aspice pro secure spice client Reviews & Opinions


Submit aspice pro secure spice client review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aSPICE Pro Secure SPICE Client review [App]  2019-10-19 21:31

    Love bVNC so thought I'd love this too, unfortunately it doesn't work with proxmox.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aSPICE Pro Secure SPICE Client review [App]  2019-10-19 21:31

    I'm a huge user of VMs and this application (and his other apps) let me to obtain into any of my VMs on the go and on my Android device x86 laptop. It's also nice that it supports USB and Audio forwarding as I'm actually using that feature. SSH tunnel help is also ideal for me. I recommend this and all his other remote clients.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aSPICE Pro Secure SPICE Client review [App]  2019-10-19 21:31

    Use KVM everywhere with this unbelievable app!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on aspice pro secure spice client or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch aspice pro secure spice client video reviews and related movies:

    See bVNC aRDP aSPICE Opaque Multi-touch Interface Demo on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Hide a Security Camera (Indoors or Outside) on youtube.

     related image

    See The Hard Lives of Britain's Synthetic Marijuana Addicts on youtube.

     related image

    See Vitamix 20oz Single-Serve Cups & 8oz Bowls! FULL REVIEW w/recipes! on youtube.

     related image

    See Bvnc BooxMax RemoteDesktop② on youtube.

     related image

    See Customer stories with Fiserv and Schlumberger - BRK1014 on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Find Hidden Cameras on youtube.

     related image

    See Spice Stellar Xlife M5 Plus Specs on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aSPICE Pro Secure SPICE Client review [App]  2019-10-19 21:31

    Another useful application for system admins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aSPICE Pro Secure SPICE Client review [App]  2019-10-19 21:31

    This app worked seamlessly right out of the box. If you are looking for a portable kvm connection solution, this application is the method to go. This application allows me to use the native kvm connectivity methods for my virtual guest. Prior to this app I used several applications to connect to my guest. Thank you, for making my life simpler. I would recommend this app for any spice connectivity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aSPICE Pro Secure SPICE Client review [App]  2019-10-19 21:31

    can i support you enable/test the spice usb redirection capability? My samsung Note3 supports s usb hub and I do use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aSPICE Pro Secure SPICE Client review [App]  2019-10-19 21:31

    Works flawlessly! If it could be ported to chromebooks with Application Runtime for Chrome, it would be perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aSPICE Pro Secure SPICE Client review [App]  2019-10-19 21:31

    Had an problem "Cannot obtain ctrl-alt-del to work for accessing Victory Vms. I must be missing something. But, this could use a fast shortcut." Developer quickly helped me out. This app, esp w the built in ssh support, is invaluable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aSPICE Pro Secure SPICE Client review [App]  2019-10-19 21:31

    I use aSpice on my Note 10.1 to access Windows 7 and RedHat VDIs and it works great! Thanks for taking the time and effort to write this application and I am looking forward to the updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aSPICE Pro Secure SPICE Client review [App]  2019-10-19 21:31

    I was quite skeptical of the idea of a remote desktop client on a tablet, but this program provides a very usable and intuitive interface. I haven't tried using it to connect to RHEV or oVirt yet. Integration with the web portals for oVirt should be possible, once oVirt gets away from using xpi/ActiveX, and would be very nice to have. Less necessary to me, but probably more necessary to some others, audio doesn't seem to work right now. Still, very nice so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aSPICE Pro Secure SPICE Client review [App]  2019-10-19 21:31

    This is a amazing program! The only thing missing, in my opinion, is audio.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aSPICE Pro Secure SPICE Client review [App]  2019-10-19 21:31

    Gestures are superb as in bVNC and aRDP. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aRDP Pro: Secure RDP Client review [App]  2019-3-12 13:32

    The best product out there for all your RDP needs, in my opinion, and I've tried a lot of them. And sadly wasted cash on some. No additional shiz needs to be installed anywhere to be able to connect. bVNC is also an perfect product if you need something like that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aRDP Pro: Secure RDP Client review [App]  2019-3-12 13:32

    There's a major security flaw with the app: it saves credentials even if the "Keep" option turned off. I've tried contacting author on the www service with no reply.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aRDP Pro: Secure RDP Client review [App]  2019-3-12 13:32

    Amazing app! The only one I found that has RDP over SSH that works with Ubuntu. Also, the application author was fast to answer to my question.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aRDP Pro: Secure RDP Client review [App]  2019-3-12 13:32

    Love this application and the similar ones by same author. I do online trading with a remote Windows Server 2008 VPS. Perfect help !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aRDP Pro: Secure RDP Client review [App]  2019-3-12 13:32

    thank you, works perfectly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aRDP Pro: Secure RDP Client review [App]  2019-3-12 13:32

    Better than Micro$haft's effort. Works very well with Windows, Linux x11 / xrdp and even Raspberry Pi. Regularly use this application and recommend it. And it does NOT snoop on you like Micro$haft, that is to say no questionable over the top permissions and access.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aRDP Pro: Secure RDP Client review [App]  2019-3-12 13:32

    Works better than M$ I think it's really interesting how this application works better with Xrdp than Microsofts own "Android RDP client" which simply stops after an unknown protocol error. I don't have that much use for RDP as of lately as I'm using SPICE more, but during the time I did use it, this application was the best. It allowed me to login on my linux terminal server, spawning (persistent) desktops remotely. If you're using Xrdp, this application is the best client for it. And I like the "SSH" option as it fits my use case perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aRDP Pro: Secure RDP Client review [App]  2019-3-12 13:32

    Perfect for xrdp I use this with xrdp and x11rdp on linux and it's perfect value :-) I'd give 5 stars if you could swipe down for the back/home buttons rather than having the black bar take up additional space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aRDP Pro: Secure RDP Client review [App]  2019-3-12 13:32

    Amazing dev. Amazing software. Bought pro of vnc and rdp clients.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aRDP Pro: Secure RDP Client review [App]  2019-3-12 13:32

    Best RDP client I've tried I've tried virtually all of the other RDP clients on the Play Shop and this seems to be the best of the bunch. One improvement I'd like to see is having a server browser where you can quickly choose which server you wish to connect to in a list. Also, tapping am aRDP widget doesn't work for me. If I tap one, either I obtain a "couldn't connect" type notice or the application crashes. I think it's because it's trying to make a VNC widget instead of an RDP one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aRDP Pro: Secure RDP Client review [App]  2019-3-12 13:32

    Perfect RDP Client Better than Microsoft's own RDP client for Android device because it supports xRDP servers and RDP-over-SSH.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aRDP Pro: Secure RDP Client review [App]  2019-3-12 13:32

    Very useful apps This program better than official M$ RDP Client. This apps rarely not respond when we have issues with connection to work station by Check point MobileVPN.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aRDP Pro: Secure RDP Client review [App]  2019-3-12 13:32

    really really well done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aRDP Pro: Secure RDP Client review [App]  2019-3-12 13:32

    Amazing on Note3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aRDP Pro: Secure RDP Client review [App]  2019-3-12 13:32

    Unbelievable Works amazing with my ASUS Transformer's mouse. Supports NTLM-auth (secure auth).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aRDP Pro: Secure RDP Client review [App]  2019-3-12 13:32

    works crazy well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aRDP Pro: Secure RDP Client review [App]  2019-3-12 13:32

    It works, and it works well. I love the multi-touch gestures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aRDP Pro: Secure RDP Client review [App]  2019-3-12 13:32

    Nice small app! This small application makes getting RDP over SSH going a breeze. Formerly I would have to install two or more apps to create the same thing happen. My only enhancement request would be adding help for WOL, just in case my RDP server is asleep. Nice work!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aRDP Pro: Secure RDP Client review [App]  2019-3-12 13:32

    Slower than Microsoft's Free Offering I bought this because Microsoft's application doesn't let custom resolution. I got it all setup and granted running at a higher resolution is going to cause slower performance but on a direct gigabit Ethernet connection I doubt it could be responsible for it taking 7 seconds to display Begin screen from Desktop application when the same thing happens in nanoseconds with Microsoft's free app. Returned for a refund!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Security Alarm Pro Client review [App]  2019-3-19 13:42

    function is off. so how we will operate?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Security Alarm Pro Client review [App]  2019-3-19 13:42

    Alarm is triggered but notihing. No sms, nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Security Alarm Pro Client review [App]  2019-3-19 13:42

    I found it confusing when the alarm was activated or not. Overall amazing concept but beautiful sloppy execution. The deal breaker for me ... On a hot day the application completely drained my prepaid plan by texting "overheating battery" every 5 seconds. No method to turn those texts off. Argh!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Security Alarm Pro Client review [App]  2019-3-19 13:42

    Got this client ver to help your work! Convenient to have command shortcuts. Haven't tried auto pairing yet. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Security Alarm Pro Client review [App]  2019-3-19 13:42

    An option for the device to create a call (additional to just sending sms) when the alarm is triggered will be a amazing feature. TQ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Security Alarm Pro Client review [App]  2019-3-19 13:42

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Security Alarm Pro Client review [App]  2019-3-19 13:42

    Seems to drain my battery After install battery drains faster. Does it constantly look for the vehicle using blue tooth? I do like the app. Especially the UI on the remote. I will give it a couple more tries.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silicone Skins Cover Protective Skin for Arlo Pro, Arlo Pro 2 Smart Security Wire-Free Cameras (4 Pack, Black) review []  2019-12-24 21:5

    I have the Arlo Pro 2 cameras and wanted a dark brown cover to hide the bright white body color of the camera versus a brown back ground. The skin is a amazing color but isn't quite huge enough to cover the whole body. In particular, the face has a white ring around it with the cover in place. Message the picture which has, from left to right, the original Arlo Pro 2 without a cover, then with the black cover from Netgear, then with the brown cover from eBoot. I don't like the white ring around the face of the Arlo Pro 2 when the eBoot brown cover is in place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silicone Skins Cover Protective Skin for Arlo Pro, Arlo Pro 2 Smart Security Wire-Free Cameras (4 Pack, Black) review []  2019-12-24 21:5

    Doesn’t cover the front white zone like it shows in the ad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silicone Skins Cover Protective Skin for Arlo Pro, Arlo Pro 2 Smart Security Wire-Free Cameras (4 Pack, Black) review []  2019-12-24 21:5

    Very poor product!!! It is very difficult to remove the cover when replacing the battery. You have to remove it by slipping out from front to this one, it slips out from back to front and very simple to remove it: seller is not amazing either, they didn't disclose it is nonrefundable. BUYER BEWARE!!! I can't return this junk.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silicone Skins Cover Protective Skin for Arlo Pro, Arlo Pro 2 Smart Security Wire-Free Cameras (4 Pack, Black) review []  2019-12-24 21:5

    Arlo "white" cameras are sometimes an insult to well painted homes. These sleeves say 'not only are we watching you, but we look amazing doing it'. Amazing product in quality and appears, but so difficult to place on and off I abandoned them. Maybe if I am listing my one for sale or wish to impress someone. What is even more outrageous is NOT having a spare battery to instantly change out a dead battery. Why climb the ladder twice and have your system down for hours while on charge. So if your not so broke and recognize a amazing tactic, you will have a spare charged battery ready to go, but this means removing the old battery, which is super simple without the one them. So for those of us who are charging there camera with the battery inside , these create sense, but for those of us swapping out batteries, FORGET ABOUT IT, live with whitey.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silicone Skins Cover Protective Skin for Arlo Pro, Arlo Pro 2 Smart Security Wire-Free Cameras (4 Pack, Black) review []  2019-12-24 21:5

    These work and look great. Blend right into the wood on my house. Makes a large difference over the full white. My only request would be if they could have lip or something to cover the front white edge of the Arlo. The product itself covers the main body of the Arlo really well but still leaves a white line visible if you look directly at it from the front. It would be amazing if it just wrapped around a small more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silicone Skins Cover Protective Skin for Arlo Pro, Arlo Pro 2 Smart Security Wire-Free Cameras (4 Pack, Black) review []  2019-12-24 21:5

    Skins to give extra protection from the elements for your Arlo Pro 2 security cameras as well as offer color options to blend in with the camera's surroundings. I am using mine for camera placement along a cedar stained fence. (see photo) I am no expert but the material seems to be of amazing quality on par with the actual Arlo skins. The only reason for the four stars instead of five, is that there is a "sliver of white" that rings the face of the camera that the skins do not cover like the Arlo brand skins do. Not a dealbreaker for me, but something to consider if one is looking for maximum camouflage. But for the price of a quick meal cheeseburger I got three well-made skins, and I am happy with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silicone Skins Cover Protective Skin for Arlo Pro, Arlo Pro 2 Smart Security Wire-Free Cameras (4 Pack, Black) review []  2019-12-24 21:5

    I ordered these for my Arlo Pro cameras. The brown color works better with the trim of my house than the black ones offered by Arlo. And the Arlo option with three various brown colors doesn't create sense - these all are the same. The rubber is nice and soft, a bit grippy when holding it (which I know you don't do much once the camera is mounted). A few observations:1) As others note, the covers don't quite cover all the white on the front of the camera. If you pull it forward, it's mostly hidden, especially when not looking right at the camera (i.e., from the side). But it definitely provides more "camouflage" than leaving the white.2) Takes a bit of effort to obtain on, but not too hard to do. Create sure you place it on "square" so that the hole for the microphone/speaker lines up properly. It's a bit hard to rotate it once it's on.3) You will have to remove the cover to replace the battery, which is a bit of a hassle. But there's room for the hardwire power cord if that's how you have it configured.Overall, not excellent but very good. And the price is right.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silicone Skins Cover Protective Skin for Arlo Pro, Arlo Pro 2 Smart Security Wire-Free Cameras (4 Pack, Black) review []  2019-12-24 21:5

    Was looking for a skin/cover and found quite a few from various companies on Amazon. Chose the Eboot. It was a amazing choice. It fits perfectly. I have seen some comments that some white still showed around the edges after putting on the cover but that is not the case at all for mine. It covers the white completely. Purchased mine in Aug. 2018. Evidently they have modified them because no white shows at all. Not sure why anyone would wish to pay more to obtain the Arlo/Netgear ver of these. These are amazing quality. I'm sure as amazing as the Netgear ver and they cost less.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silicone Skins Cover Protective Skin for Arlo Pro, Arlo Pro 2 Smart Security Wire-Free Cameras (4 Pack, Black) review []  2019-12-24 21:5

    These do a amazing job of hiding my Arlo Pro cameras versus my brownish brick! However, I will note that since installing I have noticed an increase in wasp activity directly on the cameras, perhaps because it resembles a nest/hive now. I'm sure there are lots other variables when it comes to insects around the home though. All in all, these are WAY better than having bright white cameras displayed on each corner of your home and they are a steal dollar wise when compared to the actual Arlo brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Silicone Skins Cover Protective Skin for Arlo Pro, Arlo Pro 2 Smart Security Wire-Free Cameras (4 Pack, Black) review []  2019-12-24 21:5

    Just setup an Arlo Pro2 camera system and completed the installation with a few other Amazon items. Rather than write up separate reviews, and assuming other shoppers may be in the same position I was, I'm consolidating all the additional stuff in an overall solution ter a lot of searching and researching, I decided on the following to build out the solution:Kiwi Design Adjustable Aluminum Alloy mount: Excellent! They are ALL metal alloy except for the plastic mounting base underneath. Very simple to install and adjust. Even though both cameras are under a soffit or overhanging porch and out of direct elements, I wanted something powerful and durable. AND the adjustment screw nut does NOT interfere with the charging cable as complaints about a lot of other mounts note. Highly recommend!!eBoot Silicone skins: Very satisfied I decided to obtain these. From a distance the light brown fades into the brick behind for a clean look. The camera itself is hardly noticable unless you know it's there.Taken one Outdoor weatherproof charging cable: Comes with charger that has output at right-angle to input power for clean install. Flat cable is simple to work with and tuck into openings. Again my chargers are either inside, or well-protected under overhangs, so I was not as concerned with full exposure to the elements. Full-time power activates the 3-second 'lookback' buffer on the Pro2, so captures more detail in recordings. No worries about recharging batteries, and less concerns about coming cold-weather performance.Tendelux AI4 IR illuminator: Had seen and read several online reviews that mentioned Pro2 night-vision performance. I decided to add the IR illuminator and makes a noticeable difference. Decided on the smaller AI4 for aesthetic reasons based on little size and black color, and other reviewer comments and comparision photos. The unit itself is hardly noticeable at sidewalk distance. When on, and facing directly and moving towards the lamp, can faintly see the red glow of LEDs, but nothing major. Seeing results at night for first time, I suppose could have gone with a larger unit, but still satisfied with the balance of performance improvement and physical size. Re: attached images there are lights on front of garage throwing ambient light, but can still see the difference on brick wall and ground, and shadow of post when IR is on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Security Wall Mount, Skylety Metal Magnetic Mount for Magnetic Arlo, Arlo Pro, Arlo Pro 2, White, Arlo Accessories (4 Pack) review []  2019-12-24 21:5

    Not true satisfied. It doesnt seem that the magnet is as powerful as the arlo version. Was out of city most of my 30 days to return and wasnt able to test them out but now seems i am stuck with them. I think they will still keep fine but they are not as stron as the original ones. Slight bumps and the camera slides. I dont think it would fall off but have a feeling you may need to peiodically asjuat the camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Security Wall Mount, Skylety Metal Magnetic Mount for Magnetic Arlo, Arlo Pro, Arlo Pro 2, White, Arlo Accessories (4 Pack) review []  2019-12-24 21:5

    They work as promise and are a amazing value, but they definitely have camera positioning limitations. The camera will hit the wall on bottom or top, making acute mounting angles impossible. Amazing for primary applications and fast removal, but opt for an articulated stem style if severe angles from the wall are important for mounting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Security Wall Mount, Skylety Metal Magnetic Mount for Magnetic Arlo, Arlo Pro, Arlo Pro 2, White, Arlo Accessories (4 Pack) review []  2019-12-24 21:5

    Ok the image looks just like the original mounts. Well looks can be deceiving the shape of the silver portion is various than the original. The impression on the back of the camera doesn’t fit snugly onto the mount. So if you have to mount the camera at extreme angles it will not fit as right as the original. On the images you can see the gap and how one is flatter than the other.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Security Wall Mount, Skylety Metal Magnetic Mount for Magnetic Arlo, Arlo Pro, Arlo Pro 2, White, Arlo Accessories (4 Pack) review []  2019-12-24 21:5

    OK for the first generation Arlo, but the Pro is heavier and pulls this out of the wall. It's not optimal. They need to make a stronger mount, or contain a larger, more muscular anchor. If you buy this, you'll likely need a more massive duty drywall anchor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Security Wall Mount, Skylety Metal Magnetic Mount for Magnetic Arlo, Arlo Pro, Arlo Pro 2, White, Arlo Accessories (4 Pack) review []  2019-12-24 21:5

    These work really well indoors. They might work really well outdoors, but I have not tried that yet. If you wish to move your indoor camera from one part of your home to another every so often, I doubt you can beat these mounts. They also create it simple to take down the camera for a battery change.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Security Wall Mount, Skylety Metal Magnetic Mount for Magnetic Arlo, Arlo Pro, Arlo Pro 2, White, Arlo Accessories (4 Pack) review []  2019-12-24 21:5

    Amazing value for the cash I got four of them because I had several cameras. Create sure you obtain powerful double-sided tape to hang them up with. I got a 3M product which is used in the automotive business to attach spoilers and such and it really did the trick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Security Wall Mount, Skylety Metal Magnetic Mount for Magnetic Arlo, Arlo Pro, Arlo Pro 2, White, Arlo Accessories (4 Pack) review []  2019-12-24 21:5

    Spray painted plastic. Not like the original. Went to return it and they don’t let returns on this item... I wonder why...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Security Wall Mount, Skylety Metal Magnetic Mount for Magnetic Arlo, Arlo Pro, Arlo Pro 2, White, Arlo Accessories (4 Pack) review []  2019-12-24 21:5

    My husband installed this on a tree and the only reason we had to replace it is because the tree has continued to grow and the bark literally pushed the mount through the screw and knocked it off the tree!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Security Wall Mount, Skylety Metal Magnetic Mount for Magnetic Arlo, Arlo Pro, Arlo Pro 2, White, Arlo Accessories (4 Pack) review []  2019-12-24 21:5

    These magnetic mounts for the Arlo camera system are great. They keep the camera in put regardless of wind and weather. Actually held cameras still during a hurricane.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Security Wall Mount, Skylety Metal Magnetic Mount for Magnetic Arlo, Arlo Pro, Arlo Pro 2, White, Arlo Accessories (4 Pack) review []  2019-12-24 21:5

    The mount is secured to a wall using exposed nail. The camera magnet is really strong, so the cameral will stick to the mount.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN Client Pro review [App]  2019-2-5 13:33

    This Application is great! But I still have some suggestions. 1. Could you create the application filter more simple to use? Because the list will be dismissed when you selected an App. 2. The text (upload & download status) on the notification is too long.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN Client Pro review [App]  2019-2-5 13:33

    still has some bugs but definitely deserves 5 starts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN Client Pro review [App]  2019-2-5 13:33

    In short, YES. I was about to switch damned phones for this, but regular Android device will not allow me choose my own security settings while a VPN is defined, driving me up the wall. I set up SSTP on my Mikrotik and after biting the table with certificates, the second the server was correctly set up it JUST WORKED. Nice easy interface, powerful, well done, good, instant support. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN Client Pro review [App]  2019-2-5 13:33

    Is there any plan to help ikev protocol?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN Client Pro review [App]  2019-2-5 13:33

    An perfect and simple to use VPN client that gets regularly updated with a wide dozens of features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN Client Pro review [App]  2019-2-5 13:33

    Amazing VPN client with solid support. Updates are regular and contain both security fixes and fresh features. Would recommend this to anybody needing a VPN client.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN Client Pro review [App]  2019-2-5 13:33

    Just perfection. Only needs a cool BLACK icon and it's the best application of its kind ever! For the noobs, this is a VPN CLIENT NOT A VPN! You need a vpn service to use this client to connect and tweek that service. Thats what this application does so well! Ps. Black icon please, green one is cheap and fugly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN Client Pro review [App]  2019-2-5 13:33

    After each modernize the autoconnect refuses to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN Client Pro review [App]  2019-2-5 13:33

    Best VPN application period

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN Client Pro review [App]  2019-2-5 13:33

    Amazing set-it-and-forget-it VPN client with advanced connectivity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN Client Pro review [App]  2019-2-5 13:33

    Perfect product, perfect support. Highly recommended. It is worth paying for quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN Client Pro review [App]  2019-2-5 13:33

    Works flawlessly with SoftEther. This is the only application I've seen that works with SSTP servers on Android, and even though the price is quite steep it's absolutely worth it if you need to punch through restrictive firewalls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN Client Pro review [App]  2019-2-5 13:33

    OVPN supports tap mode. End of story. We can call it a day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN Client Pro review [App]  2019-2-5 13:33

    The best VPN app. I love the auto connect features and the connection is more stable compared to other apps. The advanced settings are a large plus. It is well worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN Client Pro review [App]  2019-2-5 13:33

    The best! Just missing a dark theme.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN Client Pro review [App]  2019-2-5 13:33

    It works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN Client Pro review [App]  2019-2-5 13:33

    Latest modernize messed up my configs and deleted all of them, also by rebooting the phone configs keeps deleting. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN Client Pro review [App]  2019-2-5 13:33

    Bingo! Not eating up my battery life anymore. Amazing job! Love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN Client Pro review [App]  2019-2-5 13:33

    Very amazing application working OVPN and SSTP but expensive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN Client Pro review [App]  2019-2-5 13:33

    Just wasted $13.00 Bought this app, tried setting up Vince , fails to authorize and disconnects immediately, now I can no longer test to keep a refund. tried to visit website, only to be met with another paywall, plz help, I wish this app, but if it won't work, I wish my cash back plz.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN Client Pro review [App]  2019-2-5 13:33

    I cant use of this VPN. please support me. How can I use?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN Client Pro review [App]  2019-2-5 13:33

    Working amazing Works amazing with my mikrotik routeros router for sstp. Was using l2tp ipsec before but had problems with being blocked on alot of free/hotel wireless connection hotspots. Since using this application with sstp no such problem and i can continue to access my cctv system and remote desktop to my pc :-) amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN Client Pro review [App]  2019-2-5 13:33

    it works well yep

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN Client Pro review [App]  2019-2-5 13:33

    Excellent Simple to configure and it just works. I use multiple sstp and openvpn tunnels and this has never missed a beat. It configures well with a lot of types of servers and routers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VPN Client Pro review [App]  2019-2-5 13:33

    Thanks a lot for ovpn and sstp if your safty is in prior just use this application. This perefect vpn protocol will help you with full control of your connections.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piwigo Client - Pro review [App]  2019-9-20 21:32

    Thank you Thank you THANK YOU .... I am using Piwigo for years and years and the application that was released by Piwigo was useless for a long time. Now finally an application that works. My gallery got 15k+ images and uploading / sorting via PC is a pain - so convenient to just upload via application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piwigo Client - Pro review [App]  2019-9-20 21:32

    Perfect piwigo on the go. I installed it on all the family's devices, now they browse images much more efficiently than via browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piwigo Client - Pro review [App]  2019-9-20 21:32

    loving the application very quick and responsive would give 5 stars but it is seeing videos as pictures and wont play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piwigo Client - Pro review [App]  2019-9-20 21:32

    It works. The dev was very fast to fix the issue. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piwigo Client - Pro review [App]  2019-9-20 21:32

    After working over 20 years in web development, this is the most responsive software author/developer I have come across. Lots if Easter eggs - long press, swipe up or down. A very capable application that let's me take my Piwigo content on the road. With the awesome Note 9 camera, I am able to add quality photos to my website at will.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piwigo Client - Pro review [App]  2019-9-20 21:32

    The application is useful but has yet to mature. Would like to see the chromecast help in the future releases.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piwigo Client - Pro review [App]  2019-9-20 21:32

    Love this application as a portfolio repository!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piwigo Client - Pro review [App]  2019-9-20 21:32

    Läuft super mit Bildern, bei Videos ist es noch nicht so rund. Ein paar Ideen die ich mir noch wünschen würde: * Slideshow * Sortierung nach creation date (über alle Fotos) * mehr Kontrolle über lokales Caching, welche Größe automatisch lokal vorhalten * Videos abspielen startet nur nach "force re-download" und hakelt sehr (selbst mit Piwigo Server im gleichen WLAN), liegt vielleicht auch an der Größe der Videos. Hier evtl. auch mehr Kontrolle über Caching und Pre-loading Verhalten ermöglichen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piwigo Client - Pro review [App]  2019-9-20 21:32

    While I had some initial problems regarding messages showing too frequently, when reported, the developer immediately addressed my concerns. Very satisfied with the level of support.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piwigo Client - Pro review [App]  2019-9-20 21:32

    Perfect piwigo mobile app, much better than accessible g the web interface on a phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piwigo Client - Pro review [App]  2019-9-20 21:32

    Bought full ver after 1 minute. Finally someone created a useful piwigo app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piwigo Client - Pro review [App]  2019-9-20 21:32

    Just what I was looking for. The developer is very very responsive to issues. Fixed mine same day and now happy. Highly recommend if you have a Piwigo gallery. Would be amazing with a find function on tags etc. (Hint hint)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Piwigo Client - Pro review [App]  2019-9-20 21:32

    The first Piwigo application that truly works. Amazing job dev. Paid for without a second thought.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Security Box Pro review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    How do you exit from the application interface? Seems there's is no provision for this. Also I'm at a loss trying to read contents on your www service since everything is in Mexican.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Security Box Pro review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    Exit options?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Security Box Pro review [App]  2019-12-1 13:41

    body g

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arlo Mount/Arlo Pro Mount(2 Pack, Metal), BFYTN Security Camera Metal Wall/Ceiling Mount, Adjustable Indoor/Outdoor Mount for Arlo, Arlo Pro, CCTV Camera and Other Compatible Models (White) review []  2019-12-24 21:5

    Vary low grade quality of metal all around, I guess the reason this is half the price of name brand items - Half the quality. I used an electric bit to screw the first one the the wall. Each time the screws broke at the head. Ok they are screws I know. But the collar on the mount that's holds the angle tight, both ears that you keep to turn broke very simple because the threads are crap and got stuck, the locking ring to secure the camera is created of plastic and they didn't even thread them so they go on sideways when you test and tighten them. Basically this is a cheap product.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter