penzu.com/p/1d4c90ab Reviews & Opinions


Submit penzu.com/p/1d4c90ab review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    Have used this application for a couple of weeks. Really like being able to create various journals for various locations of my life - quiet time, business, health, etc. I have so a lot of paper journals around the house that are only partially filled. This is much easier to hold track since I always have my phone with me and can create entries any time of the day in any of my journals. Only want I'd started sooner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    I've been trying to journal more often for the a lot of positive reasons that are associated with it. I paid a do-able fee for an upgraded ver because i love writing off of some of the prompts that the application will give you. I can also have multiple journals (I have a study journal for scriptures along with my private journal) which is a feature I appreciate. Pencil and paper takes a long time. This is very quick! Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    When i first got this application i didn't trust it, but i still required something to write in so I installed it. Now when I use it it helps clear items out of my head snd and helps me think better. The amazing thing about this application is that it's a diary and it isn't hard at all to navigate. I love this application so much, thank you so much!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on penzu.com/p/1d4c90ab or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch penzu.com/p/1d4c90ab video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    I bought into the second tier and like it very much. It is simple to use and saves automatic. For my desktop the software can be used with no problem. I like the application too but there are a couple of lacks. The largest is posting photos. From my Pixel images can only be posted in landscape mode meaning any portrait image is on its side and there is no method to rotate it. Also there are no share buttons to speak of. It would be nice to have a share button to social media sites. Also it would be nice to have some geo tags to tag where something was written, or posted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    Time to modernize the mobile application folks. Latest time you did anything to it was 2+ years ago! Even though I think it's a amazing platform for journaling, putting the mobile application on par with your web portal is a must! Fonts are especially lacking, as well as backgrounds. Otherwise this would be a 5 star review...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    Works best for me. So simple to hold an online diary. You can use it on your phone or laptop conveniently. You can make sub-diaries for various things and there are enough creative options for choosing diary cover page, inner page style, fonts, and what not! So satisfied with this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    I have fun spending time using this application to express any emotions I'm feeling at that moment. It has a lot of amazing features without the upgrade, so I can just imagine how amazing it'll be with the premium version. The only issue I've been having is scrolling while I'm typing. The screen just displays the top of the screen and if I type past my keyboard, it does not allow me scroll. It would be extremely appreciated if this conflict could be fixed, so I can continue writing long messages if needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    The application is amazing and I loved it. However, recently, I encountered an error whenever the application tried to auto sync. I'm not sure why. I have tried logging out and login again, still same issue. Then I uninstall the application and it seems to work. Hope this helps for those who encountered the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    Hey penzu, thanks for the app, i love how i can use it over several device's my google key board on my phone seams to have no issue fixing spelling mistakes, but when useing your services through your www service (chrome book) im having a hard time finding the "spelling suggestions" option ... Wondering if im over looking something, my setting on the my lap top are set up to search spelling mis stakes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    I feel truly grateful for this app. I have 345 entries since 2015. It's so simple because I ALWAYS have access to it. It's fast to open, no ads, no pressure, super easy to use. It saves my entries automatically every few seconds. I use it to create notes, write dreams. I only have basic, but it's saved me, by giving me somewhere to write, to vent. Uninterrupted. I love looking back on my entries and seeing how I've changed. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    I've been having an problem where I'm typing (on mobile device) and if I type too quickly the keyboard re-types the same word multiple times. EX: I can be typing "interesting" and it goes "interestinginterestinginterestinginteresting" it's a constant thing. There's also other typing problems that bother me constantly. Please fix I love this application :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    I've been a pro user for 4 years. 3 willingly, 1 accidentally because of auto renew. My name has changed and email so I didnt obtain the autorenew notice. I've tried repeatedly to change my name/email and it won't allow me. I've tried to search any kind of customer service and all you obtain is links to unhelpful articles. I did manage to turn off the auto renew. I also went through the process to delete my acc 3 times and I can still login. As far as I'm concerned they stole $19.99.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    For the most part a amazing app. I love that it works across all of my devices, Android device Microsoft and Apple. I will say the formatting doesn't transfer as seamlessly as I would like, a normal paragraph zone on one device shows up as two locations on another, and the font chosen on one isn't necessarily what you'll see on another, but those are little things compared to how well the application works across the board. I do though REALLY [email protected]#$%! had emoji support!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    I love that I can use this on a computer and the app.. it's super simple and really cute. that being said there are a few perks to using it on the computer that the application doesn't have, or at least I haven't found it yet. there are also a lot of things that are available if you pay..i just can't bring myself to pay though. the free ver is unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    I like the product, but there is no support. I went to login and my password wasn't working. No info why, it just wouldn't login. I tried changing my password. Now when I test it tells me that my Pro acc has expired and I need to renew! How can I renew if I can't log in?! I see a notice saying that if you don't have a Pro Acc you need to make a fresh login. I test this, but it says my email is already linked to another account. I test to email but it bounces back! What can I do to fix?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    While I love Penzu i have one really major annoyance i hope they fix asap! i have a prayer journal in which i like to compose prayers and while using one of my journal entries to pray and meditate on scriptures somehow i accidentally erased a portion of that journal entry. i want there was a button/option for each journal entry that will let me to lock each entry so that i can scroll through without the chance of erasing something; i think it should require a pw or fingerprint to unblock

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    out of all the free diaries I have chosen. This one is by far the best. you can add pictures, change font colors etc, no silly adds. The design could be better but ive seen better designs with no amazing use. so this one is a winner, even if not beautiful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    Nothing private for the stars. I can't obtain into my app, saying there's been an error logging you in, and i can't obtain on the www service with mobile. I dont know if it is the phone I'm using or if payment is needed to be able to use it. I haven't tried the desktop yet. Maybe I will have luck there, then I will modernize as necessary. Thank you;

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    For the people struggling to write a journal Penzu is user friendly. Penzu reminds me about my day at the time we agreed and i search that very helpful in my journal writing. The application should be in everyones phone its a tool to bring positive change in our lives. Thank you Penzu for the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    I been using this application to write down my thought for years. I can go back and read entries. I have love the ability to write on multiple platforms which has come in handy over the years. This is my go to application to hold a Journal or write random thoughts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    Very useful application to make and maintain journals. One improvement suggestion is to have options to view the journals as list or info etc. Right now journals are displayed as huge icons, it would nice to have options to change the view.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    READ BEFORE YOU DOWNLOAD- Security is very poor. If you plan on having any personal writing do not use this app. My girl was logging in every time I used this application I even had the secure lock thing. I had no warnings of various device logins. No method of knowing she was doing that until she told me. I deleted my entire 4 or 5 months of journaling becuase of this embarrassment. Makes me sick that I trusted an application with personal information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    I use the premium ver and adore it. Multiple journals allow me organize multiple ideas as well as customize them. Plus, the flowing between phone and laptop makes it even better for me. I prefer to writing longer things on my laptop but hey, fast messages through my phone is just as useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    I've been using Penzu for years and after all this time, I'm so impressed with the quality of the free features. Penzu has changed my journaling life for the better because I no longer have to hold track of journals or create a bunch of zone for them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    Thought I loved it at 1st but just found out the whole thing is a scam.. I got locked out of my acc on my app.. I know very well i didn't forget my password but it's giving login error.. Restart the password successfully but still can't log in.. My acc gone with all my entries.. DON'T DOWNLOAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    I bought the paid version. It worked for awhile but now i have HUNDREDS of duplicate journals and the application won't even begin because it is syncing all those journals. ZERO help from the developer. Don't waste your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    Love this application, with this online journal, you can write anything, anywhere and anytime you wish while always sure that your data in safe hands

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    A very amazing journal app. Easy and simple to use. Of course there skme options to buy things for the application to organize it even better. But even without paying it's a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    It's brilliant and amazing. It's got me writing every day now. They need to begin 2FA for more authentication though. Thinking of soon going for the premium.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    The text doesn't scroll once it's past the top of your keyboard, so have fun typing more than half a screen worth of text on this thing, it's a total guessing android game unless you wish to close the keyboard every few words.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    Perfect application for daily use. The best feature is the syncing (if I have no Internet connection for a while I can still write entries). I really have fun it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    So sad and disappointed. i have a pro plan. I have lost months of entries. I was using journaling as part of my therapy process. I had contacted penzu help about my phone and computer not syncing, they offered zero help. Just got a fresh phone and found I have lost months of entries. ALSO be very careful about the security, I have everything locked down and it still opens up to my personal entries sometimes and watch out for asinine email reminders that blow any hope of privacy out of the water.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    I use penzu mainly on my laptop, but having the application also is amazing for updating my diary on my mobile too. I love Penzu and after a year or two I upgraded to penzu pro (they do deals every once in a while) and I have multiple journals with various topics. Having got into problem in my youth from the wrong person finding and reading my journal, I love the secure and personal aspect of Penzu! And it's amazing having all my journal entries in the one put organised by date.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    Most of my life people have given me journals to write in and I was never really able to obtain into writing. my mind focused too much on how things were spelled, how messy my handwriting was and my pencil was never able to hold up with the thoughts that I was trying to obtain onto the page. I am muh faster at typing and im able to journal to my satisfaction because of Penzu. Amazing app. I love it. And then theres that customizable journal front.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    could be better.. i like that u can change font colours add pics etc. was on the verge of upgrading but not being able to search a help or support function is worrying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    Simple to use and reliable. Penzu does what i need it to, which is just a very primary journal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    Beautiful good. Snagged a amazing deal for the annual rate and then it wasn't too expensive. I love the option to export and potentially [email protected]#$%! in a private record. Sometimes there a small bugs where the bold or italics doesn't turn off but it's no biggie.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    Just your typical writing space. There is really no personalizing to it. I like to have my writing zone colourful and like me. Too plain. I uninstalled and am still recieving notifications from the app. Not too sure how though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    On pc i can login without Problems, my entries are all there and my old account. But on this phone application i login into the exact same account, and there is just a whole other account??? its so annoying??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    I am mostly used to writing with a book and pen in my bag . After Penzu I feel more comfortable as its secured and I can just write down every thing and secure it with passwords for each journal . I am very satisfied I have Penzu.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    I was always looking for an online journal mostly because I can't hold up with a notebook. I ordered the primary first and I really loved it but I noticed it was not letting my full creativity come alive, I finally got the Pro+ and I'm hooked, I only have one Journal as of right I'm making sure I have the 100% full plan.I never thought I would be spending 50 a month for a writing software but they are amazing at making payment plans for you so you an hold track of a per month plan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    I really have fun this app, i love having a safe put to journal that I can use anywhere! There are a few things I want were free/available like using emojis or havung multiple journals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    I like that i can use Penzu from my laptop as well as the application -It means i can add to when it's convenient - I'm not so keen on the constant reminders though, as i search that irritating ....is there an option to turn off the reminders please? I thought it worthwhile paying for the make batter to Pro though, and theres not a lot of apps i do that with, so youve impressed me enough to do so with yours!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    Agressive marketing to sell subs. even though there is an option to use free ver they hold popping up ad on the screen. when you close it, your journal also closes(auto locks). such a nuisance. cant write even 1 line in free version. this did not happen during intial trial/free period

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    User friendly, easy UI , amazing free feature... and a lot other useful other features. the most necessary thing is i can modernize it from any device. password protected books .. i dont have to think before writing ! love this app. thanks team. hold up the amazing work!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    I can write my thoughts without having to worry about anyone seeing them. IL penzu so much. even though having to sign in every time I shut my phone off or when I go on another application is annoying (since my password is long and complicated) it's also a good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    amazing application for journaling vacations and adventures from your phone. I like how it allows you to insert images from your gallery into your journal entry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    Simple to use. Just the right amount of features. Best application to obtain started Journaling!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    Tried to log into my acc on my Samsung Galaxy J1, it kept on saying error despite the powerful internet connection. Tried creating an account, didn't work either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    This is hands down the best journaling application I've ever used! It's extremely convenient and simple to use and no glitches.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    Very fluid application that's simple to use I've had it now for about 4 years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    Best writing app. As of July 209 it has started typing slow, erasing lines, and just being glitchy. please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    not good application but essential because I wish to use Penzu on mobile. The sync hardly works. keyboard gets in the method of the typing. tags are very hard to use and seaching by them is broken. even though I pay for the product it is not being maintained in the latest two years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    4 years ago, i found this journal thing and i decided to write to my future self. And what's amazing is that it is connected to my gmail so even if I don't have the app, I was able to see the letter 2 years after. And it was something sentimental because it was me writing about how satisfied I was and how easy life was. This is a true treasure. Now, I've written another letter to myself and it's the third one. I hope to see those again in the near future and cry over those childish letters 💞💓💗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    I use Penzu on my Laptop and And I was thinking maybe I wish to write when I'm in the vehicle or something and I download the application and test to sign in and it says error. I allow it sit overnight test again in the morning... it dosnt work I tgought ok maybe somwthing happened during the download. I un download the application and test again... DOSNT WORK. Please fix this bug because I would really have fun to have this application on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    Works and syncs flawlessly with multiple devices and my desktop. Got a amazing deal for a five year pro subscription so jumped at it. However disappointed that a lot of options still unavailable till you opt for the pro plus option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    I used this application a couple years ago. I wanted to begin using this application again since i already had an account. Unfortunately, I cannot log into my account. I have emailed the Penzu squad but they hold saying that I HAVE to go Pro in order to obtain support from true people. I would not recommend this application if you have problem remembering passwords. 🙄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    I would want a chance to export the entries in docsx format instead on only in PDF but otherwise the application is remarkable. After more than thirty years of everyday manuscript diary, I can do it online and in a very secure method

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    I really like the method it looks, the fact that allow you contain photos in your entries... it's like having a digital bullet journal. You can save your toughts just the method you would wsnt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    Amazing app! I just want i could see my funny changes in the application and not just on my desktop version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    i have been using penzu for quite a while now and i absolutely love it. it helps me hold a everyday journal of my life,while keeping it all personal and locked up for only my use and my eyes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    Simple to use and far much better than keeping a handwritten manual diary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    Darn, I was really pouring my heart into a attractive journal entry when suddenly the application closed. No auto save, I totally lost my entry that I had been working on. This is a shame. Certainly there should be autosave. I like the UI but wow, that experience was heartbreaking. Writing is an intimate, vulnerable thing to do. I need to know I can count on your engineering. Sad face.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    I used Penzu in 2013 then give up, now using it again. It still have same lack of functions. The entries cant sorted in folder like based on month and year. So it can be viewed like calendar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    I like it, its easy and easy. But you have to better on importing pictures and sharing on more devices. Not amazing enough!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    Penzu is a secure put to capture thoughts. The online journal let's me pour my heart out so i can search peace before bed. It's got amazing features to let me to look back and reflect on the ups and downs of my life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    I accidentally deleted something I had been working on for ages. Turns out, recovering a deleted entry is a paid feature. Immediately uninstalled. Now all my work is gone and you wish me to pay you $10 to give it back to me? Even though you shop it either way? No thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    I love using this to journal quickly as I can reference it later to self improve or relay to a counselor. It is also valuable to me to be able to obtain my thoughts or frustrations "on paper", if you will, to process them more readily. Amazing app, amazing UI/UX Design, and nice looking interface that is customizable. Highly recommended as your journaling app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    it will not accept my password from desktop. have restart it twice but when I log in, it just says issue with password. tried for 2 days...can obtain to desktop no issue when at home. disappointed...just wish to read my journal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    very useful but there is problem with full screen mode phones. wishing to rectify them asap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    Fun and amazing method to clarify thoughts. Private and privacy protected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    I tried this application free and within a few mins I signed up for Pro. I was lucky because I did it this month and since it's Nanowrimo Month I was able to obtain it half off for just $10. But I was willing to pay $20 for 12 months. I love the ability to make several various journals (in Pro) and you can also change the cover of the journal to anything you like. I grabbed some graphics I liked off the internet and place them on my covers. You can also use your own images as covers. Anyway, this program is unbelievable if you like to journal and if you like to write.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    I'm so confused, there should be a method to ask for HELP & a method to save a button maybe , I'm afraid that if I use the ways I know on my cell I could possibly lose anything I've written.? As far as TEMPLATES we've obviously getaway various idea of what one is.. A template of writing to me would be lines, word counts , page breaks, incorrect words in red or some method to be noticed, all of that done automatically when YOU decide I like adding pictures, so far thats it.. 1 journal whats that?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    This application hasnt been updated since 2017. Outdated UI. Low in features. Not worth the pricetag.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    I have the free ver and wanted to test this application before committing to buying the pro version, but Im not going to buy since I cant even view past entries that I created in the journal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    I am unable to login with my Samsung tabE . but I can login to my fine and laptop. how can I resolve this issue? The features in this application are excellent. thank you?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    Wrote a few journal entries for a while and then took a break for about a month. When I went to begin the application back up, I had to log in to search that all of my entries were gone. I tried all of the recommended ways to obtain them back without luck. Was actually thinking about going pro, but no method if I can guarantee that my entries are going to be saved! That's what I obtain for using an application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    Its exactly what I needed. Cloud-based, password protected journal that I can access from anywhere

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    over all i love it except writing in RTL languages is not since !:. be in the lift side by default. also the listings have the same problem please help arabic language in this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    I've been using Penzu for over 10years and I absolutely love it. I can always go back and read it. A amazing method to keep on to memories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    Love this app, but i do want that there was an application for Kindle, or that it was at least accessible online in anyway on the Kindle. When I go to the webpage on my Kindle it shows as a mobile webpage which it says I can't access, so there is no method of accessing from my Kindles. I chose this journaling application because of security features and the ability to use on various devices, but have them all connect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    Overrated. I found the www service version, liked it and upgraded. Then I thought it would be nice to have the mobile app. Well it doesn't even allow me log in. No matter how a lot of times I try, it keeps telling there's been an error... And apparently they ignore you if you test to contact them. Wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    I have been using this application for more than 5 years and as much as I loved it once, I have to say it lost its path. Easy thing like mobile sync gives errors and its disappointing. Moreover the updates are very slow. They have never added any cool feature thay other diaries have like calender or word cloud or summary stats. You see the thing is once you begin using a diary app, you obtain locked in it cos its not simple to export and import all your old entries in a fresh diary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    Penzu is wonderful. Totally love it. Two fast problems could solved. 1) The mobile interface need to look a bit different, at the moment, it feels like tbe web ver is just copy-pasted. 2) While downloading the report, one should be able to download the background theme as well. I am paid user and I wonder what I paid for except being able to change background colours and fonts. It will only be useful if the downloads have all the components of what' is available online.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    Perfect for making entries in dairy, however if you begin an old entry for editing it moves to the top of the list. I would rather have it stay in it's chronological calendar position. Also I would wish the various entries for one day to figure under that day, instead of becoming a single entry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    I love using Penzu. I just hope that they will add greater features for the Free Version, like more fonts, backgrounds, and most especially, emojis.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    Uncomplicated, just what I need. The add-ons that you can have if you go pro (another journal, more background selections) are tempting but tbh the application is already great. I like that you can add pictures to your entries and using it is intuitive, simple to do on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    it is excellent for me. love UI and UX, simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    Its amazing helps me alot in school of all locations and in general is a useful tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    I like this application but sad can't make fresh journals as it is only available in Pro ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    Essential part of my everyday self-reflections. Really seemless across multiple devices. I'm very thankful for this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    Amazing app. I want though that photos in an entry would appear as a thumbnail when you scroll down your entries. Also, I want that you could scroll through your entry days in full page without having to return to the entry index page, like some other apps manage to do. Otherwise, it's a amazing secure app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    Edit: All my files were deleted, but I figured out how to fix it without purchasing Pro+. Go to the nzu site. You'll be able to view trashed files and restore for free. Penzu is still beautiful scummy for making the ability to restore files (that it explicitly awknowledges can be accidentally deleted) and primary customer help a paid service, but at least there's a work around.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    I search Penzu very useful with its prompts to hold writing which create sure that I hold my project on track.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    Simple to write on. Using it on the phone instead of a computer is less satisfying because of the lack of personalization on a phone. Very few fonts, don't see a method to change my backgrounds anymore. I've been paying for the premium ver for about 2 years now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    Really wanted to like this application since I love the web version, but I can't even log in, no matter how a lot of times I try. Restart my password and I'm still locked out. And it seems the developers have abandoned the application too, which is heartbreaking. So this issue might never be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    I can't sign in. I've recently downloaded this application and it keeps saying "There was an error logging you in. Please test again." I have tried logging in for more than 5 times and it just keeps on saying that. I dunno what to say about the application here in mobile but in pc it's actually beautiful great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    Perfect note keeping and journal. I live the various designs and ease of use. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    I love the online ver but I'm unable to login. it appears that after entering my password two phantom characters are added making my password invalid and therefore I can't access my acc via the app. I'm using android, not sure if that's the problem but the same issue about 7 months ago when I downloaded the app. Boo!😠 #uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Penzu review [App]  2019-9-20 22:47

    Overall amazing app, would highly reccomend to anyone who wants to write anything on the go. My only problem is that when I create certain text bold and then save the entry, when I load the entry again the text goes back to plain. Still 4 stars, Just a bit of constructive feedback.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter