basic phantomtollbooth.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ezyget.com/index.html Reviews & Opinions


Submit basic phantomtollbooth.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ezyget.com/index.html review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: Learn HTML In A DAY! - The Ultimate Crash Course to Learning the Basics of HTML In No Time (HTML, HTML Course, HTML Development, HTML Books, HTML for Beginners) review []  2019-12-15 18:24

    This book is truly a crash course in HTML coding. Its complete with exercises for you to practice as you go. While its targeted at everyone; I personally feel its not for a complete newbie. Chapters are indexed so you can click on any chapter and pull it up. Very descriptive and references are given to affirm the definitions. Any one attending courses for computer science would benefit greatly.Quickly learn HTML coding to write your own website....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: Learn HTML In A DAY! - The Ultimate Crash Course to Learning the Basics of HTML In No Time (HTML, HTML Course, HTML Development, HTML Books, HTML for Beginners) review []  2019-12-15 18:24

    I began a blog a small bit ago, and it wasn't working the exact method that I wanted it to. In order obtain better at designing my website I required to learn HTML. This book caught my eye because to learn everything in one day seemed like to amazing to be true. This book begins with the basics, helping you to understand why to use html. The next part of the book is about the various things that you can do. Some of the things it talks about is the best method to create lists, creating specific text type, formatting links, even adding photos and tables. I might not have learned everything in one day, but this was definitely worth the read. It will be one that stays in my reference section.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: Learn HTML In A DAY! - The Ultimate Crash Course to Learning the Basics of HTML In No Time (HTML, HTML Course, HTML Development, HTML Books, HTML for Beginners) review []  2019-12-15 18:24

    I bought this book because I am working as leader in projects with a squad of coders and designers who use a lot of HTML, since I had only a vague knowledge about HTML I felt I was a bit behind them and also was having communicating my needs and also understanding the limitations and posibilities of this language. This book served my purpose perfectly; the info is correctly presented in a very easy yet informative way. It's also amazing as a refference book since you can simply go back and check the various HTML elements anand how to use them.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on basic phantomtollbooth.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ezyget.com/index.html or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch basic phantomtollbooth.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ezyget.com/index.html video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: Learn HTML In A DAY! - The Ultimate Crash Course to Learning the Basics of HTML In No Time (HTML, HTML Course, HTML Development, HTML Books, HTML for Beginners) review []  2019-12-15 18:24

    This is exactly what I is a fully comprehensive tutorial to everything you need to be writing html code. It is structured the method I required it with the focus on do activities. Rather than just being a reference book every chapter has exercises and summaries. The chapters are written towards achieving a certain task which mean you work you method through is is a comprehensive guide, after you have learned HTML with this book, you will search that having this book as a reference will continue be beneficial.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: Learn HTML In A DAY! - The Ultimate Crash Course to Learning the Basics of HTML In No Time (HTML, HTML Course, HTML Development, HTML Books, HTML for Beginners) review []  2019-12-15 18:24

    I picked up this book because I am interested in web programming, specifically HTML programming, and to my delight this book covered all the aspects of becoming a functional HTML web programmer in a day. This book is excellent for beginners and the reason I say that is because the examples are well laid out , simple to understand (even for a tech newbie) and also the author takes you by the hand and explains what every function does. Amazing job by the author for writing such a quality book on HTML.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: Learn HTML In A DAY! - The Ultimate Crash Course to Learning the Basics of HTML In No Time (HTML, HTML Course, HTML Development, HTML Books, HTML for Beginners) review []  2019-12-15 18:24

    This was exactly what I required and simple for me to understand. I'm not a computer wiz and wanted something that could take me through the process of HTML coding step by step without being overwhelming. This book did it. I'll be getting other books from Acodemy to support me with other projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: Learn HTML In A DAY! - The Ultimate Crash Course to Learning the Basics of HTML In No Time (HTML, HTML Course, HTML Development, HTML Books, HTML for Beginners) review []  2019-12-15 18:24

    A very complete tutorial to HTML, a must-have for anyone having a website, a blog or wanting to begin learning the web's most primary language! Even though I am already familiar with HTML and use it often, having all the info in one put is really convenient. Overall, I would really recommend this book for anyone, from complete beginner to advanced programmers. The explanations of all the functionalities are very simple to understand, and the book can be used either as a crash course to learn HTML from zero, or as a reference tutorial to come back to on a everyday basis! Very satisfied from this purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: Learn HTML In A DAY! - The Ultimate Crash Course to Learning the Basics of HTML In No Time (HTML, HTML Course, HTML Development, HTML Books, HTML for Beginners) review []  2019-12-15 18:24

    I would say that HTML is certainly the easiest of all of the programming languages for me. I have read books on C, Python, Java, etc. and this is definitely the best and easiest to understand. I recommend this book to anyone who is looking to expedite their learning process for learning to code in HTML.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: Learn HTML In A DAY! - The Ultimate Crash Course to Learning the Basics of HTML In No Time (HTML, HTML Course, HTML Development, HTML Books, HTML for Beginners) review []  2019-12-15 18:24

    This is a unbelievable resource for learning HTML! I have HTML primary skills, but I've struggled to search the right resource that is both comprehensive and simple to follow. The practice exercises at the end of the chapters really support to reinforce the code learned within each chapter. I feel like I really did learn HTML in a day! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: Learn HTML In A DAY! - The Ultimate Crash Course to Learning the Basics of HTML In No Time (HTML, HTML Course, HTML Development, HTML Books, HTML for Beginners) review []  2019-12-15 18:24

    Very simplistic sparse text that is lacking a lot of things including an simple method to search a subject.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Code editor - Edit JS, HTML, CSS, PHP, Files review [App]  2020-1-26 13:39

    Very impressive mobile editor! I've tried several, but this one is definitely my favorite. I tried the free ver first, which hooked me. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Code editor - Edit JS, HTML, CSS, PHP, Files review [App]  2020-1-26 13:39

    I would now consider this the top IDE on Android, it might not package everything like my latest IDE but it's much more usable and responsive. The dev is fixing bugs and adding useful features, like the latest addition of context based auto complete was great, it really speeds up phone dev. Also this IDE isn't only for for web files, I only use it for dart.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Code editor - Edit JS, HTML, CSS, PHP, Files review [App]  2020-1-26 13:39

    Best web and javascript editor on the play store. I love it. We can use web console and also it has nice shortcuts for creating html document template as well as all html tags. Things, disappointed me are - 1. It does not help TexPand application :( 2. Almost all coding apps supports AutoComplete text but it does not. Otherwise this is genuine code editor. Your work is admirable. ThankU

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Code editor - Edit JS, HTML, CSS, PHP, Files review [App]  2020-1-26 13:39

    Is very perfect the app, but I Have a problem, hi don't allow me edit sd card files. Support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Code editor - Edit JS, HTML, CSS, PHP, Files review [App]  2020-1-26 13:39

    Best Editor! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Code editor - Edit JS, HTML, CSS, PHP, Files review [App]  2020-1-26 13:39

    I've made login page, and some other primary design very easily. I have fun creating primary apps with this app. No HTML editor provide feature like this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Code editor - Edit JS, HTML, CSS, PHP, Files review [App]  2020-1-26 13:39

    Amazing for web developers. Quick workflow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Code editor - Edit JS, HTML, CSS, PHP, Files review [App]  2020-1-26 13:39

    Quite a amazing code editor for android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Code editor - Edit JS, HTML, CSS, PHP, Files review [App]  2020-1-26 13:39

    Really amazing code editor. Love the UI.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Code editor - Edit JS, HTML, CSS, PHP, Files review [App]  2020-1-26 13:39

    Best for coding 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Code editor - Edit JS, HTML, CSS, PHP, Files review [App]  2020-1-26 13:39

    Satisfied. This bihari guy is awesome. Hold it up brother

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Code editor - Edit JS, HTML, CSS, PHP, Files review [App]  2020-1-26 13:39

    ngoding serasa dilaptop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Code editor - Edit JS, HTML, CSS, PHP, Files review [App]  2020-1-26 13:39

    Satisfaction application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C++: The Ultimate Crash Course to Learning C++ (from basics to advanced) (guide,C Programming, HTML, Javascript, Programming,all,internet, Coding, CSS, Java, PHP Book 2) review []  2019-12-23 20:29

    An informative book. I slanted such tremendous quantities of effective things from this book. A standout amongst the most elegantly composed begin C++ books I have ever utilized and in addition to the fact that it is anything but difficult to pursue, the book's codes are sans mistake and finding a programming book that has no blunders is practically difficult to do and the book is incredibly is is amazing to fabricate essential info and comprehension. I was truly shocked by seeing what number of primary proposals gathered in such a short book. Maker finished a sensational action. I'll undoubtedly recommend this book to my friends. Thanks to author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C++: The Ultimate Crash Course to Learning C++ (from basics to advanced) (guide,C Programming, HTML, Javascript, Programming,all,internet, Coding, CSS, Java, PHP Book 2) review []  2019-12-23 20:29

    This book provides a comprehensive introduction to the C++ programming language which should give you a solid foundation if you're not yet familiar with it. Each chapter is concise and simple to digest. The book covers beautiful much everything you need to know as a beginner, so it's beautiful amazing for getting started!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C++: The Ultimate Crash Course to Learning C++ (from basics to advanced) (guide,C Programming, HTML, Javascript, Programming,all,internet, Coding, CSS, Java, PHP Book 2) review []  2019-12-23 20:29

    I felt like the creator themself didn't generally realize what they were talking r a shallow outline, it's alright. At the cost, the substance is as it ought to be, yet not anyplace close other learning reference books out is book is a hard r happier pushing out a couple of more dollars and showing signs of improvement product.He keeps them clear to create it simpler to obtain a grip regarding the matter is book covers everything types to coding date and time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C++: The Ultimate Crash Course to Learning C++ (from basics to advanced) (guide,C Programming, HTML, Javascript, Programming,all,internet, Coding, CSS, Java, PHP Book 2) review []  2019-12-23 20:29

    I got the Kindle version. I have a couple other books about C++. I thought I would read a fast learning guide. This was quick. Because of that it was not very in depth. You obtain a very broad description. You will learn something about C++, but not much. The huge problem I had was that there were several punctuation and grammar errors. Also there was a misspelling of one of the keywords ("endl" was written with a number 1 instead of a lower case ell).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C++: The Ultimate Crash Course to Learning C++ (from basics to advanced) (guide,C Programming, HTML, Javascript, Programming,all,internet, Coding, CSS, Java, PHP Book 2) review []  2019-12-23 20:29

    A comprehensive read for the beginners who are interested to know about c++ and wish to begin programming in this language. The author has described the c++ with all it's basics and also some advanced terms to create everyone prepared who want's to know this language and practice on it and also the guides and exercises i have found in the book are very much worthy and simple to follow for a beginners to take a amazing begin on this programming language. Very much appreciated and recommended for the beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C++: The Ultimate Crash Course to Learning C++ (from basics to advanced) (guide,C Programming, HTML, Javascript, Programming,all,internet, Coding, CSS, Java, PHP Book 2) review []  2019-12-23 20:29

    I required a crash course in C++ for an advanced class I'm taking, and having already read their C# and SQL Server books I picked this one up. I like the books' format because every even numbered page has in-depth explanations and every odd numbered page has code examples and summary, so if you're in a rush or just wish to brush up on a subject you can skim through the odd numbered pages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C++: The Ultimate Crash Course to Learning C++ (from basics to advanced) (guide,C Programming, HTML, Javascript, Programming,all,internet, Coding, CSS, Java, PHP Book 2) review []  2019-12-23 20:29

    This is a amazing book for beginners who wish to learn more on the topic and absolute basics of computer programming in C++. It demonstrates the core principles and other definitions on the nature of programming in an simple to understand manner. This is a excellent book for those who wish to take those first steps into commended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C++: The Ultimate Crash Course to Learning C++ (from basics to advanced) (guide,C Programming, HTML, Javascript, Programming,all,internet, Coding, CSS, Java, PHP Book 2) review []  2019-12-23 20:29

    programming is one of the most necessary concept in a computers course but i found it very difficult to learn with my lessons hence i got this book set. i am beautiful impressed with both books as i was able to pick up the basics of c++ and python programming quite well and quickly from here . the instructions are beautiful easy and simple to follow hence, beginners can learn easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C++: The Ultimate Crash Course to Learning C++ (from basics to advanced) (guide,C Programming, HTML, Javascript, Programming,all,internet, Coding, CSS, Java, PHP Book 2) review []  2019-12-23 20:29

    This book will be a useful introduction to learning C ++ programming. With this I have been able to easily learn all these programming. Which I liked very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C++: The Ultimate Crash Course to Learning C++ (from basics to advanced) (guide,C Programming, HTML, Javascript, Programming,all,internet, Coding, CSS, Java, PHP Book 2) review []  2019-12-23 20:29

    A standout amongst the most elegantly composed begin C++ books I have ever utilized and in addition to the fact that it is anything but difficult to pursue, the book's codes are sans mistake and finding a programming book that has no blunders is practically difficult to do and the book is incredibly is is amazing to construct essential info and comprehension.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This book was a bit of a "reintroduction" to PHP. I have used PHP in the distant past but have been using somewhat more recently. The explanations were carefully written and the code example(s) were well crafted. I would say that some primary knowledge of HTML is certainly needed and that one should know the basics of how a page is processed on a web server. Once you read this easy "Quick Begin Guide" you are well equipped to delve into PHP and its' extensive preprocessing capabilities. My sincere thanks to the authors!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I guess this was a satisfactory beginners tutorial but it didn't go much beyond that and the PHP code examples given in steps in the book differed from the completed code in the Appendix. I was a small disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Nice book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    It's too short.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    In today's society, it's hard for most people to imagine life without private computers and the Internet. Public access to the Internet may be responsible for more changes in the method we carry out our day-to-day lives than any other happening in history. Today, businesses without www services are rarities, as are people in the free globe that don't spend at least part of their day using the Internet for one purpose or another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I was referred by a mate to check this book out for support with creating contact forms.Upon reading I realized I was getting so much more...Plenty of information on scripting/programming fundamentalswith plenty of code supplied. I really liked the copy and paste options. I will refer to this book often!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a very interesting book for Beginners who'd like to explore what-the-heck PHO is and how it might apply to you. I learned that it is all about Web development, esp. In the zone of blogs! Since I went in knowing absolutely nothing, not even what the acronym stands for, I am very impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I have a CIS degree and PHP is a very sought after skill in my field. I literally had one course that taught PHP so I've been looking to brush up on this skill. I found this book to be easy to under and everything was very well explained. This is a really amazing tutorial for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I used to work with PHP and CSS a small bit with my WordPress pages but never got any formal training for it. This was a amazing refresher for the PHP syntax and some of the other things I forgot to do (like embedding PHP). This will definitely come in use as a handy reference tutorial when I need it as I jump back into PHP. Recommended for anybody wanting to obtain a fast grasp on PHP fundamentals!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a amazing tutorial to teach the newcomer how to write code for a web site. I am a complete novice but this topic has intrigued me for a while and after reading this book, I have a much better grasp of the subject. Well written with lots of content. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have been learning how to use HTML from my daughter but everytime I need to do something from it I have to call her or request her what you can do next this book assists me so i can do it on my own. I started when the android game Neopets came out a long time ago learning how to do HTML and features paid off for me personally when I have to design an online page or change shades on a www service or what ever I am performing and people don't realize how simple it truly is just altering a color is complicated to the majority. I really like this book and plan to create use of it often.I have received the product at a marked down rate to acquire my reasonable and sincere review. Practically nothing has been questioned of me other than to provide an honest overview of the product. As others have pointed out remember to don't just look at the ratings on these reviews, look at the reasoning behind them as they may be looking at the item for an completely various use or from an entirely different perspective that you are currently. If this review has helped you create a decision. Remember to hit the Yes button below. A lot of thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Product Review: HTML: QuickStart Tutorial - The Simplified Beginner's Tutorial To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) Kindle EditionCompany: Amazon via seller ClydeBank TechnologyThe book Html Quickstart Tutorial is a very handy reference for me. I am going my Computer Science degree at American Military University and required something more easy than there textbooks that over complicate everything. This did it for me.I am self-taught on web design. There is no method anyone can remember everything about html5 and css3, so it is nice to have a reference you can just pull up and search your codes is a primary book but that is what I wanted. I did not wish something that had 500 pages and you had to sift through all the fluff. Html is very simple to grasp but as I stated sometimes you forget the codes to use so this book helps me with my is not an all-inclusive book but a stepping stone to knowing how to write html. It helps you to start to build a www service from scratch.If you wish to create your own blog or begin your own webpage then this is a book that will do that. You will be up and running in no time.I give my reviews to products and sometimes obtain them free or at a reduced cost. I am not needed to give 5 star reviews but I am needed to give honest reviews. I still obtain products whether I give a 1 star review or a 5 star review so you can rest assured this is an honest ank youThe NickSter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Very clear read! I recently finished this book, and have enjoyed it very much. I do computer builds / repairs on the side, and although i know what is in a computer, i can not tell you the first thing about web programming and design. This book has done that and more. It is a easy worded and understandable read. It will walk you through the history of HTML, the beginning basics, all the method to what is used now. Even without exploring hands on using HTML, i now have a very amazing understanding on what it is, how it works, how it has advanced and what is used most common today. Within this book, it will also provide with some hands on training that you can apply yourself, to practice, use, and master.I received this book at a discounted rate, in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. With having mates that do web design, i sometimes felt that they were speaking a foreign language. Well, not anymore!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Ok, first off, I am not a web designer. Nor am I a programmer and I have had no schooling in computer sciences, but am a regular Joe interested in the basics of web design and introductory coding. If a guy like me can create it through this book with a grasp of HTML and the differences of HTML5, then you can too. I would not say this book taught me to design web websites but taught me the introductory foundation of the basics. There is much in here that I'm sure I don't have a firm grasp of, and those with extensive experience would search elementary, but that's why I like this book. I look forward to reading more from this publishing company as the reading style is simple and not pretentious. I feel they write well for the beginner without using too much jargon. It's a fast read and worth : Simple writing style lets the uninitiated feel welcome in the globe of web designCon:None that I can see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I'm quite the computer geek so HTML isn't exactly rocket science for me anymore, but I got this book for my small cousin, as I am trying to turn him into someone equally as amazing as me. I allow him use a page on my hosting to play around with HTML as he read this book and he's already done some beautiful cool things with the hints from this book! In fact, he created a kind of online resume page for himself, although he's only 10. lol So if he can do it, you can too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I received this product for free or at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest unbiased opinion. This discount did not affect my decision to purchase this item nor affect my opinion on it. I am a finance person that wanted to delve into the globe of technology since our globe is beautiful much driven by it so I came across this book and decided to check it out. The min I click buy, it is sent to my cell phone where I could instantly start to read it. This book is written well for the beginner or someone who has no clue about the internet, how it is run, how it is made, etc. Someone who didn't even know that HTML stood for something. It begins at the very basics and walks you through each step while not over explaining things so you never lose your place. It is simplified and simple to read. I am interested to see where I go with this. Maybe make my own website, maybe start a whole fresh career? who knows but what I do know is that this book is amazing for the HTML illiterate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Overall I felt this was a useful tutorial for the beginner web developer. With sample code that can be generated on your own pc and executed to see the results, it's simple to follow and understand the tags as well as the use. I have over 25 years experience coding in other languages and am just starting to delve into the web design filed. Like some other reviews I think it could have included a bit one very huge complaint is the summary section. While this part wasn't necessary, my private opinion is that if you contain it then it should be accurate. The copy I received had a summary for SQL query not the HTML that it should have had.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have recently had to begin supporting a web based app within my company. I have no knowledge of HTML and search I am having to do a lot of web searches to search ways to accomplish what should be easy tasks. I am not a programmer and really don’t wish to be one. I was looking for a book that would give me the basics of using HTML and saw this beginner’s tutorial and decided I would take a look at it to see if it would help. Even after reading the first few pages, the language started making sense. The book gave me a amazing primary understanding and has created my job so much easier. It is exactly what I needed. I am actually looking forward to trying to make a www service myself. I think this book would be helpful to anyone who may be a beginning web developer or for anyone who may just wish to play around with creating web sites.I received this for free or at a discount for my honest and unbiased opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Good, but when using iPad and Textastic as an editor, a simpler html code has to be used for inserting photos and Safari doesn't understand some of the html5 used in this book. I [email protected]#$%! had a glossary for a fast review of all the elements and what they're used for. I also want it were a small bit more explanatory on the use of locations in between use of code (when a zone is okay and when it's not okay). Just writing from a beginners point of view.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I don't program with html but do have a need to go into the code and create changes. This book is so awesome and simple to follow. My confidence in html has skyrocketed since I purchased this book. I am now the go-to html person on my team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    amazing at what it does, i have high hopes for the future, i hooe they intigrate the hero sheets thiugh through chrome isnt much of a problem, current gaming li ation has amazing wireless connection but offline access would be [email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    would love to rate it higher, but as previously mentioned no method to edit or make characters yet. Secondly not sure if special to me but all of the books that i do have bought i cannot download. It will flash the download bar for a split second then it disappears and just says downloading. If i leave it and come back to it in 5 mins, 10 mins, even an hour later it will either still say downloading. Or it will restart back to download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Won't allow me buy anything, because I'm not in the US. What is this, 2005? This is their own IP, but they still limit sales by location. Terrible, not good business model. This is exactly why people pirate materials!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    As a beta, it functions as described. It's a digital reader, and a amazing tool to have on the go if, like me, you're a DM or player who wants to brush up on rules or campaign settings. It is NOT an app-version of the full website. Here's my reasons for an average star-rating: 1. Some of the in-text links are not formatted correctly, and lead nowhere. This appears to auto-report when it happens though. 2. This application has no option of deleting individual downloads to free storage space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Halfway there! I am having an problem I've been reporting for about a month now. When I click a green link in the text to look at a monster/item/etc. the application crashes 9/10 times. fixing that is 4 stars. The fifth star would be Hero Sheets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Would be 5 starts except there is no method to work with your characters in this app. A huge reason for this website is to manage your characters, yet you can't even see them with this app. I will just use the internet website from my phone rather than use this app. Amazing application for information, that you need to pay for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    I dn't knw wht's going on wth the dvlpmnt of ths app. A rcnt modernize brought the ablty to actlly read yr dwnlded books, and to nvgte within them. The current updte, though, has rvrted to utter uselessness. Prssng on the Primary Rules cvr img, for exmple, brings me to a page headed "Diseases". Thr's a sub-hdng for Sample Diseases, which prvdes 3 example diseases. Tht's the sum-total of evrythng accssble in the Primary Rules bk wthout usng the Find feature. Dec 21 update: no change, still broken.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    I can't view my characters which is the only reason I downloaded this app. Not to mention you have to physically download every single thing you view on the website instead of just being able to view it like you can in the site. What's the point of this app? It does literally nothing but take up space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    I like this application and it's beautiful useful, but some of the monsters for looking up info on, like the Dracolich or the Young Red Shadow Dragon, makes the app crash. Not sure how a lot of other creatures this application does that crash result to but, I do hope this issue is fixed soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Major Functionality Missing. This application doesn't present your hero sheets or campaigns. It only shows you the content of the books you've purchased through the site.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Will not and is not able to download the primary rules, spent half the day attempting ... It keeps stopping, halting and cutting off it's own download. The internet connection is not the issue in this case. Plus I have most the hard cover books & have to pay basically full price, again for books i have to use with an app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    It would be nice if you could view the characters you made on their website, but i do appreciate having an easily indexed copy of the books I've purchased on my phone. It's amazing for fast reference to the books, but that's about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    will create 5 stars when I can use this application to shop my hero sheets. I'm on a note 9 and all I obtain is a library of books, doesnt support to have said library when I have to run your www service and discord and this application to manage my character. please do somethi g about this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Really like the accessibility of this , but there is NO method to view characters created. you have to use the Actual Www service base for that..so what's the reasoning behind this application ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Most necessary feature not included. Hero builder and management are not accessible on the app. Defeating the purpose of mobility. Should consider two apps. One application for info tooltips and second for hero management.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Since a latest modernize it restarts my phone on login. Honor 7. Tried uninstalling and reinstalling, does not help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    this is beautiful bad. forcing download of content that should be available online. no hero access. what a waste of data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    POS. Cannot login, buffers for eternity. completely useless since I cannot access any of my hero or campaign information since it's locked behind a broken login screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Pricing is total garbage. I'll wait until I don't have to buy all the books I've already purchased again for full price so I can watch ads in the content.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    I like the idea of it ,but a lot of the time it just doesn't load. I also don't like that I have to buy the core books. When I already own them just to use them in the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    would be a 4 or 5 if u could manage or even access your characters/campaigns. If I need a computer for my hero then I would just use begin the content on the computer as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Quite a few bugs on an incomplete app. I obtain where they're going, but they are quite a ways from it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    stop the greed and allow us activate our hard copies of the books we purchased (not chesp might I add) on DnD beyond... thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    I do use the application as a reference for looking up spells and stuff on the fly. However it would be very neat if the www service and application were interlinked for hero creation and usage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Bookmarks don't always work, and like a lot of others have said: needs hero creator and hero sheet download. But unbelievable otherwise

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    solid method to obtain dnd content. I do hope that they bring in the hero sheets and maybe even a play environment like roll 20 and fantasy grounds. love the ease of use and cross referencing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Starts getting useful now. When hero management becomes available it's a definite 5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Worthless without access to your characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    No option to use physical books you own on this app, it does not work as a amazing source of info without digital purchases.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Can't even view your hero sheet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    it was amazing but one of the main features for me is the hero builder but it isnt there or i just cant search it so please add this in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    amazing app, but mabye you could add the hero creator in the application so I dont have to switch from the application to the www service constantly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    no hero sheet. what's the point?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    cant download the primary y wish to view my hero like I could on the previous ver of this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Uhh, where is the hero creator. Eee like where did it go. I thought I remember it being here, as the main purpose for the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Not poor if you're looking to reference books. But you can't access your characters or campaigns from. It.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    cant purchase books from canada... cant work with charactor sheets either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    doesn't let you to view D&D beyond hero sheets you created on the web

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    cant do anything because i live in canada, cant even buy the books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    everything qorks perfectly juat waiting in thr hero creater/viewer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Convert review [App]  2019-2-5 13:18

    does not convert to Schrute bucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Tracker review [App]  2019-11-11 13:41

    This for all the gold Roush losses on his birthday every year

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Tracker review [App]  2019-11-11 13:41

    Easy and simple to use. Very helpful in playing D&D 🧙‍♂️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Tracker review [App]  2019-11-11 13:41

    Works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gut and Psychology Syndrome: Natural Treatment for Autism, Dyspraxia, A.D.D., Dyslexia, A.D.H.D., Depression, Schizophrenia review []  2020-1-16 17:49

    EDIT: I ended up being correctly diagnosed with a correctable physical issue, not IBS (maybe SIBO, but caused by the issue) with just an ultrasound. Do yourself a favor and obtain some more diagnostic tests before you commit to this extreme is is a decent book with some interesting info about mental and autoimmune health problems and vaccines that I hadn't heard phrased rationally before. Just don't expect GAPS to be a cure-all. As far as technical specs go, it's bit of a difficult read, since the spacing is really tight, font is small, and formatting is sparse and minimal (and not in a amazing way).As for GAPS itself, I did low-FODMAP modified GAPS including the reintroduction diet strictly for 3+ months; consumed dozens of grass-fed grass-finished homemade beef bone broth created from meat and marrow bones (4+ hrs high in instant pot) with nothing in it but carrots, a little bit of organic ACV, salt, and pepper. Created homemade fermented foods and ate little amounts regularly, gently cooked organic local veggies, didn't eat out, etc., all of which needed a lot of self-control and I thought for sure I would see results. Nope, took a stool try at the end of the 3 months and was told I had liver/gallbladder problems and likely hydrogen sulfide SIBO, after being on GAPS for 3 months. All-in-all I would say obtain a stool try first to figure out more about what you are dealing with health-wise before you sink all the effort into this demanding diet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gut and Psychology Syndrome: Natural Treatment for Autism, Dyspraxia, A.D.D., Dyslexia, A.D.H.D., Depression, Schizophrenia review []  2020-1-16 17:49

    WOW. This book is outstanding. Others have reviewed the book's content, and they do it far better than I could. So, instead, I'll attest to the healing power of this diet.Over a year and a half ago, I became sick. Super sick. So sick I was unable to obtain out of bed. I eventually realized my adrenal glands were shot. So I quit my job and school and took time off, expecting to recuperate within a few months. Ha.I researched and researched, pouring over everything I could read online. I had a Candida infection (resulting from allopathic drugs) that never went away. I'd literally feel poisoned, especially after eating. My immune system was a mess. I had zero energy. I suffered severe chemical and mold sensitivities and began to develop hives. I started developing arthritis in my knees and fingers. Some days it was so poor it prevented me from knitting/crocheting, two of my favorite pasttimes. I experienced constant congestion and back-to-back sinus infections. My body was in not good shape. I'm not a dramatic person by nature, but I assure you, some days I wasn't sure how much sicker one could obtain before the body just gave up altogether. I kept getting weaker and more exhausted by the day. For months, I didn't leave the house. For the record, I'm 32 years old. (Mind-blowing, isn't it?) After several months of research and trial and error, I discovered the adrenal problems were a symptom of a much larger issue - severe leaky gut and gut dysbiosis.If the preceding paragraph sounds like hyperbole to you, I can't say I blame you. Before my experience, I'd have been skeptical too. I had been preparing to study biochemistry in grad school. Before I became ill, I thought chronic illnesses and autoimmune diseases could merely be 'managed.' In blind faith, I had accepted what the medical establishment tells us. That was fine, until the medical establishment failed me...repeatedly. I gave up on allopathic medicine and knew it would be my responsibility to heal myself. As much as this illness has consumed me, it really was a real wake-up call. A blessing in I researched. Boy, did I research. I took vitamin/mineral supplements. I got my detox pathways up and running again, as per Dr. Myhill's methylation protocol. I followed her tip for supporting mitochondrial health. I started eating meat. I had been a vegetarian for 16 years, but I was so sick I had no difficulty adjusting to eating meat again. In fact, I craved it. Things improved slightly, but my quality of life was still ly, a few months ago I happened upon some www service extolling the GAPS diet. I looked into it but figured I was already eating a clean (mostly) paleo diet, so I didn't need to buy this book. I didn't think it was that various from what I was already doing. When I had to stay home on Christmas day because I felt so toxic and crummy, I decided to purchase the , sure I had already eliminated processed foods and gluten. But I still ate cheese everyday. I still ate sweet potatoes and oats. I still ate a lot of fiber. This book showed me the error of my ways. These things are fine for a healthy gut. But my gut was a complete wreck and required unique help. More importantly, this book showed me what I WASN'T eating that I required to be eating: lots of bone broth and marrow, organ meats, and lots of ferments, amongst other things.I started following the GAPS diet intro on January 1st of this year. The first two weeks were brutal. I had been toxic for so long that I was used to feeling lousy, but the die-off this diet produced was intense. In the book, she stresses the importance of managing die-off; but, because I was so toxic, there was really small I could do. The diet alone, even without the introduction of probiotics, sauerkraut, and kefir was enough to produce rapid en early latest week, it was like the fog broke. Gradually, I started having more energy. I announced to my shocked boyfriend that I wanted to go for a walk in the park like we used to do. We did. I suffered no repercussions from it, whereas before GAPS it would have taken me days to recover. I now go for a 30-45 min walk nearly every day. I can't stress how utterly awesome this is. I prayed that GAPS would support me. It was my latest resort. However, I never expected it to work this quickly. Truth be told, I'm still stunned.I'm nowhere near fully recovered. I've still got toxins circulating. I still feel die-off, but it is nowhere near what it once was. True, I take other supplements. However, since starting GAPS I have stopped taking the majority of my supplements, simply because I no longer need them. At long last, my diet is providing the nutrients my body has been needing all along for repair (particularly cholesterol and saturated fats, which are sadly demonized in our culture). I probably sound like a crazy person because I'm so, so excited about this book and this diet; but if you're sick like I was, you know all too well what it's like to live in a chronically ill body. I don't know what percentage of CFS is caused by gut dysbiosis, but I know that mine was. If yours is, this is, without a doubt, the diet to cause I'm having such rapid success on the intro phase, I intend to stick with it for a few months. Some people fly through it in a matter of days before starting full GAPS. That's the nice thing about this diet; you move at your own pace and allow your body be the guide.I'm also curious to see how this diet helps me with the mental health problems I've contended with since childhood (namely fits of debilitating anxiety, ocd, and depression that have become increasingly severe in the latest few years). I had tried several SSRI's over the latest ten years until a fresh doctor place me on Adderall (which is nothing more than a mixture of amphetamine salts and is very, very hard on the adrenals) after diagnosing me with ADHD. The SSRI's never worked. I'd be satisfied if GAPS prevents my anxiety from getting worse, but truly I'd love to see the anxiety eliminated permanently. At this point I have no expectations. After all, I've lived with the anxiety for 30 years. But if anything can help, I firmly believe it'll be this is book saved me. Reading success stories of people recovering from CFS is what got me through the worst moments. I hope my story does the same, and I will modernize again in a few months as I progress along my GAPS journey. I want you all the best of health.UPDATE 4/10/12: Spring has sprung here. I no longer seem to be affected by pollen, which in previous years gave me not good allergies and sinus infections. In fact, I have not had a sinus infection in months. The arthritis symptoms are completely gone. I've lost 15 pounds and walk an hour or more just about everyday in addition to my chores around the house. Also, for the latest 3 months my monthly cycle has been just that (cyclical). In the 20 years I've been menstruating, I've NEVER once had a regular cycle. Now it's literally every 28-29 days. There has been no improvement on the mental items yet; in fact, the die-off seems to be temporarily making it much worse.UPDATE 3/1/13: I've been on GAPS for over a year now, with no deviation. No cheating whatsoever. I can honestly say I don't miss any of the "normal" meal that I used to eat. This items is just so nutrient-dense that I don't ever think of eating anything else. And I used to literally be addicted to sugar. So, that's beautiful cool. As to my progress - physically, I'm not much stronger than I was six months ago. But I'm still light-years ahead of where I was two years ago. Still taking walks, doing chores, knitting, able to function like a human being. I'm experiencing fresh die-off symptoms (caused by breaking up biofilm in my gut with probiotics and systemic enzymes, I believe) like visual disturbances, rosacea and other rashes, adrenaline rushes, numbness/tingling/burning in my extremities. Apparently, these things are all typical for Candida overgrowth. I'm not surprised that I haven't experienced more physical improvement. My Candida infection was/is quite severe, and I've always anticipated that it would take several years to recover. Happily, though I am able to report a significant improvement in my mental well-being. My depressive episodes started to lift just a few months into GAPS, and now they are all but gone. My favorite improvement by far, however, has been with my anxiety and panic attacks. It took about a year, but they are about 85% gone, at this point. I can't tell you how unbelievable it feels to have some relief from this torment for the first time in over ten years (most of my adult life).It should be obvious, but in case it's not, this protocol is not (nor does it claim to be) a quick-fix. I've had gut dysbiosis (and many, a lot of rounds of antibiotics) since birth. It takes a long time to undo decades' worth of damage. The diet is only the base, although Dr. Natasha says that for a lot of GAPS folks, the diet alone is enough. In my case, after the infection is gone, I will still need to detox, fix my adrenals completely, obtain my metabolic hormones back in order, and perhaps chelate. I have no delusions about how long this is going to anks to all of you who have commented or contacted me over the past year; it's been unbelievable swapping stories and information. I'm very grateful to you all. Here's to continued healing! :)UPDATE 11/13/13: A lot of healing occurred this year. A lot. I now walk 4-5 miles almost everyday. I am doing so much more than I have in the latest few years. I am still quite toxic but can now tolerate an infrared sauna, which is amazing for detox, every other day. (My adrenals were too weak, and I was so toxic my body could not handle it before.) The small things that used to require so much effort are back to being a routine part of my life, i.e. doing my hair, wearing make-up, etc. I feel more like my old self than I have in a long, long time. Occasionally, I feel even better than I remembered. There are still periods every few weeks of fatigue and die-off, where my IBS symptoms act up, anxiety and brain fog skyrocket, and I feel rough. But I haven't had one panic attack! What I (and my fella) are most excited about is I actually obtain to celebrate the holidays this year! I missed out on them the past two years, so I'm making up for that. Lots of GAPS baking and so forth. I have read most of the other reviews here, and I am so satisfied about and moved by how much this diet is helping people with chronic, so-called "untreatable" conditions. My thoughts are with all of you, and I wish to want everyone satisfied holidays!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gut and Psychology Syndrome: Natural Treatment for Autism, Dyspraxia, A.D.D., Dyslexia, A.D.H.D., Depression, Schizophrenia review []  2020-1-16 17:49

    I have been very impressed with this book!Yes, my gut is a mess! I have left processed foods because of Gmo's & toxic chemicals that "food" is created from now. I thought I was somewhat aware of the joke being played on us by the "food industry".But when you learn how they are processed(gmo's & chemicals) by the body & where they go & the hurt they do it's frightening . Are you sick in any manor? Are your kids sick all the time? Not just the little illnesses, but depression, autism, adhd, diabetes ect.If you'd like to know why read this book. Please, if only for your childrens sake. Learn what that shop bought milk is really all about among other things.I'm just a middle aged woman trying to feel better and this book explains a lot.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter