erma Reviews & Opinions


Submit erma review or read customer reviews:

38 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Max & Erma's review [App]  2019-1-28 13:34

    Never adds the amount when to my total when I scan my receipt. A waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Max & Erma's review [App]  2019-1-28 13:34

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Max & Erma's review [App]  2019-1-28 13:34

    This was just launched and so far it works amazing for us. While eating lunch and signing up got free cookies. We scanned the receipt and got our first 24 points. Application will be amazing for returning folks.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on erma or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch erma video reviews and related movies:

    See Erma - Animated Short Film on youtube.

     related image

    See Birth Of Erma - Spirit's Bloom on youtube.

     related image

    See How Erma's Parents Met !!! on youtube.

     related image

    See Erma webcomic Q&A (brandon santiago) on youtube.

     related image

    See Erma webcomic Q&A (brandon santiago) on youtube.

     related image

    See Erma #1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Collection Of Erma's Comic In Color on youtube.

     related image

    See Erma The Search Part 27 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Max & Erma's review [App]  2019-1-28 13:34

    Can't search receipt when scanned. Can't redeem points or free items.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Max & Erma's review [App]  2019-1-28 13:34

    My papa paid sixteen dollars he also said that he was upset then he changed back to OK yaz know

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Max & Erma's review [App]  2019-1-28 13:34

    Tries to install while at lunch. Immediately alerted by Avast antivirus that it had malware and to uninstall. So no amazing neighbor rewards today.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Max & Erma's review [App]  2019-1-28 13:34

    We all luv Max&Ermas ecpetialy the ice cream tub it's mmm mmm mmmmmm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Max & Erma's review [App]  2019-1-28 13:34

    Unbelievable put to obtain a amazing steak

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Erma's Soulfood review [App]  2019-7-31 13:6

    Hands down best soul meal Taste so amazing create you wanna slap yo mama

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Erma's Soulfood review [App]  2019-7-31 13:6

    The best by far Good. ...Good. ..Good..... it's absolutely rare to search a restaurant where everything is amazing hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Erma's Soulfood review [App]  2019-7-31 13:6

    Delicious, nothin like amazing soul food! Very tasty, and huge portions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Erma's Soulfood review [App]  2019-7-31 13:6

    This my spot and their begin on Thursdays til midnight! 🙏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Erma's Soulfood review [App]  2019-7-31 13:6

    I love going to Ermas the meal is always amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Erma's Soulfood review [App]  2019-7-31 13:6

    The best soul meal hands down I love it R.I.P erma

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Erma's Soulfood review [App]  2019-7-31 13:6

    Just test it u will love it Can't even explain it... it's out cold

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Erma's Soulfood review [App]  2019-7-31 13:6

    Hate that they close on Thursday

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Erma's Soulfood review [App]  2019-7-31 13:6

    Erma's Soul Meal Delicious soul meal on the Eastside

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Erma's Soulfood review [App]  2019-7-31 13:6

    Can't be beat yet Just like home

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Erma's Attic: Angels of the Appalachians Book 2 review []  2019-12-23 20:8

    I loved these books and read them in order. You learn so much about Appalachian people and the zone they live in. No one has much but they are always willing to offer what they do have to support others. These 3 books shows their kindness to others and even people they don't know. I think you should read these books. It will give you a amazing feeling about people again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Erma's Attic: Angels of the Appalachians Book 2 review []  2019-12-23 20:8

    eviews > Erma's Attic: Angels of the Appalachians Book 2Erma's Attic by Deanna EdensErma's Attic: Angels of the Appalachians Book 2by Deanna Edens (Goodreads Author)F 50x66Linda Husvar's review Dec 27, 2016 · editit was amazingRead from December 11 to 14, 2016The author used PhD- student Annie's voice to give us the "back stories" of Erma and Ida's lives from Book 1 of "Angels of the Appalachians". They championed women's right to vote and the horrible conditions coal miners face each work day. The journal Erma left in her attic, gave Annie deep insights as family secrets, including a life-long love story, were revealed. The best news was learning that Erma and Ida were real-life people. We were treated to detailed historical facts at the end of the book. Recommended as one of the best Appalachian novels ever published.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Erma's Attic: Angels of the Appalachians Book 2 review []  2019-12-23 20:8

    Although this is the second book in the Angels of the Appalachians series, it can be read as a stand alone book. The writing flows very well and the transitions between time periods are well done. Sit back and have fun while learning a small about the early 1900s, before women could vote and before unionization.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Erma's Attic: Angels of the Appalachians Book 2 review []  2019-12-23 20:8

    I absolutely LOVE Deanna Edens' writing style and all the research she puts into her books. Cannot wait to read Book 3 in the series. The characters have so much depth. I can see them in my mind totally. Always a message. I am writing down Will' s interpretation of the Ten Commandments--priceless and so easy that I can hear and feel GOD OUR FATHER and HIS ANGELS Smiling!!!! When the books in this series end I can't stand it!!!!! Love these people. Hold writing Deanna Edens-- you are one unbelievable story teller with depth and meaning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Erma's Attic: Angels of the Appalachians Book 2 review []  2019-12-23 20:8

    Erma's Attic provides us another opportunity to visit with Annie and Will, the delightful characters whom we first met in "Angels of the Appalachians." After losing their dear mates Erma and Ida, Will and Annie are trying to deal with Erma's estate and while involved in this process they explore extra evidence of Erma's and Ida's exploits as they traversed the difficult lives and journeys of living in the historical period in which they lived. This story is told with wit, humor and compassion. Take another trip into the lives of these unbelievable "Angels of the Appalachians." Erma’s Attic is a very enjoyable historical read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Erma's Attic: Angels of the Appalachians Book 2 review []  2019-12-23 20:8

    I really have fun the history in Deanna Eden's books. I didn't like history in school but if it were taught like this I believe I would have paid attention. I live in the attractive state of West Virginia. Thank you for your books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Erma's Attic: Angels of the Appalachians Book 2 review []  2019-12-23 20:8

    The characters are believable and likeable. The story proves you don't have to be rich to be happy. Little things and mates are blessings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Erma's Attic: Angels of the Appalachians Book 2 review []  2019-12-23 20:8

    In reading this I could picture every person. In this mother was brought up in the South and knowing the hardships with 13 kids yet the love they had and community with caring and lending home and heart to others, I saw that here. Today we can all learn something of this. Beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Erma's Attic: Angels of the Appalachians Book 2 review []  2019-12-23 20:8

    A very enjoyable acc of country folks engaged in daily living during the twenties, although not good coal mine disasters would and did occur in this place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Erma's Attic: Angels of the Appalachians Book 2 review []  2019-12-23 20:8

    I read this because my history education was not the best. I enjoyed it thoroughly! And I hope you do too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aunt Erma's Cope Book: How To Get From Monday To Friday . . . In 12 Days review []  2020-1-24 21:7

    As much as things change they stay the same. All she would need to bring this book up to date is a chapter on how to deal with kids who don't phone but will text or Fb before they talk to their parents face to face.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aunt Erma's Cope Book: How To Get From Monday To Friday . . . In 12 Days review []  2020-1-24 21:7

    Erma trains her sharp and hilariously funny sights on self improvement books. Topics like bringing romance back into marriage and advertising’s impact on behavior, relatable funny stories about her kids, shopping. She references books she’s read or that are recommended to her mixing them with life experiences to churn out one laugh after another. Lite and relaxing, inducing a chuckle and laugh a minute. Read and have fun the inimitable Erma Bombeck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aunt Erma's Cope Book: How To Get From Monday To Friday . . . In 12 Days review []  2020-1-24 21:7

    I read Erma Bombecks books as a young mother and laughed at all her wild stories of family life. It was refreshing and fun to re-read this a lot of things have changed since this book was me would say progress, but I'm not so sure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aunt Erma's Cope Book: How To Get From Monday To Friday . . . In 12 Days review []  2020-1-24 21:7

    I enjoyed this spoof on the self-help crazes from my childhood & early adult years. Erma Bombeck was always one to create me laugh & I required something light & rib tickling. It hit the spot. The gentler humor, lacking in "comedy" these days, was like a breath of new air in an old fuzzy robe & bunny slippers. Aunt Erma reminding us to not take ourselves too seriously.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aunt Erma's Cope Book: How To Get From Monday To Friday . . . In 12 Days review []  2020-1-24 21:7

    Erma Bombeck has tickled my funny bone for most of my life. A contemporary of my mom's generation, we shared her newspaper columns amid laughter and wisecracks. This book brings back a chunk of time when every well-known author knew just enough psychology to obtain themselves in trouble. I'm glad her humor lives on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aunt Erma's Cope Book: How To Get From Monday To Friday . . . In 12 Days review []  2020-1-24 21:7

    It is a guarantee that you will laugh, the belly kind, when you read any one of her books. This was one of the few I had not read yet. Oh, and it did not disappoint. I am just very sad she is no longer e globe is in a poor put but a small genuine humor (and not the shocking kind that makes you ashamed for laughing), but the kind that fills you with joy, makes it a small bit easier to handle each day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aunt Erma's Cope Book: How To Get From Monday To Friday . . . In 12 Days review []  2020-1-24 21:7

    Always did obtain a kick out of Erma Bombecks writing. Kindle ver was excellent and complete. On occasion it seemed like maybe a page was missing, but I found it wasn't really missing after I went back a couple of pages and then went to where I left off. I found that the "missing" page was there. It may not have downloaded properly or something.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aunt Erma's Cope Book: How To Get From Monday To Friday . . . In 12 Days review []  2020-1-24 21:7

    Erma Bombeck. What more is there to say? Her writing is personal, funny and relatable to any woman who has attempts to wrangle a family out of the door and on to success.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aunt Erma's Cope Book: How To Get From Monday To Friday . . . In 12 Days review []  2020-1-24 21:7

    Erma Bombeck was a delightful humorist in the 70’s and 80’s. This book reflects the lives of that age, of the transitions women were making in this era. Her writing makes it possible to look at what it was like for women at this point in time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aunt Erma's Cope Book: How To Get From Monday To Friday . . . In 12 Days review []  2020-1-24 21:7

    I've been a fan of Erma's forever. She's like that neighbor we all have and love (I want she was my neighbor) whom we can visit in our e's so true and so funny.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter