harold family Reviews & Opinions


Submit harold family review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harold Family review [App]  2018-11-3 13:0

    A direct copy of Homescapes to the point where I'm unsure as to how they've got away with it. It may be fine to play, but the poor English translation makes it terrible. I have no idea what they are talking about as it's muddled English. Give this one a miss.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harold Family review [App]  2018-11-3 13:0

    This is literally the same as Homescapes which upsets me because Playrix android games are some of my very favorite. Literally the same set up, beautiful much same graphics, most of the sounds are the same. Surely thats a copyright issue? Unless playrix didn't copyright their style of game, or unless you asked permission...either method i think thats kinda wierd. Gonna delete now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harold Family review [App]  2018-11-3 13:0

    Very addictive and amazing graphics if you live the gardenscapes and homescapes then you'll love this too. It's a amazing android game for all ages and the best but it's the combo between beating lots of levels and re decorating your house or fixing it up. Graphics n controls are spot on no delay or lag wen playing just excellent in my opinion. Thanks hold making like this and manor cafe it's got that feel about it. If I'm right please reward my acc with coins and mainly unlimited lives 4 as long as possible please

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on harold family or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch harold family video reviews and related movies:

    See The Harold Family - Something I Can Feel on youtube.

     related image

    See Saying Goodbye to Harold 😔 on youtube.

     related image

    See Harold Family Android Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See A Chick-Fil-A Umbrella Hit My Car & Harold Is SICK! on youtube.

     related image

    See Harold Left for California! 😞 on youtube.

     related image

    See The Harold Family - Hallelujah Square on youtube.

     related image

    See For My Husband: Happy Wedding Anniversary Harold! on youtube.

     related image

    See The Harold Family - Come to the Water on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harold Family review [App]  2018-11-3 13:0

    Limit turns especially on hard levels. With no gift Also I had to use 2 k gold and I beat it but android game froze and I lost everything. Very stupid android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harold Family review [App]  2018-11-3 13:0

    The grammar is so poor it can't be read to comprehension. Easy primary grammar does not exist in this game. It's very frustrating to attempt to read the story line

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harold Family review [App]  2018-11-3 13:0

    A DIRECT RIPOFF OF HOMESCAPES. Almost down to the exact detail. Shame in you thieves. I will NEVER help anything of yours.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harold Family review [App]  2018-11-3 13:0

    Would give it 5 stars but. Im on level 36 and still no boosters. Some levels are really difficult and boosters would support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harold Family review [App]  2018-11-3 13:0

    Beautiful much the same as homescapes. The layout of the house is the same but there's various choices. You can definitely tell that english is a second language (perhaps 3rd or 4th lol). If you like homescapes you'll love this (although I would much rather recommend "matchington mansion".)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harold Family review [App]  2018-11-3 13:0

    The android game is ok but it don't give u any support or surport on it I've been waiting now over a week 4help I had to cum on here and obtain the email address wch I've dun twice now and still had no email bk if I dnt hear soon I'm going to delete android game I do like android game if I had support and surport wen it go poor thank u

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harold Family review [App]  2018-11-3 13:0

    Exactly like Homescapes. Decent enough game. The English is terrible. I'll play it because I like these kind of android games but please, fix the English.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harold Family review [App]  2018-11-3 13:0

    It's literally a copy of Homescapes....except with a horrible English translation. Fix the grammar and I may give it a second try......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harold Family review [App]  2018-11-3 13:0

    Can't believe u copied every bit of gardenscapes. OK fine but plz add skip for the dialogues coz the English is ridiculous. Otherwise the android game is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harold Family review [App]  2018-11-3 13:0

    Steve better needs to go, ugly and mad do not like him. Also he talks filthy, not good english just makes no sense. Makes his son stupid, should be shame on you for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harold Family review [App]  2018-11-3 13:0

    Got chop off latest time like this game, don't give enough moves for true hard ones, hope you listen..most android games don't. Ruth Steward

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harold Family review [App]  2018-11-3 13:0

    I love the game. But for the latest 3 days I've experienced a " broken line". It will not connect to Facebook. It said contact you for help. I hope you can.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harold Family review [App]  2018-11-3 13:0

    It's a really nice android game but I would like to read the story in English whoever is translating is rubbish at it they create no sense so it's annoying but so far so amazing various furniture

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harold Family review [App]  2018-11-3 13:0

    Concept is good, text is bad. It reads like a poor translation of a European novel. Other than the text, I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harold Family review [App]  2018-11-3 13:0

    I have fun playing this game, however it seems since I updated it, the android game keeps freezing up. 😕 I hope it soon gets fixed or I will be uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harold Family review [App]  2018-11-3 13:0

    Thankyou very much for your fast assistance when I could not obtain the android game loaded, much appreciated... I'm loving your android game : )

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harold Family review [App]  2018-11-3 13:0

    DO NOT BUY EXTRA COINS! I TRIED TWICE. THE GAME STOPPED TWICE AND I AM OUT MONEY!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harold Family review [App]  2018-11-3 13:0

    It's very inappropriate to suggest that a son should marry his father. Please fix the android game dialogue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harold Family review [App]  2018-11-3 13:0

    I couldnt play it. It wouldnt load the android game properly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harold Family review [App]  2018-11-3 13:0

    Review!...... the only thing I can say about this android game is...... IT'S LIKE PLAYING HOMESCAPES.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harold Family review [App]  2018-11-3 13:0

    Stop IN middle of mine freaking GAME on fifths level of MY GAME IS [email protected]#$% ONE stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harold Family review [App]  2018-11-3 13:0

    One of the best match 3 android games ever aint too simple aint too hard ... Just needs more furniture options

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harold Family review [App]  2018-11-3 13:0

    Well I can't be search people who are playing this android game can you to send community page

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harold Family review [App]  2018-11-3 13:0

    Android game is lots of fun but dialogue is not good and makes no sense.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harold Family review [App]  2018-11-3 13:0

    I like this android game very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harold Family review [App]  2018-11-3 13:0

    It's like homescape now I have all three

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harold Family review [App]  2018-11-3 13:0

    Another ver of homescapes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harold Family review [App]  2018-11-3 13:0

    To solve the clues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harold Family review [App]  2018-11-3 13:0

    I think this android game is very interesting I like playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harold Family review [App]  2018-11-3 13:0

    It's an simple android game to understand and straightforward to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harold Family review [App]  2018-11-3 13:0

    Amazing just updated it now it don't load!!! 😠😡😤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harold Family review [App]  2018-11-3 13:0

    Very fun android game so glad downloaded it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harold Family review [App]  2018-11-3 13:0

    This joint is dope I love this piece

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harold Family review [App]  2018-11-3 13:0

    TUSHAR SINGHT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harold Family review [App]  2018-11-3 13:0

    Amazing android game so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harold Family review [App]  2018-11-3 13:0

    This is so fun ty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harold Family review [App]  2018-11-3 13:0

    This android game is alot of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Family - Family Locator review [App]  2019-4-7 13:7

    best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Family - Family Locator review [App]  2019-4-7 13:7

    I can breathe a bit easier knowing that my children are where I can *see* the areas agreed upon. They can do the same with me. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Family - Family Locator review [App]  2019-4-7 13:7

    nive application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Family - Family Locator review [App]  2019-4-7 13:7

    Абсолютно нулевой функционал

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Family - Family Locator review [App]  2019-4-7 13:7

    just started this service couldnt obtain it to go but now I got it going so will modernize and allow you know how accurate this application is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Family - Family Locator review [App]  2019-4-7 13:7

    Small slow and the history is vague.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Family - Family Locator review [App]  2019-4-7 13:7

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Family - Family Locator review [App]  2019-4-7 13:7

    Like it. Very useful application 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Family - Family Locator review [App]  2019-4-7 13:7

    Very Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Family - Family Locator review [App]  2019-4-7 13:7

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Family - Family Locator review [App]  2019-4-7 13:7

    Necessary and useful application for me and friends. Thank u!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Family - Family Locator review [App]  2019-4-7 13:7

    i thought it free trial then i uninstall i not like it i hate but application test take out my cash bank i test cancel not working but i warning everyone please carefully not download this application risk test take out your cash £45 for 12months straight out i test how how block this application gprs very poor i not wish pay and i wont pay no thank you i will go bank block you application danger

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Family - Family Locator review [App]  2019-4-7 13:7

    Amazing app. In comparison with other applications, it tracks well. And splitting a route into intervals works best. But the design still needs to be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Family - Family Locator review [App]  2019-4-7 13:7

    Cool. The first time I use a mobile tracker. Very useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Family - Family Locator review [App]  2019-4-7 13:7

    Cool, best application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Family - Family Locator review [App]  2019-4-7 13:7

    Easy and convenient application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Nest: Family Relics review [App]  2019-3-23 13:29

    Finally. It's a new look at mobile farm games. I liked that you don't need re-buy out of stock crops for diamonds. I liked the system with cutting down trees for energy too. And of course amazing hunt for hedgehogs and frogs to replenish energy. I building houses and transplant my fruit trees at now. it looks great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Nest: Family Relics review [App]  2019-3-23 13:29

    I think it's a amazing game: beautiful quick progress, interesting quests, several ways of getting energy, however sometimes it takes time to obtain required materials, but I like challenges 😉 And huge thanks for these little in-game android games like Bubble Pop - hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Nest: Family Relics review [App]  2019-3-23 13:29

    screen freezes, cant create it to level 2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Nest: Family Relics review [App]  2019-3-23 13:29

    Keeps you busy, fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Nest: Family Relics review [App]  2019-3-23 13:29

    Fun with lots of items to do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Nest: Family Relics review [App]  2019-3-23 13:29

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Nest: Family Relics review [App]  2019-3-23 13:29

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Our Family Tree: A History of Our Family review []  2020-1-22 1:46

    I love this family tree book. I chose this one because my mom had one exactly like this. So far, this is the most detailed fill-out Genealogy book I have is family tree book has a dark green exterior. It has 142 pages. It has room to go back 6 generations on each side of the family and in another section there is room to add siblings of yourself, parents, and ere is also a lot of zone for additional information, such as citizenship records, weddings, where ancestors have lived, homes you have lived in, schools and graduations, military service records, family traditions, and more. At the end of the book, there is also six pages for you to put photographs on.I found that some family history books lean more towards a woman filling these books out (by having “Your Genealogy” and “Your Husband’s Genealogy”); however, this book does not do that. It is split into “Wife’s Genealogy” and “Husband’s Genealogy,” and I much prefer ere is not a lot of room to fill out info about older generations. The fourth generation lines have room for date of birth, put of birth, occupation (for the grandfather) and unique interests (for the grandmother). I used the unique interests line to write the marriage date of those family members. For the fifth generations, there is no set zone to write in birth and death dates. There is an additional line under each name, so I used this for the dates. By the sixth generation, each set of amazing amazing amazing grandparents only obtain a single line for his/her name.I would say this book focuses primarily on your generation and your parent’s generation. It is more of a record on latest family happenings than following your history all the method back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Our Family Tree: A History of Our Family review []  2020-1-22 1:46

    Arrived on time. It's a amazing sized book too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Our Family Tree: A History of Our Family review []  2020-1-22 1:46

    This book is tedious and unnecessarily repetitious. It has you fill out the same info 3-4 times, and only gives you zone for up to 5 generations (total). More than that, this book is for specifically heterosexual white and European linage. If you are LGBTQI, this is not for you. You can begin at your parents, and move backward, but if you wish to trace you and your partner together, be prepared to cross out wife a lot if you're gay, and husband a lot if you're a lesbian. Also, not for People of Color. Beyond the excessive and unnecessary vintage pictures of white people throughout the book, this doesn't really give you the capacity to authentically record your history. It is very much focused toward a white person's history, and not much room for anything else.I don't recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Our Family Tree: A History of Our Family review []  2020-1-22 1:46

    I read the reviews, and I expected more. The book itself is very beautiful and sturdy. The fact you begin from a husband and wife is ok, if that works for you, but the pages inside, a lot of are redundant and some just seem like saying the same things in various ways. I will use it, but it is not even close to what I was hoping for, even after reading description. Just my thoughts. It has pages for all your addresses where you ..or the husband and wife have lived. Religious organizations. I think this is better suited for a husband and wife just getting married and a book to hold track of life, rather than a book to talk about lives already lived. If than makes sense. For that, I would give a higher rating for that use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Our Family Tree: A History of Our Family review []  2020-1-22 1:46

    My grandmother gave me one of these exact same books when I was a kid, to hold me busy one day. I was too young to know how to fill it out properly, or even be able to, really. I'm glad I found this again and ordered a fresh one. Now that I'm a married adult, this has created both keeping record of mine and my husband's families a fun project, and has also opened the door to asking questions of my extended family I never thought to ask before, and I've learned a lot! The format lends itself specifically to a married couple filling it out - it beautiful much begins with the info on said married couple, and then you follow the sections to fill it out based on the family of each spouse. So if you're single or only wishing to record one family lineage this may not be the best product for you, you'll have a bunch of pages you won't need to fill out. For me, it's perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Our Family Tree: A History of Our Family review []  2020-1-22 1:46

    I am going through this book and writing things down now, and I haven't even gone through much and have already found several typos. On the husband ancestral chart and wife's ancestral chart for the mother's mother it says Father's Full name. (So it says father twice) and in another spot it says to list "Grandfather, her brothers and sisters, and their Children"More than half of the book is random things - you can list automobiles you've had, favorite memories, reunions, religion, homes owned, weddings, unique friends, pets, favorite things, collections and heirlooms, favorite sports, favorite hobbies, vacations, traditions, happenings to remember, illnesses, vital statics.... so that seems to be most of the book, not necessarily for the family tree stuff, which is more of what I was if you don't mind the typos and wish a bunch of random info about your family, you'd definitely like this book. The quality of the book overall is amazing and I like the quality of the paper as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Our Family Tree: A History of Our Family review []  2020-1-22 1:46

    So a lot of locations where duplicate information is expected to be entered. I looked for the best locations to enter data and crossed out the duplicate pages. So a lot of typos like it saying amazing grandfather when it's supposed to be great-great-grandfather section, and father section twice but no mother so you end up correcting a lot of places. Only allows for 5 generations of genealogy data, but a lot of pages of current data I won't use. It's not a poor deal for the price, but really [email protected]#$%! had been designed better for historical purposes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Our Family Tree: A History of Our Family review []  2020-1-22 1:46

    I first opened the book to search that I was looking at the latest page of the book upside down....!What Crap..! LOLSomeone bonded & glued the book backwards as well as upside guratively, since this book was a birthday gift, I'm going to have to return the book for a fresh one which I hope it will be the right side though, the amazing thing was that the overall book contents was really cool with dozens to fill out & multiple coverage of all history for both a Mom's & Dad's sides of the Family. It is a thick book & nice cover.A amazing thing to have.If the replacement book comes in the mail with no problems, I think I'll order a couple more for my mom & mother-in-law.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Our Family Tree: A History of Our Family review []  2020-1-22 1:46

    This family tree book is really created for a couple who are researching their family history or to pass down to their children. I was looking for a book to record just my family is would be amazing for a wedding or anniversary gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Our Family Tree: A History of Our Family review []  2020-1-22 1:46

    Book is ok. I feel like a lot is repetitive information. And it has an error as you can tell from the picture. It has father listed twice instead of mother and father. This is a small bit disappointing. I’ve already started writing in it otherwise I would send back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blended Families: A complete guide to help you manage all your blended family challenges..coping with step parenting & merging households to create a HAPPY ... family guide, blended family,) review []  2020-1-29 19:31

    Just started reading, Getting a second possibility at love is a amazing blessing. One must always hold in mind though that when two previously married people marry again, there is always that challenge of blending in with each other's previous kids. Amazing book so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blended Families: A complete guide to help you manage all your blended family challenges..coping with step parenting & merging households to create a HAPPY ... family guide, blended family,) review []  2020-1-29 19:31

    Amazing ry goes into every scenario imaginable when dealing with a blended family.I would recommend to family and mates with blended families.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blended Families: A complete guide to help you manage all your blended family challenges..coping with step parenting & merging households to create a HAPPY ... family guide, blended family,) review []  2020-1-29 19:31

    What a amazing book!! Recommend it to all with blended families. Very informative and useful information!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blended Families: A complete guide to help you manage all your blended family challenges..coping with step parenting & merging households to create a HAPPY ... family guide, blended family,) review []  2020-1-29 19:31

    Unbelievable book that truly understands the challenges of raising a blended family and the best solutions to overcome those obstacles. A must read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blended Families: A complete guide to help you manage all your blended family challenges..coping with step parenting & merging households to create a HAPPY ... family guide, blended family,) review []  2020-1-29 19:31

    This is a fabulous guide, must read for today’s blended families, immensely informative and simple to read! Very well written!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blended Families: A complete guide to help you manage all your blended family challenges..coping with step parenting & merging households to create a HAPPY ... family guide, blended family,) review []  2020-1-29 19:31

    Amazing Read! Blending a family is not easy, this book was amazing it gave me a lot of insight and and helpful information!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blended Families: A complete guide to help you manage all your blended family challenges..coping with step parenting & merging households to create a HAPPY ... family guide, blended family,) review []  2020-1-29 19:31

    A must read for every blended family. Insightful and helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blended Families: A complete guide to help you manage all your blended family challenges..coping with step parenting & merging households to create a HAPPY ... family guide, blended family,) review []  2020-1-29 19:31

    Amazing and simple read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blended Families: A complete guide to help you manage all your blended family challenges..coping with step parenting & merging households to create a HAPPY ... family guide, blended family,) review []  2020-1-29 19:31

    Extremely helpful tip on family and connecting step families! This was extremely helpful read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blended Families: A complete guide to help you manage all your blended family challenges..coping with step parenting & merging households to create a HAPPY ... family guide, blended family,) review []  2020-1-29 19:31

    Really required this book right now! I recommend itIf you are dealing with how to obtain through to your fresh found family (children). Ms. Bryant did a amazing job explaining in a easy and understandable method some of the key problems that will pop up in every blended family. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stepparenting: Becoming A Stepparent: A Blended Family Guide to: Parenting, Raising Children, Family Relationships and Step Families review []  2020-1-25 1:47

    I have to admit my surprise with so a lot of positive reviews - this book can only be described as BASIC. I suppose if you have never had children of your own perhaps this is the book for you. But it spends so much time informing the reader about primary parenting skills (what every kid needs) I found myself saying out loud "well, duh!" as I read it. I am disappointed to search no true special info or deeper discussions of the complexity of emotions that go with undertaking step-parenting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stepparenting: Becoming A Stepparent: A Blended Family Guide to: Parenting, Raising Children, Family Relationships and Step Families review []  2020-1-25 1:47

    Getting a second possibility at love is a amazing blessing. One must always hold in mind though that when two previously married people marry again, there is always that challenge of blending in with each other's previous is book provides helpful info on what one might expect from stepchildren. It contains the typical reaction of kids from varying ages. Also there are steps and suggestions on how to become a better stepparent; like not overstepping your role versus that of the biological mother, establishing connection first before attempting to instill discipline ( how to discipline should be talked over first with the biological parent) etc.Quite a helpful book if you need a psychological, practical boost to starting the role of becoming a stepparent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stepparenting: Becoming A Stepparent: A Blended Family Guide to: Parenting, Raising Children, Family Relationships and Step Families review []  2020-1-25 1:47

    I am currently dating a man with three kids. I am the first person he dated that will be involved with the children lives. Neither he nor his ex-wife have a amazing understanding of this whole step family relationship thing. Having read a couple of other books about kids and stepfamilies I am especially enjoying the common sense guidance that this book is providing for locations I might need to approach in discussion to create a appropriate plan for a successful blending of our relationships. There were things I didn't think of that have helped me figure out how I feel about what role I should play, as well as what is appropriate to expect from the kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stepparenting: Becoming A Stepparent: A Blended Family Guide to: Parenting, Raising Children, Family Relationships and Step Families review []  2020-1-25 1:47

    I purchased this book for a mate who is struggling to adjust with her fresh blended e book is really a amazing tutorial for her and will give her some light on how to obtain along with her step children. Her situation is not easy, as what I understood on the discussions in this e has to compromise some things for the harmony of her fresh found family. This book will support resolve some problems that most step parents have come across when trying to cope and adjust with a blended family.A useful book in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stepparenting: Becoming A Stepparent: A Blended Family Guide to: Parenting, Raising Children, Family Relationships and Step Families review []  2020-1-25 1:47

    I have been in a step family since high school. And it has been tough dealing with my stepfather. Small did I know, they too had a hard time dealing with the step family. What I love about this book is that the author was able to explain some common scenarios when in a step family. The hints and the do's and don'ts discussed are helpful, especially if I got to read this book method back. But overall, this is a amazing read, especially those who are in a step family.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stepparenting: Becoming A Stepparent: A Blended Family Guide to: Parenting, Raising Children, Family Relationships and Step Families review []  2020-1-25 1:47

    To be a stepparent is a very difficult thing. The children are stubborn and they don't accept you easily. I need something to support me. I bought this book with low expectations, but the book delivered a solid information. First you need to understand the expectations in blended families. you need to have a very amazing understanding behavior. The most necessary thing is to prioritise​ your marriage. Family comes first. This book has a amazing value and it is a unbelievable gift. The style of the book is amazing and easy. It is a unbelievable book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stepparenting: Becoming A Stepparent: A Blended Family Guide to: Parenting, Raising Children, Family Relationships and Step Families review []  2020-1-25 1:47

    Excelent.A mini bible on a family therapist I am confronted with all manner of family problems, if more re-composed families would have read this book before taking on the challenge of becoming or being with a stepparent, a lot of family therapists would have less work.If you are or might soon be in this situation, then this book is for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stepparenting: Becoming A Stepparent: A Blended Family Guide to: Parenting, Raising Children, Family Relationships and Step Families review []  2020-1-25 1:47

    Candidly, I am neither a stepparent nor a stepchild. But, why did I obtain this book? The basic reason for this is because I wish to understand why there are prevailing conflicts among stepparents and stepchildren. And real to what I expected from this book, I now clearly understand why. There must be some kind of guidelines that need to be addressed in establishing harmony for a relationship like this. All these things are discussed in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stepparenting: Becoming A Stepparent: A Blended Family Guide to: Parenting, Raising Children, Family Relationships and Step Families review []  2020-1-25 1:47

    I found this book very useful in my journey of becoming a gift parent in a blended family. This book however needs the care of an editor. It's clear that while the ideas are thoughtful and helpful, the format and presentation leave something to be desired.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stepparenting: Becoming A Stepparent: A Blended Family Guide to: Parenting, Raising Children, Family Relationships and Step Families review []  2020-1-25 1:47

    I read this while deployed and one year after I married my second time. This has given me such insight as to some of the mistakes I have already created and shown me why they were mistakes. But it also gave me hope that even though statistically we have a possibility of success, we can still create this family work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Wealth--Keeping It in the Family: How Family Members and Their Advisers Preserve Human, Intellectual, and Financial Assets for Generations review []  2020-2-1 21:36

    This is a amazing starting point in understanding how a dynasty trust can work. I am inclined to make a one size fits all liquid asset dynasty trust for the not good and middle class. Investing very little weekly amounts of cash over 3 decades and letting it sit and compile interest for another 7 decades tax free will setup future generations for success.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Wealth--Keeping It in the Family: How Family Members and Their Advisers Preserve Human, Intellectual, and Financial Assets for Generations review []  2020-2-1 21:36

    This is a life-changing book. Whether your family has any cash to pass down to succeeding generations or not, there is a lot of info on how to preserve your family's human and intellectual value that is more necessary than financial wealth. We will be making some changes in the method we do things in our family.We told both our adult kids that they required to buy the book. We are in our 70's and a small old to implement this in our training our kids now, but we see that our generation is where it should start, and we will encourage our children to begin taking Mr. Hughes' suggestions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Wealth--Keeping It in the Family: How Family Members and Their Advisers Preserve Human, Intellectual, and Financial Assets for Generations review []  2020-2-1 21:36

    Whether or not you have billions or just a nest egg or even a little family business this book is a must read. The sections on family governance and why valuing each family member as human and intellectual capital is so important. The concept that each family member should be satisfied and pursuing their goals is refreshing and key to maintaining wealth long term. My family has stories in our history of how we went terribly wrong and the next generation had to begin all over again. If preserving a legacy for 7 generations and beyond is one of your core values than this is the tome for you.Full of examples and direct easy management info it is a book for the family library.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Wealth--Keeping It in the Family: How Family Members and Their Advisers Preserve Human, Intellectual, and Financial Assets for Generations review []  2020-2-1 21:36

    Right. Everyone in the family will AGREE and follow the AGREEMENT so that generations will inherit. Improbable, but it does happen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Wealth--Keeping It in the Family: How Family Members and Their Advisers Preserve Human, Intellectual, and Financial Assets for Generations review []  2020-2-1 21:36

    Studying this book and sharing copies of it with some of my cousins really opened my eyes to the potential in my extended family. We don't have substantial financial wealth, though there are a few deep pockets. We have several people in my generation who have achieved outstanding success in life, including one who's a major general in the Troops and another who is a star on re than that, we have six generations of people who are used to knowing each other and working together because of a piece of recreation property that my great-grandfather bought 100 years at property has kept us together for 100 years but it won't be enough for another 100 years. This book got me thinking about what we can do for the next 100 years, and I see lots of opportunity to develop the "human capital" in this family and to back those things with financial st of all, this book stimulated my thinking "outside the box" and provided the springboard for family discussions that will allow my siblings and cousins and I make something with the potential to hold making this family stronger for another half-dozen r that, I think buying this book was probably the very best family investment I could make.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Wealth--Keeping It in the Family: How Family Members and Their Advisers Preserve Human, Intellectual, and Financial Assets for Generations review []  2020-2-1 21:36

    I really enjoyed most of this book, although toward the end it says these principles are mostly beneficial for very huge fortunes, I think most families could learn from the concepts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Wealth--Keeping It in the Family: How Family Members and Their Advisers Preserve Human, Intellectual, and Financial Assets for Generations review []  2020-2-1 21:36

    Eye-opening tip and insight from the godfather of purposeful estate planning. We're all "ancestors in training." If you'd like to create a large difference for future generations, read this classic.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    50pcs disposable filter mask 3 ply earloop breathability comfort breathable beauty medical dust mask reviews cherokee workwear revolution mock wrap scrub top reviews 235x235x3mm borosilicate glass bed upgraded heated bed build plate surface flat polished edge for creality ender 3 ender 3 pro ender 5 with 4 glass clips reviews goodcook classic wooden rolling pin reviews apollo tools dt9706p original 39 piece general repair hand tool set with tool box storage case pink ribbon reviews i was a third grade spy reviews reading comprehension grade 2 reviews 3m rubber sanding block 9292 reviews dust masks facial masks fashionable reusable washable outdoor unisex masks reviews 10 pcs vertical folding dust filter disposable mouth respirator valved grey reviews 100 packets 2 gram silica gel desiccant pack moisture absorber dehumidifier reviews holikme silicone bottle brush bottle cleaner for your bottles vase and glassware best water bottle cleaning brush for washing containers green reviews martyr cmbravo3kita aluminum anode kit for mercury bravo iii reviews 304 stainless steel woven wire 120 mesh 12 x 40 inch roll filter screen sheet filtration cloth fine wire mesh reviews lead and steel safety spring reviews uxcell 10 pcs 625zz 5mm x 16mm x 5mm shielded deep groove radial ball bearing reviews libman 906 dust pan with whisk broom reviews broom and dustpan set angle broom and dustpan for home kitchen garge office lobby floor cleaning sweeping set reviews citrus and light scent sweeper wet mop refill reviews oxo 1334280 good grips little dustpan and brush set reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter