fnp mastery Reviews & Opinions


Submit fnp mastery review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery review [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    So far so amazing I'll be able to give a glowing review after I sit for my exam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery review [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    Excellent, user-friendly, content accurate, and provides rationales.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery review [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    Strongly recommend! I have passsed AANP but continue to study & perpare for NP practice using this application.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on fnp mastery or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch fnp mastery video reviews and related movies:

    See Apps I Use For NP School on youtube.

     related image

    See Mastery 6 Yasuo! | FNP DeeJay on youtube.

     related image

    See Should You Ditch Your Traditional Doctor for a Functional Doctor? on youtube.

     related image

    See EMB #354 Your Longevity Blueprint to Stay Younger Longer on youtube.

     related image

    See MENYELESAIKAN MISI MASTERY CODE - MOBILE LEGENDS on youtube.

     related image

    See 241: Inflammation, Disease, BioTe Hormones, and Integrative Medicine on youtube.

     related image

    See Test-Taking Strategies for Struggling Students (Live Expert Webinar) on youtube.

     related image

    See The Armory - The Mastery of The Tactical Handgun Course 2013 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery review [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    Best application on the go for FNP certification

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery review [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    Amazing review that is excellent for 5 to 10 min review sessions. Well worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery review [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    I improve every day. Amazing for ANCC

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery review [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery review [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    Love the application and it is very thorough. My only critique is that there are still some JNC7 questions listed, and both FNP exams are using JNC8. It can be confusing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery review [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    I paid for full access and have not been able to have full access. Have emailed with no reply.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery review [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery review [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    Amazing app!!!. I like that you can refresh your progress but would love to see more questions added.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery review [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    Would love if there were updates that changed up the questions. Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery review [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    It is a true confidence booster to see how a lot of you obtain right.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery review [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    Amazing Application for the AANP and ANCC board exams.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery review [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    State up front that it's trialware. 50 bucks seems kinda greedy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery review [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    I would,like to have discount code

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery review [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    It's very thorough! I love the explanations!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery review [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    Love [email protected]#$%! would give you a score.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery review [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    It is a amazing application to use anywhere and everywhere. I heard the questions gets you prepared for the AANP exam and that's what I'm sticking to, along with other resources. I just [email protected]#$%! had more questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery review [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    Amazing for reviewing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery review [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    It's extremely helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery review [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery review [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    Amazing app! Has helped me quite a lot with test-taking in my didactic classes, and I will definitely use it to prep for the AANP exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery review [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    Preparing for exit exam & AANP...Best app. Use it everywhere I go....Good luck everyoneπŸ€—

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery review [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    Studying for my FNP. I just review questions whenever I can!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery review [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    Very simple to use. Amazing to reinforce learning. Amazing rationales!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery review [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    I wished there were more tests. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery review [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    Very helpful to reinforce learning. Amazing explanations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery review [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery review [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    Passed my exam 1st time. After getting a broad knowledge base using Hollier and Fitzgerald, I used this application for practice questions. Loved it. Saw alot of info on the exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery review [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    Love this app. It has more information than I expected. Well worth the investment! Want I knew about it earlier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery review [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    Simple to read, understand, and it gives you the feedback after the review questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery review [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    Love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery review [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    Amazing questions and rationales!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery review [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    Amazing review application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery review [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    Amazing application and convenient, but I've had a few repeat questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery review [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    Amazing so far. I like the mnemonics and terminology sections. The questions I have encountered so far have been relevant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery review [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    Studying to be a FNP and this is a amazing method to try what I have learned and what I need to work on more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery review [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    Amazing application when on the go...love the questions by system and even documents progress

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FNP Family Nurse Practitioner Mastery review [App]  2018-11-18 13:8

    Awesome, fast tutorial while you're on the go. Very convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SSH Mastery: OpenSSH, PuTTY, Tunnels and Keys (IT Mastery Book 12) review [Book]  2018-3-7 18:1

    Michael Lucas writes extremely well. He conveys even the most complicated technical concepts and ideas easily. Anyone wanting to learn the intricacies and history of SSH should read this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SSH Mastery: OpenSSH, PuTTY, Tunnels and Keys (IT Mastery Book 12) review [Book]  2018-3-7 18:1

    One of the best resources I have found on SSH. Lucidly written and simple to skip subjects you don't use today. I own both editions. 2nd edition not only updates info but adds more subjects and value.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SSH Mastery: OpenSSH, PuTTY, Tunnels and Keys (IT Mastery Book 12) review [Book]  2018-3-7 18:1

    SSH Mastery provides clear explanations and practical tip about using and configuration of one of the most necessary pieces of software on the internet today. Any user (BSD, Mac, Linux, Windows) can benefit from subjects that are covered. While other SSH books test to be totally comprehensive on SSH's history and less on a dozens of true globe situations, SSH Mastery focuses on what sysadmins and users really need to be effective when using SSH. If you use @#$%!&'s well worth it to pick up this book and ensure that you are utilizing this awesome tool to it's full potential.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ed Mastery: The Standard Unix Text Editor (IT Mastery Book 13) review [Book]  2018-4-2 18:1

    Disclaimer: I was a tech reviewer of this work, and read an early draft.---There is nothing on a Unix system that is more convoluted, confusing, and difficult for me to deal with than the unmitigated horrors that are known as Regular Expressions. For decades, I have avoided them. They give me the heebie jeebies.But Mr. Lucas has done the improbable. In this book about an editor I've used for decades, as a side effect, he's created REs .... Digestible? No. They still stick in the craw. Understandable? Never. Not with that a lot of ridiculous escape sequences. Fun? Oh, lordy stead, he created them ENTERTAINING.If you, like me, despise REs as the hellspawn they are, then this is a book you should invest in. If instead you're one of the POSIX.2 standards committee members who approved them, then I can only quote Schiller: Versus stupidity the gods themselves contend in vain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ed Mastery: The Standard Unix Text Editor (IT Mastery Book 13) review [Book]  2018-4-2 18:1

    Over the course of close to 25 years I have only had to use ed for production once or twice. This book would have saved me a lot of time, sweat, blood, and tears those times. Technical info aside. Understanding the history and origins of these tools helps us to better understand why they matter and why we should tread lightly on some traditions.I also laughed out loud and the tweaking of toxic character and "real man" culture in IT and Unix in particular is delightful in every all the Lucas books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ed Mastery: The Standard Unix Text Editor (IT Mastery Book 13) review [Book]  2018-4-2 18:1

    After decades of using different *nix systems, this book provided me key insights into one of the quintessential *nix programs in no less than 111* chapters. I've added it to my virtual bookshelf for the next time I need to configure a server over a 300 baud modem. *binary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doctrinal Mastery review [App]  2018-12-31 21:8

    I like the features of the Memorize section that let me to remove words on a sliding scale to support me memorize. I really like that I can add my own scriptures to study. I would love it even more if there was a method to delete scriptures I add by mistake or no longer want to study. My Scriptures is a little cluttered at the moment because of some things I added by mistake.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doctrinal Mastery review [App]  2018-12-31 21:8

    I would love it if we could combine multiple books so that we could quiz on 50, 75 and eventually 100! (Having them all mixed up together for additional challenge.) This would support me hold up with all the ones I have learned in previous years. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doctrinal Mastery review [App]  2018-12-31 21:8

    I like how helpful it is to memorize scriptures, but I'd like the developers to add a shuffle mode to create it even more challenging. I would also suggest to add a method to set up a scripture to display on the screen as remainder daily or every now and then, so only by looking at the cellphone one reads it often without even opening the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doctrinal Mastery review [App]  2018-12-31 21:8

    Says in Portuguese but missing functionality. One the memorize (which in itself is English) works. The quiz shows no text. The flashcards ask in English if you got it right. I wanted to use this in Brazil to support the 8+ learn the articles of faith but the method it is now it is beautiful much useless at least in Portuguese

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doctrinal Mastery review [App]  2018-12-31 21:8

    It's a amazing application to memorize scriptures. But, what would be even better, is if you created it so that you could play versus your friends. Take one of the scriptures and you have to fill in the words, you obtain points, and most points wins. This method teens can challenge each other to memorize scripture and they're always motivated more when it's a game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doctrinal Mastery review [App]  2018-12-31 21:8

    The application is very good. I have used the older version. My only concern for the fresh ver is the font used in the memorize section. Can you add options for the font or just change it just like the font used in the other sections? The fonts used in the flashcards and quiz looks more clean and decent. :) Support me please...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doctrinal Mastery review [App]  2018-12-31 21:8

    I love that I can work on my doctrinal mastery anywhere I go! I've always struggled with remembering the verses and where to search them but after a few mins every day I've gotten so much better!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doctrinal Mastery review [App]  2018-12-31 21:8

    My mother showed me this app. It is a amazing method to not only memorize scriptures, but to then try yourself on these scriptures. πŸ“–

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doctrinal Mastery review [App]  2018-12-31 21:8

    Since the update, multi-verse scriptures that I add to the "Memorize" section are not separated by verse, but are formatted into a huge block of text. Rather annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doctrinal Mastery review [App]  2018-12-31 21:8

    Articles of Faith Quiz shows no questions. Everything else seems legit. Not sure why this fix hasn't been addressed, looks like there have been enough comments about it not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doctrinal Mastery review [App]  2018-12-31 21:8

    Works good. But there is no text for quiz for articles of faith and I was hoping to allow me daughter use to memorize them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doctrinal Mastery review [App]  2018-12-31 21:8

    Soul modernize A unbelievable platform where we're reminded of life purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doctrinal Mastery review [App]  2018-12-31 21:8

    Had as a missionary and always could rely on the spirit to direct me through and learn. A large favorite of mine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doctrinal Mastery review [App]  2018-12-31 21:8

    The articles of faith quiz questions ate completely blank. Other than that, my children love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doctrinal Mastery review [App]  2018-12-31 21:8

    Amazing app, love the connection to gospel library

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doctrinal Mastery review [App]  2018-12-31 21:8

    The article of faith quizzes don't present the questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doctrinal Mastery review [App]  2018-12-31 21:8

    The quiz for the articles of faith doesn't function

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doctrinal Mastery review [App]  2018-12-31 21:8

    Amazing method to memorize scriptures and learn associated doctrine!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doctrinal Mastery review [App]  2018-12-31 21:8

    Why does the words in the Articles of Faith during quizzes?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doctrinal Mastery review [App]  2018-12-31 21:8

    I like it. Lots of ways to learn the scriptures oh, and assess your own ability to do that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doctrinal Mastery review [App]  2018-12-31 21:8

    Things are so so simple to obtain to thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doctrinal Mastery review [App]  2018-12-31 21:8

    It's a attractive application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doctrinal Mastery review [App]  2018-12-31 21:8

    how to install in laptops? ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doctrinal Mastery review [App]  2018-12-31 21:8

    Amazing idea. Loving it😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doctrinal Mastery review [App]  2018-12-31 21:8

    Saints rule

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doctrinal Mastery review [App]  2018-12-31 21:8

    It is an application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doctrinal Mastery review [App]  2018-12-31 21:8

    Fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doctrinal Mastery review [App]  2018-12-31 21:8

    Unbelievable resource!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doctrinal Mastery review [App]  2018-12-31 21:8

    Yo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doctrinal Mastery review [App]  2018-12-31 21:8

    Amazing Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doctrinal Mastery review [App]  2018-12-31 21:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doctrinal Mastery review [App]  2018-12-31 21:8

    Loving it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doctrinal Mastery review [App]  2018-12-31 21:8

    Bugs need to be fixed Prior versions of application had Articles of Faith already loaded in for memorization. This ver does not. This ver also lost the scriptures I had loaded from my gospel library. It will not let me load any. I have tried multiple times to send from my gospel library app. It will say it was successful but it never works. If that would work i could easily load AoF and other scriptures and give this application a 5 star rating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doctrinal Mastery review [App]  2018-12-31 21:8

    Suggestion 5 stars if "My Scriptures" included by default: The Articles of Faith; The Family: A Proclamation to the World; The Living Christ: The Testimony of the Apostles. You could do so on your own by sharing from the Gospel Library app, BUT IT'S BUGGED, by default would be awesome. (Sony Xperia Z5)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doctrinal Mastery review [App]  2018-12-31 21:8

    Can't add my own I realy love this application but my favorite feature before was I could add my own references and now that feature doesn't work. This would be awsome if that glitch got fixed. This has been fixed now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doctrinal Mastery review [App]  2018-12-31 21:8

    My scriptures I have been using this for over a year but now since you changed it I can't copy from gospel library to my scriptures..Missing out on quotes from our prophets & leaders we have today. I hope this can be changed back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doctrinal Mastery review [App]  2018-12-31 21:8

    No more articles of faith I was using this to support me and my kids learn the articles of faith. We will moved on to other scriptures. Now there's no articles of faith anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doctrinal Mastery review [App]  2018-12-31 21:8

    Amazing application This application is really good, one thing that you should add is check boxes so you can check off scriptures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doctrinal Mastery review [App]  2018-12-31 21:8

    Sections for the quiz. Is there any method for you to choose a section of Scripture for doctrinal mastery? This would be a amazing method to assess ones knowledge after a block of Scripture.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doctrinal Mastery review [App]  2018-12-31 21:8

    I realy love it Its very helpful for me as a seminary student...it helps me master more the doctrinal mastery....thankful for this app...for being a seminary...you must download it:) thank'z!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wealth Mastery Event review [App]  2017-10-27 21:11

    Very handy and intuitive to use. The application makes it simple to play with numbers and implement what I learned in Wealth Mastery event.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Doctrinal Mastery review [App]  2018-1-2 13:9

    Says in Portuguese but missing functionality. One the memorize (which in itself is English) works. The quiz shows no text. The flashcards ask in English if you got it right. I wanted to use this in Brazil to support the 8+ learn the articles of faith but the method it is now it is beautiful much useless at least in Portuguese

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Doctrinal Mastery review [App]  2018-1-2 13:9

    It's a amazing application to memorize scriptures. But, what would be even better, is if you created it so that you could play versus your friends. Take one of the scriptures and you have to fill in the words, you obtain points, and most points wins. This method teens can challenge each other to memorize scripture and they're always motivated more when it's a game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Doctrinal Mastery review [App]  2018-1-2 13:9

    My mother showed me this app. It is a amazing method to not only memorize scriptures, but to then try yourself on these scriptures. πŸ“–

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Doctrinal Mastery review [App]  2018-1-2 13:9

    The application is very good. I have used the older version. My only concern for the fresh ver is the font used in the memorize section. Can you add options for the font or just change it just like the font used in the other sections? The fonts used in the flashcards and quiz looks more clean and decent. :) Support me please...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Doctrinal Mastery review [App]  2018-1-2 13:9

    Since the update, multi-verse scriptures that I add to the "Memorize" section are not separated by verse, but are formatted into a huge block of text. Rather annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Doctrinal Mastery review [App]  2018-1-2 13:9

    A unbelievable platform where we're reminded of life purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Doctrinal Mastery review [App]  2018-1-2 13:9

    Articles of Faith Quiz shows no questions. Everything else seems legit. Not sure why this fix hasn't been addressed, looks like there have been enough comments about it not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Doctrinal Mastery review [App]  2018-1-2 13:9

    Had as a missionary and always could rely on the spirit to direct me through and learn. A large favorite of mine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Doctrinal Mastery review [App]  2018-1-2 13:9

    The article of faith quizzes don't present the questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Doctrinal Mastery review [App]  2018-1-2 13:9

    The articles of faith quiz questions ate completely blank. Other than that, my children love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Doctrinal Mastery review [App]  2018-1-2 13:9

    The quiz for the articles of faith doesn't function

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Doctrinal Mastery review [App]  2018-1-2 13:9

    how to install in laptops? ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LDS Doctrinal Mastery review [App]  2018-1-2 13:9

    It's a attractive application

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter