guide finding bigfoot new 2019 Reviews & Opinions


Submit guide finding bigfoot new 2019 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide Finding Bigfoot New 2019 review [App]  2018-7-11 13:9

    Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All-New Fire 7 Tablet User Guide (2019): The Complete Beginners Guide with Updated Tips & Tricks to Master Your Kindle Fire 7 HD Tablet (New 2019 Model) in 2 Hours! review []  2019-12-23 20:6

    Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMAZON ECHO: NEW 2019 Amazon Echo User Guide: Beginner's User Guide to Master Your Amazon Echo (NEW 2019 VERSION, Amazon Echo Manual, Amazon Alexa, Echo ... Echo App, Amazon Echo Reviews Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:25

    This is a very lame tutorial to Echo, written more like an advertisement than a manual. The author's English isn't very amazing -- sounds like he isn't a native speaker. If the content was good, this wouldn't matter, but as it is, the book is a waste of money.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on guide finding bigfoot new 2019 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch guide finding bigfoot new 2019 video reviews and related movies:

    See Bigfoot | NEW TECH, MAP AND CREATURE!! (BIGFOOT 3.0 Update) on youtube.

     related image

    See A Bigfoot Sighting in Alaska? | Finding Bigfoot (Full Episode) on youtube.

     related image

    See National Geographic Documentary Bigfoot The Definitive Guide Full Documentary 2017 on youtube.

     related image

    See Discovering Bigfoot on youtube.

     related image

    See Real Bigfoot Footage or Just Another Hoax? | Finding Bigfoot (Full Episode) on youtube.

     related image

    See All New Bigfoot Encounter in Kentucky 🙉 On Real Sasquatch on youtube.

     related image

    See Bigfoot Horror Movies 2019 in English - Hollywood New Thriller Full Length Film on youtube.

     related image

    See Stealth Bigfoot Reaches Inside SUV 🙉Washington on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMAZON ECHO: NEW 2019 Amazon Echo User Guide: Beginner's User Guide to Master Your Amazon Echo (NEW 2019 VERSION, Amazon Echo Manual, Amazon Alexa, Echo ... Echo App, Amazon Echo Reviews Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:25

    This is nothing more than a brochure. I am really disappointed that I paid $2.99 for this info which should have been included with the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMAZON ECHO: NEW 2019 Amazon Echo User Guide: Beginner's User Guide to Master Your Amazon Echo (NEW 2019 VERSION, Amazon Echo Manual, Amazon Alexa, Echo ... Echo App, Amazon Echo Reviews Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:25

    This book was the worst rip-off I've ever purchased from Amazon. Written at a 3rd grade level, it does not provide any useful information, and what it does provide, can easily be found in a 30 second find on Google. Thanks for wasting 5 mins of my life. I have given the author only 1 star because zero stars is not an option. I wish a refund, but that option is not available either. ABSOLUTE GARBAGE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMAZON ECHO: NEW 2019 Amazon Echo User Guide: Beginner's User Guide to Master Your Amazon Echo (NEW 2019 VERSION, Amazon Echo Manual, Amazon Alexa, Echo ... Echo App, Amazon Echo Reviews Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:25

    Like others, I found this book worthless - a poorly written sales puff. I'm amazed that Amazon allow it escape. Of its 4 chapters, only Ch. 3 provides any useful information. It is inaccurate and inconsistent - e.g. In one put it states (correctly) that one has to buy the remote separately, but elsewhere one is told that the remote comes with the Echo. The Echo sells itself. It doesn't need this sort of "help".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMAZON ECHO: NEW 2019 Amazon Echo User Guide: Beginner's User Guide to Master Your Amazon Echo (NEW 2019 VERSION, Amazon Echo Manual, Amazon Alexa, Echo ... Echo App, Amazon Echo Reviews Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:25

    I now know what Echo can do but not how to do it. The book was more a press release than a user guide. It didn't tell me how to do anything. There are several contradictions such as the remote. Does one come with it or do you have to buy it? The editing is so poor in spots it is very hard to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMAZON ECHO: NEW 2019 Amazon Echo User Guide: Beginner's User Guide to Master Your Amazon Echo (NEW 2019 VERSION, Amazon Echo Manual, Amazon Alexa, Echo ... Echo App, Amazon Echo Reviews Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:25

    This "pamphlet" was nothing more than what should be included with Echo itself. No fresh information or Easter Eggs to be had. Avoid and obtain one of the other lengthier books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMAZON ECHO: NEW 2019 Amazon Echo User Guide: Beginner's User Guide to Master Your Amazon Echo (NEW 2019 VERSION, Amazon Echo Manual, Amazon Alexa, Echo ... Echo App, Amazon Echo Reviews Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:25

    The web website said it was free then I found I was charged $ gives you a list of things you can do, but does not give you any information how to do them.Way out of date!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMAZON ECHO: NEW 2019 Amazon Echo User Guide: Beginner's User Guide to Master Your Amazon Echo (NEW 2019 VERSION, Amazon Echo Manual, Amazon Alexa, Echo ... Echo App, Amazon Echo Reviews Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:25

    I bought the echo dot book as well. It was more informative than this one. I have not ERT received my Echo but I do have my Echo Dot. After reading this I am still left wondering if the "skills" that my echo dot can learn can also be used on the Echo. I am guessing yes. I hope so anyhow. I will test and modernize my post when I obtain the echo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMAZON ECHO: NEW 2019 Amazon Echo User Guide: Beginner's User Guide to Master Your Amazon Echo (NEW 2019 VERSION, Amazon Echo Manual, Amazon Alexa, Echo ... Echo App, Amazon Echo Reviews Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:25

    This small book is not worth the digital ink it takes to display it. And whoever Edwin Crane is, I suspect his true name is Wu Hu or Svengali Sorenson or Raja Minihahajani because English is not his native tongue or hand. The book can be read in about ten mins and doesn't give you any info you couldn't already have gotten from Amazon ads, product descriptions, or the minimalist printed material that comes with the Echo. If there's any method I can obtain back the few bucks I paid for this sorry excuse for a book, I will. Don't create the same mistake I did in buying it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMAZON ECHO: NEW 2019 Amazon Echo User Guide: Beginner's User Guide to Master Your Amazon Echo (NEW 2019 VERSION, Amazon Echo Manual, Amazon Alexa, Echo ... Echo App, Amazon Echo Reviews Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:25

    Ok the info is fine and primary in the book. the problem I had was it showed on Amazon as no cost then it shows I was charged .99. It is not the cost that got me but the fact that it felt like a bait and switch. How can you present it at no cost then bill for it. I would pass this by as it was just a dirty feeling transaction.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide Finding Bigfoot New 2018 review [App]  2018-4-4 13:0

    It sick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide Finding Bigfoot New 2018 review [App]  2018-4-4 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEW ZEALAND TRAVEL GUIDE: The Ultimate Tourist's Guide To Sightseeing, Adventure & Partying In New Zealand (New Zealand, New Zealand Travel Guide, New Zealand Guide) review []  2020-2-2 6:50

    This book is really amazing. I like how they place a massive focus on the partying aspect. A lot of books are dry and full of useless info that you really can't do much with. Not this book! This thing is packed with everything you need to know when traveling to Fresh Zealand. This book covers the top things you shouldn't miss and also things that most people don't know about.I appreciate how they contain images of everything! So often, you read something about a site, but really don't know if you wish to travel there without knowing what it looks like. This makes it simple to decide what you wish to see. Fresh Zealand is such an awesome country and this book is full of info to create the most out of your trip!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEW ZEALAND TRAVEL GUIDE: The Ultimate Tourist's Guide To Sightseeing, Adventure & Partying In New Zealand (New Zealand, New Zealand Travel Guide, New Zealand Guide) review []  2020-2-2 6:50

    Fresh Zealand is one of the destinations I included in my bucket list so just imagine my excitement reading this book. It helped me as I am very meticulous when it comes to planning my trips, and my NZ trip will only be three weeks from now. The book covered what I need - from tourist spots to must-try locations to eat. I am also anticipating the party scene. Thanks to this book, my itinerary is ready.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEW ZEALAND TRAVEL GUIDE: The Ultimate Tourist's Guide To Sightseeing, Adventure & Partying In New Zealand (New Zealand, New Zealand Travel Guide, New Zealand Guide) review []  2020-2-2 6:50

    This book does what it says a travel guide. This book list all the locations you need to visit and a little information on all those locations so you could not miss anything during your trip. I have been to Fresh Zeland before and this book covers beautiful much everything. I really found the average cost of hotel and transportation etc found very informative. Would definitely​ recommend to people who are planning for a trip to Fresh Zeland.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEW ZEALAND TRAVEL GUIDE: The Ultimate Tourist's Guide To Sightseeing, Adventure & Partying In New Zealand (New Zealand, New Zealand Travel Guide, New Zealand Guide) review []  2020-2-2 6:50

    It is a nice book on Fresh Zealand, travel guide. If you want to travel Fresh Zealand, this book will be excellent for you. This book includes a lot of things regarding Fresh Zealand travel. This book is very helpful. This book provides a nice put in Fresh Zealand, Most attractive regions in Fresh Zealand, Tourist attractions in Fresh Zealand, Meal and dining experiences in Fresh Zealand, Travel hints and other things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEW ZEALAND TRAVEL GUIDE: The Ultimate Tourist's Guide To Sightseeing, Adventure & Partying In New Zealand (New Zealand, New Zealand Travel Guide, New Zealand Guide) review []  2020-2-2 6:50

    AWESOME. The book gives me imaginary picture what is in NEW ZEALAND. Where I will go. I the images attach in this book. This book is informative. I found info like the cost of hotel and transportation. Now I can create budget for the trip.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEW ZEALAND TRAVEL GUIDE: The Ultimate Tourist's Guide To Sightseeing, Adventure & Partying In New Zealand (New Zealand, New Zealand Travel Guide, New Zealand Guide) review []  2020-2-2 6:50

    My brother will be staying in Fresh Zealand soon and we are expecting to visit in a few months. I am glad to have this travel tutorial on my Kindle. Fresh Zealand is a attractive put to visit and through this book we have the guide. Worth to keep!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEW ZEALAND TRAVEL GUIDE: The Ultimate Tourist's Guide To Sightseeing, Adventure & Partying In New Zealand (New Zealand, New Zealand Travel Guide, New Zealand Guide) review []  2020-2-2 6:50

    Excellent book, i was planning my trip toNew Zealand and this book was really helpful, all the informations required , even pictures to illustrate the text, totally love it , i recommend it to anybody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEW ZEALAND TRAVEL GUIDE: The Ultimate Tourist's Guide To Sightseeing, Adventure & Partying In New Zealand (New Zealand, New Zealand Travel Guide, New Zealand Guide) review []  2020-2-2 6:50

    Are you kidding me? $10 for a travel tutorial that seems to have been written by a 9 year old for a school assignment. The author (?) actually recommends the Auckland Zoo because you'll see animals there. There are zero maps so what amazing does it do to go from Auckland to Christchurch with no map explaining the distance between the two. And how do travel tutorials to London and Paris obtain in here other than to create the book appear more substantial than it actually is? Do yourself a favor and skip this one. ( I suspect the other favorable reviews were written by the author's family members).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEW ZEALAND TRAVEL GUIDE: The Ultimate Tourist's Guide To Sightseeing, Adventure & Partying In New Zealand (New Zealand, New Zealand Travel Guide, New Zealand Guide) review []  2020-2-2 6:50

    Not worth the money. Very small info...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEW ZEALAND TRAVEL GUIDE: The Ultimate Tourist's Guide To Sightseeing, Adventure & Partying In New Zealand (New Zealand, New Zealand Travel Guide, New Zealand Guide) review []  2020-2-2 6:50

    No info that was useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Beginner’s Guide to Mastering The iPad Pro: 2019 Updated iPad Pro User Guide and the New iPadOS 13 for Beginners and New iPad Users review []  2020-1-31 3:34

    Printed by Amazon on newsprint, doesn't support the low rez B&W photos. Otherwise, a amazing beginner book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AFOQT Study Guide 2019-2020: AFOQT Study Guide 2019 & 2020 and Practice Test Questions for the Air Force Officer Qualifying Test [NEW Edition] review []  2019-12-23 19:52

    This book is not worth the price. Maybe if it @#$%!15-20.00 I would consider putting this at 4-5 stars. It includes the exact amount of questions found on the AFOQT and nothing else. The study material is decent, there weren't enough photos to explain aviation concepts though. If I were to do this again, which hopefully I won't need to, I would stick to Youtube for aviation information, and I would buy an SAT book for the rest. An ASVAB book would work well too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AFOQT Study Guide 2019-2020: AFOQT Study Guide 2019 & 2020 and Practice Test Questions for the Air Force Officer Qualifying Test [NEW Edition] review []  2019-12-23 19:52

    I was beautiful upset when I got to the try and the table reading portion had a range from -17 to 17, which is significantly more difficult than the tables they place in this practice test. This might sound like a little complaint- but I did horrible on that section with this book was my only prep- it's plane orientation compass was also different, little differences have large consequences when your try is ridiculously fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AFOQT Study Guide 2019-2020: AFOQT Study Guide 2019 & 2020 and Practice Test Questions for the Air Force Officer Qualifying Test [NEW Edition] review []  2019-12-23 19:52

    Amazing book! Not only there's a practice test, but answers with detailed explanations for each problem. Additionally, each category tells you how much time and questions there are so I have an idea how much I should spend on each question. Overall, this study tutorial is a amazing resource to prepare for the AFOQT. I would recommend purchasing this study material because it's the most updated physical book you can easily buy. Also, it's cheap!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AFOQT Study Guide 2019-2020: AFOQT Study Guide 2019 & 2020 and Practice Test Questions for the Air Force Officer Qualifying Test [NEW Edition] review []  2019-12-23 19:52

    This tutorial is exactly what is required for anyone needing support with the AFOQT. O6t is detailed and covers everything you need to know including explanations, practice tests, and sample questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AFOQT Study Guide 2019-2020: AFOQT Study Guide 2019 & 2020 and Practice Test Questions for the Air Force Officer Qualifying Test [NEW Edition] review []  2019-12-23 19:52

    While I have not yet taken the AFOQT (hence only a 4 star rating at this point), I absolutely feel more equipped after having bought and studied through this book. It is very informational and has a amazing layout (with the answers between practice tests instead of in the back of the book... time saver!). Definitely worth the buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AFOQT Study Guide 2019-2020: AFOQT Study Guide 2019 & 2020 and Practice Test Questions for the Air Force Officer Qualifying Test [NEW Edition] review []  2019-12-23 19:52

    This was a detailed study tutorial and provided concise information. I have been studying for several months and this tutorial cleared up confusion on several subjects. This is not an all knowing tutorial but it is a must have to obtain you started and to clarify any doubts you might have on certain subjects

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AFOQT Study Guide 2019-2020: AFOQT Study Guide 2019 & 2020 and Practice Test Questions for the Air Force Officer Qualifying Test [NEW Edition] review []  2019-12-23 19:52

    I like your breakdown of the complexity of the try as well as your breakdown of how to take a multiple choice test.I’ve taken a lot of MC Tests in my life and have studied a lot but have never come across a manual such as yours.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AFOQT Study Guide 2019-2020: AFOQT Study Guide 2019 & 2020 and Practice Test Questions for the Air Force Officer Qualifying Test [NEW Edition] review []  2019-12-23 19:52

    Helped me to freshen up on what I required to know to pass the exam, a lot of information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AFOQT Study Guide 2019-2020: AFOQT Study Guide 2019 & 2020 and Practice Test Questions for the Air Force Officer Qualifying Test [NEW Edition] review []  2019-12-23 19:52

    This has created studying while traveling much easier so that when I return I’ll feel confident enough to take the AFOQT.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AFOQT Study Guide 2019-2020: AFOQT Study Guide 2019 & 2020 and Practice Test Questions for the Air Force Officer Qualifying Test [NEW Edition] review []  2019-12-23 19:52

    Material was amazing except for the table reading. This book was somewhat accurate on the try format except for the table reading and the reading comprehension. Be prepared for a bigger table and bigger excerpts to analyze.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The New Samsung Galaxy Tab A User Guide (2019): A Newbie to Expert Guide to Master your New Samsung Galaxy Tab A 10.1”, 8.0” And 10.5” in 2 Hours! review []  2019-12-23 20:24

    Very basic. I thought there would be more substantial Info included.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The New Samsung Galaxy Tab A User Guide (2019): A Newbie to Expert Guide to Master your New Samsung Galaxy Tab A 10.1”, 8.0” And 10.5” in 2 Hours! review []  2019-12-23 20:24

    Amazing book but arrived used. Pages are tearing out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The New Samsung Galaxy Tab A User Guide (2019): A Newbie to Expert Guide to Master your New Samsung Galaxy Tab A 10.1”, 8.0” And 10.5” in 2 Hours! review []  2019-12-23 20:24

    When a 2019 FAILS to have text to speech capability, it is worthless. This book FAILS in that any a lot of other ways.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New York City Travel Guide: 2018 Top 50 Things to Do & See in New York City (New York Travel Guide, NYC Travel Guide, Site Seeing New York, Backpacking New York) review []  2020-1-25 6:15

    I sent this to my granddaughter to prep for our trip in August. Love the suggestions for restaurants and bargain shopping.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GED Study Guide 2019 All Subjects: GED Preparation 2019 Test Prep & Practice Test Questions (Updated for NEW Test Outline) review []  2019-12-23 20:4

    I believe that this GED study tutorial has been very resourceful for anyone who is prepping to take the test. Also, it is simple to read and I feel confidant that I will ace the test. More so, I am very happy with my purchase and recommend this product to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GED Study Guide 2019 All Subjects: GED Preparation 2019 Test Prep & Practice Test Questions (Updated for NEW Test Outline) review []  2019-12-23 20:4

    What I expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GED Study Guide 2019 All Subjects: GED Preparation 2019 Test Prep & Practice Test Questions (Updated for NEW Test Outline) review []  2019-12-23 20:4

    A Amazing Study Book, it has everything I need to pass my GED Test. Very simple to read and comprehend it covers all four topics of the GED.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GED Study Guide 2019 All Subjects: GED Preparation 2019 Test Prep & Practice Test Questions (Updated for NEW Test Outline) review []  2019-12-23 20:4

    I see everyone giving this 5 stars & saying its so helpful, & while it is helpful, it does NOT cover everything. The science & social studies portions of this book don’t have any true learning material. They basically just tell you how to read science and social studies texts. I am most likely going to have to purchase more books to learn about science & social studies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GED Study Guide 2019 All Subjects: GED Preparation 2019 Test Prep & Practice Test Questions (Updated for NEW Test Outline) review []  2019-12-23 20:4

    This book is really goodI am studying it and I think it is helping me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GED Study Guide 2019 All Subjects: GED Preparation 2019 Test Prep & Practice Test Questions (Updated for NEW Test Outline) review []  2019-12-23 20:4

    Is a amazing in depth book that has really helped my daughter learn what she needs to know for her test.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GED Study Guide 2019 All Subjects: GED Preparation 2019 Test Prep & Practice Test Questions (Updated for NEW Test Outline) review []  2019-12-23 20:4

    This is being used for additional practice while taking GED classes. It is amazing for review of material taught.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GED Study Guide 2019 All Subjects: GED Preparation 2019 Test Prep & Practice Test Questions (Updated for NEW Test Outline) review []  2019-12-23 20:4

    Amazing detailed material! Amazing item for anyone seeking to get their GED!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GED Study Guide 2019 All Subjects: GED Preparation 2019 Test Prep & Practice Test Questions (Updated for NEW Test Outline) review []  2019-12-23 20:4

    Study book is informative and simple to read. Grate book to brush up on to take your ged resting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GED Study Guide 2019 All Subjects: GED Preparation 2019 Test Prep & Practice Test Questions (Updated for NEW Test Outline) review []  2019-12-23 20:4

    Simple to learn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GED Preparation 2019 All Subjects: GED Study Guide 2019 All Subjects Test Prep Book & Practice Test Questions (Updated for NEW Official Outline) review []  2019-12-23 19:48

    In decades of teaching, I have never encountered a textbook with so a lot of proofreading errors. Misplaced decimal points. Diagrams that do not match the try question they are supposed to match. Answers in the back of the book that do not match the question they are supposed to answer. Proofreading is one difficulty with this book. There is a second difficulty: explanations of tactics often employ complex vocabulary suitable for a teacher's manual but not suitable for high school level students. Clarity and simplicity are sacrificed. There are better books on the market.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GED Preparation 2019 All Subjects: GED Study Guide 2019 All Subjects Test Prep Book & Practice Test Questions (Updated for NEW Official Outline) review []  2019-12-23 19:48

    This has been invaluable for me. I am not planning to take the GED, I am actually teaching inmates who wish to take the GED. So this book serves as the study tutorial for ME - so I can teach them. My responsibilities for them are math and science. I have a powerful math and science background but still need to review subjects each week before I teach them. Your book is concise, organized well and goes with me every time I teach.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GED Preparation 2019 All Subjects: GED Study Guide 2019 All Subjects Test Prep Book & Practice Test Questions (Updated for NEW Official Outline) review []  2019-12-23 19:48

    I teach GED classes and this book is an absolute lifesaver. I [email protected]#$%! came with perforated sheets but beggars can't be choosers and this book is better then any of their competitors. Those competitors, also, do not offer perforated sheets. My job is a lot easier with this book than it would ever be without it. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GED Preparation 2019 All Subjects: GED Study Guide 2019 All Subjects Test Prep Book & Practice Test Questions (Updated for NEW Official Outline) review []  2019-12-23 19:48

    The method so much info is listed in places, events, etc. It's fantastic. It's so much easier than having to fish out primary info from reading passages. Arrived when it was supposed to and in excellent shape! This tutorial is much better than the older versions I've had. It's simple to understand and has features I really like. Recommend!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GED Preparation 2019 All Subjects: GED Study Guide 2019 All Subjects Test Prep Book & Practice Test Questions (Updated for NEW Official Outline) review []  2019-12-23 19:48

    Amazing condition and shipped fast. My boy, who is reading it every day to prepare, says the tutorial is amazing so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GED Preparation 2019 All Subjects: GED Study Guide 2019 All Subjects Test Prep Book & Practice Test Questions (Updated for NEW Official Outline) review []  2019-12-23 19:48

    My daughters exact words are "The study tutorial is very helpful, I believe I will pass the GED try with confidence using it."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GED Preparation 2019 All Subjects: GED Study Guide 2019 All Subjects Test Prep Book & Practice Test Questions (Updated for NEW Official Outline) review []  2019-12-23 19:48

    I love this book. Its great. It's a touch on everything and it's very informative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GED Preparation 2019 All Subjects: GED Study Guide 2019 All Subjects Test Prep Book & Practice Test Questions (Updated for NEW Official Outline) review []  2019-12-23 19:48

    Very comprehensive. I bought it to aid others in getting their GED. I created a amazing choice with your book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GED Preparation 2019 All Subjects: GED Study Guide 2019 All Subjects Test Prep Book & Practice Test Questions (Updated for NEW Official Outline) review []  2019-12-23 19:48

    Actually this is the second one I have purchased for other people who have been interested in getting there GED. This is the first one from your company . I like this so much more because it is broke down in terms that they can completely though there is one part on page 11 in the math section under the unit fractions that doesn’t give a amazing break down if they don’t understand decimals or changing the fractions to decimals. Although I was able to help because I knew the old math method to do the break down.Outside of that the book is phenomenal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GED Preparation 2019 All Subjects: GED Study Guide 2019 All Subjects Test Prep Book & Practice Test Questions (Updated for NEW Official Outline) review []  2019-12-23 19:48

    Does not give you issues to do. It gives you examples and that was NOT what I was looking for. You should have explained in the info that this workbook is just a study tutorial and not a workbook. It has two tests in it after you read all of the info and look at the examples but there are no issues in each section for you to work while you are going through the chapters. Disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide for New DLS 2019 review [App]  2019-4-30 13:18

    Instant action film

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide for New DLS 2019. review [App]  2019-6-13 13:10

    amazing application for discribe dream league soocer, thank you so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Guide For Adopt Me 2019 review [App]  2019-8-7 21:13

    best i need to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHR Study Guide 2019-2020: PHR Certification Prep 2019 & 2020 and Practice Test Questions for the Professional in Human Resources Exam (Updated for NEW Official Outline) review []  2020-1-8 19:41

    It was okay. I failed the try by a few points. Which was probably maybe a question or two. (Still bitter!) but this book was good. It does have amazing practice tests with questions that are just like the actual tests. I just [email protected]#$%! went in a small more detail. A lot of the exam for me was “select all that apply” so you miss one option and you obtain the respond wrong. I feel like it doesn’t cover every option it gives you in that question. I’m contemplating buying a various book for when I take it again. I also only have a couple years of experience so I don’t wish to say the book is why I failed. I think it was a combination of things. And any practice try you take, be sure it’s for the 2019 test. I also created the mistake to take practice tests with info and questions that weren’t covered and it was a waste a time. For example, knowing court cases. Didn’t have one question on that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHR Study Guide 2019-2020: PHR Certification Prep 2019 & 2020 and Practice Test Questions for the Professional in Human Resources Exam (Updated for NEW Official Outline) review []  2020-1-8 19:41

    The book is simple to read and gives you an adequate summary of the material. There are certain parts that are not explained well and in the 4th chapter, I found a lot of mistakes. This created me lose trust in the book, so I will b buying another book to supplement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHR Study Guide 2019-2020: PHR Certification Prep 2019 & 2020 and Practice Test Questions for the Professional in Human Resources Exam (Updated for NEW Official Outline) review []  2020-1-8 19:41

    I dont recommend this book as effective study material. This book clearly titled 2019-2020 but makes no reference to current laws, regualtions, trends, or practices. I photo they do this so they can create minor edits on newer versions. You'll message they consistently create remarks such as "HR specialists should familarize themselves with laws pertaining to recordkeeping" it gives no direction as to current info nor where to search this information. I'm using other material that is more informative since this book is conaiderably surface level. The only reason this book has amazing reviews is because they give a free study dvd and post its if you leave a review online. How can someone accurately leave a truthful review before reading the book! Invest in other material!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHR Study Guide 2019-2020: PHR Certification Prep 2019 & 2020 and Practice Test Questions for the Professional in Human Resources Exam (Updated for NEW Official Outline) review []  2020-1-8 19:41

    This book has been a blessing as best towards preparing me for the exam.EVERYTHING is written simply for the best understandingI would recommend it 19-fold

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHR Study Guide 2019-2020: PHR Certification Prep 2019 & 2020 and Practice Test Questions for the Professional in Human Resources Exam (Updated for NEW Official Outline) review []  2020-1-8 19:41

    I am still utilizing the tutorial for study purposes, but so far it has been a amazing resource for someone who has worked officially in the field for a year but unofficially (without an HR specific title) for approx. 8 years. Combined with the dvd, I'm confident I'll go into the exam fully prepared.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHR Study Guide 2019-2020: PHR Certification Prep 2019 & 2020 and Practice Test Questions for the Professional in Human Resources Exam (Updated for NEW Official Outline) review []  2020-1-8 19:41

    The book needs to be proofread. There are a few words that are misspelled and wrong grammar. However, does not affect the meaning and info provided. Amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHR Study Guide 2019-2020: PHR Certification Prep 2019 & 2020 and Practice Test Questions for the Professional in Human Resources Exam (Updated for NEW Official Outline) review []  2020-1-8 19:41

    I really enjoyed this study tutorial and the questions were in alignment with the fresh PHR exam format with the mix of multiple choice, matching, and fill in the blank. There were a couple of incorrect respond explanation typos but it seems to be the multiple choice typo was incorrect the explanation was correct.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHR Study Guide 2019-2020: PHR Certification Prep 2019 & 2020 and Practice Test Questions for the Professional in Human Resources Exam (Updated for NEW Official Outline) review []  2020-1-8 19:41

    love the tutorial thus far. The only item I’m unhappy with the fact that my tutorial arrived damaged. The tape from the box got stuck to the cover of the boys k when initially packaged and some of the box is also stuck to the tape on the cover. It looks bad, which is frustrating since it cost $41, but the material is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHR Study Guide 2019-2020: PHR Certification Prep 2019 & 2020 and Practice Test Questions for the Professional in Human Resources Exam (Updated for NEW Official Outline) review []  2020-1-8 19:41

    It has everything. I like it because it gets you right to the information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHR Study Guide 2019-2020: PHR Certification Prep 2019 & 2020 and Practice Test Questions for the Professional in Human Resources Exam (Updated for NEW Official Outline) review []  2020-1-8 19:41

    I love the setup of the study tutorial the questions immediately follow the study section. Makes it easier to read and follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEW ZEALAND: The Ultimate Travel Guide With Essential Tips About What To See, Where To Go, Eat And Sleep (New Zealand Travel Guide, New Zealand Travel) review []  2020-1-21 22:47

    I love travelling so much and hopefully this one amazing put will be one of the locations I can visit soon especially holiday is quick approaching. Never been to this put but a lot of of my mates and family told me how amazing Fresh Zealand is. This is a amazing tutorial for me to use while visiting the place. I love how hands on the author in this book. So much interaction on my part with the book. I am so much interested to learn more of the various locations soon. For perfect holiday plan with my family. Sharing this to all members of my family!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEW ZEALAND: The Ultimate Travel Guide With Essential Tips About What To See, Where To Go, Eat And Sleep (New Zealand Travel Guide, New Zealand Travel) review []  2020-1-21 22:47

    amazing introduction, but Fodors is what you need to search where to stay/eat, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEW ZEALAND: The Ultimate Travel Guide With Essential Tips About What To See, Where To Go, Eat And Sleep (New Zealand Travel Guide, New Zealand Travel) review []  2020-1-21 22:47

    amazing but not up to date

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEW ZEALAND: The Ultimate Travel Guide With Essential Tips About What To See, Where To Go, Eat And Sleep (New Zealand Travel Guide, New Zealand Travel) review []  2020-1-21 22:47

    Fresh Zealand by Hall is a amazing armchair ride around the two islands with suggestions of routes to take and how long to give yourself. Plus the reader is given where to stay and what to see. An edit by an English person would create this a amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEW ZEALAND: The Ultimate Travel Guide With Essential Tips About What To See, Where To Go, Eat And Sleep (New Zealand Travel Guide, New Zealand Travel) review []  2020-1-21 22:47

    Amazing primary information, but not much depth. A nice put to begin your planning, but info are few and far between.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NEW KINDLE FIRE HD 8 & 10 WITH ALEXA USER GUIDE: The Complete User Guide with Step by Step Instructions. Master your Kindle Fire HD 8 & 10 in 2 Hours! (2019 Edition) review []  2019-12-24 19:52

    I thought that buying a 2019 book would give me more info than books for earlier Kindle Fire generations, but I was completely wrong.Except for a chapter on Alexa, this is the most primary of manuals…and it doesn’t even contain any info on the handling of melody at e text is in a huge type, it’s double spaced, and the margins are heavy (like being written for young kids). Without the cheating on formatting, this book would only be about 80 easy pages. It is just a $10 joke.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALL-NEW AMAZON KINDLE FIRE HD 10 (2019) USER GUIDE: The Complete User Manual for Beginners and Pro to Master the All-New Kindle Fire Tablet HD 10 (9th ... Skills (Kindle Device Tips & Setup Book 1) review []  2019-12-29 18:0

    Amazing fast tutorial to the Fire hd 10.Right to the point in each l actions worked as stated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hello New Neighbor 2019 Guide review [App]  2019-4-4 13:14

    chalu nahi hota ha very poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free-Fire guide new 2019 review [App]  2019-4-12 13:28

    iam very exiting it is agood android game and adventure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free-Fire guide new 2019 review [App]  2019-4-12 13:28

    I loved this android game so much for your business

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free-Fire guide new 2019 review [App]  2019-4-12 13:28

    I like android game and free fire yes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free-Fire guide new 2019 review [App]  2019-4-12 13:28

    so poor don't waste u r mb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free-Fire guide new 2019 review [App]  2019-4-12 13:28

    poor android game not begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free-Fire guide new 2019 review [App]  2019-4-12 13:28

    very west application it is not answer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free-Fire guide new 2019 review [App]  2019-4-12 13:28

    hhfhbjhv ugh and go for it to see the

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free-Fire guide new 2019 review [App]  2019-4-12 13:28

    [email protected] com I

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free-Fire guide new 2019 review [App]  2019-4-12 13:28

    how to play say quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free-Fire guide new 2019 review [App]  2019-4-12 13:28

    hamit raza 123456 hhhhhh aaaaaàaaaaàaàa ggggggggggggg gggggguuuuuu yyysuy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free-Fire guide new 2019 review [App]  2019-4-12 13:28

    cdggvhhhhbvvgghbbbbbbbbbbbbvbbbbbbhhhbbb cdfhhhhvfj fi hh hn h bbnvhuhhhbvgfddxx ccghhhhbhbbbvvvvvvvcvvcvvvvvvvvvvv

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free-Fire guide new 2019 review [App]  2019-4-12 13:28

    Rahul bhadra 1111

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free-Fire guide new 2019 review [App]  2019-4-12 13:28

    rate our application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free-Fire guide new 2019 review [App]  2019-4-12 13:28

    thank you to evrey much for envent the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free-Fire guide new 2019 review [App]  2019-4-12 13:28

    សាីហា zcff dh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free-Fire guide new 2019 review [App]  2019-4-12 13:28

    I like this android game so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free-Fire guide new 2019 review [App]  2019-4-12 13:28

    আমি একা লাগে না10 লাগে

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free-Fire guide new 2019 review [App]  2019-4-12 13:28

    ya really children android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free-Fire guide new 2019 review [App]  2019-4-12 13:28

    yes connection the free fire

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free-Fire guide new 2019 review [App]  2019-4-12 13:28

    very poor android game

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter