tuk tuk trials Reviews & Opinions


Submit tuk tuk trials review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tuk Tuk Trials review [App]  2019-8-29 21:40

    Only method I can obtain it to not hold crashing is in aeroplane mode. That's also a amazing method to remove the ads, which are (as the other reviewers state) incessant. It's not just pressing revive - the ads are incredibly aggressive and frequent without using revive. The actual video test itself is beautiful not good too, this is an attempt at ad arbitrage given the 4OD advertising - pay for cheap TV ads in the hope of making more from application ad clicks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tuk Tuk Trials review [App]  2019-8-29 21:40

    For a begin method method method to a lot of ads I mean you gotta watch a 30+ second ad every time you lose a life and becoues there is no method to control how the tuk lands you are gonna die a lot as a effect you are gonna spend more time watching ads. Since there is much better android games that are like this android game without the ridiculous amount of ads i would avoid this android game like the plague

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tuk Tuk Trials review [App]  2019-8-29 21:40

    I like the game. BUT WHY IS THERE NO OPTION TO TURN THE SOUND EFFECTS AND THE MUSIC OFF???? Please add that option and you obtain the 5 stars. Otherwise I probably won't play it cos it interferes with my own melody which I always listen to when I play games.. Sooooo.. Like yeah, can you fix that PLEASE?

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on tuk tuk trials or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch tuk tuk trials video reviews and related movies:

    See Tuk Tuk Trials Trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See Tuk Tuk Trials 30s TV Advert on youtube.

     related image

    See Tuk Tuk Trials HD trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See Tuk tuk tuk netherlands trial :) on youtube.

     related image

    See Pitsanulok ride on tuktuk part.1/2 on youtube.

     related image

    See Sri Lanka Tuk Tuk Tournament 2019 Official Documentary Part 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See Far Cry 4 Editor de mapas Kham Racing Trial _ Tuk-Tuk on youtube.

     related image

    See tuk tuk shop Video Trail on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tuk Tuk Trials review [App]  2019-8-29 21:40

    I did not have problem with Ads, I believe people are mistaking the revive feature and restarting the game. It actually has less ads than most. I prefer this ver for it's simplistic look and the levels flow well. Underated game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tuk Tuk Trials review [App]  2019-8-29 21:40

    First of all the ads are ridiculous, they even come on during android game play. Very annoying. The controls are ok but video test fiddly. I have deleted it purely because of the ads and how frequently they appear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tuk Tuk Trials review [App]  2019-8-29 21:40

    Riddled with ads, a not good copy of other games, and wants access to my location, contacts, and photos? I think not. Thanks all the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tuk Tuk Trials review [App]  2019-8-29 21:40

    There's an advert after every single 5 second game. Very annoying. I deleted it within 5 mins of downloading it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tuk Tuk Trials review [App]  2019-8-29 21:40

    Tuk Tuk Tuk trails is so much fun, customizable tyres and suspension hold me in the game. Love the effects and sound is awesome! I have a amazing fun playing this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tuk Tuk Trials review [App]  2019-8-29 21:40

    True fun game. All I'd have to say is add some textures for some depth perception to land better. Other than that, amazing game! Been playing for 46 mins with no signs of stopping

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tuk Tuk Trials review [App]  2019-8-29 21:40

    Amazing game, not had any problems with ads. They only present more if you choose to revive yourself. Which is understandable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tuk Tuk Trials review [App]  2019-8-29 21:40

    Really fun game, amazing to play during my commute. Got through quite a few levels and loving It!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tuk Tuk Trials review [App]  2019-8-29 21:40

    Needs to be more challenging. Completed campaign mode in about an hour.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tuk Tuk Trials review [App]  2019-8-29 21:40

    Far too a lot of ads. Maybe you could tell us how to play it first before actually playing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tuk Tuk Trials review [App]  2019-8-29 21:40

    Like this android game a lot. Although two observations (a) a bit too hard (b) Maybe ads can be a bit less frequent :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tuk Tuk Trials review [App]  2019-8-29 21:40

    Tries to access your device zone for no justifiable reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tuk Tuk Trials review [App]  2019-8-29 21:40

    Very poor. Method to a lot of adverts. Gave up straight away

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tuk Tuk Trials review [App]  2019-8-29 21:40

    Brilliant android game to play always looking for that additional flip

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tuk Tuk Trials review [App]  2019-8-29 21:40

    More adverts than gameplay. I wouldn't bother.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tuk Tuk Trials review [App]  2019-8-29 21:40

    Played it for 5 seconds and got a add lol instantly deleted it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tuk Tuk Trials review [App]  2019-8-29 21:40

    Keeps crashing on menu. Fix it or take ad off television

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tuk Tuk Trials review [App]  2019-8-29 21:40

    It keeps crashing when it goes to ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tuk Tuk Trials review [App]  2019-8-29 21:40

    Fantastic. I'm sure you would like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tuk Tuk Trials review [App]  2019-8-29 21:40

    Android game ok but kept crashing so no good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tuk Tuk Trials review [App]  2019-8-29 21:40

    Poor ads all the time uninstalled after 10 mins and about 20 ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tuk Tuk Trials review [App]  2019-8-29 21:40

    Adverts interrupting android game play was poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tuk Tuk Trials review [App]  2019-8-29 21:40

    Dreadful. Ads were so intrusive and CONSTANT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tuk Tuk Trials review [App]  2019-8-29 21:40

    A 22s advert after every crash! Forget it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tuk Tuk Trials review [App]  2019-8-29 21:40

    DONT DOWNLOAD it's just ad after ad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tuk Tuk Trials review [App]  2019-8-29 21:40

    I love this android game it's so addictive ๐Ÿ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tuk Tuk Trials review [App]  2019-8-29 21:40

    Poor android game full of ads copy of other android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tuk Tuk Trials review [App]  2019-8-29 21:40

    Just doesnt work...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tuk Tuk Trials review [App]  2019-8-29 21:40

    Better then I expected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tuk Tuk Trials review [App]  2019-8-29 21:40

    30 second advert between each go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tuk Tuk Trials review [App]  2019-8-29 21:40

    Its a really amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tuk Tuk Trials review [App]  2019-8-29 21:40

    Amazing game,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tuk Tuk Trials review [App]  2019-8-29 21:40

    Not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator review [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    This is very interesting and nice android game .It has amazing features with amazing graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator review [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    Town tuk tuk simulator is an perfect app android game designed to support for playing its an interesting and amazing for unable to boring so all members download and have fun the android game app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator review [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    Town Tuk Tuk Simulator is the very awesome app android game and simple to control the rickshaw and simple to drive the rickshaw.Rickshah pick and drop to the people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator review [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    My favorite game. I played a lot of level of this android game and all levels are superb. I really like this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator review [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    โ€œvery fun and challenging amazing time passer and an perfect android game in term of dimensions.โ€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator review [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    Pleasant experience of background melody Perfect game. Amazing fun and features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator review [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    town tuk tuk simulator is amazing android game with works smothly .. its backgroung is owsome if u play one time your hearts wish to play again and again .. i like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator review [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    very nice and intresting game. i love its graphics. ibenjoy playing it and i fully recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator review [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    i love this game. its all missions are very nice and attrective. i recimmend this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator review [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    it's a best rrickshaw Driving game. it's very simple and unbelievable game.๐Ÿ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator review [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    Town tuk tuk simulator android game really best and amazing advanchar assembly guide tuk tuk rickshaw driving and pick and drop very amazing and super android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator review [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    Amazing android game with awesome graphics. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฟ Highly impressed by your work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator review [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    Town tuk tuk simulator android game is very excellent. I really love and have fun to play this unbelievable game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator review [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    Amazing application with amazing stimulating stimulating features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator review [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    Town tuktuk simulator is very interesting and nice game. I really like this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator review [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    Town tuk tuk simulator is very interesting and unbelievable game.i love this awesome game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator review [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    Town tuk tuk Simulator is very interesting and unbelievable game. I greatly recommend this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator review [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    Awesome Android game One of the best simulator gamebon playstore...i love it ๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator review [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    Town tuk tuk simulator is a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator review [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    Town tuk tuk simulator is best and awesome android game this android game play for fun I play this android game its quality is best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator review [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    this town tuk tuk is very nice and intresting game. it gives you quality of time. i l9ve playing this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator review [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    Town tuk tuk simulator android game techbits Ginger of town top tucker Simulator 2 their homes in your town tuk tuk rickshaw transport very amazing and amazing graphic android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator review [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    Change all establishes trends and traditions of rickshaw android games by contesting this novel driving of auto rickshaw android games in the most updated mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator review [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    Town Tuk Tuk Simulatorwow its a very amazing android game i like it very nice android game I like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator review [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    Nice Android game one of the best Simulator android game on playstore really love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator review [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    This is very interesting and amazing game.i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator review [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    This is awesome town TUK TUK rickshaw driving android game for pick and drop service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator review [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    Amazing control android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator review [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    Worst application please everybody not install this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator review [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    This android game is amazing and i think every one should play it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator review [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    Superb android game very interesting like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator review [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    Tuk tuk passenger driving android games are bringing true revolution in the ever changing globe of town tuk tuk police driving games. Like to play this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator review [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    Create true present of your unique driving abilities of driving android games and use your tuktuk chingchi taxi for the welfare of the people of chingchi rickshaw games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator review [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    Very excited and unique android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator review [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    Unbelievable and awesome game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator review [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    I love Biltu ๐Ÿ˜ I love you and

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator review [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    amazing application android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator review [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    Town Tuk Tuk Simulator - This is a rickshaw racing adventure simulator true Tuk Tuk rickshaw drive and pick and Drop for pessengers super best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator review [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    Town Tuk Tuk Simulator is very attractive game. I am really have fun to play this when pick pessenger on stop to another one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator review [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    เคฏเคจเฅเคƒ87เคค7เคˆเคตเฅเคฏ เคคเคก2เคซเฅเคน4เคค8เค‰77เคนเคซเฅเคนเคต8เคนเคš เคœเคฟเคน

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator review [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    tuk tuk is nice simulator android game . thanks for making such a amazing realistic tuk tuk simulator game. i like it much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator review [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    This is nice game. It has amazing animations and appears to be realistic . I love this android game i ll recommend u this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator review [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    Amazing stimulating features and graphics are awesome too. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฟ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator review [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    Best android game with awesome stimulation and perfect performance on phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator review [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    Amazing but sudden chaning direction in laft and right dirving

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator review [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    town tuk tuk app android game is best app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator review [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    RAJU SAGAR. RATHOD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator review [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    Well working and executive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator review [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    Shrchbrwi 637

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator review [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    Beautiful levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator review [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    Rebu ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator review [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    City Tuk Tuk Simulator review [App]  2019-10-21 13:34

    Interested

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offroad Tuk Tuk Driving 2019 review [App]  2019-7-4 21:12

    this is a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tuk Tuk Pizza Delivery Boy review [App]  2020-1-15 13:35

    It is a amazing android game and it has a amazing graphics and it has a amazing controll.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tuk Tuk Pizza Delivery Boy review [App]  2020-1-15 13:35

    Town tuk tuk is Very unbelievable so much for the post of amazing application like these grafic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tuk Tuk Pizza Delivery Boy review [App]  2020-1-15 13:35

    Wow very mind blowing game.i always every time playing this interesting azing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tuk Tuk Pizza Delivery Boy review [App]  2020-1-15 13:35

    Town tuk tuk pizza Delivery is home so wandarful android game .i really have fun this and very amazing android game .my best is Amazing game.๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tuk Tuk Pizza Delivery Boy review [App]  2020-1-15 13:35

    Town Tuk Tuk Pizza Delivery android game thw worlds best pizza delivery android game graphics and video quality is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tuk Tuk Pizza Delivery Boy review [App]  2020-1-15 13:35

    Nice android game I liked ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜‡it and I love android games like this. But one thing about this android game I didn't liked is that when going far the zone in which vehicle moves obtain finished.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tuk Tuk Pizza Delivery Boy review [App]  2020-1-15 13:35

    This is amazing android game ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜†of pizza delivery. Nice graphic collection. It have lots of fun and enjoyment. It really unbelievable game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tuk Tuk Pizza Delivery Boy review [App]  2020-1-15 13:35

    Town tuk tuk app for the fresh ver of the greatest achievement of the features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tuk Tuk Pizza Delivery Boy review [App]  2020-1-15 13:35

    This is a nice and lovely game. I like this game. Graphic design is not good need more improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tuk Tuk Pizza Delivery Boy review [App]  2020-1-15 13:35

    Huge pizza delivery๐ŸŽ๐Ÿˆ๐Ÿถ boy simulator is a very nice game. This is a very amazing full app . very will working application. My all mates please download app and used. App I like it very much.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter