the holy grail of website flipping Reviews & Opinions


Submit the holy grail of website flipping review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gemstone of Paradise: The Holy Grail in Wolfram's Parzival review []  2020-1-27 22:53

    One can hardly forgive Wagner for abandoning his countryman Wolfram von Eschenbach's vision of the Holy Grail for the French ver of the chalice when he wrote his popular opera. However, people of the late 12th and early 13th century did have a issue with the Grail: Chrétien's idea of the Grail caught everyone's imagination despite its sudden abbreviation, perhaps because of the author's death, but in the tolerant time in which he wrote (Cathars still flourished), his Grail was hardly even arguably Christian. It was, in fact, a huge dish suitable for serving fish, carried back and forth by a attractive girl. Where Chrétien was going with this, we will never know, as his writing stops short in the middle of a line.Writers all over Europe leaped to correct this issue and most created the Grail a chalice, a Christian symbol of the Eucharist. Wolfram in Germany created it a gemstone. Father Murphy, author of "Gemstone of Paradise," argues very persuasively indeed that it was a portable altar (these were common and had gemstone lids), in fact the one still possible to see in the Bamberg Cathedral, near where Wolfram is is a beautifully organized and printed book and it is rich in speculations that are all educational at the very least. A central idea, that this work reflects the catastrophe that the Crusades had become in 1207, with the loss of Jerusalem, the loss of the Holy Sepulcher, and the disaster of inter-Christian fighting that ruined Constantinople in 1204, is utterly persuasive to me. This is not the way, says Wolfram: find for the Holy Grail another method entirely. It cannot be won by force of arms.Father Murphy describes tracking this altar down though it doesn't seem to match, by the curator's description, but this man pauses on the steps to the exhibit to say that he had been mistaken: the carvings are indeed the illustrations Father Murphy was looking for, after all. I realized he had searched long and long and had found his Holy Grail, and my eyes filled at once with tears. Eight centuries fell away. I then realized I had had a genuine Parzival reaction: in the presence of the Grail, I had felt sympathy with another person. And that given my age I was lucky to have felt Parzival's second Grail response, not his first!The student of Grail literature can hardly do better than to read this close analysis of Parzival. It is charmingly written and is full of thought-provoking ideas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gemstone of Paradise: The Holy Grail in Wolfram's Parzival review []  2020-1-27 22:53

    Oxford University Press sure missed a trick in marketing this superb book. I only found out about it months after publication, when I chanced on a review in The Tablet. But if the OUP publicity people had done their job properly every newspaper and newscaster in the Western globe would have bellowed "Jesuit finds the Holy Grail!"Which said, you can forget airport ephemera like The Da Vinci Code and The Holy Blood and The Holy Grail - Fr Murphy is Professor of German at Georgetown University, and this is a serious, scholarly work, which is also immensely readable, not to say thrilling, particularly when it comes to the role that gemstones have played in the Bible and Christian thought and indeed in Parzival.Did Fr. Murphy persuade me that the principal inspiration for Wolfram's Grail was a portable Paradise altar? Yes he did. Did he persuade me that the specific inspiration was the Bamberg Paradise Altar? Not quite. Because that is a kefse, a wooden box, with enamel plates, and a green altar stone set in the top of the box. Whereas Wolfram tells us that his Grail is a stone. Just that. He does use the word kefse in other contexts, but never when describing the Grail itself. Which makes me think Fr Murphy is too hasty in dismissing the one other surviving portable Paradise altar, the easy flat stone in Brussels. This is brownish-beige, and not the green Fr Murphy argues Wolfram must have had in mind - but then Wolfram never tells us what colour his Grail stone is. So maybe Wolfram's Grail was really inspired by the Brussels altar stone, or a related one which has not this unbelievable book and see if you agree with me or the Jesuit.P.S. If you live in or visit London and would like to see a flat portable altar, visit the mediaeval section of the V&A museum

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gemstone of Paradise: The Holy Grail in Wolfram's Parzival review []  2020-1-27 22:53

    Oxford University Press sure missed a trick in marketing this superb book. I only found out about it months after publication, when I chanced on a review in The Tablet. But if the OUP publicity people had done their job properly every newspaper and newscaster in the Western globe would have bellowed "Jesuit finds the Holy Grail!"Which said, you can forget airport ephemera like The Da Vinci Code and The Holy Blood and The Holy Grail - Fr Murphy is Professor of German at Georgetown University, and this is a serious, scholarly work, which is also immensely readable, not to say thrilling, particularly when it comes to the role that gemstones have played in the Bible and Christian thought and indeed in Parzival.Did Fr. Murphy persuade me that the principal inspiration for Wolfram's Grail was a portable Paradise altar? Yes he did. Did he persuade me that the specific inspiration was the Bamberg Paradise Altar? Not quite. Because that is a kefse, a wooden box, with enamel plates, and a green altar stone set in the top of the box. Whereas Wolfram tells us that his Grail is a stone. Just that. He does use the word kefse in other contexts, but never when describing the Grail itself. Which makes me think Fr Murphy is too hasty in dismissing the one other surviving portable Paradise altar, the easy flat stone in Brussels. This is brownish-beige, and not the green Fr Murphy argues Wolfram must have had in mind - but then Wolfram never tells us what colour his Grail stone is. So maybe Wolfram's Grail was really inspired by the Brussels altar stone, or a related one which has not this unbelievable book and see if you agree with me or the Jesuit...

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on the holy grail of website flipping or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch the holy grail of website flipping video reviews and related movies:

    See The Holy Grail of Conversion Rate Optimisation Hacks | Mohamed Ali Aguel, AWeurope 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See Domain Name Flipping - A $2000 a WEEK Online Business on youtube.

     related image

    See ONE BILLION DOLLAR NICHE - RESELLING VINYL ONLINE on youtube.

     related image

    See World's BIGGEST Record Fair Utrecht - #5/7 Digging Deep - Mint & Rare UK Vinyl on youtube.

     related image

    See Affiliate Marketing Holy Grail: $1.00 Affiliate EPC on youtube.

     related image

    See Flipping Sites For Instant Profits on youtube.

     related image

    See Forex Risk to Reward Simulation [flip a coin experiment] on youtube.

     related image

    See WHAT IS OLAPLEX? (The Holy Grail of Damaged Hair!) | Lina Waled on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gemstone of Paradise: The Holy Grail in Wolfram's Parzival review []  2020-1-27 22:53

    Wolfram von Eschenbach's tale of Parzival is an honest work and a shining masterpiece of medieval literature, to be savoured and (re)read with delight. With a generous spirit, Fr. Murphy offers what to my mind is a most necessary and compelling understanding of the poetic universe which found expression in the works of Wolfram, one which, in a grand tapestry, links the Grail and its pursuit to the ultimately symbolic nature of life itself, of baptism, and of salvation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip DND: flip to shhh! review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    Hi! I like this app, it helps me very much to not be distracted. I don't know if this will drift from the main functionality of the application but it will also be grate to obtain a notification or pop up window when you have spend certain amount of time on your phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip DND: flip to shhh! review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    amazing app, simple, just flip to activate DND...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip DND: flip to shhh! review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    This application is great; easy and functional. I've never had an problem with it turning DND on when it shouldn't have. It's exactly the functionality that I had hoped Android device would have actually supplied with Digital Wellbeing. At first, I thought the sound result was gimmicky, but I've grown to appreciate it quite a bit as grow used to it's functionality. What would create this a 5-star application ould be the ability to change the activation sound, and whether to use the media or ringer volume for that sound.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip DND: flip to shhh! review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    Doesn't work because it never asked for accelerator permission like Tasker. I can turn on DND as easily as using this manually. EDIT: Thanks for the answer Petr. I've given the application another test and it does now work. Maybe I wasn't laying it on completely flat surfaces, but your modernize works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip DND: flip to shhh! review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    The "shhhh" sound result lets me know it's taken result which is helpful. It freaked my husband out the first time he heard it, so now I giggle when I hear it too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip DND: flip to shhh! review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    It works perfectly but please allow us choose the sound effect. I mean come on, I nearly shat myself...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip DND: flip to shhh! review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    That fresh sound... (enabled by default) is HORRIBLE. Otherwise a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip DND: flip to shhh! review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    Didn't work. Calls got through. Messages including WhatsApp pinged. Too poor because I like the concept and love other products from this team...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip DND: flip to shhh! review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    Amazing one. Works like a charm.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip DND: flip to shhh! review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    simply place perfection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip DND: flip to shhh! review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    Can't believe this is not the default behavior!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip DND: flip to shhh! review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    I keep phone calls while DND is manually enabled because I have set it like that, but with this app, calls don't ring. It's like it enabled DND under some various settings from what I have set it to. So to sum it up, phone rings when manually turning DND and placing it face down but it doesn't ring when DND is automatically enabled by the application when it's placed down. Feature request: can you create it so that vibration mode is also enabled when placing it face down (notification volume to 0)? Just an option in settings. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip DND: flip to shhh! review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    Did not work with PH1 Essential phone. No directions on what to do once downloaded. Picture/graphic said "5s after flip". I tried flipping my phone, and nothing happened. I pressed the (-) button at the bottom of the page, and the DND came on without me flipping the phone. Might as well just turn on the DND without the app, then.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip DND: flip to shhh! review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    So simple. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip DND: flip to shhh! review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    Did work after system modernize now it doesn't shame was a handy tool as well android device 7 updated to 8 only method to obtain it working is by keeping the notification and tap that notification then it works once then i need to repeat the tap notification process which is kinda pointless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip DND: flip to shhh! review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    Nice idea but definitely doesn't work at promoted. It simply doesn't work for me. Why would you have to manually hit the DND toggle then flip over. What's the point of the app, if it's not done automatically? 👀 I don't obtain it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip DND: flip to shhh! review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    Easy yet brilliant app.. Why trawl through settings, or be constantly using your volume rocker & create it loose or worse.. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip DND: flip to shhh! review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    This absurd. Why there isn't an option to begin on every reboot automatically?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip DND: flip to shhh! review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    amazing application but

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip DND: flip to shhh! review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    Easy and very usefull app, just what I need to focus...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip DND: flip to shhh! review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    Useless had to maually toggle dnd. Easier ways to do it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip DND: flip to shhh! review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    Gr8 app. But I wanna ask- Is it battery efficient?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip DND: flip to shhh! review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    Doesn't work on Android device Oreo on a Samsung.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip DND: flip to shhh! review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    Not working for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip DND: flip to shhh! review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    This application didnt work for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip DND: flip to shhh! review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    Doesnt work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip DND: flip to shhh! review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    the shame I already had a call come through and I just downloaded this and I just called it from my other phone and it came through. And I followed your instructions from another post to create sure it wasn't in sleep mode plus vibrates and does the sound when I turn it over of calls are still coming through.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip DND: flip to shhh! review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    works perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip DND: flip to shhh! review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    DnD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip DND: flip to shhh! review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    working amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip DND: flip to shhh! review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    The application works amazing and it's a nice and convenient feature. Flip previously didn't work, but the developer created several updates until the application finally worked consistently. Worthy of a 5 star rating for the developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip DND: flip to shhh! review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    Does not work Pixel 2 XL android device P

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip DND: flip to shhh! review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    Pixel 2 XL, Android device 9, doesn't work unfortunately. [email protected]#$%! did.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip DND: flip to shhh! review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    Does exactly what it says on the box. I want there was a setting for how long it takes before DnD is turned on but it's perfectly functional as is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip DND: flip to shhh! review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    Does exactly what is says, no unnecessary rubbish.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip DND: flip to shhh! review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    Does exactly as promised, perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip DND: flip to shhh! review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    Not working on Android device Pie. OG pixel user

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip DND: flip to shhh! review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    Amazing idea! Works very well on my phone, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip DND: flip to shhh! review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    Works perfectly, super easy to use and setup.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flip DND: flip to shhh! review [App]  2019-7-19 13:36

    Amazing app, works well!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WORDPRESS: Simple WordPress Guide to Create an Attractive Website or Blog from Scratch, Step-By-Step (WordPress, Website Design, WordPress Websites, Learn WordPress, Website Development Book 1) review []  2020-1-21 21:40

    I’ve built some WordPress www services of my own and absolutely love the platform! For me, it’s the easiest and most versatile method to build a amazing online presence. Recently, I was looking for a amazing tutorial to refer mates and clients to for if they wanted to build a WordPress www service of their own. This book by Felix Alvaro is a amazing fit!This book explains what WordPress is and how you can set up your own www service with ease. It goes into all the important steps, from picking a domain name, choosing a web host, installing WordPress, and how to fill your www service with content. It gives sensible tip on Find Engine Optimization and which plugins you should obtain (and how to install them).This is a useful, simple to understand tutorial for anyone who wants to learn how to build a www service with WordPress. It doesn’t go into complicated info like HTML and CSS etc., but to obtain you started and set up with your own custom www service this book will do fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WORDPRESS: Simple WordPress Guide to Create an Attractive Website or Blog from Scratch, Step-By-Step (WordPress, Website Design, WordPress Websites, Learn WordPress, Website Development Book 1) review []  2020-1-21 21:40

    I read this book starting from scratch; knowing absolutely nothing about how to go about creating a www service or a blog. Felix Alvaro explains it in a method that takes the mystery out. I mean, granted, there is a lot to be learned through experience and practice, but I am definitely better equipped with the knowledge to make a professional brand for myself. And also assure that my website will be getting the traffic that is needed for its ank you for the honest, straight forward tip for not only creating a site, but saving cash in the process.I'll definitely recommend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WORDPRESS: Simple WordPress Guide to Create an Attractive Website or Blog from Scratch, Step-By-Step (WordPress, Website Design, WordPress Websites, Learn WordPress, Website Development Book 1) review []  2020-1-21 21:40

    I decided to test this book because I have heard so much about word press but I didn’t know what it really had to offer. This book gives you step-by-step instructions on how to make your own www service or blog. And I am so glad I did. Being in the business I will need several blogs and websites. I'm getting ready to jump into building my blog first, and If I run into problem this book gaves me all the resources I'll need to complete my task. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WORDPRESS: Simple WordPress Guide to Create an Attractive Website or Blog from Scratch, Step-By-Step (WordPress, Website Design, WordPress Websites, Learn WordPress, Website Development Book 1) review []  2020-1-21 21:40

    Wanted to know more about WP web design and hosting from scratch. Already have a successful business website constructed by a professional provided concise, practical and information, structuring a conceptual framework for me to take on more responsibility for my next site, thereby minimizing money outlay.Will apply book's easy process recommendations that will support with efficiency. Very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WORDPRESS: Simple WordPress Guide to Create an Attractive Website or Blog from Scratch, Step-By-Step (WordPress, Website Design, WordPress Websites, Learn WordPress, Website Development Book 1) review []  2020-1-21 21:40

    I’m starting a WordPress blog and happened upon this small ebook. It’s a fast read and offers lots of amazing information on the basics of WP. Will definitively be useful as I traverse this fresh territory.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WORDPRESS: Simple WordPress Guide to Create an Attractive Website or Blog from Scratch, Step-By-Step (WordPress, Website Design, WordPress Websites, Learn WordPress, Website Development Book 1) review []  2020-1-21 21:40

    I have a WordPress blog so this book was helpful in knowing more about how to run a WordPress site. It's an perfect resource for getting started with WordPress on how to build a website and even includes links to helpful websites that provide even more information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WORDPRESS: Simple WordPress Guide to Create an Attractive Website or Blog from Scratch, Step-By-Step (WordPress, Website Design, WordPress Websites, Learn WordPress, Website Development Book 1) review []  2020-1-21 21:40

    I think this book would be a very tutorial for newbies. It is straight to the point and quite helpful. It created me reconsider of all the plug-ins I would normally install....less is more. Looking forward to the next book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WORDPRESS: Simple WordPress Guide to Create an Attractive Website or Blog from Scratch, Step-By-Step (WordPress, Website Design, WordPress Websites, Learn WordPress, Website Development Book 1) review []  2020-1-21 21:40

    Step by step process description for setting up WP for novices. Of no particular use for those who have prior knowledge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WORDPRESS: Simple WordPress Guide to Create an Attractive Website or Blog from Scratch, Step-By-Step (WordPress, Website Design, WordPress Websites, Learn WordPress, Website Development Book 1) review []  2020-1-21 21:40

    This is a assassin topic. I want the book had delivered the l the info was orderly and insightful. As someone in the target audience, I found value in the pages. BUT, it failed to obtain me to the finish line. With what I already know, and what I learned in the book, I still don't have my own Wordpress website, nor am I substantially closer to getting it done myself. In fact, I finally bit the bullet and chose to pay to have a WP www service created for was my hope that the book could take me all the method to the finish line of a little business website. And I was ready with the idea, the content and the images. But I just didn't learn enough about how to create my own website for it to become a reality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WORDPRESS: Simple WordPress Guide to Create an Attractive Website or Blog from Scratch, Step-By-Step (WordPress, Website Design, WordPress Websites, Learn WordPress, Website Development Book 1) review []  2020-1-21 21:40

    Perfect book and really amazing information! I have already read it twice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passive Income: The Holy Grail of Financial Freedom: The Side Hustle Blueprint to Learn How to Make Money Without Being Actively Involved review []  2020-1-17 21:45

    There are heaps of thoughts here, some simple to start (gear or administration rental), others increasingly convoluted (like creating programming). I think the key here is understanding that the simpler it is the littler your probable return and the more you'd need to do it to create any sensible measure of cash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passive Income: The Holy Grail of Financial Freedom: The Side Hustle Blueprint to Learn How to Make Money Without Being Actively Involved review []  2020-1-17 21:45

    I chose from Amazon -- This is one of my favorites. After all, this is what I do. To understand this let's say that you create a video or blog post talking about a certain product and leave your affiliate link there. Every day, at least one fresh person gets to know about you wor and that content keeps being on air for years, generating passive income. The author did an perfect job. I wish to recommend that for all. Grateful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passive Income: The Holy Grail of Financial Freedom: The Side Hustle Blueprint to Learn How to Make Money Without Being Actively Involved review []  2020-1-17 21:45

    I have enjoyed reading this book. It is simple to read and understand. It give highlights of possible online businesses to consider. Pros and cons are pointed out. This is not an in-depth book, but an overview. It is presented in such a method that one should be able to decide if an idea is worth looking into further.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passive Income: The Holy Grail of Financial Freedom: The Side Hustle Blueprint to Learn How to Make Money Without Being Actively Involved review []  2020-1-17 21:45

    This is one of my top choices. All things considered, this is my specialty. To comprehend this show suppose that you create a video or blog entry discussing a specific item and leave your offshoot interface there. Consistently, at any rate one fresh individual becomes acquainted with about you wor and that substance continues being on air for a considerable length of time, producing simple revenue. The creator worked admirably. I need to suggest that for all. Thankful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passive Income: The Holy Grail of Financial Freedom: The Side Hustle Blueprint to Learn How to Make Money Without Being Actively Involved review []  2020-1-17 21:45

    There are lots of ideas here, some easy to begin (equipment or service rental), others more complicated (like developing software).She provided numerous links to examples and to extra resources, including one similar to copyright research I didn't know about and am very grateful to have found.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passive Income: The Holy Grail of Financial Freedom: The Side Hustle Blueprint to Learn How to Make Money Without Being Actively Involved review []  2020-1-17 21:45

    Amazing condition on arrival. Item was as expected. Have not read yet although I’m hoping for a amazing read. Skimming through look I seen some key points that sparked my interest.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passive Income: The Holy Grail of Financial Freedom: The Side Hustle Blueprint to Learn How to Make Money Without Being Actively Involved review []  2020-1-17 21:45

    Someone place this out there just to create some cash off folks who wanted some amazing ideas/advice. I highly recommend that you don't create the same mistake that I did.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Holy Grail of Book Publishing: All your questions answered - 3 Volume set - A bestselling author’s complete manual to self-publishing and marketing your book review []  2019-12-18 20:14

    This is, without doubt, one of the most comprehensive resources that I have ever read on self-publishing. It is chocked full of simple to follow instructions and the recent info for getting your book begin to go smoothly. It pulls back the curtain on the begin process and reveals dozens of helpful resources all together in the one place. What a amazing book for writers!Mimi removes the stress from publishing by taking us by the hand and guiding us with her own experiences as a best selling author.Specific instructions on the entire self-publishing process, up to date info and a multitude of additional resources ensure that this simple to follow book is a must for all writers.Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Holy Grail of Book Publishing: All your questions answered - 3 Volume set - A bestselling author’s complete manual to self-publishing and marketing your book review []  2019-12-18 20:14

    How do you yeat the elephant of self publishing? Bite by bite! This book is incorrectly named - it is the complete Encyclopedia and Wikipedia of how to be a successful bestselling author. Whether you are a newbie or already have a few books published, this book gives you all the steps to successfully navigate the increasingly perilous path to enduring bestselling status. I love the author's humour, it adds a chuckle to what could be a massive informational read, and I love even more her grace in acknowledging that this book is the brainchild of a lot of a lot of authors. In a globe where collaboration is the fresh black, this book demonstrates that that connection wins everytime. From steps, to lists to links to resources, this book is a complete guide. I would love to see a printed version. Go grab the book while it's at this ridiculous price, its worth much more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Holy Grail of Book Publishing: All your questions answered - 3 Volume set - A bestselling author’s complete manual to self-publishing and marketing your book review []  2019-12-18 20:14

    The good: 1. Mimi provides tons of helpful links to support both newbie and experienced authors to promote their books and brush up on their marketing.2. She provides a five-week long calendar showing what to do each day for a book begin or regular book promo.3. It’s much more detailed than her 30 Day Begin book, which I couldn’t finish because it was so disorganized and lacking in detail.4. She helped me to see why the sales of my books have been so lackluster. I know her hints are going to really ramp up my self-publishing income!5. I liked the inspiring stories in the third part of the e bad: 1. It’s still beautiful disorganized. If I were writing it, I would have the first part be a detailed description of the basics of publishing to Kindle, geared toward newbies. And in the intro I would say, “If you’ve already published to Kindle, feel free to move to Part 2.” Then I would have the second part be the detailed description of how to begin a book and do ongoing promos.2. Repetitive. One reason for this is that Mimi repeats some of the same launch/promo information in both parts 1 and 2. Another reason is that she repeats links, instead of simply housing all of them at the end of each book part, or at the very end of the book in a chapter entitled “Resources.” All the links scattered throughout create it a lot choppier to e ugly: The begin and promo calendars as graphic photos on my Kindle! Instead of saying, “These probably won’t present up well, so go to my www service and download them,” she could just write out what to do each day in a text format, such as “Day 1: Book promo with X book promo www service for Day 25, which is the first day of 2-day free promo.” Sure, it would add a lot more pages to her book, but it would be readable right there on my Kindle (reading too much from a computer is literally painful for me).To sum: not the most organized book, but very helpful. I recommend this to any newbie Indie author, or any Indie authors who have seen their income plummet and can’t figure out what they did/are doing wrong, and wish to see their income boost again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Holy Grail of Book Publishing: All your questions answered - 3 Volume set - A bestselling author’s complete manual to self-publishing and marketing your book review []  2019-12-18 20:14

    Mimi has written another awesome book about the process of book launching and book publishing. There is a amazing wealth of info including step by step guides, marketing plans, ideal keyword searches, and the best categories to put your book. The book also has case studies including interviews with bestselling authors. This is one of the best tutorials I have ever read about book publishing and highly recommend adding this book to your collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Holy Grail of Book Publishing: All your questions answered - 3 Volume set - A bestselling author’s complete manual to self-publishing and marketing your book review []  2019-12-18 20:14

    This is an outstanding book. There are so MANY books out there as you may already know that makes outrageous claims of selling thousands of books within a day or two and making enough cash in a month to create one wish to quit their true daytime is book does is not a fast obtain rich is, however, a realistic, practical tutorial to giving your book the best possibility of being well received. I could go on and on and tell you about all the unbelievable and amazing links that are in the book, the downloadable PDF's, the action plans, and etc.But some will understand, and some won'ease don't be the little number that just pass this by and allow their book slowly obtain dust and fade today and let your book to obtain the success it deserves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Holy Grail of Book Publishing: All your questions answered - 3 Volume set - A bestselling author’s complete manual to self-publishing and marketing your book review []  2019-12-18 20:14

    I am a book coach, and I have read all that there is on Amazon when it comes to book publishing. This is the only book that gives ALL this detailed information, step by step process, as well as a large amount of resources that you could never search alone even if you tried for ages - and to be honest - not a lot of other authors accept to share (or they don't know about). In addition to this, the author is very modest, she admits that if she had not all this support from her daughter and her launching team, she would not succeed an Amazon bestseller status. If you bought just one book on book publishing and promoting, I would strongly recommend this one. Of course, you won't search too much of info on info such as how to make your own book cover, because this is not the topic of the book. you can either go and hire a graphic designer, or you can go and watch youtube tutorials. I say this, because there are people who are extremely demanding, and they have false expectations on what they buy and what they get.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Holy Grail of Book Publishing: All your questions answered - 3 Volume set - A bestselling author’s complete manual to self-publishing and marketing your book review []  2019-12-18 20:14

    The Holy Grail of Book Launching is a heavy resource of wealthy info for launching your book to bestseller status. If there is a book out there you need to begin YOUR book the right way, this is it. The HGoBL includes loads of valuable resources spread out over three volumes that includes:In the information graphics of launching and Social Media. Mimi walks us through the steps she uses to set her book up for success from the beginning. She crates a landing page for her book, Tweets it out, posts on FB, and puts it up on her www service for readers/authors to check out. Building buzz in this initial scene is essential.VOLUME 1:The first part of the book is volume 1 and includes everything Mimi uses to promote and share the content of her book before it is launched. Mimi shares her 10-step marketing plan, where to obtain a free landing page at Booklaunchio, and to create your own information graphics at Canva outlines here step-by-step plan for launching the book and the promo websites she uses for this that contain the best promo websites for getting the word out there and attracting buyers. There are links and resources here that the author use sth promote her books to a heavy audience. She has done all the work by providing the links straight up so authors don’t have to waste time scrolling through www services or “guessing” what needs to be done next. I also love the hack sheet she has provided as well as other awesome resources such as a list of the 200 Free FB groups and a list of promo websites to use according to the Alexa ranking. This makes using the material possible during the launch.VOLUME 2:Volume 2 of the HGoBL takes authors into more amazing material with the 5 steps to a Successful launch. In this section Mimi covers the subjects vital to telling your story as an author.1. Writing a proposal for your book
2. Creating structure for your book: this contains formatting, getting feedback and sending the book to beta readers
3. Building a help team
4. Obtain reviews on Amazon: Mimi provides lots of amazing hints and tactics here for reviews, what to do and what NOT to do on Amazon.
5. Social Media connections and finding the right fit for your market
6. How to obtain a bestselling banner on Amazon;
7. Finding the right categories
8. Figuring out keywords
9. Sharing blog posts to the BIG 5
10. How to set up promotions
11. Loads of LINKS for RSOURCES. This book is stacked with links that is going to save you hundreds of hours!
VOLUME 3: THE EXTRA AWESOME SAUCEVolume 3 is fantastic. But as Mimi states from the beginning, this chapter is not essential for a successful begin and only needs to be read if you wish to create cash from a bestselling book. In volume 3 she covers the products and services that one can offer in order to upsell a product at the end of the book or lead the reader into a series of automated emails after they have signed up via a lead magnet. Yes, this chapter gets massive so unless you wish to take your book to the next level, it may not be ere are some amazing resources listed in this section, beginning with an introduction to Kindle Scout. I didn’t know about this unbelievable platform and it looks like it could be worth a try. Also tactics [Via Michael Hyatt’s blog] on how to begin a bestselling book. She also contains several interviews with best-selling authorpreneurs that are doing things right in the publishing world. Again, Volume 3 is packed solid with enough actionable content that you can obtain to work and begin making your book and brand into a true what is the true deal with “The Holy Grail of Book Launching?"It’s a solid read with no fluff and just amazing stuff. You will obtain your book off and running, published, promote the heck out of it and with all the tips, strategies, links and a pile of resources at your disposal in this book, you can’t go wrong. Mimi knows how to help authors, and she is a maser when it comes to the publishing business. A DEFINITE must-have if you are getting ready to begin your next book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Holy Grail of Book Publishing: All your questions answered - 3 Volume set - A bestselling author’s complete manual to self-publishing and marketing your book review []  2019-12-18 20:14

    Mimi Emmanuel has place together the best book on the process of launching and marketing your self-published book. Having published several books, she goes through the high’s and low’s that she experienced and tells you the best method to navigate through this rigorous process. Not only does she give you the contacts and resources that she uses but she compiled the findings of numerous #1 Best Selling Amazon Authors and their insights. Having published my own book, I still found an enormous amount of hints that I will use the next time around. The marketing portion which contains social media was especially helpful to me. This book will be the only one you need and it is worth the investment!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Holy Grail of Book Publishing: All your questions answered - 3 Volume set - A bestselling author’s complete manual to self-publishing and marketing your book review []  2019-12-18 20:14

    The thought of marketing leaves fresh authors d to that the hundreds of micro decisions that can bog youdown and slay your could test launching on your own --make your best guess and hope it all works.Or, you could spend twenty mins reading Holy Grail of Book 's three volumes of extremely valuable resources for the Indie Publisher.Volume one is all you need to obtain started; the other two deep divesinto finer points and effective tactics to optimize your book more guessing! Now you can know what really works.Mimi's plan info exactly what you need to do for a successful book "Holy Grail" before you begin your tells you what to expect and what to do.Volume One gave me all the confidence I required to move e other two volumes gave me a ton of resources to hold going."Holy Grail" promises to be your best and most valuable resourceas you venture into the self publishing world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Holy Grail of Book Publishing: All your questions answered - 3 Volume set - A bestselling author’s complete manual to self-publishing and marketing your book review []  2019-12-18 20:14

    The content of this book is very related to the other book by Emmanuel "Mimi's Book Begin Plan: How to begin your ebook easy-peasy". This book covers related material in the same style - it has useful info hidden in verbose repetitive prose. The book is filled with a lot of redundant mentions, kudos and referrals to other people who sell their tip about self-publishing (they felt like paid advertisements due to the repetitive nature of these mentions). Just like with "Easy-peasy" book the original content of the book itself is less useful then the links to the content provided by other people (free on-line information, not the paid consultants). This book has useful info but no where near as amazing as "Lets obtain digital" by David e largest lesson I learned from Emmanuel book: you can recycle the same material with a various title and slightly various i Julia review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottle Flipping - Water Flip 2 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:45

    Not good android game Fine to create a fairly cheap game, but to items it with more ads than android games that actually place effort in, especially when there's like ten versions of this game? Just install a better version, this was the easiest uninstall of my life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottle Flipping - Water Flip 2 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:45

    Glitchy This android game is waaaaaaaaaaaaayyyy too glitchy. I can't even obtain past 10 because every time I try, the bottle is stuck in the middle of the stand thingy. Also, how is this considered trivia?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottle Flipping - Water Flip 2 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:45

    Adverts There are just method to a lot of adverts this application isnt worth downloading. It wont even allow you play because of the pointless adverts. DONT DOWNLOAD IT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottle Flipping - Water Flip 2 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:45

    Not for everyone It's okay for some people. You obtain bored after awhile but it's still fun to play when I have nothing to do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottle Flipping - Water Flip 2 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:45

    Fine I guess Very fun but when you obtain all of your bottles it gets mind of.....boring but still kind of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottle Flipping - Water Flip 2 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:45

    Love the android game 😍😍😍 Ever since I got the android game I can't stop playing it I'm so addicted to the android game I love it cause it is so challenging but one thing I don't like is that there to a lot of ads.......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottle Flipping - Water Flip 2 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:45

    To a lot of ads Every time u lose boom ad until it stops I'm deleting it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottle Flipping - Water Flip 2 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:45

    Glitches Bottle goes threw plplayfor 》Doesn't alow me to jump

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottle Flipping - Water Flip 2 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:45

    Am I the only one who realized that this has the same sound effects as flappy bird 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottle Flipping - Water Flip 2 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:45

    I like this android game because it's so addicting you have to time the excellent angle to create it on the other turret that's what makes it so challengeing and addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottle Flipping - Water Flip 2 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:45

    Love it! I have fun playing this android game more than I have fun playing actual bottle flipping. It's challenging and fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottle Flipping - Water Flip 2 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:45

    To simple Yall need to create this android game have a challeng. Ive just all the bottles. I got the application today

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottle Flipping - Water Flip 2 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:45

    I love this fresh android game and I hope you all liked it and if you don't have the android game go download it in the application shop ❤❤👌👌🎉🎉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottle Flipping - Water Flip 2 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:45

    Idiots Why is everyone complaining about the adds? Just turn on airplane mode😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottle Flipping - Water Flip 2 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:45

    BORING This android game is SOOOOO BORING I cant, I just cant, it se SOOOOO BORING😣😤😒

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottle Flipping - Water Flip 2 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:45

    Too a lot of ads Ads pop up in middle of gameplay!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottle Flipping - Water Flip 2 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:45

    Love it This is a cool android game I see people test to do it in true life with an actual bottel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottle Flipping - Water Flip 2 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:45

    Fun It is so fun and addicting hold it up guys but there needs to be more goals

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottle Flipping - Water Flip 2 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:45

    It's OK but to a lot of adds popping up on my screen!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottle Flipping - Water Flip 2 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:45

    I hate it, it's soooooooooooooo boring, I can't even flip the bottle!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottle Flipping - Water Flip 2 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:45

    love Love this android game ...It's intersting and very hard to play ..I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottle Flipping - Water Flip 2 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:45

    This android game glitch to much it's like it don't wanna allow you obtain far😰😰😰😰

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottle Flipping - Water Flip 2 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:45

    Stupid You spend more time looking at ads then getting to flip the bottle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottle Flipping - Water Flip 2 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:45

    it is the best android game you should play it thanks for the opportunity to work with you in the next couple of weeks and I have to go back to the doctor tomorrow and obtain back to you with some of them were there and I don't wish it anymore and that is what it is I guess I don't wish to do that and I don't have to go to the shop and obtain some rest and feel better soon and that is why I am asking for a mate to talk to you about it when I see it 😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottle Flipping - Water Flip 2 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:45

    its ok but there method to a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottle Flipping - Water Flip 2 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:45

    Very nice but..... It's a fun and addicting android game but it's so hard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottle Flipping - Water Flip 2 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:45

    I love the android game its really fun it could really teach you how to flip a bottle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottle Flipping - Water Flip 2 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:45

    I only created it to 3. It kept moving cheaters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bottle Flipping - Water Flip 2 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:45

    I really don't like it is really dumb In the picture it shows something better

    0  





    Search Cloud

    homdox 3000 psi pressure washer electric 1800w high pressure power washer machine with power hose gun turbo wand 5 interchangeable nozzles reviews gas powered cordless pole saw kit for tree trimming with hedge trimmer combo pruner replacement blades harness reviews beamnova pole saw kit for tree trimming gas powered cordless chainsaw trimmer with pruner harness reviews honda umc435laat versattach system 4 cycle 35cc power head reviews allosun junior metal detector beach yard junior ground metal detector high sensitive treasure hunter gold digger color random reviews fisher f44 metal detector reviews garrett 1140680 at gold metal detector reviews 1 x tough durable black plastic beach sand scoop with brass probe metal detector reviews garrett ace 400 55th anniversary with bag reviews decdeal waterproof metal detector pinpointer with gp360 depth indicator underground wiring detector gold finder bolt finder reviews pyle pmd38 reviews mophoto kindling splitter firewood log kindling cracker splitting wedge cast iron wedge reviews xusha wood splitter screw cones log wood splitter wood breaker tool round handle for household use reviews speed force log splitter kindling splitter firewood splitter for heavy duty wood splitting reviews xusha wood splitter screw cones log wood splitter wood breaker tool square handle for household use reviews speed force kindling splitter firewood splitter manual splitter base blade for indoor and outdoor wood chopping reviews dewalt dcbl720b blower bare reviews greenworks 40v lithium ion battery charger 29482 reviews dewalt 20v max pole hedge trimmer ki reviews husqvarna 585729103 122hd45 toy hedge trimmer reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter