black dahlia, red rose: the crime, corruption, and cover-up of america Reviews & Opinions


Submit black dahlia, red rose: the crime, corruption, and cover-up of america review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Dahlia, Red Rose: The Crime, Corruption, and Cover-Up of America's Greatest Unsolved Murder review [Book]  2017-12-22 18:0

    Los Angeles in 1947 was a hard, gritty town filled with people hoping to create a new begin or to achieve fame and fortune. One of them was Elizabeth Short, a attractive young woman from Massachusetts who dreamed of becoming a film star. Ironically but sadly her desire for fame was achieved, but only because of the manner of her death. Her body was discovered one cold January morning, bisected and mutilated. The investigation into her death became a cause celebre. Christened the Black Dahlia murder by the newspapers, the publicity went on for weeks and periodically resurrected when fresh possible fresh evidence or info surfaced. But the mystery of who killed Elizabeth Short and why was never solved. Piu Eatwell's fresh history of the crime and the investigation makes it clear that the failure to track down and bring Short's murderer to justice was due to widespread corruption within the LA Police Department, which had multiple cozy relationships with organized crime figures.Piu Eatwell's fresh history of the Black Dahlia case brings the corrupt globe of 1947 Los Angeles to life. Elizabeth Short herself, as well as the men with whom she consorted, the police officers and detectives who were in charge of investigating her death, and the newspaper reporters who told the story to the world, are all vividly described. Making use of newly released FBI and local police files, Eatwell provides fresh material pointing to the likely murderer, and then explains the circumstances through which that murderer evaded the law. Perhaps the most interesting parts of the book are those set in the present, in which Eatwell describes her own visits to some of the scenes of the crime and coverup, and eventually even encounters the daughter of the Dahlia, Red Rose is a movie noir tale brought to life, and is even more fascinating than anything Hollywood in the 1940s could have produced, because it's all true.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Dahlia, Red Rose: The Crime, Corruption, and Cover-Up of America's Greatest Unsolved Murder review [Book]  2017-12-22 18:0

    Amazing book--perhaps the myself is solved-perhaps not, but the evidence is compelling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Dahlia, Red Rose: The Crime, Corruption, and Cover-Up of America's Greatest Unsolved Murder review [Book]  2017-12-22 18:0

    I have read too a lot of books about this case and was initially wary of Ms. Eatwell’s take on the murder. I’m glad I took a possibility on this perfect book. The research is unique: LAPD files unearthed and FBI documents exposed provide clarity on the corrupt bureaucracy of the LAPD during the postwar period. Very well-written and respectful of Elizabeth Short’s memory.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on black dahlia, red rose: the crime, corruption, and cover-up of america or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch black dahlia, red rose: the crime, corruption, and cover-up of america video reviews and related movies:

    See The Chilling Mystery Of The Black Dahlia on youtube.

     related image

    See The Black Dahlia Murder Revisited w/ Piu Eatwell on youtube.

     related image

    See Aug. 13/18 - Black Dahlia, Red Rose with Author Piu Eatwell on youtube.

     related image

    See Elizabeth Short, The Black Dahlia on youtube.

     related image

    See The Black Dahlia: A Solution to a Spine Chilling Murder on youtube.

     related image

    See Buried Above Ground - Serpent (OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO) *Directors Cut on youtube.

     related image

    See The 70th Annual Latke-Hamantash Debate (2016) on youtube.

     related image

    See Singam 2 - Tamil Full Movie | Suriya | Anushka Shetty | Hansika Motwani | Devi Sri Prasad | Hari on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Dahlia, Red Rose: The Crime, Corruption, and Cover-Up of America's Greatest Unsolved Murder review [Book]  2017-12-22 18:0

    Any fresh book on the killing of Elizabeth Short is an interesting event, since much of the evidence is unavailable and much that is available has been sifted and resifted. Those who follow the case are likely to be well-informed and, absent an undeniable, lead-pipe-cinch solution, likely to have views that run counter to the fresh ‘solution’. At the same time, the case is iconic; it says so much about Chandler’s town and about the LAPD that the journey toward a ‘conclusion’, if well constructed, will be rewarding in its own at journey is beautifully charted by Piu Eatwell, who has a passion for texture, for material culture and for raw historical fact. With its movie noir and classic crime fiction epigraphs it is designed to be evocative and in that it certainly succeeds.I do not wish to spoil the ‘conclusion’ but I will say the following: the prime suspect has been so identified in the past; this is not a wild guess emerging from some distant left field. The case is circumstantial and it is extensive and persuasive. At the same time, the prime suspect has been eliminated because of an alibi, an alibi which the author attacks aggressively, if not in a manner that absolutely compels belief. Absent a dated, untouched photograph that locates the suspect 382 miles from the crime stage (as alleged) or some related form of exculpatory evidence, the veracity of the alibi—given the shaky witnesses attesting to it—is e circumstantial case, however, is very strong. The author constructs a narrative, complete with a psychological profile prepared by an expert witness (who interrogated the suspect) that makes sense. It is coherent and persuasive. It also squares with the larger narrative of how women drawn to tinseltown could easily search themselves entering the valley of the shadow of death and not the nothing-but-blue-skies-ahead glamorous globe of wealth, fame and lead movie e book is well-written, well-researched and very engaging. I will release this bit of information: (SPOILER) the author disagrees with Steve Hodel’s popular acc of his father’s guilt, an acc which James Ellroy found convincing. I personally search this author’s case more convincing, in part because the pictures of ‘Elizabeth Short’ in George Hodel’s effects simply do not look like Elizabeth Short and the case, while very imaginative (with the victim’s body constructed to evoke work by Man Ray) simply too e book contains a bibliography of basic and secondary materials, an index (unlike Hodel’s book), a list of dramatis personae, 8 pp. of contemporary photographs and a postscript which lists ‘what happened to’ the principals in the story. These are all helpful and informative. The illustrations in Hodel’s book, however, are far more extensive and not to be missed by devotees of the case. Crime stage and autopsy gore are now generally available on the internet, though first viewers should be warned that they are very disturbing.R.I.P., Elizabeth.Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Dahlia, Red Rose: The Crime, Corruption, and Cover-Up of America's Greatest Unsolved Murder review [Book]  2017-12-22 18:0

    Author, Piu Eatwell, reveals new, little-known facts and events during the late 1940s era of Old Hollywood and a murder that remains unsolved (and now reveals a lot of answers). The puzzle is pieced together here miraculously. I had visions of that 1997 movie called L.A. CONFIDENTIAL as the story unraveled.I found this book to be an awesome piece of research that brought me in, feeling as though I was investigating the crime myself. I actually felt CHILLS towards the end of Chapter 19 (DETOUR).I could easily see a mini-series stemming from this 'cold case' story.I will definitely pass this along to my avid-reader mates who love to delve into a mystery. There are a lot of eye-openers y Elizabeth Short rest in peace...she should've been a star; and now in a bizarre method she will always be that unforgotten e storyline kept me at my edge-of-my-seat. It is quite the page-turner. Don't miss this one...you won't be too surprised by the corruption back in the late 1940s and 1950s...people could obtain away with MURDER more easily back-in-the-day. I found this to be a must-read for anyone looking for a amazing mystery. It's also the ideal book for a book club (for so a lot of discussions could come out of it). And...if I were a CRIMINAL JUSTICE Professor all of my students would have this as REQUIRED READING. Outstanding!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Dahlia, Red Rose: The Crime, Corruption, and Cover-Up of America's Greatest Unsolved Murder review [Book]  2017-12-22 18:0

    I don't know what to create of this book. As a fan of anything written about The Black Dahlia, I guess I am happy that another researcher has stepped forward to offer her ideas. On the other hand, I found the book confusing and not terribly persuasive. If Leslie Dillon did in fact commit this murder, I would expect him to have a history of violence toward women, and nothing of the kind is mentioned. The idea that Tag Hansen would mention to Dillon that he wanted Elizabeth Short disposed of, and Dillon took it upon himself to murder this young woman in the most bizarre method imaginable--I am not sure I search this believable.Elsewhere in the book, the author refers to the "unsolved murder of Johnny Stompanato." Did I read that correctly? Johnny Stompanato was murdered by Lana Turner's daughter, Cheryl Crane. I think that's well established, and would be common knowledge to anyone who has researched Hollywood history.I realize that Lana Turner's boyfriend has nothing to do with the Dahlia murder, but I search it troubling that the author seems to be so poorly informed. Maybe I read it wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Dahlia, Red Rose: The Crime, Corruption, and Cover-Up of America's Greatest Unsolved Murder review [Book]  2017-12-22 18:0

    I'll admit, I stood in the bookstore with this in my hand thinking, "Oh man, not ANOTHER Dahlia book!" but I'm glad I took the possibility and bought it. If there's nothing else of merit about this book; the writing style is gripping and pulls you into the sad story of Elizabeth Short in a method no other before it has...and I've read a lot of them. It's just a amazing to the theories Eatwell puts forward; I could go either way. She seems to have done her homework and, if she's correct, she's probably solved the case. There are those that would argue her perp has already been discredited but it's hard to say. Piu Eatwell does do a amazing job of exposing some of the murkier aspects of the Black Dahlia case and, for that reason alone, this book is a welcome addition to the the end all I can say is read the book and decide for yourself. Agree or disagree with Eatwell's conclusions; you won't be sorry you took the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Dahlia, Red Rose: The Crime, Corruption, and Cover-Up of America's Greatest Unsolved Murder review [Book]  2017-12-22 18:0

    I fully admit to rolling my eyes and groaning “not another one” when I saw this book on the shelf. I’m so satisfied that I gave it a chance! I’ve read everything I’ve been able to search about this case and I personally belueve that this is the most compelling, respectful book on the topic that’s been published to date. Ms. Eatwell clearly did a ton of research and she had to war very hard to obtain info that no one had had access to before.I really don’t understand why some people are criticising her research and theories as severely as they are. Her theory seems beautiful solid to me. She place this together very carefully, and I think it’s worth giving a test even if only for the fact that it’s the most humanizing, compassionate exploration of Elizabeth Short’s life and death.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Dahlia, Red Rose: The Crime, Corruption, and Cover-Up of America's Greatest Unsolved Murder review [Book]  2017-12-22 18:0

    Meticulously researched with newly opened FBI files, interviews and wonderful detective work.....this book about Elizabeth Short was special among all others.I've read others, watched the documentaries and movies, so of course my interest was e was a attractive woman from the east hoping to create it huge in Hollywood, like thousands of others. Her desires, her needs, were no various than anyone else's, particularly at the time. Fame....love.....the need to create something of herself.....all created her human. Not just some dissected corpse named wells findings shifted my views and thoughts, read it and see what YOU think!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Dahlia, Red Rose: The Crime, Corruption, and Cover-Up of America's Greatest Unsolved Murder review [Book]  2017-12-22 18:0

    Having read almost everything I could obtain my hands on over the years on this subject, I finally found the definitive book on the Dahlia. Ms. Eatwell's conclusions are as plausible as any---as the corrupt LAPD of the 1940's enabled this case to flounder and ultimately go unsolved. The author does a fine job of striking the right balance of amazing old-fashioned gumshoe detective work in a dark, smokey noir setting. It certainly blows machine gun holes in some of the ludicrous attempts to amateur sleuth this case in the past. This page-turner should be considered for an Edgar Award for Fact Crime.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Black Dahlia review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    I have been pointing my gun at a lot of people this week. A box office failure and a neo-noir movie that confounded critics and fans alike, The Black Dahlia now appears to be a pic that has had its strengths ignored. As the clamour to kick Brian De Palma continues unabated to this day, and the point blank refusal to accept that Josh Hartnett is a better actor than the likes of Pearl Harbor suggests, it's a movie worthy of a revisit by genre/style fans alike. Plot revolves around the infamous murder of one Elizabeth Short in Hollywood, 1947. An aspiring actress who was found butchered and her murder to this day remains unsolved. De Palma and his writer Josh Friedman adapt from noir legend James Ellroy's novel of the same name, the crux of the story is about two hot-to-trot detectives who obtain involved in the Short case, and beautiful soon there is a can of worms that has been shaken and opened, and there's dizzying worms everywhere - we think? De Palma loves noir, he has dabbled with it for a long time, not all of it works, but often he delivers for like minded cinephiles. With expectation levels high and following in the slipstream of the critical darling that was L.A. Confidential, Black Dahlia never really had a hope of achieving its lofty ambitions, yet it's a tremendously realised picture from a noir stand point. Whilst it showcases the technical wizardry of the director. The charges of it being convoluted are fair, it's a spinning narrative, stories within stories, characterisations obtuse, but so was The Huge Sleep! I know, I know, this is not fit to lace the boots of Hawks' genius movie, but tricksy narratives have always been a fundamental part of a lot of a movie noir, so why the distaste for this one? Especially since the period design, costuming, styling, photography and characterisations are so rich in detail? For instance Hartnett's detective is gumshoe nirvana, while Scarlett Johansson and Hilary Swank fatale the femme with mischievous glee. But of course De Palma then spells it out for the finale, explaining things, a sort of macabre wrap up for those that required it. Either method he was never going to win, it's too complex, it didn't need spelling out, while Mr. De Palma we have to tell you that your characters have been too cold, we don't feel them?! Huh? This is noirville, a put frequented by poor people, idiots and hapless dreamers, of dupes and double crossers. Hell there's even a suggestion of necrophiliac tendencies in this, and that's before we even delve into the machinations of the two femme fatales, a family that's lacking Adams Family Values and coppers of dubious motives. Yeah, it's cold, and yes De Palma is guilty of trying to please all parties by covering all bases, but it's far from being a stinker. Haters of De Palma, Hartnett and complex noir narratives can knock two points off of my own private rating, otherwise it's 7/10.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Red Keyboard review [App]  2019-2-20 13:36

    Just started using it two hours ago, haven't had time to check everything out. LOVE how ease l can see the keys., plus how well it knows what l am going to say!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Red Keyboard review [App]  2019-2-20 13:36

    Loved it! Really a amazing app to use. Smooth simple typing really amazing word predictions. Ii was beautiful cool that it was using AI technology. Liked the emoticons. All around amazing application highly recommended for everyone. Thank you developers for all the work you place into the app. I really enjoyed it a lot!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Red Keyboard review [App]  2019-2-20 13:36

    The letters on each key aren't very clear & soy stand out enough to enabl e mm e to type as quick as I'd like to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Red Keyboard review [App]  2019-2-20 13:36

    Very nice. The symbols above the letters are a bit difficult to read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Red Keyboard review [App]  2019-2-20 13:36

    The floating letters that happen after u type sometimes freeze on screen and lag texting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Red Keyboard review [App]  2019-2-20 13:36

    Hope less app. In image they have shown everything but after downloading nothing runs hopplrss product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Red Keyboard review [App]  2019-2-20 13:36

    Its ok I haven't had any issues with it but yeah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Red Keyboard review [App]  2019-2-20 13:36

    Just applied it so still fresh but okay so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Red Keyboard review [App]  2019-2-20 13:36

    nice sparkling colour, but Sadly i'm having red green deficiency.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Red Keyboard review [App]  2019-2-20 13:36

    Useed many, none as amazing as this one, thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Red Keyboard review [App]  2019-2-20 13:36

    So far so good. Rating might change according to function of the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Red Keyboard review [App]  2019-2-20 13:36

    I think i'm at level 20 after using it! Amazing one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Red Keyboard review [App]  2019-2-20 13:36

    I think It's doing what it supposed to do, I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Red Keyboard review [App]  2019-2-20 13:36

    amazing looking keyboard, with all the best suggestions..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Red Keyboard review [App]  2019-2-20 13:36

    Red is my favorite color so I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Red Keyboard review [App]  2019-2-20 13:36

    Best Application ever I love it Simple to Use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Red Keyboard review [App]  2019-2-20 13:36

    Its really amazing I use it all the time kinda cool I think

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Red Keyboard review [App]  2019-2-20 13:36

    خیلی رنگ بندی زیبا و کارکرد این تم بسیار سریع و راحت هست. حتما این theme رو تست کنید، اصلا ضرر نمیکنید!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Red Keyboard review [App]  2019-2-20 13:36

    very poor ..after install add for chetah keybord only visible ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Red Keyboard review [App]  2019-2-20 13:36

    Loving d keyboard. Cute sounds too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Red Keyboard review [App]  2019-2-20 13:36

    Im living it, hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Red Keyboard review [App]  2019-2-20 13:36

    Attractive and so Awesome can't otherwise than LOVE it 😘🤗🤗🤗💖💖💖

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Red Keyboard review [App]  2019-2-20 13:36

    I LØVÊ. &. Like. This application for Android device from my T-Mobile phone kebord

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Red Keyboard review [App]  2019-2-20 13:36

    Like it except it asks for a review every time I go to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Red Keyboard review [App]  2019-2-20 13:36

    Fan nice and clear would recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Red Keyboard review [App]  2019-2-20 13:36

    I like this keyboard because I love ❤️ Red and black

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Red Keyboard review [App]  2019-2-20 13:36

    As long as I can place supernatural theme behind it then 🙌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Red Keyboard review [App]  2019-2-20 13:36

    Is gud, easy and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Red Keyboard review [App]  2019-2-20 13:36

    Amazing keyboard an absolutely unbelievable app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Red Keyboard review [App]  2019-2-20 13:36

    Its very simple to type I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Red Keyboard review [App]  2019-2-20 13:36

    It is The best application Eve r

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Red Keyboard review [App]  2019-2-20 13:36

    I Love this application it so amazing 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Red Keyboard review [App]  2019-2-20 13:36

    "Its very nice" (borat voice)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Red Keyboard review [App]  2019-2-20 13:36

    Very nice keyboard I can see

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Red Keyboard review [App]  2019-2-20 13:36

    Just started using it so check back later.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Red Keyboard review [App]  2019-2-20 13:36

    Perfect application everyone should test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Red Keyboard review [App]  2019-2-20 13:36

    Just getting started. I'm always miss spelling words cause my android device keyboard suck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Red Keyboard review [App]  2019-2-20 13:36

    This application is very amazing to have

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Red Keyboard review [App]  2019-2-20 13:36

    Nice application download its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Red Keyboard review [App]  2019-2-20 13:36

    It looks cute in my eyes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Black Keyboard review [App]  2019-4-18 13:40

    Very much amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wastickerapps - Red Rose review [App]  2019-4-29 13:14

    i love red roses because my middle name is rose

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wastickerapps - Red Rose review [App]  2019-4-29 13:14

    loveko

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Rose Keyboard review [App]  2019-8-22 13:39

    With my first experience I think you are wonderful. This is true quick typing KEYBOARD. Am still observing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Rose Keyboard review [App]  2019-8-22 13:39

    Enjoying my fresh keyboard the roses so Attractive and the hearts pops out with the letters u touch this cute

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Rose Keyboard review [App]  2019-8-22 13:39

    Love it. Like the noise it makes when you type!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Rose Keyboard review [App]  2019-8-22 13:39

    How a lot of times do I have to install the application on my phone for it to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Rose Keyboard review [App]  2019-8-22 13:39

    It veey fast... It makes my screen very attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Rose Keyboard review [App]  2019-8-22 13:39

    Its so attractive and lovely

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Rose Keyboard review [App]  2019-8-22 13:39

    I love it. X jxt a small dark buh nyc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Rose Keyboard review [App]  2019-8-22 13:39

    This is very cute, i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Rose Keyboard review [App]  2019-8-22 13:39

    Bright red and stylish letters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Rose Keyboard review [App]  2019-8-22 13:39

    It ll create my screen look interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Rose Keyboard review [App]  2019-8-22 13:39

    It's a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Rose Keyboard review [App]  2019-8-22 13:39

    Its very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Rose Keyboard review [App]  2019-8-22 13:39

    I loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Rose Keyboard review [App]  2019-8-22 13:39

    I just love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Rose Keyboard review [App]  2019-8-22 13:39

    Lovely especially the diy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Rose Keyboard review [App]  2019-8-22 13:39

    Nice application l love it 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Rose Keyboard review [App]  2019-8-22 13:39

    i like it baby

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Rose Keyboard review [App]  2019-8-22 13:39

    so nice keyboard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Rose Keyboard review [App]  2019-8-22 13:39

    Dont like it??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Rose Keyboard review [App]  2019-8-22 13:39

    I love d decorations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Rose Keyboard review [App]  2019-8-22 13:39

    Muhammad Fitri Bin Abdul Kadim

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Rose Keyboard review [App]  2019-8-22 13:39

    Nice one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Rose Keyboard review [App]  2019-8-22 13:39

    Very beautiful matches my background

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Rose Keyboard review [App]  2019-8-22 13:39

    Nic application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Rose Keyboard review [App]  2019-8-22 13:39

    Redrosekeyboard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Rose Keyboard review [App]  2019-8-22 13:39

    v amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Rose Keyboard review [App]  2019-8-22 13:39

    Very Attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Rose Keyboard review [App]  2019-8-22 13:39

    Nice bravo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Rose Keyboard review [App]  2019-8-22 13:39

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Rose Keyboard review [App]  2019-8-22 13:39

    Nice app, i like the features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Rose Keyboard review [App]  2019-8-22 13:39

    Llke

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Rose Keyboard review [App]  2019-8-22 13:39

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Rose Keyboard review [App]  2019-8-22 13:39

    VG

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Rose Keyboard review [App]  2019-8-22 13:39

    Naies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Rose Keyboard review [App]  2019-8-22 13:39

    OK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Rose Keyboard review [App]  2019-8-22 13:39

    Ayyeyutr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Rose Keyboard review [App]  2019-8-22 13:39

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Rose Keyboard review [App]  2019-8-22 13:39

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Rose Keyboard review [App]  2019-8-22 13:39

    Redrosekeyboad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Rose Keyboard review [App]  2019-8-22 13:39

    Hll

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Rose Photo Montage review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    excellent apps for kids and i love this apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Rose Photo Montage review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    Ads cover application icons

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Rose Photo Montage review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    Its too complicated to download image to the frame

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Rose Photo Montage review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    Shiva Kashyap S.R K

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Rose Photo Montage review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    JOY IS BACK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Red Rose Photo Montage review [App]  2018-1-31 13:10

    Tj maxx

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter