steal 'n loot Reviews & Opinions


Submit steal 'n loot review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Steal 'N Loot review [App]  2019-6-15 13:30

    this is the best and is cool and i like how you can do what ever u wish the best ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loot Trickz - Instant Loot Deals review [App]  2019-8-6 13:21

    To be honest... This is one of the few apps I am going to use for my lifetime. Yes I think it needs some more upgradation,but this application is really helpful to obtain offers news and updates😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loot Trickz - Instant Loot Deals review [App]  2019-8-6 13:21

    Totally legit thing here. Hold bringing more offers please. Thank you!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on steal 'n loot or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch steal 'n loot video reviews and related movies:

    See Steal 'N Loot (by Applications-B) - Gameplay Trailer (Android, iOS) HQ on youtube.

     related image

    See Steal 'N Loot - by Applications-B | Android Gameplay | on youtube.

     related image

    See Steal 'N Loot Android Gameplay HD on youtube.

     related image

    See Steal 'N Loot Gameplay Trailer Android on youtube.

     related image

    See Дроны ▷ Steal 'N Loot on youtube.

     related image

    See Steal 'N LOOT on youtube.

     related image

    See Steal 'N Loot - Android Game Trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See How to steal a car steal n loot part 2 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loot Trickz - Instant Loot Deals review [App]  2019-8-6 13:21

    Damn! I'm gonna use this application forever. That's Awesome and very useful for me. Thanks ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loot Trickz - Instant Loot Deals review [App]  2019-8-6 13:21

    Amazing application for bargain deals, works only 80% for Amazon and for other's no issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loot Trickz - Instant Loot Deals review [App]  2019-8-6 13:21

    Really love 😍 it.. It's so amazing . Reasonable price nd delivery was also on time 👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loot Trickz - Instant Loot Deals review [App]  2019-8-6 13:21

    Amazing Application For Those Who Wish Recent Everyday Loot Offers From Various Shopping Website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loot Trickz - Instant Loot Deals review [App]  2019-8-6 13:21

    this application doesn't begin why soo ???can u give rply

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loot Trickz - Instant Loot Deals review [App]  2019-8-6 13:21

    Nice appp !I can obtain all the hot deals on one click💜💜💜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loot Trickz - Instant Loot Deals review [App]  2019-8-6 13:21

    very gud application seriously i will share it as much as i can

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loot Trickz - Instant Loot Deals review [App]  2019-8-6 13:21

    application crashes and it didn't opens

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loot Trickz - Instant Loot Deals review [App]  2019-8-6 13:21

    such a amazing apk for online shopping

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loot Trickz - Instant Loot Deals review [App]  2019-8-6 13:21

    i got best deals, thanks Loot Trickz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loot Trickz - Instant Loot Deals review [App]  2019-8-6 13:21

    Love This Application Really Usefull 😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loot Trickz - Instant Loot Deals review [App]  2019-8-6 13:21

    amazing app, but rather than using only amazon and flipkart also use other www services such as snapdeal,bewakoof,nearbuy,etc. awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loot Trickz - Instant Loot Deals review [App]  2019-8-6 13:21

    this is the best application for shopping anything, I loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loot Trickz - Instant Loot Deals review [App]  2019-8-6 13:21

    getting best deals in a single application is the thing every person need amazing work 😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loot Trickz - Instant Loot Deals review [App]  2019-8-6 13:21

    Best app... I loved it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loot Trickz - Instant Loot Deals review [App]  2019-8-6 13:21

    best application to grab super off deals

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loot Trickz - Instant Loot Deals review [App]  2019-8-6 13:21

    [email protected]#$%..koi karna mat install....it doesntt even begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loot Trickz - Instant Loot Deals review [App]  2019-8-6 13:21

    A amazing features application and well formed simple and interesting to use..and btw highly better than other useless apps plzzz guys use this application only for shopping it will really give u best always....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loot Trickz - Instant Loot Deals review [App]  2019-8-6 13:21

    A very helpful application to obtain to know all the ongoing as well as awesome deals across the e-commerce world. Some upgradations are still required for flawless working of the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loot Trickz - Instant Loot Deals review [App]  2019-8-6 13:21

    very poor and all trash about it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loot Trickz - Instant Loot Deals review [App]  2019-8-6 13:21

    love thiss app....easy to useee ...75-80% discount on all the products which is really great.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loot Trickz - Instant Loot Deals review [App]  2019-8-6 13:21

    Such a amazing application to use.I am satisfied with the stant replies for the queries

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loot Trickz - Instant Loot Deals review [App]  2019-8-6 13:21

    Best application to spend your time in a usual way. :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loot Trickz - Instant Loot Deals review [App]  2019-8-6 13:21

    such an awesome application for best deals

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loot Trickz - Instant Loot Deals review [App]  2019-8-6 13:21

    awesome app, best wishes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loot Trickz - Instant Loot Deals review [App]  2019-8-6 13:21

    extraordinary, convinient 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loot Trickz - Instant Loot Deals review [App]  2019-8-6 13:21

    amazing application 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loot Trickz - Instant Loot Deals review [App]  2019-8-6 13:21

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loot Trickz - Instant Loot Deals review [App]  2019-8-6 13:21

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loot Trickz - Instant Loot Deals review [App]  2019-8-6 13:21

    bohot hard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loot Trickz - Instant Loot Deals review [App]  2019-8-6 13:21

    very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loot Trickz - Instant Loot Deals review [App]  2019-8-6 13:21

    quote amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Steal review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    ‘The Huge Steal’, starring Robert Mitchum and Jane Greer and scripted by Geoffrey Holmes (Daniel Mainwaring) often appears to be best known and least admired for what it isn’t, namely ‘Out of the Past’. The latter, released in 1947 - starring Robert Mitchum and Jane Greer and scripted by Geoffrey Holmes - is regarded as an elegant and sublime evocation of noir. The ‘Big Steal’ is hardly referenced and not much regarded at all. Standing in the shadow of ‘Out of the Past’, it’s understandable that the ‘The Huge Steal’ seems overlooked and/ or underestimated. At just 71 mins long, it’s a much shorter, slighter film and nothing like as darkly noir nor as ‘memorable’. However, slighter doesn’t mean lesser as far as the pleasure that can be had from it. Even if it is the sorry stepchild of the “Out of the Past’, ‘The Huge Steal’ is a very simple movie to like. For a start, it’s unabashed fun. Even Bosley Crowther, the high-toned windbag who held the movie desk forever at the Fresh York Times found the film amiable. Here’s an excerpt from his especially garrulous review, July 11, 1949: ‘A breath-taking scenic excursion across the landscape of Mexico…through villages, on lovely begin streets and over towering mountains on switchback highways at a quick and sizzling pace’. ‘Seems that a certain tricky fellow, whom Patric Knowles suavely enacts, is trying to escape into the interior of Mexico from Vera Cruz with a load of swag. Seems that his stubborn pursuer is a curious laconic gent played by Robert Mitchum who is accompanied by a lady, prettily played by Jane Greer. Seems that another desperate party, William Bendix is after both and a Mexican police inspector, Ramon Novarro is tailing the lot’. ‘Just where and why they are fleeing is rather loosely and unsatisfactorily explained but obviously they are not friendly people for whenever any of them obtain together they usually fight. But that is not necessary and we casually advise that you test not to follow too closely the involution of the plot’. Well, there you have it. He’s done up the story, set the scene, captured the mood, and casually advised. Why, I could stop right here. Except there’s further a job to be done and that’s to plead a decent case for ‘The Huge Steal’ as a movie noir - at least enough of one for it to be able to sit facing the Blackboard without shame. Let’s begin with the problem of ‘The Huge Steal’s simple disposition. Though it’s real that the film has a much sunnier method about it than you would expect to search in noir, there’s also some really poor items going on here. Lt. Duke Halliday (Mitchum) has been framed for a robbery and is in pursuit of the true thief, Jim Fiske (Knowles). The issue is that Halliday too is now on the run, from his senior officer, Cpt. Vincent Blake (Bendix) whose reasons for chasing Halliday turn out to be not as straightforward as they seem. Ultimately, it’s going to be Blake’s duplicity and betrayal that qualify the film as solid noir. But meanwhile, the disillusioned Halliday proves himself to be no saint as he goes around dishing out the mayhem. The ‘Big Steal’ also covers some of the same disarranged narrative and thematic location as a number of later movies by its director, Don Siegel. In both ‘Madigan’ and ‘Dirty Harry’, for example, cops are driven to defy institutional authority and constraints in an effort to see that justice is done. Siegel in these movies actually disavows much difference between character and villain, with justice often ceding to vengeance. While Halliday is military and not police, he still takes the law upon himself because of the box in which he’s found himself. Like other of Siegel’s protagonists, he doesn’t allow a whole lot in his way. The thing about Siegel is that while he frames some interesting moral and ethical dilemmas, he seldom allows his characters to hang around for very long to dwell on them. He’d rather chop straight to the chase - literally - and as a former movie editor and second-unit director, knows how to handle the action. ‘The Huge Steal’ is noir-on-a-tear, a raggedy small B-feature built for speed with everyone going along for the ride. No wonder. Screenwriter Holmes/ Mainwaring bonuses Mitchum and Greer with as much keen, noir-induced dialogue and as a lot of slippery story twists as you could hope for. Mitchum and Greer create a amazing screen twosome but this time it’s Greer who really gets to present her stuff. As note-prefect as she was as Cathie Moffat in “Out of the Past’, director Jacques Tourneur really didn’t give her much more than just that one note to play as an impassive, amoral femme fatale. There’s nothing impassive or fatale about her in the ‘The Huge Steal’. Her Joan ‘Chiquita’ Graham is also chasing down Fiske, who’s supposed to be her fiancé but who has taken her for more than her virtue. But Greer’s got nothing but spunk, is at least as much on the ball as Mitchum and is no easier about hooking up with him as he is with her in order to reel Fiske in. The unbelievable stroppiness of the relationship Holmes has scripted out for them brings out the best in both actors. Mitchum is lively and Greer delivers the most appealing performance of her career (interestingly, she came late to the production, replacing Lizabeth Scott, who was taken off the production because of Mitchum’s arraignment on a marijuana rap). ‘The Huge Steal’ is a thoroughly high-spirited effort but shouldn’t be dismissed as just a breezy comedy-suspenser and a no-account noir because of it. While contrived humor can be poisonous to movie noir, that‘s not ‘The Huge Steal’s issue because Seigel avoids it. He’s no smirky Hitchcock. While ‘Private Hell 36’ is probably Siegel’s truest classic noir, ‘The Huge Steal’ shows more than enough of noirland’s darkened surface features - icons Mitchum and Bendix, a story washed dark with poor luck, betrayal, greed and corruption and a resonant exchange of tough words and hard fists, ‘The Huge Steal’ gives huge enjoyment and amazing noir both. Lie back and enjoy. Written by Gary Deane

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealing the Diamond review [App]  2019-1-22 21:53

    This android game is AMAZING. 100% original, never seen anything like it - but then they also created 3 sequels which only obtain better and better! Nothing poor to say, just go play it! Instant gratification and intricate video test woven into a tapestry of hilarious (and clean) slapstick. And don't forget to play the sequels as well!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealing the Diamond review [App]  2019-1-22 21:53

    I didn't think they could do much improving after that first game, but boy was I wrong! No Phoenix Wright included this time, but I'll forgive you. I got 37 out of the 40 possible endings, and am giving up because I don't think it's possible to obtain all 40. 😁 Oh well. Longer and better than the first. Obtain it, or die regretting your decision.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealing the Diamond review [App]  2019-1-22 21:53

    Cool but needs more endings It's a small amazing but for three endings, let's just say I played all the android games in the series. but except braking the bank this is the lamest one. And im beautiful sure that the greatball is a pokeball

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealing the Diamond review [App]  2019-1-22 21:53

    You tried too hard The jokes in this one isn't nearly as amazing as in Fleeing the Complex. You can do better than to insult me and my intellegence as a joke. Just because I wish to see all the various endings doesn't create me stupid. I didn't take it personally but it gets annoying really.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealing the Diamond review [App]  2019-1-22 21:53

    Apparently. some people don't understand how this android game works. Its a series, its gonna be a short android game to save time for the other games. This one guy said its not as amazing as fleeing the complex. Its not going to be as amazing as the newer games. This is an older game. That being said, this android game is one of the best android games i've played for mobile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealing the Diamond review [App]  2019-1-22 21:53

    people should make more gamed like this.. its really create us thinking the step should we take. i really have fun this game, too bad, its only 1 level and take super short time to [email protected]#$%!.i hope they will make thid kind of android games with a lot of levels ...♥♥♥

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealing the Diamond review [App]  2019-1-22 21:53

    Loved it and the references. Fast question though: Can you please release Breaking the Bank as well? I noticed that one isn't available on mobile yet every one except it is available. Hope you can obtain to me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealing the Diamond review [App]  2019-1-22 21:53

    I love it it's amazing I love all the controls and everything and feel super amazing I love the controls please please tell me do you like the controls or not cuz I love them so please do not think about it then but I got a lot of head-on-head on me and I still play baby android games or else I still can but still I'm still the baby because my mom is a grown-up and a baby so don't talk to Mom because I'm beating your face and you going to obtain a black guy and body face and I'm be like hey hey hey hey you look like mr. Tank you look like mr. Bank

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealing the Diamond review [App]  2019-1-22 21:53

    I love android game so much sometimes it can be challenging that's what makes it a lot of fun. Also it can issue solve like if it was like it is right now for me at school it shows me to problem-solve to search a method to victory it is cool so yeah thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealing the Diamond review [App]  2019-1-22 21:53

    On the sneak in its kinda funny I touch the teleport and mean while henry saids falcon pu... And the police ready to shot henry I always laugh there and I always repeat it lol. But nice game😋

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealing the Diamond review [App]  2019-1-22 21:53

    I liked the video test and the graphics and i played escape from prison it was the same very fun but puff balls what is stickpage for and i wish to know do u got a youtube channel if u do just um tell me so i can subscribe or if your making a youtube channel tell me also so i can be your first subscriber ok and if u can text back tell me nevermine i just love this android game and the others i played all them and i subscribed nice vids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealing the Diamond review [App]  2019-1-22 21:53

    Love it Epic android game really cool have not done a youtube video soon i will but i want there was more endings and i want for stealing dimon two it would be cool if u wish steal dimon 2 like comment nd so cool for it to be free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealing the Diamond review [App]  2019-1-22 21:53

    ITS FINALLY FREE I only played escape the prison (love it) so then I saw the others but I was upset that I have to pay for it then it got on my recommended page and saw it was FREE,and I love it,just one thing there could have been more endings instead of just 3 but other than that I LOVE IT so i am now hoping that the others are gonna be free soon it took a while for this one to be free so I'm it'll will come sooner or later thank you so much :) .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealing the Diamond review [App]  2019-1-22 21:53

    I think that every body should play it because nobody should ever rob a bank or test and steal any valuables and the android game really tells you what will happen to you if you do test to steal something you will be thrown in jail or worse dead

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealing the Diamond review [App]  2019-1-22 21:53

    Hey I DONT wish to bug you but I would only pay cash for a android game I can replay more than once like GTA San Andrea's or nova but this is a time wasting android game for when you are bored so uhhm yea bye but the android games are awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealing the Diamond review [App]  2019-1-22 21:53

    Awesome. I never obtain tired of playing it. Pls create other android games except for fleeing the complex, escaping the prison and infiltrating the airship

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealing the Diamond review [App]  2019-1-22 21:53

    Full of android game reference This android game is super amazing and If u r a gamer u must play this android game I'm not sure but the crowbar session reminds me of half life 2 and a reference to Minecraft and fps android games and the portal one was super st play if u r a gamer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealing the Diamond review [App]  2019-1-22 21:53

    This android game is humorous and adorable but I think it's best when you add him some group friends to support him like the "fleeing the complex" android game and I also dare you guys to bring those copy cats some lessons,bring them down!this android game should be copy righted!by the method thanks for making this android game FREE ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealing the Diamond review [App]  2019-1-22 21:53

    Its fun.I font know why peoples hold saying BORING and TOO SHORT all the can steal in a lot of various ybe they just too lazy to search out.?_?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealing the Diamond review [App]  2019-1-22 21:53

    Almost exactly like the pc ver but a few fail messages and stuff are slightly wrong along with melody used although that might be copyright reasons but nothing that affects the experience even if I created some stupid mistakes that I should have known was wrong but 42 fails when trying to obtain them all and again it was down to reaction time's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealing the Diamond review [App]  2019-1-22 21:53

    I like when you reach to 2 police and they stand up talking and I got the gun from the glass thing and it had no bullet and the face of the stick man turned funny

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealing the Diamond review [App]  2019-1-22 21:53

    Awesome but it ☺🙂🤗😍😍😍😍😘😘 to go your, but it would like us know when the fresh nacht the the the the, and the beast of my mates are you doing at a 5th may not be able to obtain the cheapest prices online

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealing the Diamond review [App]  2019-1-22 21:53

    Its a really funny android game and creative ive seen a lot of ripofs to the android game for example ecscape as stick but this isnt a ripoff this is amazing can you create more for an idea climb the tallest building in the globe so i would laugh at all the fails cuz there just so funny its hard to crack a laugh thank you for the android game #teamrocketshot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealing the Diamond review [App]  2019-1-22 21:53

    MY GOD ITS FREE NOW SAW YOUTUBE'S PLAY HENRY STICKMAN GAMES PLAYED ALL BUT THIS ONE AN IT'S FREE NOW SO GONNA PLAY IT BYE😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealing the Diamond review [App]  2019-1-22 21:53

    I have idea to create another level is like if you done stealing the diamond the cops will follow you and you are gonna run and go support to her friend,now you have idea am i right i got 5 stars on this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealing the Diamond review [App]  2019-1-22 21:53

    It's short and snappy, but funny and packed full of references to other games. Pokemon, mario, GTA, half-life, TF2, portal, metroid, minecraft. Even memes like IMMA FIRIN MA LAZOR, no u luigi, and falcon punch. A delight for the modern gamer. Short, sure, but funny and entertaining. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealing the Diamond review [App]  2019-1-22 21:53

    DAFUQ IT'S FREE yeah it's free now but it only had 3 endings but I enjoyed the android game but I suggest that 3 endings are not enough I FREAK'N NEED 5 -10 ENDINGS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealing the Diamond review [App]  2019-1-22 21:53

    A excellent game!!! But there's one issue why is there things that when it's in true life it will be amazing to use but in the android game it is not the same that's weird!😞😞😞😞😞 But overall the android game is excellent amazing concept,and perfect execution praise to the creators of this game!😁😁😁😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealing the Diamond review [App]  2019-1-22 21:53

    Amazing but doesn't doesn't​ act very compatible with my Dell smartphone developers please write back and allow me know what I should do to create it work but otherwise the the​ best android game I ever played and downloaded:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealing the Diamond review [App]  2019-1-22 21:53

    Hilarious! This android game is ABSALOUTLY HILARIOUS! My fav part is this... FALCON PUNCH then he gets shot. Method too go! 😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealing the Diamond review [App]  2019-1-22 21:53

    First its fun but short its funny and all the people who hate it cuz it is boring or to short and there saying poor words about it they need to learn how to play android games in their life this android game is amazing for minds to think and the others who like it know how to play android games and the people who hate this game are just haters i love this android game it is sooooooo fun. :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealing the Diamond review [App]  2019-1-22 21:53

    It's funny at first... but the ending is uninstalling the android game once you used all the ways on how to steal the diamond. But the android game is nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealing the Diamond review [App]  2019-1-22 21:53

    THIS GAME IS SOOOOOOOO FUN I DOWNLOADED EVERY STICKMAN ESCAPES oh and please create more because its awsome ☺☺☺☺ also create it longer please and have a better backstory hold it up have a nice day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealing the Diamond review [App]  2019-1-22 21:53

    This android game is amazing and it is so funny! My favorite part is when you fail with the laser cutter and it says, " U GET CUT Y U NO BLEED?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealing the Diamond review [App]  2019-1-22 21:53

    SO FUNNY! the falcon punch is the funniest thing I saw! When you do it, he goes falcon pu... and the officer thing thinks it's a joke.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealing the Diamond review [App]  2019-1-22 21:53

    MY CRAP ITS FREE NOW!!!!! I always wanted to play this now i CAN i love this game! More than any android game of stickman i saw it on yutube bye im gonna play it now🐶

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealing the Diamond review [App]  2019-1-22 21:53

    Liked it But,it could have a bit more endings like escaping the prison. And I'm praying for the other android games coming on for free I'll rate it five den.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealing the Diamond review [App]  2019-1-22 21:53

    I like the stickman series but can you guys create fleeing the complex free please then i will obtain that application to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealing the Diamond review [App]  2019-1-22 21:53

    ...AWESOME! Has such amazing mysteries, and is VERY funny. Like the Falcon Punch. Amazing games, Puffball. I also have Escaping the Prison. AWESOME! KEEP IT UP!!!!!😄😄😃😀😊☺😉😁😜😝😛😇

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stealing the Diamond review [App]  2019-1-22 21:53

    Freaking awesome! o my god I will slay my self for this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loot Merge review [App]  2019-2-10 13:27

    Like the game, but paid for no ads and still getting ads almost every time I begin the shop... can this be fixed or I will need a refund. thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Loot Merge review [App]  2019-2-10 13:27

    Do not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Loot review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    Love these android games on PC, now picking them up on mobile, and they're wonderfully intuitive here as well. Controls are nice and smooth, graphics are cute, and it's still playable when I have to turn my brightness method down due to migraine (good contrast levels). Thumbs up, OrangePixel :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Loot review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    Heroes of Loot is addictive, fun, and just downright amazing! I totally recommend this android game if you wish a fun dungeon crawler that makes you wish to come back for more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Loot review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Loot review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    Stay away! You will search yourself spending hours and hours on end playing this strangely compelling game. I rated the controls by performance on my smartphone which frankly sucks. On the other hand with my Nexus Player the controls are so much better it's almost a joke to compare the two. Still if you can create it work there's lots of fun and hours of android game play ahead for you. Kind of reminds me a bit of the old arcade classic Gauntlet. I loved that android game too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Loot review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    Amazing game, just remember to use mode B for MOGA controllers or you'll be frustrated. Most android games use mode A but this one works with B

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Loot review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    Heroes of Loot Just a really amazing game! But I love most of Orange Pixels games!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Loot review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    This android game is beautiful! I'm hooked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Loot review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    Orange Pixel for President Constant crashes with the fresh Play android games modernize (using gamer id instead of g+). Still a amazing android game just needs a fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Loot review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    Yes. OrangePixel, would you please have my child? Edit: no, I mean, will you please surrogate for me so that I have the most awesome offspring in the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Loot review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    Works perfectly!! Using a Nabi BIG tablet. The android game works perfectly, no crashes, no bugs!! So satisfied with our purchase. We are Gauntlet fans, and now Heroes of Loot fans! Cannot wait for the release of #2. Thanks for such a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Loot review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    Does not run on android device 5.1.1 Crashes after showing logo and making sound.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Loot review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    Lots of fun Amazing game. Especially with the recent update... Haven't had the glitchy graphics issue that used to plague this game. That was my only gripe, and it's been fixed... so 5 stars without a doubt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Loot review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    Awsome Best small arcade fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Loot review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    Worth the money$$$$$ Awesome one of the best android games I've played

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Loot review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    Lost progress after fresh ver push Launched the fresh ver of the android game and all my progress is gone even though Google play has all my achievements for it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Loot review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    Unbelievable Only have one word for this game. Mint

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Loot review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    This is a amazing android game to pass the time. But it freezes now since the updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Loot review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    Amazing overall concept that keeps players intrigued! One slight problem though, simply moving the hero at random times, became difficult, lag-ish-like. (Device: Nvidia Shield K1)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Loot review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    Really fun I love this game. It's easy yet addicting. The one problem I have is that no matter where I find online, I can't search a easy tutorial for the android game in terms of finding the helmet pieces and especially what gems do cause I see no change when collecting them. Any support would be appreciated. By far my favorite dungeon crawler

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Loot review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    Time killer. Seems to lag on Nexus 6, still fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Loot review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    Achievements finally fixed Now that the achievements are fixed, this is a beautiful sweet Gauntlet-esque adventure game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heroes of Loot review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    Google sync issues I cannot obtain any of the achievements except for the eye glass. Google play android games will not restart my progress. I have uninstalled the android game several times, but to no avail. I love the game, unfortunately the inability to get any achievements keeps my rating low. My dungeon difficulty will not restart itself even after removal from my device. This has been an problem for over a year. 0 star rating if I could...

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter