mollie&' Reviews & Opinions


Submit mollie&' review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mollie's Tail: To Mollie with Love review [Book]  2018-7-6 18:1

    This this book was absolutely a must read if you love dogs the author clearly was a loving mom to this attractive sheltie who was so frightened by life that she could barely move, yet Shelly took the patience and time to support Molly come to understand that humans are a race you can trust. I really enjoyed this book I have an old dog and two young Collie puppies. My older dog is 13 much like Molly in the end of the story it warmed my heart and touched my soul to hear this real story or nearly real story of Shelly’s life with Molly with her family and with her significant others. Honestly I don’t often have the time to sit and read but I created the time to finish this book shortly after starting it. a my older dog is 13 much like Molly in the end of the story it warmed my heart and touched my soul to hear this nearly real story. I required to know what was going to happen in Molly and Shelly’s life. Having met Ellen Gilman on a Collie Fb page before, I saw this book as a collie owner. I loved it, simply loved it ♥️I can’t wait to sink my teeth into the dog bakery written by her is well. Amazing job Ellen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mollie's Tail: To Mollie with Love review [Book]  2018-7-6 18:1

    This is a attractive and honest story of the life of an abused dog adopted by a deeply caring dog loving family, The narrator never had a dog as a kid but became a dog owner after her marriage. She still wasn't quite prepared for Mollie whom her vet had been instructed to place to sleep. The book isn't one of those sweet (and false) animal tales where everything comes right in a short time. Mollie's recovery is very slow and never total, but lots of patience and love create her a faithful and loving companion to the author and her husband and two boys. Mollie's fresh home is described with precise accuracy. Everything is as ordinary as the slices of pizza on which her family thrives. As Mollie struggles to overcome her abused life, the reader can literally feel her little steps to trusting those who love her, and if you don't feel sad when she is old and sick, you don't have a heart. Overall the book is a amazing anecdote to phony sentimental animal stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mollie's Tail: To Mollie with Love review [Book]  2018-7-6 18:1

    The author's love for dogs in general and especially Mollie was very evident. The patience and persistence she showed was remarkable and was the key factor in helping Mollie. The only reason I didn't give book 5 stars was that it spent a small too much time on the info of their daily life. I would have liked to read more about Mollie. Overall I would recommend this book

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on mollie&' or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch mollie&' video reviews and related movies:

    See Mollie Hemingway on youtube.

     related image

    See C2 & The Brothers Reed - Mollie (Audio) on youtube.

     related image

    See Mollie Hemingway | Political Divide in America on youtube.

     related image

    See Mollie King - Back To You on youtube.

     related image

    See Mollie Sugden-My Husband and I S01E01 on youtube.

     related image

    See WooCommerce iDEAL Mollie plugin voor betalingen on youtube.

     related image

    See Flashes of Hope: Kevin Love & Mollie on youtube.

     related image

    See 5 AUTUMN OUTFITS 2019 (Zara, H&M, Tophop, Asos) | Mollie Campsie on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mollie's Tail: To Mollie with Love review [Book]  2018-7-6 18:1

    I read this story in one sitting. It was uplifting. We have adopted 5 dogs through the years they all had various back grounds. To my knowledge none were abused. I believe adopting is the only method to go in getting a animal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mollie's Tail: To Mollie with Love review [Book]  2018-7-6 18:1

    As a person who dearly loves dogs and has a unique small dog of my own, I found this story to be warm and loving. Anyone who has ever loved and lost a unique pet will identify in some method with the characters. By the end of the book, I shared in the love and loss of Mollie. I found myself frustrated with the veterinarians who were involved at times. Throughout the book I knew the author was writing a very private memoir of Mollie and all the dogs she ever loved. I was deeply touched by this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mollie's Tail: To Mollie with Love review [Book]  2018-7-6 18:1

    I loved this book but not just because I love dogs and have a rescue cutie of my own. This novel is written with warmth, compassion, and love. A definite must read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mollie's Tail: To Mollie with Love review [Book]  2018-7-6 18:1

    I was drawn in immediately from the prologue and anxiously looked forward to each chapter to see what would happen next. The story elicited a vast array of emotions from laughter to tears and others in between. I learned a lot about the effects of animal abuse and how long it takes to undo the hurt initially done (if ever). I was touched by the love and compassion of the people who raised Mollie after they became her owners. It is definitely a must read for animal lovers and people dealing with abuse of all kinds. As you will read in Mollie's Tail, it all comes down to love, patience and persistence.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mollie's Tail: To Mollie with Love review [Book]  2018-7-6 18:1

    I read this in two sittings. It is a story about a unique sheltie who had been abused and is told through the everyday lives and interactions of the family who adopted her. Although she never completely shed some of her fears she did become a very loving and much loved member of the family and eventually Mollie's sweet personality shone through. Be forewarned, you will need tissues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mollie's Tail: To Mollie with Love review [Book]  2018-7-6 18:1

    Such a lovely tail of a real story, warms my heart knowing there are people out there who are will to begin their hearts, and home for these lovely dogs, I happen to own 2 Shelties and they are loved. Thank You Ellen Gilman for all you do in helping these attractive babies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mollie's Tail: To Mollie with Love review [Book]  2018-7-6 18:1

    Very amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Molly Sutton Series, Books 1-3: (Molly Sutton Mysteries boxset) review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:0

    I am not a huge fan of the so-called “cozy mystery” in general. I don’t wish a silly, cutesy story. I wish an intriguing, rich story. Then again, I don’t like a gory, grim mystery that fills me with dread. With those things in mind, I can tell you that The Third Girl is excellent for me. I could not predict who committed the crime (not that I ever test very hard), and on the method to that revelation there was so much to lly Sutton is a woman moving past divorce and disappointments with courage and verve, fulfilling a dream to live in France. The little village in which she opens her bed and breakfast, La Baraque, is charmingly described, and I do like a book with amazing scenery. Molly is a protagonist I can trust and admire, and this is so necessary – who cares what happens if you don’t like the characters? Other characters in the book are also well drawn; some, like Lawrence, another ex-pat, are delightful. One hero in this book is, of course, a murderer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Molly Sutton Series, Books 1-3: (Molly Sutton Mysteries boxset) review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:0

    I love series style writing and when I search an author who has that unique talent to bring a globe and its inhabitants to life so perfectly, I gobble up everything they ll stands there with Lilian Jackson Braun, Terry Brooks, Patricia Cornwell,Clive Cussler, etc. She is the best fresh author I have found in ma y years!Whatever type of story you might favor, you will be instantly a amazing fan of Nell's have fun them all!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Molly Sutton Series, Books 1-3: (Molly Sutton Mysteries boxset) review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:0

    I have read and enjoyed all three of the books included in this boxed edition. The Molly Sutton series includes all of the elements that I love in a cozy mystery: an exotic setting, powerful female characters, and a mystery that is not too graphic or violent. Molly is a powerful and independent American living in the village of Castillac in France. Molly, the quirky villagers and all of their everyday interactions are consistent in each book.. There is always a twist or two as Molly solves each mystery. All three books are amazing reads and the boxed set would be a amazing bonus for anyone who loves cozy mysteries.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Molly Sutton Series, Books 1-3: (Molly Sutton Mysteries boxset) review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:0

    I enjoyed reading these three books very much, and I look forward to the next two which I understand are now published. I would love to visit her Gite in the Dordogne!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Molly Sutton Series, Books 1-3: (Molly Sutton Mysteries boxset) review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:0

    Each one of the three mysteries making up this boxed set are compelling reads all on their own. Together they give the reader a smorgasbord of enticing characters, places, intrigues and plot twists to hold you completely engrossed. Nell Goddin's writing is as amazing as any best-selling author, and these novels deserve to be among the NY Times top ten. Thanks, Nell, forna amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Molly Sutton Series, Books 1-3: (Molly Sutton Mysteries boxset) review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:0

    Enjoyed the setting of these books, which unfortunately stimulated an appetite for croissants. Found the characters believable and likable. Will continue to follow this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Molly Sutton Series, Books 1-3: (Molly Sutton Mysteries boxset) review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:0

    I have loved getting to know Molly and all the delightful characters in her adopted fresh home. The mysteries hold me guessing and the I am enjoying learning fresh things about the French village culture.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Molly Sutton Series, Books 1-3: (Molly Sutton Mysteries boxset) review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:0

    Simple read. Stories all relate to one another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Molly Sutton Series, Books 1-3: (Molly Sutton Mysteries boxset) review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:0

    This series is so enjoyable! Molly is a fun likable hero and the setting in France is wonderful. The series is full of interesting people and mouth watering food. Amazing mysteries in the style of Agatha Christie, I recommend these books to anyone who needs a small sleuthing r&r

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Molly Sutton Series, Books 1-3: (Molly Sutton Mysteries boxset) review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:0

    I love Molly! Each book in this unbelievable set is lly is such a fun character. I love reading about her adventuresin that kooky French village. Please hold these amazing books coming,I can't obtain enough of them. I highly recommend them to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic Krakauer: 'Mark Foo's Last Ride,' 'After the Fall,' and Other Essays from the Vault review []  2019-12-22 18:35

    I like Krakauer's writing so it was fun and interesting to read essays I haven't seen before. One thing that would have created it much better would have been to have the original publication date under the title of each story instead of at the end. This matters because a lot has changed in the latest 30 years concerning technology and culture, and I found myself distracted by questions about such things as I was reading. Having the publication date at the beginning would have allow me place my mind in that put instead of wondering while I was reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic Krakauer: 'Mark Foo's Last Ride,' 'After the Fall,' and Other Essays from the Vault review []  2019-12-22 18:35

    I think I've enjoyed every book that Jon Krakauer has written. "Classic Krakauer" is a choice sampling of his work. It helps that he has climbed mountains and had enough adventures to understand the persons and topics that he covers. The chapter on Tag Foo was especially engaging for me, since I live less than a mile from Maverick's, and know some of those he writes about. Krakauer's use of descriptive words is extravagant, which makes his storytelling a joy to read. The chapter about children's boot camps was a chilling, and a warning for parents. I'm looking forward to his next publication.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic Krakauer: 'Mark Foo's Last Ride,' 'After the Fall,' and Other Essays from the Vault review []  2019-12-22 18:35

    Classic Krakauer is really the best description for this book as well. If you're a fan, you'll love this. It's a compilation of several of his earlier articles and essays on the usual interesting topics he tackles in his books, and in the usual depth and exploration he's known for. Another reviewer said the only thing that could create this book better would be more articles, and I would agree.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic Krakauer: 'Mark Foo's Last Ride,' 'After the Fall,' and Other Essays from the Vault review []  2019-12-22 18:35

    This collection of previously published essays is, indeed, classic Krakauer. In them, he transports the reader to different locales- a lot of of them alpine- while also turning a phrase about the local topic that brings questions about the broader globe to mind. Thoughtful, thought provoking, and entertaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic Krakauer: 'Mark Foo's Last Ride,' 'After the Fall,' and Other Essays from the Vault review []  2019-12-22 18:35

    An perfect collection of nonfiction articles, ranging widely in subject but all having something to do with the outdoors and being in nature. Some are uplifting and some are sad, but all seem very n Krakauer is my favorite nonfiction author. This reminds me of a collection of short stories, only they are all real stories. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic Krakauer: 'Mark Foo's Last Ride,' 'After the Fall,' and Other Essays from the Vault review []  2019-12-22 18:35

    I loved this book but Jon Krakauer could write about plain snow and I'd be interested. He brings to life adventure but he also gets us into the heads of the adventurers. His writing shows his passion for adventure and I've always lived vicariously through his writing about mountains or fires or anything. Some say it's just a collection of his articles. So what? It's a amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic Krakauer: 'Mark Foo's Last Ride,' 'After the Fall,' and Other Essays from the Vault review []  2019-12-22 18:35

    Krakauer is one of the authors in my reading-life who can never write enough to suit me.Wish this was twice as long.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic Krakauer: 'Mark Foo's Last Ride,' 'After the Fall,' and Other Essays from the Vault review []  2019-12-22 18:35

    A remarkable collection of Krakauer’s essays over the years! I laughed, I cried; it was quite a collection! Well done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic Krakauer: 'Mark Foo's Last Ride,' 'After the Fall,' and Other Essays from the Vault review []  2019-12-22 18:35

    I enjoyed all of these accounts, like all of Krakauer’s other writing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Classic Krakauer: 'Mark Foo's Last Ride,' 'After the Fall,' and Other Essays from the Vault review []  2019-12-22 18:35

    For an avid reader of everything Jon Krakauer writes, I really enjoyed this collection. Some of it is dated, but amazing stories every one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mollie McQueen is NOT Getting Divorced: The laugh-out-loud romcom series you won't be able to put down! (Mollie McQueen Book 1) review []  2020-1-21 20:47

    Absolutely boring! Definitely NOT a laugh out loud book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mollie McQueen is NOT Getting Divorced: The laugh-out-loud romcom series you won't be able to put down! (Mollie McQueen Book 1) review []  2020-1-21 20:47

    I really enjoyed this book and look forward to the next installment.I love lacey London and all she has written. I have given this book a 5 star rating and highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mollie McQueen is NOT Getting Divorced: The laugh-out-loud romcom series you won't be able to put down! (Mollie McQueen Book 1) review []  2020-1-21 20:47

    Light read. A small long for the story. Z z s z z s s z z z z z

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Missing Molly review [Book]  2018-6-28 18:0

    This is a unbelievable book. Before this I read "The Loyal Wife" by Natalie Barelli. That book was also very good, amazing as in I wanted to read another one of her books right away. I read this book in one day as I could not place it down. It certainly grabs you from the beginning and does not allow you go. I have certainty found a fresh author and am starting one of her other books as soon as I finish this review. I hope she writes another soon because there are only two books of hers I haven't read. Anyone that enjoys a quick paced physiological thriller, read this book. Trust me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Missing Molly review [Book]  2018-6-28 18:0

    I'm not much of a reviewer and others have already told you the story of Molly. This is one of those MUST READ books. I already have her next book queued up to read. Natalie is a amazing writer and even took time out yesterday to support me obtain a copy of the updated book. Thanks again Natalie. You will not be sorry for the time you spend reading this story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Missing Molly review [Book]  2018-6-28 18:0

    CompellingStand-alone that is simple to follow. Some violence, no drag-you-down riguing and sad story with plenty of twists. Believable characters with distinct personalities. Entertaining desire to re-read this story. I may be interested in other works by this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Missing Molly review [Book]  2018-6-28 18:0

    Loved this book! The hidden identity plot is so clever, and the impact on Rachel/Molly’s private and professional lives is brilliantly delivered. I’m a large Natalie Barelli fan, and the Missing Molly characters have the familiar sharp wit we’ve seen in Barelli’s Emma Fern series. The huge difference here is that the lead hero is fundamentally amazing and her actions are motivated by survival, rather than the nefarious schemes that drove the earlier books. And Barelli delivers in spades! Amazing plot twists, and fun dialogue throughout.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Missing Molly review [Book]  2018-6-28 18:0

    What a unbelievable story and interesting premise--young woman hiding from her past and working for a local newspaper that decides to do a series on the long-missing young woman. So a lot of twists and turns that the author kept you guessing until the very end. This was so amazing that I read Ms. Barelli's Emma Fern Series. Definitely looking forward to her next book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Missing Molly review [Book]  2018-6-28 18:0

    Absolutely loved this book and I could not place it down! The story line was so interesting, loved how the characters evolved. Quick paced read. I would definitely recommend this book. Cannot wait to obtain my hands on another barelli book! This is my first time reading this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Missing Molly review [Book]  2018-6-28 18:0

    This is my favourite of the Natalie Barelli books to date. I read it in 2 sittings over a long weekend and was captivated from the first chapter. At the end of the first chapter it is as if it went into top gear and is like a rollercoaster and I just required to hold reading to see how Rachel/Molly was going to be at the end? Would she stay as Rachel or would people search out she was Molly? Would the true murderer be brought to justice? If so, how? Loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Missing Molly review [Book]  2018-6-28 18:0

    I enjoyed this story. I like that we know from the beginning a lot of Molly's story. I also like that despite the topic matter, this book was humorous in parts. Felt like the author didn't take herself too seriously. Quick, interesting read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Missing Molly review [Book]  2018-6-28 18:0

    This was an exciting quick moving mystery . It is written in an interesting and various method keeping you moving forward in Molly's life and yet keeping you intrigued with the story a very amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Missing Molly review [Book]  2018-6-28 18:0

    I seldom buy books with all the freebies available. I saw this book advertised, and I knew I had to buy it. Very suspenseful. I wasn't sure who was who. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mollie Makes review [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    Amazing method to be able to access mag. However, no reminder that free subscription period was approaching so cash came out today. This is despite me recently signing up for 5 problems via Zinio. Why are these not synched up?? Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mollie Makes review [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    Supposed to be a free problem but requires purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mollie Makes review [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    Edited to add: The application keeps glitching. I can obtain through a few pages before it goes completely white and I have to shut the program down and reopen. It's seriously frustrating for a product that I pay monthly for to do this. FIX THIS. I love being able to access it at any time but it's really frustrating that the application has to be begin and the phone on for the download to occur. If my phone goes into Screensaver mode or if I have to go to another app, the download completely stops. Please let for background downloading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mollie Makes review [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    Want I could buy the patterns! Sure could do with problem 52. Love all the patterns.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mollie Makes review [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    My two magazines I previously bought are now showing I need to pay again to begin them after I did the application update. Please support me Mollie Makes!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mollie Makes review [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    It has been 10 days since the print copy was released and the application still isn't showing it! Fed up of waiting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mollie Makes review [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    Hai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mollie Makes review [App]  2019-10-8 13:36

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molly Moon's Incredible Book of Hypnotism review []  2020-1-14 19:32

    An amusing story. Molly develops over the course of the story and she is a believable, warm and funny lead character. Besides it has got a pug in it, so what is not to like? Well, too a lot of times the story is too predictable/convenient for an adult reader. I am sure young readers will have more fun with the books and are perhaps more forgiving of faults with pacing and the method most characters aren't well developed. Plot twists feel like cop-outs to resolve a situation. Still worth your time as it is generally well written, hypnotism is a fun concept to discover (as opposed to magic) and Molly's infatuation with advertisements is quite funny. So that's 3 stars, mainly because I am a grumpy old man and I expected a bit more depth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molly Moon's Incredible Book of Hypnotism review []  2020-1-14 19:32

    Both my son (age 9) and daughter (age 10) love this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molly Moon's Incredible Book of Hypnotism review []  2020-1-14 19:32

    The first book of this series that I read to my 10 year old daughter. This is why she wants the ready of them. Pulls you in. Lots of interesting characters and places.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molly Moon's Incredible Book of Hypnotism review []  2020-1-14 19:32

    This is such a fun story for kids! My daughter loves the series

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molly Moon's Incredible Book of Hypnotism review []  2020-1-14 19:32

    Not good Molly Moon feels rejected, different, and lonely at a strict, little city orphanage in England. She often makes mistakes which render her as a frequent target of discipline from the head administrator, Mrs. Adderstone. Molly decides to do something about her situation when she finds a book which teaches her how to become necessary by hypnotizing people. Her first target is Mrs. Adderstone's mean pug, Petula, who is only mean because her tummy hurts from being fed chocolate chip cookies instead of healthy dog food. Through hypnotism, Petula changes her eating habits and becomes Molly's best friend. The story takes you on a series of adventures that has you rooting for Molly and her pug, Petula. In the end, Molly learns that tricking people into liking her through hypnotism is not the respond to her problems. She learns to be herself and wins the respect of all those who she once considered to be her enemies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molly Moon's Incredible Book of Hypnotism review []  2020-1-14 19:32

    Amazing Quality Book!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molly Moon's Incredible Book of Hypnotism review []  2020-1-14 19:32

    My daughter loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molly Moon's Incredible Book of Hypnotism review []  2020-1-14 19:32

    Loved this book when I was younger. Still cute as ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molly Moon's Incredible Book of Hypnotism review []  2020-1-14 19:32

    Unbelievable book just to read, but an awesome book for teachers to use in the classroom as a read aloud. The author writes this story in a method that almost any comprehension skill can be clearly taught again and again all the method through the book. Hero traits are clear, and they present an evolution of each characters emotion and action. There is vivid visualization of places, events, and situations, as well as, cause and effect, prediction/drawing conclusions, author's purpose,etc. All the core reading skills are simple to demonstrate within this text. If you are clever with read-aloud voices you will easily draw students into this tale and leave them hanging at the end of each chapter begging for more. This story really keeps the listener on their toes since it twists and turns and does not often turn out like you think it should. A wonderfully well written book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molly Moon's Incredible Book of Hypnotism review []  2020-1-14 19:32

    I was looking for a fun read-aloud for my fifth grade class and I found the Molly Moon series on an approved 5th grade reading list. So, I read the book over one weekend and knew that my class would love it. I was right; they can't wait until read-aloud time and they're always asking if they finish their work early if we could read Molly Moon in the time that's left over. The story starts a bit slowly, but once my children understood there was magic involved they were hooked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molly the Pony: A True Story (My Readers) review []  2020-1-16 9:15

    Really interesting story! We own a lot of horse and pony books and this is different. I like the medical technology part and disability awareness that is touched on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molly the Pony: A True Story (My Readers) review []  2020-1-16 9:15

    What a unbelievable tribute to a courageous pony and the loving, kind and awesome people who rescued her.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molly the Pony: A True Story (My Readers) review []  2020-1-16 9:15

    My three years old loves horses and loves learning about true horses... as opposed to fictional stories with drawings. She loves this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molly the Pony: A True Story (My Readers) review []  2020-1-16 9:15

    My 6 year-old loves to read it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molly the Pony: A True Story (My Readers) review []  2020-1-16 9:15

    Purchased for a kid who likes horses, this story shows how animals as well as people can overcome physical limitations and live a normal life although looking a small various from her peers. A lovely story teaching being a small various is ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molly the Pony: A True Story (My Readers) review []  2020-1-16 9:15

    item as described

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molly the Pony: A True Story (My Readers) review []  2020-1-16 9:15

    My 7-year old loved this story. Introducing kids to disability at an early age is a amazing thing we can give our children.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molly the Pony: A True Story (My Readers) review []  2020-1-16 9:15

    Wonder. It really got a kid I work with in the Reading Lab to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molly the Pony: A True Story (My Readers) review []  2020-1-16 9:15

    Amazing story! I am a horse lover and this a very heartwarming story of faith and animals are not throwaway. I am sure my nephew will learn that animals are worth saving.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molly the Pony: A True Story (My Readers) review []  2020-1-16 9:15

    TRULY INSPIRING STORY!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molly Hatchet - Greatest Hits [Expanded] review []  2020-1-18 23:52

    Amazing Southern rock bands are a vanishing breed. Molly Hatchet is one of the few survivors over time. When it first started out, the Southern Rock bands, Molly Hatchet stood out from most of the others back then, the 1970's. Some of the others were the Marshall Tucker Band, the Allman Brothers, Charlie Daniels, the Outlaws. Molly Hatchet was a card carrying member of that club then & still is to this day.If you like Southern Rock, then this is a CD that you wish to add to your collection. And even if you aren't, this is still a CD that you would wish because it is good, hard driving music. And you might be surprised by some of their other "slower" songs l in all, this is a amazing CD to have in beautiful much anyone's collection & I heartily recommend it to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molly Hatchet - Greatest Hits [Expanded] review []  2020-1-18 23:52

    I never knew of this group growing up (I'm 62), just found them. I delayed giving their melody a test because I assumed from the album cover art that they were massive metal, but they are not. They are Most Perfect Rock and Roll!I regret waiting so long to give them a try. This album ROCKS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molly Hatchet - Greatest Hits [Expanded] review []  2020-1-18 23:52

    I've never been a large fan of Molly Hatchet's music, but I always appreciated the amazing guitar work that Dave Hlubeck laid down on recorded tracks and on stage. The band, as a whole, may not be the best of the southern rock and rollers, but they are still a amazing act and worth going to hear if you obtain the chance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molly Hatchet - Greatest Hits [Expanded] review []  2020-1-18 23:52

    This is just like the old melody I remember. Not sure it is the very best quality but it is definitely not the worst. I love to listen to the old stuff, it brings back memories of amazing times. I highly recommend this album for Flirting with Disaster!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molly Hatchet - Greatest Hits [Expanded] review []  2020-1-18 23:52

    You're in for a huge surprise when you listen to Molly Hatchet's "Greatest Hits." Tired of waiting on the local classic rock station to play more than just "Flirtin' With Disaster," I broke down and bought this disc to see what Molly Hatchet was all about. Having grown up in the South my entire life, I've always been exposed to amazing Southern Rock bands like Skynyrd, the polished .38 Special, the Allman Brothers, and later acts like the Black Crowes, but Hatchet always seemed to fall between the cracks with me. This album has created me a Hatchet fan for life with blistering rockers like "Beatin' The Odds" and "Bloody Reunion." It also has what is quite possibly my fresh favorite Southern Rock tune, "Gator Country." You'll hear other greats like "Whiskey Man," "Satisfied Man" and "Dreams I'll Never See."Molly Hatchet is definitely one of the heaviest Southern Rock bands out there. Unfortunately they don't seem to garner the respect nor the attention that they deserve. If you love Southern Rock, definitely buy this album. It's created me hungry for more Hatchet, and I'll be buying the rest of their albums very soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molly Hatchet - Greatest Hits [Expanded] review []  2020-1-18 23:52

    Even though we're in t g e digital age I still prefer to have tangible hard copies of my purchased music. A amazing band recorded on quality material. What's not to like?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molly Hatchet - Greatest Hits [Expanded] review []  2020-1-18 23:52

    Cd case arrived smashed/ cracks and plays as if nothing azing the cd was flirtin with disaster!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molly Hatchet - Greatest Hits [Expanded] review []  2020-1-18 23:52

    For my vehicle on long drives in the locations without amazing radio reception and amazing memories of a unbelievable band,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molly Hatchet - Greatest Hits [Expanded] review []  2020-1-18 23:52

    Came in excellent condition at a amazing price. Definitely the best of Molly Hatchet..... Remastered perfection!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molly Hatchet - Greatest Hits [Expanded] review []  2020-1-18 23:52

    Amazing collection for fans of this group and Southern rock groups in general. Have thoroughly enjoyed listening to this CD and yes, I would recommend it, of course. Thank You.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mollie Makes Magazine - Crochet, Knit, Sew review [App]  2019-10-10 13:25

    Amazing method to be able to access mag. However, no reminder that free subscription period was approaching so cash came out today. This is despite me recently signing up for 5 problems via Zinio. Why are these not synched up?? Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mollie Makes Magazine - Crochet, Knit, Sew review [App]  2019-10-10 13:25

    Supposed to be a free problem but requires purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mollie Makes Magazine - Crochet, Knit, Sew review [App]  2019-10-10 13:25

    Edited to add: The application keeps glitching. I can obtain through a few pages before it goes completely white and I have to shut the program down and reopen. It's seriously frustrating for a product that I pay monthly for to do this. FIX THIS. I love being able to access it at any time but it's really frustrating that the application has to be begin and the phone on for the download to occur. If my phone goes into Screensaver mode or if I have to go to another app, the download completely stops. Please let for background downloading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mollie Makes Magazine - Crochet, Knit, Sew review [App]  2019-10-10 13:25

    Want I could buy the patterns! Sure could do with problem 52. Love all the patterns.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mollie Makes Magazine - Crochet, Knit, Sew review [App]  2019-10-10 13:25

    My two magazines I previously bought are now showing I need to pay again to begin them after I did the application update. Please support me Mollie Makes!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mollie Makes Magazine - Crochet, Knit, Sew review [App]  2019-10-10 13:25

    It has been 10 days since the print copy was released and the application still isn't showing it! Fed up of waiting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mollie Makes Magazine - Crochet, Knit, Sew review [App]  2019-10-10 13:25

    Hai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mollie Makes Magazine - Crochet, Knit, Sew review [App]  2019-10-10 13:25

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molly Online - The BEST Claw Crane Game review [App]  2019-10-16 21:55

    This seems like a amazing game. It has alot of bugs they need to fix. I did everything thay asked but when it got to the beginngers gift is would not take my phone number saying it was inncorrct.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molly Online - The BEST Claw Crane Game review [App]  2019-10-16 21:55

    It told me to enter my phone number which it got filled in automatically and it told me it wasn't correct which is impossible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molly Online - The BEST Claw Crane Game review [App]  2019-10-16 21:55

    Not good couldn't even obtain my phone number authenticated 😡😡😡.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molly Online - The BEST Claw Crane Game review [App]  2019-10-16 21:55

    In order to place your number in, you have to go to your profile and change your country that method you can place it in according to how your number is formatted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molly Online - The BEST Claw Crane Game review [App]  2019-10-16 21:55

    Horrible i can't play because i don't understand the language. I can't change cause i don't know where the hell it is uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molly Online - The BEST Claw Crane Game review [App]  2019-10-16 21:55

    Couldn't even place in my phone numbee hold saying it was wrong.. even tried other numbers..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molly Online - The BEST Claw Crane Game review [App]  2019-10-16 21:55

    Serious lag and the application won't even answer sometimes. Tried to place in my phone number to obtain 500 points but it refused to accept it no matter how I formatted it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molly Online - The BEST Claw Crane Game review [App]  2019-10-16 21:55

    I did everything that it asked for the begginers gift but when i got to the phone number part it refused to take my number saying that the format was "incorrect" uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molly Online - The BEST Claw Crane Game review [App]  2019-10-16 21:55

    Buttons not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molly Online - The BEST Claw Crane Game review [App]  2019-10-16 21:55

    I love this app! like any crane android game you need skill or luck to win,but at least with this application it is not impossible to win. The claw actually grabs the prize and Carrys it to the drop zone. I honestly reccomend this application to anyone who loves crane games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molly Online - The BEST Claw Crane Game review [App]  2019-10-16 21:55

    The android game is far to laggy and the prizes not to amazing waste of time and it very confusing

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter