duck hunter Reviews & Opinions


Submit duck hunter review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duck Hunter review [App]  2019-8-7 13:40

    it is on my video android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duck Hunter review [App]  2019-8-7 13:40

    top best all time android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duck Hunter review [App]  2019-8-7 13:40

    Amazing re baba

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on duck hunter or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch duck hunter video reviews and related movies:

    See Duck Hunt NES on youtube.

     related image

    See PUBLIC LAND Duck Hunting OPENING DAY 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See SOMETHING DOESN'T FEEL RIGHT | Duck Season #1 (HTC Vive Virtual Reality) on youtube.

     related image

    See Duck Hunter Launch & Load Toy- Full Review, Shoot Down A Duck on youtube.

     related image

    See 5 MAN LIMIT!!! Mallard Duck Hunting in Corn Field 2017 on youtube.

     related image

    See TIMBER DUCK HUNT with the Duck Commander Phil Robertson on youtube.

     related image

    See FOUR MAN LIMIT! Duck Hunting in Nebraska on youtube.

     related image

    See Duck Hunting: Diver Ducks on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duck Hunter 2014 review []  2020-1-25 7:32

    done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duck Hunter 2014 review []  2020-1-25 7:32

    Enjoyed hunting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duck Hunter 2014 review []  2020-1-25 7:32

    Does what it is supposed to do. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duck Hunter Game - Pro review [App]  2019-10-19 21:51

    Amazing android game fun because it is not so hard like a lot of others, makes it fun, not frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    More Trucks by Duck Duck Moose review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    This was a amazing application until it stopped working. It wouldn't load, which is sad because my children loved it. Too poor there were no bug fixes. Even tried uninstalling and reinstalling, but still wouldn't load. Would give 5 stars if they fix the bugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    More Trucks by Duck Duck Moose review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    My 2 year old can't place it down This android game and the first trucks android game has kept my toddler busy while we're in offices or doctors. Every duck duck moose android game or e book has been a large hit. My 7 year old loves them too. No annoying ads either

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    More Trucks by Duck Duck Moose review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    As an adult this is one star, boring. But it is a children android game and my children love it. If you can read this you won't like it, but if you are looking for something for those who can't read they will love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    More Trucks by Duck Duck Moose review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    Entertaining for a 20 month old My 20 month old loves it. He enjoys just swipping through and playing with his newly made Truck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    More Trucks by Duck Duck Moose review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    Awesome My 3 and 4 year olds absolutely LOVE this game!! I love all the duck duck moose games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    More Trucks by Duck Duck Moose review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    My 2 year old absolutely loves this game. He caught on very quickly :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    More Trucks by Duck Duck Moose review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    I am speechless! My 5year old brother loves this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    More Trucks by Duck Duck Moose review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    My son loves this game. No ads it is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    More Trucks by Duck Duck Moose review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    My 3 year old loves this app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    More Trucks by Duck Duck Moose review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    Amazing It is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    More Trucks by Duck Duck Moose review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    My son loves this game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    More Trucks by Duck Duck Moose review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    amazing app! my small boy who is just 1 loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    More Trucks by Duck Duck Moose review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    Awesome. Son loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    More Trucks by Duck Duck Moose review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    My children love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    More Trucks by Duck Duck Moose review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    Android games keeps crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    More Trucks by Duck Duck Moose review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    Must have with my kids!! Thankyou

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    More Trucks by Duck Duck Moose review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    Unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    More Trucks by Duck Duck Moose review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    More Trucks by Duck Duck Moose review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    Grandson loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    More Trucks by Duck Duck Moose review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    More Trucks by Duck Duck Moose review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    Doesn't work!! My son loved this application until it stopped working. When I test to begin it, the screen goes black and then back to my home screen and it just won't open. I have to uninstall it and reinstall it every time he wants to play it just to obtain it to open. This is a purchased app, it should work. Not satisfied with this application at all!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    More Trucks by Duck Duck Moose review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    Stopped Working Toddler is so upset. He loved it but it has stopped working! This is a paid application so this is upsetting to fresh add well!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    More Trucks by Duck Duck Moose review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    Paid application doesn't work! This was my son's favourite application until it stopped working. I wouldn't waste your cash on this application as it doesn't work properly and your kid will just be frustrated and disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    More Trucks by Duck Duck Moose review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    Application doesn't work anymore....argh! My son loves this game. But every time he tries to begin it, it says that this application has stoped. It is paid for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    More Trucks by Duck Duck Moose review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    Amazing App, but as the other comments say it just stops working, very frustrating, I guess they bargain that u will Uninstall it only to pay again to reinstall and hope that it works which it doesn't. ....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    More Trucks by Duck Duck Moose review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    It's nice and pretty, but... Why it can't be moved to SD card is beyond me. It's not a banking application ffs!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    More Trucks by Duck Duck Moose review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    Paid for it now it doesn't work My son loved this until it stopped working! Don't buy it you will regret!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    More Trucks by Duck Duck Moose review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    Frustrating to say the least. Ridiculous paid app that never works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    More Trucks by Duck Duck Moose review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    So amazing for my two year old boy Keeps his attention for quite awhile!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    More Trucks by Duck Duck Moose review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    Love it My 4yo plays this all the time and loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    More Trucks by Duck Duck Moose review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    Perfect fit truck obsessed toddlers. Worth the $$ Brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    More Trucks by Duck Duck Moose review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    Son loves it It works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    More Trucks by Duck Duck Moose review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    Hbnnh h

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    More Trucks by Duck Duck Moose review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    Awesome app! My toddler adores it. Hours of fun for small ones. Bright colours and engaging play. I just want all the DDM apps that are advertised on YouTube were available for Android, my son keeps crying when I seach on playstore & they are not on here. Otherwise brilliant developer. Just thought I would add. I have had this android game for well over a year. It is installed on a Samsung Galaxy Tab 2, was on my Samsung Galaxy S3 and now installed on my Galaxy S5, it has NEVER crashed for me so please don't be place off buying it due to the negative reviews about crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    More Trucks by Duck Duck Moose review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    My daughter is entertained when it works. I like that my two year old can play on her own but it has been stalling out and closing recently. That's not amazing when I promise a game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    More Trucks by Duck Duck Moose review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    Won't begin The application won't begin it freezes on the opening credits. Sometimes it says about not being able to go online even though it's online please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    More Trucks by Duck Duck Moose review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    Freezing I bought this yesterday and my son hasn't even been able to play it. It freezes in the main menu and won't allow you choose anything. I wish a refund

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    More Trucks by Duck Duck Moose review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    Not working Same as what others are saying. Makes it through title sequence and then shuts down and closes. Unacceptable, when I pay for a android game I expect it to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    More Trucks by Duck Duck Moose review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    Crashing Same as other reviewer. Gets through title sequence then crashes out. And. 4.2 galaxy s4. Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    More Trucks by Duck Duck Moose review [App]  2019-3-19 14:1

    More trucks by duck duck moose It was unbelievable the first few times my son played it he really like it but now it won't even open...... please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Hunter's Fireside Book: Tales of Dogs, Ducks, Birds, & Guns review []  2020-1-21 22:4

    Gene Hill is an perfect writer. His stories had me laughing out loud and a few times I may have got a small moisture in my eyes, allergies are something, on some of his stories that reminded me of days gone by. If you've ever owned a dog, hunted, or enjoying shooting you need this book. It's really hard to place down and at 160 pg it goes by to fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Hunter's Fireside Book: Tales of Dogs, Ducks, Birds, & Guns review []  2020-1-21 22:4

    Truly amazing writing; if you have a bird hunter who owns a dog, whether for upland birds or waterfowl, this is a really nice book. Gene Hill was an outstanding writer. Also, if you don't hunt, and wonder why it appeals to some people, read a few of these short stories. It will give you a sense of the quiet, often unspoken (but always understood and shared between hunters) appeal of a day in the woods, or duck blind, with a mate and a dog, whether you ever fire a shot or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Hunter's Fireside Book: Tales of Dogs, Ducks, Birds, & Guns review []  2020-1-21 22:4

    Item was as described. Quick shipping. Best price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Hunter's Fireside Book: Tales of Dogs, Ducks, Birds, & Guns review []  2020-1-21 22:4

    Gene Hill grabs you with his stories. With his words he puts you inside whatever he's writing about. I highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Hunter's Fireside Book: Tales of Dogs, Ducks, Birds, & Guns review []  2020-1-21 22:4

    I am working on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Hunter's Fireside Book: Tales of Dogs, Ducks, Birds, & Guns review []  2020-1-21 22:4

    The book was as represented. Like fresh with an inscription on an inside front page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Hunter's Fireside Book: Tales of Dogs, Ducks, Birds, & Guns review []  2020-1-21 22:4

    I recall reading Gene Hill's "Tail Feathers" in Sports Afield in the 1950's when I was in my early teens. A Hunter's Fireside Book is a nostalgic journey through a (for me) simpler time. His stories evoke senses one has in a natural outdoor world. Hill triggers memories of the bite of a pre-dawn icy wind on a duck pond, the smells of oil and gun powder after a clean shot in a snow covered corn field, the sounds of a Woodcock's flutter, the taste and feel of a sip of Brandy with amazing conversation after a day in the field, and hundreds of other associated experiences. Written with wit and a subtle compassion for nature, this book is an ideal companion for the fireside or bedside.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Hunter's Fireside Book: Tales of Dogs, Ducks, Birds, & Guns review []  2020-1-21 22:4

    Cute book of stories. Fun to have on the bookshelf for a nature/wilderness lover.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Hunter's Fireside Book: Tales of Dogs, Ducks, Birds, & Guns review []  2020-1-21 22:4

    I recommend this book for anyone who loves to hunt (especially upland android game and ducks), has a family member who does, or who loves the outdoors. Gene Hill has a most special style that is warm, humorous, simple to relate to and very perceptive. Anyone who has ever enjoyed the hunting lifestyle will love this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Hunter's Fireside Book: Tales of Dogs, Ducks, Birds, & Guns review []  2020-1-21 22:4

    Of all Gene Hill's books, this is the one I have re-read the most. The book arrived in condition as advertised, well packed, and on time. I think this may have been the first time I have dealt with this seller, but it probably won't be the last.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Henry Hunter and the Beast of Snagov: Henry Hunter Series #1 (The Henry Hunter Series) review [Book]  2018-3-27 18:1

    You have Holmes and Watson, and you have Frodo and Sam, and you have any number of other alpha/beta fictional teams, but it's hard to search amazing ones for middle graders. I don't count most of the young Holmes/young Watson books, of which there are many, because they tend to be uninspired tales that just use the Holmes/Watson frame as a distraction or window dressing. That's all by method of introducing the English school-boy squad of Henry Hunter and Adolphus Pringle, which feels like it has a e setup sounds standard. Henry Hunter is rich, willful, intelligent and impulsive. He loves paranormal mysteries and loves it when the android game is afoot. He is curious in a low-key and vaguely distracted fashion, but bold when in action. His pal, best friend, and second is Adolphus Pringle, who is always up for tagging along, and who narrates the adventures. The payoff, of course, is what the author does with this rst, and perhaps most important, Henry is never condescending, priggish, or dismissive. He has not been loaded with quirks or ridiculous skills and abilities. He is observant, logical, earnest and steady. Sort of a less difficult variation on the Sherlock theme. Of equal importance, Adolphus is neither lame nor dumb nor along for comedy relief. He is reliable and steadfast, and sometimes more observant and practical than Henry. That makes them a amazing team, and a pleasure to follow from book to cond, the book is well written. It is clear, direct, tight and quick paced. There is a bit of humor, some suspense, some thrills and a mystery. This is crisp and clear in the old-school style, with a steady tone and a boy's-own feel. Each hero has his or her own voice, and the book has an appealing style without labored flash. That strikes me as a good, solid and carefully crafted approach to a middle grade ly, the book is nicely plotted. And by that I mean we have a powerful storyline that offers twists, turns and thrills, but always stays on the tracks and keeps chugging toward a satisfying ending. Supporting characters come and go, the scenery changes, challenges are met just before fresh threats arise, and our two heroes simply hold driving on. This is ripping and yet still thoughtful stuff. Given that this book contains vampires and a legendary beast it is real that we don't exactly break fresh supernatural/horror ground, but what is done is done very well, and that was quite fine by me.(Please note that I received a free ecopy of this book without a review requirement, or any influence regarding review content should I choose to post a review. Apart from that I have no connection at all to either the author or the publisher of this book.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Henry Hunter and the Beast of Snagov: Henry Hunter Series #1 (The Henry Hunter Series) review [Book]  2018-3-27 18:1

    Henry Hunter was dangling from a window ledge the first time Dolf met him. Dolf soon became Henry's sidekick in his a lot of adventures which took them to obscure locations all over the world. When Henry Hunter gets it into his head to investigate Bram Stoker's story of Dracula, they end up finding some old manuscripts that tip at the story being true, along with that of a giant beast! So off they go to Transylvania to delve deeper into the mystery.Henry Hunter is a very intelligent young man with the freedom and resources to do whatever it is he chooses to do, even if that means flying across the globe in a personal jet at the latest minute. His intelligence makes him naturally curious and he tends to dig up adventures as often as he lf is an average young man who sees himself at Henry's sidekick. Watson to Sherlock Holmes. He is our narrator but at the same time, he seems to be just a supporting hero to e idea of two young teen boys traveling the globe without adults does seem completely out of the norm. Henry's parents are exploring South America and give him free reign to do as he pleases. Dolf, on the other hand, doesn't really explain how he can join Henry on his crazy adventures but it does create for a fun and interesting begin to a series. We are told that this is just one of a lot of adventures they partake in together. Dolf is chronicling them and tips at a lot of other stories to come. (If they are anything like this one I am definitely going to be looking forward to them!)Henry Hunter and the Beast of Snagov is a delightfully spooky supernatural mystery revolving around Bram Stoker's Dracula with a ton of unbelievable illustrations that really add to the story. Filled with vampires, a giant beast, and an ancient secret society, this book is sure to delight readers of Araminta Spookie and Goosebumps.I received a free copy of this book from the publisher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Henry Hunter and the Beast of Snagov: Henry Hunter Series #1 (The Henry Hunter Series) review [Book]  2018-3-27 18:1

    This was a amazing book that brings together a amazing mystery as well as an awesome duo that will hold you coming back for more. The author has done a amazing job creating a duo that truly compliments each other and the adventures and misadventures that they have together are truly epic. My youngest daughter read this with me and I have to say that the story was truly engaging and we loved the humor and the overall story line. The story moved quickly and by the end we were definitely asking for more stories with these two characters within them, This is a amazing book that will hold you on the edge of your seat wondering what will come next!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunter review [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    The writing at the beginning was not good and had a lot of exposition. After the first few chapters the writing improved and the story gained momentum, switching from exposition to action.I'm not a fan of post-apocalyptic books and movies, but this book has a really nice twist to the whole idea. A rip in the magic wall between contemporary earth and what is called the Otherside. The opening to the Otherside brings a flood of "fairytale" like monsters bent on destroying humans. Part of me wonders if these Othersiders killed in the book our hero will later regret. I couldn't support feeling sad thinking about it. There's no explanation given for why the Othersiders hate the human race, or what their motives are. I'm wondering if it's a colossal misunderstanding.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunter review [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    Mercedes Lackey has been my favorite author since I first read "The Latest Herald-Mage" trilogy in 1996 and I've read everything since. While I have been disappointed with her latest additions to the Valdemar saga (basically all of Mags story - I am sorry, but those were just phoned in, and I rarely am so critical) I was so satisfied I still stuck with her nter brought me back to the classic days of Lackey's writing. The globe was interesting and well thought out. The characters all had quite a bit of depth and were enjoyable to obtain to know. The story was engaging and left me thinking about it after I would place the book down (which really only happened when I had to force myself to sleep for work). Honestly, this one is likely one of my top 5 from her (sorry, I don't think anything will take away Vanyel's or Lavan Firestorm's story). I am really looking forward to see what happens with Joy's story line though and do hope that I gives those two a run my top spot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunter review [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    It's a really interesting cross between Hunger Android games and Legend with every fairy tail creature you can imagine. I found it riveting but I am a large fan of Mercedes Lackey's writing style. It had a related globe building feel to Robin McKinley, in my was a decently fleshed out character, but her hounds were what kept me coming back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunter review [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    Mercedes Lackey has made a lot of of my favorite worlds and she creates another one with this first in what I hope of a long series. Most mysteries are explained but some core plots are left open. What do the others want? what really started the apocalypse? who is behind the evil plot?...You are almost immediately drawn into sympathy with the main hero and her struggles to search a put for herself amongst the humans trying to survive versus creatures from their nightmares. A consistent globe of magic and science blend with characters who seem real, heroes and evil monstersQuality is slightly less than Obsidian series, as amazing as her better Valdemer books in that series, slightly better than elemental magicians and fairy tale stories, much better than Joast , ship cat, ... come to think of it she sure is a prolific writer and nothing she has written has been really bad, just some better than others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunter review [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    My first reaction, "Another series?"I have some favorite Lackey series, and am always concerned more books won't be forthcoming because Ms. Lackey will be off on fresh tangents.But this tangent is very enjoyable. Has a small bit of Marion Zimmer Bradley feel to it, while still being a Lackey book. I can see how it would be graded a Young Adult, but as others have noted, it's intriguing enough for any age e concept is fresh: combine all the monsters from the Elemental and Fairy Godmother books, and the end of the world, as we know it. It's science fiction and fantasy, and a small Rambo tossed in, just for grins and giggles. It's a hard book to place down, but not so intense that it trips over into horror (as too a lot of post-apocalyptic books do).The book has powerful female characters, but does embed in an odd element of chauvinism now and again. However, the main hero tolerates it, so I guess we can, too.Another Lackey series to follow. Sigh. I'm going to go broke.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunter review [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    While some readers may compare Lackey's Joyeaux Charmand to Collins' Katniss Everdeen, I search the similarities superficial. Yes the story is set in a dystopian future where society has fractured but Lackey's tale diverges nicely and builds her universe in her own trademark fashion with likeable and relatable characters. Lackey has woven a tale about a society recovering from the Disarray, when legends and myths and fairy tales, suddenly burst into true time on an unsuspecting populace. In answer, certain individuals under duress, suddenly search themselves with magical powers and monsters from another dimension, known as Hounds, who protect humanity from these "Others". These individuals are Hunters and with their packs, quickly become an necessary resource for the remaining government and military. Flash forward a few decades and humanity has recovered enough to have a few huge cities protected by both technology and magic in the form of Barriers, shields through which the Others may not pass. There are other scattered settlements outside these cities but they do not have Barriers so are in constant danger from being overrun by the Others in all their forms. Joyeaux is an orphaned teenage Hunter that has been Hunting since she "popped' powers at 9 years of age. She lives in one of the smaller human settlements in the mountains that has a secret cadre of Hunters and Masters that protect the scattered human settlements around an old Monastery, until she is sent for by her uncle, a man of power and position in the biggest human town of Apex. Away from everyone and everything she knows, she is caught up in a web of political intrigue involving her uncle, while struggling to understand why Hunters in Apex are treated like film stars for doing their job. Joy just wants to Hunt and protect the Citizens, she doesn't care about ranking or impressing people....until her mentor is killed. Now Joy will do whatever it takes to search the people responsible.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunter review [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    I'd call this book science fantasy with its post-apocalyptic setting and magicians/magical beings being a focus of the story. Hunters have some level of magic use at their disposal; their charge is to protect ordinary citizens from the Othersiders who would like to create them lunch. Or dinner or just a snack. Joyeaux (Joy) is a young Hunter, from outside Apex, the center of government. The reader discovers more about the culture as Joy does or through comparisons she makes with her is written with a young adult audience in mind, but as usual that means amazing writing, non-stereotypical characters, and clean language. I liked how the language had migrated in some instances; for example, chocolate has become chocolike. I liked how the Othersiders were named after the fantastical monsters they parisons can easily be created between this book and The Hunger Games. If you liked the latter, you will probably like this book. If you liked Arrows of the Queen, you will probably have fun Hunter. I eagerly await a sequel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunter review [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    I really enjoyed Hunter! While I was reminded strongly of Hunger Android games and even a small of Divergent, the story and characters are special enough to create it interesting. Sometimes the main hero can be a small *too* wonderful, perfect, and good-hearted, but I didn't obtain sick of it so I guess that says something. I'm really excited to begin getting deeper into the story in the next book! Curious things are brewing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunter review [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    This is the first book in a long time that I just couldn't place down. A likeable and believable heroine; good, twisty plot; a small bit of mystery and romance; amazing action; and sound philosophy create this book a true page turner. Can't wait for the rest of the series!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunter review [Book]  2017-11-28 18:1

    This was a very entertaining dystopia with a healthy helping of magic. Joyeaux Charmand is a Hunter. Hunters are the ones who can war the Othersiders - creatures out of globe mythology - by using magic, physical training and weapons and a package of magical monsters to assist. Joy is called to go to Apex town to join the core of Hunters there who protect the heart of the country and the necessary Cits.When she gets to Apex city, she learns that things are not the method she had supposed. She was raised in the Rocky Mountains far from the East Coast and she was trained by Masters at a monastery. That is all secret though. According to her story, she developed her powers only recently - instead of when she was a little kid - and has come to the town for training. She didn't expect that the Hunters would each have their own video feeds and that large numbers of people followed the feeds. She didn't expect to be taking part in a popularity contest.But Joy is an perfect Hunter which quickly moves her up in the ranking which incites the jealousy of Hunter Ace who has had a long keep on first place. Joy also makes mates with her mentor Karly and another Hunter called the White Knight who is also a Christer, a minority religious was also called to the town by her uncle who is the Prefect of the Police. The Hunters who are not in the Troops are under his command. He warns her that someone may test to use or influence her in order to obtain to him. He has political enemies. Her uncle has as an assistant a Psimon named James. Psimons can read thoughts and are generally feared and avoided. Nonetheless, James and Joy become is book was very exciting to read. There were lots of wars with mythological characters. There was also a lot about finding like-minded friends. Joy was an interesting hero who battled loneliness but who has a powerful sense of duty as a Hunter to protect the Cits who are in danger from the is is the first book in a series. I'll be haunting Mercedes Lackey's www service waiting for news of the extra volumes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build A Truck -Duck Duck Moose review [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    WOW! I don't know about u guys but instead of having computers we have ipads instead at school. Well my school also have computers but we use ipads the most. We have learning android games , and drawing android games and other android games on them. This is one of the android games on the ipads!! I am so impressed with this game! But I only want you can play with other kids! u first sign up then ur mates can sign up and u could have a mate list. U can have races and fun!! (Which I do!) That would just be a cool update!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build A Truck -Duck Duck Moose review [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    Nearly excellent Amazing android game for kids, no inappropriate ads and the ability to build your own truck without being overly complicated. Only thing I'd say is it really needs more levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build A Truck -Duck Duck Moose review [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    It may not look so amazing from the outside once you obtain in the android game and download it it's amazing you can create almost a thousand vehicles and you can ask simple to earn cash and a play appropriate songs that that are fun to listen to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build A Truck -Duck Duck Moose review [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    Build part is amazing for my 2 year old. However even me as an adult was having difficulty with the racing part. If the racing part was like it is in More trucks android game then it would be perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build A Truck -Duck Duck Moose review [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    Was great, now it wont even open. Now a pop up appears saying "unfortunately, build a truck has stopped" before even loading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build A Truck -Duck Duck Moose review [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    My son has loved this and done well with it. A lot of android games that are created FOR children with #ASD are not right for him. I'm not sure how to say it but he is right on that thin line where the "spectrum" begins so to speak. So we have not been able to search a lot of android games that aren't TOO EASY for him, but Will challenge him without Triggering him and making him give up. So this android game is very amazing for us. I just think other parents with autistic kids should know that about this game. A lot of times we find for things that are MADE FOR AUTISM but that sometimes only means a company has added the word autism so they can create money. It's a scam I've watched for sometime now. Then android games amazing for ASD such as these aren't known for that. So parents looking for their autistic kid look past it like I did until my son's mate had it. I suggest letting people know this android game is #AutismFriendly in the description. Maybe make a symbol like the puzzel piece. But not that. Something for ASD FRIENDLY. Lol but I'd like to say to The makers of this game.... THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!! πŸ˜ƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build A Truck -Duck Duck Moose review [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    Amazing for children and can be fun for adults too! 😳 Had a blast playing while checking it out (how to play/control the game) for the small one I downloaded this for. I think he's really going to like this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build A Truck -Duck Duck Moose review [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    My son lives duck duck. moose build a truck. He can build his own trucks, decorate them and then race them. This android game is amazing for 2 and 3 year toddlers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build A Truck -Duck Duck Moose review [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    Fun android game Amazing fun for kids and adults, not quite clear on what various stuff do with vehicles you make, but for creativity, it's a whole lot of fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build A Truck -Duck Duck Moose review [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    Amazing android game but I have 2 children and it will only begin on one device. Most android games you can download om multiple devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build A Truck -Duck Duck Moose review [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    Pop up ads when my 3yr old plays and he obtain frustrated so IDK ok application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build A Truck -Duck Duck Moose review [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    My son thinks that you should have more parts to create the vehicles fly. As a parent I think it's a amazing android game ,just [email protected]#$%! had more maps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build A Truck -Duck Duck Moose review [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    My 3 year old LOVES it !!! Its always his favourite game, simple for him to play and fun...please bring out more like this !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build A Truck -Duck Duck Moose review [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    It stopped working, I had to reinstall and now I lost all my trucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build A Truck -Duck Duck Moose review [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    Downloaded for my grandkids and played it myself! It's hilarious fun for small children and small old grannies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build A Truck -Duck Duck Moose review [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    Jed is 4 and he loves this game. He likes to design the trucks! Spend his stars and play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build A Truck -Duck Duck Moose review [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    About 1900 coins on this android games it's so cool and simple baby brother he got it to he got me 10000

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build A Truck -Duck Duck Moose review [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    This android game is so fun to play because you obtain to race and you can also build trucks on here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build A Truck -Duck Duck Moose review [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    I think it's amazing for children to allow there vehicle dreams run wild

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build A Truck -Duck Duck Moose review [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    My 4 yo loves this game, but it hasn't worked in over a month. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build A Truck -Duck Duck Moose review [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    Duck duck truck Simple for toddlers and small creature truck lovers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build A Truck -Duck Duck Moose review [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    Excellent for my son who was 2 when I downloaded this. Is now 4 and still enjoys it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build A Truck -Duck Duck Moose review [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    My son loves using this to design various trucks and try them. Hours of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build A Truck -Duck Duck Moose review [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    Loved it buy now it won't load nor begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build A Truck -Duck Duck Moose review [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    I LIKE IT I love building carsπŸš•πŸšŒπŸš—πŸš™πŸššπŸš›πŸšœπŸšπŸš‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build A Truck -Duck Duck Moose review [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    It is wonderful! My 2 year old loves it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build A Truck -Duck Duck Moose review [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    My 5 year old loves to play this android game and that makes it awsome !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build A Truck -Duck Duck Moose review [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    My small 3 year old boy loves the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build A Truck -Duck Duck Moose review [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    Build a truck by duck duck moose Keren abis cepetan download pasti keren

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Build A Truck -Duck Duck Moose review [App]  2019-1-26 13:48

    Boringggg!! Ugh I don't like It

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter