sunpass Reviews & Opinions


Submit sunpass review or read customer reviews:

50 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SunPass review [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    I have had my Sunpass acct AND the Sunpass Application since its inception. It has only gone downhill. I can no longer access the application (since 02/2018). As a effect I am unable to quickly access my acct. I now have to use the www service which is not conducive for fast mobile functionality. I emailed Sunpass for support in the mobile app, explaining to them the steps I had already taken. They replied with a computer generated respond that told me to do what I had already done. No resolutions have been made.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SunPass review [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    Log in with transponder #. Not registered. Attempt to make a fresh account. This transponder is already registered. What. The. F? Adds unknown characters when attempting to change password. "Don't worry if you have a sunpass and use epass lanes we'll just take the cash from your sunpass account." No you won't! You'll send me a letter indicating there is a toll violation and tack on an administrative fee. Entire system is junk. Go back to before you "fixed" it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SunPass review [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    This application makes me thankful the we live in a country where we don't have to rely on the government for everything. Otherwise all other apps would likely be as horrible as this one.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on sunpass or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch sunpass video reviews and related movies:

    See How to set up your SunPass - FAST & EASY! on youtube.

     related image

    See SunPass Infomercial on youtube.

     related image

    See Where to install Sunpass - Exact mounting location for Sunpass! on youtube.

     related image

    See Where to stick Florida Sunpass Mini on car windshield on youtube.

     related image

    See SunPass violators on youtube.

     related image

    See Sunpass como comprar, cadastrar e instalar - Descobrindo America on youtube.

     related image

    See New concerns about Florida's Sunpass system on youtube.

     related image

    See Drivers say adjusted SunPass toll-by-plate bills just don't add up on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SunPass review [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    Worst application functionality ever!!. I wish to test going online and find history on toll useage... system doesnt work properly. Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SunPass review [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    100% useless, did the moron that designed this application even test and use it? I had to give it one star to leave a comment. It should be zero

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SunPass review [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    I've never reviewed an application on the play shop before, but this one is so bad, I feel compelled to. I tried changing my password, and every other hero you place in, it doubles it; very frustrating. As a software developer, I cant imagine how this application ever created it out of the review stage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SunPass review [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    this application is horrible. hard to navigate. wont shownl you your balance or let you to add funds. support menu is useless. deletong itnfrok my phone. its just awful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SunPass review [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    Works on my Pixel and Pixel XL but still needs a looooot of work to create it an Android device application as it looks like some application from 1980. But they are heading in the right direction. Just be warned it is still super buggy and needs someone to hand them the fresh material standard for Android device apps. Let's obtain this right and not create another iPhone to Android device clone please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SunPass review [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    this is multibillion dollar company and only thing a customer asks is for their application to work so I can track toll invoices and it does it work at all. Customers like me uses application for toll reimbursement for companies when I travel. And I can't even turn an accurate slips due to the fact that this application does not work appropriately.. shame on the people running sunpass. If it was themselves dealing with these problems i bet you it would not become an problem no longer. but they dont care.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SunPass review [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    Horrible app... How can such a profitable business have such a poor app? Functionality and user experience is the worst

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SunPass review [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    Literally the worst application ive ever used. Maybe the government should use some of the toll cash that they rob us of to fund an actual functioning app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SunPass review [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    alot of problems with the app. 1st can not type password due to it adding characters for me. worthless st sign in from computer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SunPass review [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    Slooow. Takes alot of time to load login screen. Wont log in. Error message.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SunPass review [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    Application is very buggy and seems poorly coded. Photos overlap, some buttons do nothing, some take you to a 404 error in a browser. Whatever entity the state hired needs a reboot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SunPass review [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    Damn thieves steal our cash and cant even give us a descent app.....Fix the APP!! when I press letters on my keyboard, it duplicates the letter 3 times and I unable to change password or modernize it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SunPass review [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    Every time I test to add funds, it takes me to "upgrade" chrome... Not possible to add funds ever through the app.. I always end up calling the automatic service... Uselles app..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SunPass review [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    this application is horrible anytime test to add funds it kicks me out. i never wish to use this again amd will delete.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SunPass review [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    I hope Florida didn't pay much to develop this app. We got ripped off if so

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SunPass review [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    saddly there is no zero star!! this application sucks, ironically there are more tolls in Miami than gas stations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SunPass review [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    "Browser outdated" alert won't allow me use the app. Firefox and Chrome both didn't work. Piece of junk app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SunPass review [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    The worst I have used in years. Lots of spinning wheels no action. Who writes the junk.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SunPass review [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    when you test to type in a fresh password it keeps adding characters each time you type in a letter. Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SunPass review [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    everytime I place in the password online or on the application it types various items and it's annoying!!! Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SunPass review [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    This Sunpass system is a mess. The fingerprint login never works. Pages are unavailable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SunPass review [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    Horrible app, does not work on my s9.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SunPass review [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    won't allow me sign up. keeps insisting that i need to modernize my browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SunPass review [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    can't log in. Password field keeps adding characters. want you guys would fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SunPass review [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    Tanto dinero que tienen y la porquería de aplicación que nos hacen usar!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SunPass review [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    Latest modernize seems to be functional, let's hope it sticks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SunPass review [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    can't log in, opened a ticket and they said they weren't the developer and to use the www service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SunPass review [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    Just need to check my sunpass when needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SunPass review [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    literally the worst application .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SunPass review [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    this application wont allow me ever login

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SunPass review [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    i support me with my trip

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SunPass review [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    This application is horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SunPass review [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    worst experience ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SunPass review [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    This is so so poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SunPass review [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    It sucks!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SunPass review [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    It is what it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SunPass review [App]  2019-1-23 21:41

    Not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SunPass Mini Sticker Pre-Paid Toll Program For Florida review []  2020-1-27 1:1

    Found the price was about 200% higher than what Sunpass charges. My fault for not doing my homework.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SunPass Mini Sticker Pre-Paid Toll Program For Florida review []  2020-1-27 1:1

    RIP OFF! you can buy it for less than 5 dollars..it @#$%!15 for a sticker..the wording of prepaid suggests it has cash loaded on it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SunPass Mini Sticker Pre-Paid Toll Program For Florida review []  2020-1-27 1:1

    Very simple to use. peal and stick, scan and activate through sunpass app. Really easy and simple to use also a life saver in sun shine state they have lots and lots of toll streets and a lot of of them not even have option to stop and pay by cash.4 star because this is more than 200% costly than you buy it directly through If you plan ahead you will obtain it in 5 dollars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SunPass Mini Sticker Pre-Paid Toll Program For Florida review []  2020-1-27 1:1

    I got this SunPass for my grandson as he will be living in Orlando for about 7 months. I wanted him to be able to travel easily to and from his job without worrying about taking a longer route due to not having funds to cover the a lot of toll streets in Florida. I set it up to come out of my acc and now I have less to worry about for him financially. It isn't much but it does give me some peace of mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SunPass Mini Sticker Pre-Paid Toll Program For Florida review []  2020-1-27 1:1

    Ease of shipping. I required to replace mine, got a fresh car. I drive through Central Florida frequently and the Sunpass is definitely the method to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SunPass Mini Sticker Pre-Paid Toll Program For Florida review []  2020-1-27 1:1

    Product worked amazing during travel..very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SunPass Mini Sticker Pre-Paid Toll Program For Florida review []  2020-1-27 1:1

    Received and installed product on windshield of my can. Functioned perfectly at all florida too booths and at the airport parking exit. Simple to add funds. Satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SunPass Mini Sticker Pre-Paid Toll Program For Florida review []  2020-1-27 1:1

    It arrived quickly, was very simple to setup and install and works perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SunPass Mini Sticker Pre-Paid Toll Program For Florida review []  2020-1-27 1:1

    Exellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SunPass Mini Sticker Pre-Paid Toll Program For Florida review []  2020-1-27 1:1

    Small

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter