farm story Reviews & Opinions


Submit farm story review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Story review [App]  2019-8-7 13:40

    at level 10 certain quests require coffee beans but the crop isn't available so you obtain stuck. also when you click to redeem the coins from a quest you need to click it multiple times. the touch censor is off. lots of ads for everything you do. poorly made. it makes the android game play slow down early into the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Story review [App]  2019-8-7 13:40

    Stuck at level 10 where all shoppers ask for coffee beans which is not yet unlock. Any clue hiw to break out?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Story review [App]  2019-8-7 13:40

    stuck at level 10..

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on farm story or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch farm story video reviews and related movies:

    See A Farm Story on youtube.

     related image

    See Mrs Wishy Washy's Farm By Joy Cowley | Children's Book Read Aloud on youtube.

     related image

    See Winter Farm Story on youtube.

     related image

    See Farmer Duck - World Book Day on youtube.

     related image

    See 10 Farm Animals 🐄 Learn their Names + Sounds 🐖 Animal Story App for Kids on youtube.

     related image

    See Farm Story™ - iPhone & iPad Gameplay Video on youtube.

     related image

    See Max and the Cow Read Aloud - A Short Farm Story - Short Stories for Kids on youtube.

     related image

    See "Barnyard Animals" - StoryBots Super Songs Episode 10 | Netflix Jr on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Story review [App]  2019-8-7 13:40

    attactive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Big Farm Story review [App]  2017-11-6 13:0

    Amazing game, really like it, I play every day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Big Farm Story review [App]  2017-11-6 13:0

    amazing game. developers well done. create more android games !!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Big Farm Story review [App]  2017-11-6 13:0

    Перепробовала много игр! Это самая Веселая ферма!!! Играю каждый день и получаю ежедневные подарочки :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Big Farm Story review [App]  2017-11-6 13:0

    Nice game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Big Farm Story review [App]  2017-11-6 13:0

    Unbelievable super-duper perfect veryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy goooooooood android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Big Farm Story review [App]  2017-11-6 13:0

    I think it is vry amazing graphic android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Big Farm Story review [App]  2017-11-6 13:0

    Yummy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Big Farm Story review [App]  2017-11-6 13:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Big Farm Story review [App]  2017-11-6 13:0

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Story 2 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    Overall it's amazing gameplay. I can't seem to login with my Fb acc tho. All of my past progress is lost! On top of that, I am on level 25 and have expanded to the train but it will not allow me begin it! I'm racking my brain trying figure it out. I used to play this android game years ago and just decided to play again. I'm not sure if I like it so much now especially starting all over like I had to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Story 2 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    Amazing till it's not. I used to love this game, but I don't keep notifications again on my phone about what's event on the farm. Sometimes I'll miss my train leaving and stuffs like that. All my notifications icons are turned on, but still nothing. I hate to waste time producing items, only to miss the train to load them on... ☹☹☹☹. Please fix ASAP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Story 2 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    So apparently some things are for only iOS devices.....why? Otherwise I like it. I honestly hated it at first. I loved farm story 1.... I like it now except for the fact that I just burned a ton of resources expanding to the the treehouse to search that it does nothing for me and it is only begin to iOS.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Story 2 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    android game pushes too quickly to buy buildings, pens, animals, trees. Need time to save money. Difficult to fill orders. The hippos take too much zone in barn. The zone is required for filling orders. Difficult for those who can't BUY gens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Story 2 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    was enjoying the android game until fresh expensive stuff were unlocked. I could not afford to buy these stuff and all the orders were for these. after spending a whole day cancelling every order because I didn't have the items, I gave up and deleted the game. This is a pay to play game, you will not be able to progress unless you buy gems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Story 2 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    I was enjoying the game, and then they suddenly unlocked a slew of fresh and expensive stuff and all orders wish the fresh items, so now I am stuck, because I cannot afford the fresh stuff and cannot create cash since all orders wish fresh items. we went from buoldings requiring hundreds to build to suddenly requiring 3,000 to build.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Story 2 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    android game play has improved a bit & yes I do like it.but no webpage found for happenings all outdated the the1 from linked webpage U enter your pass but it does not log U in poor android game news/guide is a must, for such a android game on a application 1 should not have to grind so much!over 50 stuff created in deep fryer/sugar spinner only3 drops poor not ev1 can buy gems to obtain item 20g for achievements gem drops are to rare the android game is to expensive the down under happening lol the flowers beds paid so much for now do nothing!😑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Story 2 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    So much fun! Just to pass the time and collect cool farm similar animals. Very true and neat animations. Just want you could sell additional stuff for coins....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Story 2 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    I like the game,but it's hard to obtain things to create barn etc bigger and the orders are things I don't have so I obtain stuck!,,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Story 2 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    so a lot of gems you'll never obtain back. One wrong swipe& you spend all your gems on something stupid like making an orange tree ready for harvest. I've had 100+ gems wasted on things I DID NOT WANT. if you email for support, they'll just tell you they can't credit gems back;yet you could buy them. I've been saving gems for a present pony since I got the game. With all the accidental purchases I'll never be able to. I've suggested they add a " are you sure you'd like to purchase" pop up. they don't care

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Story 2 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    it is a fun android game but they create the challenges almost impossible. I always reach one, like collecting an item from the bakery and it takes forever ti obtain the item.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Story 2 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    Was fun, now if you leave the android game and test to go back to play, there are so a lot of pop ups. So stressful. I need to uninstall. Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Story 2 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    I have played this android game for years spending my own cash to tryto advance. I was playing my android game as usual and all of sucden my coin balance went from ,106,000 to 63,000. I submitted a ticket twice and both times it was sent back saying that the matter was closed. I emailed them and it was the same thing. How do you reach these people? I don't have time for this ish. Im uninstalling this application Ive had enough and I was a loyal customer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Story 2 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    I really like playing the android game but I obtain orders to fill that are several levels above me. It is very frustrating when 90% of orders are like that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Story 2 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    I like this android game is very entertained I been playing for a lot of years, the only issue when the player reached de limit they can't buy more houses for the animals and the animals are in the cellar and I can't place them out I sent emails to storm service but no one answer to me doesn't making sense to hold playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Story 2 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    I purchased 20 gems for 99 cents twice and did not keep my gems but was charged for my purchase and every time I click on the support section it says farmstory 2 has stopped working, please help!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Story 2 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    The main thing I dislike is your obtain stuck if you can't afford to pay for stuff then it gets to be boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Story 2 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    My favorite android game Ever!!! I have downloaded it 4 times... I just really want u could transfer it to your fresh devices..then it would be 5 stars!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Story 2 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    this is hopeless android game don't play, it only loss your time also graphic not amazing and android game is online for advertise propose only, after downloading android game you will uninstall it within 5 to 10 minute.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Story 2 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    Lately I can't even play or complete any of the challenges. It takes a number of tries to even play and then it goes off by itself. Very disappointing and hard to play when it doesnt stay on long enough to play or fill the train for diamonds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Story 2 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    in application purchases take your cash but never gives you gems paid for & they do not let you to contact them to correct the problems or refund. fraudulent charges, fraudulent game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Story 2 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    I like the android game so very much, but down part is there should be a restart in the game. So other gamers can begin over again from the beginning of the game. i appreciated it though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Story 2 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    I love this android game but I hate how you obtain to a certain point where if you don't spend actual money, you can't really do anything. It takes the fun away for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Story 2 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    I love this game. I've been playing for years now. I would like for there to be bigger capacity in the silo and barn, and to able to sell enclosures I no longer wish or need. but other then that this android game is very addicting. love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Story 2 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    I used to play this android game alot then i uninstalled it for a year or two I reccently found it in the application shop and downloaded it And i had to begin all over its Riduclous i hooked it up with my fb now when i test to log in with my fb it says error test again later i have internet and it dosnt even allow me test to log in with fb or email its horrible and i dont even know what my ID is so i cant even use that I wish my progress backand Soon I spent a long time ob this android game for nothing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Story 2 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    i am so sad i cant login to fb to obtain my old farm story 2 data from my latest phone becuse fb removed the seting apps others use now its imposible to login to fb using this application this needs to be fixed asap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Story 2 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    I would've added stars but, my deep fryer does let me to create anything and when I'm trying to create feed for my animals I'm being limited on it as well even though I have 3 mills to create feed in and why does it take so long to obtain to the next level, obtain tools or earn diamonds! I just really wish to know what's going on, because everything worked fine before I did the latest update? Please figure out the bugs and kinks so I can obtain back to playing my android game without getting frustrated!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Story 2 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    This android game started out powerful and I was really enjoying it! However as you progress you need specific tools to do the basics of the android game like expanding, building, clearing land, etc. The issue is they don't create these widely available so you can only expand so much unless you buy the tools for gems. Currently the only method to make batter my barn is to use gems, which ALSO aren't widely available. Farm Story basically corners you into buying their gems if you don't wish to obtain stuck eventually and you need them for so a lot of things! This android game has so much potential and would be unbelievable but it is too expensive to play...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Story 2 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    love playing these games. exciting to reach fresh levels and products to be made.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Story 2 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    Throughly Enjoyable - Really helps when you have nothing at all to do - I LOVE THIS GAME!!!!!🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Story 2 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    I like this android game but like all others takes too long and things cost too much to gather or build

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Story 2 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    It was a fun android game up until level 14. When I hit level 15, I will quit. This android game is absolutely ridiculous. Level 14 bombarded me with so a lot of expensive buildings that I required to buy in order to make fresh products to sell off that fulfil the fresh delivery orders. Issue is, I can't afford them and had to hold recruiting for fresh orders to deliver because they all needed buildings I don't have. I've done this about three times now and still getting fresh orders that I can't reach. And deliveries are the only reliable source of income in this game, as you can only sell something on your online store every 6 hours or you have to lay up some gems. So I'm basically stuck when it comes to cash, and converting gems to money is a really poor idea as gems are valuable and need to be preserved. That said, product deliveries should be based on what buildings you have on your farm that you can make those products with not what level you are on. If this was the case I would boost my review to 4 stars, but it's such a huge issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Story 2 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    the android game is nice , but when it comes to getting all the collection stuff , like in the around the globe you barely obtain any of the cards from the sugerspinner , and the nextoneis the bakery and then the deep fryer and then the dary , no issues with the others and the latest thing I wish to say is I finished getting 4 filled in the collection and was supposed to obtain the flying squirrel and all I got was a poll with a red flag on top , were is the flying squirrel? and how do I create the meal in Mill

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Story 2 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    Very nice android game , It has a lot of concepts which makes the android game look intresting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Story 2 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    Still has a few bugs to work out like some stuff can be retrieved when Barn is at Max but others you totally loose. Neighbors farm present 12 stuff for sale when they only have two or none. The train upon completion only gives you 5 Gems, should be more especially on the complicated ones that you have 2 or 3 various stuff that are done in the same zone like the kitchen. We should be given more Gems throughout the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Story 2 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    I just finished ALL 10 stuff for my train but the last, 6 Lily candles, only present 3 on the train. I've tried 3 times to write to help so they could fix it and I would obtain my 5 gems. Looks like that won't happen because I can't seem to obtain the link to work. I don't have much faith in a android game if I can't obtain support if I need it. Just because I use an android device smartphone instead of an I-pad doesn't mean I should be treated like I don't matter. All Storm8 android games cater to I-phones and I-pads. Those users obtain the better prizes and decorations. Bet THEY can obtain support when they need it! I have played this android game for a long time and been frustrated a lot of times, but kept playing cause I really like this game. But having a 'glitch hold me from getting the gems I worked hard to obtain might be the final straw. Maybe someone from Storm8 will see this and contact me. If not then it was fun while it lasted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Story 2 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    It's impossible to play the challenges in the android game because you do not obtain any room for storage and all the parts for the challenge goes into same inventory so you end up having to delete all product. I'm at level 26 and rarely obtain part to increase storage. I don't search it fun playing a android game that keeps choking you off

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Story 2 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    This android game had storm continued to help it, had amazing potential as a farming game. Most of which I don't care for. Pity it's pointless to complain about it here since it's no longer supported, at least when people contact them that's a complaint . They updated the apple ver of this android game but evidently left android device users in the dust. Pity

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Story 2 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    I absolutely hate the side "events" that obtain in the method and give me ridiculous additional stuff that take up storage space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Story 2 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    I love this android game needs a small bit of improvement it's hard to earn the things you need to make batter but I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Story 2 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    Upfront android game is relaxing, enioyable, graphics are cute, and ideas are nice. Standard waiting android game where every action requires either time or and item involve. If resources are not readily available, the player has the option to buy via "Gem". Obtain "Gems" by farming or flat out pay with true cash Standard boring miscrotransaction. Largest issue long term issue, there is not delete button for excess items. There are a lot of complaints about it on forums. See for yourself. Devs won't listen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Story 2 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    fun but slow at getting you the things you need to expand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Story 2 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    Needs an update, not sure what's going on but since the latest mini android game ( october 2918 ) started I hold having to redo the missions as if nothing was ever done, and my android game resets. Very annoying, not going to hold redoing the same things just to complete this mission.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Story 2 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    Don't bother. I used to love this android game but got fed up with the slow progress. I recently tried it again but it has got o much going on for fresh comer. Really disappointed. Also makes my phone hold stalling. Honestly, don't bot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Story 2 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    Nearly 20 pop ups in the android game when I test to sign in. I test to go to Help/FAQ to comment about it and the application crashes sending me to a feedback form. LOL In one of the android game notifications, it asked if something Jed said kept me from playing for months. Nope! It's the insane pop ups and complete inability to connect with devs who care or CS who can help. LOL Which stinks because I actually like the game. The frustration of the rest is enough to hold me away and playing other games, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Story 2 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    A. Too much need to buy gems. B. Stuff take too long to build C. Needed to build further buildings to move forward, deliveries needed fresh buildings I didn't want. D. Android game is a amazing method to slay time, nothing crazy or spectacular and at times slow but... I'LL KEEP PLAYING

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Story 2 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    You cant restart. I accidentally sold all my screws and items and I'm stuck because I cant upgrade. I just wish to begin over! Also, when I'm trying to cook something i have all of the ingredients but a message pops up and says buy rest of ingredients for 0 gems and when I click by it still wont allow me cook. Very annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Story 2 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    Android game used to be fun. but now u only obtain expansion papers from deliveries, when u can do deliveries. no screws, hammers, paint nothing to do upgrades. now i cant even do deliveries because it calls for stuff i cant craft from buildings i cant obtain yet cause im not at that level, or cant afford them because i cant create any coins because i cant send deliveries. you create it to where we have to spend cash to buy gems or coins to hold moving in android game and it shouldnt be like that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Story 2 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    it's an okay android game but it takes too long to create everything and you don't obtain enough cash to hold up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Story 2 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    Unlike old fs,this 1 coins are little ran out of coins sold gems to obtain coins up and down just to create deliveries😤Uninstalled playing old farm story atchisonfarms

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Story 2 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    Used to like and played for hours a day, but all then my android game started loosing stuff such as my balloon, and my honey maker, and other stuff. I've removed and reinstalled several times, and even sent in a ticket to report and they turned me down :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Story 2 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    The only prob. I have is stuff go missing. I have checked the number of stuff of a certain product, bought more, and literally went back, and they were not added. Frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Story 2 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    I love this android game you need more free gems to support buy items and stop annoying ads all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Story 2 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    if you like spending cash on gems every couple weeks to participate in lame happenings that your effectively forced to be a part of, because thry overload your storage space, but can't play for free, then this is the android game for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Story 2 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    the android game is dead? i cant connect fb... and seems like i already played the android game before, but the android game forced me to play it from the beginning again...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Story 2 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    Love playing this game... I want the pop up ads for their other android games would stop though...just wish to play this game...I am addicted 🙂👍🇺🇸

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Story 2 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    Can't progress without spending a fortune due to the lack of storage space. I have spent cash on this android game and I still don't have the barn and silo zone required to even do anything. VERY disappointed. Have uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Story 2 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    I like the game. However the only irritating thing is that there is no confirmation befire using gems, so sometimes you can accidentally use them....if you change it, you will obtain 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Story 2 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    Have you completely abandoned this game? Either modernize it or take it down. Buildings are too expensive for the amount of time you have to save up for them. You obtain little amounts of coins for completing tasks. Ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Story 2 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    The unique goals do not have long enough time to complete. The android game just wants you to waste the gems & $$. it's okay to just to play w/o trying for goals & bonus only 3 neighbors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Story 2 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    amazing android game however the graphics are terrible. more than half of the android game is invisible/ has a yellow glow where an photo should be and I cannot see what I am clicking on. please modernize the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Story 2 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    I love this android game but I do have minor problems but to be honest it maybe my phone, other then a few things like no method to earn gems for free I play this android game all the time love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Story 2 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    Such a amazing game, it's obvious they are just after your cash based on prices and challenges in game, but it Has a small bit of everything. I really have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Story 2 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    Amazing game. Fresh challenge all the time. Thanks for that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Story 2 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    android game is fun. it takes alot of cash to buy things for your farm. you obtain small cash for deliveries. takes to long to buy what you need

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Story 2 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    You play 1 farm game, you've played them all, there are minor differences, but when you look at it simply, it's just another farm produce & supply game.... no thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Story 2 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    i like it but not enough storage for all that needs to be stored after gardening done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Story 2 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    it's a very nice android game and addictive. you wouldn't regret of downloading it if you do so

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Story 2 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    To players having issues with photos only half showing,or missing altogether,you need to be using WiFi..i discovered this by accident when using a mates WiFi...it needs a very steady connection..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Story 2 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    Cannot grow as a farm, because I have to spend my own cash to enlarge the barn. This is just a farming game. I'm not spending five bucks to modernize a barn. So, I don't play only very little. Nothing to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Story 2 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    I love this android game so much that I have downloaded this android game 3x to my upgraded phones. My only complaint is there is no method to save the android game if you switch devices. How a bout having it connect to facebook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Story 2 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    love this game. its addicting and it always has fresh things to do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Story 2 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    Very fun and addictive game...but it cost too much to expand and buy fresh items...now my android game hold shutting off on its own

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Story 2 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    Could be a amazing game. To hold playing you need to buy gems. Otherwise you hold having to wait and wait and wait.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Story 2 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    Very slow paced and boring. The graphics are outdated. Takes waaaaay too long for crafts to mature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Story 2 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    This android game is garbage, I paid for some gems and never got them, no one from help responds, it constantly has issues, waste of time and my damn money..don't install I'm uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Story 2 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    its amazing android game but to hard to create zone when u cant create a move

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Story 2 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    It's really a fun android game except everything costs lots of coins to purchase and it's impossible to earn.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Story 2 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    Can't complete goals/events even when you spend true cash to buy gems. It's a major ripoff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Story 2 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    I have fun talking to other people who play the android game only resivation is I [email protected]#$%! was easier to gain land instead of waiting for days it's frustrating xx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Story 2 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    I love this application I just want that I could obtain back into it since I've moved phones I haven't been able to obtain into my regular acc 😒. It really makes me angry becuz I had just bought some diamonds and everything. SO IF ANYONE KNOWS HOW I CAN DO THIS PLZ HELP TY!!!I HAVE A ZTE ZMAXBLAZE AGAIN THANKS..But When I was able to play the only thing that I didn't like is how you can't shop certain things after buying them an you run out of room but other than that loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Story 2 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    I like the play at your pace. Beautiful neat game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Story 2 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    Too a lot of adverts pop up when trying to obtain into application ( at begin up ) getting fed up with them thinking about deleting application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Story 2 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    Would have 5 stars but I got a fresh phone and have to reset my entire farm! There's my method to log in and obtain my other farm back!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Story 2 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    i am on level 14 and the delivery asks for things that are coming after level 18 ?? why?? how to deliver them? latest time also i uninstalled this android game because of the same reason , how can i deliver goods that are not even begin to purchase??and all of a sudden u asked me to purchase so a lot of costly buildings and you dont even provide enough coins? do you wish me to purchase every building with actual money?? answer me farm story

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Story 2 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    started out slow, then liked, the obsessed, then addicted, now slowing down ☺. Enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Farm Story 2 review [App]  2019-9-20 23:51

    This android game is awesome! I got hooked on it the moment I saw it! My 40 year old aunt plays it daily all the time and for years!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter