jose luis manrique Reviews & Opinions


Submit jose luis manrique review or read customer reviews:

97 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    jose rodriguez review []  2017-12-13 20:43
    [email protected]

    This should be 5$ not 10$. Must of the android games have lines in the characters and on screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Jose State University review [App]  2018-7-14 21:8

    Basically forced to use this app. This application serves no better purpose than whats already out there. Only using this because they force students that are in a student org position to intergrate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Jose State University review [App]  2018-7-14 21:8

    Integration of the mail client with notifications would be helpful..✌️

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on jose luis manrique or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch jose luis manrique video reviews and related movies:

    See Jose Luis Manrique on youtube.

     related image

    See Médico naturista Dr José Luis Manrique en A Las 9 on youtube.

     related image

    See ENTREVISTA CON EL DR. JOSE LUIS MANRIQUE & MALU MOSQUEDA on youtube.

     related image

    See jose luis manrique on youtube.

     related image

    See Tema 1: ¿Cómo tomar el control de los pensamientos? - Ptr. Luis Manrique [#EsperanzaVIVA] on youtube.

     related image

    See Doctor José Luis Manrique En A Las 9 on youtube.

     related image

    See #EsperanzaVIVA - TEMA 3 - Cómo ser libre del fuerte temperamento - Luis Manrique on youtube.

     related image

    See Medico Naturista Dr Jose Luis Manrique en A las 9 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Jose State University review [App]  2018-7-14 21:8

    It's great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Jose State University review [App]  2018-7-14 21:8

    My high school application was better than this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Jose State University review [App]  2018-7-14 21:8

    Let's students and alumni see what's going on in campus, simple to use and dm people. Want I knew about it sooner

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Jose State University review [App]  2018-7-14 21:8

    It's simple to see what's event on campus, and you can add happenings to your calendar which is beautiful nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Jose State University review [App]  2018-7-14 21:8

    It's fun. And I like all the happenings that obtain posted. So much cool items event on campus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Jose State University review [App]  2018-7-14 21:8

    Need more job done on UI and other high tech things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Jose State University review [App]  2018-7-14 21:8

    Course function unavailable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Jose State University review [App]  2018-7-14 21:8

    It's suprsingly begin and unrestricted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Jose State University review [App]  2018-7-14 21:8

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Jose State University review [App]  2018-7-14 21:8

    Student feed is unmoderated and basically another method for twitter addicted children to obtain attention by posting their random thoughts that no one wants to hear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Jose State University review [App]  2018-7-14 21:8

    Getting told conflicting info from this and the www service on how to form a club.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Jose State University review [App]  2018-7-14 21:8

    Feels like an alpha build; needs more features and user feedback for the developers to address bugs and be on par with existing social media like YikYak or Fb Groups

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Jose State University review [App]  2018-7-14 21:8

    Only use the application to view random students feeds. I don't interact with anything else of it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Jose State University review [App]  2018-7-14 21:8

    My SJSU can be integrated in the application itself instead of redirecting the user to the www service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Jose State University review [App]  2018-7-14 21:8

    Nice app and it is nicly presented and amazing graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Jose State University review [App]  2018-7-14 21:8

    yeaaa boi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Jose State University review [App]  2018-7-14 21:8

    Helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Jose State University review [App]  2018-7-14 21:8

    It is amazing but needs more improvements.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Jose State University review [App]  2018-7-14 21:8

    Security threat alert when connecting to su account. I have the option to continue, but other apps do not trigger this alert. FYI.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Jose State University review [App]  2018-7-14 21:8

    The mysjsu and email buttons don't work for me since latest modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Jose Sharks + SAP Center review [App]  2019-3-26 21:34

    Loved the old app. Miss the updates at each goal and period end. Have never been able to obtain the audio to play in the fresh app. Really frustrating since I'm out of state now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Jose Sharks + SAP Center review [App]  2019-3-26 21:34

    No I would not recommend it , why? Because it claims it needs to tap into your contacts and into your pictures and files. Just another method freaks at google obtain into your private stuff. Why would this application need your pictures and contacts? Makes zero sense. GOOGLE GET A LIFE OF YOUR OWN! Just like Alexa, why would this need access to your photos. I say DO NOT obtain this app. Plus it only recognizes my old phone from back in June and won't allow me add my fresh phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Jose Sharks + SAP Center review [App]  2019-3-26 21:34

    On my Samsung I cannot sell my tickets the keypad is chop off. The application is incomplete for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Jose Sharks + SAP Center review [App]  2019-3-26 21:34

    Every time I attempted opening "View Guide" from the "See The Puck" scavenger hunt on 10Feb2019 it would go directly to the "Fin Race" android game making this application COMPLETELY WORTHLESS! Cleared data cache, etc., uninstalled and reinstalled the app.... USELESS! Fix/Update your damn application for android device users!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Jose Sharks + SAP Center review [App]  2019-3-26 21:34

    I am having an problem with the application over cellular data. On wifi, the text shows up when I begin the app, whereas on 4g, no text shows up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Jose Sharks + SAP Center review [App]  2019-3-26 21:34

    They have fixed a lot of the issues it had. However now, it's killing my battery ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Jose Sharks + SAP Center review [App]  2019-3-26 21:34

    Doesen't work on my android. Says it's compatible, but doesn't open. Software/phone too old? mething

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Jose Sharks + SAP Center review [App]  2019-3-26 21:34

    Application is consistiently bug filled, they fail a backend connection so they crash the app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Jose Sharks + SAP Center review [App]  2019-3-26 21:34

    Use to love app, now it says can't reach server.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Jose Sharks + SAP Center review [App]  2019-3-26 21:34

    Application crashes all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Jose Sharks + SAP Center review [App]  2019-3-26 21:34

    Amazing application of my favorite hockey squad go Sharks go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Jose Sharks + SAP Center review [App]  2019-3-26 21:34

    Wont work on Android device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Jose Sharks + SAP Center review [App]  2019-3-26 21:34

    Can't login

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Jose Sharks + SAP Center review [App]  2019-3-26 21:34

    I hate this ver of the app, and have uninstalled it. The fresh UI is mostly for news stuff, but doesn't flow well IMHO, and lacks any Standings, or even the Squad Record. I love my Sharks since before Day 1 (SJ Mercury Newspaper votes and such), but I wish to compare how we are doing in the league. And notifications are getting annoying. I just reminders for android game start, that's it, as I can watch the recording later after work, but the setting for just this doesn't work, as I still obtain score updates, and misc news stuff. The older ver was simple and direct to use for information and news, now it's only news, and I search myself using the NHL application more now... and it's only been a couple of weeks into the season?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Jose Sharks + SAP Center review [App]  2019-3-26 21:34

    No live audio. The previous ver before the barricuda modernize was great. Now i cant listen to any android games whem im stuck at work!! Dissapointing. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Jose Sharks + SAP Center review [App]  2019-3-26 21:34

    No live audio wish to listen to android games cause I'm from a various state but i can't and I have a Samsung s8 phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Jose Sharks + SAP Center review [App]  2019-3-26 21:34

    The *entire point* of this application is to obtain your tickets, but since at least February 2018 when I click on the tickets link I obtain "The ticket system is not initialized yet. Please test again later" I even uninstalled and reinstalled. No dice. Back to Ticketmaster I guess :-/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Jose Sharks + SAP Center review [App]  2019-3-26 21:34

    It has to be used with a amazing intelligent phone, if not it does not work right lol no the application your garbage cell phone ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Jose Sharks + SAP Center review [App]  2019-3-26 21:34

    Thus application does not work with StubHub or TicketMaster tickets

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Jose Sharks + SAP Center review [App]  2019-3-26 21:34

    What's the purpose of this app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Jose Sharks + SAP Center review [App]  2019-3-26 21:34

    Transferring tickets on this application is a nightmare. It took 3+ calls to customer service and several hours of online time before a correct transfer took place. Furthermore, is filled with a bunch of junk and advertisements and other information you don't want. Just use Ticketmaster.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Jose Sharks + SAP Center review [App]  2019-3-26 21:34

    Modernize 3/12/2018 for two android games in a row, the app.has logged me out and won't accept my fresh password. I have to go to guest services every android game because the application is a large failure. 2/13/2018 Application was working, but can't sign in again. Modernize 1/19/2018 application will not allow me sign in now. How this application is 3.9 but 1.6 on Apple is beyond me. Modernize 1/8/2018 application was working fine for awhile. Has gone back to constantly constantly crashing. Won't allow me do anything when I view my tickets. Fix this garbage please. Loads slow, consistently crashes. Slows me down, and makes it super inconvenient trying to enter the android game 9/3 update. Error every time I log in. Won't allow me view my games. Logs me out everyone I test to view something. Application has been not good since launch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Jose Sharks + SAP Center review [App]  2019-3-26 21:34

    This application gives errors and crashing constantly on my Google Pixel phone. Im really bummed this application is the only method to obtain into the android game now at SAP center. I understand mobile tickets are probably better but at least create the application run right beforehand. Fix and will up stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Jose Sharks + SAP Center review [App]  2019-3-26 21:34

    Updated and now cannot obtain to sign in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Jose Sharks + SAP Center review [App]  2019-3-26 21:34

    My god this application is terrible. They took a perfectly amazing application and jammed a bunch of garbage into it. None of the gameday notifications work. The application is completely focused on selling: selling tickets, getting you to go to Sharks Ice, etc. Clearly a marketing exec was in the developer's ear throughout the development process. They certainly weren't thinking of the fan's experience. Just awful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Jose Sharks + SAP Center review [App]  2019-3-26 21:34

    (Latest Update) I think they finally got it right! Sharks + Barracuda info, schedules, and tickets. Application seems to be working amazing now. The older ver prior to 1/10/2018 will no longer totally work any more.... they changed too much. But the fresh ver is worth it with both squads combined in the same app. Especially since the Sharks are constantly swapping players when injuries or lineup changes occur. Note: if you connect at the SAP Center, it's kinda slow when switching from Phone network to SAP's Wifi. It will switch about the time you're walking in to present your tickets! Either turn off your Wireless connection until you obtain past the ticket doors or begin the application ahead of time while you're waiting in line! GO SHARKS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Jose Sharks + SAP Center review [App]  2019-3-26 21:34

    Live Audio feature won't work with fresh update.... PLEASE FIX

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Jose Sharks + SAP Center review [App]  2019-3-26 21:34

    Think they finally got it right ! Working amazing now...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Jose Sharks + SAP Center review [App]  2019-3-26 21:34

    (Update) Hallelujah, it now keeps me logged in for accessing tickets!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Jose Sharks + SAP Center review [App]  2019-3-26 21:34

    I used to be able to use the live audio but not anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Jose Sharks + SAP Center review [App]  2019-3-26 21:34

    Sucks. I wish to watch the android game LIVE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Jose Sharks + SAP Center review [App]  2019-3-26 21:34

    this application used to be so much easier to use and so much better. ecer since this fresh ver things seem method harder and complicated to find. whrn its android game time its a gamble of the radio function will work. you cant ecen see if its loading on application like yoy used to, its just a button. i dont know why this application was changed considering it worked excellent before. the fresh lay place sucks. definite downgrade

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Jose Sharks + SAP Center review [App]  2019-3-26 21:34

    It won't open, I been trying for days & the application just won't open. It was a reliable application at one time, but it's not anymore & won't do noticification on scores either. I'm disappointed, SJ Sharks my fav hockey team. If it's not fix soon then I'll have to uninstall this app. I see others are having problems too..someone said it's screwing up on Androids phone & I have a Samsung Galaxy S5, an Android device phone. Fix this, please, ASAP! Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Jose Sharks + SAP Center review [App]  2019-3-26 21:34

    It never works properly at the game, I had to sit there for couple of mins because my tickets would present up and disappear. Not enough time for them to be scanned. This year going only with application tickets is the stupidest idea. Half of the time my phone is about to die at end of the day, not I have to worry about keeping my phone charged so I can obtain in the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Jose Sharks + SAP Center review [App]  2019-3-26 21:34

    Has excellent timing of hanging right as I am pulling into the tank ... And the ticket link fails to present up right when i wish to send tickets. Basically...this application needs a ton of work. Hate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Jose Sharks + SAP Center review [App]  2019-3-26 21:34

    More frequent crashes and no in-app notification control is a miss. Also, when it does work the application doesn't let you to select a specific ticket to transfer. So, if you aren't transferring all tickets, that's a problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Jose Sharks + SAP Center review [App]  2019-3-26 21:34

    Amazing in theory, but very buggy still. While still sub par, the much earlier versions had better ticket functionality. Too poor there isn't a method to not use this application for tickets - always feels like a chore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Jose Sharks + SAP Center review [App]  2019-3-26 21:34

    Application is terrible. Can't even begin it because it always crashes. How am I supposed to access my season tickets if it won't even open?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Jose Sharks + SAP Center review [App]  2019-3-26 21:34

    I can rarely watch android games live, so I depend in nhl gamecenter. But this application just started sending notifications and spoiling android games with no method to disable them. Go eff yourself. Uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Jose Sharks + SAP Center review [App]  2019-3-26 21:34

    Love being forced to bloat my phone with a 68MB application just for tickets. And there's NFway I'm granting all the permissions it wants. Bring back the print-at-home option!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Luis Obispo Tribune news review [App]  2019-4-17 13:21

    Great, Still...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Luis Obispo Tribune news review [App]  2019-4-17 13:21

    local news is always new

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Luis Obispo Tribune news review [App]  2019-4-17 13:21

    I've Lived Here On The Central Coast Over 35Yrs. I Used To Obtain The Local T.T. I Like Being Able To Read It On My Phone. Leaving Out Stories Not Interesting To Me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Luis Obispo Tribune news review [App]  2019-4-17 13:21

    I like the application more than the website. After opening up a certain number of articles on the website, it blocks you out saying you need the subscription. On the application I can read all the articles I want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Luis Obispo Tribune news review [App]  2019-4-17 13:21

    Like to see what's event in SLO where son goes to college.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Luis Obispo Tribune news review [App]  2019-4-17 13:21

    Disappointed with biased reporting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Luis Obispo Tribune news review [App]  2019-4-17 13:21

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Luis Obispo Tribune news review [App]  2019-4-17 13:21

    Application updated and will no longer work on my tablet. It does still work on phone. I prefer the previous ver to this one. It was much easier to navigate. I would of given the previous ver 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Luis Obispo Tribune news review [App]  2019-4-17 13:21

    Robert Dickinson We moved to Oregon to be near our grandkids (4) a few years ago, but lived in SLO for over 40 years. It is so fun to read about all the events in your city. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Luis Obispo Tribune news review [App]  2019-4-17 13:21

    This "update" crashed my Nougat tablet. I had to go back to an old backup and rebuild the system. Ver 5.17 runs for now, but will not pull down data on any device below Lollipop!! What gives?! Why lock out KitKat devices when the older application will still work?! And WHY can you not at least sort the stories by date!! You have the posting date right there. Stories are just randomly assorted by date (and often by mixed category....) Why do I have to wade through all that items that is days old? Place the newest items on top. Amazing grief.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Luis Obispo Tribune news review [App]  2019-4-17 13:21

    Amazing local news Amazing local news.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Luis Obispo Tribune news review [App]  2019-4-17 13:21

    Amazing local, state & national news source for the central coast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Luis Obispo Tribune news review [App]  2019-4-17 13:21

    Not worth $69 per year. Uninstalled I loved this application till they began trying to charge for the content. There are so a lot of apps that give news for free, who is going to pay full subscription price for this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Luis Obispo Tribune news review [App]  2019-4-17 13:21

    Where I read my news. Where I read my news.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Luis Obispo Tribune news review [App]  2019-4-17 13:21

    Waiting for newspaper layout available for iPads to come to Android device devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Luis Obispo Tribune news review [App]  2019-4-17 13:21

    Not going to pay Same reason as everyone else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Luis Obispo Tribune news review [App]  2019-4-17 13:21

    Rally? Amazing application until they decided to limit your viewing until you paid a fee. Bye bye Tribune.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Luis Obispo Tribune news review [App]  2019-4-17 13:21

    Small updated and no longer free This newspaper application is rarely updated with fresh content and now they wish to charge. Unsubscribe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Luis Obispo Tribune news review [App]  2019-4-17 13:21

    I can't log into my plus acc I can log in ok using my pc or Firefox browser, but with this android device application I hold getting a log in error that my name and password cannot be found.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Luis Obispo Tribune news review [App]  2019-4-17 13:21

    Amazing application I like the fact I can obtain local news from where I used to live:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Luis Obispo Tribune news review [App]  2019-4-17 13:21

    Amazing but iPad Ver Superior Glad to finally see it working on Android device but prefer the ver an the iPad which lets you read the actual paper of that day in the same format. Is it not possible to have an Android device application of the same quality and appearance. Having to scroll through prior day's stories to obtain the recent news is annoying and wasteful of time. Still better than the prior ver that consistently crashed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Luis Obispo Tribune news review [App]  2019-4-17 13:21

    Crashes The up always crashes when I begin my smartphone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Luis Obispo Tribune news review [App]  2019-4-17 13:21

    I like the Trib I have fun reading the Trib everyday. They do a amazing job of covering local news, and often do really in depth coverage of complex issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Luis Obispo Tribune news review [App]  2019-4-17 13:21

    Crashes Used to be whenever I begin a story it crashes using my Samsung Galaxy Tab.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Luis Obispo Tribune news review [App]  2019-4-17 13:21

    Very well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Luis Obispo Tribune news review [App]  2019-4-17 13:21

    Amazing :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Viața și opera lui Mihai Eminescu review [App]  2019-1-16 21:14

    Era timpul sa ne delectam cu o poezie de 5 stele, decat sa dam like idiotilor ce se pozeaza alaturi de o pizza cu slanina.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Viața și opera lui Mihai Eminescu review [App]  2019-1-16 21:14

    Maxim pentru inițiativă! Un proiect lăudabil ce merită toată susținerea noastră! La aplicație cred că se mai poate lucra, din punct de vedere vizual, dar asta cred că se va remedia în timp!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Viața și opera lui Mihai Eminescu review [App]  2019-1-16 21:14

    O aplicatie foarte utila, multumim celor ce-au creat-o si au pus-o la dispozitia tuturor iubitorilor de literatura.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Viața și opera lui Mihai Eminescu review [App]  2019-1-16 21:14

    Draga mea hoție, Câtă sărăcie, Dulce Românie.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Viața și opera lui Mihai Eminescu review [App]  2019-1-16 21:14

    O inițiativă bună.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Viața și opera lui Mihai Eminescu review [App]  2019-1-16 21:14

    Deosebit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Viața și opera lui Mihai Eminescu review [App]  2019-1-16 21:14

    5🇷🇴

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Luis Fonsi Songs 2019 - Without Internet - review [App]  2019-5-11 13:37

    I really really Love Luis Fonsi he's my favorite singer. I want that I can see him. This application always leave me to creat songs. ♥♡♥♡ Even I'm from Spain!♡

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter