developing and validating test items Reviews & Opinions


Submit developing and validating test items review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Item Test review [App]  2019-10-16 21:37

    Jive text ts the same time as a effect of the most necessary thing is that the only thing I can do it for the first put for you have any questions or comments on this website is the first put for the first time I have been in a few days ago I wrote this email and any of you whole lot more of the day don't wish it was a amazing time for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Item Test review [App]  2019-10-16 21:37

    so funy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Item Test review [App]  2019-10-16 21:37

    Sanjay

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on developing and validating test items or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch developing and validating test items video reviews and related movies:

    See Method Validation Webinar on youtube.

     related image

    See Approaches to Method Verification and Validation - Professor Tim James on youtube.

     related image

    See Designing a Questionnaire - statistics help on youtube.

     related image

    See PMI-PBA - Verification and Validation on youtube.

     related image

    See Validating Test on youtube.

     related image

    See Survey Data Validation on youtube.

     related image

    See Oracle APEX Techniques Tutorial: Adding Browser-level Item Validation | packtpub.com on youtube.

     related image

    See Remote Receipt Validation - In App Purchases in with iOS 12, Swift 4.2, and Xcode 10 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Item Test review [App]  2019-10-16 21:37

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Item Test review [App]  2019-10-16 21:37

    Nc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Item Test review [App]  2019-10-16 21:37

    hfy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Item Test review [App]  2019-10-16 21:37

    Chutiya

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Item Test review [App]  2019-10-16 21:37

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Item Test review [App]  2019-10-16 21:37

    Abub

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Item Test review [App]  2019-10-16 21:37

    Gg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Item Test review [App]  2019-10-16 21:37

    Sweettttttttttt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Item Test review [App]  2019-10-16 21:37

    vlo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Item Test review [App]  2019-10-16 21:37

    So

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Item Test review [App]  2019-10-16 21:37

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Item Test review [App]  2019-10-16 21:37

    fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Item Test review [App]  2019-10-16 21:37

    Amazing 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Item Test review [App]  2019-10-16 21:37

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Item Test review [App]  2019-10-16 21:37

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Item Test review [App]  2019-10-16 21:37

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Item Test review [App]  2019-10-16 21:37

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Item Test review [App]  2019-10-16 21:37

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Item Test review [App]  2019-10-16 21:37

    Dance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Item Test review [App]  2019-10-16 21:37

    Mm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Item Test review [App]  2019-10-16 21:37

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Item Test review [App]  2019-10-16 21:37

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Item Test review [App]  2019-10-16 21:37

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Item Test review [App]  2019-10-16 21:37

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Item Test review [App]  2019-10-16 21:37

    Superb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Item Test review [App]  2019-10-16 21:37

    Fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Item Test review [App]  2019-10-16 21:37

    Amazing .........................................

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Item Test review [App]  2019-10-16 21:37

    Its not worth installing it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Item Test review [App]  2019-10-16 21:37

    Bal er application dhur faltu kono kajer na...shudhu shudhu time nosto

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Item Test review [App]  2019-10-16 21:37

    Very poor 😬

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Item Test review [App]  2019-10-16 21:37

    Useless application 👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Item Test review [App]  2019-10-16 21:37

    Sauk you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Item Test review [App]  2019-10-16 21:37

    Poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Item Test review [App]  2019-10-16 21:37

    Very disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Item Test review [App]  2019-10-16 21:37

    Not poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Item Test review [App]  2019-10-16 21:37

    Nc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Item Test review [App]  2019-10-16 21:37

    Bakavas 🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Item Test review [App]  2019-10-16 21:37

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Item Test review [App]  2019-10-16 21:37

    Fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fashion Item Test review [App]  2019-10-16 21:37

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Testing Survival Guide for OLSAT ® Test, CogAT ® Test, KBIT ™-2, Test ITBS ® Test, WPPSI ™ Test, GATE Test, Stanford-Binet ® Test and More review []  2020-1-7 18:37

    It's no secret that standardized testing has become a bigger part of the school curriculum than it was twenty years ago. After seeing how some students struggle while a few others flourish, this leads some to ask is my kid gifted? Parents are willing to spend hundreds, possibly thousands of dollars now to obtain an answer. Getting their kid placed in the most advanced class possible is become a top priority. No student wants to be left behind and parents wish to create sure their child has any and every added edge imaginable to achieve success. That is where this handy small tutorial comes cousin had been talking to me for weeks about her daughter's entry into a fresh nursery school program and of course she was very worried about it. She only wanted to give her daughter the very best and in today's world, the best sit with the rest of the gifted and talented children. Since we're family, I offered my assistance. I started doing a small bit of research here and there but every corner of the internet I scoured all pointed me back to books and study guides. After sorting through a dozen of these books I finally found this prize waiting for me.I really got a kick out of this book and believed that this would be the one that would support ease my cousin's apprehension. It does a amazing job of explaining the type of testing that the kids will go through as well as preparing parents to deal with the overall process. One of the most famous tests given is what is called the CogAT try (Cognitive Abilities Try or it can sometime be referred as the Readiness Test). Other school districts believe in using the GATE (Gifted and Talented Exam) to try potential students. No matter which try your school will be using, the end effect will be the same and your kid can be ready to face it using this unbelievable favorite part of the book is all of the sample questions given as examples. A lot of these questions have the same feel of those online IQ tests but takes them at a more practical approach so that kids at every level can understand them. It offers more than a selection of questions. It gives explanation to each question as well as some tips to support promote learning and reasoning skills. Kids can become surprisingly fast learners. If they were hit with these types of questions during the try day it may overwhelm their abilities. But, if they've seen and answered questions like these already, it will ease their tension and give them a much more relaxed testing ere are 40 questions in this book with detailed tips and solutions as well as an additional 50 questions you keep by going to their website. When you reach the end of the book, you are given a few more hints just to support things move along. My cousin couldn't have been more thrilled when I recommended her this book and she's been studying with her daughter for the better part of a week. Now they're both learning something together and I'm thankful that I was able to give my family the help they required and is is a unbelievable book that every parent should read and read with their children. My recommendation couldn't be higher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Testing Survival Guide for OLSAT ® Test, CogAT ® Test, KBIT ™-2, Test ITBS ® Test, WPPSI ™ Test, GATE Test, Stanford-Binet ® Test and More review []  2020-1-7 18:37

    Nothing here that isn't on the internet. A relentless plug for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Testing Survival Guide for OLSAT ® Test, CogAT ® Test, KBIT ™-2, Test ITBS ® Test, WPPSI ™ Test, GATE Test, Stanford-Binet ® Test and More review []  2020-1-7 18:37

    A primary brief overview of the various kinds of tests administered and some sample questions. A nice starting point to support your student gather some info about the testing that lies ahead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Testing Survival Guide for OLSAT ® Test, CogAT ® Test, KBIT ™-2, Test ITBS ® Test, WPPSI ™ Test, GATE Test, Stanford-Binet ® Test and More review []  2020-1-7 18:37

    Not worth even the $0.99. It's a marketing tool for TestingMom; it's written messily and does not include anything you can't already search online. Don't fall for a cheap sales trick!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Testing Survival Guide for OLSAT ® Test, CogAT ® Test, KBIT ™-2, Test ITBS ® Test, WPPSI ™ Test, GATE Test, Stanford-Binet ® Test and More review []  2020-1-7 18:37

    This is a gimmick. I obtain an annoying e-mail every day for me to purchase a monthly subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Testing Survival Guide for OLSAT ® Test, CogAT ® Test, KBIT ™-2, Test ITBS ® Test, WPPSI ™ Test, GATE Test, Stanford-Binet ® Test and More review []  2020-1-7 18:37

    I do not recommend this book. You can search most of info using web search. Please do not waste your 99 cents.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Testing Survival Guide for OLSAT ® Test, CogAT ® Test, KBIT ™-2, Test ITBS ® Test, WPPSI ™ Test, GATE Test, Stanford-Binet ® Test and More review []  2020-1-7 18:37

    The book was helpful; but it would have been nicer if it was longer and had more information. A amazing primary overview.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Testing Survival Guide for OLSAT ® Test, CogAT ® Test, KBIT ™-2, Test ITBS ® Test, WPPSI ™ Test, GATE Test, Stanford-Binet ® Test and More review []  2020-1-7 18:37

    Not even worth a dollar...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Testing Survival Guide for OLSAT ® Test, CogAT ® Test, KBIT ™-2, Test ITBS ® Test, WPPSI ™ Test, GATE Test, Stanford-Binet ® Test and More review []  2020-1-7 18:37

    Don't waste your money. The Testing Mom www service is looking to take your cash not support you or your child. It's more of a marketing tool for the website. Very disappointed. I obtain the feeling these other reviews are not for real.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Testing Survival Guide for OLSAT ® Test, CogAT ® Test, KBIT ™-2, Test ITBS ® Test, WPPSI ™ Test, GATE Test, Stanford-Binet ® Test and More review []  2020-1-7 18:37

    I never knew about all these tests when my daughter was growing up! I am overwhelmed and would have freaked out if I had known so I'm glad I didn't. If I had, though, I would have wanted these survival guides. I lucked out, I guess, because the only try I did know about was the SAT for college entrance and my daughter took it early and got a high score and didn't have to take again and ended up being an industrial engineer. But, she's now the mom and expecting her second and is most probably well aware of all these tests so I will allow her know about this series. I just hope she doesn't obtain overwhelmed by all the tests but then she usually doesn't, like I do. She asked me for support ONE TIME with a school question in Kindergarten, didn't like the in-depth, detailed respond I proffered and never asked me for support again - EVER! Her teachers all said she was always well prepared for class, though, so I am sure she is the type person that will thrive with the perfect info offered. Hope everyone understands that's an A+ for the book. I sort of rambled.Anna's Adventures at the Zoo;

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Test Yourself! TOEIC Practice Reading Tests 1-3 (Test Yourself! TOEIC Practice Tests) review []  2019-12-18 20:34

    ordinary mock test, explanation re how to respond the questions are needd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Test Yourself! TOEIC Practice Reading Tests 1-3 (Test Yourself! TOEIC Practice Tests) review []  2019-12-18 20:34

    Amazing practice book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABSTRACT REASONING TESTS: Sample Test Questions and answers for the Abstract Reasoning tests (Testing series) review []  2020-1-4 20:18

    I have found a lot of mistakes in this book, some issues solution are missing and explanations of solution is poorly explained. I dont even wish to give one star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABSTRACT REASONING TESTS: Sample Test Questions and answers for the Abstract Reasoning tests (Testing series) review []  2020-1-4 20:18

    amazing book to practice abstract reasoning picture test. loved it. because it also gives you an explanation for every question.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABSTRACT REASONING TESTS: Sample Test Questions and answers for the Abstract Reasoning tests (Testing series) review []  2020-1-4 20:18

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABSTRACT REASONING TESTS: Sample Test Questions and answers for the Abstract Reasoning tests (Testing series) review []  2020-1-4 20:18

    I recommend this book to students, graduates and everyone competing for a management position in this 21st ful Book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABSTRACT REASONING TESTS: Sample Test Questions and answers for the Abstract Reasoning tests (Testing series) review []  2020-1-4 20:18

    Perhaps a small more dialogue about the process/strategy for identifying the patterns and some more challenging examples. Overall though this was very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABSTRACT REASONING TESTS: Sample Test Questions and answers for the Abstract Reasoning tests (Testing series) review []  2020-1-4 20:18

    Very not good content, it provides really limited help

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABSTRACT REASONING TESTS: Sample Test Questions and answers for the Abstract Reasoning tests (Testing series) review []  2020-1-4 20:18

    quite good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Test, Early Detection Pregnancy Test HCG Tests Pregnancy Testing 5Pack Home Urine Hcg Pregnancy Test Kit, Individually Wrapped review []  2020-1-29 15:8

    I got these for a various purpose than to check to see if I was pregnant. I miscarried and wanted these to watch when the pregnancy hormone lowered. I tested a week after miscarriage and they worked as they showed a positive. A week later I tested again but this time it showed a h try worked as they should. Taking the try is easy and the grip to keep the stick in your urine is nice and sturdy. I do like that there are five try in the box. As the cost for them was cheaper than buying the name brand yet they still gave me the results I ing a lot of pregnancy tests people have to remember that if they try too early (before a missed period) it could present a negative if the hormone is not powerful enough or if they try positive and later have a period there is a possibility it was a chemical pregnancy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Test, Early Detection Pregnancy Test HCG Tests Pregnancy Testing 5Pack Home Urine Hcg Pregnancy Test Kit, Individually Wrapped review []  2020-1-29 15:8

    We are considering TTC again so I figured why not test these out. The lines (only neg so far) are super dark! They seem to work as well as more famous brands

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Test, Early Detection Pregnancy Test HCG Tests Pregnancy Testing 5Pack Home Urine Hcg Pregnancy Test Kit, Individually Wrapped review []  2020-1-29 15:8

    I got these because they are cheap for five tests! I already knew I was pregnant, but I always like to take a couple in the first trimester and all of the reviews are e lines are very dark and accurate for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Test, Early Detection Pregnancy Test HCG Tests Pregnancy Testing 5Pack Home Urine Hcg Pregnancy Test Kit, Individually Wrapped review []  2020-1-29 15:8

    Clear instructions, simple to use and accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Test, Early Detection Pregnancy Test HCG Tests Pregnancy Testing 5Pack Home Urine Hcg Pregnancy Test Kit, Individually Wrapped review []  2020-1-29 15:8

    I bought these because they were on sale. $1.40 for each try is a steal! I am currently TTC, so I go through about 7-8 tests per cycle. These were cost effective, and gave accurate results. They showed a positive 2 days before my First Response, which was confirmed by a blood test. Unfortunately, I had a chemical pregnancy. I am using the latest few tests to confirm when my HCG levels have dropped. Each day the try has gotten lighter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Test, Early Detection Pregnancy Test HCG Tests Pregnancy Testing 5Pack Home Urine Hcg Pregnancy Test Kit, Individually Wrapped review []  2020-1-29 15:8

    So I have problem conceiving and try often because my monthly cycle is also crazy irregular so pregnancy try obtain expensive since I usually go to Walmart to purchase. I decided to see what deals I could search online and saw these! For 5 try these are very affordable! As others have said the line is very dark and I usual only go for the blue dye try as they typically have better results sooner, however these seem to work just as higher end blue dye test. Now I continue the waiting android game to see 2 lines! Amazing luck to all!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Test, Early Detection Pregnancy Test HCG Tests Pregnancy Testing 5Pack Home Urine Hcg Pregnancy Test Kit, Individually Wrapped review []  2020-1-29 15:8

    Very amazing pricing and accurate results. Worth a buy for the price. Lot a lot of that are available in major retail and pharmacy stores are expensive but this beats most of them in price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Test, Early Detection Pregnancy Test HCG Tests Pregnancy Testing 5Pack Home Urine Hcg Pregnancy Test Kit, Individually Wrapped review []  2020-1-29 15:8

    This is an accurate pregnancy test! Took this try the day I missed my cycle and the lines turned positive VERY quick! The try instructions were simple to understand and I didnt have to wait even a min for thw lines to show. It is simple to use, as it is an simple target to urinate on directly or dip in a cup. Amazing value for the money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Test, Early Detection Pregnancy Test HCG Tests Pregnancy Testing 5Pack Home Urine Hcg Pregnancy Test Kit, Individually Wrapped review []  2020-1-29 15:8

    Amazing deal. Not that I need these all the time, but amazing to hold them on hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pregnancy Test, Early Detection Pregnancy Test HCG Tests Pregnancy Testing 5Pack Home Urine Hcg Pregnancy Test Kit, Individually Wrapped review []  2020-1-29 15:8

    Such a amazing price for 5 tests. They work just as described. They are clear and simple to read and accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ph. 1-14 Test Paper Extensive Test Paper Litmus Test Paper Sonkir pH Test Strips,Test pH for Saliva Urine Water Soil Testing(2-Pack pH Test Strips) review []  2020-4-1 20:45

    I had to modernize my review. I thought I was getting accurate readings and that there was a separate problem with my plants. Then I got a digital pH tester to ensure I was doing things right. After calibrating the digital tester, I tested my liquid feed with both the digital and these pH try strips. The digital meter consistently gave me the same reading on two various solutions that I mixed exactly the same: 5.6. The color the paper strips tested at could have been read as anywhere from 7-9 pH. That is a HUGE difference for cannabis plants and other things. My plants immediately began improving once I was pH'ing e writing in this pack is mostly Chinese, the translation of the instructions are not correct, and the color on the strip changes immediately after pulling it out of the water making it hard to know what to read at. I've used various pH strips (with all English writing) that worked much better than this. My advice: obtain a created in America package or spend the additional bucks and obtain a digital tester. Bottom line...don't obtain this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ph. 1-14 Test Paper Extensive Test Paper Litmus Test Paper Sonkir pH Test Strips,Test pH for Saliva Urine Water Soil Testing(2-Pack pH Test Strips) review []  2020-4-1 20:45

    Color legend is in the kit which contains 2 kits each having its own color guide.Would prefer smaller increments of pH levels, such as 8.5 or 8.25, but not sure this exists at all with this kind of paper testor. This is a amazing starter kit, but no advantages, other than cost, over other kits being sold. The fact that related products are sold in the most common local drug stores for 3 to 4 times the cost, just shows how much the drug stores are taking profit from just a little packet of papers...really not worth buying anyplace other than on line...where profit margins are reasonable instead of excessive. Drug stores are turning into castle structures due to selling everything more expensive than on line and making so much profit. So thank you Sonkir company for not gouging customers and charging a reasonable fee, unlike the local stores.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ph. 1-14 Test Paper Extensive Test Paper Litmus Test Paper Sonkir pH Test Strips,Test pH for Saliva Urine Water Soil Testing(2-Pack pH Test Strips) review []  2020-4-1 20:45

    I got this to try lye for soap making, un fortunately the high end of the pH scale is so hard to differentiate that I can't tell the difference on the limus 12 thru 14. Which for soap making is a true assassin especially being that the lye needs to be firmly on the 13. Any higher and the soap melts the callous's off your hand, lower and you might as well be rubbing your self down with a hard bar of, fatt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ph. 1-14 Test Paper Extensive Test Paper Litmus Test Paper Sonkir pH Test Strips,Test pH for Saliva Urine Water Soil Testing(2-Pack pH Test Strips) review []  2020-4-1 20:45

    Super cheap, two booklets of about a zillion strips so if you pH a bunch of the same solution at once, it's certainly amazing for ters are faster, sure - but this is a time trusted and proven thing...Absolutely can compare it to a meter to see if it's accurate! ~ I have ...Would buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ph. 1-14 Test Paper Extensive Test Paper Litmus Test Paper Sonkir pH Test Strips,Test pH for Saliva Urine Water Soil Testing(2-Pack pH Test Strips) review []  2020-4-1 20:45

    I use these for fast PH check ups, using my more elaborate PH meter is a bit of a ordeal compared to the paper strip way for fast checks on my hydroponic tanks. I use the meter when setting up the tanks for accurate PH measurements but requires 15 mins to prep the meter, of the paper strips present my PH is method off I will then break out the meter. Found these strips to be accurate when compared to my meter readings. Amazing value based on the amount of strips received in the package.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ph. 1-14 Test Paper Extensive Test Paper Litmus Test Paper Sonkir pH Test Strips,Test pH for Saliva Urine Water Soil Testing(2-Pack pH Test Strips) review []  2020-4-1 20:45

    Amazing to try soap, urine, water, other handmade products... beautiful much anything!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ph. 1-14 Test Paper Extensive Test Paper Litmus Test Paper Sonkir pH Test Strips,Test pH for Saliva Urine Water Soil Testing(2-Pack pH Test Strips) review []  2020-4-1 20:45

    Accurate, at least as far as I can tell, water tests at 7pH which is what it should be. Lemon juice tested at 4 which is low but every lemon will be different. My only complaint is the alkaline colors don't closely match the colors printed inside the cover. For example, testing one cleaner the main part of the strip is related to 10 but the darkest part of the strip is close to 11 so which is it? But I remember the strips we used in college having the same issue so I won't keep it versus these. You obtain 2 booklets of litmus strips in a little plastic ziplock bag, probably a lifetime supply for me. I use them to try the pH of different household cleaners to support me create homemade cleaning solutions and what I discovered is most are alkaline, even citric degreaser. Of course then you go around testing anything and everything from spit, coffee, OJ, milk, are some of my results:Acids• Barkeeper's Friend, 2• Citric acid + water, 1TB/Cup, 2• Kaboom, 3• Star San, 5Neutral• Pine SolAlkaline• HDX Citrus Degreaser, 10 (generic ver of Zep)• Mr Clean, 10• Scrubbing bubbles, 10-11• Windex, 11• Oxyclean, 12Hot sauce, 4Lemon juice, 4

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ph. 1-14 Test Paper Extensive Test Paper Litmus Test Paper Sonkir pH Test Strips,Test pH for Saliva Urine Water Soil Testing(2-Pack pH Test Strips) review []  2020-4-1 20:45

    Just received these in the mail &tested my saliva this morning. It just turned into wet yellow paper, twice. No change in color. Don't waste your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ph. 1-14 Test Paper Extensive Test Paper Litmus Test Paper Sonkir pH Test Strips,Test pH for Saliva Urine Water Soil Testing(2-Pack pH Test Strips) review []  2020-4-1 20:45

    unlike other reviewers here, i found a wide range of results depending on what i tested. not sure how "accurate" these really are, as i have no method to calibrate them, but i do obtain the same reading on related things over time and have gotten readings as high as 10 and as low as 3. they are about the thickness of construction ry useful and amazing esn't work on dark liquids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ph. 1-14 Test Paper Extensive Test Paper Litmus Test Paper Sonkir pH Test Strips,Test pH for Saliva Urine Water Soil Testing(2-Pack pH Test Strips) review []  2020-4-1 20:45

    I give credit when credit is due. This product does exactly what it says. I conducted a study on all of the alkaline water I normally consume. I used these strips to try all of the various water and the ones that were the lowest, I added drops to and it changed their Ph immediately. The strips work quickly and for the price you really can’t beat this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pass ANY Drug Test! Learn All About Drug Testing And Drug Tests & Discover the Top Bulletproof Methods Today on How to Pass a Drug Test & How to Past a Urine Test with Ease! review []  2020-2-8 18:56

    not a book at all. the info can be condensed to a matchbook. seriously save your cash and just read info on line. waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pass ANY Drug Test! Learn All About Drug Testing And Drug Tests & Discover the Top Bulletproof Methods Today on How to Pass a Drug Test & How to Past a Urine Test with Ease! review []  2020-2-8 18:56

    Perfect book, a lot of helpful hints. For anyone still in the throws of the soon to be legal marijuana drug tests this really should help

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pass ANY Drug Test! Learn All About Drug Testing And Drug Tests & Discover the Top Bulletproof Methods Today on How to Pass a Drug Test & How to Past a Urine Test with Ease! review []  2020-2-8 18:56

    Found just the info I was looking for . Hopefully it will work I go to the appointment on Tuesday so fingers crossed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pass ANY Drug Test! Learn All About Drug Testing And Drug Tests & Discover the Top Bulletproof Methods Today on How to Pass a Drug Test & How to Past a Urine Test with Ease! review []  2020-2-8 18:56

    I was applying for this job at a multinational company and before I got hired I was asked to undergo two drug tests as part of the medical and physical examination requirements. I used to smoke marijuana back in my college days and although I do not use it anymore, I was still freaked out what if they see traces of marijuana in my system? I relied on this tutorial on how to pass a drug try and thankfully I was able to pass both and now I am hired as one of their office staff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pass ANY Drug Test! Learn All About Drug Testing And Drug Tests & Discover the Top Bulletproof Methods Today on How to Pass a Drug Test & How to Past a Urine Test with Ease! review []  2020-2-8 18:56

    simply take the otc med called prilosec. The company will send you a letter if you ask them to, which verifies that prilosec can cause false positive results on urine tests for thc (marijuana).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Test: Ping Speed Test & Speed Test Internet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:32

    check speed my internet is good, thank you speed try

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Test: Ping Speed Test & Speed Test Internet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:32

    Nice...in tandem with ISP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Test: Ping Speed Test & Speed Test Internet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:32

    Amazing ping test...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Test: Ping Speed Test & Speed Test Internet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:32

    nice and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Test: Ping Speed Test & Speed Test Internet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:32

    worst application ever!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Test: Ping Speed Test & Speed Test Internet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:32

    Android device pie. I pressed "test". Nothing happend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Test: Ping Speed Test & Speed Test Internet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:32

    this application is not working in galaxy m20 based on android device ver pie

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Test: Ping Speed Test & Speed Test Internet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:32

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Test: Ping Speed Test & Speed Test Internet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:32

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Test: Ping Speed Test & Speed Test Internet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:32

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Test: Ping Speed Test & Speed Test Internet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:32

    like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Test: Ping Speed Test & Speed Test Internet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:32

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Test: Ping Speed Test & Speed Test Internet review [App]  2019-8-21 13:32

    amazing

    0  





    Search Cloud

    college bball coach 2 basketball sim reviews vipssci rustic white weathered cast iron standing tabletop sphere finial reviews afirst wind chimes outdoor large deep tone 32 inch memorial wind chimes outdoor sympathy windchime personalized with 6 tuned tubes amazing grace wind chime gifts for garden yard home decor reviews zhengshizuo wind chime wind chimes outdoor gifts for mom gift windchime windchimes garden decorations outdoor patio decorations outdoor with s hook hooks indoor and outdoor butterfly wind chimes reviews urban trends capiz wind chime reviews blue handworks santa fe glass wind chime reviews bellaa 20737 wind chimes outdoor garden gifts patio yard amazing grace chimes 27 inch reviews dawhud direct horse outdoor garden decor wind chime reviews a gift from heaven memorial wind chime reviews wind chime kits diy wind chimes kits craft wind chimes kids wind chime kit wind chime making kit windchime kits for kids color your own wind chime kids create your own wind chime set of 2 kits reviews acelist butterfly wind spinner solar lights garden outdoor decorations for patio yard pathway decor reviews bellaa 22890 outdoor wind chimes patio lawn garden unique wind chimes hanging capiz memorial grace handmade chimes 27 inch presents for mom gifts for grandma reviews vivohome acrylic squirrel proof clear window bird feeder with strong suction cups and sliding seed tray reviews kaytee gourmet wild bird cake reviews harris farms plastic hanging poultry feeder reviews harris farms hanging poultry feeder reviews woodlink nabb audubon cedar bluebird house reviews kaytee thistle seed wild bird food reviews amazonbasics window suction bird feeder reviews amazonbasics classic hanging bird feeder reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter