the real fidel castro Reviews & Opinions


Submit the real fidel castro review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Real Book of Real Estate: Real Experts. Real Stories. Real Life. review []  2020-1-16 14:48

    This book has a lot of charts and visual ways to support you understand complex topics. But if you don't know that you may obtain the audio ver which makes it very difficult to understand the charts! Review the "look inside" pages to see what I mean. I got the audio and I have major buyers remorse! It sucks trying to contemplate a chart when someone is just reading it. USELESS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Real Book of Real Estate: Real Experts. Real Stories. Real Life. review []  2020-1-16 14:48

    Where do you usually wish to listen to an audio book? In the car, right? Well, guess what. These cd’s WILL NOT PLAY IN ANY OF MY VEHICLES! What they don’t tell you is that these are cheap, poorly made, MP3 discs that will not work in most CD players. Between private and work vehicles, my wife and I have 4 vehicles sitting in the driveway and these discs will not play in any of them. Maybe I got poor discs? I am incredibly frustrated. I am going to test putting the files onto iTunes and then onto my phone from there, but why should I have to do that? This is my first Kyosaki purchase and I guess I expected more from something with his name on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Real Book of Real Estate: Real Experts. Real Stories. Real Life. review []  2020-1-16 14:48

    Turning off the morning commute radio station and instead listening to audio books is one of the smarter decisions I created for 2018. This one includes lots of amazing life stories about true estate investing told by those that have done it. I learned quite a lot, and it opened the door to fresh ways of thinking about assets. There are a few stories where you hear about mistakes people made. I like those the bests, since we learn more from mistakes (ours or other peoples) then from the successes. Having each chapter read by the entrepreneurs themselves created this a really entertaining audio book.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on the real fidel castro or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch the real fidel castro video reviews and related movies:

    See Cuban Revolution (Fidel Castro Raul Castro Che Guevara) on youtube.

     related image

    See Fidel Castro - Military Leader & President | Mini Bio | BIO on youtube.

     related image

    See Fidel Castro, Cuba's leader of revolution, dies at 90 - BBC News on youtube.

     related image

    See Insane Ways USA Tried To Take Out Fidel Castro on youtube.

     related image

    See Fidel Castro: Hero Or Villain? on youtube.

     related image

    See MUST WATCH!! The Real (Verdadero) Fidel Castro on youtube.

     related image

    See The Truth About Fidel Castro | The Cuban Revolution on youtube.

     related image

    See BIOGRAPHY OF FIDEL CASTRO & STORY OF THE CUBAN REVOLUTION 49554 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Real Book of Real Estate: Real Experts. Real Stories. Real Life. review []  2020-1-16 14:48

    I've read all of Robert Kiyosaki's books which I thought were all amazing and motivational. But some of his newer items is just reiterations of the old stuff. Financial IQ was one of the newest ones and while I did have fun it, I don't really think I required to read it for anything other than motivation (and since motivation is my #1 issue I did read and have fun it!).Rich Dad's Adviser's books are very amazing too. They're in-depth and give you amazing information. Garrett Sutton or Diane Kennedy, for example, really give you a lot of is "Real Book of True Estate," however, is useless. So, while Garrett Sutton's books will tell you all about setting up an LLC, Sutton only has a short chapter here to speak to you. There's not enough room for an in-depth overview of anything. If you already own true estate you already know all of this stuff. If you don't, then you need to read more in depth books. If it's motivation you need, read Kiyosaki's own books. And if you've started on true estate read a book about what you really need to know, not a useless overview from a bunch of a experts I don't need to hear from right now. Is a CPA useful? Sure, but why do you care how she can save you thousands of dollars on all that true estate when you only own 1-2 homes?I say forgo the purchase of this book. Even the Kiyosaki + Donald Trump one is better. Truthfully I've read hundreds of financial, true estate, and self-motivational books. And in all honesty there have only been 2-3 I haven't finished. This book of true estate is one of them!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Real Book of Real Estate: Real Experts. Real Stories. Real Life. review []  2020-1-16 14:48

    I found the book to be a terrific overview of problems involved in huge project investment and a amazing reiteration of the squad concept; a huge picture summary. I am not likely to buy a lot of of the individual advisor books so I enjoyed this compilation. Am using it to hold stretching my thinking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Real Book of Real Estate: Real Experts. Real Stories. Real Life. review []  2020-1-16 14:48

    Amazing book to learn the a lot of various ways to create cash in true estate. I have already learned most of all the techniques taught in this but, but thought it was a amazing refresher. If you are serious about investing in true estate, I would check this one our.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Real Book of Real Estate: Real Experts. Real Stories. Real Life. review []  2020-1-16 14:48

    The book has amazing information HOWEVER we purchased this fresh and there are 40+ pages missing from it! We didn’t realize it until after the return window closed. Huge disappointment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Real Book of Real Estate: Real Experts. Real Stories. Real Life. review []  2020-1-16 14:48

    This is honestly the best true estate book out there. It explains EVERYTHING I required to know, in amazing detail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Real Book of Real Estate: Real Experts. Real Stories. Real Life. review []  2020-1-16 14:48

    This is easily the best overview of the complex globe of true estate investing that I've seen -- highly recommended! A key feature is the checklist in each section that lists what to do and how to do it. Everyone starting (or continuing) a true estate investment should thoroughly read and understand this marvelous work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Real Book of Real Estate: Real Experts. Real Stories. Real Life. review []  2020-1-16 14:48

    I’m in contact with a couple of his advisors that wrote a chapter in this book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Follower+ (Real Growth, Real People) review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    I don't know what to write but I'm trying it out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Follower+ (Real Growth, Real People) review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    doesn't give you coins when you watch ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Follower+ (Real Growth, Real People) review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    Best application and l really love it💓

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Follower+ (Real Growth, Real People) review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    It alright it ain't all that amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Follower+ (Real Growth, Real People) review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    I just need some coins. Pricing seems to be decent though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Follower+ (Real Growth, Real People) review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    Followers in just mins ◠‿◠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Follower+ (Real Growth, Real People) review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    Very amazing application and i have obtain true indian followers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Follower+ (Real Growth, Real People) review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    osm app😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Follower+ (Real Growth, Real People) review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Follower+ (Real Growth, Real People) review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    Very amazing and the rest best application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Follower+ (Real Growth, Real People) review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    Fait al

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Follower+ (Real Growth, Real People) review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    to use it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Follower+ (Real Growth, Real People) review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    I love this application this application is really helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Follower+ (Real Growth, Real People) review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    Amazing application 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Follower+ (Real Growth, Real People) review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    Amazing application actually works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Follower+ (Real Growth, Real People) review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    Nyc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Follower+ (Real Growth, Real People) review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Follower+ (Real Growth, Real People) review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    Nyc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Follower+ (Real Growth, Real People) review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    Gooddfd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Follower+ (Real Growth, Real People) review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Follower+ (Real Growth, Real People) review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    Hmm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Follower+ (Real Growth, Real People) review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    Osm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Follower+ (Real Growth, Real People) review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    Gg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Follower+ (Real Growth, Real People) review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    Att

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Follower+ (Real Growth, Real People) review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    Nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Follower+ (Real Growth, Real People) review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Follower+ (Real Growth, Real People) review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    Good!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Follower+ (Real Growth, Real People) review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Follower+ (Real Growth, Real People) review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    nicely aap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Follower+ (Real Growth, Real People) review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Follower+ (Real Growth, Real People) review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    THE BEST

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Follower+ (Real Growth, Real People) review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Follower+ (Real Growth, Real People) review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    Amazing apk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Follower+ (Real Growth, Real People) review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    Its cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Follower+ (Real Growth, Real People) review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    Amazing aapp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Follower+ (Real Growth, Real People) review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    Nice apa

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Follower+ (Real Growth, Real People) review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Follower+ (Real Growth, Real People) review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Follower+ (Real Growth, Real People) review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Follower+ (Real Growth, Real People) review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Prison Letters of Fidel Castro review []  2020-2-2 1:6

    As with most books providing an unbiased perspective or lending an authentic voice to Fidel Castro, 'The Prison Letters' is profound, honest and impactful. It serves to provide a deeper insight into the heart and spirit of a fearless leader. It is imperative that anyone who is interested in Cuba, Castro or globe history read this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Prison Letters of Fidel Castro review []  2020-2-2 1:6

    Well arranged book with amazing extra material.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Prison Letters of Fidel Castro review []  2020-2-2 1:6

    Long Live Fidell.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Prison Letters of Fidel Castro review []  2020-2-2 1:6

    First, allow me warn you that this book was place together by people that absolutely hate Fidel Castro. The introduction talks about how he is at best a "movie star dictator" and at worst an "unforgiving tyrant." Even though it is a amazing book, a lot of people will be turned off by how poor of a taste the introduction puts into your mouth. The man can't even obtain to tell his side of the story without interruption (in this book, at least).That being said, this is a amazing look at Fidel Castro as he wanted to tell the story. This was originally published the year Fidel took power, 1959. It does a amazing job of showing Fidel's real range of emotions while in favorite subjects covered here contain (this is by no means a complete list):1. Getting Fidel's son a amazing education2. Fidel showing that he is a God fearing man, and3. His planning the seeds of the revolutionThere is also a phenominal letter written to the father of one of the men who died in the attack that place Fidel in prison. I could never do justice to how beautifully written that letter is, but I will say it is worth the price of the book to see how deeply loving Fidel can be while in e letters only go from December of 1953 to May of 1955, so this isn't a biography of his life. For that, I recommend "Fidel Castro Handbook" by George Galloway.But, this book is a amazing addition to anyone that wants to know what Fidel Castro is like without the intense hatred and bias from the so called "Liberal Media" in the United States.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Prison Letters of Fidel Castro review []  2020-2-2 1:6

    The Prison Letters of Fidel Castro give an honest and in his own words look into the life of the person, lawyer and revolutionary, Fidel Castro, while imprisoned from 1953 until 1955.. How to read this book: Castro has always been demonized by American Society... No various than how American Presidents have been demonized by Cuba. Recognizing all of this as nothing more than tribalistic nationalism, it is necessary to read this book without such prejudice and test to see what Castro was trying to get for his people and himself instead of how those pursuits might or might not be in America's interest.. In his letters to mates and relatives Castro's unwavering resolve for the Cuban people is always evident. His goal seems to be an honest desire for Cuban's to have the best lives possible, meaning a revolution versus Batista, and he seems willing to die in that pursuit. It is necessary to note, as Castro does often, that life under Batista was not pretty. Widespread corruption, illiteracy, casinos, brothels, U.S. companies buying up all the businesses, a 20% unemployment rate. When you realize how Castro saw life for Cubans under Batista, and when you add to that the help given to Batista by the United States, it is simple to see why Castro had problems with both.. The Castro of the 60's and beyond is a discussion for another book and maybe another review. But the case created by Castro in his Prison Letters shows a man with a justifiable concern for his countrymen and an unwavering desire for a justifiable revolution.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Infertility Journey: Real voices. Real issues. Real insights. review []  2020-2-2 4:13

    Very simple to understand. Goes over so a lot of subjects and so much help. I highly recommend if you are going through infertility and need more information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Infertility Journey: Real voices. Real issues. Real insights. review []  2020-2-2 4:13

    This book would have been better if I had read it at the beginning of my infertility journey. Much of the info I already knew considering I've struggled for 3+ years. But still, very informative and education. Would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    History Will Absolve Me: Fidel Castro review []  2020-1-24 20:25

    Amazing history lesson well written book with a lot of passages from Castro life . Mr. Latell knows the Castro history well and his philosophical aspects of his life .Good read for those who do not know the Cuban revolution and the mith from the media

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    History Will Absolve Me: Fidel Castro review []  2020-1-24 20:25

    Dr. Latell does it again. Perhaps the world's premier authority on all things Castro, again dives into the heart and soul (and history) of modern era's most clolorful and charismatic dictator. A must read for any real Cuban history academic. In this book we see the good, poor and ugly of the man as well as his cult of personality regime.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    History Will Absolve Me: Fidel Castro review []  2020-1-24 20:25

    This is a short ver biography of Fidel Castro. Latell mostly stays away from the politics and talks facts, plainly and simply. The book has everything from illustrative and enticing language to action and suspense as you're taken through a half century of history centered on one of the most titanic figures of history.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    History Will Absolve Me: Fidel Castro review []  2020-1-24 20:25

    Castro set the model for modern North Korea. It sounded grand, it just didn't work. His revolution died a failure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    History Will Absolve Me: Fidel Castro review []  2020-1-24 20:25

    This is perhaps one of the best books from which to gain an understanding of Fidel. Highly recommended. I first visited Cuba in the 1990s, during the "Special Period", and most recently in 2016. Particularly the marked transition seen in those 20 years create sense after reading this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    History Will Absolve Me: Fidel Castro review []  2020-1-24 20:25

    Mesmerizing! Very accurate and well assembled. Simply could not place this book down. It is a must read for those who wish to learn of the true Fidel. Amazing job Dr. Latell!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    History Will Absolve Me: Fidel Castro review []  2020-1-24 20:25

    Cuba has been in Brian Latell’s crosshairs for more than a half a century. His earlier books are arguably the definitive works on the Castro brothers. After Fidel is the most comprehensive book ever written on Raul Castro and Castro’s Secrets offers a groundbreaking fresh theory on one the most controversial incidents in US necessary as his earlier works are History will absolve me may be Latell’s best. He strikes a rare balance in crafting a book that is both exhaustively researched and has a flowing narrative. Latell accomplishes this balance by doing something that is rare for a career intelligence officer which is to allow his guard down. He uses extensive private stories to shed light on the interplay between the competing spy agencies and the men who drove them. The CIA has played a cat and mouse android game with the Castro brothers for over half a century and in Latell’s telling the CIA was not always the cat. Anyone wishing to learn more about the larger than life characters who have traded jabs across the Florida Straights over the years should read this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    History Will Absolve Me: Fidel Castro review []  2020-1-24 20:25

    This is a amazing book! A must read, especially for Cuban Americans. Learned so much and so a lot of misconceptions were cleared up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    History Will Absolve Me: Fidel Castro review []  2020-1-24 20:25

    Perfect book ,comment from someone who met with Castro twice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    History Will Absolve Me: Fidel Castro review []  2020-1-24 20:25

    Given Fidel Castro's long overdue death, this clear, crisp, dispassionate biography comes to bury Castro not to praise him. Author Brian Latell is an old Cuba hand, both for American intelligence and history. As he makes clear in the prologue, his US policy-driving analyses were not lost on Cuba's formidable General Directorate of Intelligence (DGI) or Castro himself. Now, we civilians can benefit from Latell's lifelong study of the infamous dictator to comprehend the drives and demons that drove him from unacknowledged illegitimate son to atop the world's scene for sixty years, all in less than a hundred engrossing pages. President Obama said history will judge the enormous impact of this singular figure on the globe around him. Latelle's book is a amazing put to begin judging.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chicken Soup for the Girl's Soul: Real Stories by Real Girls About Real Stuff review []  2020-1-25 16:49

    I’ve been reading several of these books to my daughter in the hopes of helping her reach a higher emotional intelligence and survive the drama of tweenagehood. These books are beautifully written with awesome tools and psychology behind them. I have recommended them to every mother I know. I would have loved to have had these growing up. They have done an awesome job of simplifying private developmental concepts that most children don’t have access to until much later in life usually. I love the idea of investing in my daughters soft skills and helping her exceed on life through more then just what they teach you in school.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chicken Soup for the Girl's Soul: Real Stories by Real Girls About Real Stuff review []  2020-1-25 16:49

    I purchased this for my 10 year old daughter who generally does not like to read. She has loved this book and will even bring it out of the house when we travel so that she can continue reading it. According to her, she appreciates the life lessons and guidance that she is getting from the true stories of other girls. She believes that it is preparing her for middle school. I have also noticed that some of the stories have inspired her to change in positive ways. Personally, I'm thrilled to see her excited to read for the first time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chicken Soup for the Girl's Soul: Real Stories by Real Girls About Real Stuff review []  2020-1-25 16:49

    My 14 year old daughter hates recreational reading, but for some reason she really loves these chicken soup books. This one is beautiful cool, she likes reading the stories to me and we bond over talking about them and related experiences we may have had. Whatever it takes to obtain the children reading!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chicken Soup for the Girl's Soul: Real Stories by Real Girls About Real Stuff review []  2020-1-25 16:49

    I bought this as a bonus for my best friend's small girl who was turning 10 and she loves to read. She had never read any of the Chicken Soup books before so I thought it was time for her to start! I was nervous about the content because at age 10 there are still things these young ladies do not need to know about or feel comfortable reading about but after reading the reviews on this one, I felt it would be appropriate enough. Once I recieved it, I sat down to read some of the entries to create sure I wouldn't regret giving it to her. I swear, I must have read half the book...I remembered how much I loved them. When I gave it to her she immediately started reading them and couldn't place it down...she wants more in the future. This book is recommended for girls in the 8+ age range.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chicken Soup for the Girl's Soul: Real Stories by Real Girls About Real Stuff review []  2020-1-25 16:49

    I chose this rating because I am going and the stories the book includes provides me useful info and inspiration! I recommend this book to any young girl who needs some inspiration!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chicken Soup for the Girl's Soul: Real Stories by Real Girls About Real Stuff review []  2020-1-25 16:49

    My grandaughter is 9 yrs old. She is very mature, and loves to read, I bought her 4 books on Amazon. She seemed to like them. I wanted to obtain het a toy, but she did not wish a toy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chicken Soup for the Girl's Soul: Real Stories by Real Girls About Real Stuff review []  2020-1-25 16:49

    My daughter loves her book! She loves reading so its a A+ for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chicken Soup for the Girl's Soul: Real Stories by Real Girls About Real Stuff review []  2020-1-25 16:49

    I used to read chicken soup books back in school. I liked how a lot of of the stories had life lessons in them. I gave this to my tween relative who enjoyed reading it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chicken Soup for the Girl's Soul: Real Stories by Real Girls About Real Stuff review []  2020-1-25 16:49

    My daughter recently discovered the chicken noodle for the Soul and I purchased this one since it was more appropriate for her age and she seems to be enjoying it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chicken Soup for the Girl's Soul: Real Stories by Real Girls About Real Stuff review []  2020-1-25 16:49

    Amazing series. Love all. Chicken soup books. There is a chicken soup for any and every soul and phase in life. Amazing bonus for your kiddos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity / OK Fidelity Bank review [App]  2019-12-2 21:12

    I love being able to check my balance anytime I wish and transfer cash instantly. I haven't tried the picture deposit yet because I haven't had to but that's a cool Option too! Very Satisfied with this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity / OK Fidelity Bank review [App]  2019-12-2 21:12

    Application is not good always crashing and throwing errors anytime i test to use it never works when i need it to cant even check my balance right now allow alone anything else just another method fidelity screws u over and gives u the run around screwing with your money. Smh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity / OK Fidelity Bank review [App]  2019-12-2 21:12

    A small glitchy at times but overall a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity / OK Fidelity Bank review [App]  2019-12-2 21:12

    Amazing app! Can take care of business quickly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity / OK Fidelity Bank review [App]  2019-12-2 21:12

    I like the application but it crashes a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity / OK Fidelity Bank review [App]  2019-12-2 21:12

    Other mobil apps are method better. Would like to see finger print id

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity / OK Fidelity Bank review [App]  2019-12-2 21:12

    Always helpful and friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity / OK Fidelity Bank review [App]  2019-12-2 21:12

    Navigation is a small tough

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity / OK Fidelity Bank review [App]  2019-12-2 21:12

    I really like the ease of being able to transfer from one acc to another from anywhere. And being able to see an accurate balance and transactions in true time. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity / OK Fidelity Bank review [App]  2019-12-2 21:12

    Application is not good for remote deposit... have problems almost every time I use it... amazing for checking your balance though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity / OK Fidelity Bank review [App]  2019-12-2 21:12

    The functionality is not very intuitive. Taking the pictures for deposits and finding the deposits function seems confusing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity / OK Fidelity Bank review [App]  2019-12-2 21:12

    Crashes repeatedly on Samsung Galaxy S6...it has become so poor that I can barely use the application some days. It seems tied in part to the bank, as there are certain times of day and certain days the application doesn't wish to work. I can log in fine from my desktop and the mobile website but especially early morning when I am checking my balance it'll crash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity / OK Fidelity Bank review [App]  2019-12-2 21:12

    It's rarely down for servicing or with glitches, so I can count on it to work. A few things weren't obvious, but I think I figured them out. It's very quick to transfer money. I can see copies of my checks. I want I could go further back in time to look up older transactions. I want I could create notes about POS purchases. But I rely on it for my daily banking, and it almost always meets my needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity / OK Fidelity Bank review [App]  2019-12-2 21:12

    This application is constantly forgetting my device or forcing a password change, and the timing is always impeccable so i obtain embarrassed often when trying to create purchases😵🥺... but everything else is Fab, such as being able to pay bills,adding payees. when i obtain in the app. best feature so far is the instand notice i obtain that tells me immediately when,where and how much a purchase was when it clears, the alert comes within 20 seconds AND I LOVE THAT it gives you complete purchasing security.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity / OK Fidelity Bank review [App]  2019-12-2 21:12

    It doesnt work anymore! Every time I test to begin the mobile application on my S8+, I obtain an error notice that application has closed. I am furious because I need my mobile deposit!! PLEASE FIX THIS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity / OK Fidelity Bank review [App]  2019-12-2 21:12

    It was amazing before. Now as of 3 days ago it tries to allow me log in, then boom! Black screen and closes itself. I used the application so a lot of times a day and now nothing! edit Its running amazing again! yeah!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity / OK Fidelity Bank review [App]  2019-12-2 21:12

    This application is not amazing at all... Randomly opens and closes. I obtain notifications that the application is closed even after I stop the application from running. Overall I would not recommend this application to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity / OK Fidelity Bank review [App]  2019-12-2 21:12

    Very simple for a shaky 71 year old to use with an older smartphone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity / OK Fidelity Bank review [App]  2019-12-2 21:12

    Doesn't accurately hold track of your balance even when transactions are pending. I'd much rather use my other bank acc application that accurately tracks the balance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity / OK Fidelity Bank review [App]  2019-12-2 21:12

    had to call to figure out how to transfer money. not very user friendly at first.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity / OK Fidelity Bank review [App]  2019-12-2 21:12

    Updated the application and now it doesn't work. Can't log in, it just stops working everytime. 5 star app, 1 star modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity / OK Fidelity Bank review [App]  2019-12-2 21:12

    Crashes constantly even when just running in background. Uninstalled because it wouldn't stay running long enough for me to log in on my Note 8.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fidelity / OK Fidelity Bank review [App]  2019-12-2 21:12

    Frequently goes down, constantly slow/lagging, picky about check photos for deposits, only truly use it to check my balance which it does indeed do

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter