serie a pro Reviews & Opinions


Submit serie a pro review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Pro Series: Guide to Purchasing (KitchenPro Series) review []  2020-1-21 21:25

    I rented this ebook and it won't play on my computer with windows 8.1. it works on windows 7 or XP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Pro Series: Guide to Purchasing (KitchenPro Series) review []  2020-1-21 21:25

    Text books for school too poor the sell back never is quite the buying price by the time the semester ends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Serie A Pro review [App]  2019-9-29 13:56

    [email protected]#$%! had video highlights, but beside that it's very good, stable and informative. Amazing items guys.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on serie a pro or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch serie a pro video reviews and related movies:

    See PES 2020 - FIORENTINA VS JUVENTUS --- SERIE A TIM on youtube.

     related image

    See The Violin Player of Serie A! | Alberto Gilardino | Exclusive Interview | Serie A on youtube.

     related image

    See PES 2020 - INTER MILAN VS JUVENTUS - SERIE A on youtube.

     related image

    See 36 Year Old Franck Ribéry Destroying Serie A on youtube.

     related image

    See FIFA 19 | Juventus vs Napoli | Serie A Gameplay | - PS4 Pro on youtube.

     related image

    See CRUZEIRO perde pro GRÊMIO e se complica na SÉRIE A | De Placa (06/12/2019) on youtube.

     related image

    See CHIEVO vs JUVENTUS | Ronaldo Scored 2 Goals | Serie A 2018 Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See SERIE A TOTS DRAFT CHALLENGE Vs Fangs on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Serie A Pro review [App]  2019-9-29 13:56

    It's very amazing application but why don't you think about a nice widget like uefa and champios apo?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Serie A Pro review [App]  2019-9-29 13:56

    The best there is. Forza Serie A. Forza Milan!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Serie A Pro review [App]  2019-9-29 13:56

    Love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Serie A Pro review [App]  2019-9-29 13:56

    Amazing application to follow not just Italian matches but Champions and European League contests too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Serie A Pro review [App]  2019-9-29 13:56

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Serie A Pro review [App]  2019-9-29 13:56

    Suggestion! This application is fantastic, but there's one thing missing.. Can you please present help leaders and clean sheet leaders as well? Wouls be amazing to see who leads the league in assists and clean sheets

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Serie A Pro review [App]  2019-9-29 13:56

    Amazing application that updates quickly and gives all information required to track Serie A.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Serie A Pro review [App]  2019-9-29 13:56

    Best Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Serie A Pro review [App]  2019-9-29 13:56

    It's really helpfull and up to date

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Serie A Pro review [App]  2019-9-29 13:56

    Flat out perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Serie A Pro review [App]  2019-9-29 13:56

    Amazing app. Keeps me fully informed But I would like more stats

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Serie A Pro review [App]  2019-9-29 13:56

    I'm not trying to be a pervert but you tell me what that notification whistle looks like.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Serie A Pro review [App]  2019-9-29 13:56

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Serie A Pro review [App]  2019-9-29 13:56

    Nice transitions. Always up to date.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Upgraded Creality 3D Printer All Metal MK-8 Extruder Feeder Drive1.75mm Filament for Ender 3/3 Pro/3 X, Ender 5/5 Plus/5 Pro, CR-10 Series, CR-10S, CR 20/20 Pro, Aluminum Alloy Block Bowden Extruder review []  2019-12-16 19:10

    Don't do what I did and take off the stock extruder in a hurry. Pay attention to how the stock extruder comes off your Ender 3, then reverse the steps to install this one, with reference to the pics on the item listing, and you'll be OK.I installed this out of the box and don't have a baseline between this and the stock extruder, but I can say I've had no extruder or feed issues when combined with Capricorn tubing, and the parts (springs) seem to be amazing quality, even if the instruction sheet that comes with this is beautiful much useless. Worst case scenario, YouTube a video on how to install one of these. I think CHEP did a amazing one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Upgraded Creality 3D Printer All Metal MK-8 Extruder Feeder Drive1.75mm Filament for Ender 3/3 Pro/3 X, Ender 5/5 Plus/5 Pro, CR-10 Series, CR-10S, CR 20/20 Pro, Aluminum Alloy Block Bowden Extruder review []  2019-12-16 19:10

    Amazing metal extruder package. Contains everything you need to obtain set up except the motor. The one that came with the printer slowly developed another entrance hole from the filament rubbing. This should solve the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Upgraded Creality 3D Printer All Metal MK-8 Extruder Feeder Drive1.75mm Filament for Ender 3/3 Pro/3 X, Ender 5/5 Plus/5 Pro, CR-10 Series, CR-10S, CR 20/20 Pro, Aluminum Alloy Block Bowden Extruder review []  2019-12-16 19:10

    amazing design with amazing tolerances I like the gray color versus the red in other aluminum extruders it was simple to install and had a amazing improvement in functionality, another amazing make batter from creality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Upgraded Creality 3D Printer All Metal MK-8 Extruder Feeder Drive1.75mm Filament for Ender 3/3 Pro/3 X, Ender 5/5 Plus/5 Pro, CR-10 Series, CR-10S, CR 20/20 Pro, Aluminum Alloy Block Bowden Extruder review []  2019-12-16 19:10

    This is an inexpensive and amazing make batter to my CR-10. This is the only make batter I've done to my 3D printer. The metal construction is much better than the plastic OEM one that came with printer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Upgraded Creality 3D Printer All Metal MK-8 Extruder Feeder Drive1.75mm Filament for Ender 3/3 Pro/3 X, Ender 5/5 Plus/5 Pro, CR-10 Series, CR-10S, CR 20/20 Pro, Aluminum Alloy Block Bowden Extruder review []  2019-12-16 19:10

    Installed on Ender 3. Increased performance and quality of prints if combined with Capricorn tubing. Completely eliminated rippling, or ghosting, and stringing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Upgraded Creality 3D Printer All Metal MK-8 Extruder Feeder Drive1.75mm Filament for Ender 3/3 Pro/3 X, Ender 5/5 Plus/5 Pro, CR-10 Series, CR-10S, CR 20/20 Pro, Aluminum Alloy Block Bowden Extruder review []  2019-12-16 19:10

    Direct replacement for the original plastic part that wears out and causes extrusion issues.Easy install. And after dialing in the spring tension, my extrusion problems are gone. Want this came with it originally.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Upgraded Creality 3D Printer All Metal MK-8 Extruder Feeder Drive1.75mm Filament for Ender 3/3 Pro/3 X, Ender 5/5 Plus/5 Pro, CR-10 Series, CR-10S, CR 20/20 Pro, Aluminum Alloy Block Bowden Extruder review []  2019-12-16 19:10

    Amazing extruder make batter for the Ender 3 Pro, be warned if you are using a direct drive setup this will not work with any of the standard mount adapters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Upgraded Creality 3D Printer All Metal MK-8 Extruder Feeder Drive1.75mm Filament for Ender 3/3 Pro/3 X, Ender 5/5 Plus/5 Pro, CR-10 Series, CR-10S, CR 20/20 Pro, Aluminum Alloy Block Bowden Extruder review []  2019-12-16 19:10

    This is a fine make batter to your ender3 or 5. It immediately stopped the underextruding problem I was having printing at 90mm/s. It does add weight to a direct drive setup and I would not recommend it for that use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Upgraded Creality 3D Printer All Metal MK-8 Extruder Feeder Drive1.75mm Filament for Ender 3/3 Pro/3 X, Ender 5/5 Plus/5 Pro, CR-10 Series, CR-10S, CR 20/20 Pro, Aluminum Alloy Block Bowden Extruder review []  2019-12-16 19:10

    Fantastic. It has rescued my printer. Now the PLA feeds well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Upgraded Creality 3D Printer All Metal MK-8 Extruder Feeder Drive1.75mm Filament for Ender 3/3 Pro/3 X, Ender 5/5 Plus/5 Pro, CR-10 Series, CR-10S, CR 20/20 Pro, Aluminum Alloy Block Bowden Extruder review []  2019-12-16 19:10

    Amazing make batter for the e series printers. One note is to create sure that the screw for the lever is snug but not over snug as it may cause the extruder to bind too much and not let to filiment to progress thru as needed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Expunge Your Records Pro Per (" oneself") In California. (PRO PER LEGAL SERIES Book 1) review []  2020-1-27 21:6

    A decent tutorial for filing on your own. Makes the process simple enough, I will modernize after I file the request.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Expunge Your Records Pro Per (" oneself") In California. (PRO PER LEGAL SERIES Book 1) review []  2020-1-27 21:6

    I would recommend this book to anyone who needs to know how to expungement. It was simple to follow instructions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEE audio MX PRO Series and M6 PRO Replacement Headset Cable with In-line Microphone and Remote (Black) review []  2019-12-31 18:3

    The bluetooth adapter cable was a nice addition to my M6 pro. It connected easily, and controls are simple enough. I use them for riding a motorcycle and the cables are curved, and stay curved in the factory shape, not like the original cables that could be shaped, but they went behind my ears and were comfortable under a tight-fitting, low-noise, full-face helmet. The battery life is good, but not great; I can obtain consistently 4 hours, I got to about 6 hours one time, but I wouldn't rely on it beyond about 5 hours. I was able to use the controls with thick touring gloves on, but it was very difficult and typically took a couple of tries. Overall, I will continue to use them, but I would love a small better battery life, and a small bit bigger buttons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEE audio MX PRO Series and M6 PRO Replacement Headset Cable with In-line Microphone and Remote (Black) review []  2019-12-31 18:3

    Plugs right up and came charged. Very intuitive to use, and I really like that they added a balance opposite of the control box (more battery maybe)? Either way, it feels great, nice and light, and delvers the same high quality sound that the wired ver does.Update: after having these for a year, I search I don't use them as much anymore due to the weak BT radio/receiver on it. The device won't maintain a reliable connection to my phone when my phone is in my left pocket. I have to move my phone to my breast pocket for a reliable connection when I'm moving. it is dissapointing, especially when I have other headsets without this und quality is still good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEE audio MX PRO Series and M6 PRO Replacement Headset Cable with In-line Microphone and Remote (Black) review []  2019-12-31 18:3

    First off, these can and should sound great!However, the first BTC1 I ordered had a faulty right connector and it would disconnect at the slightest movement. They sounded great, controls are easy and simple to use, even with gloves, but besides wearing under different helmets, I bought them mainly for the gym, so this was a bit annoying.I filed a warranty replacement thru MEE support, and honestly it was one of the most painless RMAs I've ever done. They were fast to answer and sent me a fresh one very e 2nd set did not have the connector issue, but the sound was quite poor, and the bass was very distorted at all volumes. This seemed like a very easy software problem but, with no way available to correct that, I filed a 3rd RMA. Again, they very promptly sent me a fresh e 3rd one, I'm glad to say, is quite perfect. Amazing sound, no connection for my only complaint..Unlike the other cables in the M6 kit, the over-the-ear loop is not a flexcord wrap and it can't bend to conform your ear so they don't stick in put as well as the corded , in summary, a small bit of effort was needed on my part as a consumer, but the vendor was courteous and responsive. That is the hallmark of respectable company that will probably see my business again. In the end, I have an outstanding pair of bluetooth earbuds with amazing sound quality and superb battery life (8 hours, exactly as advertised)************************TL;DR****************************************************************************************Pros:Controls are simple to use, even with motorcycle und is very goodBattery life is very stomer service/RMA is excellentCons:No flexcord wrap on the over-ear hookQA problems on some units

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEE audio MX PRO Series and M6 PRO Replacement Headset Cable with In-line Microphone and Remote (Black) review []  2019-12-31 18:3

    I bought this as a replacement for one found in the M6-bluetooth combo (which was phenominal), but had the following problems:1. Would frequently lose signal, and about 50% of the time be able to reconnect.2. When it failed to reconnect, would never reconnect.3. The few times I used the device and it happened to last, the battery would die after about 3h; which is completely unacceptable (my previous one would latest upwards of 6h).I assume the one I was sent was faulty, and I'll go through an RMA (which is harder since this one is sold by Amazon Services).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEE audio MX PRO Series and M6 PRO Replacement Headset Cable with In-line Microphone and Remote (Black) review []  2019-12-31 18:3

    The unit keeps cutting out when connected to my M6 Pro Ear Buds. This was purchased through Amazon Warehouse as it was my only option through e ear buds sound amazing when they're not cutting out but having a used deviced that was shipped and not tested is unacceptable. Buyer beware purching this from Amazon Warehouse.I would have paid full price for a fresh device if that was an option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEE audio MX PRO Series and M6 PRO Replacement Headset Cable with In-line Microphone and Remote (Black) review []  2019-12-31 18:3

    This cable makes the M6 PROs everything you could ask for from in-ear monitors. There is hardly any difference in sound quality between the wired M6's and the Bluetooth adapter, with the only exception being in the playback of lossless audio files. The Bluetooth adapter seems to give a more compressed sound than the hard-wire (just in my opinion). The hard-wire continues to sound just a bit more dynamic and warm. I search Bluetooth earbuds in general to yield a slight metallic sound, and this might add some context for what I am comparing to.I can hardly complain. I wanted the adapter to create the M6's more versatile for my daily use when I am not on stage. The Bluetooth adapter does this flawlessly, and with roughly 6 hours of battery life with constant music/audio play. I have not extensively tested the calling functionality.I would give 4.5 stars for the charging port. It is a snug fit (almost forced) and needed some adjustment the first time for a constant charge. I have not had any problems with it since. This is a little problem for me, and if more problems persist I will contain an update.Overall I continue to be baffled at MEE Audio's sound quality for their price. I'll leave a full review of the M6's on that page in case customers are considering buying together. Such a dynamic and crystal clear sound!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEE audio MX PRO Series and M6 PRO Replacement Headset Cable with In-line Microphone and Remote (Black) review []  2019-12-31 18:3

    The battery initially worked for a while. Maybe 5+ hours which was usually more than enough for my uses: running, walking the dog, and the occasional conference call. After about 4 months, the battery life is dismal. Under 3 hours. The further disappointment is that the battery drops from 50% to dead in under 30 minutes. Warranty help is responsive if you're within the warranty period, but the battery life remains a weak spot for the BTC1.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEE audio MX PRO Series and M6 PRO Replacement Headset Cable with In-line Microphone and Remote (Black) review []  2019-12-31 18:3

    Very satisfied with my M6 headphones. They are my daily commuter headphones used mostly for podcasts and occasional music. Have had to replace the cable a couple of times over the year and a half or so I have owned them but considering I am anything but cautious with them I don't search that to be a issue especially at this price. Only giving 4 stars because I am not as satisfied with the remote placement on the newer model. Works fine but I like it lower on the cable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEE audio MX PRO Series and M6 PRO Replacement Headset Cable with In-line Microphone and Remote (Black) review []  2019-12-31 18:3

    Unbelievable product, battery life is excellent, sound volume and quality are both great, and they're not too much of a hassle to have on your neck all day long. But the charging port will irreparably fail a few months into ownership. This has happened to both my first and second pairs. I'd buy another one but I no longer feel like giving this company my money, and frankly it should be a magnetic pin design for something this little anyway. Don't waste your time and money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEE audio MX PRO Series and M6 PRO Replacement Headset Cable with In-line Microphone and Remote (Black) review []  2019-12-31 18:3

    Love these. And, this generation 2 is even better than the latest one. This is the second pair I have owned and I use them not with MEE’s but with my dual driver Ziva Trance iem’s. The combo works perfectly and the sound I obtain is truly incredible. My latest MEE cable lasted over a year and a half. I regularly use them on scene (I’m a musician/vocalist) as well as for recreational listening, so they obtain well used. I’m impressed they lasted that long.- Amazon user: hismusicnme

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEE audio MX PRO Series and M6 PRO Replacement Headset Cable with In-line Microphone and Remote (Clear) review []  2020-1-1 18:3

    The bluetooth adapter cable was a nice addition to my M6 pro. It connected easily, and controls are simple enough. I use them for riding a motorcycle and the cables are curved, and stay curved in the factory shape, not like the original cables that could be shaped, but they went behind my ears and were comfortable under a tight-fitting, low-noise, full-face helmet. The battery life is good, but not great; I can obtain consistently 4 hours, I got to about 6 hours one time, but I wouldn't rely on it beyond about 5 hours. I was able to use the controls with thick touring gloves on, but it was very difficult and typically took a couple of tries. Overall, I will continue to use them, but I would love a small better battery life, and a small bit bigger buttons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEE audio MX PRO Series and M6 PRO Replacement Headset Cable with In-line Microphone and Remote (Clear) review []  2020-1-1 18:3

    Plugs right up and came charged. Very intuitive to use, and I really like that they added a balance opposite of the control box (more battery maybe)? Either way, it feels great, nice and light, and delvers the same high quality sound that the wired ver does.Update: after having these for a year, I search I don't use them as much anymore due to the weak BT radio/receiver on it. The device won't maintain a reliable connection to my phone when my phone is in my left pocket. I have to move my phone to my breast pocket for a reliable connection when I'm moving. it is dissapointing, especially when I have other headsets without this und quality is still good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEE audio MX PRO Series and M6 PRO Replacement Headset Cable with In-line Microphone and Remote (Clear) review []  2020-1-1 18:3

    First off, these can and should sound great!However, the first BTC1 I ordered had a faulty right connector and it would disconnect at the slightest movement. They sounded great, controls are easy and simple to use, even with gloves, but besides wearing under different helmets, I bought them mainly for the gym, so this was a bit annoying.I filed a warranty replacement thru MEE support, and honestly it was one of the most painless RMAs I've ever done. They were fast to answer and sent me a fresh one very e 2nd set did not have the connector issue, but the sound was quite poor, and the bass was very distorted at all volumes. This seemed like a very easy software problem but, with no way available to correct that, I filed a 3rd RMA. Again, they very promptly sent me a fresh e 3rd one, I'm glad to say, is quite perfect. Amazing sound, no connection for my only complaint..Unlike the other cables in the M6 kit, the over-the-ear loop is not a flexcord wrap and it can't bend to conform your ear so they don't stick in put as well as the corded , in summary, a small bit of effort was needed on my part as a consumer, but the vendor was courteous and responsive. That is the hallmark of respectable company that will probably see my business again. In the end, I have an outstanding pair of bluetooth earbuds with amazing sound quality and superb battery life (8 hours, exactly as advertised)************************TL;DR****************************************************************************************Pros:Controls are simple to use, even with motorcycle und is very goodBattery life is very stomer service/RMA is excellentCons:No flexcord wrap on the over-ear hookQA problems on some units

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEE audio MX PRO Series and M6 PRO Replacement Headset Cable with In-line Microphone and Remote (Clear) review []  2020-1-1 18:3

    I bought this as a replacement for one found in the M6-bluetooth combo (which was phenominal), but had the following problems:1. Would frequently lose signal, and about 50% of the time be able to reconnect.2. When it failed to reconnect, would never reconnect.3. The few times I used the device and it happened to last, the battery would die after about 3h; which is completely unacceptable (my previous one would latest upwards of 6h).I assume the one I was sent was faulty, and I'll go through an RMA (which is harder since this one is sold by Amazon Services).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEE audio MX PRO Series and M6 PRO Replacement Headset Cable with In-line Microphone and Remote (Clear) review []  2020-1-1 18:3

    The unit keeps cutting out when connected to my M6 Pro Ear Buds. This was purchased through Amazon Warehouse as it was my only option through e ear buds sound amazing when they're not cutting out but having a used deviced that was shipped and not tested is unacceptable. Buyer beware purching this from Amazon Warehouse.I would have paid full price for a fresh device if that was an option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEE audio MX PRO Series and M6 PRO Replacement Headset Cable with In-line Microphone and Remote (Clear) review []  2020-1-1 18:3

    This cable makes the M6 PROs everything you could ask for from in-ear monitors. There is hardly any difference in sound quality between the wired M6's and the Bluetooth adapter, with the only exception being in the playback of lossless audio files. The Bluetooth adapter seems to give a more compressed sound than the hard-wire (just in my opinion). The hard-wire continues to sound just a bit more dynamic and warm. I search Bluetooth earbuds in general to yield a slight metallic sound, and this might add some context for what I am comparing to.I can hardly complain. I wanted the adapter to create the M6's more versatile for my daily use when I am not on stage. The Bluetooth adapter does this flawlessly, and with roughly 6 hours of battery life with constant music/audio play. I have not extensively tested the calling functionality.I would give 4.5 stars for the charging port. It is a snug fit (almost forced) and needed some adjustment the first time for a constant charge. I have not had any problems with it since. This is a little problem for me, and if more problems persist I will contain an update.Overall I continue to be baffled at MEE Audio's sound quality for their price. I'll leave a full review of the M6's on that page in case customers are considering buying together. Such a dynamic and crystal clear sound!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEE audio MX PRO Series and M6 PRO Replacement Headset Cable with In-line Microphone and Remote (Clear) review []  2020-1-1 18:3

    The battery initially worked for a while. Maybe 5+ hours which was usually more than enough for my uses: running, walking the dog, and the occasional conference call. After about 4 months, the battery life is dismal. Under 3 hours. The further disappointment is that the battery drops from 50% to dead in under 30 minutes. Warranty help is responsive if you're within the warranty period, but the battery life remains a weak spot for the BTC1.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEE audio MX PRO Series and M6 PRO Replacement Headset Cable with In-line Microphone and Remote (Clear) review []  2020-1-1 18:3

    Very satisfied with my M6 headphones. They are my daily commuter headphones used mostly for podcasts and occasional music. Have had to replace the cable a couple of times over the year and a half or so I have owned them but considering I am anything but cautious with them I don't search that to be a issue especially at this price. Only giving 4 stars because I am not as satisfied with the remote placement on the newer model. Works fine but I like it lower on the cable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEE audio MX PRO Series and M6 PRO Replacement Headset Cable with In-line Microphone and Remote (Clear) review []  2020-1-1 18:3

    Unbelievable product, battery life is excellent, sound volume and quality are both great, and they're not too much of a hassle to have on your neck all day long. But the charging port will irreparably fail a few months into ownership. This has happened to both my first and second pairs. I'd buy another one but I no longer feel like giving this company my money, and frankly it should be a magnetic pin design for something this little anyway. Don't waste your time and money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MEE audio MX PRO Series and M6 PRO Replacement Headset Cable with In-line Microphone and Remote (Clear) review []  2020-1-1 18:3

    Love these. And, this generation 2 is even better than the latest one. This is the second pair I have owned and I use them not with MEE’s but with my dual driver Ziva Trance iem’s. The combo works perfectly and the sound I obtain is truly incredible. My latest MEE cable lasted over a year and a half. I regularly use them on scene (I’m a musician/vocalist) as well as for recreational listening, so they obtain well used. I’m impressed they lasted that long.- Amazon user: hismusicnme

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spigen Rugged Armor Pro Designed for Apple Watch Case for 44mm Series 5 / Series 4 - Black review []  2020-1-8 19:56

    The band is nice and durable. I can't compare to previous Spigen watch bands or other brands - it's my first Apple watch and rubber band enclosure. However, in relation to G-shock, the design is on par and doesn't look to clunky on my wrist.I have a really little wrist and I'm in the latest hole, there is a slight amount of give but the texture of the band is, mostly, keeping it in place. The band doesn't move vertically, just slightly horizontal. So far, results from the HR monitor haven't fluctuated indicating the band is tight enough around my wrist and in one place. The slight "give" isn't enough for me to message min by minute, nor is it intolerable enough to place back in the box just yet, but if you have little wrists, this may be a deal breaker. I like my watch tight on my wrist and this is lacking just that. Only one more hole, where the carbon fiber inlets are, would have been sufficient.Due to the texture, it does "grab" my sleeves on soft shirt material - but that hasn't bothered me and I don't see it being a pain in the future.I'm left handed and wear my watch on my right hand. I usually have the crown on the watch on the left side of the watch (toward my fingers). Doing this with this band causes the text on the band to be upside down and, depending on how you like to wear your watch, the watch strap going away from your body, not towards it. For me, it was enough of a habit where I switched the crown back to the right side of the watch, towards my e crown is nearly flush with the outer rubber housing - it's chop out for the crown. There enough room to [email protected]#$%!/access it without an touts are precise.I could do without the carbon fiber inlets at the base and top of the watch housing, but I believe thats more of a private preference. If they would have removed those inlets and created an extra hole for sizing, or created the inlets smaller for another hole, the band would be near perfect. For those who think the Carbon Fiber inlets may matter or influence your purchase, it's not very noticeable. It resembles an active watch r size, I was concerned about the main housing being too huge for my little wrist and since I have the 44mm - but it fits well and doesn't look too bulky.Overall, the band gives a amazing sense of protection, it's light weight with a nice, slightly textured feel to hold the band in place. For little wrists, one more hole would have been nice. It's not intolerable, but there's just enough give where you don't have that "secure" feeling. So women, teens or men with little wrists, measure your wrist first, I didn't. I'm docking one star because the carbon fiber inlets take up more room where Spigen could have used it to provide one more size for little wrists. The CF isn't that important. Sizing is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spigen Rugged Armor Pro Designed for Apple Watch Case for 44mm Series 5 / Series 4 - Black review []  2020-1-8 19:56

    For years since the military I have worn nothing but g shock watches. I loved the look and feel of them as well as the durability of them. Is an Apple Watch just as durable, no. But with this watch band it adds more durability to it as well as the look and the feel of a g shock band. It’s very comfortable and love the small carbon fiber accents. I tried to use it in conjunction with a zagg screen protector but that didn’t pan out the method I had hoped. The edges would bubble up and would have to constantly take the band off and fix the screen protector. I had purchased my son the LK screen protectors and remembered how it fit right within his case for his series 3 38mm so I figured I’d give it a test and I was very pleased. I have the 44mm series 4 and the LK screen protector for right in to the opening of the case. A small precise positioning with the edge of a tooth pick and I now have peace of mind that not only will my Apple Watch be protected from bumps and drops but now the screen will also be protected. Amazing buy especially for the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spigen Rugged Armor Pro Designed for Apple Watch Case for 44mm Series 5 / Series 4 - Black review []  2020-1-8 19:56

    I was hesitant to purchase this item since most non Apple brand stuff for the Apple Watch are...well, let’s just say, sub-standard.I’ve purchased Spigen brand stuff before and had luck so I tried this e strap-case is really nice. The top, that borders the watch face is more rigid. This is nice because it won’t shift around. The underside, where you insert the watch is a bit more flexible so you can obtain the watch in there without breaking it or the strap-case. The chop outs for the face, sensor, speakers, and crown are perfect. The button that covers the button on the watch is perfectly placed too. The crows is a bit recessed, making it a small more difficult to obtain your finger on it to rotate. However, in my opinion, that’s not a poor thing. To be clear, the crown is fully accessible and rotates without binding. The strap itself is really nice. It is plastic, but supple in a way. Really related to a Timex or G-Shock strap.Overall, this strap-case has exceeded my expectations.I would definitely buy it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spigen Rugged Armor Pro Designed for Apple Watch Case for 44mm Series 5 / Series 4 - Black review []  2020-1-8 19:56

    this thing looked and felt like it came out of one of those vending machines where you keep the two quarters together and turn the knob. like a gumbo machine? Or like one of those truck stop condom/cologne dispensers. I felt really weird squeezing my $700 state of the art technological marvel into it and even weirder clasping the cheap 1980's looking fastener around my wrist. It doesn't protect the screen from scratches, which is the only reason I wanted it in the first place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spigen Rugged Armor Pro Designed for Apple Watch Case for 44mm Series 5 / Series 4 - Black review []  2020-1-8 19:56

    I accidentally dropped my Apple watch series 3. It was too expensive to fix the screen. Although I got it fixed with a third party, it fails to pair with my iPhone. So, I had to buy a fresh series 4 watch (44mm). I am too cautious about this watch. I was looking for complete protection versus physical damages. Finally, I found this one. I must say they have designed it so well that your watch will fit perfectly and it gives a various look to your watch. I want they had created the strap with more elastic material like nylon. But overall I like this product over others in the shop which covers the screen and create it less responsive to touch. I'm sure it will protect the watch from physical hurt in case I accidentally drop it since the rim is elevated above the screen. Go for it if you love your watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spigen Rugged Armor Pro Designed for Apple Watch Case for 44mm Series 5 / Series 4 - Black review []  2020-1-8 19:56

    Very well-built and the watch fits absolutely perfectly with no problems installing it or taking it out… I don’t feel like I have to force anything but at the same time it is extremely snug and the holes lineup absolutely perfectly… Very well-built and comfortable to wear and does not add a lot of bulk to the watch but makes it feel very well protected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spigen Rugged Armor Pro Designed for Apple Watch Case for 44mm Series 5 / Series 4 - Black review []  2020-1-8 19:56

    Just got this delivered yesterday and wanted to place out a caution to other purchasers. This appears to be exactly as advertised. I particularly like the rugged look and feel. The watch fits snugly and allows access to all features. The scroll on the crown is a little bit more difficult but that is offset by the protection it seems to offer. The clasp and buckle are plenty huge enough to create it simple to for the caution. I had applied a Zagg 360 protection screen cover immediately after buying the Apple watch. When I began to place the watch band into the case it was very difficult. Finally it went in but did not feel snug all method around. Then I noticed some little cracks in the screen. Scared hell out of me. As it turns out the case is so form fitting that the thickness of the Zagg protector would not let the watch to snap all the method in. I took the protector off as it had started to spider web crack all over. I do not know what if any screen cover will work with this case but the one described here will not.I like the case and band so much that I will live without the cover although the protector was much more expensive than the case. Can't rate durability as I have not had it long enough to judge. Spiegen makes amazing stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spigen Rugged Armor Pro Designed for Apple Watch Case for 44mm Series 5 / Series 4 - Black review []  2020-1-8 19:56

    I’ve had a lot of rugged watch bands on my iPhone but this is the sweet spot. It’s got enough protection but is not so bulky that it interferes with the functionality of the watch. To top it all off the prices is amazing. Nice work Spigen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spigen Rugged Armor Pro Designed for Apple Watch Case for 44mm Series 5 / Series 4 - Black review []  2020-1-8 19:56

    My son bought me a series 3 for my birthday and I barely wore it because it was uncomfortable and I absolutely hate that it's easily noticeable. That's right, I can't stand the thin dinky bands that attach near the bottom of the watch's frame and create it pop out more than it already does.But, I decided I was taking this watch - come hell or high-water - on my deployment, and bought this watch band because the environment can be brutal on niceties watches. I really didn't consider anything else with this band other than it was an all-in-one "case and band".I hate that the watch's back isn't flat, the sensor housing is dome shaped. So before I got this band I either didn't wear the watch (sorry son ... ), or I wore the watch too loose to use any of the non-watch essentials or I wore it tight enough to work but it indented my wrist causing discomfort. Either way, I never wore the watch for any length of time. This watch band/case fills in the zone around the sensor/charging dome and increases the wearable surface zone making it significantly more comfortable to wear; I can now wear the watch 24/7 taking it off every couple days to charge.I love that this band has the *cheapest imaginable* appearance! Man, do I love that the watch just doesn't stick out like a funny rounded-edge square sitting on top of my wrist. I mean I guess some people like swinging their crap around like "hey look at me", but you know what? When you're traveling, bringing attention to yourself is the latest thing you wish to do because then you look like a amazing target. Heck, that beautiful much goes for anywhere you go come to think of it. If I ever obtain mugged, I really don't think anyone will think twice about the watch I'm wearing. Well, that goes without saying, if there ever was a mugger nearby I'd obtain looked at like, hard-pass bruh - next! And this watch band goes with that look just fine. // This is the only reason for 3-star style //The watch is installed from the bottom of the band's watch housing - makes sense right? So the watch doesn't hold popping out. I'm on the fence however, with the band's stiff rubbery material - It's a bit stiffer than I'm used to but this is quite e *only* negative thing I have to say about the watch case (and maybe it's specific to the series 3) is that the crown sits flush with the outer edge and is nearly inaccessible. Meaning, there's no simple method to turn the dial; I have to use a fingernail to catch the dial's textured edge. Not a huge deal really because I only ever used the rotating crown to turn volume up/down, but still.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spigen Rugged Armor Pro Designed for Apple Watch Case for 44mm Series 5 / Series 4 - Black review []  2020-1-8 19:56

    This band is awesome for my Apple Watch. It’s the series four, 44mm. It fits amazing and is exactly what I was looking for. I also purchased the unicorn beetle and it was just too huge and bulky. I like how slim the edges are while still giving protection. It’s an awesome buy for your watch!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2x Ignite Pro 10" Pro Series Speaker DJ/PA System/Bluetooth Connectivity 2000W (10") review []  2020-1-18 1:44

    I was skeptical at first bc I wanted to create sure I was buying the excellent speakers for the right price. All the reviews you see here are legit, this product is more than what I e sound is crisp and clear, regardless of Bluetooth or radio use. The volume was at 50% and it packed a clean punch. The packaging was secured for the most part. There was a rip in one of the boxes which led to a dent in the metal mesh cover of the speaker, but no other hurt other than that. The speaker stands are very sturdy as l the cords were packed neat and secure and the setup was extremely easy. I recommend that you purchase a compact mixer to ease the stress of running your line straight through the speaker. It also improves your sound quality.I am still waiting for some audio cords to come in (purchased separately for DJ Controller) and I cant wait to crank it up to see how much more power we are working with. So far it’s as amazing as promised, if not better. I highly recommend these speakers for a mobile dj or band.Update 6/9/18**Product works even better with a compact mixer. I am in love with the power I am getting from these speakers. Amazing buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2x Ignite Pro 10" Pro Series Speaker DJ/PA System/Bluetooth Connectivity 2000W (10") review []  2020-1-18 1:44

    I obtain it, you obtain what you pay for. But right out of the box the basic speaker was blown. Created a horrible crackling noise. The AMP outputs are 8ohm and the 12” speaker inside is stamped as a 4ohm speaker. Tried to return to Amazon and found that this item is “ineligible” for returns. Amazon refunded my cash and told me to throw the item away. At that point I decided to take the unit apart. The drive magnet had come unglued from the speaker and was rattling versus the speaker cage. Inside looked cheap and poorly assembled. Wires were very thin gauge. Would not recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2x Ignite Pro 10" Pro Series Speaker DJ/PA System/Bluetooth Connectivity 2000W (10") review []  2020-1-18 1:44

    I had done hours of researching speakers to go with my 19 Ft. blow up projector screen for the outdoors. I finally chose these and I am glad I did!They have plenty of sound, Bass for an outdoor theater, stands are super simple and convenient to set up. (Over 6ft tall with the speakers on) The Bluetooth works amazingly well and set up with a push of a button. This unit comes with a remote control and built in FM tuner, with plenty of inputs and outputs for all types of systems, microphones, alot of input/output adjustment levels. Speaker connection cable is very durable ( about 12ft long) I ordered a 25ft extra one on Amazon that works perfect, and inexpensive. Overall, I would buy these again and recommend them to anyone who is going to use them normally and not expect to make a concert in their yard. People who wrote poor reviews and "overpowered" them were not being responsible. I can assure you at level 6 my neighbors a half block away could hear them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2x Ignite Pro 10" Pro Series Speaker DJ/PA System/Bluetooth Connectivity 2000W (10") review []  2020-1-18 1:44

    Totally worth it! first off, the speaker cabinets and the stands are beautiful massive duty. One of the speakers had a dent on the screen and it’s a small annoying but not a huge deal. The mic is cheap, but workable. you can obtain a better quality microphone for less than $20 anyway. sound quality is just okay and that’s to be expected from an inexpensive system like this one. The speakers have a slight hissing noise when you power it up, but it doesn’t obtain louder as you increase volume and that’s a amazing thing. It’s really unnoticeable when you’re playing music. i just received it so still testing out all the functions, but so far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2x Ignite Pro 10" Pro Series Speaker DJ/PA System/Bluetooth Connectivity 2000W (10") review []  2020-1-18 1:44

    Got this for a home Karaoke set up. It is beautiful much useful for that or some put you need cheap PA speakers. Simple to set up however had a stand piece missing. Was missing the part that holds the speaker to the stand (the nut). So the whole time the speaker is not really fastened to the stand and had to guard it from anyone who may accidentally bump it as it would go flying. The quality of the sound is just ok. They are cheap PA speakers. There was also something rattling around inside one if the speakers so I'm assuming a broken piece of plastic or something. Bottom line here is you obtain what you pay for. They serve their purpose for our uses but wouldn't take these on the street for a professional gig. Comes with what is in the photo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2x Ignite Pro 10" Pro Series Speaker DJ/PA System/Bluetooth Connectivity 2000W (10") review []  2020-1-18 1:44

    Got this system for the simplicity and the price is just as nice. Packaged nice and the boxes are massive duty so you can shop and transport safely using the original packaging. Simple to hook up, the stands are massive duty and should latest long time for they are not cheaply made. Instructions don't really tell you anything so you just have to figure it all out on your own. The sound is great, amazing control over all and the Bluetooth makes this system worth it all. Have no issues pairing various types of devices. The only hitch is when the mic is plugged in it has a really poor hiss and buzz coming through. More than likely a poor cord or in the connector. Did not buy this for a PA system, got it for the outdoor film theater and presentations for my business. All in all well worth it so far. If it craps out, I'll be sure to re-write this review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2x Ignite Pro 10" Pro Series Speaker DJ/PA System/Bluetooth Connectivity 2000W (10") review []  2020-1-18 1:44

    The hissing. Dear god the hissing.I bought this as a cheap portable system for hosting pub trivia. I wasn't expecting superior quality out of a $200 all-in-one pa system but it still managed to surprise me with just how shoddy some of it was.- The microphone is cheap cheap cheap. I own a much nicer mic so I wasn't that concerned, but the microphone and cable were missing screws and just falling apart right out of the box. So if you're thinking it's gonna be a hassle-free experience with a serviceable microphone provided you should be aware it's not guaranteed.- The speakers themselves are lightweight, which is nice if you're hauling them around. The cabinets and back panel are clearly copies of related Rockville systems but something's not quite right inside. Like others have said in reviews, there's an audible hiss. The hiss increases intensely if anything is plugged in to the microphone or guitar inputs. Anything at all. Even a small quarter inch adapter.- If you wish to use the system to just play melody or film sound, you don't need to worry about the hissing I guess. It's still there a small but significantly quieter without the mic plugged in. I host pub trivia android games which is a mix of DJ'ing and talking and the hiss is ridiculous when I turn the melody down to read questions. You should be aware, however, that this system does not help Left/Right stereo sound. The second speaker just repeats the signal, which is amazing for filling a zone more evenly I guess but it wouldn't be my go-to choice if I was trying to use them as a dedicated melody or film night system. That might not bother you, but it's worth knowing before you buy. Also the powered speaker is noticeably louder and richer sounding than the secondary speaker if you're standing between them, with no balance l in all, it's gonna be a returned item for me. I'm not that picky about audio gear but with so a lot of nearly identical systems on Amazon in the same price range I'm willing to search one that doesn't have loud hissing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2x Ignite Pro 10" Pro Series Speaker DJ/PA System/Bluetooth Connectivity 2000W (10") review []  2020-1-18 1:44

    It was a shame that this had an problem right out of the box. There is a hum/hiss in the speakers. With no wires connected to any input, it is low and when you play something Bluetooth and raise the volume you can't hear the noise. However, connect a wire into either input even when the microphone isn't on, and/or just the wire without the mic connected and the volume of the noise gets MUCH louder, unusable. Too bad. Price was good. Ended up going with a Pyle setup instead. Didn't have the same issues. Connections more standard too. Very similar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2x Ignite Pro 10" Pro Series Speaker DJ/PA System/Bluetooth Connectivity 2000W (10") review []  2020-1-18 1:44

    Beautiful much amazing for what your paying. Once properly setup and balanced, you can obtain some beautiful amazing and loud sound out of these things, especially considering the price! Yes, you could obtain better sound but you'd pay 2, 3, 4 x as much. Had a party in a huge backyard and these filled the zone with amazing sound and we didn't obtain close to turning it up all the way. The bluetooth takes a while to sync the first time but after that seemed fine. The remote is fine but seemingly limited in it's functionality and the instructions aren't great.Overall, this thing is amazing for the price and I'd recommend it if your on a budget. It does say not to leave them outdoors, I left them out overnight for a week and they were fine. Thinking about trying to mount them where they won't obtain rained on and see how long they last. I will modernize the review if and when I do that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2x Ignite Pro 10" Pro Series Speaker DJ/PA System/Bluetooth Connectivity 2000W (10") review []  2020-1-18 1:44

    I purchased this system to test to use at a conference I was hosting. I generally rent speaker systems from the onsite A/V companies and it is one of my larger expenses. I thought I might be able to obtain away with buying these and shipping them around to my conferences, but it didn't work out that ere is a bit of a buzz sound when the speaker is turned up loud enough for the microphone to be heard well. I tried with both the hardwired mic, and with a wireless microphone system of my own. Even without a microphone hooked up the speaker makes a buzzing noise.If this was being used a room full of people having conversations and background noise, the buzz wouldn't be an issue. For my happening there is 1 presenter speaking to a group of people, and a lot of silent time where the attendees are working on their own. The static noise was too loud for the system to be used for my purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SupCase Rugged Protective Case for Apple Watch 4 / Watch 5 [44mm], with Strap Bands for Apple Watch Series 4 2018 / Series 5 2019 [Unicorn Beetle Pro] (Black) review []  2020-1-20 21:57

    For about 2 years I wore a Gshock brand watch. The same one every day. Recently we decided to grab two fresh series 4 Apple watches for me and my wife. I wore a gschock because I work commercial construction sites, as well as spending a lot of time on my local river fly fishing. When I first place in my Apple Watch I knew it was too fragile to just have on my wrist while at work or in the outdoors. Which led me to begin researching for some cases. When I found this case I couldn’t believe the price. I was very skeptical about the quality of this case. But it was my favorite look so I jumped and purchased my surprise this thing is well thought out, and well designed. When holding it, it feels light but very sturdy. I popped my watch into the band and haven’t looked back. The comfort is amazing, I have been wearing it for about 2 and a half weeks. I have banged it agains brick [email protected]#$%! it versus metal studs and door frames and I never have to check and see if it’s ok. I have nothing poor to say about this case whatsoever. If your thinking of buying it, it was well beyond worth is is not a paid review I bought this myself and I’m just really excited about it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SupCase Rugged Protective Case for Apple Watch 4 / Watch 5 [44mm], with Strap Bands for Apple Watch Series 4 2018 / Series 5 2019 [Unicorn Beetle Pro] (Black) review []  2020-1-20 21:57

    This case is very durable/rugged. It secures the watch very tightly yet inserting it requires very small pressure. Create sure you put the “button side” in first followed by snapping the other side in place. Perfect value, amazing fit, and amazing look! Also, I installed an MP-Mall screen protector and the soft edges of the bottom of the case allowed simple insert of the watch after installing the screen protector. Also worth mentioning - the case does not interfere with any of the buttons/crown AND it does not interfere with charging the watch. You lose NO face true estate with this case. I now rest simple knowing that my watch is protected!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SupCase Rugged Protective Case for Apple Watch 4 / Watch 5 [44mm], with Strap Bands for Apple Watch Series 4 2018 / Series 5 2019 [Unicorn Beetle Pro] (Black) review []  2020-1-20 21:57

    Perfect case for my Apple Watch series 4 (44 mm). Watch fits in it perfectly and all cutouts align properly. Seems sturdy, well built, and protective. Only downside that I can see is if you have little wrists it will definitely stand out. I think that's a fair trade off given the amount of protection the case adds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SupCase Rugged Protective Case for Apple Watch 4 / Watch 5 [44mm], with Strap Bands for Apple Watch Series 4 2018 / Series 5 2019 [Unicorn Beetle Pro] (Black) review []  2020-1-20 21:57

    I got this watch band case to protect my fresh watch because of my job. It stated that it would not interfere with the operation of the watch. I had problems using the crown with my fingers. And as far as fitting my wrist it was either to tight for comfort or to loose to fit. The bulky ness of it is fine hardly any weight just could not obtain comfortable with it. Sending it back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SupCase Rugged Protective Case for Apple Watch 4 / Watch 5 [44mm], with Strap Bands for Apple Watch Series 4 2018 / Series 5 2019 [Unicorn Beetle Pro] (Black) review []  2020-1-20 21:57

    I like the case because it’s very durable and actually protects the watch. It does sit a small high off my wrist and it kinda has a bulky look to it. The dial is a small harder to turn now that the case is on and it takes some force to push the button on the side. I will say this watch doesn’t leave that sweaty smell on my wrist after I take it off. It would have been a a lot better if it came with a screen protector, whether it is built in (like otter box) or a peel and stick. I like the case over all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SupCase Rugged Protective Case for Apple Watch 4 / Watch 5 [44mm], with Strap Bands for Apple Watch Series 4 2018 / Series 5 2019 [Unicorn Beetle Pro] (Black) review []  2020-1-20 21:57

    I was very skeptical as, when I purchased the original Apple Watch and looking for a durable bumper, a related item was criticized for snapping the watch in through the back. This watch is expensive and I was wary of putting my trust into something so cheap that held something so expensive. I am satisfied to report, I do not have that fear largest complaint is the band. The band is a small stiff and does not feel like the bands Apple supplies with the watch in terms of durability or comfort, but overall it is not poor at all. It does create charging a slight pain as it needs to be on its side (the band curves around too much to lay flat). Other than that, the plastic around the watch itself is stiffer but feels appropriate in that area.On my first day, it saved my watch face from a concrete pole. There is slight hurt to the case, but that is absolutely fine with me as that should take the hurt instead of the watch face. I have full button functionality and I have small to no problems using the touchscreen functions.If there were an option to buy the bumper and leave the watch bands on that came with the watch, this would easily be a 5-star purchase. Currently, other than the stiff band, this is a really nice case which I do recommend. I feel that this case, as of right now, does its job of protecting such an expensive investment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SupCase Rugged Protective Case for Apple Watch 4 / Watch 5 [44mm], with Strap Bands for Apple Watch Series 4 2018 / Series 5 2019 [Unicorn Beetle Pro] (Black) review []  2020-1-20 21:57

    I hate buying cheap stuff. Supcase is a brand that I've purchased before and I haven't been allow down. This case is thick, durable, and worth the money. Was not even expensive. I think I paid $17. I know that is case will outlast the Apple Watch. I recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SupCase Rugged Protective Case for Apple Watch 4 / Watch 5 [44mm], with Strap Bands for Apple Watch Series 4 2018 / Series 5 2019 [Unicorn Beetle Pro] (Black) review []  2020-1-20 21:57

    So far I love it. It fits amazing and looks awesome. For the price it’s the best you can obtain at the moment. My only gripe is the crown is harder to turn as the case really protects it well which in turn makes it harder to use. But nothing that would stop me from keeping my watch in ry simple to install the watch into. I’m bringing this up because other reviews for Apple Watch 1-3 of this case say it’s hard to install the watch makes the watch appear larger obviously which I really like. As I’m a taller person and didn’t like the little look when it didn’t have the case on it. I do want the band was slightly wider to match more of the width of the case.Over all amazing cheap protection for the fresh Apple Watch series 4 44mm.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SupCase Rugged Protective Case for Apple Watch 4 / Watch 5 [44mm], with Strap Bands for Apple Watch Series 4 2018 / Series 5 2019 [Unicorn Beetle Pro] (Black) review []  2020-1-20 21:57

     I was afraid of this strap band being a small too huge to use on my charging stand but, it works perfectly! Very satisfied with the overall band!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SupCase Rugged Protective Case for Apple Watch 4 / Watch 5 [44mm], with Strap Bands for Apple Watch Series 4 2018 / Series 5 2019 [Unicorn Beetle Pro] (Black) review []  2020-1-20 21:57

    With the price I thought this was a junk watch case. I work as an auto mechanic so when I purchased my Apple Watch I was upset at the fact I’d never ever wear it to work. So I started searching for like life proof cases and came across this. The reviews did not do it justice. I absolutely love it. It’s light weight and I banged it around here and there (on accident) and to my surprise MY WATCH WAS FINE. There have been times I was so scared to look at my wrist and see a shattered screen but to my surprise this case can take a beating. Highly recommend it for blue collar jobs and even hiking. Plus the pup in the pics tried to chew it and didn’t even leave teeth marks. (Not like I allow him sit there and chew it) but keeps my watch safe. Yes it does create it harder to squeeze your arms into a few locations since it adds some zone but I don’t mind since my watch is safe. 10/10 with this product. A side note, it’s super simple to place your watch it and take out to switch back to the normal band it comes with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Read in Order: Karen Kingsbury: Baxter Family Series: Angels Walking Series: Redemption Series: Sunrise Series: Firstborn Series review []  2019-12-24 19:19

    Because I wish to read her books on order. It also gives me a list of her books in case I wish to obtain any for my friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Read in Order: Karen Kingsbury: Baxter Family Series: Angels Walking Series: Redemption Series: Sunrise Series: Firstborn Series review []  2019-12-24 19:19

    Not worth the money! I thought it was something else. Had I known it was just a list of her books to read in order I would not have purchased it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Read in Order: Karen Kingsbury: Baxter Family Series: Angels Walking Series: Redemption Series: Sunrise Series: Firstborn Series review []  2019-12-24 19:19

    THIS WILL HELP ME TO REMEMBER WHAT BOOKS I HAVE READ AND WHAT ONES I WANT TO READ AND I WAS SURPRISED AT HOW MANY I haven't read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Read in Order: Karen Kingsbury: Baxter Family Series: Angels Walking Series: Redemption Series: Sunrise Series: Firstborn Series review []  2019-12-24 19:19

    Karen Kingsbury knows how to pull you not a story. You obtain emotionally involved with all the characters and the a lot of twists and turns.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Read in Order: Karen Kingsbury: Baxter Family Series: Angels Walking Series: Redemption Series: Sunrise Series: Firstborn Series review []  2019-12-24 19:19

    This list is incomplete and not updated. The latest book is from 2012. Sad I wasted my money. Want they would update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Read in Order: Karen Kingsbury: Baxter Family Series: Angels Walking Series: Redemption Series: Sunrise Series: Firstborn Series review []  2019-12-24 19:19

    I love reading about the Baxter family and Flannigan family. I have fun all of Karen Kingsbury books. Our son and daughter got me started her books

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Read in Order: Karen Kingsbury: Baxter Family Series: Angels Walking Series: Redemption Series: Sunrise Series: Firstborn Series review []  2019-12-24 19:19

    Loved it! Makes it so much more convenient to search a list of her books and to hold a check on it. Never can hold up with my own hand written list.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Read in Order: Karen Kingsbury: Baxter Family Series: Angels Walking Series: Redemption Series: Sunrise Series: Firstborn Series review []  2019-12-24 19:19

    I can search all this info online. Wasn't clear on description what I was paying for. Not worth it in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Read in Order: Karen Kingsbury: Baxter Family Series: Angels Walking Series: Redemption Series: Sunrise Series: Firstborn Series review []  2019-12-24 19:19

    I love Karen Kingsbury and use this to check off what I have read and to create sure I read them in order.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Read in Order: Karen Kingsbury: Baxter Family Series: Angels Walking Series: Redemption Series: Sunrise Series: Firstborn Series review []  2019-12-24 19:19

    Amazing to know what to read and in what order also amazing tutorial for gifts. A lot of that we weren't aware she had written.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Series Drag Racing review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    Hands down the worst racing android game I've ever played. Black lit graphics with black text so you can't even read some what you're buying. Download Door Slammers 2. Much better game. These people no nothing about racing and just wanted to create a fast buck. Want I could obtain a refund:(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Series Drag Racing review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    Everything on my acc I had was deleted and no one will answer to the multiple emails I have sent to address getting everything back (I paid for months of the subscription). So if you download this I suggest not paying for anything because if there are problems you will be ignored.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Series Drag Racing review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    I love the android game that has amazing physics. Love that they added antilag. I honestly think that they should add a SFWD (super front wheel drive) class. Also they should test to add a career mode for prestige cars. Like the sharks rise to number one on Road Outlaws.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Series Drag Racing review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    I'm going to be perfectly honest. this is by far the best drag racing android game on the application store. I loved this android game ever since it first came out on beta and just fell in love. I do ask if you can add more road cars. (by the method loved the diesel trucks) but I do ask for more classic cars. wagons are more trucks would be amazing though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Series Drag Racing review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    use to play it all the time just recently redownload it and now everytime you mod your vehicle the other vehicle is always faster and cant victory a single event.... was a fun game...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Series Drag Racing review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    This android game is amazing but needs more work, engine noise for all road vehicles are the same, should at least have various engines have diff sounds. is missing a FWD class, also Import class, [email protected]#$%! had engine swaps, want it had begin control options (True anti-lag for turbos/superchargers and 2 step for N/a.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Series Drag Racing review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    I love drag race, and this android game is the best we have (unfortunately I guess). At the same time I really like this game, I also hate it. There's a lot of bugs, for example, a stock Funny Vehicle with all upgrades, can create 336mp/h and shows 3.7 seconds, I tune this same vehicle and I create it 380mp/h but, my time also obtain higher...4.3 seconds... Create sense? And also, I hate the idea to be forced to high your suspension to the max, because lowering them your vehicle just "fly" and starts to "kick" on the ground

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Series Drag Racing review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    Still happening!! Player since android game came out: Going into any race upon loading in, it just drops my vehicles from height, twisting their frames, making me unable to create a clean pass. Or they load in sitting super high on the rear tires and unable to create a clean pass. PLEASE FIX

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Series Drag Racing review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    The android games was fun till a few updates back now you can't victory any races at all in the first tier of vehicles not fun at all the other vehicles are method faster than the vehicles you can by they look like road vehicles but run like top fuel vehicles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Series Drag Racing review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    please support I just paid to become a gold member and my rigs disappeared I have 3k so I can't buy another vehicle and 400 gold but can't load the dealership it's glitches please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Series Drag Racing review [App]  2019-1-21 22:49

    Amazing android game but steering the funny car's isn't that fun and the pro tree lights change timing from qualifying to elimination. Plus the AI's are wicked quick unless you can react within a second.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter