fnp mastery Reviews & Opinions


Submit fnp mastery review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery review [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    So far so amazing I'll be able to give a glowing review after I sit for my exam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery review [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    Excellent, user-friendly, content accurate, and provides rationales.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery review [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    Strongly recommend! I have passsed AANP but continue to study & perpare for NP practice using this application.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on fnp mastery or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch fnp mastery video reviews and related movies:

    See Apps I Use For NP School on youtube.

     related image

    See Mastery 6 Yasuo! | FNP DeeJay on youtube.

     related image

    See Should You Ditch Your Traditional Doctor for a Functional Doctor? on youtube.

     related image

    See EMB #354 Your Longevity Blueprint to Stay Younger Longer on youtube.

     related image

    See MENYELESAIKAN MISI MASTERY CODE - MOBILE LEGENDS on youtube.

     related image

    See 241: Inflammation, Disease, BioTe Hormones, and Integrative Medicine on youtube.

     related image

    See Test-Taking Strategies for Struggling Students (Live Expert Webinar) on youtube.

     related image

    See The Armory - The Mastery of The Tactical Handgun Course 2013 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery review [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    Best application on the go for FNP certification

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery review [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    Amazing review that is excellent for 5 to 10 min review sessions. Well worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery review [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    I improve every day. Amazing for ANCC

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery review [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery review [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    Love the application and it is very thorough. My only critique is that there are still some JNC7 questions listed, and both FNP exams are using JNC8. It can be confusing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery review [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    I paid for full access and have not been able to have full access. Have emailed with no reply.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery review [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery review [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    Amazing app!!!. I like that you can refresh your progress but would love to see more questions added.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery review [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    Would love if there were updates that changed up the questions. Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery review [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    It is a true confidence booster to see how a lot of you obtain right.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery review [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    Amazing Application for the AANP and ANCC board exams.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery review [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    State up front that it's trialware. 50 bucks seems kinda greedy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery review [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    I would,like to have discount code

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery review [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    It's very thorough! I love the explanations!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery review [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    Love [email protected]#$%! would give you a score.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery review [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    It is a amazing application to use anywhere and everywhere. I heard the questions gets you prepared for the AANP exam and that's what I'm sticking to, along with other resources. I just [email protected]#$%! had more questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery review [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    Amazing for reviewing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery review [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    It's extremely helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery review [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery review [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    Amazing app! Has helped me quite a lot with test-taking in my didactic classes, and I will definitely use it to prep for the AANP exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery review [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    Preparing for exit exam & AANP...Best app. Use it everywhere I go....Good luck everyone🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery review [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    Studying for my FNP. I just review questions whenever I can!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery review [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    Very simple to use. Amazing to reinforce learning. Amazing rationales!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery review [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    I wished there were more tests. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery review [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    Very helpful to reinforce learning. Amazing explanations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery review [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery review [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    Passed my exam 1st time. After getting a broad knowledge base using Hollier and Fitzgerald, I used this application for practice questions. Loved it. Saw alot of info on the exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery review [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    Love this app. It has more information than I expected. Well worth the investment! Want I knew about it earlier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery review [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    Simple to read, understand, and it gives you the feedback after the review questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery review [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    Love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery review [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    Amazing questions and rationales!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery review [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    Amazing review application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery review [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    Amazing application and convenient, but I've had a few repeat questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery review [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    Amazing so far. I like the mnemonics and terminology sections. The questions I have encountered so far have been relevant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery review [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    Studying to be a FNP and this is a amazing method to try what I have learned and what I need to work on more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery review [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    Amazing application when on the go...love the questions by system and even documents progress

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery review [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    Awesome, fast tutorial while you're on the go. Very convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mastery review []  2020-1-16 19:42

    I can boil this down for you: consider your interests and bents; choose your career path accordingly; study hard, work hard and you can become very amazing at what you do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mastery review []  2020-1-16 19:42

    I wasted my cash on this on a recommendation from another person. The book is well written and sometimes has interesting biographical facts on the topic persons but over all is the usual self-help drivel. It is filled with countless (I didn't bother to count them) stories about topics like Edison, Faraday, and Da Vinci but none of these stories lead to a system I can apply to my is a pattern followed by the self-help writers to fill their tomes with anecdotal story after story that lead nowhere and this book follows that pattern. I kept reading, hoping to search some nuggets but ... nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mastery review []  2020-1-16 19:42

     It got me less focused on achieving results quickly, and to focus on letting go of time, and spending time doing what’s important to gain an understanding and comprehension of the craft.And not only did the book lay the foundation of why mastery is important, but Robert Greene also does a attractive job of weaving through the challenges people on the quest experience - as well as providing a thorough, and proven roadmap of each of the phases someone on this quest must ’s a life changing book and I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mastery review []  2020-1-16 19:42

    This is an extremely strong work on how to achieve mastery in one's life. Mastery can be thought of as the special method each of us can fully actualize our potential for greatness and have fun a fulfilling hieving Mastery in life is a lot of work but it is the method to a flourishing life (a life of self-fulfillment). Spinoza's quote "All things perfect are as difficult as they are rare" came to mind several times as I read the book. The author provides ideas and tactics that can improve the process for those willing to expend the effort. I plan to re-read and work with the ideas and tactics covered in this book and apply them to my private context. I also plan to purchase copies of the book for my wife and 2 teenage sons so they can benefit from this material as e work begins by discussing how to explore one's purpose in life. This is special to each individual and needs to be well thought through. The author gives 5 tactics for finding your life's task and illustrates these tactics with historical and contemporary figures. Two of the tactics he discusses that really gave me a lot to think about are:1. ) Occupy the excellent niche - the Darwinian strategy. In this tactic you need to search the career niche that best fits your interests and talents and then evolve that niche over time. I found the eaxample of V.S. Ramachandran very interesting2.) Allow go of the past - the adaptation strategy. The following quote from this section that really resonated with me:"You must adapt your Life's Task to these circumstances. You do not keep on to past ways of doing things, because it will ensure you will fall behind and suffer for it. You are flexible and looking to adapt."The author then covers the Apprentice Phase which he breaks into 3 steps:1.) Deep Observation - the Passive Mode2.) Skills Acquisition - the Practice Mode3.) Experimentation - The Active ModeThere are detailed tactics for completing the ideal appenticeship. These are illustrated by examples. 2 of my favorites in this section were "move toward resistance and pain" as illustrated by the example of Bill Bradley and "apprentice yourself in failure" as illustrated by Henry Ford. All 8 tactics are worth thinking about in e next section covers learning through a Mentor and is one of the best parts of the book. The example of Michael Faraday is used as a amazing illustration. There are tactics discussed for finding the appropriate mentor(s), knowing when to break away from the mentor and what to do if you cannot search a mentor (the example here is Thomas Edison and there is an interesting tie-back to Faraday). Having a mentor is the most effective method to gain deep knowledge of a field in the least amount of time - it greatly accelerates that path to e next section deals with social intelligence and seeing people as they are. Benjamin Franklin is used as an example. There are 7 deadly realities covered in this section (envy, conformism, rigidity, self-obsessiveness, laziness, flightiness and passive aggression) as well as tactics for acquiring social e fifth section is on awakening the dimensional mind. This is where you see more and more aspects of reality and develop ways to become more creative (and not obtain stuck in the past). There are several tactics on creativity discussed in detail. I found the discussion on ways to alter one's perspective especially illuminating. These contain avoiding:* Looking at the "what" instead of the "how"* Rushing to generalities and ignoring details* Confirming paradigms and ignoring anomalies - (key quote: "...anomalies themselves include the richest information. They often reveal to us the flaws in our paradigms and begin up fresh ways of looking at the world")* fixating on what is present, ignoring what is absent (Sherlock Holmes example)The section continues with tactics and examples for this "creative-active" phase. My favorite was a section on Mechanical Intelligence with the Wright Brothers as an e Final Section is on Mastery as the fusing of the Intuitive with the Rational. The tactics in this section are very strong and I will be returning to them again and again. Here are the 7 strategies:1.) Connect to your environment2.) Play to your strengths (this is very necessary - see further thoughts on this below)3.) Transform yourself through practice4.) Internalize the info - the life force (Leonardo Da Vinci example)5.) Widen your vision6.) Submit to the other - the Inside Out perspective7.) Synthesize all forms of knowledgeThis is a very strong book filled with a lot of amazing ideas and strategies. There are ideas I plan to continue to "chew" on and think more deeply about while I work to integrate these ideas and tactics into my private context.A lot of the book stresses the importance of self-discipline, persevering through difficult challenges, the importance of an adaptive and active mind, independent thinking and integrating all of one's knowledge. Here are a few recommendations I would create to augment the material covered in this book:1.) For Self-Displine and Willpower (and perseverance): Willpower by Tierney and Baumeister The Power of Habit by Duhigg Grit (see TED Talk by Angela Duckworth and the GRIT assessment as well - Grit Assessment can be found at: available at [...])2.) For an adaptive/active mindset (and recovering from failure) Mindset by Carol Dweck Apapt by Tim Harford3.) For a amazing fictional example of a lot of of the ideas covered in the book, I would recommend Ayn Rand's The Fountainhead (Roark as a positive example; Keating as a negative example of what the author calls "the false self")4.) Other True globe examples Richard Feynman (see his books "Surely You're Joking, Mr. Feynman" and "The Pleasure of Finding Things Out"5.) Finding your strengths Strengthsfinder 2.0 by Tom Rath VIA Survey of Hero Strengths (available at [...])

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mastery review []  2020-1-16 19:42

    As a coach, I'm working with people to increase their professional performance. I have a scientific background in this subject and have gotten amazing results for my clients. But what's clear is that the largest stumbling blocks to achieving the goals you wish in your career are: 1) an impatience that causes you to doubt your ability to achieve your goals, and 2) a lack of feedback on tactic selection and execution that leaves you operating in a vacuum and results in tactic hopping or quitting too bert Greene's book addresses these problems not just with solutions, but with case studies that let you to see how these principles work in reality. Henry Ford failed the first time he tried to manufacture a car? Buckminster Fuller was about to commit suicide because he felt like such a failure? Charles Darwin's father thought his son had no future or skills?This is what true success looks like and I think for many, it will support them place their focus where it must be: on doing the work and finding a mentor or coach who can give you the important feedback for mastery. The things we often covet, such as fame or more money, won't obtain you to mastery directly, and even if you're successful at obtaining them without learning your trade, they won't mean very much (I have worked with plenty who prove that!). Mastery is the goal and this is a amazing book for getting there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mastery review []  2020-1-16 19:42

    If you have this inescapable drive of creating change, unable to tune down your inner voice, pursuing visions of making things better long-term (and thus of course going versus conventions) you need this book. You will hear your own thoughts, read about your frustrations and challenges, those seldom or hardly discussed. And you'll be given perspectives and guidance. Learning to choose which wars not to fight, and which you should fight, and how - for your greater goal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mastery review []  2020-1-16 19:42

    This book has encouraged and empowered me at a time when I quit corporate america and stepped out on faith to build my own business and expand my brand. It has given me true globe examples of other "Masters" and their craft and told their stories of how they did essentially the same thing I am doing. I am still in the process of reading this book, but love it so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mastery review []  2020-1-16 19:42

    The concept that people are born genius is completely shattered with this book. If you think you have to be born that way, you need to read this book! However, it doesn't just test to create this point but ultimately wants to encourage that even you (yes you) have that ability to become a master at whatever you were born to do, (rather than born with the ability) and even become someone who people call genius. It's your ability to focus which is becoming a lost art in these modern times with so much entertainment that is out there. How crucial it is for mankind to continue to develop the skill to even just focus is just the hint of the iceberg that Greene dissects to create his point. From Einstein to Benjamin Franklin and even learning about the history of Charles Darwin and his process of mastering his theory of evolution was surprisingly very inspiring and interesting to read (and I'm not really into all that items -- or so I thought I wasn't! This book takes us to the very beginning of mankind to today in a remarkable method that had me not wanting to place it down. Was I finding my real ability to focus on something I was finding fascinating where others may not have? That is the very point. Is it real that almost anyone has the ability to master their craft? Well that all depends. It depends on the person's wish or discovery of a curiosity that is ultimately found. It could take a lifetime or it could take a couple of decades. The point is, are you searching for the very bonus you were born to do? And when or if you search it, are you mastering it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mastery review []  2020-1-16 19:42

    The notice was amazing with a lot of historical references. I felt however he kept using the same reference over and over again. So for me, I was a small allow down after reading his other 3 books. Still amazing for anyone to read and recommend it for younger people trying to search their method in life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mastery review []  2020-1-16 19:42

    This is an perfect book with a treasure trove of useful guidance, but the latest half of the book dragged a bit causing me to dock one star from the review. Nevertheless, the beginning of the book alone is worth the price of e starts out by tackling a simple, yet often overlooked concept: we each have a "life task" yet a lot of of us deviate from this task because of pressure from family members, concerns about money, etc. We thus jump into a rat race in which we fail to create progress, ultimately finding ourselves in a job we merely tolerate and having given up on our dreams. If you are not excited to obtain up each morning and go to your job, then this book is for e aptly points out that we will spend the lion's share of our waking lives at our job. That being the case, we shouldn't resign ourselves to the notion that our jobs are merely a hassle we endure to obtain to the weekends. Rather, we should engage in some soul-searching to search our life's task: something we are naturally inclined to do, even if we weren't being paid to do it. We are all unique, so no one can tell you your life's task. In fact, you might not even know what your life's task is, and Greene suggests re-examining activities from your childhood to search something that you never grew tired of doing.Once you've identified what your life's task is, it's time to go after it. If you say, "Hey, I'm already in a career and have invested all this time" Greene's is that you will never be truly successful and satisfied by doing something that isn't your life's task. To obtain ahead in any field requires heavy commitments of time and energy, and you seem won't have the motivation for this in the long haul if the path you've chosen isn't your life task. But once you've mustered the courage to go after this life task, Greene suggests you pick an zone that roughly corresponds to this interest. This job should be viewed more as a learning experience, and as you come to know the field better you'll identify side-paths that appeal more closely to your particular ter identifying your life task and jumping into a similar field, the next step is to search a mentor. A amazing chunk of the book is dedicated toward finding the right mentor, and the info Greene provides is invaluable. Greene avoids spewing vague platitudes and gives the reader concrete direction about how to get a mentor, why a mentor is important, and how to interact with the e second half of the book is where I found myself losing interest. Greene is popular for his mini-biographies of historical figures, and in his previous books he does an perfect job weaving these stories seamlessly into his life lessons. This time, however, I felt like I was reading a laundry-list of stories one after the other as I delved into the latter half of the book. I would read several pages about this person and then several pages about that person, and I wasn't quite sure what the key takeaway was. In the previous books each chapter had a clear, succinct point, but as I wound my method toward the end of Mastery I found myself struggling to remain engaged with the material. Perhaps the best method to summarize it is this: if someone were to ask me what I took away from the first half of the book, I could begin into a long, informed discussion of the salient points; but if someone were to ask me what I took away from the second half of the book, I would have to fire up my Kindle and go back to dig up something that wasn't useful enough for me to bother committing it to memory.Other reviewers have mentioned that Greene forgoes his usual style of quotes in the margins, etc. and this is correct, but I found that to be less of an issue. Who cares what format he chooses for delivering info if the material is useful and engaging?If you are not excited to obtain up and go to work tomorrow, if your job is just "so-so," if you're lacking a clear sense of purpose in your life, buy this book and take its tip seriously-- it might support you create better use of the time you have to live. If you obtain bored with the second half of the book, just place it down and rest simple knowing that you've identified your life task and are going after it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SSH Mastery: OpenSSH, PuTTY, Tunnels and Keys (IT Mastery Book 12) review [Book]  2018-3-7 18:1

    Michael Lucas writes extremely well. He conveys even the most complicated technical concepts and ideas easily. Anyone wanting to learn the intricacies and history of SSH should read this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SSH Mastery: OpenSSH, PuTTY, Tunnels and Keys (IT Mastery Book 12) review [Book]  2018-3-7 18:1

    One of the best resources I have found on SSH. Lucidly written and simple to skip subjects you don't use today. I own both editions. 2nd edition not only updates info but adds more subjects and value.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SSH Mastery: OpenSSH, PuTTY, Tunnels and Keys (IT Mastery Book 12) review [Book]  2018-3-7 18:1

    SSH Mastery provides clear explanations and practical tip about using and configuration of one of the most necessary pieces of software on the internet today. Any user (BSD, Mac, Linux, Windows) can benefit from subjects that are covered. While other SSH books test to be totally comprehensive on SSH's history and less on a dozens of true globe situations, SSH Mastery focuses on what sysadmins and users really need to be effective when using SSH. If you use @#$%!&'s well worth it to pick up this book and ensure that you are utilizing this awesome tool to it's full potential.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ed Mastery: The Standard Unix Text Editor (IT Mastery Book 13) review [Book]  2018-4-2 18:1

    Disclaimer: I was a tech reviewer of this work, and read an early draft.---There is nothing on a Unix system that is more convoluted, confusing, and difficult for me to deal with than the unmitigated horrors that are known as Regular Expressions. For decades, I have avoided them. They give me the heebie jeebies.But Mr. Lucas has done the improbable. In this book about an editor I've used for decades, as a side effect, he's created REs .... Digestible? No. They still stick in the craw. Understandable? Never. Not with that a lot of ridiculous escape sequences. Fun? Oh, lordy stead, he created them ENTERTAINING.If you, like me, despise REs as the hellspawn they are, then this is a book you should invest in. If instead you're one of the POSIX.2 standards committee members who approved them, then I can only quote Schiller: Versus stupidity the gods themselves contend in vain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ed Mastery: The Standard Unix Text Editor (IT Mastery Book 13) review [Book]  2018-4-2 18:1

    Over the course of close to 25 years I have only had to use ed for production once or twice. This book would have saved me a lot of time, sweat, blood, and tears those times. Technical info aside. Understanding the history and origins of these tools helps us to better understand why they matter and why we should tread lightly on some traditions.I also laughed out loud and the tweaking of toxic character and "real man" culture in IT and Unix in particular is delightful in every all the Lucas books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ed Mastery: The Standard Unix Text Editor (IT Mastery Book 13) review [Book]  2018-4-2 18:1

    After decades of using different *nix systems, this book provided me key insights into one of the quintessential *nix programs in no less than 111* chapters. I've added it to my virtual bookshelf for the next time I need to configure a server over a 300 baud modem. *binary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bladesmithing: A Definitive Guide Towards Bladesmithing Mastery: Knife Making Mastery, Book 1 review []  2020-1-18 21:13

    this book was a waste of time, im beautiful sure anyone who wants to create knives knows they need tools, knows fire is risky and knows that knives are sharp. Its actually insulting to the average persons intelligence. I actually feel like i got scammed out of 3$ if i had paid 10$ id be asking for a refund

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bladesmithing: A Definitive Guide Towards Bladesmithing Mastery: Knife Making Mastery, Book 1 review []  2020-1-18 21:13

    I thought this was a book on how to create a knife with instructions and pictures but I was wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bladesmithing: A Definitive Guide Towards Bladesmithing Mastery: Knife Making Mastery, Book 1 review []  2020-1-18 21:13

    Books covers primary terminology, but that’s s is more like a dictionary of terms, VS a how to do book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bladesmithing: A Definitive Guide Towards Bladesmithing Mastery: Knife Making Mastery, Book 1 review []  2020-1-18 21:13

    Not quite "Definitive".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bladesmithing: A Definitive Guide Towards Bladesmithing Mastery: Knife Making Mastery, Book 1 review []  2020-1-18 21:13

    This book at best gives a very basic, 30,000' view about knife making. There are no photos to support with the very, very short reacts of the steps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bladesmithing: A Definitive Guide Towards Bladesmithing Mastery: Knife Making Mastery, Book 1 review []  2020-1-18 21:13

    This is a very short book. But is very straight forward, which is amazing for the beginner. I love how everything is broken down to the simplest form. There is no need to attempt to interpret what Wes is telling you and he explains which method is easier and then tells you to test the second sloightlit more complicated method after you have become comfortable with the first.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bladesmithing: A Definitive Guide Towards Bladesmithing Mastery: Knife Making Mastery, Book 1 review []  2020-1-18 21:13

    Appears to be a amazing starting point book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bladesmithing: A Definitive Guide Towards Bladesmithing Mastery: Knife Making Mastery, Book 1 review []  2020-1-18 21:13

    Little panflit not sure you can call it a book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bladesmithing: A Definitive Guide Towards Bladesmithing Mastery: Knife Making Mastery, Book 1 review []  2020-1-18 21:13

    print was chop off on the outer border and was not suitable to give as a gift. Would not purchase again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bladesmithing: A Definitive Guide Towards Bladesmithing Mastery: Knife Making Mastery, Book 1 review []  2020-1-18 21:13

    Very short book. Only 26 pages. Does not have any pictures or graphics. Not worth reading really.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accelerated Learning Mastery: Learn Powerful Accelerated Learning Techniques to Instantly Boost your Ability to Learn & Remember Any Topic for Academic, Work & Business Success (Bonus: Exam Mastery) review []  2019-12-24 19:19

    Totally amazing and informative ideas tutorial for everyone. A lot of technique and hints here this book for skill develop. Boost your ability from this guide. Author release amazing content tutorial for us. I think that's the excellent tutorial for me and also forever. Recommended !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Accelerated Learning Mastery: Learn Powerful Accelerated Learning Techniques to Instantly Boost your Ability to Learn & Remember Any Topic for Academic, Work & Business Success (Bonus: Exam Mastery) review []  2019-12-24 19:19

    This book is awesome. It helped me in so a lot of ways both as a learner and a teacher. Thank you Steve Chambers . Highly recommend this book . Thanks .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doctrinal Mastery review [App]  2018-12-31 21:8

    I like the features of the Memorize section that let me to remove words on a sliding scale to support me memorize. I really like that I can add my own scriptures to study. I would love it even more if there was a method to delete scriptures I add by mistake or no longer want to study. My Scriptures is a little cluttered at the moment because of some things I added by mistake.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doctrinal Mastery review [App]  2018-12-31 21:8

    I would love it if we could combine multiple books so that we could quiz on 50, 75 and eventually 100! (Having them all mixed up together for additional challenge.) This would support me hold up with all the ones I have learned in previous years. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doctrinal Mastery review [App]  2018-12-31 21:8

    I like how helpful it is to memorize scriptures, but I'd like the developers to add a shuffle mode to create it even more challenging. I would also suggest to add a method to set up a scripture to display on the screen as remainder daily or every now and then, so only by looking at the cellphone one reads it often without even opening the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doctrinal Mastery review [App]  2018-12-31 21:8

    Says in Portuguese but missing functionality. One the memorize (which in itself is English) works. The quiz shows no text. The flashcards ask in English if you got it right. I wanted to use this in Brazil to support the 8+ learn the articles of faith but the method it is now it is beautiful much useless at least in Portuguese

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doctrinal Mastery review [App]  2018-12-31 21:8

    It's a amazing application to memorize scriptures. But, what would be even better, is if you created it so that you could play versus your friends. Take one of the scriptures and you have to fill in the words, you obtain points, and most points wins. This method teens can challenge each other to memorize scripture and they're always motivated more when it's a game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doctrinal Mastery review [App]  2018-12-31 21:8

    The application is very good. I have used the older version. My only concern for the fresh ver is the font used in the memorize section. Can you add options for the font or just change it just like the font used in the other sections? The fonts used in the flashcards and quiz looks more clean and decent. :) Support me please...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doctrinal Mastery review [App]  2018-12-31 21:8

    I love that I can work on my doctrinal mastery anywhere I go! I've always struggled with remembering the verses and where to search them but after a few mins every day I've gotten so much better!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doctrinal Mastery review [App]  2018-12-31 21:8

    My mother showed me this app. It is a amazing method to not only memorize scriptures, but to then try yourself on these scriptures. 📖

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doctrinal Mastery review [App]  2018-12-31 21:8

    Since the update, multi-verse scriptures that I add to the "Memorize" section are not separated by verse, but are formatted into a huge block of text. Rather annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doctrinal Mastery review [App]  2018-12-31 21:8

    Articles of Faith Quiz shows no questions. Everything else seems legit. Not sure why this fix hasn't been addressed, looks like there have been enough comments about it not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doctrinal Mastery review [App]  2018-12-31 21:8

    Works good. But there is no text for quiz for articles of faith and I was hoping to allow me daughter use to memorize them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doctrinal Mastery review [App]  2018-12-31 21:8

    Soul modernize A unbelievable platform where we're reminded of life purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doctrinal Mastery review [App]  2018-12-31 21:8

    Had as a missionary and always could rely on the spirit to direct me through and learn. A large favorite of mine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doctrinal Mastery review [App]  2018-12-31 21:8

    The articles of faith quiz questions ate completely blank. Other than that, my children love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doctrinal Mastery review [App]  2018-12-31 21:8

    Amazing app, love the connection to gospel library

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doctrinal Mastery review [App]  2018-12-31 21:8

    The article of faith quizzes don't present the questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doctrinal Mastery review [App]  2018-12-31 21:8

    The quiz for the articles of faith doesn't function

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doctrinal Mastery review [App]  2018-12-31 21:8

    Amazing method to memorize scriptures and learn associated doctrine!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doctrinal Mastery review [App]  2018-12-31 21:8

    Why does the words in the Articles of Faith during quizzes?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doctrinal Mastery review [App]  2018-12-31 21:8

    I like it. Lots of ways to learn the scriptures oh, and assess your own ability to do that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doctrinal Mastery review [App]  2018-12-31 21:8

    Things are so so simple to obtain to thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doctrinal Mastery review [App]  2018-12-31 21:8

    It's a attractive application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doctrinal Mastery review [App]  2018-12-31 21:8

    how to install in laptops? ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doctrinal Mastery review [App]  2018-12-31 21:8

    Amazing idea. Loving it😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doctrinal Mastery review [App]  2018-12-31 21:8

    Saints rule

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doctrinal Mastery review [App]  2018-12-31 21:8

    It is an application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doctrinal Mastery review [App]  2018-12-31 21:8

    Fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doctrinal Mastery review [App]  2018-12-31 21:8

    Unbelievable resource!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doctrinal Mastery review [App]  2018-12-31 21:8

    Yo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doctrinal Mastery review [App]  2018-12-31 21:8

    Amazing Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doctrinal Mastery review [App]  2018-12-31 21:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doctrinal Mastery review [App]  2018-12-31 21:8

    Loving it

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter