duryea power company sales literature Reviews & Opinions


Submit duryea power company sales literature review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SALES: The Exact Science of Selling in 7 Easy Steps (Sales, Sales Techniques, Sales Management, Sales Books, Sales Training, Closing, Closing Sales) review []  2020-2-6 19:59

    Sales are the activity similar to selling or the amount of goods or iservices sold ar a give time. Selling can be very challenging these days because everything is within the touch of your palm. Be it product or service they're all available in the internet. This eBook will support you and provide you a better understanding on seven of the most effective, strong and well-researched sales techniques that you can apply. I believe in "luck" and that subject is what I like the most in this eBook. Sebastian Taylor gave us a detailed explanation on how we can make our own luck. You will also learn the pro hints on mastering the art of cold calling. I search this eBook very practical and informative. Highly recommended most especially to people in the sales industry...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SALES: The Exact Science of Selling in 7 Easy Steps (Sales, Sales Techniques, Sales Management, Sales Books, Sales Training, Closing, Closing Sales) review []  2020-2-6 19:59

    This is a book about selling. The title suggests it is aimed at sales specialists but it would probably be of interest to anyone who has to sell anything. It is inexpensive, relatively short (roughly forty pages), a fast read, and filled with practical tip and tactics for selling stuff. No complicated theory, plenty of “how to” and a few “do’s and is organized with an introduction and a series of short chapters dealing with body language (mirroring, begin stance, leaning in, confidence); special selling point (defining yours and articulating it to the buyer); positivity (yours, focusing on the buyer, being likable, private appearance); listening and communication; about the competition; handling objections and overcoming sales barriers; and closing tactics (indirect, confirmation, scarcity, direct). It also contains a gift section offering hints on creating your own luck and a six-point sales call is book packs a lot of amazing info into a little package. If I were a sales manager, I would read it for myself and create sure frontline sales squad got copies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SALES: The Exact Science of Selling in 7 Easy Steps (Sales, Sales Techniques, Sales Management, Sales Books, Sales Training, Closing, Closing Sales) review []  2020-2-6 19:59

    As someone who has a few little businesses, I found this book to be an perfect practical tutorial on how to improve ones selling techniques​. It's well structured and given the size of the book covers a huge amount of material. Of particular benefit to me was the section which info the various methods on how to specifically close a sale. A amazing user's tutorial to anyone looking to improve their knowledge and ability in sales!!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on duryea power company sales literature or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch duryea power company sales literature video reviews and related movies:

    See The Design of Everyday Things | Don Norman on youtube.

     related image

    See American Industrial Revolution | Wikipedia audio article on youtube.

     related image

    See Technological and industrial history of the United States | Wikipedia audio article on youtube.

     related image

    See Technological and industrial history of the United States | Wikipedia audio article | Wikipedia ... on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SALES: The Exact Science of Selling in 7 Easy Steps (Sales, Sales Techniques, Sales Management, Sales Books, Sales Training, Closing, Closing Sales) review []  2020-2-6 19:59

    This book has the top selling tactics to obtain any seller going. Specific techniques easily explained such as how one can overcome various barriers in the sales globe and some other hints I really liked and will place to use myself. Selling is very difficult but with this easy and clever tutorial anyone can maximize their selling ability and sales!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SALES: The Exact Science of Selling in 7 Easy Steps (Sales, Sales Techniques, Sales Management, Sales Books, Sales Training, Closing, Closing Sales) review []  2020-2-6 19:59

    Sales is the lifeline on every business and having a low sales is huge problem, so having this book giving amazing advice's to hold your business survive is really a blessing, and I am very satisfied that I bought this book. Well, the idea and the tutorial of this book is really applicable on every buisness.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SALES: The Exact Science of Selling in 7 Easy Steps (Sales, Sales Techniques, Sales Management, Sales Books, Sales Training, Closing, Closing Sales) review []  2020-2-6 19:59

    I have been selling books using FBA for about year and I still found some gems of info from this book. It would be very amazing for a beginner

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SALES: The Exact Science of Selling in 7 Easy Steps (Sales, Sales Techniques, Sales Management, Sales Books, Sales Training, Closing, Closing Sales) review []  2020-2-6 19:59

    Author just took commonly accepted sales ideas and place them in a book. No value here. Don't recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SALES: The Exact Science of Selling in 7 Easy Steps (Sales, Sales Techniques, Sales Management, Sales Books, Sales Training, Closing, Closing Sales) review []  2020-2-6 19:59

    I’m currently working in sales and marketing so this is what initially attracted me to this book. Sebastian did a terrific job on creating a very well and straightforward guidebook like this on how to, as he says, "Stop whining, and begin selling". From the ABCs to the psychology behind making a sale, this book gives a fast look over each and crams in useful hints to begin applying 40 odd pages, it is a fast read to study to up your sales game. I would have liked to see it expanded a small more and some hints covering online sales, but, nevertheless, this book has given me a plethora of hints to begin using at work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SALES: The Exact Science of Selling in 7 Easy Steps (Sales, Sales Techniques, Sales Management, Sales Books, Sales Training, Closing, Closing Sales) review []  2020-2-6 19:59

    This small gem of s book is providing a amazing framework for the sales training I'm conducting in the next few months. It's well organized, actionable information. A fast but meaty read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SALES: The Exact Science of Selling in 7 Easy Steps (Sales, Sales Techniques, Sales Management, Sales Books, Sales Training, Closing, Closing Sales) review []  2020-2-6 19:59

    Seems like a beautiful solid book, but I'll have attempt the tactics first to see if they work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pivot and Power BI: The Excel User's Guide to DAX, Power Query, Power BI & Power Pivot in Excel 2010-2016 review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:1

    Awesome!! Funny, informative, and clear. This is a fun read that will obtain you excited about a fresh tool. The screenshots and explanations are perfect. I can't wait to transform my life with PowerPivot :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pivot and Power BI: The Excel User's Guide to DAX, Power Query, Power BI & Power Pivot in Excel 2010-2016 review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:1

    Awesome book. Simple enough to work through with a primary grasp of relational databases. To echo another review here, it is a small annoying that the sample worksheets are given to you with all of the work completed already. My solution that worked fairly well was to use the sample worksheet from the previous chapter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pivot and Power BI: The Excel User's Guide to DAX, Power Query, Power BI & Power Pivot in Excel 2010-2016 review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:1

    Awesome book, didactic, funny and inspirational. If your job is all about Excel, this book will change your life. I started in Power Pivot watching YouTube tutorials, but I realized that I was in front of such a huge, indispensable and necessary tool, that I decided to buy this book based on the reviews and I don't regret. In fact, I had not written any review in Amazon upon this purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pivot and Power BI: The Excel User's Guide to DAX, Power Query, Power BI & Power Pivot in Excel 2010-2016 review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:1

    This is an perfect introduction to power pivot and power BI. Rob and his colleague are among the best in the business and bring their years of experience to those who read this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pivot and Power BI: The Excel User's Guide to DAX, Power Query, Power BI & Power Pivot in Excel 2010-2016 review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:1

    Brilliant !! Extremely simple to follow the approach and learn fast. The writing style is easy and contains quite a few jokes, nice reading for a "guide". Helps to master more than enough skills to make and maintain your own BI. I'll buy a couple of extra copies for my department.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pivot and Power BI: The Excel User's Guide to DAX, Power Query, Power BI & Power Pivot in Excel 2010-2016 review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:1

    Rob and Avi have mastered communicating complex ideas in a straightforward and clear method with a touch of snark and humor. It's like the excellent storm of insight and humor. Almost like snarknado. Obtain it? Because yes...In all seriousness, the work that Rob and everyone at PPP do is top-notch and these book have quickly become reference ep up the amazing work guys :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pivot and Power BI: The Excel User's Guide to DAX, Power Query, Power BI & Power Pivot in Excel 2010-2016 review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:1

    Top book even for a french reader! Simple for a non IT and powerfull. Thanks to the authors ;-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pivot and Power BI: The Excel User's Guide to DAX, Power Query, Power BI & Power Pivot in Excel 2010-2016 review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:1

    Very informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pivot and Power BI: The Excel User's Guide to DAX, Power Query, Power BI & Power Pivot in Excel 2010-2016 review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:1

    Before I read this book I thought it is all about power bi, but what is a huge deal, as it is just a data visualization tool. Now I am amazed how strong this tool is and this tool is Power pivot!The book is funny written too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Pivot and Power BI: The Excel User's Guide to DAX, Power Query, Power BI & Power Pivot in Excel 2010-2016 review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:1

    Highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    On Power: My Journey Through the Corridors of Power and How You Can Get More Power review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:1

    A amazing fast read that cuts to the meat very succinctly. Gene Simmons may rub some the wrong way, but he is a master of controlling not only his photo but his business environment as well. This is how a not good kid from Israel rose to the heights of melody and business by taking and using his mmons walks the reader through his core philosophies of hard work and confidence while presenting special social and political points of view, all while giving you calls to don't need to be a KISS fan to have fun and benefit from this book, in fact, Simmons only uses KISS stories to demonstrate his philosophies in action.I highly recommend this book to anyone who wants to light a bit of a fire under themselves and obtain their life moving in a higher gear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    On Power: My Journey Through the Corridors of Power and How You Can Get More Power review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:1

    In Gene Simmons’ fresh book On Power: My Journey Through the Corridors of Power and How You Can Obtain More Power, the KISS cofounder goes into his theories on how regular people can climb the ranks to join the wealthy and powerful. In the book he looks into different huge players in different industries like Oprah Winfrey, Stan Lee, and Elon st interestingly, Gene looks into what drives power in the modern era. Everything from the power of celebrity and fresh media, to money, to connections. Its a bit unconventional but that makes it interesting. A fun read to obtain some insight into the fresh power dynamic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    On Power: My Journey Through the Corridors of Power and How You Can Get More Power review [Book]  2017-11-16 18:1

    What a unbelievable book. Postive, inspiring, truthful, raw, and honest. Thank you, Gene!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Training: For Combat, MMA, Boxing, Wrestling, Martial Arts, and Self-Defense: How to Develop Knockout Punching Power, Kicking Power, Grappling Power, and Ground Fighting Power review []  2020-1-8 19:1

    If you are into any of the combat sports and self-defense arts one of the a lot of things you should wish to develop is your over all power. Whether it is punching, kicking, grappling, or road combatives the ability to knock out and stop your enemy or assailant is essential if you desire to succeed in defeating your foe. This 235 page book (Power Training for combat, MMA, Boxing, Wrestling, Martial arts and Self-Defense) covers the entire field of what it takes to build strong punches, kicks, and grappling rst off, I do not think this book is for beginners, which is not to say that beginners would not benefit from some of the material. However, it is clear that you must have some experience in combat sports or combatives in order to obtain the most out of the info in this text. Secondly, there are no photographs so you must clearly understand the material in order to practice the techniques taught for developing power. Finally, you must be able to apply the info in this manual to your actual is text is organized into fourteen chapters or areas. Some of the subjects contain the following: Getting started with power training, the knockout and submission, "combat power Sync", power principles, power attributes, strikes, takedowns, chokes and locks, power training tools, supplemental power training, avoiding the knockout and submission, power training program and a lot of other of the a lot of things I like about this book is that it approaches the topic of power by emphasizing the importance of primary principles. Once someone understands the principles, it is simple to build a knockout power program. This is a book for anyone who is into boxing, kickboxing, mixed martial arts, karate, and road combatives.Rating: 4 Stars. Joseph J. Truncale (Author: Predator Hunter: A warrior's memoir)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Training: For Combat, MMA, Boxing, Wrestling, Martial Arts, and Self-Defense: How to Develop Knockout Punching Power, Kicking Power, Grappling Power, and Ground Fighting Power review []  2020-1-8 19:1

    First of all, I can’t believe I found a book on this topic and one that could exceed my expectations. I found this e-Book under boxing in Kindle and now have the ability to be able to refer to it whenever I need to due to the Kindle Application I downloaded to my phone. I have fun boxing as my fitness routine and this is a well thought out book and perfect resource manual on starting or even improving Power Training for use in boxing, self-defense, martial arts, among others. The author’s experience in combat fighting is clearly evident and the reader will immediately feel privileged from being able to learn a lot of secrets this author/fighter has shared including Combat PowerSync - the secret for tapping into our own power potential; seven primary power principles; power training tools, to name just a few. As you learn to train with this manual, the author ultimately explains how to place together an individual and special power training program for yourself starting with a very easy principle that is also used in other locations of development. What a prize this book is and a definite five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Training: For Combat, MMA, Boxing, Wrestling, Martial Arts, and Self-Defense: How to Develop Knockout Punching Power, Kicking Power, Grappling Power, and Ground Fighting Power review []  2020-1-8 19:1

    Power Training for Combat, MMA, Boxing, Wrestling, Martial Arts and Self-Defense is an perfect tutorial to increasing your power and thereby your J. Barnes provides the knowledge, guidance, tools, motivation and action required to attain the power important to polish your game. You can have the best android game out there but if you lack power you are susceptible to losses. Power enables you to have one punch knockouts, perfect takedowns and submissions, and explosive capabilities. Barnes will tutorial and inspire you to fresh heights by adding power to your nes breaks down the science behind power and how to achieve this for yourself. By providing info on neurology, physiology, and scientific studies Barnes illustrates how and why this will work for you. He also provides an awesome chapter on inspiration that gets you motivated to incorporate power training into your routine. Barnes techniques are effective in any sport that you are looking to add this feature to, including self-defense. I highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Training: For Combat, MMA, Boxing, Wrestling, Martial Arts, and Self-Defense: How to Develop Knockout Punching Power, Kicking Power, Grappling Power, and Ground Fighting Power review []  2020-1-8 19:1

    I’ve read a few books on the subject of self-defense, but a lot of them were not simple to read or asked for a amazing deal of commitment and results didn’t really happen. Reading this tutorial however, I found it simple to navigate through the steps, and even found some interesting points on punching with serious power. I tested it out in my home gym and really felt progression within a few minutes. J. Barnes presents an wonderful manual here, and it truly will give you knockout and precision r me, the explanations that were placed within the first few pages helped me really understand the book as a whole. You will search that a lot of other books just throw you into the lion’s den and hope you know what you’re doing. Not here, you obtain a full explanation of what to expect, how to use the guide, and what steps will support you in and out of the training you will need to obtain results.Whether you’re fighting, or you wish to lose weight, there’s a lot to appreciate in this book. I found myself using some of the punching and kicking steps to support with my cardio, and it truly is a winner. Simple to read, innovative in presentation, and to the point. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Training: For Combat, MMA, Boxing, Wrestling, Martial Arts, and Self-Defense: How to Develop Knockout Punching Power, Kicking Power, Grappling Power, and Ground Fighting Power review []  2020-1-8 19:1

    If you wish to master the art and science of Power training, this is the ultimate resource. I have always seen on fights, guys knocking out their enemy with either one hit or a series of hits, without any true resistance. I was always amazed and is book does an awesome job, explaining the science and mechanics that you can also master to achieve related results. It is very well laid out and provides tangible tip on how to excel in any kind of combat art. I really liked the chapter on flow power and look forward to training on such techniques.I would definitely recommend it for anyone that wants to obtain into MMA or is already experienced.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Training: For Combat, MMA, Boxing, Wrestling, Martial Arts, and Self-Defense: How to Develop Knockout Punching Power, Kicking Power, Grappling Power, and Ground Fighting Power review []  2020-1-8 19:1

    Amazing info but no photos of the actual moves. Had some links to YouTube, but those didn't work. Analyzing the text will provide a lot of amazing tactics, but really without the photos to present various moves and give insight to the written info I found it less helpful. For instance the book talks about stances, but doesn't present the photos of those stances to give solid proof of what to do or not to do. Like I said amazing info, just kinda leaves you with a lot of written knowledge, not a whole lot of visuals to work on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Training: For Combat, MMA, Boxing, Wrestling, Martial Arts, and Self-Defense: How to Develop Knockout Punching Power, Kicking Power, Grappling Power, and Ground Fighting Power review []  2020-1-8 19:1

    Nice training book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Training: For Combat, MMA, Boxing, Wrestling, Martial Arts, and Self-Defense: How to Develop Knockout Punching Power, Kicking Power, Grappling Power, and Ground Fighting Power review []  2020-1-8 19:1

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Training: For Combat, MMA, Boxing, Wrestling, Martial Arts, and Self-Defense: How to Develop Knockout Punching Power, Kicking Power, Grappling Power, and Ground Fighting Power review []  2020-1-8 19:1

    Amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Training: For Combat, MMA, Boxing, Wrestling, Martial Arts, and Self-Defense: How to Develop Knockout Punching Power, Kicking Power, Grappling Power, and Ground Fighting Power review []  2020-1-8 19:1

    Extremely informative while very entertaining. I have studied martial arts a lot of times over the latest 20 years and had never thought about studying power.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xbox One Power Supply Xbox One Power Brick Power Box Power Block Replacement Adapter AC Power Cord Cable for Microsoft Xbox One review []  2020-1-19 1:5

    When our Xbox died unexpectedly, we thought we were going to have to replace the entire thing. After some troubleshooting, we decided to replace the power supply first. We received the product within 48 hours and it worked perfectly immediately, saving us from having to spend hundreds of dollars on a fresh Xbox. It is a small louder than the original one, but it isn't bothersome to me. This power supply was a amazing deal and I would recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xbox One Power Supply Xbox One Power Brick Power Box Power Block Replacement Adapter AC Power Cord Cable for Microsoft Xbox One review []  2020-1-19 1:5

    The Brick replaced my older model and is superior in several ways. Most importantly for me and any gamer is the speed and consistency at which it operates. BIG improvement over my older model. Very satisfied with purchase,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xbox One Power Supply Xbox One Power Brick Power Box Power Block Replacement Adapter AC Power Cord Cable for Microsoft Xbox One review []  2020-1-19 1:5

    Runs much cooler than the original. Heat kills power supplys. I can package it up without waiting to cool after we’re done. VERY Amazing purchase. We are impressed!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xbox One Power Supply Xbox One Power Brick Power Box Power Block Replacement Adapter AC Power Cord Cable for Microsoft Xbox One review []  2020-1-19 1:5

    This saved us from buying a whole fresh console!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xbox One Power Supply Xbox One Power Brick Power Box Power Block Replacement Adapter AC Power Cord Cable for Microsoft Xbox One review []  2020-1-19 1:5

    This power brick works great. My sons original power brick would always over heat this hasn’t overheated once.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xbox One Power Supply Xbox One Power Brick Power Box Power Block Replacement Adapter AC Power Cord Cable for Microsoft Xbox One review []  2020-1-19 1:5

    Bought to replace original Xbox one that stopped working. So far no problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xbox One Power Supply Xbox One Power Brick Power Box Power Block Replacement Adapter AC Power Cord Cable for Microsoft Xbox One review []  2020-1-19 1:5

    Amazing product the only drawback is it can be a small loud after you've played for around 30 minutes. But the product came fast and was packaged very nicely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xbox One Power Supply Xbox One Power Brick Power Box Power Block Replacement Adapter AC Power Cord Cable for Microsoft Xbox One review []  2020-1-19 1:5

    Perfect aftermarket power supply. It works amazing and the cost it’s definitely a amazing buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xbox One Power Supply Xbox One Power Brick Power Box Power Block Replacement Adapter AC Power Cord Cable for Microsoft Xbox One review []  2020-1-19 1:5

    Works great, at a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xbox One Power Supply Xbox One Power Brick Power Box Power Block Replacement Adapter AC Power Cord Cable for Microsoft Xbox One review []  2020-1-19 1:5

    Working amazing so far... A few months

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Recliner Power Supply(Universal Version Compatible with All Recliner), Ponkor AC/DC Switching Power Supply Transformer 29V/24V 2A Adapter for Lift Chair or Power Recliner with AC power wall cord review []  2020-2-9 19:45

    The power cords for our reclining loveseat and sofa went missing, the shop where we bought the pieces no longer carried the brand, and the manufacturer did not have them any more, so we thought we'd give this a try. So satisfied to say they worked! It was very helpful to see the closeup images of the plugs and receptacle. If I hadn't been able to see a clear view of the connections, I probably would have been afraid to test it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Recliner Power Supply(Universal Version Compatible with All Recliner), Ponkor AC/DC Switching Power Supply Transformer 29V/24V 2A Adapter for Lift Chair or Power Recliner with AC power wall cord review []  2020-2-9 19:45

    Our Lazy Boy love seat recliner stopped working. We quickly realized that the power box was the issue so we ordered this. It arrived quickly and ahead of schedule which was great. It took seconds to plugin and it worked. Our local furniture shop wanted $90 to replace this so it was amazing to save cash too. I would definitely recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Recliner Power Supply(Universal Version Compatible with All Recliner), Ponkor AC/DC Switching Power Supply Transformer 29V/24V 2A Adapter for Lift Chair or Power Recliner with AC power wall cord review []  2020-2-9 19:45

    The power supplies that came with my Ashley power recliners were rather huge bulky troops that had the prongs for the wall outlet sticking out of the unit. This created the unit block the second outlet of a two outlet wall receptacle. These fresh troops are a much smaller box that is inline with a power cord, so it is simple to plug two of them into a wall outlet. If you replace your power troops with these, check your volts, amps, and the type of connector (zoom in on the picture) that goes to your recliner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Recliner Power Supply(Universal Version Compatible with All Recliner), Ponkor AC/DC Switching Power Supply Transformer 29V/24V 2A Adapter for Lift Chair or Power Recliner with AC power wall cord review []  2020-2-9 19:45

    Replacement power supply for a power lift chair. Contacted seller prior to purchase to create sure this unit would work on our chair and he confirmed it would. Ordered and installed and it does work amazing on the chair. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Recliner Power Supply(Universal Version Compatible with All Recliner), Ponkor AC/DC Switching Power Supply Transformer 29V/24V 2A Adapter for Lift Chair or Power Recliner with AC power wall cord review []  2020-2-9 19:45

    This cord arrived the next day and was a excellent fit for my La-z-boy Chair. All you had to do was plug it into the chair and plug into the wall, could not have been simpler. I am very happy with this cord. If this review has been helpful, please vote yes because that helps me also. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Recliner Power Supply(Universal Version Compatible with All Recliner), Ponkor AC/DC Switching Power Supply Transformer 29V/24V 2A Adapter for Lift Chair or Power Recliner with AC power wall cord review []  2020-2-9 19:45

    I am so impressed with this power package - saved me a lot of $$$$I have a nice chair that was rendered semi uselsss until I bought this power supplyLove the chair and grateful to obtain this for less than half what the manufacturer wanted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Recliner Power Supply(Universal Version Compatible with All Recliner), Ponkor AC/DC Switching Power Supply Transformer 29V/24V 2A Adapter for Lift Chair or Power Recliner with AC power wall cord review []  2020-2-9 19:45

    This was so excellent and simple to install and use. My dog had pushed the original power box on the rail to my automatic recliner and I discovered it a bit too late. Enter this company and their power box(adapter). It works perfectly! It arrived on time, packaged accurately, and someone answered a question my husband had asked. We were sold in purchasing this one. I can’t tell anything has been changed except I do hold this where I can see it and puppy can’t!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Recliner Power Supply(Universal Version Compatible with All Recliner), Ponkor AC/DC Switching Power Supply Transformer 29V/24V 2A Adapter for Lift Chair or Power Recliner with AC power wall cord review []  2020-2-9 19:45

    The power supply that I ordered was described as a "universal ver compatible with all recliners". The power supply that I received didn't quite live up to the billing of "compatible with all recliners". The locking clasp used to secure the female end to the male end of the connection did not fit. I had to remove the clasp from the plug and then chop a wider opening so that the clasp could be fit over the connecting tabs on the male end of the connection. Not an exact fit but maybe that is their definition of "universal"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Recliner Power Supply(Universal Version Compatible with All Recliner), Ponkor AC/DC Switching Power Supply Transformer 29V/24V 2A Adapter for Lift Chair or Power Recliner with AC power wall cord review []  2020-2-9 19:45

    Worked prefect, no issues, plugged it into the recliner and it worked, just like that !Worth every penny, and didn't even have to go out and store around for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power Recliner Power Supply(Universal Version Compatible with All Recliner), Ponkor AC/DC Switching Power Supply Transformer 29V/24V 2A Adapter for Lift Chair or Power Recliner with AC power wall cord review []  2020-2-9 19:45

    A latest electrical storm fried all the transformers of my Lazy Boy collection. I have about $6000 dollars worth of motion furniture . I pulled this fresh power recliner in and my furniture was saved !!!. Better than original equipment, smaller, even the connector is better, the original was always coming unplugged.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IKOCO Power Recliner Transformer AC/DC Switching Power Supply Transformer with AC Power Wall Cord for for Lift Chair or Power Recliner review []  2020-1-31 17:26

    Electric lift chair power supply failed after 2 years. 10 years ago you would have thrown the chair away because it did not work or have asked some electronic repair put to fix it for you and who knows they might have gotten something related to this for a few bucks and then charged you 100. Same results today except that we know what they are paying. Now with the convenience of Amazon and the Internet you can do this on your own and for the price, this was an perfect choice. As others have said obtain this one because it comes with the electric power cord. Others for more cash do not. It was a direct replacement smaller than the original power supply but it works and that's the necessary thing. I'm ordering another one today to hold for the future. Now I'm reclining in my power chair very happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IKOCO Power Recliner Transformer AC/DC Switching Power Supply Transformer with AC Power Wall Cord for for Lift Chair or Power Recliner review []  2020-1-31 17:26

    We had a rare rainy Sunday and my husband was sitting in his recliner with the window begin enjoying the sound of the rain falling. Until we heard a loud pop. Unbeknownst to him, rain was coming in the window and puddling on the floor behind the recliner which then shorted out the recliner and it couldn't be place back down. We read up on Google and the consensus was the transformer had shorted out as a safety mechanism. So we headed right over to Amazon and searched by the model # on the back of our transformer and purchased this one. It arrived in 2 days and worked immediately. Issue solved for less than $20.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IKOCO Power Recliner Transformer AC/DC Switching Power Supply Transformer with AC Power Wall Cord for for Lift Chair or Power Recliner review []  2020-1-31 17:26

    I had a motorized recliner that I purchased from Costco a few years ago. When I had hauled it up the stairs and gotten it positioned and tried to recline it nothing happened. I received a replacement supply which when it died, I ordered this one from Amazon and hoped it would work. When it arrived I plugged in and it worked perfectly. In addition, this one had a higher output and was somewhat larger. I hope that this means it will latest longer but I'm glad I got it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IKOCO Power Recliner Transformer AC/DC Switching Power Supply Transformer with AC Power Wall Cord for for Lift Chair or Power Recliner review []  2020-1-31 17:26

    Worked exactly like the original. I received my Southern Motion recliners with power supplies but the adapter was at the end of the cord and I could not plug it into my recessed floor plugs. This was a amazing replacement as the power supply is in line. Every thing seems to work like the original even down to the exact plug with locking connector.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IKOCO Power Recliner Transformer AC/DC Switching Power Supply Transformer with AC Power Wall Cord for for Lift Chair or Power Recliner review []  2020-1-31 17:26

    I was so satisfied to search this product, it shipped quickly and was a excellent fit for the power recliner original power supply that failed, This chair is relied upon everyday by my elderly, arthritic grandmother to support her rise up from a sitting position. Price was not my main concern, but I was very happy with the low cost for a quality replacement, it's worth it to hold a spare on hand just to be safe in the future. The chair company itself wanted nearly $100 for this part and could not support in a hurry. I'm so grateful this was available and it even came with the additional cable!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IKOCO Power Recliner Transformer AC/DC Switching Power Supply Transformer with AC Power Wall Cord for for Lift Chair or Power Recliner review []  2020-1-31 17:26

    Flawless delivery, and product quality. I tested the strength of the output cable assembly by accident and it survived! Using foam tape, I mounted power supply to chair frame but did not chop enough of the chair's cable ties for chair to operate all the method without pulling the output connector apart. Reassembled the hinged plastic keeper and gave it enough slack and it is working great. I think that my mother-in-law will like her fresh recliner!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IKOCO Power Recliner Transformer AC/DC Switching Power Supply Transformer with AC Power Wall Cord for for Lift Chair or Power Recliner review []  2020-1-31 17:26

    Working great! Original power supply for recliner obtain damaged so this one replaced it just e item very well made, powerful not flimsy, cables are thick - give you an idea it will latest long!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IKOCO Power Recliner Transformer AC/DC Switching Power Supply Transformer with AC Power Wall Cord for for Lift Chair or Power Recliner review []  2020-1-31 17:26

    During our move the power cord for our recliner was lost. This cord works perfectly. When looking for a replacement cord such as this always create sure the prongs are an exact match to the one you are replacing. Fortunate for us this one was a excellent match.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IKOCO Power Recliner Transformer AC/DC Switching Power Supply Transformer with AC Power Wall Cord for for Lift Chair or Power Recliner review []  2020-1-31 17:26

    Works just like it should. We had lost the plug to a recliner chair during a move across states. When we got this plug, we plugged it in and it worked just like the original.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IKOCO Power Recliner Transformer AC/DC Switching Power Supply Transformer with AC Power Wall Cord for for Lift Chair or Power Recliner review []  2020-1-31 17:26

    Almost ordered a fresh chair! I wasn't sure if a replacement transformer had to be brand specific - it doesnt. Any brand will work. I agree with other reviewers about this one having a power cord while other brands dont. Created it super simple to swap out in 2 min. Within 5 mins of my Amazon order arrival I was sawing logs in my beloved recliner.ZZzzz.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Power of Purpose, The Power of Vision review []  2020-1-31 21:50

    Powerfully delivered! I want I had this 20 years ago!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Power of Purpose, The Power of Vision review []  2020-1-31 21:50

    Strong teaching, loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Power of Purpose, The Power of Vision review []  2020-1-31 21:50

    I listen to this all the time to hold myself inspired!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Power of Purpose, The Power of Vision review []  2020-1-31 21:50

    Absolutely loved this audio, whenever I listen to it it re-inspires me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Power of Purpose, The Power of Vision review []  2020-1-31 21:50

    Power

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sales Differentiation: 19 Powerful Strategies to Win More Deals at the Prices You Want review []  2020-1-10 18:0

    Quite probably the #1 sales book written this year. Buy and study it.High Level Summary of BookSituation: You claim your company and your products your customers’ outcomes are “the best.” For example, “We have the best (insert feature here)” or “We have the best implementation and customer success” or “We are the best positioned to support you achieve (insert benefit).”Complication: Your competitors also claim their companies and their products are “the best.” As a result, prospects buyers disregard such claims, leaving price as the only perceived solution- Differentiate through WHAT you sell and HOW you sell.- Back every claim with PROOF – present don’t tell. When you state a differentiator, do not leave context to interpretation; feed the buyer the SO WHAT. For example, instead of saying, “We have the most revenue,” say, “Our size gives us powerful buying power which reduces costs for our clients.”- Ask questions to disrupt complacency- Support people buy what you sell by shaping their decision criteria- Demonstrate that you (and your company) have the expertise to solve/achieve each buyer’s business problems/opportunities (even beyond what your solution entails)- Proactively address concerns (aka, objections) as follows: A question probably on your mind is ___. I’d be wondering that as well. As you might imagine, that depends on several factors. Is it OK if I ask you a few questions so that I can provide you with the right answer?- Be responsive and anticipate needs- Six components of the sales differentiation universe:THE COMPANY (ex: Financial strength; Key clients; handling of requests for references)THE PEOPLE (ex: Expertise; Key employees and certifications)THE PRODUCTS (ex: Attributes; Quality; Customization and configuration)SERVICE (ex: Customer service; Performance metrics; Safety)TECHNOLOGY (ex: Integrations; Security)CONTRACT (ex: Flexible terms; Guarantees and warranties)- Regularly revisit your differentiation tactic to ensure it is still effective

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sales Differentiation: 19 Powerful Strategies to Win More Deals at the Prices You Want review []  2020-1-10 18:0

    As a B2B business owner, and past B2B sales professional, this is the first book to completely encompass how to execute the right sales process tactic that truly speaks to all the subtleties of do/don’t outcomes I’ve experienced and observed throughout my own career.I and my my B2B and enterprise squad have been through sandler, and a lot of other quality sales training and consultants through the years. This is now our training starting point...its ALL in there, and written, REALLY, REALLY well to support folks like us learn and execute the concepts in the ere is NO other book I've encountered that literally encompassed EVERY nuance of the sales process tactic that is critical to maximizing outcomes so both client and business victory ANK You Lee, you've done a amazing service to the world, empowering those with amazing products to see how to our clients through the sales process in a method that everyone wins.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sales Differentiation: 19 Powerful Strategies to Win More Deals at the Prices You Want review []  2020-1-10 18:0

    If you are a salesperson who wants to stand out in a crowd, grab a copy of Lee Salz's book, "Sales Differentiation: 19 Strong Tactics to Victory More Deals at the Prices You Want." Salz cautions that if you are telling prospective clients they should buy from you simply because you or your product is "the best," your words will ring hollow. Before you create that first contact, do your homework to understand why this client should even wish to talk to you right now. Don't waste your time pursuing lost causes. As Salz reminds us, "If you are going to lose, lose early." Salz helps you learn how to pack your product/services as outclassing the tournament because they are better, because they are various in a meaningful way. Your superior service can then be seen as worth the price you are charging. No doubt, you encounter buyers who say, "We are perfectly satisfied with the service/product we have now." Because you know your business better than your clients do, you have to support them understand the difference you offer and present them how to go about buying it by disrupting the status quo. You can even support shape the buying criteria and address buyer concerns before they arise. If you have to deal with procurement departments, Salz presents key tactics for success. Even at the reference scene of the deal, you have necessary work to do to lock down the sale. But more than anything else, "the irrefutable differentiator is YOU!" This is a fast read with simple to understand examples and practical exercises. Even with underlining and note taking, I read it in a day. Our whole sales squad was assigned to read this, and I am eager to discuss how we can incorporate these practices into our daily work. I'm expecting better results!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sales Differentiation: 19 Powerful Strategies to Win More Deals at the Prices You Want review []  2020-1-10 18:0

    I’ve developed sales training used by over 150,000 salespeople on 6 various continents, so it is rare for me to search a book like Sales Differentiation: 19 Strong Tactics to Victory More Deals at the Prices You Want, that I search interesting enough to read cover to cover. The central point of differentiation is not new; however, it is arguably the most strong concept in selling. What is fresh is the clarity with which Salz presents a tactic for leveraging differentiation for all types and levels of selling.If you are a sales leader looking to support your team, write down the questions Saltz suggests throughout the book and ask your salespeople to respond them. Then, if you wish to have a amazing laugh, ask your VP of marketing to respond the questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sales Differentiation: 19 Powerful Strategies to Win More Deals at the Prices You Want review []  2020-1-10 18:0

    So a lot of business owners and their salespeople struggle with how to articulate their differentiation. They don’t believe they’re different, so they can’t articulate or sell it. Lee Saltz not only gives specific steps to determine your differentiators, he then outlines how to use them.I really like the exercise and list of differentiators in chapter 5 to obtain your juices flowing. He spends the rest of the book sharing how to identify which differentiators matter to whom and when and how to use them metimes you can’t see your value because you’re too close to it. This book helps you search it and use it to your sales advantage in a very consultative way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sales Differentiation: 19 Powerful Strategies to Win More Deals at the Prices You Want review []  2020-1-10 18:0

    Every client is trying to commoditize your products and services. Your challenge is what you can do and how will you obtain your squads to think differently. Sales Differentiation by Lee B. Salz can give you and your squad a competitive advantage in the shop place.Lee shares 19 various tactics to support you victory more deals at the prices you want. That’s what the book’s title promises. I was skeptical when I started. I was traveling, and I bought the audio ver for my travels. The PDF that comes with the book provided amazing notes to work from. My paper copy of the book is now full of post it notes and questions for my es it deliver the promise? Yes! A warning here: This book is only for sales specialists who invest their time working through the book. The author shares facts you need to obtain your sales people to use differentiation as an advantage in their markets. It gets easier as you work through the process.Lee B. Salz shares war tested examples that provide you and your squad the confidence you need to accelerate your sales and profits. A lot of sales books take you through examples that have small to do with your current situation. Lee’s examples create it simple to see similarities in what you may be going through in your markets.I’ll share the various differentiation tactics for sales meetings with my squad to support them see the possibilities, from the early stages of the sale process to making sure you stand out in the final stages. He uses an example about reference calls I want I would have had when working a deal that could have created a large difference in the outcome. It could have saved me a lot of grief!There is nothing worse than losing a deal at the end of the process to your competitor because a prospect didn’t see why your products are the best solution to their needs. Lee coaches you through the process sharing key insights of someone who been there and done that throughout his sales leadership career. I could see how Lee’s process would support my sales people victory more business at better s Differentiation makes you think. If you’re sales leader, or wish to be one, this book can transform your efforts very quickly. What makes the book stand out are his engaging questions. Lee gives you practical, simple to understand examples that create it simple to see and understand his ideas.A final warning: This book has the potential to disrupt your market. I’ve shared it with several of my clients. If you wish to obtain more out of the book, don’t test to digest it all at one time. Work your method through it a chapter at a time, then adjust your sales process to align with these fresh ideas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sales Differentiation: 19 Powerful Strategies to Win More Deals at the Prices You Want review []  2020-1-10 18:0

    I've read hundreds of books on sales and marketing and attended tons of sales training courses over the past 3 decades, but this book gave me the cause to pause and I read it twice (I have one more pass to make). A lot of "sales" books rehash all the old maxims, but Sales Differentiation took a new approach to an age old subject - how to truly stand out in a crowded market. A lot of sales people are hamstrung with selling nearly the very same thing as their competitors (the WHAT you sell). Are you tired of competing at that level? Here's a key quote from Chapter 13 that will start to create a "difference" when applied correctly:“What happens when what you are selling is identical or very related to what the tournament has to offer? How do you victory more deals at desired price points? The respond is to use 'HOW you sell' to make meaningful differentiation such that Decision Influencers prefer to buy from you instead of the e art of query creates an opportunity in 'HOW you sell' to provide meaningful value. When it comes to pre-call planning, most people focus their time on what they will say to a buyer. Few plan the questions they can ask to differentiate themselves in the meeting.”I have this book dog-earned and underlined so much a colleague asked me "what happened to that book?" If you are looking for some ideas that will give you a real edge over your competition, this is it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sales Differentiation: 19 Powerful Strategies to Win More Deals at the Prices You Want review []  2020-1-10 18:0

    Lee does a unbelievable job at what real differentiation means in the age of commoditization. Potential clients now have access to endless information, yet a lot of still attempt to differentiate their product or service on features and benefits. Since it is no longer 1982, it is time to take a look at not only what you sell but how you sell. Bottom line: YOU are your largest differentiator.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sales Differentiation: 19 Powerful Strategies to Win More Deals at the Prices You Want review []  2020-1-10 18:0

    I discovered Lee through some of my LinkedIn connections. This book came highly recommended and does not disappoint. I could not place it down. After 20+ years in sales, I'm always striving to learn more, and become better. Lee will create you re-evaluate what you are doing and become a differentiator in a sea of sameness. Plus I got a 30-minute phone conversation. Amazing guy, amazing book. Obtain it now, read it and apply it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sales Differentiation: 19 Powerful Strategies to Win More Deals at the Prices You Want review []  2020-1-10 18:0

    I enjoyed this book thoroughly and found it extremely relevant. I have been active selling and leading consulting in huge B2B client environments for 15 years. I have read a lot of author's books, taken a lot of training courses, led and trained my own teams. I have also been quite successful selling and leading Sales teams. Sales Differentiation hits a subject you know is ever show and sorely needed, but you did not know exactly what label to place on it. Now we do. This is a no nonsense, pragmatic tutorial to the salesperson and sales squad for what you can or should be doing to differentiate yourself and your firm from others - for the client. It is well written, highly aligned with all experience I can reference in my own career, and I would recommend to any sales practitioner OR company leader whom has accountability for sales.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Power of Positive Energy: Powerful Thinking, Powerful Life: 9 Powerful Ways for Self-Improvement,Increasing Self-Esteem,& Gaining Positive Energy,Motivation,Forgiveness,Happiness & Peace of Mind. review []  2020-1-11 18:50

    Wow, I absolutely loved this book! It is so full of useful information. I am always trying to grow and better myself and this book definitely helped me with that goal. I felt energized, supported, hopeful, and excited as I read through each page because the author has so a lot of positive hints and tools on becoming a more successful and giving person. The author clearly wants the reader to succeed in all aspects of life. He references several successful people and how they became successful and lists them all out so that the readers can follow in the same footsteps if they choose. I love how the author included actual links in his book that took me to motivational videos so that I could be inspired there as well. There are also results given throughout the book from studies on the various habits of successful/rich people vs unsuccessful/poor people. Those studies on certain habits can teach us a lot right there. This book as a wealth of knowledge in it and I know I will continue to refer to it to stay positive and motivated. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Power of Positive Energy: Powerful Thinking, Powerful Life: 9 Powerful Ways for Self-Improvement,Increasing Self-Esteem,& Gaining Positive Energy,Motivation,Forgiveness,Happiness & Peace of Mind. review []  2020-1-11 18:50

    "The Power of Positive Energy" is a amazing small book packed with positive quotes, wisdom, and words of encouragment and empowerment. I recommend this book because I am a huge fan of the "Power of Positive Thinking" so the title definitely grabbed my attention. The author doesn't disappoint when he says that "You will learn the tactics to create yourself happy." There are plenty of exercises and power hints to hold you energized and moving forward towards a greater put of peace and e book covers a few of my favorite topics:*How to think positively*gain confidence and increase self-esteem*morning habits of successful people*get motivated and create the most of every day*unlock the power of prayer to achieve what you wish in life*How to really live a satisfied life every single dayThe book is an influential tutorial and the author does a amazing job of leading his readers through a journey of faith. Looking for something to support you live a mentally happier and refreshing lifetsyle? Check out The Power of Postive Energy!A amazing read and one that is worth your time investment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Power of Positive Energy: Powerful Thinking, Powerful Life: 9 Powerful Ways for Self-Improvement,Increasing Self-Esteem,& Gaining Positive Energy,Motivation,Forgiveness,Happiness & Peace of Mind. review []  2020-1-11 18:50

    Amazing read! Very well written and teaches one to be a better person. Highly recommended for all readers. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Power of Positive Energy: Powerful Thinking, Powerful Life: 9 Powerful Ways for Self-Improvement,Increasing Self-Esteem,& Gaining Positive Energy,Motivation,Forgiveness,Happiness & Peace of Mind. review []  2020-1-11 18:50

    I was delighted to search out that this was a Christian book. I actually read the book twice. I've read a lot of "self-help" books and then I've read books that was strictly biblically-based. This book gives collaborative how-to structure by providing both self support techniques used by successful man and women as well as biblical principles and faith. It's actually one of the best books I've read in a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Power of Positive Energy: Powerful Thinking, Powerful Life: 9 Powerful Ways for Self-Improvement,Increasing Self-Esteem,& Gaining Positive Energy,Motivation,Forgiveness,Happiness & Peace of Mind. review []  2020-1-11 18:50

    I read this book daily, and it has changed my life, I was such a negative person now I look for locations each day to be grateful and positive. You really have given me so much help. Thank you Adrian, I think we should all read it at least once

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Power of Positive Energy: Powerful Thinking, Powerful Life: 9 Powerful Ways for Self-Improvement,Increasing Self-Esteem,& Gaining Positive Energy,Motivation,Forgiveness,Happiness & Peace of Mind. review []  2020-1-11 18:50

    I found this book to be very encouraging. I think it is geared to support change your mindset to the method we have been wired, but where negativity can be everywhere, it’s not about being perfect, but establishing healthy routines that are the breeding ground for a healthy mindset, which is positive and prosperous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Power of Positive Energy: Powerful Thinking, Powerful Life: 9 Powerful Ways for Self-Improvement,Increasing Self-Esteem,& Gaining Positive Energy,Motivation,Forgiveness,Happiness & Peace of Mind. review []  2020-1-11 18:50

    I have read a lot of encouraging books. But this book actually tells you how, step by step. The author gives you examples of how people we look up to have created themselves successful. The examples create so much sense. I would give anything to have had this book when I was starting my career. I would have been much more successful!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Power of Positive Energy: Powerful Thinking, Powerful Life: 9 Powerful Ways for Self-Improvement,Increasing Self-Esteem,& Gaining Positive Energy,Motivation,Forgiveness,Happiness & Peace of Mind. review []  2020-1-11 18:50

    I love this book! So simple to read and informal in its approach yet covers all locations of Energy Healing and Following our Divine Guidance. The author starts with the principle that Thoughts make our Reality and relates each point to the Bible showing the importance and relevance of believing in our Creator. The book encourages you to search your real Bonus from God - which is crucial to success. When you follow your Divine path success comes so much more easily and Andrian continues with this theme as he covers Forgiveness, Gratitude, Law of Attraction, Loving yourself and Giving. Some interesting and well chosen video clips along the method add to the input and all in all a very positive book about the power of energy. Well recommended. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Power of Positive Energy: Powerful Thinking, Powerful Life: 9 Powerful Ways for Self-Improvement,Increasing Self-Esteem,& Gaining Positive Energy,Motivation,Forgiveness,Happiness & Peace of Mind. review []  2020-1-11 18:50

    What an awesome book. Andrian Teodoro outdid himself by putting this book together. It is a real inspiration for everyone and I highly recommend that you go ahead and buy this book. If you wish to achieve success, happiness and peace from within, this book is a must-read. The Power of Positive Energy is a comprehensive tutorial on how to live a more positive, satisfied and free life. Very practical tip and amazing resources to obtain even more motivation. I can already feel a difference.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Power of Positive Energy: Powerful Thinking, Powerful Life: 9 Powerful Ways for Self-Improvement,Increasing Self-Esteem,& Gaining Positive Energy,Motivation,Forgiveness,Happiness & Peace of Mind. review []  2020-1-11 18:50

    I absolutely loved this book,he teaches you what you need to do, to better yourself to search peace happiness,success daily of your life and yes it's real we already know all this things but he place it together for us and when you read it you just know how to apply it to your everyday program,not only that he shows you what to do only by reading you will feel positive and full of energy!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power review [App]  2019-4-15 13:31

    this android game is alright but ur settings r to close to the android game zone every time u zap stickmam u end up back to settings n thats not amazing so put them away from the main zone of the android game n test to android game more exciting have more color to the stickmen n then maybe it could be a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power review [App]  2019-4-15 13:31

    😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power review [App]  2019-4-15 13:31

    This is a really addicting game. It doesnt work that well on my Motorola phone bit it works amazing on other devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power review [App]  2019-4-15 13:31

    Super fun! I'm excited to see how this android game develops. My 9year old loves to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power review [App]  2019-4-15 13:31

    amazing begin ! best of luck!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power review [App]  2019-4-15 13:31

    hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power review [App]  2019-4-15 13:31

    fun and simple android game i have fun playing it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power review [App]  2019-4-15 13:31

    this android game is dull, boring and overall a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Power review [App]  2019-4-15 13:31

    boo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Forecasting Sales at Ska Brewing Company (Pearson Cases in Supply Chain Management and Analytics) review []  2019-12-24 20:2

    Waste of money. Such a superficial paper can't cost that much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blueprints for a SaaS Sales Organization: How to Design, Build and Scale a Customer-Centric Sales Organization (Sales Blueprints) review []  2020-2-1 22:41

    This big, attractive and well laid out book is destined to become the "go-to"reference book for building high performance SaaS Sales squads for years to come. Having designed, developed and deployed SaaS systems myself for a lot of years, I can attest to the fact that the authors of this book got it right. They aptly identify the key problems, clearly define solutions (cost models, squad structures, sales processes, and even staffing & floor plans!) and give a dozen case studies and tens of spot-on graphics to tie it all together. Besides being the most enlightening book on SaaS that I've ever read it is also FUN to read. I can't remember the latest time I found a business book to be a "pager turner," but this one certainly is. I highly recommend this unbelievable book to any entrepreneurial company wanting to build a scalable, customer-centric SaaS sales squad as well as to those established companies who are not seeing an acceptable rate of return from their existing initiatives.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blueprints for a SaaS Sales Organization: How to Design, Build and Scale a Customer-Centric Sales Organization (Sales Blueprints) review []  2020-2-1 22:41

    I thought this book was spot on if you are looking to set up and scale a SaaS sales team. Very well done and the graphics provide a high level of detail from chapter to chapter. If you are viewing on Kindle, just view it form a laptop Kindle App, and the graphics will be just fine. They are a small little on a regular Kindle, but it's fine. The graphics are backed up by detail explanations within the text. Highly recommend this one!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter