arduino speed tracker Reviews & Opinions


Submit arduino speed tracker review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arduino Programming: Step-by-step guide to mastering arduino hardware and software (Arduino, Arduino projects, Arduino uno, Arduino starter kit, Arduino ide, Arduino yun, Arduino mega, Arduino nano) review []  2019-12-23 20:26

    I am a software engineer. I am starting to do more and more with Arduino. I required a reference book on Arduino. This is not a reference book. If you know nothing about programming computers, and are starting out with Arduino programming this might be for you. So far it has been a complete waste. It walks you through, step by step, on each lesson, progressing through a series of tasks, getting more and more advanced. But, no index, and the table of contents isn't worth the paper it's printed on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arduino Programming: Step-by-step guide to mastering arduino hardware and software (Arduino, Arduino projects, Arduino uno, Arduino starter kit, Arduino ide, Arduino yun, Arduino mega, Arduino nano) review []  2019-12-23 20:26

    This e-book was poorly written, with typos, confusing type settings, dropped thought trains, and incoherent e author should have asked a translator to proofread the book before publishing. That would have probably caught most of the e most I got from it was that the Arduino has potential. I got lost and frustrated trying to interpret what the author was trying to say.I didn't even finish the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arduino Programming: Step-by-step guide to mastering arduino hardware and software (Arduino, Arduino projects, Arduino uno, Arduino starter kit, Arduino ide, Arduino yun, Arduino mega, Arduino nano) review []  2019-12-23 20:26

    A really amazing introductory tutorial on Arduino which covers beautiful much everything you need to know if you wish to familiarize yourself with its hardware & software. The only thing I didn't like was the poorly formatted table of contents, but that's not much of an problem because it didn't really interfere with the content.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on arduino speed tracker or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch arduino speed tracker video reviews and related movies:

    See 1.3 - Speed detector by using Arduino UNO - Embedded system project on youtube.

     related image

    See Speed Tracker - Hot Wheels speed with Arduino and Lego. on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Measure Speed With Arduino (Of a Projectile) on youtube.

     related image

    See Arduino GPS speedometer on youtube.

     related image

    See Arduino GPS speed logger on youtube.

     related image

    See Arduino Hot Wheels Speed Track Part #1 - Prototype on youtube.

     related image

    See GPS Speed Tracker für RC Flugzeuge #RCPlane #DIY #Arduino on youtube.

     related image

    See Arduino GPS tracker on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arduino Programming: Step-by-step guide to mastering arduino hardware and software (Arduino, Arduino projects, Arduino uno, Arduino starter kit, Arduino ide, Arduino yun, Arduino mega, Arduino nano) review []  2019-12-23 20:26

    I'm not sure who the "5-Star" raters are, family and mates I suppose. My gripes; misspellings, illustrations and figures do not match the instruction sets, not good grammar ... I suppose you obtain what you pay for at $2.99, but I would still not recommend this publication to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arduino Programming: Step-by-step guide to mastering arduino hardware and software (Arduino, Arduino projects, Arduino uno, Arduino starter kit, Arduino ide, Arduino yun, Arduino mega, Arduino nano) review []  2019-12-23 20:26

    Very amazing detailed descriptions and examples. Makes a novice like me wish to jump in nd obtain started d it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arduino Programming: Step-by-step guide to mastering arduino hardware and software (Arduino, Arduino projects, Arduino uno, Arduino starter kit, Arduino ide, Arduino yun, Arduino mega, Arduino nano) review []  2019-12-23 20:26

    This is a amazing reference for an Arduino novice. The value and use for others is very subjective. If you are considering a purchase, check the table of contents to confirm it will meet your needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arduino Programming: Step-by-step guide to mastering arduino hardware and software (Arduino, Arduino projects, Arduino uno, Arduino starter kit, Arduino ide, Arduino yun, Arduino mega, Arduino nano) review []  2019-12-23 20:26

    Not very useful. Subjects are not covered deeply, and content is not very various from what you can search in the Arduino "getting started" guides. The text format was not polished, and some pictures even looked out of order (at least in Kindle for Mac).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arduino Programming: Step-by-step guide to mastering arduino hardware and software (Arduino, Arduino projects, Arduino uno, Arduino starter kit, Arduino ide, Arduino yun, Arduino mega, Arduino nano) review []  2019-12-23 20:26

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arduino Programming: Step-by-step guide to mastering arduino hardware and software (Arduino, Arduino projects, Arduino uno, Arduino starter kit, Arduino ide, Arduino yun, Arduino mega, Arduino nano) review []  2019-12-23 20:26

    perfect book and really support me to begin. I can to solve my project. Direct, quick and clear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arduino Programming: Step-by-step guide to mastering arduino hardware and software (Arduino, Arduino projects, Arduino uno, Arduino starter kit, Arduino ide, Arduino yun, Arduino mega, Arduino nano) review []  2019-12-23 20:26

    I found this book to be a useful intro to the hardware and software of the Arduino but the not good grammar, typographical and printing errors were very distracting. There has to be better books out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Training: For Combat, Boxing, Martial Arts, and MMA: How to Maximize Your Hand Speed, Foot Speed, Punching Speed, Kicking Speed, Wrestling Speed, and Fighting Speed review []  2020-1-18 19:17

    I have been thinking about taking a self- defense class. Being very honest, I don’t wish to look like the class idiot and I wish to have at least a base knowledge of what to expect.I liked speed training for combat for several reasons- the first one being the title definitely matches the content.I was able to instantly grasp the info and I am thinking the author spent some time creating this book as it is well written and nes managed to write a book that is versatile in that students of all levels can benefit from reading it. I have zero previous experience learning self -defense yet I was able to totally think with the content. I also feel much more confident in finding a class or maybe even a one on one trainer as now I know what I wish to learn. I also have the option of starting this training at home as the author gives detailed instructions so I would feel confident in starting a program at home on my own. I liked the fact that it was simple to read and he provided examples too.I was very happy with the info in this book and definitely recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Training: For Combat, Boxing, Martial Arts, and MMA: How to Maximize Your Hand Speed, Foot Speed, Punching Speed, Kicking Speed, Wrestling Speed, and Fighting Speed review []  2020-1-18 19:17

    I usually don’t begin reviews with much about myself since, well, I didn’t create the product. But since reviewing this book really needs more than a theoretical perspective, I thought a bit of background about myself would be a amazing start. For a time I was studying Krav Maga. An unrelated knee injury sidelined me (about a month before my first test) and let’s just say the surgery didn’t go as planned and I’m not sure I’ll ever be able to practice fully again. So I have some, but not much, experience in martial arts. Enough to be interested in what this book teaches. Now on to what you’re really interested seems odd to obtain tip about a physical endeavor from a book, so I was a bit hesitant when I read this but I was certainly interested since speed is not my powerful suit. But I found the book impressive. He treats the topic exceptionally well with clear organization and a lot of drills and advice. It is obvious that Barnes has a lot of experience and knows how to share that knowledge. It won’t take long to read, but it will take a amazing amount of time to master all the drills recommended. If you’re working on developing your speed for any reason, this is a book that can really start by focusing on each of the senses and there are drills to support with each one. For example, early on you work on your peripheral vision and fighting the urge to blink. Some of the drills feel a small silly, but I didn’t come across a single one that I thought is useless. Drills were always my favorite part of class because when you’re only doing punches, you expect punches. But when you’re standing around with your eyes closed, you have no idea what’s coming next. Honing reflexes is another huge subject in this book. And all the drills are prefaced with a solid explanation of why you need to work on a certain aspect of fighting (such as initiating speed). I never wondered why he was bothering with a particular subject. It’s not simple to explain complicated concepts like kinesiology to nonexperts, but Barnes pulls it off here. And he does it without coming across pompous, a skill I greatly admire. Instead you obtain the voice of a confident, knowledge man who is trying to support as a lot of people as possible with this book. And each chapter ends with a summary list to reinforce the huge concepts. It’s a amazing method to stay organize and feel a small more engaged with the reading if you’re not doing drills as you to the writing itself, I was pleasantly surprised. Barnes is a very powerful writer. His paragraphs are short and to the point; he is concise while still making his point understandable. It could use a bit of editing, but it is very well done. Particularly for a self-published book. And it’s formatted very well for my Kindle (something I don’t search often enough with self-published works). The tone is really relatable and approachable. Barnes is by no means dry, but I wouldn’t mind a bit more personality interjected into it. Since this is really a reference book, it’s a fine line in the sand how lively the author should get. This is a more conservative, informative nes says this book isn’t going to support you if you read it once and only once. I completely agree. It’s a book to work with full of goals to work toward. If you’re serious about improving your speed, this book is going to help. The number of drills alone is an impressive resource. I took Krav for a mix of exercise and self-defense. For the self-defense aspect, the practicality of this book appealed greatly to me. Even though I can’t practice formal martial arts at the moment (stupid knee), I can do everything here and feel a small more confident on the security side of life. No matter the reason or your background, I think it’s a amazing book to have on your shelf (physical or virtual). Whether you do one drill per section or work until you’ve done them all well, I expect you’ll see improvement. And you’ll have a better understanding of where your weaknesses originate. With the isolation of each sense and scene of motion, you will learn so much about your fighting stance. I’m looking forward to digging into these drills.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Training: For Combat, Boxing, Martial Arts, and MMA: How to Maximize Your Hand Speed, Foot Speed, Punching Speed, Kicking Speed, Wrestling Speed, and Fighting Speed review []  2020-1-18 19:17

    Speed Training For Combat, Boxing, Martial Arts & MMA provides wonderful results with solid J. Barnes brings his 30 years of experience to this book to provide valuable insight and knowledge. His trademarked way Speed Loop is guaranteed to increase speed. Barnes explains his system thoroughly and makes implementation a breeze. This is the excellent accompaniment to sports training. Anyone who has watched Manny “Pac Man” Pacquiao dominate in the ring or Demetrious “Mighty Mouse” Johnson dominate in the Octagon, knows the value of speed in competition. This book provides you what you need to gain speed and improve your game. It is an awesome value. I highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Training: For Combat, Boxing, Martial Arts, and MMA: How to Maximize Your Hand Speed, Foot Speed, Punching Speed, Kicking Speed, Wrestling Speed, and Fighting Speed review []  2020-1-18 19:17

    What's actually created me buy this book is my perception -- perception coupled with my inner voice and intuition (and experts say that intuition is accurate) -- based on just initially looking at the book cover and reading the product description. I have simply perceived this book as potentially very helpful and revealing on my current journey of private transformation and growth. And here's what's created me write the above headline...I knew that this book is GOLD and I can fully trust the author especially when I got to the chapter on kinesthetic perception. This has strongly reminded me on the importance of having a fine-tuned kinesthetic sense -- or kinesthetic intelligence -- not just for fluidity of movement but also quick learning.I'd already learned that kinesthetic learners have the ability to use their bodies effectively and make something while solving issues fast. They have amazing hand-eye coordination and fast reactions. Those with kinesthetic intelligence are able to use their bodies with amazing precision...move from intention to action...and therefore, realize their private goals. Some celebrities like Jackie-Joyner Kersee, Britney Spears, Babe Ruth and Michael Jordan are excellent examples of kinesthetic learners. They all have a natural sense of how their body should act and react in a demanding physical situation...My point: kinesthetic or bodily intelligence is the kind of intelligence that you can learn through whole-body movements characteristic of martial arts, yoga and related ancient mind-body practices. Kinesthesia, also referred to as proprioception, is the sense of self-movement and body position. It's sometimes also described as the "sixth sense." And, you'll be happy to know that in this book the author discusses the sixth sense and a lot of other vital mind-body subjects that are relevant not only to speed but also peak st but not least, just in case you wonder how I know all this about kinesthetic intelligence...I've learned this from the recent research on fascia that I've discovered while working on my current writing assignment on the health and wellbeing benefits of the basketball-yoga cross training. If you wish to learn the info on why your fascial tissue web is the most efficient and biggest sensory organ -- the organ that's responsible for the kinesthetic intelligence -- in your body, and why some surgeons even call it the branch office of the brain, I highly recommend you check out two books: 1) Yoga: Fascia, Anatomy and Movement, and 2) Fascia in Sport and Movement. These two books are also GOLD especially if you wish to learn the little-known facts on why having a healthy and properly trained fascia is the key to not only having a fine-tuned kinesthetic intelligence but also naturally achieving oneness with both your inner and your outer your life to the fullest!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Training: For Combat, Boxing, Martial Arts, and MMA: How to Maximize Your Hand Speed, Foot Speed, Punching Speed, Kicking Speed, Wrestling Speed, and Fighting Speed review []  2020-1-18 19:17

    I purchased this book for my oldest son and he absolutely loves it!!! He is very in to martial arts and have been for as long as I can remember. He explained to me that the speed training techniques are amazing and the method they are presented in the book makes them simple to learn. He couldn't believe the price I paid and felt like the book was worth method more. He has already mastered a few speed training techniques and plan to learn them all quickly. If my son says this is a amazing book then it is a masterpiece. He is very picky when it comes to martial arts material I read a lot of the info myself as he performed some of the techniques I have to say it is truly amazing. I message since reading the book my son has gotten a lot better with a lot of of his martial arts form and techniques. Amazing purchase!!! Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Training: For Combat, Boxing, Martial Arts, and MMA: How to Maximize Your Hand Speed, Foot Speed, Punching Speed, Kicking Speed, Wrestling Speed, and Fighting Speed review []  2020-1-18 19:17

    I've always had slow reflexes, so I figured any amazing hints or tips I can obtain from this book will be worth the purchase price. And content is indeed good. But don't be shocked by the huge print as the author and publisher stretched content to "fill" a book. Despite which, I still felt I got what I wanted from the read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Training: For Combat, Boxing, Martial Arts, and MMA: How to Maximize Your Hand Speed, Foot Speed, Punching Speed, Kicking Speed, Wrestling Speed, and Fighting Speed review []  2020-1-18 19:17

    To be honest, I did not think I was going to like this book. But I was pleasantly surprised with the detail, expression and practical exercises. I am VERY picky and have been involved with martial arts and conditioning for over 30 years. Still, I found amazing tip and ideas in this book. If you actually use the philosophy and examples in this book, you WILL improve. Best wishes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Training: For Combat, Boxing, Martial Arts, and MMA: How to Maximize Your Hand Speed, Foot Speed, Punching Speed, Kicking Speed, Wrestling Speed, and Fighting Speed review []  2020-1-18 19:17

    A Amazing reference book! Very 's seems that the author, nes (A.K.A the Rabbit) has a lot of knowledge in combat arts, sport and even has participated in true combat fights.His knowledge is well written and the drills that described in this book are beneficial both for beginners and e book includes ten chapters (Speed Loop, Visual Reflexes , Movement Speed and more) that are well written and its seems that the author knowledge and expertise is indeed transfer to the reader.I like that the author motivate the reader to "go out and succeed". "You must give effort before you obtain results" ! He is so right!I read this e-book on cloud PC and HDX. Look Great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Training: For Combat, Boxing, Martial Arts, and MMA: How to Maximize Your Hand Speed, Foot Speed, Punching Speed, Kicking Speed, Wrestling Speed, and Fighting Speed review []  2020-1-18 19:17

    The book is ok. I read a lot of martial arts book and I believe this one is helps but it just reinforces things that you learn from classes. If you don't have any classes then this book is a amazing intro for an idea but do not look to it if you wish a android game changer. In my opinion there are far better books out there that deal with increasing speed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Training: For Combat, Boxing, Martial Arts, and MMA: How to Maximize Your Hand Speed, Foot Speed, Punching Speed, Kicking Speed, Wrestling Speed, and Fighting Speed review []  2020-1-18 19:17

    Barnes does a phenomenal job of detailing what it takes to focus on when it comes to refining and executing flawless combat techniques. The author is clearly an expert on speed training and teaches several valuable techniques through this book that I had never considered before, especially when it comes to exercising reflexes. Speed is essential when it comes to tournament fighting and anything I can do to increase this skill is priceless. This book is a MUST read for anyone looking to enhance their fighting skills whether for tournament fighting or defense!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Tracker Free review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Awful. Paid for the full ver and it does not work. It only records half the journey if even that. There are free apps out there that are better than this one. Rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Tracker Free review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Paid to make batter to full ver so I could log my speed. didn't work at all and crashed straight away. Very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Tracker Free review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Really doesn't work at all on moto z force. I paid to make batter to premium so i could save my trips but a 30 min trip will present maybe 2 mins of the drive. Total garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Tracker Free review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    i have upgraded to the paid version. But i dont why i am not able to write review on paid version. Any this ver of the application is working fine in s7 edge. The glitch is, when my mobile is locked, the trip computer stopped recording and its definitely not worthy to hold the application begin always ... So, i will modernize my rating to 5 stars when this problem is resolved or you guys can come up with a feature where the application can run on background..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Tracker Free review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    I had installed this application and also purchased on Nov 3rd 2018. It was working fine. But now after uninstalling it and reinstalling again, when I test to begin the application it crashes out. 18/09/2019 Thank you for reaolvinh the problem post feedback. Really appreciate considering customer feedback and working on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Tracker Free review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    I've paid for upgraded version. somehow I'm back on the free version. unable yet to obtain the paid ver back. I obtain only mechanical feedback. no customer service. response from a rep there. dont pay for this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Tracker Free review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    keeps on crashing but shows the ad before crashing, amazing work by the developers to generate revenue, absolutely third class build.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Tracker Free review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    I paid for full ver of this app. In begin it was an perfect application, but now its crashing Everytime when i begin it :-(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Tracker Free review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    I paid for the full ver through the free ver but it doesn't register my payment. Recently the application crashes upon opening

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Tracker Free review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    fails to work. faulty zone function

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Tracker Free review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    This application is such a scam.... it says I'm not moving but I think 10-20mph is moving and if your a regular human like me then uninstall this or dont install it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Tracker Free review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Does not even use zone -- does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Tracker Free review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    wanted to use this ziplining and nothing recorded

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Tracker Free review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Tried to install but would crash on opening

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Tracker Free review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    not showing current speed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Tracker Free review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    waste application not at all working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Tracker Free review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    I downloaded it and it just wouldn't work I don't wish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Tracker Free review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    thanks 😊 and it works amazing 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Tracker Free review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Tracker Free review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Tracker Free review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Very impressed with app, paid for full version. Only downfall is application crashes every time i test to load a saved map. Does this run off internet to pull a saved route? Would like someone to take a look, would be disappointed if i cant obtain this resolved. To be fair, I gave it a five star rating still, my problem may have something to do with the trip it crashes on constisting of 7 hours of data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Tracker Free review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Oneplus One; A working progress. Any possibility we can custom what info we can have on display on the trip computer? It takes the eyes off the street trying to look for specific information. An added gift would be to custom colours too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Tracker Free review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    I love the features but it takes forever to load up and begin tracking you and your speed. Not to impressed. I'll hold using my other speed application until this gets fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Tracker Free review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    It didn't work properly. I used it for a trip and it said I had 0mph average and 33mph max it said my stopped time was 19mins and my travel time was 0mins. I think something needs to be fixed. Because I did go faster than 33mph and I did travel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Tracker Free review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Love this app, the best reliable application out there, excellent for my bicycle especially when I travel a lot on it sometimes, the only issue is... When I use it for about an hour, it drains my battery from 100% - 70% can you fix it if you can? That would be amazing on the next modernize otherwise hold up with the amazing work.👍☺😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Tracker Free review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Used to work great. Now after a lot of updates it either doesn't track using GPS or it randomly stops tracking after a short amount of time. No help even for the paid app. Disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Tracker Free review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    I didn't search my moving speed. After begin recording it doesn't seems any record values

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Tracker Free review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Love this application the only issue I have it is it keeps lagging and crashing some times using it on a Samsung smartphone E on train anybody tell me it keeps lagging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Tracker Free review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Tried the free ver with the intent of upgrading, this apps side problems with ads is totally disrupting to using the application in meaningful method to even figure out if its worth paying for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Tracker Free review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Tried it and it did not work. I guess the major factor in my not liking it is that it was difficult to use and comes off as a spam app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Tracker Free review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    I paid for this application and I'm not satisfied I'm still getting annoying adds please stop the adds or refund me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Tracker Free review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Worst app.. not showing true time statistics.. asking to buy for ending trip and for results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Tracker Free review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Amazing app. Add time adjustments, and true time while trip record activated. Military time defaults at times. Speed and maps accurate. Please add melody control with the next upgrade. Otherwise flawless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Tracker Free review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Didn't work and then wanted me to buy the app. Forget it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Tracker Free review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Amazing application but talking time to connect and more feature needed trip record saving option

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Tracker Free review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Amazing amazing amazing app he's going the distance he's going for speed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Tracker Free review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Just wanted to check my speed,downloaded this application and it wouldn't load a speed reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Tracker Free review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    I'm trying to see how quick my fidget spinner can go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Tracker Free review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    except ads of course

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Tracker Free review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Crash on Huawei p10 lite

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Tracker Free review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Nice concept but it's not at all accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Tracker Free review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Will not let settings change.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Tracker Free review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Very poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Tracker Free review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Tracker Free review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    I don't like it. If others do, that's good. I just don't

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Tracker Free review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Looks cool but didn't seem to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Tracker Free review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Don't use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Tracker Free review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    It is lots of fibs. Only fibs. Dosent tell speed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Tracker Free review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Sucks $$

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Tracker Free review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Dont work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Tracker Free review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Tracker Free review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Don't waist your time doesn't load has a ton of popups crap you don't want. Such a shame

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Tracker Free review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    This app, and the company which made it, does not deserve your trust. It worked fine until the latest update. Now the sum total of functionality of the application is to download a large full-screen ad and then crash when you close the ad. The modernize was quite unnecessary. It was apparently done primarily to begin up a fresh revenue stream with the fresh ads. In the process, the application is completely broken. Disgusting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Tracker Free review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Bought pro in app.. Spent 4$ but application keeps showing ads. Completely useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Tracker Free review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    It was working fine for a while but it stopped tracking the speed so I can't use it (this is because the gps tracker isn't very strong).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Tracker Free review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    I tried 4 various speedos. This is the best at least for what I need it. On motorbike and solar boat. Every GPS tracking device drains more battery. So that's normal. In one hour it uses around 20% of my battery. (no name tablet from asia). Fine with me. When u drive slower than 2km/h then it will say that u pause and shows 0 km/h. Mostly at least. Is that possible to fix? Other than that. Great. Another bug: settings and saved tracks are not accessible indoors without gps reception!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Tracker Free review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    This application has gone down hill with latest updates. Aside from multiple pop up ads, it now comes up saying to turn on the GPS when it is already on. Then it shows completely the wrong speeds. There are much better apps for free. And they work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Tracker Free review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    I've been looking for an application exactly like this for a very long time now. This application has everything im looking for, especially the "speed tracker" that is shown in picture number 6 above. After downloading the app, i was disappointed to see, that specific feature does not work on my phone(note 4).I would buy this in a heartbeat if that feature was enabled on all devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Tracker Free review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Looked as though it might be useful, but to save trip data you have to pay to upgrade. I dislike this kind of sneakiness in free apps. The developer should be upfront about free and paid-for versions at the outset. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Tracker Free review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    This application is ace, it gives a speed readout on both analogue gauge style as well as a digital display plus it tracks your route and gives loads of stats. The only downside is that it drains my battery quick and I mean really fast, I had my phone earlier plugged in to my in vehicle charger and the battery was still draining rather than charging, please reduce the apps power consumption to gain more stars. The other thing is the speed displayed on the 2 Displays don't always match each other

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Tracker Free review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Application can't be used due to adds. Absolutely useless. Keeps crashing and trying to divert you to add pages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Tracker Free review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Crashes and does not record history on map. Geotracker is free and much better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Tracker Free review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    I've used this for watercraft snowmobile and my street vehicles. The mapping works great. The stat screen has all the data I wish . It uses a lot of battery power though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Tracker Free review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Has potential but randomly stops tracking speed at some point. Tried it several times, though the speed reading seemed to be accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Tracker Free review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    What's the fastest the GPS can record? Does it not go faster than 150 mph?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Tracker Free review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Wanna monkey? That's OK. Just don't lie.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Tracker Free review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Application crashed when I was trying to save the data. And its not doing anything when running in the background.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Tracker Free review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Application not even opening. It's stop after opening

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Tracker Free review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    If they place this on the application shop they were on drugs or was just hi singing believe I can fly and really ment to create a flying android game and a hi bird have you hit your head on the wall dummies you go spell door like fire

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Tracker Free review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    So STUPID don't even work hope you're next application is successful!!!!!! $$$ :-(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Tracker Free review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Great::: love the hud:: like my F-14 used to have

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Tracker Free review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Best application for speed gps and everything it is so amazing for my downhill skating. 😄😄😄😄😄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Tracker Free review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    I reckon u should not use this application it does nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Tracker Free review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Needs clear begin sky to maintain location.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Tracker Free review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Loved the Two Modes Portrait & Landscape Mode. Better than My Other GPS apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Tracker Free review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Its better than other speedo meter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Tracker Free review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    It sucks hold stopping on my smartphone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Tracker Free review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Works amazing on my boat. Tracking capabilities are amazing for the lake. Overall statistics are excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Tracker Free review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Tracker Free review [App]  2019-9-20 22:5

    very amazing no ads

    0  





    Search Cloud

    zackenberg on the edge of winter reviews fast talk german 3 reviews dota pro circuit reviews valentine day frames 2018 reviews lotfancy refrigerant freon leak detector for cfcs hcfcs hfcs halogen r134a r410a r22a r600a r290 air condition hvac reviews interdynamics 375cs engine cooling systems uv dye universal chemicals reviews windshield wiper transmission linkage assembly for audi a4 quattro rs4 s4 seat exeo reviews apdty 139911 windshield wiper transmission assembly reviews for mercedes benz ml class w164 w166 rear wiper arm blade and cap oem reviews dorman 49444 windshield wiper linkage clip kit reviews flashlight caller reviews 1 pair windscreen wiper linkage clip wiper arms repair clip kit motor wiper linkage repair clip reviews chrome 5m flexible trim for car interior exterior moulding strip decorative p2 for toyota avalon reviews chrome 5m flexible trim for car interior exterior moulding strip decorative p1 for infiniti g35 reviews green 5m flexible trim for car interior exterior moulding strip decorative p1 for mini cooper countryman reviews car decorative moulding trim strip molding line red 5m x 4mm reviews chrome 5m flexible trim for car interior exterior moulding strip decorative p2 for nissan sentra reviews 3m x 6mm chrome u style flex trim moulding for interior edge vent grille panel for pontiac g5 reviews 3m x 6mm chrome u style flex trim moulding for interior edge vent grille panel for lexus es350 reviews chrome 5m flexible trim for car interior exterior moulding strip decorative p1 for infiniti g37 reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter