transforming professional development into student results Reviews & Opinions


Submit transforming professional development into student results review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Practical Guide for H1B Visa: For International Students And Professionals by One of The International Students And Professionals review []  2020-1-26 22:18

    As a just-graduated students currently entering into US labor market, I was so excited to see this book on shelf....well....digitally on is book presents all the needed information in a very easy-to-follow format. It is not like a product of copy-and-paste from internet. It is with a amazing structure of various phases of visa app to give readers a overall idea and meanwhile enables us to quickly locate the info we need.Hope it has a paper ver one day !!!On top of that, cant believe it only charges less than 5 dollar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Practical Guide for H1B Visa: For International Students And Professionals by One of The International Students And Professionals review []  2020-1-26 22:18

    So wonderfully explained! The text is crisp and to the point. Very amazing book for fresh grad students on F1-OPT. All the laws and scenarios are well discussed and covered. Even some workarounds, "What you should do" & "What you should not do" are also elucidated. The author is truly knowledgeable and I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Practical Guide for H1B Visa: For International Students And Professionals by One of The International Students And Professionals review []  2020-1-26 22:18

    Useful and detailed tutorial on H1B. Written from a perspective of an international student transition from OPT to H1B to PR.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on transforming professional development into student results or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch transforming professional development into student results video reviews and related movies:

    See Download Transforming Professional Development into Student Results Book pdf on youtube.

     related image

    See ADLITPD Summer Institutes Professional Development for Adolescent Literacy on youtube.

     related image

    See INCREDIBLE Singing Transformation Video on youtube.

     related image

    See KidSpirit: the path to professional development on youtube.

     related image

    See Transforming Personal and Professional Digital Capacities in Teaching and Learning Contexts on youtube.

     related image

    See Teacher-Parent Relationship: Using Professional Development to Improve Family & Community Engagement on youtube.

     related image

    See Adult Beginner Piano Progress - 1 Year of Practice on youtube.

     related image

    See Transforming Schools Through Family, School, and Community Engagement on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Practical Guide for H1B Visa: For International Students And Professionals by One of The International Students And Professionals review []  2020-1-26 22:18

    1) the private experiences shared by the writer was helpful.2) this 70 pages book should be updated with what is going on in 2018. It still talks about the draft proposals of USCIS in 2015 when we are in 2018. It is hard for me to know what is still relevant.3) a lot of typos;

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Practical Guide for H1B Visa: For International Students And Professionals by One of The International Students And Professionals review []  2020-1-26 22:18

    Learned a lot from his private experiences and he gave a lot of hints in the book. I personally did a lot research on the H-1B and Green Card since I need to show the materials to my employer who does not have previous experience sponsoring people. His responsible suggestions are in accordance of my research and gave me more insights into the process. Simple to read, I finished the book in 2 weeks reading on and off in my free time (in uber, eating lunch etc). RECOMMENDED.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Practical Guide for H1B Visa: For International Students And Professionals by One of The International Students And Professionals review []  2020-1-26 22:18

    Amazing knowledge to have. Some of the fees and informatkon keeps changing. A very amazing begin ing point for seeking more knowledge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Practical Guide for H1B Visa: For International Students And Professionals by One of The International Students And Professionals review []  2020-1-26 22:18

    Unlike what you read online, this book does cover a lot in short amount of time, dont consider this as your go to guide. This is more high level overview of H1B and steps to take after H1/B

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Practical Guide for H1B Visa: For International Students And Professionals by One of The International Students And Professionals review []  2020-1-26 22:18

    Practical and thorough guidance for international students who's seeking a career and life in the U.S.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Practical Guide for H1B Visa: For International Students And Professionals by One of The International Students And Professionals review []  2020-1-26 22:18

    Very useful and very well written, highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Practical Guide for H1B Visa: For International Students And Professionals by One of The International Students And Professionals review []  2020-1-26 22:18

    I have been looking for a book like this for a while. Finally! Amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Careers in Student Affairs: A Holistic Guide to Professional Development in Higher Education review []  2019-12-24 19:24

    Fast delivery. Product as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coaching in Education: Getting Better Results for Students, Educators, and Parents (Professional Coaching) review []  2020-1-10 18:44

    Perfect book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coaching in Education: Getting Better Results for Students, Educators, and Parents (Professional Coaching) review []  2020-1-10 18:44

    It has a comprehensive approach to Coaching in Education, and shows various approaches of how coaching can be implemented in various educational settings with various roles or actors that are relevant in such process.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coaching in Education: Getting Better Results for Students, Educators, and Parents (Professional Coaching) review []  2020-1-10 18:44

    Purchased book on behalf of my boss, very happy with the book. She purchases an e tra copy for another colleague. Book was being used as part of a professional development course.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coaching in Education: Getting Better Results for Students, Educators, and Parents (Professional Coaching) review []  2020-1-10 18:44

    Perfect book, amazing chapter on collaborating with parents too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coaching in Education: Getting Better Results for Students, Educators, and Parents (Professional Coaching) review []  2020-1-10 18:44

    Finally, a book on this very exciting, necessary and promising subject of using coaching in the education field. The author took on the mission of trying to cover much of what is done in this field in educational systems around the globe using research- based knowledge. Coaching still has a relatively little amount of documented empirical research, particularly concerning coaching in the educational field. However more experience is gained each year and putting it all together gives an interesting overview. This knowledge about various uses of coaching, mainly meant to make better experiences of learning in schools, is relevant for all educators, for coaches and scholars. I found a lot of chapters very interesting and a wide relevant range of activities and research documenting its success. Nevertheless, I thought that the coaching globe does not end in the UK, USA and Australia and a wider look at things done in other locations would add to the dozens of information, specially as a lot of scholars who took part in writing the book work in all these locations so that what is done in one put is very much influenced by what is done in others.A second point is that I found Cognitive Coaching missing. This is wrong historically as this is one of the first coaching frameworks to be thoroughly used and researched beginning in the early 80s in the States . This is also a specific educational ver of coaching and this book, like much of the academic writings on coaching, is dominated by psychologists. This is not necessarily bad, but I feel it creates a bias of some sort and would like to see more educators writing research on coaching in schools (For example, Chapters 5 and 7 in the book show the use of positive psychology and of the toughness personality concept as the basis for work in schools).Two latest points- the first is technical- I read the electronic ver and was disappointed not to be able to read any of the e latest comment refers to the mixture of researched knowledge with practitioner type knowledge such as descriptions of detailed workshops for staff in schools. I am not sure all these belong together, or to the same types of readers, although I personally found it all interesting and enriching. That is why I dedicated the following series of books on coaching in schools to the second type is is one of themPlan Monitor Evaluate Using the Tracking Table (The KatomCoaching series daily coaching for educators)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    At-Risk Students: Transforming Student Behavior review []  2019-12-18 20:48

    Amazing condition

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    At-Risk Students: Transforming Student Behavior review []  2019-12-18 20:48

    Perfect book- every educator should read this book. Beach gives research based information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    At-Risk Students: Transforming Student Behavior review []  2019-12-18 20:48

    Amazing information, simple reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    At-Risk Students: Transforming Student Behavior review []  2019-12-18 20:48

    Ms. Beach captures the essence of what it means to be at-risk. Her case study is riveting. Definitely a must read for educators.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    At-Risk Students: Transforming Student Behavior review []  2019-12-18 20:48

    Amazing book and hard facts to face. We are failing our students. The author is clearly compassionate about the lack of resources that these kids need in order to excel. This book is a amazing read not only for educators but for families who have kids who are struggling. Sometimes we must take action ourselves and be proactive. There definitely needs to be an urgency shown for these types of problems. These kids are our future and deserve more focus and resources.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    At-Risk Students: Transforming Student Behavior review []  2019-12-18 20:48

    At one time it seemed that one or two students in my class might be "at-risk" of dropping out of high school and/or society. In the past 10 years, I have noticed a shocking increase in those students, making my classes MOSTLY "at-risk" students with only a few who seem to be able to "make it" and succeed. This book is an essential read for all teachers, especially fresh teachers who are not used to or aware of the increasing struggles on today's adolescents. Beach has an immense insight into the struggles of youth as an educator and a mother of an "at-risk" student. Using her own private story of struggling with raising a troubled youth, the tragedy of the mental health decline in our country, and in-depth data, Beach has made an awesome reference for the classroom teacher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    At-Risk Students: Transforming Student Behavior review []  2019-12-18 20:48

    Ms. Beach gives the reader the facts about the lack of resources available for at-risk students. As an educator, this book is a must read for anyone working with at-risk students. She explains how to identify at-risk behaviors as well as provides customized curriculum tactics designed to hold students actively engaged.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    At-Risk Students: Transforming Student Behavior review []  2019-12-18 20:48

    The author clearly understands and is concerned about the issue. Viable actions offered. Recommended for not just educators but families as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    At-Risk Students: Transforming Student Behavior review []  2019-12-18 20:48

    Place this book on the need to read list for teachers. Interesting read. The book gave me, a relatively fresh teacher, a various perspective for those students that may be difficult in class. It gave me meal for thought as I begin a fresh school year.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Enhancing Professional Practice: A Framework for Teaching, 2nd Edition (Professional Development) review []  2020-1-12 18:54

    Danielson's Enhancing Professional Practice is definitely worth reading and I am happy that I purchased a copy. Sometimes it is difficult for a teacher to remember all of the small things that create him or her effective in the classroom, and this book's value is that the framework components really support give a clear idea of the habits and practices of an effective teacher. The book considers everything in the professional and puts it into perspective. I do much of what Danielson speaks of already and am solidly at the "proficient" level. The two most useful things in the book for me were the rubrics which helped me understand how to create improvements to move to the "distinguished" level, and the "Demonstration" section listed for each component in Chapter 4. The "Demonstration" section gave me a clear idea of how to demonstrate my teaching skills and abilities to my administrators/assessors. Let's face it, the reality is that there are still some administrators out there who are not effective assessors of teachers' skills, and teachers may need to argue inaccurate or biased scores on their observations. I have lived it. At that time, the "Demonstration" section would have created my professional life much less e drawback of the book is that Danielson many, a lot of word to say very small in the text portions and she makes the book drag on. I felt like it took forever to read because the pace was so slow. Given that, I would still definitely recommend the book to a dedicated teacher looking to improve his or her practice with the caveat that one not sit and read it through begin to finish; instead, work through it to address each component and build skill one domain, or even one component, at a time.*Chapters 1 & 2 are spent selling the idea of the framework.*Chapter 3 continues to sell the idea, but offers more useful info regarding themes that should run through every teacher's work.(Overall, chapters 1-3 offer very beneficial info to teachers just starting to learn how to up their game, but may not be as useful to well-read and well-researched teachers who have already taken their practice to higher levels.)*Chapter 4 individually addresses each of the framework components and really is the heart of the book.*Chapter 5 provides frameworks for professionals and did not specifically apply to me, but I think the rubric there are just as useful to instructional specialists, media specialists, school nurses, counselors, psychologists, and therapeutic professionals as the Chapter 4 rubrics are to teachers. I would caution specials from purchasing this book for themselves and recommend that they instead read a school professional development copy or check one out of a library. I do not think that it is worth the expensive for professionals to have their own copy.*Chapter 6 outlines uses of the framework and seems very useful to administrators to support develop the professional community at their te for anyone who is assigned this book while still in school for a teaching program: Again, this book moves slowly. If you have problem with it, tough it out as best you can for class, but come back to it after you have survived your first year teaching. It will support you build your skill!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Enhancing Professional Practice: A Framework for Teaching, 2nd Edition (Professional Development) review []  2020-1-12 18:54

    Sadly, this book is getting a poor rap in a lot of states where it is being used as a basis for a fresh teacher-evaluation instrument. The author goes very indepth with all the small pieces that create up the art and science of teaching. In training teachers and administrators using this book, I am very careful that they understand it's intended purpose is always first and foremost as a reflection and action piece for teachers who wish to refine their own teaching : for any teachers or administrators who read this book, please remember this: "Distinguished is a amazing put to vacation, but you can't expect to live there."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Enhancing Professional Practice: A Framework for Teaching, 2nd Edition (Professional Development) review []  2020-1-12 18:54

    chart tables are shown as part of the text. they are hard to identify. otherwise, is the same book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Enhancing Professional Practice: A Framework for Teaching, 2nd Edition (Professional Development) review []  2020-1-12 18:54

    This is an EXCELLENT book for all educators (administrators, teachers, and help staff) to have on hand! Charlotte Danielson is very articulate and direct in her approach. She presents an argument with amazing supporting data does not keep back the truths. The Danielson Framework has been implemented in state entire state of Idaho and has become the standard for teacher and administrator evaluation methods.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Enhancing Professional Practice: A Framework for Teaching, 2nd Edition (Professional Development) review []  2020-1-12 18:54

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Enhancing Professional Practice: A Framework for Teaching, 2nd Edition (Professional Development) review []  2020-1-12 18:54

    When I first started into this book I had a poor attitude because I felt I was being forced to adopt a program that just meant more work for me, with small return benefit. As I got into the book, my feelings gradually changed and I began to appreciate the entire structure of this framework. This book will support anyone who teaches anything, but will be especially helpful if adopted by an entire faculty.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Enhancing Professional Practice: A Framework for Teaching, 2nd Edition (Professional Development) review []  2020-1-12 18:54

    Arrived as described. Happy with the order.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Enhancing Professional Practice: A Framework for Teaching, 2nd Edition (Professional Development) review []  2020-1-12 18:54

    This book is a android game changer. It will support people develop a constructionist framework for teaching. With so a lot of problems affecting students outside of the classroom, this book will support those wanting to set up a more cognitive engaging process achieve the process and understand why it is rilynn Force, PhD.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Enhancing Professional Practice: A Framework for Teaching, 2nd Edition (Professional Development) review []  2020-1-12 18:54

    This is a simple, effective method to evaluate teachers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Enhancing Professional Practice: A Framework for Teaching, 2nd Edition (Professional Development) review []  2020-1-12 18:54

    Just what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Enhancing Professional Practice: A Framework for Teaching 2nd edition (Professional Development) review []  2020-1-19 18:48

    Danielson's Enhancing Professional Practice is definitely worth reading and I am happy that I purchased a copy. Sometimes it is difficult for a teacher to remember all of the small things that create him or her effective in the classroom, and this book's value is that the framework components really support give a clear idea of the habits and practices of an effective teacher. The book considers everything in the professional and puts it into perspective. I do much of what Danielson speaks of already and am solidly at the "proficient" level. The two most useful things in the book for me were the rubrics which helped me understand how to create improvements to move to the "distinguished" level, and the "Demonstration" section listed for each component in Chapter 4. The "Demonstration" section gave me a clear idea of how to demonstrate my teaching skills and abilities to my administrators/assessors. Let's face it, the reality is that there are still some administrators out there who are not effective assessors of teachers' skills, and teachers may need to argue inaccurate or biased scores on their observations. I have lived it. At that time, the "Demonstration" section would have created my professional life much less e drawback of the book is that Danielson many, a lot of word to say very small in the text portions and she makes the book drag on. I felt like it took forever to read because the pace was so slow. Given that, I would still definitely recommend the book to a dedicated teacher looking to improve his or her practice with the caveat that one not sit and read it through begin to finish; instead, work through it to address each component and build skill one domain, or even one component, at a time.*Chapters 1 & 2 are spent selling the idea of the framework.*Chapter 3 continues to sell the idea, but offers more useful info regarding themes that should run through every teacher's work.(Overall, chapters 1-3 offer very beneficial info to teachers just starting to learn how to up their game, but may not be as useful to well-read and well-researched teachers who have already taken their practice to higher levels.)*Chapter 4 individually addresses each of the framework components and really is the heart of the book.*Chapter 5 provides frameworks for professionals and did not specifically apply to me, but I think the rubric there are just as useful to instructional specialists, media specialists, school nurses, counselors, psychologists, and therapeutic professionals as the Chapter 4 rubrics are to teachers. I would caution specials from purchasing this book for themselves and recommend that they instead read a school professional development copy or check one out of a library. I do not think that it is worth the expensive for professionals to have their own copy.*Chapter 6 outlines uses of the framework and seems very useful to administrators to support develop the professional community at their te for anyone who is assigned this book while still in school for a teaching program: Again, this book moves slowly. If you have problem with it, tough it out as best you can for class, but come back to it after you have survived your first year teaching. It will support you build your skill!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Enhancing Professional Practice: A Framework for Teaching 2nd edition (Professional Development) review []  2020-1-19 18:48

    Sadly, this book is getting a poor rap in a lot of states where it is being used as a basis for a fresh teacher-evaluation instrument. The author goes very indepth with all the small pieces that create up the art and science of teaching. In training teachers and administrators using this book, I am very careful that they understand it's intended purpose is always first and foremost as a reflection and action piece for teachers who wish to refine their own teaching : for any teachers or administrators who read this book, please remember this: "Distinguished is a amazing put to vacation, but you can't expect to live there."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Enhancing Professional Practice: A Framework for Teaching 2nd edition (Professional Development) review []  2020-1-19 18:48

    chart tables are shown as part of the text. they are hard to identify. otherwise, is the same book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Enhancing Professional Practice: A Framework for Teaching 2nd edition (Professional Development) review []  2020-1-19 18:48

    This is an EXCELLENT book for all educators (administrators, teachers, and help staff) to have on hand! Charlotte Danielson is very articulate and direct in her approach. She presents an argument with amazing supporting data does not keep back the truths. The Danielson Framework has been implemented in state entire state of Idaho and has become the standard for teacher and administrator evaluation methods.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Enhancing Professional Practice: A Framework for Teaching 2nd edition (Professional Development) review []  2020-1-19 18:48

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Enhancing Professional Practice: A Framework for Teaching 2nd edition (Professional Development) review []  2020-1-19 18:48

    When I first started into this book I had a poor attitude because I felt I was being forced to adopt a program that just meant more work for me, with small return benefit. As I got into the book, my feelings gradually changed and I began to appreciate the entire structure of this framework. This book will support anyone who teaches anything, but will be especially helpful if adopted by an entire faculty.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Enhancing Professional Practice: A Framework for Teaching 2nd edition (Professional Development) review []  2020-1-19 18:48

    Arrived as described. Happy with the order.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Enhancing Professional Practice: A Framework for Teaching 2nd edition (Professional Development) review []  2020-1-19 18:48

    This book is a android game changer. It will support people develop a constructionist framework for teaching. With so a lot of problems affecting students outside of the classroom, this book will support those wanting to set up a more cognitive engaging process achieve the process and understand why it is rilynn Force, PhD.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Enhancing Professional Practice: A Framework for Teaching 2nd edition (Professional Development) review []  2020-1-19 18:48

    Worthless advice!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Enhancing Professional Practice: A Framework for Teaching 2nd edition (Professional Development) review []  2020-1-19 18:48

    This is a simple, effective method to evaluate teachers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Schools as Professional Learning Communities: Collaborative Activities and Strategies for Professional Development review []  2020-1-24 19:9

    Amazing price for this book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Schools as Professional Learning Communities: Collaborative Activities and Strategies for Professional Development review []  2020-1-24 19:9

    I used this book for a class that I am taking online and it is a amazing book with amazing tips.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Schools as Professional Learning Communities: Collaborative Activities and Strategies for Professional Development review []  2020-1-24 19:9

    Provides readers useful info on how to establish and maintain PLCs. Perfect resource for educational leaders. Both teachers and administrators will search this book useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Med Students Guide to Getting In: A step by step analysis of the application process and how to develop a competitive application, from a student's perspective review []  2019-12-23 20:2

    What I loved most about "A Med Students Tutorial to Getting In" is the fact that it was written by an applicant and now medical student and not someone who is not actively engaged and taking part in the process such as a consultant. It gives a very special perspective on the app process which I have found extremely useful. I honestly credit this book for getting me through it all. If you are going to invest in a book to understand the process then look no further than A Med Students Tutorial to Getting In. Highly recommended!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Med Students Guide to Getting In: A step by step analysis of the application process and how to develop a competitive application, from a student's perspective review []  2019-12-23 20:2

    To quote the book “We all need support at some point in our lives and once we have improved our own situation, we often have an opportunity to give back.“I would say not only has he helped me through the app process on applying to med school, from a students perspective, but this book has the capability to support a lot of more. 5 Stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Med Students Guide to Getting In: A step by step analysis of the application process and how to develop a competitive application, from a student's perspective review []  2019-12-23 20:2

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Med Students Guide to Getting In: A step by step analysis of the application process and how to develop a competitive application, from a student's perspective review []  2019-12-23 20:2

    This book has been very helpful in creating my 4 year plan and helped increase my confidence about getting into medical school! It provides all of the important info students need, while being concise and it does not overwhelm you with extraneous information. This is a special book because it is written by a medical student who has already successfully completed this process. His writing style is authentic and simple to read! I would definitely recommend this book for any student who is Pre-med or even considering medical school.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Med Students Guide to Getting In: A step by step analysis of the application process and how to develop a competitive application, from a student's perspective review []  2019-12-23 20:2

    Amazing read! Stumbled upon this and was not disappointed. Having so much info in one put was very helpful & insightful. Will definitely be recommending this book to my mates & anyone pursuing a career in the medical field.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Med Students Guide to Getting In: A step by step analysis of the application process and how to develop a competitive application, from a student's perspective review []  2019-12-23 20:2

    Author Ernie Morton did a tremendous job laying out the steps needed to gain acceptance into medical school. An simple read that I would recommend to anyone who is struggling with the process of getting in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Med Students Guide to Getting In: A step by step analysis of the application process and how to develop a competitive application, from a student's perspective review []  2019-12-23 20:2

    This tutorial has been very helpful for my medical school planning. It’s amazing to hear a student perspective.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Med Students Guide to Getting In: A step by step analysis of the application process and how to develop a competitive application, from a student's perspective review []  2019-12-23 20:2

    Amazing read, very helpful and informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACSI Professional Development review [App]  2017-11-22 13:8

    The website says the Android device ver is installed but I cannot link it to my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACSI Professional Development review [App]  2017-11-22 13:8

    I was hopig to be able to use it to listen to CEUs from my Conex premium

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ACSI Professional Development review [App]  2017-11-22 13:8

    I don't "hate it..." I'm just confused as to what the point of this application is. I was hoping to obtain information on claiming a CEU from a forum I just attended, because the page I was sent via email didn't have the "Claim My CEU" link it was supposed to. I tried the app, and once I finally figured out that I had to find for my ACSI region, there was still no info. Just two pictures posted (from a past event?) and then zero info on any upcoming PD events. Unfortunately, this application needs a lot of work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SDE Professional Development review [App]  2018-6-30 21:6

    This was a amazing application for the national conference. I never not known where I was going.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Student Exam Results review [App]  2020-2-4 21:11

    It's a really amazing app but It needs more development

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Student Exam Results review [App]  2020-2-4 21:11

    Useful and trusted.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Student Exam Results review [App]  2020-2-4 21:11

    its a amazing application but it has a lot of bugs that u guys need to fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Student Exam Results review [App]  2020-2-4 21:11

    This application is so great.I can use this application to see my ank you.😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Student Exam Results review [App]  2020-2-4 21:11

    thanks so much for your time , this application is greatly going to support a lot of students

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Student Exam Results review [App]  2020-2-4 21:11

    Amazing application for results

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Student Exam Results review [App]  2020-2-4 21:11

    Its so amazing for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Student Exam Results review [App]  2020-2-4 21:11

    It's awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Student Exam Results review [App]  2020-2-4 21:11

    this application is the most useful application i used it till now 😘😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Student Exam Results review [App]  2020-2-4 21:11

    it's very amazing to chek effect in Bahrain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Student Exam Results review [App]  2020-2-4 21:11

    It's a amazing appg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Student Exam Results review [App]  2020-2-4 21:11

    Thank you student exam effect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Student Exam Results review [App]  2020-2-4 21:11

    يحتاج تطوير

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Student Exam Results review [App]  2020-2-4 21:11

    زي الخرا

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Student Exam Results review [App]  2020-2-4 21:11

    Awesome 🖤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Student Exam Results review [App]  2020-2-4 21:11

    Excellent😃

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Student Exam Results review [App]  2020-2-4 21:11

    Helpfull

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Student Exam Results review [App]  2020-2-4 21:11

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Student Exam Results review [App]  2020-2-4 21:11

    اهو اوكي بس الحين احنا ما ندري متى تنزل النتائج فاتمنا تحطون تاريخ مبدئ، وبعدين تغيرونه لو لزم الامر لان الحين ما ندري متى تنزل واغلبنا متوهقين

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Student Exam Results review [App]  2020-2-4 21:11

    السلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاته عندي مشكلة في البرنامج انا صار كم سنة استخدمه وكان كل شي تمام بس قبل كم يوم صار ابديت وكلما ادخل معلوماتي علشان اشوف درجاتي مال السنة اللي طافت تطلع لي مسج ان ما نتائج للرقم اللي تم ادخاله مع العلم انا طالبة منازل سنة 1998 وكنت استخدم هذا البرنامج وتطلع لي النتائج بشكل عادي بس بعد الابديت ما قامت تطلع

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Student Exam Results review [App]  2020-2-4 21:11

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Student Exam Results review [App]  2020-2-4 21:11

    تمام

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Student Exam Results review [App]  2020-2-4 21:11

    Dear Bahrain Exam Result..Why can't I search effect for 8th class ? why isn't there option for 8th class? First there was for 8th class but now it isn't there why? do I have to go and check my effect from school or u will guys post 8th class result? Please answer back now..:(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Student Exam Results review [App]  2020-2-4 21:11

    How are you going to modernize us on the results on the same day that we obtain them in school, it doesnt create any sense ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Student Exam Results review [App]  2020-2-4 21:11

    Plz tell me now how to add serial number I am confuse

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Student Exam Results review [App]  2020-2-4 21:11

    يقولون النتايج ما تطلع و تم حجبها في كل المراحل و ﻻزم نستلمها شخصيا ؟

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Student Exam Results review [App]  2020-2-4 21:11

    متى النتايج تعبنا وحنا ننتظر كل مره تاريخ السالفه لعبه مثلاً؟.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Student Exam Results review [App]  2020-2-4 21:11

    طريقه فاشله لعرض نتائج الطلبه يرجى تحسين الاداء للبرنامج وشكرا

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Student Exam Results review [App]  2020-2-4 21:11

    وين نتائج عيالنه الي في لاعدادي

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Student Exam Results review [App]  2020-2-4 21:11

    وين نتائج الطلبه الابتدائي والاعدادي. مو كل المراحل موجوده

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Student Exam Results review [App]  2020-2-4 21:11

    ليش مافي كل الصفوف احنا مالنا رب !! خلوا حق كل الصفوف

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Student Exam Results review [App]  2020-2-4 21:11

    البرنامج يحتاج تطوير

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Student Exam Results review [App]  2020-2-4 21:11

    و شكرا

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Student Exam Results review [App]  2020-2-4 21:11

    عدم المصداقية في تنزيل النتائج حسب التواريخ المعطاء

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Student Exam Results review [App]  2020-2-4 21:11

    سؤال متى راح تنزل نتائج الاعدادية الرجاء الرد؟؟؟مع العلم انه تم اعطاء الشهادات

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Student Exam Results review [App]  2020-2-4 21:11

    هل نتائج التظلمات تظهر ف البرنامج

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Student Exam Results review [App]  2020-2-4 21:11

    وين نتائج ثاني اعدادي؟

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Student Exam Results review [App]  2020-2-4 21:11

    I am in second intermediate and the results are not coming for second intermediate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Student Exam Results review [App]  2020-2-4 21:11

    ليش ما تطلع نتائج ثالث اعدادي ؟ متى التاريخ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Student Exam Results review [App]  2020-2-4 21:11

    وين نتائج اول اعدادي

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter