travel-top-secrets-3 Reviews & Opinions


Submit travel-top-secrets-3 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Secret Restaurant Recipes 3: The Secret Formulas for Duplicating Your Favorite Restaurant Dishes at Home (Top Secret Recipes) review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:1

    Love the series to improve my cooking technique

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Secret Restaurant Recipes 3: The Secret Formulas for Duplicating Your Favorite Restaurant Dishes at Home (Top Secret Recipes) review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:1

    Amazing book and in number one condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Secret Restaurant Recipes 3: The Secret Formulas for Duplicating Your Favorite Restaurant Dishes at Home (Top Secret Recipes) review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:1

    recipe book well done.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on travel-top-secrets-3 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch travel-top-secrets-3 video reviews and related movies:

    See 10 Biggest Secrets Travel Agencies Don't Want You To Know on youtube.

     related image

    See 15 Hidden Secrets & Best Places in Amsterdam on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 10 Travel Tips - Secrets for Visiting California on youtube.

     related image

    See Orlando: Secrets of the City | Travel Ideas and Things to Do on youtube.

     related image

    See 10 MYSTERIOUS EVIDENCE OF TIME TRAVEL on youtube.

     related image

    See 7 SECRET Military And Government Projects on youtube.

     related image

    See 13Β Unbelievable Coincidences That Will Leave YouΒ Confused on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 10 Travel Blogger Secrets | Money Saving Travel Tips on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Secret Restaurant Recipes 3: The Secret Formulas for Duplicating Your Favorite Restaurant Dishes at Home (Top Secret Recipes) review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:1

    Lots and lots of restaurant cloned recipes !! From all major restaurants.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Secret Restaurant Recipes 3: The Secret Formulas for Duplicating Your Favorite Restaurant Dishes at Home (Top Secret Recipes) review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:1

    amazing items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Secret Restaurant Recipes 3: The Secret Formulas for Duplicating Your Favorite Restaurant Dishes at Home (Top Secret Recipes) review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:1

    perfect as all his books are. we have tried several recipes over the years and were really impressed with the results, and taste.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Secret Restaurant Recipes 3: The Secret Formulas for Duplicating Your Favorite Restaurant Dishes at Home (Top Secret Recipes) review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:1

    We have all of Todd Wilbers books. This has some recipes we have seen in other books but all in all it has a lot of nice fresh ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Secret Restaurant Recipes 3: The Secret Formulas for Duplicating Your Favorite Restaurant Dishes at Home (Top Secret Recipes) review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:1

    I love this book!!!! I have already created a few recipes out of the book and my family loves it! The recipes are so easy it makes me wish to cook twice as much. I even purchased the first edition (not as amazing as this one). I may never need another cookbook, if I obtain the complete set.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Secret Restaurant Recipes 3: The Secret Formulas for Duplicating Your Favorite Restaurant Dishes at Home (Top Secret Recipes) review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:1

    Glad to have this sequel book to the first 1 I bought. My sister loves them both. She is going to use them both. Thank you for having those books ank you Amazon!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Secret Restaurant Recipes 3: The Secret Formulas for Duplicating Your Favorite Restaurant Dishes at Home (Top Secret Recipes) review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:1

    I bought this book just for the Serendipity Frozen Hot Chocolate recipe and Cheesecake Factory's Thai Lettuce ose two recipes were well worth the price of this book!He is awesome at duplicating recipes!! Check out the index and search your favorite!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ultimate Secrets Handbook: Top 100 Minecraft Secrets review [Book]  2018-7-5 18:0

    😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😢😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐Now search the difference Kevin Kid. Because I Can tell that you write books like a kid.#ROASTEDLIKETOASTπŸ‘€πŸ‘ƒπŸ‘…

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ultimate Secrets Handbook: Top 100 Minecraft Secrets review [Book]  2018-7-5 18:0

    Cool book though the grammar hurts "the eyes" (get it?) Really though, you need some grammar lessons. You hold saying "the (something) ", also the point of making it so that swords don't break any blocks is because: imagine trying to slay a chicken in creative but you hold on hitting a block and because of instamine, you hold breaking blocks. Annoying isn't it? Exactly. Still though, I recommend buying it though you should obtain someone to fix the grammar. Also sometimes you wrote "guest" instead of ghast. Instead of writing resident you had to write villagers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ultimate Secrets Handbook: Top 100 Minecraft Secrets review [Book]  2018-7-5 18:0

    i have never even read this book but based on the reviews, i think it must be poop. i mean, mucus blocks? wut r those? o and there is only 34 pages. BOI. i could read that in 15 mins. and i read a lot! and the grammer? also poop. well, i havent read the book, yet, but 6 poopy reveiws? BAH! DONT BUY THIS BOOK! A LAMMO MADE IT! THIS GUY PROBALY HAS NEVER ACTUALLY PLAYED MINECRAFT, PROBALY NOT A VIDEO GAME EITHER! so plz dont buy it. - #LiamTHegReaT or chuck123P.S i have used poop a lot of times. plz forgive me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ultimate Secrets Handbook: Top 100 Minecraft Secrets review [Book]  2018-7-5 18:0

    S SOME INCORRECT TERMS, SENTICES, AND PHRASES:Terms"These secrets and not too well known facts..."Really?"Snowmen and golems…"GOLEMS DON'T- never rasesWater bottles for putting out fire? WATER BUCKETS!Edge portal. Really. TO THE EDGY DIMENTION...! :/Observer mode? Spectator mode you is book was a wase of NT create the mistake of buying this book like I did.~NyanGamez

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ultimate Secrets Handbook: Top 100 Minecraft Secrets review [Book]  2018-7-5 18:0

    For example, the author called the nether star a "star of hell". There are also a lot of grammatical errors. My only issue with this book is that it is a small confusing. Minecraft is my absolute favorite game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ultimate Secrets Handbook: Top 100 Minecraft Secrets review [Book]  2018-7-5 18:0

    This is a cool cool book. No method it could be better it is so amazing I so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ultimate Secrets Handbook: Top 100 Minecraft Secrets review [Book]  2018-7-5 18:0

    the book was beautiful poor because there where words that didnt mean anything like go to the edge or undead monsters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ultimate Secrets Handbook: Top 100 Minecraft Secrets review [Book]  2018-7-5 18:0

    Dude,block of mucus is supposed to be block of slime and there is no such thing as a trolley in should learn more about ce hints though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ultimate Secrets Handbook: Top 100 Minecraft Secrets review [Book]  2018-7-5 18:0

    i enjoyed this book it had lots of unowen facts but all so some misnamed things and things that dont even exist eg mucus jade rods have never existed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Ultimate Secrets Handbook: Top 100 Minecraft Secrets review [Book]  2018-7-5 18:0

    It is a beautiful amazing book u should test it but it mostly work on computer but it still amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Secret Recipes Step-by-Step: Secret Formulas with Photos for Duplicating Your Favorite Famous Foods at Home review [Book]  2018-5-2 18:1

    Top Secret Recipes Step-by-Step Secret Formulas with Images for Duplicating Your Favorite Popular Foods at Home by Todd Wilbur features color images showing how to prepare the recipes. This is a fresh twist as the typical Top Secret Recipes cookbook are minus images but have always included draftsman-style illustrations. The Step-By-Step cookbook has the drawings plus images making Wilbur's newest cookbook user me of the recipes you'll search in Wilbur's newest cookbook include:*Applebee's Oriental Chicken Salad*Ben & Jerry's Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Ice Cream*Boston Shop Meatloaf*Burger King Stuffed Steakhouse Burger*@#$%!&io Tres Leches Cake*The Capital Grille Lobster Mac 'N' Cheese*The Cheesecake Factory Chicken Madeira*The Cheesecake Factory Vanilla Bean Cheesecake*Chick-fil-A Chicken Sandwich*Chilli's Molten Chocolate Cake*Cracker Barrel Chicken Fried Steak*Dippin' Sots Banana Split Ice Cream*El Pollo Loco Fire Grilled Chicken*Gatorade Orange Sports Drink*Hostess Twinkie*IHOP Fresh York Cheesecake Pancakes*IKEA Swedish Meatballs*Jack in the Box Beef Taco*KFC Cole Slaw*Legal Sea Foods Legal's Signature Crab Cakes*Long John Silver's Battered Fish*Marie Callender's Popular Golden Cornbread*McDonald's McRib Sandwich*Mrs. Field's Chocolate Chip Cookies*Panera Bread Asian Sesame Chicken Salad*Pepperidge Farm Milano Dark Chocolate Cookies*Pinkberry Original Frozen Yogurt*Red Lobster Pumpkin Pie in a Jar*Rubio's Original Fish Taco*Sabra Classic Hummus*Taco Bell Mexican Pizza*Tony Roma's Baby Back Ribs*Waffle House Waffles*Wendy's ChilliWilbur also has rated recipes Easy, Medium or Hard depending on how difficult the recipe is to prepare. Wilbur says novice cooks should begin out with the Simple or Medium recipes before trying some of the Hard recipes. Most of the recipes found in his newest cookbook are in the Simple to Medium range, according to Wilbur.Another change Wilbur created was the listing of ingredients by weight instead of volume where weighing ingredients would provide a more reliable result. Wilbur did contain volume measurements, for the cooks who do not have a kitchen ly, Wilbur has listed recipes as "First-Time Hacks" for recipes newly included in his repertoire top secret recipes. Previous top secret recipes that were "re-hacked" are listed as "Improved Hacks".The Kindle ver of Top Secret Recipes Step-By-Step Secret Formulas with Images for Duplicating Your Favorite Popular Foods at Home contains a clickable table of commend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Secret Recipes Step-by-Step: Secret Formulas with Photos for Duplicating Your Favorite Famous Foods at Home review [Book]  2018-5-2 18:1

    This cookbook was worth every penny. I haven't tried all of the recipes yet, but several of the ones I've attempted have produced unbelievable results. Cheesecake Factory smashed potatoes, IHOP buttermilk pancakes, Marie Callendar's cornbread, Mrs. Fields chocolate chip cookies, Sabra hummus, Tony Roma's ribs, Wendy's chili, and more have become favorites with my 's very satisfying to make homemade versions (with new ingredients) in your own kitchen that actually taste good--my children prefer these pancakes to the ones we used to create with Bisquick, for example. Impressive results. The full color step by step pictures certainly help. Pick this up, and I guarantee that you'll search at least four or five recipes that you'll come back to repeatedly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Secret Recipes Step-by-Step: Secret Formulas with Photos for Duplicating Your Favorite Famous Foods at Home review [Book]  2018-5-2 18:1

    This kindlebook of Top Secret Recipes Step-by-Step; Secret Formulas with Images for Duplicating Your Favorite Popular Foods at Home by Todd Wilbur includes among the following; a fresh look with photos-the author explains his background with his Top Secret Recipes cookbook in 1987 and taking second put in an L.A. Times photography contest, Cheesecake Factory Stuffed Mushrooms, Wendy’s Pretzel Bacon Cheeseburger, some information on a CMT (Country Melody Television) television present that included eight episodes of his present Top Secret Recipe, Cinnabon Classic Cinnamon Roll, why clone popular foods, reasons why he would publish these recipes even if a person can go out and buy them at a restaurant with persuasive reasons involving what happened to the Twinkie, the ability to customize, cloning recipes can be cost effective andor ability to create certain stuff that may have only a certain number in stock such as when Starbucks had a shortage of the Pumpkin Cream Cheese Muffins, and more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Secret Recipes Step-by-Step: Secret Formulas with Photos for Duplicating Your Favorite Famous Foods at Home review [Book]  2018-5-2 18:1

    I have been a large Todd Wilbur Top Secret Recipe fan for years! With a kid with severe peanut/tree nut allergies, eating out at restaurants can be challenging, so having these recipes has been a real bonus to treat my family to restaurant foods when we could control the ingredients. Todd is spot-on with the recipes we have tried, often having had his Top Secret ver prior to trying a restaurant version.Our favorites from this cookbook thus far include:Auntie Ann's PretzelsThe Cheesecake Factory Mashed Red PotatoesApplebee's Oriental Chicken SaladRuth's Chris Steak House Barbequed Shrimp - outstanding!Ruth's Chris Steak House Sweet Potato Casserole - there is no going back for any Thanksgiving food now!TJI Friday's Jack Daniel's Sauce for Salmon - wow - this would be amazing on any type of fish, chicken, porkWaffle House WafflesChipotle Mexican Grill Adobo-Marinated Grilled Chicken and SteakIHOP Buttermilk PancakesKFC Grilled ChickenMarie Callender's Popular Golden CornbreadThe Melting Pot Cheddar Cheese FondueRuth's Chris Steak House FiletMrs. Fields Chocolate Chip Cookies - people go crazy for these cookies that have a few additional steps that create all the differenceDomino's Pizza - the sauce is so good!There are still so a lot of recipes that we have not yet tried but knowing Todd Wilbur, they are bound to be delicious!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Secret Recipes Step-by-Step: Secret Formulas with Photos for Duplicating Your Favorite Famous Foods at Home review [Book]  2018-5-2 18:1

    Chock full of a wide dozens of goodies from apps, entrees, snacks, dessert, low cal, vegetarian, American-Asian and everyplace in between, favorites from timeless locations who cater to the ladies who lunch to hearty classics served up and slung up in non intimidating joints who only require their diners to have "shirt and shoes. ". Todd has revised a lot of of the recipes in this book improving not just the taste but by adding step by step images to insure the all round "authenticity " of the dish. Large book stuffed full of information and recipes, an enjoyable relatable read, and a lot of fun. I hope Todd continues using this fresh style and forms for all his books to come ( and let's hope their are a lot of !!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Secret Recipes Step-by-Step: Secret Formulas with Photos for Duplicating Your Favorite Famous Foods at Home review [Book]  2018-5-2 18:1

    I think this is Todd's best book yet. Almost every page has a beautiful, glossy color photograph. Recipes are simple to follow and practical. I am sure a ton of work went into producing this book and it shows. I loved Todd's present on CMT and was really disappointed when it wasn't renewed for a second season.I highly recommend this book. If you like to eat out and are a home chef, this is a must have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Secret Recipes Step-by-Step: Secret Formulas with Photos for Duplicating Your Favorite Famous Foods at Home review [Book]  2018-5-2 18:1

    I have several of Todd Wilbur's books and really have fun both reading them and trying the recipes. Most of the things that I've created have turned out to be really amazing and very related to the restaurant versions. Love the stories about the chain restaurants and companies of the recipes that he's copying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Secret Recipes Step-by-Step: Secret Formulas with Photos for Duplicating Your Favorite Famous Foods at Home review [Book]  2018-5-2 18:1

    Amazing step by step directions. If you like the cheesecake factory copycats there are more of those than any other in here. I do want there were a few more from other restaurants. Still a fun cookbook with amazing colourful pictures of the step by step directions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Secret Recipes Step-by-Step: Secret Formulas with Photos for Duplicating Your Favorite Famous Foods at Home review [Book]  2018-5-2 18:1

    I love this cookbook. I have ordered two or three extra copies for my son, my girlfriend and soon for my e recipes are great. Each one has detailed pictures and directions attached. You need to order this soon too. I guarantee you will love it like I ncerelyKathy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Secret Recipes Step-by-Step: Secret Formulas with Photos for Duplicating Your Favorite Famous Foods at Home review [Book]  2018-5-2 18:1

    This cookbook has it all... easy-to-follow directions and fabulous recipes! I own several of Wilbur's books and love them all, but especially this fresh step-by-step version. I've already tried some of the fresh recipes as well as the modernize one and they do not disappoint! I decided to buy this (& his Hell Flakes, my absolute favorite spice now! I place it on everything!) as a Christmas bonus for several family members. It's the bonus that keeps giving, because I figure they'll create some of that delicious meal for me now! 5 Stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cosmic Top Secret review [App]  2018-11-18 21:0

    I've been looking forward to this android game for quite some time. glad that I saw it was out. the mechanic feels really satisfying and the story funny and interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets of the Castle - Match 3 review [App]  2019-1-31 13:46

    FINALLY!! A match 3 android game for the more mature players. The diversity is a welcomed additive. The mundane and repetitive android game responses you search in a typical match 3 android game does not happen in this game. I love it! I'm so tried of toys and blocks and fruit and pillows. ugh.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets of the Castle - Match 3 review [App]  2019-1-31 13:46

    Installed it a few days ago, so far I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets of the Castle - Match 3 review [App]  2019-1-31 13:46

    Only took 1952 levels to search out the secret

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets of the Castle - Match 3 review [App]  2019-1-31 13:46

    you have to plan your moves ahead to beat this game. very well done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets of the Castle - Match 3 review [App]  2019-1-31 13:46

    like the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets of the Castle - Match 3 review [App]  2019-1-31 13:46

    amazing android game πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets of the Castle - Match 3 review [App]  2019-1-31 13:46

    I obtain that ads are necessary, but this is supposed to be a family game! and I'm seeing ads that are highly inappropriate! Some buxom girl tied up and the two choices are "Kill her" or "Undress her"?! sick! some family android game - uninstalling this trash now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets of the Castle - Match 3 review [App]  2019-1-31 13:46

    This is more like it. I like the effects, everything. Quite excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets of the Castle - Match 3 review [App]  2019-1-31 13:46

    I am at level 1904 and can not go any further. How a lot of levels does it have? I would really like more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets of the Castle - Match 3 review [App]  2019-1-31 13:46

    Loads of fun and challenges your brain in solving the obstacles which I enjoy. Stimulating for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets of the Castle - Match 3 review [App]  2019-1-31 13:46

    I like this android game so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets of the Castle - Match 3 review [App]  2019-1-31 13:46

    amazing match 3 challenges! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets of the Castle - Match 3 review [App]  2019-1-31 13:46

    Best match 3 video test ever! I absolutely love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets of the Castle - Match 3 review [App]  2019-1-31 13:46

    I absolutely love this game! I just [email protected]#$%! had more levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets of the Castle - Match 3 review [App]  2019-1-31 13:46

    Very amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets of the Castle - Match 3 review [App]  2019-1-31 13:46

    lovely

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets of the Castle - Match 3 review [App]  2019-1-31 13:46

    It's hard because they only give you a certain amount of moves. So I'm stuck on level 9. Unistalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets of the Castle - Match 3 review [App]  2019-1-31 13:46

    Why does it end at level 1856? Very diasppointingπŸ˜•

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets of the Castle - Match 3 review [App]  2019-1-31 13:46

    This is a highly addictive android game you need to use tactic to obtain through it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets of the Castle - Match 3 review [App]  2019-1-31 13:46

    Nice match 3 android game but hard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets of the Castle - Match 3 review [App]  2019-1-31 13:46

    Better and more dramatic melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets of the Castle - Match 3 review [App]  2019-1-31 13:46

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets of the Castle - Match 3 review [App]  2019-1-31 13:46

    Love this android game i play it all day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets of the Castle - Match 3 review [App]  2019-1-31 13:46

    I loved this app. Had been playing it for quite awhile. Then I updated it. Lost the points I built up. I will erase this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets of the Castle - Match 3 review [App]  2019-1-31 13:46

    It's a amazing android game to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets of the Castle - Match 3 review [App]  2019-1-31 13:46

    It's amazing fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets of the Castle - Match 3 review [App]  2019-1-31 13:46

    Just a amazing android game to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets of the Castle - Match 3 review [App]  2019-1-31 13:46

    Beautiful amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets of the Castle - Match 3 review [App]  2019-1-31 13:46

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets of the Castle - Match 3 review [App]  2019-1-31 13:46

    Nice. I really like how you don't have to wait for lives to regenerate. And the ads can be controlled by just using your back arrow. But it gets a small redundant as the levels are all about the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets of the Castle - Match 3 review [App]  2019-1-31 13:46

    No gifts when making combos or having several moves left. Regardless on how I mastered the level, I still only obtain 20 coins. Would like to be rewarded for a job well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets of the Castle - Match 3 review [App]  2019-1-31 13:46

    Amazing effect, challenging, lot's of fun and levels !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets of the Castle - Match 3 review [App]  2019-1-31 13:46

    Amazing android game -. Simple to navigate!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets of the Castle - Match 3 review [App]  2019-1-31 13:46

    My all time favorite android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets of the Castle - Match 3 review [App]  2019-1-31 13:46

    Really cool game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets of the Castle - Match 3 review [App]  2019-1-31 13:46

    Amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets of the Castle - Match 3 review [App]  2019-1-31 13:46

    Amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets of the Castle - Match 3 review [App]  2019-1-31 13:46

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets of the Castle - Match 3 review [App]  2019-1-31 13:46

    I love the graphics... none of the pointless, glaring, distractive explosions. Love that you can play continiously without being nickle and dimed. The ads are fast and I do not search them annoying. A small more visual dozens in types of obstacles would improve android game a bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Secrets of the Castle - Match 3 review [App]  2019-1-31 13:46

    Fun! The one thing I really love is they don't nickle and dime you to death like some other android games I have played. I don't mind paying to play a game, but not continuously. So this android game is amazing and challenging!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mermaid Secret Match 3 review [App]  2019-2-16 13:25

    This is a amazing game. Recommended to download if you love math 3 games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mermaid Secret Match 3 review [App]  2019-2-16 13:25

    lovely small android game to pass the time x

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mermaid Secret Match 3 review [App]  2019-2-16 13:25

    GREAT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Travel Holidays Match 3 review [App]  2019-2-21 13:17

    cute match 3 game. but different! better! TRY IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Travel Holidays Match 3 review [App]  2019-2-21 13:17

    this a amazing android game and so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Travel Holidays Match 3 review [App]  2019-2-21 13:17

    VERY INTERESTING GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Travel Holidays Match 3 review [App]  2019-2-21 13:17

    such a nice game..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Travel Holidays Match 3 review [App]  2019-2-21 13:17

    fun enjoyment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Travel Holidays Match 3 review [App]  2019-2-21 13:17

    GREAT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TravelPirates Top Travel Deals review [App]  2019-4-6 13:38

    deals from Iceland are not an option

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TravelPirates Top Travel Deals review [App]  2019-4-6 13:38

    Initially, I loved it. The deals were phenomenal. Lately, I hold getting deals originating out of L.A. even though I adjust the filter. Now, I don't see anything orginating from Washington DC only NYC and L.A.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TravelPirates Top Travel Deals review [App]  2019-4-6 13:38

    Wonderful holidays on offer. Makes you dream as the images are sensational and prices incredible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TravelPirates Top Travel Deals review [App]  2019-4-6 13:38

    application fantastica! adoro vedere i pacchetti piΓΉ convenienti per i miei viaggi in quasi tutti i luoghi del mondo. vorrei soltanto poter aggiungere le mete che mi interessano tra i preferiti o in una cartella in modo da poterle sempre avere a portata di mano e sotto gli occhi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TravelPirates Top Travel Deals review [App]  2019-4-6 13:38

    so a lot of frigging deals

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TravelPirates Top Travel Deals review [App]  2019-4-6 13:38

    early bird offers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TravelPirates Top Travel Deals review [App]  2019-4-6 13:38

    amazing deals all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TravelPirates Top Travel Deals review [App]  2019-4-6 13:38

    amazing prices, amazing pics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TravelPirates Top Travel Deals review [App]  2019-4-6 13:38

    amazing www service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TravelPirates Top Travel Deals review [App]  2019-4-6 13:38

    amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TravelPirates Top Travel Deals review [App]  2019-4-6 13:38

    Fabulous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TravelPirates Top Travel Deals review [App]  2019-4-6 13:38

    ok deals, sends 5 irrelevant notifications per day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TravelPirates Top Travel Deals review [App]  2019-4-6 13:38

    Too basic. There is no method to filter content such as from certain airports or only airfare. I obtain random deals from around the globe and it's noisy. I'll set up email filters instead and remove the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TravelPirates Top Travel Deals review [App]  2019-4-6 13:38

    Doesn't seem to work.... With a filter of June flying from Birmingham.... It appears there are no holidays. Half an hour after I've booked a week in June flying from Birmingham..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TravelPirates Top Travel Deals review [App]  2019-4-6 13:38

    it used to be my favorite travel application as it had such a amazing dozens of deals out of different places. the latest 5 months or so the only deals are out of Fresh York City. what a disappointment!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TravelPirates Top Travel Deals review [App]  2019-4-6 13:38

    only shows deals flying out of NYC or the East coast, and Efren i click on a link, half the page is unreadable, won't scroll over, have to begin another browser to see it, it loads up awkward... present some Los Angeles love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TravelPirates Top Travel Deals review [App]  2019-4-6 13:38

    I think this is a amazing app! It would be nice to make a profile or enter your home put so that flights etc. leaving your put shows first.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TravelPirates Top Travel Deals review [App]  2019-4-6 13:38

    Informative. Amazing deals ,easy to understand upto date and a amazing dozens for all ages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TravelPirates Top Travel Deals review [App]  2019-4-6 13:38

    prices quoted are amazing till you apply then it goes up by nearly half the quoted price beware

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TravelPirates Top Travel Deals review [App]  2019-4-6 13:38

    I really love this app, amazing deals and an awesome design/user interface - one of the best of any app, in fact! Whoever was in charge of this is a brilliant asset and deserves a pay rise!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter