giant spelling book collection Reviews & Opinions


Submit giant spelling book collection review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wicca Book of Spells: A Book of Shadows for Wiccans, Witches, and Other Practitioners of Magic (Wiccan Spell Books 1) review []  2020-1-21 20:59

    Theirs nothing in this "book" that you won't search on any cheesy spell web page online. It's a joke! I'm just glad I bought it cheap enough that I don't feel totally ripped off. Not a single picture in the book.. Seems like she will turn anything into a spell such as the "Magic Motivation Morning Potion" COFFEE, cinnamon, honey. Seriously!?.Get WICCAPEDIA instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wicca Book of Spells: A Book of Shadows for Wiccans, Witches, and Other Practitioners of Magic (Wiccan Spell Books 1) review []  2020-1-21 20:59

    Arrived quickly! My amazing grandmother and grandma were wiccans and I recently just became very interested and decided to purchase the book, has a lot of interesting spells my dad who is also a Wiccan looked over it and approves(: probably going to buy a couple more books!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wicca Book of Spells: A Book of Shadows for Wiccans, Witches, and Other Practitioners of Magic (Wiccan Spell Books 1) review []  2020-1-21 20:59

    Contained a lot more than I had thought (after reading some of the reviews before purchasing). Reasons why to sometimes not believe everything people have to say about a product. Looks very interesting. Can't wait to hear what my grandpa has to say. Got this for his birthday since he is a proclaimed wiccan. The ingredients for the spells are very simple to attain as well.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on giant spelling book collection or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch giant spelling book collection video reviews and related movies:

    See The Giant's Spell | Stories for Teenagers | My Pingu Tv on youtube.

     related image

    See Disney's The BFG - "Giant Speak" on youtube.

     related image

    See Can You Spell Lupita Nyong'o? on youtube.

     related image

    See Spelling Printables Mega Pack Demo Video on youtube.

     related image

    See Miraculous | Season 2 Exclusive Sneak Peek: The Spell Book 📖| Disney Channel UK on youtube.

     related image

    See HOW TO TEACH SPELLING TO CHILDREN | ALL ABOUT SPELLING REVIEW | DOES IT WORK & MY THOUGHTS! on youtube.

     related image

    See Homeschool Book Haul and Dollar Tree Kindergarden Spelling Curriculum on youtube.

     related image

    See Children's book- story David and Goliath: A Giant That's Mean on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wicca Book of Spells: A Book of Shadows for Wiccans, Witches, and Other Practitioners of Magic (Wiccan Spell Books 1) review []  2020-1-21 20:59

    Well written in an informative way. However, I feel that the book could delve much deeper into the essence of Wicca. Also, it is very short, because my trained eye can see that the person behind the book wants to split things up into as a lot of books as possible (more sales for less effort) and that a ghostwriter very likely made these book series on payment order, and that is why the book is informative rather than deep and personal, and the author shows no photo of herself (read himself). There is a little possibility that I am wrong-ish, though!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wicca Book of Spells: A Book of Shadows for Wiccans, Witches, and Other Practitioners of Magic (Wiccan Spell Books 1) review []  2020-1-21 20:59

    Another awesome book by Lisa Chamberlain. To be honest I'm not surprised since this is the 10th book of hers I've read (4th book of her's I've read today). This book provides a lot of useful spells for begginers, a lot of of which I'm excited to try. Amazing for beginning practitioners need some easy spells to begin with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wicca Book of Spells: A Book of Shadows for Wiccans, Witches, and Other Practitioners of Magic (Wiccan Spell Books 1) review []  2020-1-21 20:59

    A nice beginning but could include a lot more. There seems to be a never-ending series of these slim books. Want there were an unabridged tome or two (or three or ...) instead of these skinny books. Still, it is nicely written and simple to understand. Just want there was more to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wicca Book of Spells: A Book of Shadows for Wiccans, Witches, and Other Practitioners of Magic (Wiccan Spell Books 1) review []  2020-1-21 20:59

    This book offers a range of spells, mostly focusing on the ones that most people use frequently (love, money, health).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wicca Book of Spells: A Book of Shadows for Wiccans, Witches, and Other Practitioners of Magic (Wiccan Spell Books 1) review []  2020-1-21 20:59

    A small short, but useful, and well written. A amazing beginning Book of Shadows

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wicca Book of Spells: A Book of Shadows for Wiccans, Witches, and Other Practitioners of Magic (Wiccan Spell Books 1) review []  2020-1-21 20:59

    This is a very amazing beginner guide. It’s simple to read and understand, and it comes in handy daily. I’m very happy with this purchase and will be adding more of this author to my library.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wicca Book of Spells: A Book of Shadows for Wiccans, Witches, and Other Practitioners of Magic (Wiccan Spell Books 1) review []  2020-1-21 20:59

    Curiosity got the best of me. I’m not into Wicca or anything like that, I was just.. curious and interested. So I came across this book and ordered it. For whoever is planning on actually doing spells this seems like a amazing beginners book. Quite a bit of spells and very small supplies needed. But just hold in mind a lot of these supplies are not things you have laying around the house. My only complaint is that I [email protected]#$%! was a bit ticker, I feel like it was a thin book and the writer could’ve added to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wicca Book of Crystal Spells: A Book of Shadows for Wiccans, Witches, and Other Practitioners of Crystal Magic (Wiccan Spell Books 3) review []  2020-1-6 18:34

    I was a small disappointed to see that these ...LabradoriteMoldaviteSeleniteShungiteare NOT INCLUDED.JUST wondering how someone could create a crystals book and not mentionSELENITE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wicca Book of Crystal Spells: A Book of Shadows for Wiccans, Witches, and Other Practitioners of Crystal Magic (Wiccan Spell Books 3) review []  2020-1-6 18:34

    This book helps explain the various stones and for what purpose, if you are just starting your journey with stones and crystals, this is an perfect book. I do [email protected]#$%! provided pictures to support recognize the stones when shopping.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wicca Book of Crystal Spells: A Book of Shadows for Wiccans, Witches, and Other Practitioners of Crystal Magic (Wiccan Spell Books 3) review []  2020-1-6 18:34

    As usual, amazing book. I'm going to have to re-read so the other books of yours before I buy more. I especially love how there's spells that can & will support me. Can't wait to cast a few.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wicca Book of Crystal Spells: A Book of Shadows for Wiccans, Witches, and Other Practitioners of Crystal Magic (Wiccan Spell Books 3) review []  2020-1-6 18:34

    Outdated ritual crap. Guilt must be owned, you can not bury it. Plus, this magic will not work, not now anyway, I’ve shut it off to the greedy and wicked sinners that use it all the time for self-centered People.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wicca Book of Crystal Spells: A Book of Shadows for Wiccans, Witches, and Other Practitioners of Crystal Magic (Wiccan Spell Books 3) review []  2020-1-6 18:34

    I love her books

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wicca Book of Crystal Spells: A Book of Shadows for Wiccans, Witches, and Other Practitioners of Crystal Magic (Wiccan Spell Books 3) review []  2020-1-6 18:34

    WOULD HAVE LIKED TO HAVE HAD THE HARD COPY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wicca Book of Crystal Spells: A Book of Shadows for Wiccans, Witches, and Other Practitioners of Crystal Magic (Wiccan Spell Books 3) review []  2020-1-6 18:34

    its ok! expected more variaty of crystals. well writen, but felt i could google them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wicca Book of Crystal Spells: A Book of Shadows for Wiccans, Witches, and Other Practitioners of Crystal Magic (Wiccan Spell Books 3) review []  2020-1-6 18:34

    Not enough info.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wicca Book of Crystal Spells: A Book of Shadows for Wiccans, Witches, and Other Practitioners of Crystal Magic (Wiccan Spell Books 3) review []  2020-1-6 18:34

    A learning tool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wicca Book of Crystal Spells: A Book of Shadows for Wiccans, Witches, and Other Practitioners of Crystal Magic (Wiccan Spell Books 3) review []  2020-1-6 18:34

    This book is simple to understand but very detauled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wicca Book of Candle Spells: A Book of Shadows for Wiccans, Witches, and Other Practitioners of Candle Magic (Wiccan Spell Books 4) review []  2020-1-22 20:20

    First allow me begin off by saying I am not Wiccan, though I am a magickal practitioner. I only mention it because the author is wiccan yet I still eat up her knowledge gratefully. I have several of her books (all ebooks) and have learned so much from them. I prefer what I call my"books of knowledge" to be in paper form because I highlight the crap out of everything I have a use for, so when I go back and reread, I can skip any jargon that's not needed, however any time this author has a sale on an ebook I am notified via email so consequently all the books I have of hers are ebook. This is not a issue for me. I buy a fresh composition book for each ebook and as I work my method through, it goes down in the comp book. Easy.I have several books that give their ver of color correspondence as well as this one. I only use what resonates with ME no matter where it comes from. I like this book in particular because she explains the color in detail. What it means, how to use it, Chakra correlation if any, astrological associations etc. She is very ter each color she adds in amazing detail 3 - 4 magickal workings from bath, kitchen witchery, divination,$$ and so much more. There are quite a few spells given considering how a lot of colors she covers. She also gives explanations and examples which I search extremely helpful. She doesn't just say "do this" she will say "do this, and here's why and here's an example of you can do it" Even if you believe you have your candle color correlations locked down tight I would still recommend this book to you. I used the information in this book to enhance my already tried and real color meanings to amazing success and I learned fresh things as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wicca Book of Candle Spells: A Book of Shadows for Wiccans, Witches, and Other Practitioners of Candle Magic (Wiccan Spell Books 4) review []  2020-1-22 20:20

    They hold the book easy and simple to read. Amazing for someone starting out but have a small of knowledge of how this thing works. At the end of the day, it’s all about strengthening your mind lies where things manifest minus the tools.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wicca Book of Candle Spells: A Book of Shadows for Wiccans, Witches, and Other Practitioners of Candle Magic (Wiccan Spell Books 4) review []  2020-1-22 20:20

    I am a long time solo practitioner and it is a amazing reference material for fresh ideas for candle spells. I have spells ands rituals I have been doing that have been passed down to me and a lot of these are related to what I know. So amazing reference book for all levels. The instructions and explanations are clear. I have done 2 spells and both have worked for me. Blessed be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wicca Book of Candle Spells: A Book of Shadows for Wiccans, Witches, and Other Practitioners of Candle Magic (Wiccan Spell Books 4) review []  2020-1-22 20:20

    I have a lot of books by Lisa and all of them create my Wicca practice so simple, so pleasurable and joyful. As a beginner in this craft, her book gives me a lot to begin in a easy way! Today I purchased this book and I already scrolled down seeing attractive rituals I so wish to incorporate into my routines. I love candles and colors magick! Thank you, Lisa, so much!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wicca Book of Candle Spells: A Book of Shadows for Wiccans, Witches, and Other Practitioners of Candle Magic (Wiccan Spell Books 4) review []  2020-1-22 20:20

    It tells you about each candle, and each candle has a spell for it. That's beautiful much it to the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wicca Book of Candle Spells: A Book of Shadows for Wiccans, Witches, and Other Practitioners of Candle Magic (Wiccan Spell Books 4) review []  2020-1-22 20:20

    This book will be a fast read but also a unbelievable addition to my reference library. 157 pages and very simple to read and follow spells. Thank you, Lisa

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wicca Book of Candle Spells: A Book of Shadows for Wiccans, Witches, and Other Practitioners of Candle Magic (Wiccan Spell Books 4) review []  2020-1-22 20:20

    Sorta complicated as to all the extra things to purchase and not really clear

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wicca Book of Candle Spells: A Book of Shadows for Wiccans, Witches, and Other Practitioners of Candle Magic (Wiccan Spell Books 4) review []  2020-1-22 20:20

    Love this book. It's an perfect accompaniment to my beginners candle sells.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wicca Book of Candle Spells: A Book of Shadows for Wiccans, Witches, and Other Practitioners of Candle Magic (Wiccan Spell Books 4) review []  2020-1-22 20:20

    I got this as a bonus for my nephew. He is into all these types of things and love the book! I would highly recommend this for anyone who is into candle spells or Wicca of any sort.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wicca Book of Candle Spells: A Book of Shadows for Wiccans, Witches, and Other Practitioners of Candle Magic (Wiccan Spell Books 4) review []  2020-1-22 20:20

    Love the book and I normally work with white candles or if it is a certain spell /sabbat. The only thing I want you had written more about is Ceromancy. That's something I'm interested in but I can search ANY books here or in Amazon on the subject, so if anyone knows any books please allow me know. Thanks and Blessed Be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Books of Enoch, The Book of Giants: The Enochian Library: 1 Enoch, 2 Enoch, 3 Enoch, The Manichean and Aramaic Book of Giants, with Information on Watchers, Grigori, Angels and Enoch's Calendar review []  2020-1-22 22:48

    Solid translation, but very repetitive, and not the best for reading straight through. Other versions are better for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Books of Enoch, The Book of Giants: The Enochian Library: 1 Enoch, 2 Enoch, 3 Enoch, The Manichean and Aramaic Book of Giants, with Information on Watchers, Grigori, Angels and Enoch's Calendar review []  2020-1-22 22:48

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harry Potter Spell and Potions Book: The Unofficial Book of Magic Spells and Potions review []  2020-1-28 20:45

    Not what we expected does'nt give correct spell name or meaning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harry Potter Spell and Potions Book: The Unofficial Book of Magic Spells and Potions review []  2020-1-28 20:45

    Daughter liked it .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harry Potter Spell and Potions Book: The Unofficial Book of Magic Spells and Potions review []  2020-1-28 20:45

    Super fun and unbelievable for any HP fan!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harry Potter Spell and Potions Book: The Unofficial Book of Magic Spells and Potions review []  2020-1-28 20:45

    Not very interesting and not very useful in line with JK Rowling s ideals

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harry Potter Spell and Potions Book: The Unofficial Book of Magic Spells and Potions review []  2020-1-28 20:45

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harry Potter Spell and Potions Book: The Unofficial Book of Magic Spells and Potions review []  2020-1-28 20:45

    I purchased this for a 12 year old young man who loves Harry Potter. The so called “book” is not suitable for any age, a drug induced rambling stream of consciousness. Very disappointed. Tossed in n trash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harry Potter Spell and Potions Book: The Unofficial Book of Magic Spells and Potions review []  2020-1-28 20:45

    My Daughter love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harry Potter Spell and Potions Book: The Unofficial Book of Magic Spells and Potions review []  2020-1-28 20:45

    I was tempted to buy this and add to my HP collection. However, when I "look inside" the book, I found it very disappointing that I changed my mind. The title says it all. Just the spells and potions from the HP books (with some remarks that tried to be funny - which I did not search amusing at all). Not one illustration. Yes, only words that go on and on and on. Only a run down of those spells and potions in alphabetical order. Any Potterhead could have done a compilation better. Save your money. You obtain more information on the spells and potions by reading HP Wikia or the is is NOT a Wicca book, BTW. Nothing is true here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harry Potter Spell and Potions Book: The Unofficial Book of Magic Spells and Potions review []  2020-1-28 20:45

    i am a huge fan of harry potter,but this is INAPPROPRIATE .DO NOT WASTE MONEY NEVER BUY. GIRLFRIEND??????EXPLODE???MUM WITH ANTLERS???? RIDIKKULUS!!!! THIS BOOK IS MY BOGGART FOR THE REST OF MY LIFE!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Harry Potter Spell and Potions Book: The Unofficial Book of Magic Spells and Potions review []  2020-1-28 20:45

    The author of this book has unsuccessfully attempted a satirical piece while trying to money in on the Harry Potter franchise. I was so disappointed when I received it. I expected something creative but all I received was a book that seems like it was written by a kid trying to be funny.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jumbo Activity Book for Kids: Jumbo Coloring Book and Activity Book in One: Giant Coloring Book and Activity Book for Pre-K to First Grade (Workbook and Activity Books) review []  2020-1-30 21:35

    Again ... NOT JUMBO! this is just a regular thin coloring / activity book. It’s fine but just not jumbo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jumbo Activity Book for Kids: Jumbo Coloring Book and Activity Book in One: Giant Coloring Book and Activity Book for Pre-K to First Grade (Workbook and Activity Books) review []  2020-1-30 21:35

    Very thin pages, can see pages behind. No color all black inc. Does have a dozens of things to do one of them being tracing the words 1 through 10. My book started with 2 to trace then numbers 4,5,9,1,3,6 .... so kind of weird that it didn't go in order. I'm sure my 3 year old will think it's fine but i wouldn't buy again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jumbo Activity Book for Kids: Jumbo Coloring Book and Activity Book in One: Giant Coloring Book and Activity Book for Pre-K to First Grade (Workbook and Activity Books) review []  2020-1-30 21:35

    My twenty 5-6 yr olds are bored with this book & it has very few activities Jumbo seems in reference to the length of of paper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jumbo Activity Book for Kids: Jumbo Coloring Book and Activity Book in One: Giant Coloring Book and Activity Book for Pre-K to First Grade (Workbook and Activity Books) review []  2020-1-30 21:35

    Bought as a bonus for a 6 year old. She loves items like this and I think this book will be no exception.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jumbo Activity Book for Kids: Jumbo Coloring Book and Activity Book in One: Giant Coloring Book and Activity Book for Pre-K to First Grade (Workbook and Activity Books) review []  2020-1-30 21:35

    My 2 year old had so much fun he just colourful over everything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jumbo Activity Book for Kids: Jumbo Coloring Book and Activity Book in One: Giant Coloring Book and Activity Book for Pre-K to First Grade (Workbook and Activity Books) review []  2020-1-30 21:35

    Not such a "jumbo" book after all. The activities are not really educationally-oriented. The paper is quite see through (you can see the page behind it bleeding through), so you definitely CANNOT use markers in this book unless you wish it to bleed through. I do not recommend this item.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jumbo Activity Book for Kids: Jumbo Coloring Book and Activity Book in One: Giant Coloring Book and Activity Book for Pre-K to First Grade (Workbook and Activity Books) review []  2020-1-30 21:35

    Very soft and comfortable but wore a hole in the ties of each pair after a month

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jumbo Activity Book for Kids: Jumbo Coloring Book and Activity Book in One: Giant Coloring Book and Activity Book for Pre-K to First Grade (Workbook and Activity Books) review []  2020-1-30 21:35

    As expected. No complaints :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jumbo Activity Book for Kids: Jumbo Coloring Book and Activity Book in One: Giant Coloring Book and Activity Book for Pre-K to First Grade (Workbook and Activity Books) review []  2020-1-30 21:35

    These books are going to children's hospitals as part of a service project by a Georgia Outstanding Teen reigning queen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jumbo Activity Book for Kids: Jumbo Coloring Book and Activity Book in One: Giant Coloring Book and Activity Book for Pre-K to First Grade (Workbook and Activity Books) review []  2020-1-30 21:35

    Amazing for young ones to practice their skills and learn with

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jetway Reunion: Book Two in the Jetlagged Comic Collection (Book Two in Jetlagged Comic Collection 2) review []  2020-2-6 19:41

    Hilarious comics - funny for flight crew, but also just for people who spend a lot of time on planes! My children enjoyed it too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jetway Reunion: Book Two in the Jetlagged Comic Collection (Book Two in Jetlagged Comic Collection 2) review []  2020-2-6 19:41

    As a former flight attendant I love Kelly’s comics. They are spot on and always create me smile

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jetway Reunion: Book Two in the Jetlagged Comic Collection (Book Two in Jetlagged Comic Collection 2) review []  2020-2-6 19:41

    This is Kelly's second volume of cartoons, and it is just as funny and on-point as the first. I am not an FA, nor am I a pilot. Heck, I don't even work for an airline. But I fly a lot, and these all ring so true! Even as a casual or very occasional passenger, you will search plenty here to laugh at, to laugh with, and to enjoy. My favorite? Page 67. Or 29, or 125, or... lol!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jetway Reunion: Book Two in the Jetlagged Comic Collection (Book Two in Jetlagged Comic Collection 2) review []  2020-2-6 19:41

    Hilarious! I fly for a living and these are perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jetway Reunion: Book Two in the Jetlagged Comic Collection (Book Two in Jetlagged Comic Collection 2) review []  2020-2-6 19:41

    Super quick deliveryHas more pictures than the 1st editionAs a flight attendant can say that book is a excellent description of daily at work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy's SUBMISSIVE TABOO Collection (20 books from Horny House Series) (Horny House Collections Book 3) review []  2020-1-19 20:0

    Sigh. The book is filled with sexy lines such as the following."I can't stop my explosion of sound this time, my moans chaotic as warmth floods me."“Lick my balls sweetheart,” he said, breathless. He looked at me with desperate lust flickering in his eyes as he begged. “Please lick and savor my balls for me?”However, this book is an improvement over Mr. Amos' other collections because at it least it includes a working table of contents. I would have given it four stars on that fact, but the writing is atrocious. Life is too short for me to wade through the "explosions of sound" to search the music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daddy's MASSIVE TABOO Collection (20 books from Horny House Series) (Horny House Collections Book 4) review []  2020-1-24 22:53

    I gave it a shot because I thought it was a fresh book. Nope, same old book re-released. The author is a man, and this book reads like a collection of his bizarre fantasies. Poorly written ones at that.I'm still laughing from this line, "I cry out as the liquid pumps out of him at intervals, shooting deep into my cavity as his energy winds down."How erotic.But do you know what I love about this book? It has a working table of contents! And it's even formatted correctly, more or less. This achievement is very unlike Mr. Amos and deserves half a star, so my reviews is really 1.5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete English Spelling and Pronunciation Rules: Simple Ways to Spell and Speak Correctly (The Farlex Grammar Book Book 3) review []  2019-12-18 20:28

    This book is for all who wish to gain a greater understanding of the English language in all of its forms: writing and reading and speaking. You see, I have learned to write a balanced e author(s) of this book has written a very useful book. This book provides the essentials of the topic at hand in a straight forward and complete manner. More to the point, this book is an enjoyable simple read. I like easy.I have been looking for a book such as this for a long time. I have purchased a lot of books on English grammar, but most have provided insufficient info on the topic at hand, not this one however. This one is different, this one is better, this one is a amazing book (rhetorical devise).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete English Spelling and Pronunciation Rules: Simple Ways to Spell and Speak Correctly (The Farlex Grammar Book Book 3) review []  2019-12-18 20:28

    Spelling and pronunciation rules are amazing addition to the Farlex grammar books. I can't think of anything to complain about this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete English Spelling and Pronunciation Rules: Simple Ways to Spell and Speak Correctly (The Farlex Grammar Book Book 3) review []  2019-12-18 20:28

    The book is excellent. Simple to follow, affordable price, well organize . Amazing job from the Farlex team

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete English Spelling and Pronunciation Rules: Simple Ways to Spell and Speak Correctly (The Farlex Grammar Book Book 3) review []  2019-12-18 20:28

    Super exemplified

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete English Spelling and Pronunciation Rules: Simple Ways to Spell and Speak Correctly (The Farlex Grammar Book Book 3) review []  2019-12-18 20:28

    Amazing accompany to grammar book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete English Spelling and Pronunciation Rules: Simple Ways to Spell and Speak Correctly (The Farlex Grammar Book Book 3) review []  2019-12-18 20:28

    Amazing work book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete English Spelling and Pronunciation Rules: Simple Ways to Spell and Speak Correctly (The Farlex Grammar Book Book 3) review []  2019-12-18 20:28

    Perfect book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete English Spelling and Pronunciation Rules: Simple Ways to Spell and Speak Correctly (The Farlex Grammar Book Book 3) review []  2019-12-18 20:28

    As my second language is English, this is an perfect book. I am also using it to teach my granddaughter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete English Spelling and Pronunciation Rules: Simple Ways to Spell and Speak Correctly (The Farlex Grammar Book Book 3) review []  2019-12-18 20:28

    Very good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete English Spelling and Pronunciation Rules: Simple Ways to Spell and Speak Correctly (The Farlex Grammar Book Book 3) review []  2019-12-18 20:28

    Amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Book of Japanese Giant Monster Movies Vol. 2: 1984-2014 (Big Book of Japanese Giant Monsters) review []  2020-1-24 21:15

    As in the case of a motion picture sequel which is inferior to the original, so it is with this second volume in the author's series on Japanese giant creature films. Even though I also rated the first volume three stars, this volume comes across feeling like it was written all in one sitting, supported by several pots of coffee. It has a very rushed feel to it, and this, combined with the fact that it suffers from exactly the same issues as the first volume: misspellings (e.g. he spells lepidopterans 'leopedeprians' and consistently misspells hero Miki Saegusa's name 'Seguesa') , poor grammar (his sentences sometimes are incomplete, go in circles or occasionally create no sense at all) , vocabulary (he calls a funeral dirge a 'barge'), and a feeling sometimes that the reviewer is not familiar with the material (his reviews seem lacking or incomplete, missing several opportunities to create comparisons with other scifi films, or various genres), all makes for an often disappointing read. Again, as with the first volume, this is a shame, as it is obvious that the author has done a lot of research for these books, but the end effect is less than desired. With it's smaller size and fewer number of films, one could even wonder why it just wasn't added on to the original volume. One feature which the author should strike from his format is the 'Final Word' section, as this amounts to small more than his private opinion as to whether he likes or dislikes a film, often with small or no reason, and displays his private bias toward or versus other movies or series. As mentioned in my previous review, this gives an unfamiliar reader a false notion concerning movies that he may be inclined to see or test to find. With the release of 'Shin Godzilla' and 'Kong-Skull Island', and the prospect of more giant creature movies looming in the future, perhaps we will also see a revised and expanded edition of this volume, hopefully sans the issues that bring this edition down. For books on Godzilla, Toho, or Japanese scifi in general I recommend any of the following: 'Japan's Favorite Mon-Star' by Steve Ryfle 'Mushroom Clouds and Mushroom Men' by Peter H. Brothers 'Monsters Are Attacking Tokyo!' by Stuart Galbraith IV

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Book of Japanese Giant Monster Movies Vol. 2: 1984-2014 (Big Book of Japanese Giant Monsters) review []  2020-1-24 21:15

    While I enjoyed Volume 2 I was nowhere near as enamored with it as I was Volume 1. This is likely due to my fondness of the vintage dai Kaiju movies, and it seemed that LeMay required to have an editor take another couple passes at this volume as there were a lot of textual errors (to be fair they were there in the first volume but it was easier for me to overlook). Regardless of these criticisms I can still wholeheartedly recommend this tome as it provides the same service as the first volume did for a greater dozens of Japanese giant creature (and pseudo-giant monster) fare, quite a bit of which has been hard to search on the shores of North America. The obvious entries of the Godzilla (up through 2014) and Gamera series are covered as are quite a few of the Ultraman theatrical releases (I saw one once, not being a fan or anything of it, and can say it was quite good) and a slew of smaller and lesser known creature films such as Gehara, Reigo, Demeking and Death Kappa.LeMay's format remains the same as the first volume and it works very well. He starts off with the film title and a brief list of performers, gives a truncated film synopsis, gives a longer and often very interesting background to the film, a brief final word, and finally notes of interest to fans of each film. IMO it feels just a small rushed compared to Volume 1 but it's a labor of love and I appreciate that LeMay has shared it with us.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Book of Japanese Giant Monster Movies Vol. 2: 1984-2014 (Big Book of Japanese Giant Monsters) review []  2020-1-24 21:15

    A amazing tutorial through the Heisei and Millenium era Kaiju movies. Particularly for its inclusion or a lot of of the rarer and lesser known non Godzilla adn Gamera offerings. Some I had never heard of (such as Toho's banned films). It's only flaw is the actual story synopses of the films themselves tend to be short and erratic. But lets be honest nobody reading this book really needs that. The behind the scenes info is unbelievable and well researched. Amazing stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Book of Japanese Giant Monster Movies Vol. 2: 1984-2014 (Big Book of Japanese Giant Monsters) review []  2020-1-24 21:15

    Amazing read. No pics but lots of information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Book of Japanese Giant Monster Movies Vol. 2: 1984-2014 (Big Book of Japanese Giant Monsters) review []  2020-1-24 21:15

    A decent follow up that could only have been better if it included Shin Gojira. Hopefully, the author will modernize it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Book of Japanese Giant Monster Movies Vol. 2: 1984-2014 (Big Book of Japanese Giant Monsters) review []  2020-1-24 21:15

    As amazing as the first volume. No pics but plenty of information and contains less known movies or movies that are not exactly kaiju but of interest to a kaiju fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Book of Japanese Giant Monster Movies Vol. 2: 1984-2014 (Big Book of Japanese Giant Monsters) review []  2020-1-24 21:15

    Unbelievable sequel to the unbelievable original!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Book of Japanese Giant Monster Movies Vol. 2: 1984-2014 (Big Book of Japanese Giant Monsters) review []  2020-1-24 21:15

    Amazing book! Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Book of Japanese Giant Monster Movies Vol. 2: 1984-2014 (Big Book of Japanese Giant Monsters) review []  2020-1-24 21:15

    A dull list of fabulous movies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Book of Japanese Giant Monster Movies Vol. 2: 1984-2014 (Big Book of Japanese Giant Monsters) review []  2020-1-24 21:15

    This review applies to the volume 1 also as they both have the same flaws. This should really be 2 1/2 stars but half stars are not rst demerit goes to the fact there is no index. Second demerit is even more damaging as there is no page numbers in the contents! This book is virtually useless if you just wish to look up a specific movie. How lazy can one be to not place page numbers in the contents of a book you just wrote. That is unforgivable. Also the author should hire an editor. There are method too a lot of misspellings such as "payed" instead of "paid" throughout the book. There are also quite a few grammatically incorrect sentences that just don't create sense in English. Again an editor would support stly you better obtain used to the word "surprisingly" because that seems to be the author's favorite word. If you played the drinking android game by having a drink every time that word pops up you would be drunk halfway through the book. Also there are no at all said - the layout is fun and without all these other distractions the book would have been enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collection of books - the book of free novels review [App]  2019-9-24 13:20

    语音无法更换

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collection of books - the book of free novels review [App]  2019-9-24 13:20

    非常后悔update。Update 后听书一段一段的,有事还完全不播了!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collection of books - the book of free novels review [App]  2019-9-24 13:20

    原本很喜欢。更新以后听书一段一段的,以为是讯飞语记的问题,删了却再也找不到讯飞语记,现在都不能听了。

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collection of books - the book of free novels review [App]  2019-9-24 13:20

    very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collection of books - the book of free novels review [App]  2019-9-24 13:20

    为什么现在语音读到下一面就停了

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collection of books - the book of free novels review [App]  2019-9-24 13:20

    为什么不让充值了? 小说看了一半就没法充值购买! 太失望了!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring Book of Shadows: Book of Spells review []  2020-1-20 0:48

    Purchased as a gift. Attractive artwork with lovely details. Pages to write about tools, casting a circle, raising energy, visualization, etc. Contains some correspondences and charts... Moon phases, colors, days of the week, time of day, 4 corners, wheel of the year, zodiac chart, planets etc... Also contains a few spells and several blank spell pages to write your own. Very nice! Would recommend for beginners, but I wish one now too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring Book of Shadows: Book of Spells review []  2020-1-20 0:48

    I am giving to this book a three star review because of the cheap qaulity of paper used...it's extremely aggrivating to see such a amazing idea fail due to a major detail like the paper and feels like a waste of expensive pencils like prismacolor... perforated pages would be a large plus though understandably this book is marketed as a journal...nice art and nice idea...really appreciate the Pagan slant as there are far to few coloring options available... A look inside this book would be helpful for future sales...many pass up options due to the lack of inside insight

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring Book of Shadows: Book of Spells review []  2020-1-20 0:48

    Very Pleasantly Amazed! Huge size book about 11x10 and about an inch thick! Lots of practical info and guidance, insights in Spell craft, diagrams, multiple sections with info and to put your own spells, notes.Oh yes! And lots of lovely patterns to color your unique magic into your Book of this book. And I'm a Crone. We are hard to surprise and please much of the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring Book of Shadows: Book of Spells review []  2020-1-20 0:48

    Love love love this coloring book of shadows. This is just excellent for creating your own book of shadows. You can tell a lot of thought went into creating this book. I absolutely will be purchasing the rest of series. I plan to take the pages I love and need after I finish them and add to my book of shadows!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring Book of Shadows: Book of Spells review []  2020-1-20 0:48

    I love this book. I carefully took each page out of the book and scanned them so that I can change the page size, and then printed them out to use in my own book of shadows. These are excellent for someone who wants to add some style to their own book of shadows.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring Book of Shadows: Book of Spells review []  2020-1-20 0:48

    I was hesitant about purchasing this item due to the cost and my concern over whether it was going to be truly useful. After receiving the item, I must say that I am indeed THRILLED that I took the possibility and bought it. This is an wonderful item to have on hand due to the info included and the overall usefulness of the pages included. Additionally, the fact that I can color in the pages as I read and absorb the info makes it so much fun. I can even leave the pages uncolored and still obtain a lot of peace and knowledge from the item by just reviewing the drawings and information. My hat's off to the author who can create these unbelievable drawings on top of researching and presenting the information. I would recommend this to anyone interested in Magick!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring Book of Shadows: Book of Spells review []  2020-1-20 0:48

    I love this book! Every page is magickal and the spells and hints are very helpful. Already started coloring, very inspirational 🔮✨

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring Book of Shadows: Book of Spells review []  2020-1-20 0:48

    The illustrations are stunning! I love the educational material and spells included throughout the book as well. I wanted to use it to make my very own BoS so I have chop the pages out with an x-acto knife and placed them in a binder so I can organize the book to my needs. I just recently ordered the Book of Shadows coloring book by this author as well. I cannot wait for it arrive!!One neat thing I noticed, I felt a bit poor cutting out the pages as the book cover itself is very soft. Amazing quality, attractive illustrations, all around spectacular book... you should buy it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring Book of Shadows: Book of Spells review []  2020-1-20 0:48

    Most attractive book. I’ve waited a long time for something like this. It was such a pleasure to color.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring Book of Shadows: Book of Spells review []  2020-1-20 0:48

    I really love this book. The drawings are amazing and very lovely and I like that I obtain to color them to my liking. I echo other sentiments though in that the pages would have benefited from being perforated. I have my own grimoire/BOS that is a post bound book and I wanted to add these pages to it, not use this book exclusively as my BOS. That is why I gave it one less star. It is not user friendly for those who wish to remove the pages and use elsewhere. In order to pull the pages out without tearing (and there was still some tearing) I had to use an exacto knife every 10 pages or so to loosen the binding so I could ease the pages out. I personally scanned them so in case I hate how I colourful a page I can print off a replacement. Other than that, I recommend this book to all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Chronicles of Narnia Complete 7-Book Collection: All 7 Books Plus Bonus Book: Boxen review []  2020-1-16 0:33

    Love these books, but the font size is much too little on the Narnia Box Set (with film pictures on box, linked below). It is advertised as for Grade 3 and up, but likely only Jr. High and older would be comfortable with this little of a Font Size. We are surprised that Harper Collins would publish such a little text Font Size, knowing that a lot of kids would be their audience.***It would be very helpful if Amazon would contain the Font Size in the product description for books and other literature.*** (Surprised that they don't already contain this.)Chronicles of Narnia Box SetWe are sending this box set back regrettably, and instead ordering this 2000-published box set, which is a couple inches taller, hoping it has an adequate font size for young readers (link below). It costs $8 more, but should hopefully be the solution we need for the too-small e Chronicles of Narnia Box Set: Full-Color Collector's Edition

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Chronicles of Narnia Complete 7-Book Collection: All 7 Books Plus Bonus Book: Boxen review []  2020-1-16 0:33

     I bought the 7 volume hardback boxed set by harper collins. I was hoping these were a sewn binding, but no, they are glued. But the books are a nice size to handle, and the paper is sturdy, and the font is huge and very legible. Hopefully the binding will last.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Chronicles of Narnia Complete 7-Book Collection: All 7 Books Plus Bonus Book: Boxen review []  2020-1-16 0:33

    The Complete Chronicles of Narnia (text only) by C. S. Lewis,P. Baynes I bought this copy because for one, I personally did not wish a "movie tie-in" version, I wanted to have a hardcover edition that contained all of the books in one that I could hold for years and pass down to my kids - in short, amazing quality, tasteful, with was described as being "Used - Good", but it arrived in perfect condition (no noticeable tears on the book itself with only slight page wear). This ver came with a book jacket which is identical to the hard cover itself, so I threw away the jacket which was well worn. Also, the book description says "text only", which is strange, because this copy has dozens of the original illustrations in full-color (I'll test to post pictures soon).I feel like I hit the jackpot with this purchase and I highly encourage everyone to obtain this copy ASAP, because I've noticed the price of the "all-in-one" books skyrocketing lately (Barnes and Noble used to have a "leather"-bound copy for $20 three years ago which is $100 now). I sure hope these books don't go out of print, but if they do, you'll be glad you purchased this particular version, because it'll be passed down the family.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Chronicles of Narnia Complete 7-Book Collection: All 7 Books Plus Bonus Book: Boxen review []  2020-1-16 0:33

    This is a attractive paperback box set of the Narnia collection, that so a lot of of us grew up with. The covers are nice, thick and protective of the pages inside, which are of amazing paper stock. I have no print fading or errors that I've e art on the outter box is attractive on all sides, with a small read up at the top. For paperbacks, I believe this is the method to go! Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Chronicles of Narnia Complete 7-Book Collection: All 7 Books Plus Bonus Book: Boxen review []  2020-1-16 0:33

    With some 6000 reviews preceding this one, I need not comment on the quality or fame of the now-classic, 7 volumes which constitute this beloved juvenile series by C. S. Lewis; his reputation is well-established and well-deserved. What DOES need pointing out is the remarkable value of this MEGAPACK $.99 for all 7 novels, it is the bargain-of-the-century. Compare prices in the Kindle Store, and you will explore no single volume of the 7 is currently priced nearly that low, and the only other compilation is MUCH more expensive than this one. So if you've not purchased ebook versions of these fabulous books because of hitherto high prices, this Megapack edition of all 7 is definitely the one to e formatting is handsomely done, and an active TOC lists each novel and its chapters. (This is text-only; no illustrations.)NOTE: Assuming this to be an unauthorized edition, I search it hard to believe all 7 books in this series have entered the public domain in the U.S.; if they had, there would be numerous competing, low-priced, e-book editions of CHRONICLES OF NARNIA in the Kindle Shop -- and there are not. Therefore, how long this Megapack will fly beneath Amazon's radar before possibly being removed for copyright violation is anyone's guess -- so if you wish it, GET IT NOW while you still can. But whether it remains available or not, it will be one of your greatest ebook purchases. Conversely, should it disappear from the Kindle Store, NOT purchasing it in time will be one of your greatest regrets.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    dota pro circuit reviews valentine day frames 2018 reviews lotfancy refrigerant freon leak detector for cfcs hcfcs hfcs halogen r134a r410a r22a r600a r290 air condition hvac reviews interdynamics 375cs engine cooling systems uv dye universal chemicals reviews windshield wiper transmission linkage assembly for audi a4 quattro rs4 s4 seat exeo reviews apdty 139911 windshield wiper transmission assembly reviews for mercedes benz ml class w164 w166 rear wiper arm blade and cap oem reviews dorman 49444 windshield wiper linkage clip kit reviews flashlight caller reviews 1 pair windscreen wiper linkage clip wiper arms repair clip kit motor wiper linkage repair clip reviews chrome 5m flexible trim for car interior exterior moulding strip decorative p2 for toyota avalon reviews chrome 5m flexible trim for car interior exterior moulding strip decorative p1 for infiniti g35 reviews green 5m flexible trim for car interior exterior moulding strip decorative p1 for mini cooper countryman reviews car decorative moulding trim strip molding line red 5m x 4mm reviews chrome 5m flexible trim for car interior exterior moulding strip decorative p2 for nissan sentra reviews 3m x 6mm chrome u style flex trim moulding for interior edge vent grille panel for pontiac g5 reviews 3m x 6mm chrome u style flex trim moulding for interior edge vent grille panel for lexus es350 reviews chrome 5m flexible trim for car interior exterior moulding strip decorative p1 for infiniti g37 reviews 3m x 6mm chrome u style flex trim moulding for interior edge vent grille panel for chevrolet tahoe reviews green 5m flexible trim for car interior exterior moulding strip decorative p2 for nissan versa note reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter