on youtube.

     related image

    See Быстрый видеоредактор Movavi Clips с хорошим функционалом on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movavi Clips Video Editor review [App]  2017-12-29 13:9

    🤔........... .It's absolutely important to have!!!!!😍😍😍😍😍😘😘😘😘😘 💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯%!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movavi Clips Video Editor review [App]  2017-12-29 13:9

    Awesome! I added my intro and outro on my video easily thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movavi Clips Video Editor review [App]  2017-12-29 13:9

    Not so amazing app, there a lot of drawbacks in it, there is no speed options nor a resize option in it 😒

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movavi Clips Video Editor review [App]  2017-12-29 13:9

    Couldn't handle My loading CRASHED MY PHONE @ thumbnail gallery page ':/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movavi Clips Video Editor review [App]  2017-12-29 13:9

    This application sucks @#$% and ho ever created it sucks dick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movavi Clips Video Editor review [App]  2017-12-29 13:9

    The customer service for this application is wonderful, very helpful😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movavi Clips Video Editor review [App]  2017-12-29 13:9

    This application is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movavi Clips Video Editor review [App]  2017-12-29 13:9

    Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movavi Clips Video Editor review [App]  2017-12-29 13:9

    സൂപ്പർ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movavi Clips Video Editor review [App]  2017-12-29 13:9

    I love it. First application that actually edits and takes out. 1 star off because I couldn't add clips from other videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movavi Clips Video Editor review [App]  2017-12-29 13:9

    This application keeps crashing in the middle of my edit!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movavi Clips Video Editor review [App]  2017-12-29 13:9

    It's amazing but it cuts out half the screen so you can't see everything please allow me know why and if this can be fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movavi Clips Video Editor review [App]  2017-12-29 13:9

    Nothing much here. Clips and edits but no fx or filters, only one transition available. Method to limited.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movavi Clips Video Editor review [App]  2017-12-29 13:9

    Video crop options not available

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movavi Clips Video Editor review [App]  2017-12-29 13:9

    Hands down... The BEST video editing application on the shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movavi Clips Video Editor review [App]  2017-12-29 13:9

    No

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movavi Clips Video Editor review [App]  2017-12-29 13:9

    Just amazing...........

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movavi Clips Video Editor review [App]  2017-12-29 13:9

    I like it!!! However, It'll be cool if you can add pictures too... kinda like imovie, imovie is amazing but I don't have iPhone soooo. But still great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movavi Clips Video Editor review [App]  2017-12-29 13:9

    Best application ever, Im so satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movavi Clips Video Editor review [App]  2017-12-29 13:9

    Works well on HTC 10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movavi Clips Video Editor review [App]  2017-12-29 13:9

    Worst

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movavi Clips Video Editor review [App]  2017-12-29 13:9

    Huawei p10. Simple to use and easy app. But wouldn't save the file. Freezes. Lost half of my day off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movavi Clips Video Editor review [App]  2017-12-29 13:9

    Application continues to freeze up no matter what type of phone we've tried. Smh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movavi Clips Video Editor review [App]  2017-12-29 13:9

    I cant save my trimmed video plzz improve it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movavi Clips Video Editor review [App]  2017-12-29 13:9

    Don't upload This app. It takes a lot of storage when you edit a video. I couldn't even upload anything and I lost 2 bucks for nothing to remove its anoying add

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movavi Clips Video Editor review [App]  2017-12-29 13:9

    Difficult to work with. Horrible experience, amazing idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movavi Clips Video Editor review [App]  2017-12-29 13:9

    Need more improvement in the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movavi Clips Video Editor review [App]  2017-12-29 13:9

    Watermark is too huge and obscures the video. Why does this need access to my browsing history???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movavi Clips Video Editor review [App]  2017-12-29 13:9

    I thought the video can add sub 😑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movavi Clips Video Editor review [App]  2017-12-29 13:9

    Most use full editor but I expect some more future

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movavi Clips Video Editor review [App]  2017-12-29 13:9

    Excellent but doesnt save videos..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movavi Clips Video Editor review [App]  2017-12-29 13:9

    I love this apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movavi Clips Video Editor review [App]  2017-12-29 13:9

    Just amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movavi Clips Video Editor review [App]  2017-12-29 13:9

    The best application I have ever used for editing videos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movavi Clips Video Editor review [App]  2017-12-29 13:9

    The application keeps crashing..about 1 min into editing. ..ive downloaded it twice still got issues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movavi Clips Video Editor review [App]  2017-12-29 13:9

    did good..then crashed out of no where

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Movavi Clips Video Editor review [App]  2017-12-29 13:9

    Really underated application but y'all need for features like cropping and editing multiple clips at one is not possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor Movavi Clips review [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    This is a beautiful decent editing app! Especially if you're someone who records your videos with your phone and you wish to edit them on your phone too, this is amazing for on-the-go editing. However, this application NEEDS to add a seperate timeline function that will let the user to add various melody to various parts of the video. Right now I have to cut up the video, save it with the various songs and place it all back together and its annoying. Other then that this application produces amazing quality videos! You dont lose pixels after it's all place together and I appreciate that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor Movavi Clips review [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    This application is amazing for cutting out parts from my videos that I don't want, when it actually works. UPDATE: I am really unhappy my application keeps crashing. I test to upload a video to work on it and the application crashes. I would really just like my cash back because now I can't even use the app!!! Please fix this issue, because I don't wish to have to obtain a refund :/ Update: no one has helped me and I've emailed a few times on the exact problem I'm having. I would like to be refunded.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor Movavi Clips review [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    Generally a amazing application but needs the ability to save and begin unfinished projects. Once you begin a project you can't work on anything else until its done. Otherwise I really do like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor Movavi Clips review [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    Best Application that I have come across. Tried a lot of before but not found better than this. Thank you soo much...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor Movavi Clips review [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    This is really amazing video editor for people just starting YouTube but I want there was a fade in/ fade out feature for the actual video, adding a cherry on top of the cake. Other than that, I think I'll give this a 4/5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor Movavi Clips review [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    Amazing app. But recently when I press add image button it sends error report and won't allow me add photos??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor Movavi Clips review [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    Amazing! After trying a lot of others, this is what I wanted all along. Ad-free, and so easy to use, it is now a permanent fixture on my device. Easy 5 star rating on this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor Movavi Clips review [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    It's a allow down. The application is not working. Hope the issue gets fixed asap because this application has a lot if benefits to use on videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor Movavi Clips review [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    A amazing application .However, the video just disappeared after I've saved the video ,and I have to do everything all over again . Please fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor Movavi Clips review [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    OMG I do the video for 5 hours!! I already save the video now the apps tell me nothing?! OMG I wasted my 5 hours on this stupid apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor Movavi Clips review [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    Cool application but I cant choose where to begin the melody and which part of the muaic. It will only allow u choose the musice and it will play throughout whe whole vid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor Movavi Clips review [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    This is a amazing application but I do think that it needs some better transitions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor Movavi Clips review [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    ITS TERRIBLE, IT CRASHES EVERY TIME!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor Movavi Clips review [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    The application doesn't even work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor Movavi Clips review [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    Awesome application ...... maza aa gaya.... Can I upload my videos on YouTube with Movavi water tag and background melody ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor Movavi Clips review [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    Come on! I've been searching everywhere for an application to create videos with and they all have watermarks! Seriously?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor Movavi Clips review [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    Mb wasted......crashing again and again....wasted my time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor Movavi Clips review [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    Nice application supper edit viva was poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor Movavi Clips review [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    Thanks for this application ..i can create a slide present picture and woth background songs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor Movavi Clips review [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    I trying but all time frrz Wast my cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor Movavi Clips review [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    Much time is taken to pick an audio storage for melody is large.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor Movavi Clips review [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    It was amazing when I install it but it crashes my phone but it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor Movavi Clips review [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    Im a PC editor guy with Vegas, this application on the phone is on point. Well done team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor Movavi Clips review [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    It would be nice if we can place our on (DIY) stickers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor Movavi Clips review [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    Crash multiple times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor Movavi Clips review [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    Horrible text box

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor Movavi Clips review [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    Please add more transactions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor Movavi Clips review [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    I think this is the best video application that I search on the Android device platform.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor Movavi Clips review [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    I liked this application but where is voice recoder

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor Movavi Clips review [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    Very nice app. Very simple to used. I like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor Movavi Clips review [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    This is a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor Movavi Clips review [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    Very convenient and interesting application!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor Movavi Clips review [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    Super application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor Movavi Clips review [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    NISHA Iniya

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor Movavi Clips review [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    Excellent.. So simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor Movavi Clips review [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    I like and loved this app😆😆😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor Movavi Clips review [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    It's is so awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor Movavi Clips review [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    This Application is Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor Movavi Clips review [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    Exciting and very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Editor Movavi Clips review [App]  2018-9-12 21:8

    Ozum

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video editor Movavi Clips Business review [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    It won't allow me create a video clip. It just keeps shutting off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video editor Movavi Clips Business review [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    its a amazing application works really well, im very impressed, so then why am i giving only 1 star? because it doesn't help saving to sd card, or external storage, and that sucks cause i dont got much zone one my phone. add save to external or sd card in a modernize and ill gladly change my 1 to 5 star rating. And yes ive bought a subscription,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video editor Movavi Clips Business review [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    Perfect application. How much is lifetime purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video editor Movavi Clips Business review [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    Loved it! The application has everything you need, I highly recommend installing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video editor Movavi Clips Business review [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    This application will not work when I go to select my video to begin editing it freezes please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video editor Movavi Clips Business review [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    Very costly but it will be okay if you give the free remove option to your watermark , it should be free of cost

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video editor Movavi Clips Business review [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    umm i like the application and the slowmo when i yry to jump and adding some slowmo its a liitle lag but one day fix it okay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video editor Movavi Clips Business review [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    I love it. It does exactly what I was looking for!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video editor Movavi Clips Business review [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    Nice application but freezing a lot of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video editor Movavi Clips Business review [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    At 1st it was amazing but them it started to be slower &slower 😔😢😢😢😢😢 so disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video editor Movavi Clips Business review [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    Subscription,? No thanks! 😂😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video editor Movavi Clips Business review [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    I wonder how a 13.95 MB becomes nearly 100 MB big. No cuts done But I trimmed another one which was close to 200 MB. AFTEE TRIMMING it comes out 1.69 GB big. Explain this if you can. Uf you don't, your nothing but more crooks making us pay to not have a watermark that was never there. Now Please, what did you do to create one film 8 times bigger than the original (uncut) and the result. What is all that info about and where did you hide it. This is going to Google itself. You're Criminals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video editor Movavi Clips Business review [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    Please do not take subscription

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video editor Movavi Clips Business review [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    How to zoom in zoom out in this app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video editor Movavi Clips Business review [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    Super Application amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video editor Movavi Clips Business review [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    qq🏂🏂 (・ิω・ิ)ノヾ(❀╹◡╹)ノ゙ 🏂🏂 ( ͡(*・x・)/( ͡°³ ͡°)❥ ͡°)3w

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video editor Movavi Clips Business review [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    LEASE DONT INSTAL THIS APP. It does NOT WORK AT ALL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video editor Movavi Clips Business review [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    My Saved Video Speeds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video editor Movavi Clips Business review [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    This is amazing my mom required this because her work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video editor Movavi Clips Business review [App]  2019-10-11 13:16

    iam waiting for more application like this

    0  





    Search Cloud

    rear right passenger side window regulator without motor for bmw e46 323i 325i 328i 330i reviews front right passenger side power window lift regulator with motor assembly replacement fit for 1997 1998 1999 2000 2001 toyota camry reviews window regulator set of 2 power without motor front driver and passenger side for volkswagen beetle reviews tyc 660086 nissan pathfinder front driver side replacement power window regulator assembly with motor reviews drivers front power window lift regulator with motor assembly replacement for toyota 6982007010 reviews acdelco 95382557 gm original equipment front passenger side power window regulator and motor assembly reviews rear left driver side replacement power window regulator with motor assembly fit for 2002 2003 2004 2005 2006 2007 2007 jeep liberty reviews acdelco 25980205 gm original equipment rear power sliding window regulator and motor assembly reviews acdelco 19167713 gm original equipment front driver side power window regulator motor reviews genuine oem window regulator repair kit vw beetle convertible 1y0837462j reviews autopa 51357140590 rear right window regulator for bmw 3 series e90 e91 reviews autopa 68023491aa front left driver side power window regulator for 2008 2009 2010 dodge avenger reviews a set of 4 window regulator sliding pivot kits for bmw e32 e34 e36 e85 z3 z4 m3 m5 318i 323i 325i 328i 525i 530i 535i 540i 735i 740i reviews dorman 74442 front driver and passenger side window regulator guides reviews aci 88394 power window motor reviews acdelco 11m32 professional power window motor reviews motorcraft wlm133 ford mustang front driver side power window motor assembly reviews aci 86931 power window motor reviews 12 tooth door power window lift motor pair set of 2 for chevy gmc truck pontiac reviews aci 82331 power window motor reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter