creating your online media kit Reviews & Opinions


Submit creating your online media kit review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100+ Free Tools to Create Visuals for Web & Social Media (Free Online Tools) review [Book]  2018-6-29 18:0

    A Book I can endorse whole-heartedly. Author over delivers, if you need to design and can’t locate the tools, this is the book for you. If you do design work, if you are just starting, If you wish to give design a test – This is definitely the book for you.What is really nice – the author contains a download link in the back for a PDF, this is a cinchier for me. I don’t need my cumbersome Kindle application every time I wish access to these e author has done a lot of the work for you and provided links to the tools,Includes a short video course to obtain you started with 19 Free Tools.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100+ Free Tools to Create Visuals for Web & Social Media (Free Online Tools) review [Book]  2018-6-29 18:0

    As a www service & graphic designer and working as Marketing Head this book is an amazing resource to enable any novice to make photos for online usage. With the use of the different tools mentioned in the book you most likely can chop back on the costs associated with hiring a designer or software licenses. You do not need to have any programming knowledge to use the tools. I really recommend this book for any beginner or even for the specialists out there in the field of graphic designing or internet marketing, social media marketers etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100+ Free Tools to Create Visuals for Web & Social Media (Free Online Tools) review [Book]  2018-6-29 18:0

    I was very impressed with all of the support websites the author covers in her book a lot of of which are free or very low cost. I am going to follow her on Amazon and I suggest you do to if wish create any creative product and you wish to promote it. The reviewer is the author of the Kindle book entitled: Sex Education for Adults Secrets to Awesome Sex and Happily Ever After Too

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on creating your online media kit or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch creating your online media kit video reviews and related movies:

    See Creating the Modern Media Company | SXSW Interactive 2016 on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Tips for Creating Social Media Graphics - Graphic Design Tutorial on youtube.

     related image

    See Creating a Press Kit for your Short Film on youtube.

     related image

    See Creating Your Online Store (end-to-end demo) on youtube.

     related image

    See Create Your Online Course Template - Swipe My Proven Process For Creating Great Online Courses! on youtube.

     related image

    See Creating a Social Media Marketing Audit for Your Marketing Prospects [UPDATED] on youtube.

     related image

    See Creating Sales Funnels to Sell Your Online Courses | Interview with Stephanie Nickolich on youtube.

     related image

    See Creating a Powerful Fully Online Learning Community on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100+ Free Tools to Create Visuals for Web & Social Media (Free Online Tools) review [Book]  2018-6-29 18:0

    An perfect practical tool to support authors like myself (The Camino Ingles: 6 days (or less) to Santiago who are better at words than art! Thanks for sharing! I look forward to being able to add more and better pictures to my blogs and other social media! I hold getting asked - but what about the pictures! Now I hope to have an answer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100+ Free Tools to Create Visuals for Web & Social Media (Free Online Tools) review [Book]  2018-6-29 18:0

    Haven't gone through the whole book but it looks like an perfect resource that I would not have known about otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100+ Free Tools to Create Visuals for Web & Social Media (Free Online Tools) review [Book]  2018-6-29 18:0

    Amazing Resource for taking your photos for your blogs , Fb posts or even your copy to the next level. Thanks Anita for putting together this compilation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100+ Free Tools to Create Visuals for Web & Social Media (Free Online Tools) review [Book]  2018-6-29 18:0

    The book is short, with just a paragraph for each tool. But the author contains a lot of links for instructional videos and texts. I will refer to this book often, I am sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100+ Free Tools to Create Visuals for Web & Social Media (Free Online Tools) review [Book]  2018-6-29 18:0

    This book saved me time in researching. Simple to follow & it is organized. This book is my manuscript tools.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100+ Free Tools to Create Visuals for Web & Social Media (Free Online Tools) review [Book]  2018-6-29 18:0

    Perfect book, full of free resources for those of us who do not have a clue. I have already used a lot of of them. Saved me a lot of time and effort finding them myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    100+ Free Tools to Create Visuals for Web & Social Media (Free Online Tools) review [Book]  2018-6-29 18:0

    Lots of amazing locations to begin exploring for your graphics design needs. Very useful. The info is laid out very plainly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dropshipping: Mastery - How to Make Money Online and Create $10,000+/Month in Passive Income with Ecommerce Using Shopify, Affiliate Marketing, Blogging, SEO, and Social Media Marketing review []  2020-1-3 21:48

    First, I have to admit, the dropshipping business is primary in nature, so the info in any book similar to it will primary as well. With that said, this is the one book I would recommend to anyone who wants to learn about the business. I read a lot of other books that were far inferior in terms of info and organization. Almost all books on the topic seem to be self published, and some authors don't even seem to have their books proofread before they place then online for sale, but this author obviously place some time, and cash into producing this is book I know How to Create Cash Online and Create...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dropshipping: Mastery - How to Make Money Online and Create $10,000+/Month in Passive Income with Ecommerce Using Shopify, Affiliate Marketing, Blogging, SEO, and Social Media Marketing review []  2020-1-3 21:48

    I for one have anger problems and have been attempting to explore approaches to stifle them as I've allow it damage my association with my sweetheart, loved ones. The book gave a amazing deal of amazing data on the best method to dispose of anger and to all the more likely obtain it and clarifications and instances of glancing in the viewpoint of others. I have taken a amazing deal of qualities from it and I will place forth a valiant effort to relinquish feelings of spite as I realize that I have a few and furthermore chip away at pardoning individuals that have harmed me and numerous various things that I've accumulated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dropshipping: Mastery - How to Make Money Online and Create $10,000+/Month in Passive Income with Ecommerce Using Shopify, Affiliate Marketing, Blogging, SEO, and Social Media Marketing review []  2020-1-3 21:48

    I am investigating outsourcing organizations on the web and I saw this book as accommodating in controlling me the correct way. Its very to the point and advises all you have to know to start in outsourcing. It even incorporates every one of the alerts and cons that accompanies doing this professionally. I would enthusiastically prescribe giving this a read before you begin your adventure as a drop shipper. Overall this is an perfect guide. This is an essential tutorial for everyone. I'm going to best rating this amazing content book. Thankful! Amazing one, I like this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dropshipping: Mastery - How to Make Money Online and Create $10,000+/Month in Passive Income with Ecommerce Using Shopify, Affiliate Marketing, Blogging, SEO, and Social Media Marketing review []  2020-1-3 21:48

    I read this e book with huge hobby. this is without a doubt an top notch e book. this is a very exact and extraordinarily helpful tutorial to getting began in dropshipping.. really i discovered this book very useful wherein it has rationalization concerning execs and cons of dropshipping and tips and beneficial techniques and the whole thing approximately the commercial enterprise and a properly written book with an poor lot statistics. I surely preferred this book and could recommend anyone who needs such type of statistics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dropshipping: Mastery - How to Make Money Online and Create $10,000+/Month in Passive Income with Ecommerce Using Shopify, Affiliate Marketing, Blogging, SEO, and Social Media Marketing review []  2020-1-3 21:48

    Love this one, this book is stunning. I slanted such giant measures of suitable things from this book. I adore this book. I am truly worth investigating this book. Looks like an awesome book for reading on dropshipping, written for people trying to figure out everything that needs to know to begin a dropshipping business. After reading this book and learn a lot of things. I would prescribe this book to anyone. Whatever by virtue of essayist and must recommend for this book. Very amazing one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dropshipping: Mastery - How to Make Money Online and Create $10,000+/Month in Passive Income with Ecommerce Using Shopify, Affiliate Marketing, Blogging, SEO, and Social Media Marketing review []  2020-1-3 21:48

    This book contains a lot of helpful info on Dropshipping: Mastery. If you are looking at this book as an Practical informative Passive Income. This was a very entertaining read. Extremely educational especially reading this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dropshipping: Mastery - How to Make Money Online and Create $10,000+/Month in Passive Income with Ecommerce Using Shopify, Affiliate Marketing, Blogging, SEO, and Social Media Marketing review []  2020-1-3 21:48

    Dropshipping E-Commerce Business Model. This book is a step-by-step tutorial with the recent techniques on how to begin building. Informative tutorial and simple to understand. I am curious to know more about this commended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dropshipping: Mastery - How to Make Money Online and Create $10,000+/Month in Passive Income with Ecommerce Using Shopify, Affiliate Marketing, Blogging, SEO, and Social Media Marketing review []  2020-1-3 21:48

    This is a very detailed and extremely helpful tutorial to getting started in dropshipping. I would like to say if you did not buy the book just buy the book right now. The author did a amazing job. Such a book impressed us all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dropshipping: Mastery - How to Make Money Online and Create $10,000+/Month in Passive Income with Ecommerce Using Shopify, Affiliate Marketing, Blogging, SEO, and Social Media Marketing review []  2020-1-3 21:48

    This is a very detailed and extremely helpful tutorial to getting started in dropshipping. I would like to say if you did not buy the book just buy the book right now. The author did a amazing job. Such a book impressed us all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dropshipping: Mastery - How to Make Money Online and Create $10,000+/Month in Passive Income with Ecommerce Using Shopify, Affiliate Marketing, Blogging, SEO, and Social Media Marketing review []  2020-1-3 21:48

    Dropshipping E-Commerce Business Model. This book is a step-by-step tutorial with the recent techniques on how to begin building. Informative tutorial and simple to understand. I am curious to know more about this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOUTUBE MARKETING FOR BUSINESS 2020: Grow Your Social Media Video Channel on Top with The Ultimate Mastery Beginner Guide,Exploits the New Ads Secrets,Creates ... Online From Home (SPEED UP NOW Book 1) review []  2020-2-2 19:50

    It has been helpful in understanding the tricks of managing social media accounts from the business perspective. The content is clear & to-the-point -- so I would recommend people in the field of marketing/sales to consider getting this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOUTUBE MARKETING FOR BUSINESS 2020: Grow Your Social Media Video Channel on Top with The Ultimate Mastery Beginner Guide,Exploits the New Ads Secrets,Creates ... Online From Home (SPEED UP NOW Book 1) review []  2020-2-2 19:50

    This YouTube Marketing book is very well written by the author! Exceptionally easy to Detailed Approach! Its a very learning Practical Advertising to Victory the Social Media! I had an interesting time with what I learned from the book. I really enjoyed the easy approach to inscribing this book in and organized! I recommend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Gift Kits Soy Candle Making Kit for Adults (49-Piece Set) DIY Starter Kit w/ Wax, Wicks, Tin Containers, Natural Essential Oils, Color Sticks | Creates Colorful, Large Candles review []  2019-12-17 18:45

    I really like soy candles, so why not DIY soy candles?? I invited my mates over to test out this kit and it was a hit! Super simple to follow and simple instructions. I liked that this contains true essential oils. They don't smell synthetic or gross at all. This is definitely a fun activity for groups of people. We created a lot of candles, enough for everyone to take home their own candle ( I invited 3 people for a total of 4 peeps, myself included).The only thing I did have problem with was the tracking number for my pack (it didn't present up for me) but a fast email to this company and they were on it like fire. Awesome customer service. I truly couldn't have had a better experience. Oh, and shipping was quick too! Always a bonus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Gift Kits Soy Candle Making Kit for Adults (49-Piece Set) DIY Starter Kit w/ Wax, Wicks, Tin Containers, Natural Essential Oils, Color Sticks | Creates Colorful, Large Candles review []  2019-12-17 18:45

    If I could return this item I would. The first two candles burned somewhat ok. Not very high, not very low. My other candles, that were created especially for clients, burnt super low. The tea candle lasted 5 mins and went out. My bigger candle lasted one day and died. This candle should have lasted about three days. These candles are created for specific reasons. This was embarrassing as a seller for me to hear complaints from my clients about the candles. Unfortunately, I have to hold this but I will not buy anything from you again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Gift Kits Soy Candle Making Kit for Adults (49-Piece Set) DIY Starter Kit w/ Wax, Wicks, Tin Containers, Natural Essential Oils, Color Sticks | Creates Colorful, Large Candles review []  2019-12-17 18:45

    This was a amazing beginner kit. My granddaughter loved making the candles. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because one of the scents (lavender) was broken in the box on delivery. It seeped into a couple of the soy bags. So we just created lavender scented candles for the first batch. I would have asked for a replacement but she really wanted to create the candles while she was visiting so we didnt wish to wait. The other thing was the coloring block. It did not color the candle at all. But they turned out nice and smelled really amazing after I added some additional lavender essential oil I had on hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Gift Kits Soy Candle Making Kit for Adults (49-Piece Set) DIY Starter Kit w/ Wax, Wicks, Tin Containers, Natural Essential Oils, Color Sticks | Creates Colorful, Large Candles review []  2019-12-17 18:45

    So fun and simple to make! I bought them because I wanted to begin making my own candles instead of buying them and I love them! All natural soy wax and comes with all the utensils you need to create them. It’s a amazing arts and crafts for the children also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Gift Kits Soy Candle Making Kit for Adults (49-Piece Set) DIY Starter Kit w/ Wax, Wicks, Tin Containers, Natural Essential Oils, Color Sticks | Creates Colorful, Large Candles review []  2019-12-17 18:45

    Seriously Better Than Shop Bought!The essential oils in this kit are high quality and above and beyond what I expected. I was really careful to add the scent once the wax cooled but before it solidified because you can loose some of the lovely scent if the wax is too hot. I created these with my 8 and 10 year old niece and nephew. We had a nice conversation about fire safety too! I was thrilled to help so a lot of American products in the kit: the tins, wicks, and wax are all US made! Super high designer labels. The instructions were clear and simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Gift Kits Soy Candle Making Kit for Adults (49-Piece Set) DIY Starter Kit w/ Wax, Wicks, Tin Containers, Natural Essential Oils, Color Sticks | Creates Colorful, Large Candles review []  2019-12-17 18:45

    We tried the bath bomb making kit from this same company and loved doing it with our children so much we thought we'd test another one. The candle making kit if excellent for my in-laws as a bonus for Christmas. They're going to love it and we're hoping it becomes another Grandma + Grandpa thing to do with the kids. The quality is amazing and having everything place together in a nice pack makes it really simple to test something, like making bath bombs or candles, which I never would have thought I'd try. Love it. ❤️Thank you so much for creating this! 🙏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Gift Kits Soy Candle Making Kit for Adults (49-Piece Set) DIY Starter Kit w/ Wax, Wicks, Tin Containers, Natural Essential Oils, Color Sticks | Creates Colorful, Large Candles review []  2019-12-17 18:45

    This set is so awesome it came with almost everything we needed. Very simple to place together and do as a fun activity with my kids. We were missing a few little pieces but I created it work anyway. Overall it was really nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Gift Kits Soy Candle Making Kit for Adults (49-Piece Set) DIY Starter Kit w/ Wax, Wicks, Tin Containers, Natural Essential Oils, Color Sticks | Creates Colorful, Large Candles review []  2019-12-17 18:45

    This is the excellent bonus for your friend, daughter, sister, girlfriend! What a fun activity that you can do together. Smells wonderfully and my daughter loved making them. Liked it so much I got another kit to give for my friend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Gift Kits Soy Candle Making Kit for Adults (49-Piece Set) DIY Starter Kit w/ Wax, Wicks, Tin Containers, Natural Essential Oils, Color Sticks | Creates Colorful, Large Candles review []  2019-12-17 18:45

    It was a fun experience making candles with my fiancé. I bought this giftFor something fun and bonding but the scents I am not crazy about. I read a review that stated the oils and smells were so quality but they really are not overly smelly or anything. The colors are dull and bleh. But it still was a Well place together kit and a amazing experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY Gift Kits Soy Candle Making Kit for Adults (49-Piece Set) DIY Starter Kit w/ Wax, Wicks, Tin Containers, Natural Essential Oils, Color Sticks | Creates Colorful, Large Candles review []  2019-12-17 18:45

    Candles were simple to create and directions were easy to follow. It arrived quicker then expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Superstars: Inspiration from Entrepreneurs who create wealth and happiness through social media. review [Book]  2018-7-4 18:0

    Best book ever! So informatitive! Amazing job TedTaoTao!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    This is THE book you need to read if you're looking to begin an online business. I have been learning about building online businesses for a year and managed to obtain my first 3 clients and even then I learned a lot of fresh things from this book. There are 6 reasons why I believe this book is too good:1) Method: Matthew lays out step by step the process to begin an online business. The book starts with a detailed tutorial on how to search a profitable idea and niche and then take it from there. The book is laid out very methodically giving you a bird's eye view of the process of starting an online business and then diving deep into each step.2) Action oriented: Unlike a lot of books which dump a lot of info on you, this book ends each chapter with action steps you need to take before moving on to the next chapter. This is very practical and helps you obtain results.3) Tools and Scripts: The book gives you practical tools and scripts that you can use. For instance, there is a table you can use to jot down ideas for your business as well as criteria to rank them on so that you can search an idea for your business. The book also includes the exact e-mail Matthew uses to obtain interviewed on podcasts.4) Tactics: The book strikes a balance between giving you a wide dozens of strategies that may suit your business and going in-depth into each one. As Matthew says in the book, he has an entire book on e-mail marketing but this book gives you enough to obtain your business up.5) Psychology: Being the experienced entrepreneur that he is, Matthew is able to anticipate psychological setbacks that may keep you back as you embark on this journey. He will caution you on them and offer tip on how to overcome it. For instance, as he says, when you begin your blog, your spouse and/or mom might be the only ones reading it for a while. This is normal and you need to be patient before you obtain traction.6) Strategy: The book gives you different tactics and ways to obtain visitors to your www service and shows you how to decide which one is the best for you. This makes the book very comprehensive and tthew also cautions versus trying to learn everything about everything before starting out - a mistake I am already guilty of. Hence, I have only read until chapter 5 for now and have learned a lot. I am looking forward to implementing what I've learned into my business and will definitely hold coming back to this book again and again!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    I previously read the author's other book called The Ten Year Turnaround and while that one was well written, I definitely prefer books like this with step by step actionable info that I can obtain results from quickly and not just ten years from now. I also appreciate the fact that the author is not someone who has created his cash only by teaching other people how to create money, but actually runs his own successful online business. That being said, I'd have liked to see more dozens in examples of making cash from online business rather than just the usual selling ads, e-books, content subscriptions, etc.If you are wondering about the tactics presented here are the names of the chapters:1. Selecting your Niche2. Choosing A Name for Your Business3. Launching Your Website4. Content Tactic and Content Marketing5. Extra Marketing Strategies6. Making Cash with Advertising7. Making Cash with Digital Products and Services8. Creating Systems and Building a Amazing Team9. Putting It All TogetherSo as you can see the first few chapters are beautiful primary and I'd almost say superfluous since guides for all those things are simple to look up online for free. The latest few chapters are where the actual content worth paying for are located since that is where he talks about the things that have directly created him money. Overall I'd say it's worth the price just for the content in the later chapters and if you are a complete beginner to online business then definitely pick up this book because it does a amazing job of structuring exactly what you need to do to obtain up and running.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    I purchased Matt Paulson's book as a beginner's guide, due to the amazing reviews that I read and the modest price for the Kindle version. I found Matt's book to be extremely practical, particularly in terms of how he laid out a discrete number of straight forward steps to obtain your online business off the ground. The steps were very primary and included amazing references and examples. What I particularly liked was the attitude that the largest barrier to starting your own business is just 'getting started'. The process outlined by Matt makes it easy to obtain a running start. I subsequently purchased one of the books he recommends for further info -- Launch, by Jeff Walker. Walker's book is an absolutely perfect extension of some concepts covered in Matt Paulson's book. Whereas Matt Paulson book does a very amazing job of covering specific technical tactics, Begin provides a grounding in some strategic concepts that can support build your business more quickly, and amplify sales results. Together these two books provide a wealth of information. I look forward to now giving these strategies and tactics a try, in my first foray into building a business online. I like them so much that I bought a copy of each book for my son and my brother. If I don't obtain rich on the internet maybe they will - then they can help me in my old age.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    Amazing small book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    Always love Matthew book. Well written and practical. This one might not as practical as his other books since it's about a large topic. Don't expect very detail illustration, but do expect a amazing roadmap to begin off your legitimate internet business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    Amazing book. Will be of support not only to those seeking to build an internet publishing business, but also for e-commerce enterpreneurs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    I am very fresh to the idea of starting my own online business. I am 22 years old and think this is something I will do very well at. This book has taught me so much to obtain my business off the ground and I am following it step by step. I plan on reading other books by Matthew and know with his wisdom I will for sure have a head begin into the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    I have an author business that's ramped up and nearly ready to go. When it came time to learn about the begin process and beyond, I went straight to Matthew Paulson's 'Online Business From Scratch'. Because unlike your average internet guru, busy teaching people to milk without ever having touched a cow, Paulson has been there and done that. He's launched wildly successful businesses and had a few others fizzle out, and he's learned the correct path to follow to achieve the former.'Online Business From Scratch' is a treasure trove of info presented in a clear, concise, and entertaining manner. It doesn't just say 'do this', but gives you the reasoning behind doing that, and examples of how doing that have led to only quibble, and it's a minor one- longtime readers of Paulson's blog won't search a ton of fresh info here. Much it is the same info that he teaches there, collected in one place. But for anyone who hasn't been following him for some time, the book is a five-star lesson in online success.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    Current, concise, and simple to follow. Paulson does a phenomenal job of demystifying the globe of online entrepreneurship. It's not full of lofty promises or pie-in-the-sky dreaming or prodding to buy another of his books or upselling. Just clear and actionable advice. Loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Business from Scratch: Launch Your Own Seven-Figure Internet Business by Creating and Selling Information Online (Internet Business Series) review [Book]  2017-11-2 18:1

    I *really* want this book had been written back when I started my online business. It would have saved me so much time, energy and cash as I tried to figure out these steps on my own. So often, I didn't know what I didn't know and I paid the price for n you please make a time machine and send this book back to me?Matt does diligent research, writes clearly and succinctly, and actually knows what he is talking about-- sadly, this is a rarity in the "How to make a successful online business" field. I started my online business from scratch four years ago and have benefitted greatly from Matt's advice. While I do this full-time, there were a lot of tools and ideas mentioned in this book that I hadn't ever heard of or considered. He is generous with his knowledge and I highly recommend this book for anyone who is considering starting an online business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Original SOZO Embroidery/Needlepoint Kit for Kids and Beginners | Unicorn Design | an Ideal Gift for Unicorn Fans | Complete Kit Contains Everything You Need to Create a Unicorn Pillow review []  2019-12-18 19:19

    I’d like to begin off with a confession. In regards to my creativity skills, I like to think that I’m super great, but all of my ideas never turn out the method they originate themselves in my head, so arts and crafts has been a neglected hobby of mine. I decided to give this a try, skeptical of what could be created of it, but I was very pleasantly e packaging is absolutely adorable. While it’s cardboard, it’s shaped and designed as a suitcase with all your needs inside. There’s extremely simple directions (which actually helped me to complete the project. They were easy and specific; no confusion needed). It comes with all the fabric and threading needles too (with extras- so if you lose one... or two, like me, there are spares.) I really enjoyed the fact that there was a unicorn template, and that it wasn’t up to me to concoct a stitch-made horse and attach a horn to it.Everything is coordinated, organized, easy, and fun! It took me around 3 days to complete overall. I definitely recommend this for starters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Original SOZO Embroidery/Needlepoint Kit for Kids and Beginners | Unicorn Design | an Ideal Gift for Unicorn Fans | Complete Kit Contains Everything You Need to Create a Unicorn Pillow review []  2019-12-18 19:19

    The kit is very well packaged and simple to e components are well organized and of high qualityWe bought this pillow as a DIY bonus for a nine years, old who picked it up quickly , and had very satisfying results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Original SOZO Embroidery/Needlepoint Kit for Kids and Beginners | Unicorn Design | an Ideal Gift for Unicorn Fans | Complete Kit Contains Everything You Need to Create a Unicorn Pillow review []  2019-12-18 19:19

    This was the favorite show my nice received. She loved it, it was simple to place together, amazing creative activity and nice quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Marketing 2020: Build Your Brand and Become the Best Influencer Using Social Media Marketing. Top Personal Branding & Digital Networking Strategies (Online Business) review []  2020-1-19 22:5

    The book gives me every one of the info I need to express all the various potential advancing roads for each electronic life stages. The synthesis pulls me in and the hints and traps and admonish are grand and extremely obliging. It is incomprehensibly helpful to have substance and well-requested bearings on the most ideal approach to use internet systems administration to look for people who might be a mind-boggling fit for the business opportunity. For the most part, talking from this book, I learned Ig promoting completely!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Marketing 2020: Build Your Brand and Become the Best Influencer Using Social Media Marketing. Top Personal Branding & Digital Networking Strategies (Online Business) review []  2020-1-19 22:5

    The author well info share in this book I appreciate this social media marketing book. Thanks to the author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Marketing 2020: Build Your Brand and Become the Best Influencer Using Social Media Marketing. Top Personal Branding & Digital Networking Strategies (Online Business) review []  2020-1-19 22:5

    It's a excellent tutorial for begin social media marketing easily with following an essential guide. I am found this tutorial helpful and detailed.I am satisfied to follow that tutorial for learning more about social media marketing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Marketing 2020: Build Your Brand and Become the Best Influencer Using Social Media Marketing. Top Personal Branding & Digital Networking Strategies (Online Business) review []  2020-1-19 22:5

    Greatly prescribed with a large amount of amazing tutorials on social media marketing utilization's. Book has totally concurred all the needed meet needs too. Very much happy with those information's ~!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Marketing 2020: Build Your Brand and Become the Best Influencer Using Social Media Marketing. Top Personal Branding & Digital Networking Strategies (Online Business) review []  2020-1-19 22:5

    This book is one of the amazing book to know about social is book will give you amazing ideas to promote your brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Marketing 2020: Build Your Brand and Become the Best Influencer Using Social Media Marketing. Top Personal Branding & Digital Networking Strategies (Online Business) review []  2020-1-19 22:5

    The book gives me all the data I have to express all the diverse potential promoting streets for every web based life stages. The composition pulls me in and the hints and traps and exhort is marvelous and very accommodating. It is unfathomably useful to have contents and well ordered directions on the best method to utilize online networking to find for individuals who may be an wonderful fit for the business opportunity. Generally speaking from this book, I learned Ig advertising totally!! Amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Social Media Marketing 2020: Build Your Brand and Become the Best Influencer Using Social Media Marketing. Top Personal Branding & Digital Networking Strategies (Online Business) review []  2020-1-19 22:5

    Amazing for me i just love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICKME Greeting Card Making Kit DIY, Handmade Cards Maker Kit for Kids & Adults, Beautiful Love Assortment of Art Characters with Envelopes, Create Your Personalized Birthday & Thank You Cards review []  2020-2-4 21:59

    We bought this as a bonus for a 8yr old. She loved it. Had lots of “bits and pieces” to create amazing cards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICKME Greeting Card Making Kit DIY, Handmade Cards Maker Kit for Kids & Adults, Beautiful Love Assortment of Art Characters with Envelopes, Create Your Personalized Birthday & Thank You Cards review []  2020-2-4 21:59

    Amazing quality paper and accessories. I particularly like the gold frame accents. Very sturdy, very crisp, look amazing on anything!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICKME Greeting Card Making Kit DIY, Handmade Cards Maker Kit for Kids & Adults, Beautiful Love Assortment of Art Characters with Envelopes, Create Your Personalized Birthday & Thank You Cards review []  2020-2-4 21:59

    I bought this set to create my own cards. The paper was ro ugh and a few were Sun bleached. I ended up giving it to a young girl to play with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICKME Greeting Card Making Kit DIY, Handmade Cards Maker Kit for Kids & Adults, Beautiful Love Assortment of Art Characters with Envelopes, Create Your Personalized Birthday & Thank You Cards review []  2020-2-4 21:59

    These are so pretty! We just started using them but I’m excited to see all the things we could make!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICKME Greeting Card Making Kit DIY, Handmade Cards Maker Kit for Kids & Adults, Beautiful Love Assortment of Art Characters with Envelopes, Create Your Personalized Birthday & Thank You Cards review []  2020-2-4 21:59

    It is to be a show and I believe it has most of what she wanted!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICKME Greeting Card Making Kit DIY, Handmade Cards Maker Kit for Kids & Adults, Beautiful Love Assortment of Art Characters with Envelopes, Create Your Personalized Birthday & Thank You Cards review []  2020-2-4 21:59

    Amazing quality. It even came with double sided stickers. Which was nice. The dexlcription wasn't great. I thought I was going to obtain a better dozens of cards. Like Christmas and birthday, I only got valentines and bridal. But maybe I didnt read well enough

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICKME Greeting Card Making Kit DIY, Handmade Cards Maker Kit for Kids & Adults, Beautiful Love Assortment of Art Characters with Envelopes, Create Your Personalized Birthday & Thank You Cards review []  2020-2-4 21:59

    This was bonus for granddaughter. Disappointed in the kit. No glue was provided. The tape used to keep the stuff together tore one of the cards. The company had offered to replace when I initially bought it but just didn’t think it was worth it. I don’t usually write reviews but just felt it important this time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICKME Greeting Card Making Kit DIY, Handmade Cards Maker Kit for Kids & Adults, Beautiful Love Assortment of Art Characters with Envelopes, Create Your Personalized Birthday & Thank You Cards review []  2020-2-4 21:59

    I ordered these card making kits for my daughter. They arrived yesterday and she was thrilled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICKME Greeting Card Making Kit DIY, Handmade Cards Maker Kit for Kids & Adults, Beautiful Love Assortment of Art Characters with Envelopes, Create Your Personalized Birthday & Thank You Cards review []  2020-2-4 21:59

    It's a gift

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICKME Greeting Card Making Kit DIY, Handmade Cards Maker Kit for Kids & Adults, Beautiful Love Assortment of Art Characters with Envelopes, Create Your Personalized Birthday & Thank You Cards review []  2020-2-4 21:59

    I like that the design has an art deco type of design to it... I sent a card I created for my cousin and she loved the old fashioned sweetness to it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PICKME Cherish Greeting Card Making Kit | Make Your Own Cards Set with Beautiful Assortment of Art Characters & Envelopes | Perfect Gift Making Kit | Create Your Personalized Birthday & Thank You Card review []  2020-3-29 18:16

    This was a bonus for my sister for her birthday and she loved it! Quick delivery, nicely packaged and lots of fun stuff in the assortment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adams W2 Forms 2019, 6 Part Tax Forms Kit, 12 Employee Kit of Laser/Inkjet Forms, 3 W3 Summary Forms, 12 Self Seal Envelopes, Tax Forms Helper Online (TXA12618) review []  2020-1-29 21:31

    Smooth transaction, my only complaint is a smaller quantity should be offered. I only required 3 and the rest are useless because you cannot use them year to year.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adams W2 Forms 2019, 6 Part Tax Forms Kit, 12 Employee Kit of Laser/Inkjet Forms, 3 W3 Summary Forms, 12 Self Seal Envelopes, Tax Forms Helper Online (TXA12618) review []  2020-1-29 21:31

    I liked that the forms pack comes in a volume for 12 employees. Saves waste. I didn't like that it appeared that even after signing up to pay $17.98 for access to the tax form data entry program, I would have to wait for a CD of the program to be delivered by mail. Went back through it again and it did let me to place the info in and print the information onto the forms supplied in the kit. Would give 5 stars if instructions had been clearer. Would recommend it, but note that user must be sharp-eyed to avoid missing cues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adams W2 Forms 2019, 6 Part Tax Forms Kit, 12 Employee Kit of Laser/Inkjet Forms, 3 W3 Summary Forms, 12 Self Seal Envelopes, Tax Forms Helper Online (TXA12618) review []  2020-1-29 21:31

    Okay, I'm still doing tax returns for people, but it's getting harder and harder for an old lady to trudge around OfficeMax looking for a CHEAP W-2 package. I only have to prepare a couple of them each year, and since i no longer have a payroll program, I had to hand write them. the cheapest pack @#$%!35! Adams has a www service I can log onto and use year after year. FREE. Just a few W-2's and W-3's, plus all the other 4 l for half the price. Amazon saves the day yet again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adams W2 Forms 2019, 6 Part Tax Forms Kit, 12 Employee Kit of Laser/Inkjet Forms, 3 W3 Summary Forms, 12 Self Seal Envelopes, Tax Forms Helper Online (TXA12618) review []  2020-1-29 21:31

    Forms are fine but I want someone sold a smaller quantity for I use one and throw the rest away every year. The software is no longer a download but makes you make a profile online and place all of your company and employee info into another worthless online database so it can be hacked and sold. No Thanks, been there done that twice already.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adams W2 Forms 2019, 6 Part Tax Forms Kit, 12 Employee Kit of Laser/Inkjet Forms, 3 W3 Summary Forms, 12 Self Seal Envelopes, Tax Forms Helper Online (TXA12618) review []  2020-1-29 21:31

    Excellent number of forms for a little business (or 2 little businesses in my case)! I have used Adams forms for a long time so having the primary info online saves a lot of time. It is automatically imported to the current year. Also used the same size set of 1099 forms.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adams W2 Forms 2019, 6 Part Tax Forms Kit, 12 Employee Kit of Laser/Inkjet Forms, 3 W3 Summary Forms, 12 Self Seal Envelopes, Tax Forms Helper Online (TXA12618) review []  2020-1-29 21:31

    I perform payroll duties for a non-profit organization. Been using Adams Tax Forms for a lot of years. The forms are correct and the software works good. Some of the instructions for the software are a small vague but I have always gotten through it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adams W2 Forms 2019, 6 Part Tax Forms Kit, 12 Employee Kit of Laser/Inkjet Forms, 3 W3 Summary Forms, 12 Self Seal Envelopes, Tax Forms Helper Online (TXA12618) review []  2020-1-29 21:31

    Nice to have access to just a few w2, w3 and envelopes. Staples only sells them in quantities of 25 or 50.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adams W2 Forms 2019, 6 Part Tax Forms Kit, 12 Employee Kit of Laser/Inkjet Forms, 3 W3 Summary Forms, 12 Self Seal Envelopes, Tax Forms Helper Online (TXA12618) review []  2020-1-29 21:31

    The forms are fine. The www service froze multiple times and forced me to do hard reboots on my computer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adams W2 Forms 2019, 6 Part Tax Forms Kit, 12 Employee Kit of Laser/Inkjet Forms, 3 W3 Summary Forms, 12 Self Seal Envelopes, Tax Forms Helper Online (TXA12618) review []  2020-1-29 21:31

    Do not buy these! They did not fit my format no matter how I tried to align these!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adams W2 Forms 2019, 6 Part Tax Forms Kit, 12 Employee Kit of Laser/Inkjet Forms, 3 W3 Summary Forms, 12 Self Seal Envelopes, Tax Forms Helper Online (TXA12618) review []  2020-1-29 21:31

    I could not obtain the alignment for two per page to ever be right with my Quickbooks program, when I aligned for the top the bottom entries would be wrong and when I tried to adjust to fit right I found it to be impossible and I used up all the goverment red copies , so i was screwed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 Pack – Origami Paper Kit Sea & North Pole Animals, 30 Pieces of Origami Paper, Create 12 Different Animals, Instruction Book Included for Teenager, Adult and Intermediate and Advanced – Origami Kit review []  2020-3-31 18:17

    Fun origami kit with lots of pages for children or adults. These of been a amazing hit Romeo house. I’ve been helping the children create these animals that look like jungle animals. It’s excellent for an adult that wants to pass time also fun for teenagers and older kids. Your children will also have a blast but you do need support from adult. Amazing price. Amazing bonus for kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 Pack – Origami Paper Kit Sea & North Pole Animals, 30 Pieces of Origami Paper, Create 12 Different Animals, Instruction Book Included for Teenager, Adult and Intermediate and Advanced – Origami Kit review []  2020-3-31 18:17

    These are amazing origami sets! The papers fold to create various animals that are so cute when completed. They are lines to support tutorial you on where to fold and detailed instructions. Amazing visual motor activity for the kids!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 Pack – Origami Paper Kit Sea & North Pole Animals, 30 Pieces of Origami Paper, Create 12 Different Animals, Instruction Book Included for Teenager, Adult and Intermediate and Advanced – Origami Kit review []  2020-3-31 18:17

    Fun for kids, teaches them to create a few of their own toys and both are packaged separately so you can give them to two various children if you're gifting them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 Pack – Origami Paper Kit Sea & North Pole Animals, 30 Pieces of Origami Paper, Create 12 Different Animals, Instruction Book Included for Teenager, Adult and Intermediate and Advanced – Origami Kit review []  2020-3-31 18:17

    Got these for my niece. She loves origami and learning all the various ways of folding paper and having it turn into something cool. She loves these kits.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 Pack – Origami Paper Kit Sea & North Pole Animals, 30 Pieces of Origami Paper, Create 12 Different Animals, Instruction Book Included for Teenager, Adult and Intermediate and Advanced – Origami Kit review []  2020-3-31 18:17

    Very nice kit. Quality paper. Instructions simple to understand. So much fun. Very satisfied with purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 Pack – Origami Paper Kit Sea & North Pole Animals, 30 Pieces of Origami Paper, Create 12 Different Animals, Instruction Book Included for Teenager, Adult and Intermediate and Advanced – Origami Kit review []  2020-3-31 18:17

    I should have read the info better. One box has 14 sheets of paper (7 practice and 7 patterned), the other box has 16 sheets (8 practice and 8 patterned). Just not a amazing value at all. Better off getting a package of paper and a separate book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 Pack – Origami Paper Kit Sea & North Pole Animals, 30 Pieces of Origami Paper, Create 12 Different Animals, Instruction Book Included for Teenager, Adult and Intermediate and Advanced – Origami Kit review []  2020-3-31 18:17

    I purchase things all year long that have no reason or rhyme. If I see something a pick up and for Christmas I put in a box for each grandchild. THey still obtain their huge gift, but this item was a hit with them. The love artsy things and this was perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 Pack – Origami Paper Kit Sea & North Pole Animals, 30 Pieces of Origami Paper, Create 12 Different Animals, Instruction Book Included for Teenager, Adult and Intermediate and Advanced – Origami Kit review []  2020-3-31 18:17

    Didn’t read the description carefully and was pleasantly surprised to search 2 boxes instead of 1. Super Quick shipping too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 Pack – Origami Paper Kit Sea & North Pole Animals, 30 Pieces of Origami Paper, Create 12 Different Animals, Instruction Book Included for Teenager, Adult and Intermediate and Advanced – Origami Kit review []  2020-3-31 18:17

    These are a amazing method to release stress or spend time with an older child. The origami designs are challenging but they each contain a practice sheet of paper. There is a large sense of accomplishment when it is done and they are attractive works of art to look at!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indigo Kit, Made Kits by One-OneThousand I Shibori, Indigo dye kit I DIY Fabric dye kit, Adult Crafts, Basic Kit review []  2019-12-17 20:32

    This kit is beautifully designed and has everything you need for shibori/indigo dyeing. Their hints and instructions are really amazing and simple to figure out for beginners. Would definitely buy again and suggest their kits to my students.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indigo Kit, Made Kits by One-OneThousand I Shibori, Indigo dye kit I DIY Fabric dye kit, Adult Crafts, Basic Kit review []  2019-12-17 20:32

    First time trying Shibori dying - I dyed an IKEA white slipcover soda that was in our basement & we were going to obtain rid of it. Now! We love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indigo Kit, Made Kits by One-OneThousand I Shibori, Indigo dye kit I DIY Fabric dye kit, Adult Crafts, Basic Kit review []  2019-12-17 20:32

    hey so awesome! I even found a fixative to set the color to reduce any bleeding and lock the color in!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indigo Kit, Made Kits by One-OneThousand I Shibori, Indigo dye kit I DIY Fabric dye kit, Adult Crafts, Basic Kit review []  2019-12-17 20:32

    Amazing kit. Came with everything necessary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indigo Kit, Made Kits by One-OneThousand I Shibori, Indigo dye kit I DIY Fabric dye kit, Adult Crafts, Basic Kit review []  2019-12-17 20:32

    Can’t wait to test it out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Indigo Kit, Made Kits by One-OneThousand I Shibori, Indigo dye kit I DIY Fabric dye kit, Adult Crafts, Basic Kit review []  2019-12-17 20:32

    Used it to tie-dye and completely dye some shirts. It was very simple to set up. The color on my finished stuff is beautiful. I was able to shop the additional dye bath for over a week and didn't see in change in the dye's effectiveness. The instructions say it can be stored for up to a month. I will definitely be buying this again for my next dye project.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candle Making Kit - Candle Kit For Making Candles - Candle Kit For Soy Candle Kit To Make Your Own Candles Set - Scented Candles Kit DIY Candle Making Kit - Making Candles Supplies by StorageMaid review []  2020-1-13 18:17

    Me llego todo bien excepto los aceites. Estos llegaron derramados y el de Cotton celan llegó casi a la mitad. Por eso le doy 2 estrellas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candle Making Kit - Candle Kit For Making Candles - Candle Kit For Soy Candle Kit To Make Your Own Candles Set - Scented Candles Kit DIY Candle Making Kit - Making Candles Supplies by StorageMaid review []  2020-1-13 18:17

    Our first time making candles, it was Amazing. We did it together with the children and they had a blast. There are a lot of colors to chose and mix and the smells are Amazing. The finger hints came in handy. Amazing product for children and for myself (haha)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WedApp - Create Online Wedding Invitation review [App]  2020-1-30 13:26

    Amazing application to connect with your wedding guests before the event.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WedApp - Create Online Wedding Invitation review [App]  2020-1-30 13:26

    This application will support you send all the wedding information to your guests.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WedApp - Create Online Wedding Invitation review [App]  2020-1-30 13:26

    Amazing digital invitations editor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WedApp - Create Online Wedding Invitation review [App]  2020-1-30 13:26

    Amazing application with attractive invites

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WedApp - Create Online Wedding Invitation review [App]  2020-1-30 13:26

    Simple to use and send to guests! So far I like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WedApp - Create Online Wedding Invitation review [App]  2020-1-30 13:26

    Amazing option for international weddings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WedApp - Create Online Wedding Invitation review [App]  2020-1-30 13:26

    RSVP, Wishlist - was all I required and here it is!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WedApp - Create Online Wedding Invitation review [App]  2020-1-30 13:26

    I used it just to make a Snapchat geofilter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WedApp - Create Online Wedding Invitation review [App]  2020-1-30 13:26

    amazing app. totally awesome...

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter