how to be a happy first year school leader Reviews & Opinions


Submit how to be a happy first year school leader review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A School Leaders Manual for Opening a New School: How to Plan and Be Ready for the First Day of School (Education) review []  2019-12-18 20:45

    Successful school administrators constantly read to stay informed of the recent trends and research in the field. However, all the 30 thousand foot theories in the globe don’t support when handed the proverbial keys to a brand fresh is book is not designed to read cover-to-cover in one sitting, but rather a manual of just-in-time resources and guidelines shared by a seasoned and highly successful school principal. It is a book to hold in your library to use when the question first pops up “where do I start?”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy New Year Ringtones - Happy New Year Songs review [App]  2019-12-26 21:38

    now i see ng.gone and boat can create ring tone.☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy New Year Ringtones - Happy New Year Songs review [App]  2019-12-26 21:38

    Stupid sounds that are repetive

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on how to be a happy first year school leader or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch how to be a happy first year school leader video reviews and related movies:

    See The Leader In Me - How schools can develop leaders one child at a time. on youtube.

     related image

    See Principal Mentoring: The Push for New School Leaders on youtube.

     related image

    See 7 Habits of Happy Kids Song - There's A Leader In Me on youtube.

     related image

    See Kid President's Pep Talk to Teachers and Students! on youtube.

     related image

    See The One Thing All Great Teachers Do | Nick Fuhrman | TEDxUGA on youtube.

     related image

    See What makes a good teacher great? | Azul Terronez | TEDxSantoDomingo on youtube.

     related image

    See I Am a Leader - 7 Habits of Happy Kids on youtube.

     related image

    See To My First Year Self on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pearhead First and Last Day of School Photo Sharing Chalkboard Signs; The Perfect Back to School Chalkboard Sign to Commemorate The First Day of School review []  2020-2-12 19:57

    Amazing prop for school pictures as stated by a lot of other reviewers. I purchased this close to September 2018, so did not have a possibility to test to seal the chalkboard before trying chalkboard markers. Yes, these boards are porous!(Like a lot of others, I had missed the line in the product description that says DO NOT use chalkboard markers on this product). I was able to remove my chalkboard markers for the most part, but it was VERY difficult and I am sealing the boards now before trying again. I have found that the chalkboard sealer is actually 'removing'/blending my previous writing from the first day (I'm sealing both boards at once)! Now to try in a little zone to see if the chalkboard marker will come off after 24 hours of sitting on the sealed board. Here are the chalkboard markers that I'm using: here is how they recommend sealing a chalkboard to use their product: (I used the Aleene's product with the Matte finish)I hope this helps. I'll test to modernize once I test these on the sealed board.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pearhead First and Last Day of School Photo Sharing Chalkboard Signs; The Perfect Back to School Chalkboard Sign to Commemorate The First Day of School review []  2020-2-12 19:57

    Adorable...but used chalk markers (that showed up in Amazon recommendations during purchase) and it won't come off. So...cute, affordable, but ONLY USE PROVIDED CHALK!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pearhead First and Last Day of School Photo Sharing Chalkboard Signs; The Perfect Back to School Chalkboard Sign to Commemorate The First Day of School review []  2020-2-12 19:57

     DO NOT BUY this board! The washable chalk pens don’t wipe off. See my attached photo! I tried GooGone and that won’t even take it off. Waste of money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pearhead First and Last Day of School Photo Sharing Chalkboard Signs; The Perfect Back to School Chalkboard Sign to Commemorate The First Day of School review []  2020-2-12 19:57

    Love these boards. It will come with two packs of chalk. In the picture I used the white and yellow chalk it came with. I feel that the yellow pops more then the does state not to use liquid chalk on their description. I also wiped it down with a damp cloth and it cleans nice and still looks brand new. Would highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pearhead First and Last Day of School Photo Sharing Chalkboard Signs; The Perfect Back to School Chalkboard Sign to Commemorate The First Day of School review []  2020-2-12 19:57

    Received this set with TWO “First day” boards and no “Last day” board! Worthless purchase given this is the latest week of school.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pearhead First and Last Day of School Photo Sharing Chalkboard Signs; The Perfect Back to School Chalkboard Sign to Commemorate The First Day of School review []  2020-2-12 19:57

    Plan to use the chalk that it came with!! I purchased separate chalkboard markers that should erase/clean off - they are not coming off. My board was one-time use now, unfortunately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pearhead First and Last Day of School Photo Sharing Chalkboard Signs; The Perfect Back to School Chalkboard Sign to Commemorate The First Day of School review []  2020-2-12 19:57

    As pictured. Used the inculded yellow and white chalk since other reviews and seller state not to use chalk board markers. Chalk was vibrant in color, but when erasing it, it comes off but leaves a faint darkee black imprint you can sorta see when tilting the board versus the light in a certain way. At the right angle it's not noticeable but beware- it happens. Not sure if there's a method to remove it (Maybe rubbing alcohol?) Was minor enough for me to not bother but I can see if you re-use or begin over a lot, it may be a problem. Only used 1x since my kid began pre-k. Will see how re-use goes and will post an update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pearhead First and Last Day of School Photo Sharing Chalkboard Signs; The Perfect Back to School Chalkboard Sign to Commemorate The First Day of School review []  2020-2-12 19:57

    Cute but it’s a one time use deal so don’t expect to obtain more than one school year out of it. I used the chalk provided and can still see the writing after erasing it. I purposely didn’t use chalk markers since other reviews stated it didn’t come off but I should have anyway for a more vibrant picture. The chalk provided isn’t very bright at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pearhead First and Last Day of School Photo Sharing Chalkboard Signs; The Perfect Back to School Chalkboard Sign to Commemorate The First Day of School review []  2020-2-12 19:57

    Just what I was looking for. I can’t wait to use the First Day If school board this school year.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pearhead First and Last Day of School Photo Sharing Chalkboard Signs; The Perfect Back to School Chalkboard Sign to Commemorate The First Day of School review []  2020-2-12 19:57

    I bought this for the grandkids and OMG, they loved it. It helped grow their enthusiasm for the latest day of school. I hope is like this again for the first day of school, LOL.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The First Year: Type 2 Diabetes: An Essential Guide for the Newly Diagnosed (The Complete First Year) review []  2020-2-1 17:16

    Really helped me. Want I had had it the first day I got diagnosed. [email protected]#$%! had more information about what to eat. Author just kind of pushes off the responsibility and tells you to go research other diets. Want those were actually contained in here, because that is my largest question right now is what do I eat. Still though, this book created me feel a lot better. Even though some of the information was basic, it was amazing reinforcement and explained it in a really simple to understand way. I also liked the affirmation of her saying you're not a poor person if you got this disease. I REALLY required to hear the items in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The First Year: Type 2 Diabetes: An Essential Guide for the Newly Diagnosed (The Complete First Year) review []  2020-2-1 17:16

    Not my absolute favorite on the topic, but very high on my list of 20+ books I've read/examined. (I gave myself permission to set aside or return to the library the ones that annoyed me early on.) It's a lot to absorb -- but so is prediabetes/type 2 diabetes a lot to deal is is amazing and thorough and reflects both the perfect writing of an experienced medical/technical writer and the private touch of a type 2 diabetes patient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The First Year: Type 2 Diabetes: An Essential Guide for the Newly Diagnosed (The Complete First Year) review []  2020-2-1 17:16

    This book has been so informative! I feel more able to manage my recently diagnosed Type 2 diabetes with the support of this book. I'd recommend it to anyone who has just received this diagnosis and doesn't know where to start living as a diabetic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The First Year: Type 2 Diabetes: An Essential Guide for the Newly Diagnosed (The Complete First Year) review []  2020-2-1 17:16

    This book was very helpful for me, a newly diagnosed type 2 diabetic. There are 3 sides of the diabetes spectrum: On one end, once a diabetic 2 you will always be a diabetic. Then on the other end, if it is caught early it can be reversed. Then the middle, you will always be diabetic but you can obtain your glucose levels in the normal range with diet only, but eventually you might need medicine. This book is more on the once diabetic always diabetic side, which is not what I wanted to hear, but I required to hear both sides of the spectrum and in between to come up with my own plan of action and what I believed was the truth. I required to hear the truth, the good, the bad, and the ugly, and this book did that for me. The book is comprehensive and simple to understand in daily language. I highly recommend starting with this book if you are a fresh diabetic, and even if you have been one for awhile it is a amazing refresher course with updated information! And what do I believe is the truth? Each one of us are different, you have to figure out that for yourself, research, dig. I believe Type 2 can be place in remission if caught early sometimes, but you will always have the possibility that it can come back if you don't take care of yourself or if your beta cells give out completely and you become Type one. Never let anyone to tell you that you can't do this! Just turn around and say "Watch Me"!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The First Year: Type 2 Diabetes: An Essential Guide for the Newly Diagnosed (The Complete First Year) review []  2020-2-1 17:16

    A lot of of the reviews written here diss this book for not covering this or that, especially the emotional rollercoaster that can attend this or any other lifestyle changing condition. The "negatives" can also be interpretted as "matter-of-fact". She does not talk about how to obtain rid of the condition, but neither does she bring false hope that all of us who are type 2 diabetics can somehow be cured. It's real that some can control the condition with diet and that some who lose enough weight and are careful can reverse the diagnosis. It's not the norm, however. Most will live with diabetes and all of its possibilities, some controlling their levels with diet and pills, some with diet and insulin injections. Some will never be able to control it; some will not be willing to try. The author is not trying to bring doom and gloom or to touch every single variation on the theme. It is a refreshing dose of reality in fairly concise e two most necessary statements in the book are that I am in charge of my health care and that if I am a smoker, one of the simplest and best ways to support my treatment is to stop smoking. Taking charge of my health care created a monumental change in the level of attention that I received from my physicians and the quality of info that I received. I was suddenly treated with much more respect, and as more of a participant rather than a mere receiver of instructions to be blindly followed. My appointments changed from 8 min data sessions to 30-45 min discussions of how things worked and what could be tweaked to create things work better. Very necessary change in relationship with my main doc; it was amazing before, but now is great!Also remember that this is an INTRODUCTION to this condition, not the be-all and end-all of information. It helps the reader to formulate amazing questions to bring to their physicians and other members of their health-care team--questions that might otherwise go unasked and thus unanswered. Most of us are not well enough informed about this or any other topic when we first begin learning about it.I've purchased three of these and given two of them away to newly diagnosed folks who have thanked me profusely for the amazing information that they've received and the hope that this book brings. It is a reality check that shares both benefits from amazing self-care and dangers from ignorance and neglect with this thing called type 2 diabetes. Lots of folks saw the horror stories, some folks saw the offer of light at the end of the tunnel. Look for the light. It's in there!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The First Year: Type 2 Diabetes: An Essential Guide for the Newly Diagnosed (The Complete First Year) review []  2020-2-1 17:16

    I was diagnosed T2 almost four weeks ago. Like many, I was stunned, even traumatized, to learn I had an "incurable" and life-threatening disease. Like a lot of T2 diabetics, I also blamed myself for bringing it on with a lifetime of not good eating habits. I embarked on a "crash course," reading everything I could find. Fortunately, I soon stumbled upon Gretchen Becker's book, along with Rick Mendosa's website, both of which have turned out to be rich and credible info sources. Neither has any ax to grind, and take an open-minded yet critical approach to evaluating latest research and theories about managing the disease. Even more important, both Becker and Mendosa are dedicated to empowering T2 diabetics to take control of their own bodies and treatment. At this scene of my journey, I especially appreciate Becker's ability to use analogies and humor to "translate" complex biological processes in a method that is clear but not "dumbed down", and, like Mendosa, her attitude about learning to manage one's diabetes is realistic but positive. If you have been recently diagnosed or know someone who has -- or are having problem managing your T2 diabetes --I strongly encourage you to read this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The First Year: Type 2 Diabetes: An Essential Guide for the Newly Diagnosed (The Complete First Year) review []  2020-2-1 17:16

    Perfect book. Detailed in a method a lot of of the books on this subject are not - explains the physiological aspects very well, doesn’t sugarcoat anything. No pat answers, just wise tip from a voice of experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The First Year: Type 2 Diabetes: An Essential Guide for the Newly Diagnosed (The Complete First Year) review []  2020-2-1 17:16

    Unfortunately, not everybody thinks like the author. I appreciate the approach and passion that Ms Becker place into the learning and writing of this book. Perfect and understandable coverage of everything from the testing to biochemistry to available drugs to private diet management. It really is the best book I could imagine on this problem... I'm not disciplined enough to hold it all together. My time horizon for control is longer than "The First Year". That said, I would not hesitate to (and do) recommend this book to any recipients of "Type 2 Diabetes".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The First Year: Type 2 Diabetes: An Essential Guide for the Newly Diagnosed (The Complete First Year) review []  2020-2-1 17:16

    When I was a practicing nutritionist, I worked in an educational program for diabetics and I appreciate how much there is to know and how necessary it is to know as much as ter reading descriptions and reviews of all the primary books offered, I chose this one to send to a close friend's husband who has Type 2 diabetes. He's been ignoring all the common sense do's and don't's, so I thought getting his own info from a neutral source might be helpful. And it has been. It took him a while to pick it up, and a while to read it, but he acknowledged that it's a "good book."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The First Year: Type 2 Diabetes: An Essential Guide for the Newly Diagnosed (The Complete First Year) review []  2020-2-1 17:16

    I expect that after I obtain my next diabetes blood try in a couple of weeks, and then see my fresh doctor in my fresh town a week or so later, I will have to accept the fact that yes, I am diabetic. I have been climbing the scale toward that status for two years, and my promises to my old doc to change my diet and lose weight and obtain more exercise have not panned out in significant measure. Whether this means that before May 1st I will be sticking my finger and measuring my blood glucose at home or not, Ms. Becker's book is properly a part of my collection. It's a amazing effort. My main criticism is that it is more technical/scientific than I wanted at this scene of my acceptance. Several other reviewers found it depressing, and finally, at the end of it, I did too, but that is not the author's fault. Those of us who qualify to read it have a permanent and risky condition that never takes an hour off. I admire Gretchen's discipline and record-keeping and extensive reading and networking about diabetes---but Lord, I don't wish to have to imitate all of her efforts. I will be consulting her book frequently as this first year of my disease unfolds, and I feel it was worth every penny I spent on Amazon to obtain it. I want owning her volume was the "cure" instead of just the street map to minimizing devastation. But a tutorial to reducing the ravages of this genetic/lifestyle affliction is the best we can hope for at this time. If you are on the edge of a diagnosis, as I am, buy the book and read it slowly. You will be sorry you need to, but glad you did.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby's First Year Frame in Elegant White Natural Wood - My First Year Baby Picture Frame for Photo Memories (White) review []  2020-1-29 16:37

    Very annoying, even though “great packaging” like everyone is raving about, these are still cheap frames with poor quality control. I bought three of these over two orders, and 2/3 need to be returned. One has a dent in the front wood, and one isn’t fully glued in the corner so it gaps open. Now I have to pack them all up again and send them back. Don’t wish to hold doing this just to obtain 3 decent frames. Paint is also uneven. Related quality the the Pearhead frames which I was attempting to replace with these (had those for my first 2 kids). Might go to Hobby Lobby instead (seem to be much more sturdy than these two) and save myself the hassle, even though these frames do have the BEST mat with the largest opening for this type of baby frame.Update: went down to one star. I've ordered 5 of these frames and couldn't obtain 3 that matched in quality or weren't damaged. Going to obtain the Hobby Lobby ones instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby's First Year Frame in Elegant White Natural Wood - My First Year Baby Picture Frame for Photo Memories (White) review []  2020-1-29 16:37

    I am so glad to have been able to use this frame for my baby girls first birthday! It held twelve 2x3 wallet sized pictures with one 4x6 picture, the excellent size without taking up too much space. (I used an application to size down and print pictures at home which created it fast and convenient.) Customer service was amazing at handling my concerns. I would definitely purchase from this seller again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby's First Year Frame in Elegant White Natural Wood - My First Year Baby Picture Frame for Photo Memories (White) review []  2020-1-29 16:37

    I purchased this on amazon prime day and I am so glad I did. Our babygirl was born in January and I wanted to do cute pictures of her for every Holiday but wasn’t quite sure if I would create a collage or frame them separately. I read all the other reviews and found that the smaller images aren’t quite 2x3 and are more like 1.75x2.75. I searched for a long time how I would be able to order custom prints. I discovered and they came out perfect! Another reviewer also mentioned that they used the stock image as a template. Such a amazing idea! I can’t wait to fill in the rest of the frames!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby's First Year Frame in Elegant White Natural Wood - My First Year Baby Picture Frame for Photo Memories (White) review []  2020-1-29 16:37

    This frame is an perfect display for a month-to-month log of baby's first year. Wallet-sized pictures fit perfectly in the 12 smaller spots, and a nice 4x6 will complete the collage. I got one of these for myself and one for each of our small one's grandmothers and we're all very happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby's First Year Frame in Elegant White Natural Wood - My First Year Baby Picture Frame for Photo Memories (White) review []  2020-1-29 16:37

    This frame is beautiful. I had an problem with my initial shipment but Delan from Green Pollywog took care of the issue very quickly. The image locations are generous and will keep wallet size photos, which is awesome, no cutting down images to size them. Side note -- I never write reviews but the customer service alone deserved an A+, 5 star review and the frame is the best and most generously sized first year frame I have seen. Also, they were packaged very well!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby's First Year Frame in Elegant White Natural Wood - My First Year Baby Picture Frame for Photo Memories (White) review []  2020-1-29 16:37

    The frame is excellent for placing all my daughter's images for her first year. I am very excited to put on our wall. The pack also was wrapped extremely well in bubble wrap and styrafoam to prevent any hurt to the frame and glass. I attached a image of the pack which was inside more bubblewrap and foam. The product also arrived right on time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby's First Year Frame in Elegant White Natural Wood - My First Year Baby Picture Frame for Photo Memories (White) review []  2020-1-29 16:37

    This is a unbelievable frame. What makes it particularly amazing is the size allotted to the 12 smaller pictures. I found this frame after ordering, and returning 4(!!) other similar, but far inferior frames. The others had little picture slots, while this frame actually works with wallet sized pictures! I was able to complete my daughter's first year collage easily, without compromising on the size and quality of the picture. It's awesome to me that there are so a lot of other products on the shop that aren't designed so thoughtfully. I immediately bought two frames.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby's First Year Frame in Elegant White Natural Wood - My First Year Baby Picture Frame for Photo Memories (White) review []  2020-1-29 16:37

    This is my second "my first year" frame. The first I purchased at Babies R Us. It had a better quality finish, but this one's picture sizes are more convenient; I simply printed out 4 selected images on 4x6 image paper with my cannon image printer app, and arranged them portrait length to fit the provided mat. There were a few scratches on the wood frame, and the metal hanger piece isn't fantastic, but other than that I'd say it was a amazing buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby's First Year Frame in Elegant White Natural Wood - My First Year Baby Picture Frame for Photo Memories (White) review []  2020-1-29 16:37

    I bought 2 of these for my 2 small boys and they came out so great. I actually used the paper insert with the sample pictures as a tutorial for my own photos.. I adhered my images over those, so it lined up perfectly. (Wallet size!) I had a amazing experience with the seller, he was so helpful. And they look amazing on my wall! Very happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby's First Year Frame in Elegant White Natural Wood - My First Year Baby Picture Frame for Photo Memories (White) review []  2020-1-29 16:37

    I just received my frame today and I am so excited to fill it with images of my grandchildren. This is a quality frame that will bring lots of smiles and feels to a lot of of our family members for years to come. I wholeheartedly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One L: The Turbulent True Story of a First Year at Harvard Law School review []  2020-1-16 7:19

    This book is simply the best description of a person's first year experience in law school, although I still have a nostalgia on this subject for "The Bramble Bush" by Karl Llewellyn. Turow was uniquely qualified to write about it: he had spent several years teaching at Stanford before heading off to law school and had engaged to write a book even before he started at Harvard. He then kept notes during that 1L year and wrote the book immediately afterward. Hence, he was an experienced writer who planned well and then wrote the book while the happenings of the prior year were new in his my case, I graduated law school 25 years ago, but recently completed the LLM & SJD degrees. While this book describes law school culture prevalent back in "my day," I've also seen an immense cultural shift in law schools over the past years. Thus, some of the "hard" aspects of the 1L experience have softened a bit, but certain things have not (e.g., student anxiety).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One L: The Turbulent True Story of a First Year at Harvard Law School review []  2020-1-16 7:19

    Someone interviewed in "The Fresh York Times" brought this book to my attention as a classic, real-life Bildungsroman of life at Harvard Law in the late twentieth century. I bought and read it, not because I am a lawyer or aspire to such, but because I am a professional academic who teaches in a various kind of professional school. I wanted a sense of what law school was like for its students, that I might compare it with my own experience and that of others in post-baccalaureate education. Because I knew Scott Turow to be a amazing writer, I expected a tale well told. "One L" did not disappoint. I agree with other reviewers that the book starts out powerful but by the end peters out: in part, because the fresh-faced novice has found his footing (and we knew from the begin that he wouldn't flunk out); in part, because this is reality, not a fiction that Turow could confect with a nice twist at the tale's end. However: if you purchase the 2010 reprint, you will have fun the pleasure of Turow's retrospective insights on his experience, the book's original reception, and how much has changed or remained the same, for amazing or ill, in high-octane legal education.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One L: The Turbulent True Story of a First Year at Harvard Law School review []  2020-1-16 7:19

    One often hears about Harvard. And, with this book, the reader is given the opportunity to see glimpses of one student’s life as a first-year Harvard law student. The student is Scott Turow (who later wrote the book “Presumed Innocent”). The school year is Fall1975 - Spring1976.I suspect any young person, who is considering a career in law, would wish to read this book to obtain some idea of what to expect in law school. Presumably, methods for teaching law have evolved somewhat since the Seventies. And, presumably, various law schools have somewhat various cultural approaches to teaching law. Yet I presume the basics described it this book still apply. (And, yes, perhaps I presume too much.)As a retired engineer, I was simply curious about the education of law student – especially at such a prestigious and ultra-competitive school. I found the educational process for a lawyer to be markedly various than that for an engineer. Engineer students build on what they already know to solve issues and design systems; law students use what they know to argue either side of the coin. Definitely various e author talks about his highs and lows as he contends with the high work load, peer competition, pressure to create Law Review, the create or break nature of Final Exams, and the interrogative style of teacher/student classroom tom line: Somewhat like being back in school, but the pressure is on someone else rather than you. Certainly of greater interest to a budding lawyer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One L: The Turbulent True Story of a First Year at Harvard Law School review []  2020-1-16 7:19

    Unlike a lot of autobiographical work, I search One L to be relatively honest and cause it is non-fiction, the circumstances create it an interesting read in the beginning, but it does not have a plot nor a direction, nothing really gets 'developed' and once you are acquainted with the setting, it becomes less interesting towards the end. I had to google the author (I didn't know who he was) and only after reading his Wiki entry could I motivate myself to finish the so, I am reading it as a thirty-something who's had more life experience than the author did at the point of his writing. Thus some of the difficulties he faced are things I can identify with but consider trivial now. It may be more interesting and useful as a heads up to a slightly younger audience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One L: The Turbulent True Story of a First Year at Harvard Law School review []  2020-1-16 7:19

    I feel like I've been through law school myself, or at least the first year thereof. I have some reverse snobbery about attending Harvard. He may very well have received a better education in California, for heaven's sake. Twenty five years have elapsed since this book was written; has there been any improvement? But Turow grinds his argument to bits, discussing every subtle permutation until you wish to shout "stop!" I was growing tired of his style at the end of the book. Perhaps his novels are better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One L: The Turbulent True Story of a First Year at Harvard Law School review []  2020-1-16 7:19

    It's a amazing story. As I read it I kept wondering if anyone who hadn't been to law school would like it. I am going to have my dad, who hasn't been to law school, read it and see. I personally am in my second year and read this book on the two weeks I had off from classes. Despite 38 years going by between him writing this and my first year, I must say, not much seems to have changed in legal education. I could relate to so may of the stories, fears and thoughts running through his head. I felt like the latest half dragged a little, but maybe that was him adapting to the lifestyle and having the shock wear off. Overall I enjoyed it, I found myself saving sections to read to my fellow classmates, a fun bonding tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One L: The Turbulent True Story of a First Year at Harvard Law School review []  2020-1-16 7:19

    ONE L is the first-hand acc of the 1975-76 beginning year of Harvard Law student turned lawyer turned best-selling author Scott Turow. Turow accurately recreates the insanity of the year by exposing how utterly selfish everyone is or becomes because of the desire to be the best. The professors are driven by ego, the students are driven by fear and greed. Turow realizes that despite his best liberal attempts to stay above the fray that he too wishes to be one of those who finishes on top of the first year grades and thus create the Harvard Review. Well-written, very engaging (although a small too long), and all too real, Turow's book remains the classic to read for those entering LS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One L: The Turbulent True Story of a First Year at Harvard Law School review []  2020-1-16 7:19

    I think it's a rite of passage to read this book. I got it for Kindle before law school. I actually created the Kindle read it to me while I drove in the car. It's basically a memoir of a terrifying first year experience that will prepare you for the worst and support you realize that you can survive. Most law school professors aren't that terrifying anymore (although some still are), but the first year is terrifying no matter what. It can be amazing to read and you won't be the first or the latest to read it, but you don't actually HAVE to read it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One L: The Turbulent True Story of a First Year at Harvard Law School review []  2020-1-16 7:19

    Before I started law school, I was repeatedly told to buy best selling author Turow's ver of his first year at Harvard "if for no other reason than everyone else there will have read it".Well, I'm in my second year of law school, and I think it has been mentioned, oh, once, thanks. Still, it wasn't a waste of time. Turow does a nice job of capturing the stress and camaraderie that develops int he first year of law school, when everyone is changing the method their mind works, and at least some of the professors seem bent on making you cry.Turow's writing is punchy and enjoyable, and he makes the Harvard classroom come alive. If you're headed to law school you should read this, an if you're not, it might be enough to create you thankful you're not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    One L: The Turbulent True Story of a First Year at Harvard Law School review []  2020-1-16 7:19

    The book is interesting and written well, but do not take it as the modern authority. It is totally subjective to the author who went to Harvard Law decades ago. It may have some relevant points, still. You'll search out on your own everything this book tells you within the first few weeks of law school. I don't think theres a need to read it simply to gain any advantage in law school. Just don't test to compare it to most law school today. If you're just wanting to read a amazing book from the author's view, give it a go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raising Happy Rabbits: Housing, Feeding, and Care Instructions for Your Rabbit's First Year review []  2020-1-31 7:26

    I loved this book was written by a knowledgeable rabbit rescuer who know what she’s talking about.If you are even considering owning a rabbit this is the tutorial you need to support you on your journey.I’m not a fan of rabbits as bonuses or Easter bonuses but if you are leaning in that direction please consider this book. You will obtain a amazing idea of the fun and trials of living with and raising a satisfied and healthy e author is owned by several charming rabbits.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raising Happy Rabbits: Housing, Feeding, and Care Instructions for Your Rabbit's First Year review []  2020-1-31 7:26

    I sent two other bunny books back before I came upon this gem! It has wealth of info - even a small bit about gardening your own herbs and veggies for your buns. I felt so much more knowledgeable and confident about caring for my bunnies after reading this. I would recommend to anyone with a rabbit!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raising Happy Rabbits: Housing, Feeding, and Care Instructions for Your Rabbit's First Year review []  2020-1-31 7:26

    My book arrived today, on release day. I have been waiting to see this book and sat down to read it. I knew that the authors had raised rabbits for a lot of years. The book is better than I expected! It goes beyond the common info of what you need to have for a pet rabbit. The authors included lots of info about pet rabbit behavior, health care, routine care, setting up a safe zone for the rabbits and what to do if your rabbit appears ill. Of course the book contains tip on feed, water, and types of bowls and bottles. How to litter train, and let your rabbit to free range safely in your e images alone are a amazing reason to buy the book. Who doesn't love to see a cute satisfied bunny? You won't be disappointed. The info is vital. In a time when we see so a lot of abandoned pet rabbits after the novelty has worn off, this book prepares the potential owner on what to expect from this companion pet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raising Happy Rabbits: Housing, Feeding, and Care Instructions for Your Rabbit's First Year review []  2020-1-31 7:26

    Raising Satisfied Rabbits covers everything you need to know when raising rabbits, from the moment you create the decision to purchase a pet rabbit to every decision throughout your rabbit's first year…and ere are attractive stories written throughout, and the photographed guides are perfect. It's wonderfully written!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raising Happy Rabbits: Housing, Feeding, and Care Instructions for Your Rabbit's First Year review []  2020-1-31 7:26

    enjoyed it from cover to cover. must read for rabbit lovers. a lot of info that will support you hold your pet satisfied and healthy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raising Happy Rabbits: Housing, Feeding, and Care Instructions for Your Rabbit's First Year review []  2020-1-31 7:26

    I LOVE Rabbits but knew NOTHING when it came to caring for them!! Thank God for this Book!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Be an All-Star Residency Match Applicant: From the First Year of Medical School to Match Day. A MedEdits Guide. review []  2020-1-28 1:1

    Most American medical schools have amazing advising and truly care about how their students perform in the residency match. That being said, this book still serves as a solid tool for entering medical students wishing to obtain somewhat of a head begin prior to matriculation. It allows you to really hone in on what you need to do and challenges you to be proactive in deciding your eventual specialty while building your CV accordingly. The most invaluable sources for residency tip are, of course, residency directors of programs you are interested in. But before you meet them, peruse this book and know what kind of questions you need to be cognizant of to create yourself stand out in the match.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Be an All-Star Residency Match Applicant: From the First Year of Medical School to Match Day. A MedEdits Guide. review []  2020-1-28 1:1

    Most of the info regarding activities that you should engage in during your preclinical years was beautiful straightfoward and obvious. I'm not a large fan of the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Be an All-Star Residency Match Applicant: From the First Year of Medical School to Match Day. A MedEdits Guide. review []  2020-1-28 1:1

    I am going to be a medical student this coming year, and this book answers a lot of questions about residency and process of matching. It also gives amazing recommendations about the what, where, when, how to improve students' possibility to match to specific specialties.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Be an All-Star Residency Match Applicant: From the First Year of Medical School to Match Day. A MedEdits Guide. review []  2020-1-28 1:1

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Be an All-Star Residency Match Applicant: From the First Year of Medical School to Match Day. A MedEdits Guide. review []  2020-1-28 1:1

    This is a must read for anyone applying to residency. I am finishing up my 3rd year and want I had read it in 1st or 2nd year. It gives perfect strategic tip (including getting exposure EARLY) and contains a amazing synopsis of the NRMP match data. It covers all of the important, stress-inducing components of the residency preparation and app process. This book will support you know what questions to ask and how to best use your resources for success. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Be an All-Star Residency Match Applicant: From the First Year of Medical School to Match Day. A MedEdits Guide. review []  2020-1-28 1:1

    Beautiful amazing overview of what you need to know for matching - though not much fresh or various than you'd learn by attendingany accredited medical school or by reading www services like AAMC. This doesn't quite suffice as a stand-alone source of info as it doesn't include nearly enough detail on any one particular specialty. You'll need separate specialty books for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Be an All-Star Residency Match Applicant: From the First Year of Medical School to Match Day. A MedEdits Guide. review []  2020-1-28 1:1

    Well written & am using as a guide. I am sure that my efforts will be well directed toward getting into my preferred residency.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Be an All-Star Residency Match Applicant: From the First Year of Medical School to Match Day. A MedEdits Guide. review []  2020-1-28 1:1

    Thank You

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Be an All-Star Residency Match Applicant: From the First Year of Medical School to Match Day. A MedEdits Guide. review []  2020-1-28 1:1

    excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Be an All-Star Residency Match Applicant: From the First Year of Medical School to Match Day. A MedEdits Guide. review []  2020-1-28 1:1

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1L of a Ride, A Well-Traveled Professor's Roadmap to Success in the First Year of Law School (Career Guides) review []  2020-1-26 22:17

    This is the only “about law school” book I will whole heartedly Clurg is the first author I read that seems to understand that the majority of law students will not be going to a top 15 school. There are over 200 ABA accredited law schools in the US and it seems that most books about law school are geared towards the top 10% of schools and forget that the other 90% of people need more practical tip other than how to apply for Yale - Clurg gives a amazing glimpse into what law school will be like for the majority of om addressing the typical fears incoming students have to hints on how to succeed (spoiler alert: there are no short cuts in law school!) and the true impact law school has on your day to day life. McClurg even contains a chapter on non-traditional students because he understands that a number of law students are not “high-school to undergrad to law” people. We have had families and jobs/careers and maybe will be working while in school.Where as other books will suggest you move in with your parents and have them support you pay for school this book understands that most of its readers will not have that is book is a MUST HAVE for anyone thinking about going to law school or anyone preparing to begin their L1 journey.Let McClurg be your tutorial to note taking, outlining, exams, case-briefing, and the Socratic method. He will do so with humor and understanding.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1L of a Ride, A Well-Traveled Professor's Roadmap to Success in the First Year of Law School (Career Guides) review []  2020-1-26 22:17

    First I should point out that the negative review (the only negative review I saw in comparison to the astounding number of unbelievable reviews, I might add) should be disregarded because unless a person is a freak of nature and a Sheldon Cooper-type genius, he or she will undoubtedly have questions and fears the first year of law school. A lot of brilliant people enter law school and they did not obtain there by being idiots, so if they had questions and fears, you will have them as well. It is absolutely normal. Moreover, law school is about being prepared for any and every situation, so it is never too early to begin preparing. I should also point out how very necessary it is to pick up this book if you are about to start your first year of law school. Having a reliable and easy-to-understand tutorial before law school is not a suggestion, it is a necessity. Those who have read this small jewel will know what to expect and will be prepared to take on the indescribable experience of being a 1L. If you are entering your first semester as a 1L, you will need some idea of what to expect in relation to the Socratic method, legal writing and all those things you will experience in your first year. If you go into law school without a clue how to write a law school essay exam, a legal memo, etc., or if you have never heard of IRAC, you will have serious struggles. Do yourself an enormous favor: purchase this book and read it from front to back cover and take some notes because I can promise you will need this information, and contrary to expectations, there will be small time spent on teaching you any of this once classes a law student I have read several law school tutorials and have yet to search one that compares to 1L of a Ride. In fact I have found that a lot of of them, even those written by other professors and lawyers, are incomplete as they fail to describe exactly what a 1L will need to know about writing in law school in a method that can be understood by someone who has never briefed a case or taken a law school exam. On a side note, if you created As in undergrad writing courses, you are most likely NOT going to have the same experience in law school relying on those same writing skills and styles; you WILL need to prepare yourself for a complete writing skill makeover and you will need to begin learning immediately because writing in law school is absolutely nothing like writing in any other field or profession, and to test and use those same writing methods and skills in law school is a death sentence. But there is much hope even for those who have already begun law school. It seems there is one Professor on the planet who has not forgotten his 1L experience and who has accomplished the difficult task of communicating what 1Ls should know in a method that can be understood rather easily. Moreover, Professor McClurg is witty, sarcastic and genuine and he has a unique, hilarious method of communicating the concepts you need to know. This book will hold you laughing from the first to the latest page and I can assure that you will have a lot of page corners bent and a lot of marks, notes and highlights throughout your copy of 1L of a Ride before you are finished reading.I recommend this book to anyone and everyone, law student or not. This book is a amazing source for anyone who has thought about law school, anyone who is in law school and ESPECIALLY for those who are about to start the first year of law school, and it most certainly will support tutors and professors who are teaching 1Ls as it seems that the experience of the first year of law school is often forgotten (or perhaps becomes a repressed memory for some, depending on the insanity level of the experience) by a lot of seasoned law students and professors. I would also recommend this book to family members of law students who would like to have an idea of what their loved ones are experiencing as law tom line: this is one of if not THE very best, most comprehensive and informative sources available to anyone interested in law. Professor McClurg listens to his students and appreciates their experiences, and his book continues to serve those who read and follow his guidance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1L of a Ride, A Well-Traveled Professor's Roadmap to Success in the First Year of Law School (Career Guides) review []  2020-1-26 22:17

    This is a really amazing 1st year guide. I love the hints and tricks. There is a LOT of "well, duh." moments... I.e. obtain to know your professors, do your homework, be prepared for class, etc... I would say the first 5-6 chapters could have been summed up in 2 chapters... However, the chapters that start teaching you how to brief and what to look for are incredible. The rest of the book is also very helpful. Since it didn't take super long to read the first 5-6 chapters, I'd still give this a 5 star, even though you could easily skim this info.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1L of a Ride, A Well-Traveled Professor's Roadmap to Success in the First Year of Law School (Career Guides) review []  2020-1-26 22:17

    Professor McClurg reveals what it's like to attend and succeed law school before you obtain there. This book opens your eyes to the amazing and poor sides of law school. From how to handle the extraordinary amounts of stress, to how to mesh life as a 1L with your normal life--1L of a Ride gives you a amazing 'what to expect' tutorial for all of this and more. Backed by empirical evidence as well as student testimonials, you see the real, objective side of what it's like during the first year of law school. I myself am a soon-to-be 1L at the University of Memphis (where McClurg is a prof.) and I found it extremely beneficial to me that the book is backed up by testimonials from a lot of UM students. After reading this book, I feel confident that I know what to expect and ultimately succeed in law school. I recommend this book for any student going to law school. You will see the good, poor & ugly of what to expect, but ultimately you will feel more prepared for the rigors that await you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1L of a Ride, A Well-Traveled Professor's Roadmap to Success in the First Year of Law School (Career Guides) review []  2020-1-26 22:17

    I have less than a month to prepare for the unknown unknowns of law school, so I grabbed both an ecopy and paperback ver of 1L of a Ride. This book has gone a long method towards dispelling me of the myths I didn't even know I believed, and preparing me for the rigors of student life again after a break of several years. The writing style is accessible, informative, and humorous without being distracting. I highly recommend this to anyone starting law school, whether in a month or in a year.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1L of a Ride, A Well-Traveled Professor's Roadmap to Success in the First Year of Law School (Career Guides) review []  2020-1-26 22:17

    A must read before starting law school. As I enter 3L year, I still search myself going back to this book for tip and guidance. Tab the book as you read and even type notes from it. I promise it will support you navigate your first year and even after that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1L of a Ride, A Well-Traveled Professor's Roadmap to Success in the First Year of Law School (Career Guides) review []  2020-1-26 22:17

    I waited until after 1L year to write this so that I'd have a amazing idea of what it said vs. what I felt. I think overall it's a amazing look at what you'll experience and some tactics to succeed. The largest thing I'd say though is to not be afraid to deviate from it if you think certain tip wouldn't work for you. Don't test to be someone else. Obviously that doesn't mean it's ok to skip class or not do the readings, but various students have various learning styles when it comes to case brief style/format, what time of semester to outline, flashcards vs. no flashcards, where to sit in a classroom, etc. Use the tip given here as a tutorial but not a hard and quick rule. It's not possible for a book to encompass everything for everyone. That said, 1L of a Ride was very helpful for me and I did very well 1L year -- certainly better than if I hadn't read this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1L of a Ride, A Well-Traveled Professor's Roadmap to Success in the First Year of Law School (Career Guides) review []  2020-1-26 22:17

    It is hard to know what to expect coming into law school. I found this was one of the more accurate books describing the dos and don'ts of school. The author is a professor, and I enjoyed hearing an experienced professor's perspective. While it may be a small biased towards how a professor (and not a student) would prepare for class, I found the tip helpful. The info given is generalized, and I would highly recommend tailoring it to your private style.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1L of a Ride, A Well-Traveled Professor's Roadmap to Success in the First Year of Law School (Career Guides) review []  2020-1-26 22:17

    This book reads like a hot knife through butter. It explains everything you'll need to know before law school including: the academic impacts as well as the private impacts. A lot of the book is about things you may already think you know such as: go to class, do your work, and don't fall behind. But it explains it in a method that concrete those aspects of success into your e only criticism I have about the book is that it often references something and then tells you it was in a past chapter. I know...I just read it. Or it references a lot of times that a subject will be in a future chapter. Allow me just have fun the ride of reading through the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1L of a Ride, A Well-Traveled Professor's Roadmap to Success in the First Year of Law School (Career Guides) review []  2020-1-26 22:17

    The author of this book seems very knowledgable. Now being in law school I see a lot of the things he was saying. I picked this book up to support prepare me for my 1L life (First year at law school they call you a 1L, I didn't know that when I started reading). I was terrified like a lot of prospective law student, but this book really helped me acclimate to law school quickly. He rights the story in an amusing enough method that keeps you interested but also doesn't pull any punches. He tells you straight out that it will be difficult (it will be) but also that its not as difficult as everyone says it is. He gives you a really primary plan on how to create your 1L year much easier and less stressful. I really would recommend it. Like a lot of people I was torn between this and Law School Confidential. LSC is a various book written in a very various way, from very various perspectives. This book is written by a professor so you can obtain some inside knowledge on how professors think (and more importantly how they grade). LSC is more about exlaw students giving you advice. I search that to be less necessary since once you obtain to law school you can ask any 3L and they will fall over themselves to give you adivce that pertains to the professors you're going to have at the school you are attending. LSC is a fine book, but if you're a a prospective 1L then I would pick this up. In fact, I would pick this up before you even begin with the Lsats and applications so you can obtain a better idea if you even wish to go to law school.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survival Guide for First Year Teachers - Strategies I Wish I had Learned About How to Teach and Manage Elementary School Students Before I Entered a Classroom review []  2019-12-24 19:25

    Overall, I felt this was a amazing book for 1st year teachers to follow. I didn't agree with all strategies, but everyone is different, so what works for some does not work well for others. Most necessary is the first day. Come in firm, the. You can throttle back later, not the other method around. I am a second year teacher, and the points provided in this book will support you be successful, giving you help until you make your own methods.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survival Guide for First Year Teachers - Strategies I Wish I had Learned About How to Teach and Manage Elementary School Students Before I Entered a Classroom review []  2019-12-24 19:25

    This book really helped me set my mind at ease with regards to becoming a first time teacher! I cant wait to use this book when my profession becomes a reality! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survival Guide for First Year Teachers - Strategies I Wish I had Learned About How to Teach and Manage Elementary School Students Before I Entered a Classroom review []  2019-12-24 19:25

    This book was amazing for reminding me of little things that will support in huge ways as I approach my first year of teaching!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survival Guide for First Year Teachers - Strategies I Wish I had Learned About How to Teach and Manage Elementary School Students Before I Entered a Classroom review []  2019-12-24 19:25

    Very worthwhile to look at, especially if you are going to be taking a classroom of your own. Very much targeted towards the elementary classroom.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Survival Guide for First Year Teachers - Strategies I Wish I had Learned About How to Teach and Manage Elementary School Students Before I Entered a Classroom review []  2019-12-24 19:25

    I'm going to school to become an educator, and I now feel more comfortable because I have a better grasp of what to expect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    School Counselors as Educational Leaders (School Counseling) review []  2020-2-1 17:10

    The concept of the book caught my attention. As a school counselor educator, it is much more necessary to cultivate the comcept of school leadership among SC candidate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Year Wishes - Happy New year 2020 review [App]  2020-1-1 21:23

    This is really unbelievable application for fresh year wishes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Year Wishes - Happy New year 2020 review [App]  2020-1-1 21:23

    Wow this is really unbelievable Fresh year wishes application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Year Wishes - Happy New year 2020 review [App]  2020-1-1 21:23

    Fresh year best wishes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Year Wishes - Happy New year 2020 review [App]  2020-1-1 21:23

    Wow wonder full wishes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Year Wishes - Happy New year 2020 review [App]  2020-1-1 21:23

    Amazing application for fresh year wishes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Year Wishes - Happy New year 2020 review [App]  2020-1-1 21:23

    Wow its a amazing application for fresh year wishes 2019 i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Year Wishes - Happy New year 2020 review [App]  2020-1-1 21:23

    Nice application for fresh year 2019 love it 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Year Wishes - Happy New year 2020 review [App]  2020-1-1 21:23

    I am searching application for fresh year wiahing so i had now search beat recent fresh year wishing application love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Year Wishes - Happy New year 2020 review [App]  2020-1-1 21:23

    I like it i think i will use in fresh year

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Year Wishes - Happy New year 2020 review [App]  2020-1-1 21:23

    Use full application for fresh year 2019

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Year Wishes - Happy New year 2020 review [App]  2020-1-1 21:23

    Its application usefull for fresh year

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Year Wishes - Happy New year 2020 review [App]  2020-1-1 21:23

    Love it I am use for wishes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Year Wishes - Happy New year 2020 review [App]  2020-1-1 21:23

    unbelievable ❣️ application for fresh year wishes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Year Wishes - Happy New year 2020 review [App]  2020-1-1 21:23

    Unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Year Wishes - Happy New year 2020 review [App]  2020-1-1 21:23

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Year Wishes - Happy New year 2020 review [App]  2020-1-1 21:23

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Year Wishes - Happy New year 2020 review [App]  2020-1-1 21:23

    unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Year Video Maker With Music - Happy New Year review [App]  2018-12-31 21:8

    wow !whats application .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Year Video Maker With Music - Happy New Year review [App]  2018-12-31 21:8

    worst application hate it 😈😈😈

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Year Video Maker With Music - Happy New Year review [App]  2018-12-31 21:8

    mind blowing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Year Video Maker With Music - Happy New Year review [App]  2018-12-31 21:8

    super excited

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Year Video Maker With Music - Happy New Year review [App]  2018-12-31 21:8

    Nice Satisfied Fresh year Thanks you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Year Video Maker With Music - Happy New Year review [App]  2018-12-31 21:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Year Video Maker With Music - Happy New Year review [App]  2018-12-31 21:8

    osm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Year Video Maker With Music - Happy New Year review [App]  2018-12-31 21:8

    Nice

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter