arduino intelligent charger for 9v nimh rechargeable batteries Reviews & Opinions


Submit arduino intelligent charger for 9v nimh rechargeable batteries review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EBL 9V Li-ion Rechargeable Batteries (2PC) and Smart 9V Battery Charger review []  2020-2-2 8:7

    You'll never need a 9 volt battery again! Very long life and because of battery composition can take more charges than your likely to ever need! DEFINITELY worth the coin! Hope this review was HELPFUL, folks??!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EBL 9V Li-ion Rechargeable Batteries (2PC) and Smart 9V Battery Charger review []  2020-2-2 8:7

    I had no idea there were rechargeable 9V! I use these for my TENS unit and the charge lasts a LONG time. I was ripping through 9V batteries from the dollar shop and they didn't even provide a full days use. I haven't officially timed these but I think they probably obtain me through at least 16 hours of TENS unit time...at least.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EBL 9V Li-ion Rechargeable Batteries (2PC) and Smart 9V Battery Charger review []  2020-2-2 8:7

    Amazing unit for using 9V batteries in TENS unit. Batteries latest about 18-24 hours and recharge time is out amazing in chronic back pain situations.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on arduino intelligent charger for 9v nimh rechargeable batteries or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch arduino intelligent charger for 9v nimh rechargeable batteries video reviews and related movies:

    See Intelligent charger for 9V NiMH rechargeable batteries V1 on youtube.

     related image

    See How to make an Arduino Battery Charger v2 on youtube.

     related image

    See 9V NiMh battery charger with Arduino on youtube.

     related image

    See Intelligent charger for 9V NiMH rechargeable batteries V1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Rechargeable Battery Power 💥 for Arduino Microcontroller on youtube.

     related image

    See Made: USB Rechargeable 9V Lithium-ion battery using MT3608 and TP4056 modules on youtube.

     related image

    See EEVblog #35 2of2 - NiMH and NiCd Battery Charging Tutorial on youtube.

     related image

    See Testing Mini Solar Panels for Charging 9V Batteries on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EBL 9V Li-ion Rechargeable Batteries (2PC) and Smart 9V Battery Charger review []  2020-2-2 8:7

    This is a amazing combination at a fair price. The 600 mAhr batteries have much greater current capability than standard 9V alkaline units. Very pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EBL 9V Li-ion Rechargeable Batteries (2PC) and Smart 9V Battery Charger review []  2020-2-2 8:7

    I actually bought this before and returned it because the battery was a tad bigger width- and depth-wise for my Taylor Jason Mraz acoustic guitar. I happened to buy a couple of fresh battery cartridge/holder and noticed that they were slightly bigger and will provide room for these batteries. I've been using the two batteries for a couple of months and they work perfectly. I beautiful much swap out the batteries right before church choir so no long-term expectation on battery life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EBL 9V Li-ion Rechargeable Batteries (2PC) and Smart 9V Battery Charger review []  2020-2-2 8:7

    I have a few tools (like my wall stud finder as an example) that require 9V batteries, so I picked these up for the occasions that I need to use one of them. Since I hold them on the chargers when not in use and I rarely use them for more than a few mins at a time, I can't really say how long they latest or how well they keep a charge, but for me they hold the tools I need available when I need them to be, and that is all they were purchased for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EBL 9V Li-ion Rechargeable Batteries (2PC) and Smart 9V Battery Charger review []  2020-2-2 8:7

    9v battery chargers are hard to come by. I guess it has to do with the popularity of use. This charger works, even when I think it’s not. It’s an odd fit for the battery due to the battery connectors but it’s worked for me so far and the price was reasonable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EBL 9V Li-ion Rechargeable Batteries (2PC) and Smart 9V Battery Charger review []  2020-2-2 8:7

    The EBL 9 C Li-ion Recharcharable EBL is an perfect battery and charger combo. The charger charges the batteries in the time expected and has a convenient light system to allow you know if your batteries are charged. I would purchase this unit again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EBL 9V Li-ion Rechargeable Batteries (2PC) and Smart 9V Battery Charger review []  2020-2-2 8:7

    I was going through my cash for batteries like crazy for my Tens unit. Now I just recharge. Simple to use.When I use one...I charge the other. Only takes 2 hours to recharge the battery. Want I would have bought it sooner!Fast delivery. AAA+++ seller

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EBL 9V Li-ion Rechargeable Batteries (2PC) and Smart 9V Battery Charger review []  2020-2-2 8:7

    The charger and two Lithium-Ion batteries arrived on time and as expected. I want I had paid a small better attention to the description, this charger cannot charge Nickel Metal Hydride batteries.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victagen Universal Smart Charger ;Intelligent Battery Charger For Rechargeable Batteries Li - ion/IMR/LiFePO4/Ni-MH/Ni-Cd AA AAA C D review []  2020-1-29 21:38

    I tested this with the included Li-ion cells and with a pair of AA Energizer LiMH rechargeables, and it worked perfectly for both pairs. (Life tip: DON'T test to recharge Energizer lithium batteries in ANY charger unless the batteries are specifically labeled as RECHARGEABLE. They will explode.)This charger also has an unexpected capability built in. It can function as a battery package to recharge your USB devices. I don't think I will ever use this feature, but I tested it anyway with the included cells. It works well, but one small nit I had with it was that only the left battery slot provides power. When that battery was depleted, I had to switch the right one to the left slot to continue charging. I don't know if this is special to the device I have, or if it is in the design for the product. I considered dropping half a star from my review for it, but Amazon doesn't do half-stars, and I can't drop a full star for a novelty feature that I will never actually use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victagen Universal Smart Charger ;Intelligent Battery Charger For Rechargeable Batteries Li - ion/IMR/LiFePO4/Ni-MH/Ni-Cd AA AAA C D review []  2020-1-29 21:38

    This is a various take on the drab charger for the rechargeable S -1. Better LED Display allowing for much better understanding of Charge level as well as battery conditioning.2. Acts as a Powerbank in a pinch.3. Intelligent Selection of Charging mode. Think of Rapid charging for batteries.4. Avoids OverchargingCONS -1. Only two batteries can be charged at a time.2. There's no wall Plug sentially this is a charger for two AA, AAA, AAAA or C batteries. Unlike traditional chargers which feature a built in wall plug, this item has a wire with a USB to MicroUSB conversion. Under normal usage it will be plugged into wall via a USB charger plug (Not Included). In a pinch you could plug the USB end of the wire into the full USB port on the device and plug the microusb end into your phone. In such a case you will be needed to place in two C Rechargeable batteries milar to Qi Rapid chargers for android device phones (Lightning chargers for iPhone), this device determines charging current based on charge left on the batteries. This is rather innovative and reduces the charge times. There's also a Conditioning Mode which can resuscitate dying rechargeable batteries. Mind you I have not tested that part as yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victagen Universal Smart Charger ;Intelligent Battery Charger For Rechargeable Batteries Li - ion/IMR/LiFePO4/Ni-MH/Ni-Cd AA AAA C D review []  2020-1-29 21:38

    The original unit developed an problem with the troops power cutting in/out where the micro USB input went into the charger. I contacted the seller, they asked for a video, and I received a replacement very quickly. Over all, I like the features of this charger : It charges multiple battery types and it comes with two very nice 18650 batteries for the price. A amazing feature of the unit is that it will charge your phone by reversing the USB part of the cord from the charger and the micro USB into your phone or device needing charged Not a deal breaker, but the 18650 batteries do not stay securely in the charger if you are moving, or carrying the charger.. The replacement charger is working flawlessly and I am pleases with the service and product I xteen months later this charger is still working flawlessly. The two included 18650 batteries are of very amazing quality also..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victagen Universal Smart Charger ;Intelligent Battery Charger For Rechargeable Batteries Li - ion/IMR/LiFePO4/Ni-MH/Ni-Cd AA AAA C D review []  2020-1-29 21:38

    Update: CS was Great, understand this charger is also for their larger 26650 rechargeable batteries which have a much larger circumference than the 18650's, thus the xlarge charging port for the batteries to set it. I suggested a logical fix, and they responded very respectfully & thanked me for the possible fix for the swimming 18650's once they forward my specs to R&D department. Perfect CS IMO, and the batteries are still going powerful in my torches. they fully charged by the end of the day and were ready to e box was beat up, dents and stress fractures coming from inside poking e 18650's are swimming in the charging slots, to the point if they skirt too far one method or the other, they lose contact with , well, the contacts, thus no longer charging. So create sure not to bump it when theyre charging, or else youll need to check for that. they came with approx. 50% charge according to the charger, so I'll be back to contain the actual performance of these 18650 batteries. there is a cable but no plug-in for charging your charger, so you'll need to use one you already have & check for compatibility voltage/wattage etc. As of now I'm not thrilled with this kit, time will tell if the performance is what the description promises, I'll modernize as such.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victagen Universal Smart Charger ;Intelligent Battery Charger For Rechargeable Batteries Li - ion/IMR/LiFePO4/Ni-MH/Ni-Cd AA AAA C D review []  2020-1-29 21:38

    Bought these batteries to replace the one that came with my Hybeam flashlight. Cool thing this came with a charger, works amazing and it also will tell you how much charge is left in the battery. Comes with a usb to mini usb so no wall plug is included but since everyone owns cell phone chargers it shouldn’t be hard to search one. Can also charge on your PC or car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victagen Universal Smart Charger ;Intelligent Battery Charger For Rechargeable Batteries Li - ion/IMR/LiFePO4/Ni-MH/Ni-Cd AA AAA C D review []  2020-1-29 21:38

    Ordered this product in September 2018. I charged both batteries upon arrival and used one immediately, the charger and battery worked as advertised. It was about 2 months later before I attempted to use the second battery and it would not work at all. Contacted Amazon but it was past the 30 day return/exchange window. Emailed Victagen in regard to their 12 month warranty and never received a response.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victagen Universal Smart Charger ;Intelligent Battery Charger For Rechargeable Batteries Li - ion/IMR/LiFePO4/Ni-MH/Ni-Cd AA AAA C D review []  2020-1-29 21:38

    When I first received the charger, I thought that it was poor due to a higher than normal charge voltage I read with my meter. I contacted the seller, who then sent me another unit. Same issue. Then the seller followed up and performed some testing on his/her end and explained why I was getting the readings I was getting - that I did not take into acc the no load voltage and possible other factors. I then allowed the chargers to charge some batteries and they did stop charging and did not overcharge as I feared. I am extremely satisfied with the follow through. It's rare to search that. It's even rarer for me to admit I was wrong (LOL!) I highly recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victagen Universal Smart Charger ;Intelligent Battery Charger For Rechargeable Batteries Li - ion/IMR/LiFePO4/Ni-MH/Ni-Cd AA AAA C D review []  2020-1-29 21:38

    Perfect charger. I was surprised at first that it charges via USB, but that makes for a quick charge. Also terrific to be able to charge a lot of various sizes of batteries with a single charger. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victagen Universal Smart Charger ;Intelligent Battery Charger For Rechargeable Batteries Li - ion/IMR/LiFePO4/Ni-MH/Ni-Cd AA AAA C D review []  2020-1-29 21:38

    Over the past few years I have moved away from regular batts to rechargeable. Always looking for a better charging devise.(USB-Solar) I have been using this one for a small less than a month nearly every day and it charges all my batts including Ni-Cd and lith, AAA-AA. 14500, and 18650.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victagen Universal Smart Charger ;Intelligent Battery Charger For Rechargeable Batteries Li - ion/IMR/LiFePO4/Ni-MH/Ni-Cd AA AAA C D review []  2020-1-29 21:38

    I purchased this as the charger for the flashlight/charger I purchased earlier either malfunctioned or the battery was defective after one charge. This fresh one came as a little tabletop ver vs. the previous one that plugged into the wall socket causing the charger to sag slightly. I also liked the fact that the two batteries also fit my flashlight. Opposed to the old charger, batteries can be easily inserted into the unit which automatically reads and then rforming the initial charge on the batteries took a bit of time despite being on fast charge. (another fine feature). Being in the bedroom, the assessment/charging lights are quite bright and offer a nice blue nightlight that pulsates as the batteries charge. What seemed to be an extended time to me, (personal opinion), the batteries finally came to a full charge, to which the lights went out and I, in turn, place the charger in slow mode. (personal choice).This charger has a USB plug and I cannot remember if it also has as 120v plug. Research on this would probably be beneficial.I haven't had a possibility to try this system further as my usage of the flashlight is minimal. I would still recommend this product for those who reside in a high "black-out" zone that needs a reliable charger/maintainence charger for their appliances.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xbox One Battery Pack Rechargeable, YCCTEAM Xbox One Controller Charger with 2pcs 1200 mAh Rechargeable Batteries for Offical Xbox One/S/X/Elite Controller, Upgrade Integrated Rechargeable Battery review []  2020-1-18 2:37

    Works great. Fully charged within just a few hours. Pack comes with two rechargeable batteries plus a 2 in 1 USB cable (3 Feet long) that can charge two batteries at the same time, which is very convenient. As advertised, these battery packs are compatible with offical Xbox One/S/X/Elite Controllers. The price for these batteries are much cheaper and just as amazing as the original. ( They are all created in China anyway! )Never run out of power again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xbox One Battery Pack Rechargeable, YCCTEAM Xbox One Controller Charger with 2pcs 1200 mAh Rechargeable Batteries for Offical Xbox One/S/X/Elite Controller, Upgrade Integrated Rechargeable Battery review []  2020-1-18 2:37

    Durable .. long lasting how ever kind of difficult to place in controller very snug fit , but it fits perfectly and snaps in put directions on box for install . It comes with to packs and cord can charge two controlls at once I highly recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xbox One Battery Pack Rechargeable, YCCTEAM Xbox One Controller Charger with 2pcs 1200 mAh Rechargeable Batteries for Offical Xbox One/S/X/Elite Controller, Upgrade Integrated Rechargeable Battery review []  2020-1-18 2:37

    Battery worked perfectly. Would recommend it and buy it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xbox One Battery Pack Rechargeable, YCCTEAM Xbox One Controller Charger with 2pcs 1200 mAh Rechargeable Batteries for Offical Xbox One/S/X/Elite Controller, Upgrade Integrated Rechargeable Battery review []  2020-1-18 2:37

    I liked the dual cord to charge both batteries at once. Fits tight in the controller. Nice and little package, not a lot of waste. Over all would buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xbox One Battery Pack Rechargeable, YCCTEAM Xbox One Controller Charger with 2pcs 1200 mAh Rechargeable Batteries for Offical Xbox One/S/X/Elite Controller, Upgrade Integrated Rechargeable Battery review []  2020-1-18 2:37

    It was a bit hard to place it in my controller other than that it works great, the charge is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xbox One Battery Pack Rechargeable, YCCTEAM Xbox One Controller Charger with 2pcs 1200 mAh Rechargeable Batteries for Offical Xbox One/S/X/Elite Controller, Upgrade Integrated Rechargeable Battery review []  2020-1-18 2:37

    They work so good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xbox One Battery Pack Rechargeable, YCCTEAM Xbox One Controller Charger with 2pcs 1200 mAh Rechargeable Batteries for Offical Xbox One/S/X/Elite Controller, Upgrade Integrated Rechargeable Battery review []  2020-1-18 2:37

    Finally a solution for Xbox controller batteries constantly running out! These fit perfectly and latest as long as the batteries I've been using. So much easier to recharge using a easy USB canle than constantly be searching for fresh batteries.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xbox One Battery Pack Rechargeable, YCCTEAM Xbox One Controller Charger with 2pcs 1200 mAh Rechargeable Batteries for Offical Xbox One/S/X/Elite Controller, Upgrade Integrated Rechargeable Battery review []  2020-1-18 2:37

    Cables and batteries work great. Much better than using disposable batteries.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xbox One Battery Pack Rechargeable, YCCTEAM Xbox One Controller Charger with 2pcs 1200 mAh Rechargeable Batteries for Offical Xbox One/S/X/Elite Controller, Upgrade Integrated Rechargeable Battery review []  2020-1-18 2:37

    These are perfect! They can be charged without removing them from the controller which is handy. They ARE a small challenging to place in put the first time but it’s only because they fit very snugly. You do NOT have to force them in; they just need to be lined up exactly. The dual charging cable is nice, no need to use two various chargers. And I like that there are two batteries in the set.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xbox One Battery Pack Rechargeable, YCCTEAM Xbox One Controller Charger with 2pcs 1200 mAh Rechargeable Batteries for Offical Xbox One/S/X/Elite Controller, Upgrade Integrated Rechargeable Battery review []  2020-1-18 2:37

    Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vemico NP-FZ100 Battery Charger Kit Z-Series Rechargeable Battery for Alpha A7III/A7R III/A9/Alpha 9/A7R3 Digital Cameras Dual Type-C Battery Charger 2 X 2280mAh Replacement NP-FZ100 Batteries review []  2020-1-20 22:3

    I wanted to leave a review to confirm that these are completely compatible with the Sony a7iii 3.01 firmware. No warning messages, and both the battery icon and charge percentage are shown on the camera's display; exactly the same behavior as with the Sony battery that came with the camera.I can't really speak to battery life yet as I've not run these down, but so far they seem comparable to the originals. The charger is high quality as well. I'm very impressed with this so, I wanted a charger really as my Sony A7 iii didn't come with one - only a gizmo that enabled charging within the camera. I decided on this item as the price is reasonable in comparison to Sony's own batteries and charger.Overall I now have the ability to charge a spare battery separately from the camera which is what I wanted as well as now having 2 spares albeit with lower tteries fit into camera without any issues. Also there is no warning on the camera screen, they just operate as original batteries. Charger is very portable as well.Overall I'm very satisfied with the purchase and want I bought these earlier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vemico NP-FZ100 Battery Charger Kit Z-Series Rechargeable Battery for Alpha A7III/A7R III/A9/Alpha 9/A7R3 Digital Cameras Dual Type-C Battery Charger 2 X 2280mAh Replacement NP-FZ100 Batteries review []  2020-1-20 22:3

     I've been using these cells now for a while on several trips and I can say that for the price there is nothing that really beats them. The fact it comes with an external charger as well makes the deal even better.I am roughly getting the same shots as my OEM battery pack, and now that I have two I can just throw these into my battery grip and carry them all day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vemico NP-FZ100 Battery Charger Kit Z-Series Rechargeable Battery for Alpha A7III/A7R III/A9/Alpha 9/A7R3 Digital Cameras Dual Type-C Battery Charger 2 X 2280mAh Replacement NP-FZ100 Batteries review []  2020-1-20 22:3

    I like the packaging. The batteries and charger come in a zippered case. This will be simple to carry with other components and provides a amazing put to shop dead batteries. I place the batteries in my A7III and the camera powered up, recognized both batteries, and shows remaining battery life. I will modernize this review after a few weeks with the batteries.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vemico NP-FZ100 Battery Charger Kit Z-Series Rechargeable Battery for Alpha A7III/A7R III/A9/Alpha 9/A7R3 Digital Cameras Dual Type-C Battery Charger 2 X 2280mAh Replacement NP-FZ100 Batteries review []  2020-1-20 22:3

    First off, the presentation of this kit when you begin it is very well done. I was not expecting a nice zippered case for everything. When you begin the zippered case the charger is held in put with an elastic band in the top portion of the case and the 2 bright orange batteries are below in their own individual plastic cases. The charger performs well and uses a USB-C cable... thank you for this, most everything I own now is USB-C, so it is very convenient. The battery charger can charge both batteries simultaneously and can also charge the OEM Sony battery too! The rated battery capacity of the Vemico batteries is identical to that of the Sony batteries (2280mAH and 16.4Wh), and from the couple cycles I've place them through they seem to latest just as long. Very amazing quality for a bargain price. If I need to obtain extra batteries for my A7iii I won't hesitate to buy these again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vemico NP-FZ100 Battery Charger Kit Z-Series Rechargeable Battery for Alpha A7III/A7R III/A9/Alpha 9/A7R3 Digital Cameras Dual Type-C Battery Charger 2 X 2280mAh Replacement NP-FZ100 Batteries review []  2020-1-20 22:3

    I bought this battery pack to supplement what I had in my fresh Sony a6600. If you don't know already, that model of Sony charges the battery through the camera, which is not convenient. So I required additional batteries and this came with an external charger. I have not used this system for very long but I would say that the batteries don't latest quite as long as the original battery. But l would say that 2 additional batteries makes up for the difference. I do like the orange color because then I don't confuse them with batteries for other cameras.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vemico NP-FZ100 Battery Charger Kit Z-Series Rechargeable Battery for Alpha A7III/A7R III/A9/Alpha 9/A7R3 Digital Cameras Dual Type-C Battery Charger 2 X 2280mAh Replacement NP-FZ100 Batteries review []  2020-1-20 22:3

    Believe it is amazing price and quality for fresh sony alpha 7m3. the camera is shipped with only charging cable without a charger. Total charging time is a method faster than expected. Overall quality is as amazing as genuine products.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vemico NP-FZ100 Battery Charger Kit Z-Series Rechargeable Battery for Alpha A7III/A7R III/A9/Alpha 9/A7R3 Digital Cameras Dual Type-C Battery Charger 2 X 2280mAh Replacement NP-FZ100 Batteries review []  2020-1-20 22:3

    I've purchased these batteries twice in the past couple of months, and both sets have performed far below averagecompared to all of the other brands I've purchased since I've been using the Sony a7iii for filmmaking, for well over a year. Not only do all four of the orange batteries I bought here on Amazon go completely dead within 10-20 mins of popping them into the camera fully charged, they also give super inaccurate readouts of their charge levels, dropping from 97% to 25% in a matter of minutes. Sure, they may look cool because they are not black, but believe me, they are not worth the cash at all... I would recommend any other brand over these batteries. They are the worst... Buyer beware.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vemico NP-FZ100 Battery Charger Kit Z-Series Rechargeable Battery for Alpha A7III/A7R III/A9/Alpha 9/A7R3 Digital Cameras Dual Type-C Battery Charger 2 X 2280mAh Replacement NP-FZ100 Batteries review []  2020-1-20 22:3

    Perfect! Also love the orange color. Makes them simple to find. Been waiting forever for someone to create a USB C ver of this charger. Thank you for making it happen!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vemico NP-FZ100 Battery Charger Kit Z-Series Rechargeable Battery for Alpha A7III/A7R III/A9/Alpha 9/A7R3 Digital Cameras Dual Type-C Battery Charger 2 X 2280mAh Replacement NP-FZ100 Batteries review []  2020-1-20 22:3

    I love this battery kit. I received the kit with two batteries, charger, charging cord and carrying case. The batteries are bright orange, which I thought was weird at first, but I actually like the color. It makes them simple to spot and to identify. The charger is great. It charges both batteries at the same time and has an indicator to allow you know when they are charged. The batteries themselves seem to latest as long as the original battery and my favorite thing is the nice case that holds everything together. I would recommend these.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vemico NP-FZ100 Battery Charger Kit Z-Series Rechargeable Battery for Alpha A7III/A7R III/A9/Alpha 9/A7R3 Digital Cameras Dual Type-C Battery Charger 2 X 2280mAh Replacement NP-FZ100 Batteries review []  2020-1-20 22:3

    Amazing battery. Latest long. Charger provided charges fast. The indicator shows the charging progress. The case is handy - it keeps everything in put organized. It is still early to comment on how the life of these batteries would be compared to the SONY one and how the performance will remain - regarding charging time and number of shots it can handle, but so far it is good. That is why I would give 4 star and later I can adjust it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WolfonFire 18650 Battery Charger 6 Slot Universal Smart Li-ion Batteries Charger for AA 2665O, 1865O, 17670, 18490, 175OO, 17335, 1634O(RCR123) with 6PCS 18650 3.7v 5000mAh Rechargeable Battery review []  2020-2-2 8:8

    Batteries charged up consistently and preformed well in the flashlights they were purchased for. Charger is simple to use and seems to be of acceptable quality for the price. Overall very happy with purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WolfonFire 18650 Battery Charger 6 Slot Universal Smart Li-ion Batteries Charger for AA 2665O, 1865O, 17670, 18490, 175OO, 17335, 1634O(RCR123) with 6PCS 18650 3.7v 5000mAh Rechargeable Battery review []  2020-2-2 8:8

    I like the fact that I finally found a 18650 battery charger that charges 6 batteries. The fact it came with 6 batteries was a bonus. I dive and cave explore. All my lights use the 18650 batteries and previously I could o my charge one battery at a time. This makes it much faster and method more convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WolfonFire 18650 Battery Charger 6 Slot Universal Smart Li-ion Batteries Charger for AA 2665O, 1865O, 17670, 18490, 175OO, 17335, 1634O(RCR123) with 6PCS 18650 3.7v 5000mAh Rechargeable Battery review []  2020-2-2 8:8

    Very satisfied. Amazing value

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crosstour Action Camera Battery Dual Rechargeable 1350mAh Batteries with USB Dual Charger for Sports Action Cameras review []  2020-1-10 20:11

    If you are like me who is always worried about running out of battery when you obtain excellent moment for a picture of videos, this is a must then, for a Crosstour action camera with video, the battery lasts around 90 to 100 mins of recording. And if you are going for a long trip which needs a lot of pictures and videos, then this is a must-have for the trip to ensure you have additional batter and you just replace the battery and amazing to go, you can charge the batteries together later and then amazing to go for the next day. Overall I am satisfied that i bought the additional battery. It came in handy for our latest camping trip to Tahoe. Thanks for reading. I hope it helped.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crosstour Action Camera Battery Dual Rechargeable 1350mAh Batteries with USB Dual Charger for Sports Action Cameras review []  2020-1-10 20:11

    The batteries in these cameras latest maybe 90 minutes. If you are going out for a days ride you need more than one or two batteries your camera comes with. With a USB connection this charger can be plugged in almost anywhere to recharge your batteries. If you begin out with four fully charged batteries this will hold you going all day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crosstour Action Camera Battery Dual Rechargeable 1350mAh Batteries with USB Dual Charger for Sports Action Cameras review []  2020-1-10 20:11

    This is an modernize the batteries come with a double charge so you can charge two batteries at once. Comes with usb charger I was asked if you can use your phone charger. I answered I didn’t know however after that question I checked the voltage of the batteries and they were compatible with my iPhone charger so before using any other charger create completely sure they are Compatible !!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crosstour Action Camera Battery Dual Rechargeable 1350mAh Batteries with USB Dual Charger for Sports Action Cameras review []  2020-1-10 20:11

    Batteries latest a amazing long ride, charger charges quickly and accepts other related batteries. You obtain 2 batts with this charger. Amazing buy if you own an action cam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crosstour Action Camera Battery Dual Rechargeable 1350mAh Batteries with USB Dual Charger for Sports Action Cameras review []  2020-1-10 20:11

    Thought I didn't need this with my Crosstour camera, but I was wrong! So much easier to charge batteries with this and it comes with two extras, can't go wrong! I'm taking this camera to Hawaii with me and I also use it for backpacking so it will definitely come in handy to have these spare batteries.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crosstour Action Camera Battery Dual Rechargeable 1350mAh Batteries with USB Dual Charger for Sports Action Cameras review []  2020-1-10 20:11

    I can charge the batteries for the Crosstour camera in the camera, but it's a pain. Got this to let me to hold using the camera while others are charging. Easy and uses standard Micro USB charger for power. 2A (10 watt) charger works best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crosstour Action Camera Battery Dual Rechargeable 1350mAh Batteries with USB Dual Charger for Sports Action Cameras review []  2020-1-10 20:11

    Works well charges at average Charging speed it's nice to be able to charge 2 at once. It makes life simpler

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crosstour Action Camera Battery Dual Rechargeable 1350mAh Batteries with USB Dual Charger for Sports Action Cameras review []  2020-1-10 20:11

    If you own a Crosstour 4K camera this is almost a no-brainer. One battery gives you about 90 mins recording time. Means if you're somewhere out and about and wish to record for longer periods you need more batteries. The camera comes with two batteries but you can only charge them inside the camera. With these two extra batteries and charger you can still use your camera while charging. If you like your camera you will love the extra freedom 4 batteries (and maybe some more SD cards to change) give you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crosstour Action Camera Battery Dual Rechargeable 1350mAh Batteries with USB Dual Charger for Sports Action Cameras review []  2020-1-10 20:11

    Amazing to have additional batteries for my Crosstour Action Camera! This method I can always have a battery or two charging and will never run out of battery life. Small, compact, simple to take with you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crosstour Action Camera Battery Dual Rechargeable 1350mAh Batteries with USB Dual Charger for Sports Action Cameras review []  2020-1-10 20:11

    This set works amazing for the camera I bought. Amazing thing because the battery that came with the camera was completely useless.I would like to search batteries with a larger mHa rating but I think these are amazing for what they cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APEMAN Action Camera Battery Rechargeable Dual 1350mAh and USB Dual Battery Charger for Sport Camera and 4k Action Camera review []  2020-1-31 11:0

    It works very very well. It even comes with foam packing that makes it feel like higher quality. the actual charger is not super-high-end plastic, but I'm not planning on throwing it around the house or running it over with a car. For $12 I couldn't ask for more. It goes excellent with the Apeman camera I bought. By the way, the tabs on the batteries are orange (in case anyone cares). I assume that means they're the same batteries as the 2017/2018 Apeman A80 batteries. (actually they are. I have the 2018 Apeman A80 camera) No, nobody paid me for this review (I want they did), it is my honest review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APEMAN Action Camera Battery Rechargeable Dual 1350mAh and USB Dual Battery Charger for Sport Camera and 4k Action Camera review []  2020-1-31 11:0

    Buyer beware. Even though the charger works well with the batteries (1050) that were included in the Apeman A79 4K Action camera, the two batteries included with the charger are the wrong size (1350). This needs to be corrected since this item is suggested to purchase with the Apeman A79.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APEMAN Action Camera Battery Rechargeable Dual 1350mAh and USB Dual Battery Charger for Sport Camera and 4k Action Camera review []  2020-1-31 11:0

    A very important additional for the Apeman action camera! Always have a spare battery to avoid missing a crucial moment! The charger and batteries are compact for simple carry-along, the batteries charge quickly and the price is competitive with other suppliers. So far, I have not had any issues with this item. Amazing luck and amazing pics!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APEMAN Action Camera Battery Rechargeable Dual 1350mAh and USB Dual Battery Charger for Sport Camera and 4k Action Camera review []  2020-1-31 11:0

    This battery charger is very compact so it’s simple to contain with your kit. I bought this at the same time as my action camera because I wanted a method to charge the batteries outside the camera. I have not been disappointed. It uses a standard mini USB so finding a connection is easily done. These are Apeman batteries so you’re safe in buying them. The price can’t be beat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APEMAN Action Camera Battery Rechargeable Dual 1350mAh and USB Dual Battery Charger for Sport Camera and 4k Action Camera review []  2020-1-31 11:0

    Pros: Compact, miniUSB cable works well, blue/red light for batt life levels, held a reasonable charge for HQ/HD vid, and fast charge speed (less than an hour for both mounted from 0%)Cons: Really wanted to give this one at least 4 stars, but one of batts didn't charge and stays blue no matter what (DOA), which was the selling point of the charger, for me. And charging cable is super short (6 in.).Opinion: The LED indicators could have extra level indicator light for 1/2 charge. I found that would be useful while charging the batt that stayed blue but held no charge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APEMAN Action Camera Battery Rechargeable Dual 1350mAh and USB Dual Battery Charger for Sport Camera and 4k Action Camera review []  2020-1-31 11:0

    I wanted a method to charge the battery while still being able to use the camera and the charging hub allows for that. Plus it contains two extra batteries. Used my camera during a latest two week vacation to Europe and the additional batteries with this hub allowed for me to always have enough juice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APEMAN Action Camera Battery Rechargeable Dual 1350mAh and USB Dual Battery Charger for Sport Camera and 4k Action Camera review []  2020-1-31 11:0

    I got these for my Apeman 4K Action ey charge quickly, latest a long time even at 4K recording. I've literally had zero issues with these and they've been delightful. They fit perfectly in the camera body and even have small tabs that are firmly attached to aid in removing them from the compartment. HIGHLY recommended--especially at this price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APEMAN Action Camera Battery Rechargeable Dual 1350mAh and USB Dual Battery Charger for Sport Camera and 4k Action Camera review []  2020-1-31 11:0

    I bought this to obtain an additional battery and a seperate charger for my Apeman camera. I have used it once to initially charge the batteries and it works well so far. Charges both a small quicker than plugging camera into a computer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APEMAN Action Camera Battery Rechargeable Dual 1350mAh and USB Dual Battery Charger for Sport Camera and 4k Action Camera review []  2020-1-31 11:0

    I cannot say enough amazing things about Apeman products! I bought this so I could have the ability to charge additional batteries in an emergency while my action camera was in use. I was pleasantly surprised to search it came with 2 extra batteries as well!!! They are a model above the battery that my camera came with, but still fit and let the camera to turn on and work, so I assume this means they are compatible. Another amazing Apeman product at an affordable price!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    APEMAN Action Camera Battery Rechargeable Dual 1350mAh and USB Dual Battery Charger for Sport Camera and 4k Action Camera review []  2020-1-31 11:0

    I bought these batteries to go with my Go-Pro style camera, which did not come with a stand-alone charger. Now I have two spare batteries and a charger to hold my camera running for hours, if needed. I can't attest to how long these batteries will continue to charge-up fully, but for now they work great, and the price was excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wii Charger Battery Pack 5V ,Cocare C8 Wii Charging Station with Four Ni-MH Wii Rechargeable Batteries For Nintendo Wii Remotes-Black review []  2020-1-31 19:19

    The product is created of amazing material and definitely worth the price. It doesn't come with instructions but it's fairly simple, and luckily some amazon customers are nice enough to respond your questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wii Charger Battery Pack 5V ,Cocare C8 Wii Charging Station with Four Ni-MH Wii Rechargeable Batteries For Nintendo Wii Remotes-Black review []  2020-1-31 19:19

    Works OK but can only charge 1 battery at a time. kind of strange when it has 4 slots for batteries/wii remotes. When one battery is being charged and you place in a second one it the first one changes and won't charge anymore. kind of frustrating as we purchased this to be able to charge all 4 batteries at the same time.Once charged it doesn't keep a charge for very long and we only obtain about 1 hr of playing time our of the remote before having to charge it again. The charge time is beautiful fast but still frustrating because if we have a wii party then we can only play for about an hour. other battery packs we have had have given us play time for about 3 hrs at a time. It would keep a charge at first but after about a month they stopped holding charges.If we don't use the batteries and they sit for 24 hrs they go dead. So we can't pre-charge the batteries. I wouldn't recommend this to anyone and I definately wouldn't purchase this again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wii Charger Battery Pack 5V ,Cocare C8 Wii Charging Station with Four Ni-MH Wii Rechargeable Batteries For Nintendo Wii Remotes-Black review []  2020-1-31 19:19

    The reviews had me nervous, but this is great. The namebrand ones died on us; so far this is at least the quality of Energizer. There is a switch on the back you need to turn on, unlike the other two brands. Since there are no instructions, I wonder if that is why some people think they don't work. I thought I had a dud at first until I read another mention the switch. The batteries do latest longer than the disposable ones we were using, per charge, and the attached backs hold my small children from losing all the backs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wii Charger Battery Pack 5V ,Cocare C8 Wii Charging Station with Four Ni-MH Wii Rechargeable Batteries For Nintendo Wii Remotes-Black review []  2020-1-31 19:19

    The battery package is attached to the cover that fits into the Wii remote. 3 of the 4 battery packs test and stay in the remote when I take the cover off, which causes it to separate and break. I've fixed it as best I can and now I have to leave them in the remote and have taped them on so I and my children know not to remove it to charge it. Which makes it so we can't charge them all at the same time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wii Charger Battery Pack 5V ,Cocare C8 Wii Charging Station with Four Ni-MH Wii Rechargeable Batteries For Nintendo Wii Remotes-Black review []  2020-1-31 19:19

    The charger I have began to mess up after less than two months of use. I have contacted the seller and have waited almost a week and still have not heard back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wii Charger Battery Pack 5V ,Cocare C8 Wii Charging Station with Four Ni-MH Wii Rechargeable Batteries For Nintendo Wii Remotes-Black review []  2020-1-31 19:19

    Not amazing at all. Will not charge all the batteries in all the docks, and you have to really work at it, to obtain the batteries to charge. Most of the time they will not charge. I've tried about every electrical option. I don't have any more time to mess with it. Just junk.Edit: Run!!! I have been harassed by this worthless company for weeks. They have sent over 78 emails, in two weeks, to test and create me change my review to a positive one. Most days they send 4-5 of the same email. They offered to pay me to lie, and change my review. The truth is. I run a video android game entertainment business. This is the largest piece of junk I’ve ever seen. The other reviews on here are not even from people that purchased the product. Just a loser that works for these losers. Getting on here to lie and pad their reviews. This is a poorly created product. Go with a trusted source, like Nyko or something like them. Run as quick as you can from this company. I don’t care about the money. Your products are junk and your customer service is something the BBB would destroy. Hold sending emails like you have, and I promise that you won’t be on here for much longer. Too poor there isn’t a negative star, option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wii Charger Battery Pack 5V ,Cocare C8 Wii Charging Station with Four Ni-MH Wii Rechargeable Batteries For Nintendo Wii Remotes-Black review []  2020-1-31 19:19

    Works great. I was a small confused at first that it wasn't working because the unit is blue-lit, regardless of battery status, so don't allow that trick you. Unit does work, just ignore the lighting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wii Charger Battery Pack 5V ,Cocare C8 Wii Charging Station with Four Ni-MH Wii Rechargeable Batteries For Nintendo Wii Remotes-Black review []  2020-1-31 19:19

    still going good, I will buy again from this seller

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wii Charger Battery Pack 5V ,Cocare C8 Wii Charging Station with Four Ni-MH Wii Rechargeable Batteries For Nintendo Wii Remotes-Black review []  2020-1-31 19:19

    I bought it thinking it was a amazing deal and they globe work we play for 10 minute and the batteries discharge please don’t create the same mistake as me and buy this product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wii Charger Battery Pack 5V ,Cocare C8 Wii Charging Station with Four Ni-MH Wii Rechargeable Batteries For Nintendo Wii Remotes-Black review []  2020-1-31 19:19

    They don't seem to charge the Wii Controllers very well.. I can't tell when its charging them and when its not...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SYNAGY 12" Portable DVD Player with 10.1" Swivel Screen Remote Control Rechargeable Battery Car Charger Wall Charger, Personal DVD Player(Black) review []  2020-2-7 20:58

    I bought this DVD player for my son to use on long vehicle trips and even 6 months later I still think it was the right decision. The screen is large, the display is clear (even on low quality DVDs as some of the older kid's items is). High quality DVD photos don't lose too much e remote control is invaluable for me to support reset a video while I'm driving, although the buttons may need 2 presses to work sometimes. The long cord on the vehicle charger is excellent for my vehicle as it reaches to the front to plug in (no adapter in the back). My only "con" is that the external speaker volume doesn't go quite loud enough to be heard over background noise on the highway. My son won't wear headphones, so I paired this with a JBL clip speaker. speaker cost almost as much as the player, but I can adjust the sound as needed, it has a 3.5 mm plug to use the DVD player's headphone jack, and it clips on to the back of the front seat of the vehicle (I have the player mounted on the passenger front seat.) In all, it's a amazing e battery life on the player is OK, could be better, but with the extended length vehicle charger it's not a problem. I've even dropped it a few times. No issue, still works.If you are looking for a decent portable DVD player with all the right features at a reasonable price, this is the one. I'd create the same purchase 100 times if I had to do it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SYNAGY 12" Portable DVD Player with 10.1" Swivel Screen Remote Control Rechargeable Battery Car Charger Wall Charger, Personal DVD Player(Black) review []  2020-2-7 20:58

    This is a sweet small DVD player. The picture is terrific, the remote does everything I could want. The sound out of the speakers is ok, and as others have commented, the volume doesn't obtain very high, but when connected to earphones, the sound is great, and more than adequate in 's light and portable and seems to keep a charge very well. Everything you need to charge and run it comes supplied with the me other reviewers have mentioned that it runs noisy - I did not message that at all, except for when the dvd is first inserted. I like this player a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SYNAGY 12" Portable DVD Player with 10.1" Swivel Screen Remote Control Rechargeable Battery Car Charger Wall Charger, Personal DVD Player(Black) review []  2020-2-7 20:58

    I am very happy with the SYNAGY A10 10.1inch Portable DVD Player CD because (1) the quality seems very amazing similar to the price, (2) it plays every possible format, especially CD-G, which is my most necessary need, and (3) the manufacturer's carton is double boxed, which very well protects the item from rough handling during e only caution I would mention is that the battery cover, on the remote control, has a fragile design. It needs to be opened and closed with care.I was so happy with the product, that I bought a second unit to use in a various location!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SYNAGY 12" Portable DVD Player with 10.1" Swivel Screen Remote Control Rechargeable Battery Car Charger Wall Charger, Personal DVD Player(Black) review []  2020-2-7 20:58

    We couldn’t believe a portable DVD player with a huge screen, remote and all these additional buttons/features was only $80! We have another one that we got for $50 that looks crappy beside this one. This one looks amazing and plays well. We even accidentally dropped it in our garage and while it took a chip out of the side it still works-a very pleasant surprise! Our other player doesn’t have an option to skip chapters. You have to keep down a quick forward button-very annoying and time consuming. This one has been a amazing value and much required on long street trips.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SYNAGY 12" Portable DVD Player with 10.1" Swivel Screen Remote Control Rechargeable Battery Car Charger Wall Charger, Personal DVD Player(Black) review []  2020-2-7 20:58

    I debated for a few days on which vehicle dvd player to buy my 3 year old son. I finally went with the synagy brand and so far we love it. The very day ot arrived we took a 4 hr trip to visit family and it performed flawlessly. No skips from vibration and the sound is above adequate for him ( and us in the front seats lol). The only issue i see, which isnt really a huge deal, is the controls are a tad hard to read because of the coloring of them. They blend in with the dvd player itself and you have to look at them for a second to see which is which

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SYNAGY 12" Portable DVD Player with 10.1" Swivel Screen Remote Control Rechargeable Battery Car Charger Wall Charger, Personal DVD Player(Black) review []  2020-2-7 20:58

    Don't usually take the time to write reviews. Just got back from a street trip (7-8 hrs each way) with a set of two year olds. We got two of these players so we could use them connected to play the same film or as separate troops so each could watch thier own thing. They were a life saver. They worked great. Volume was amazing without headphones, remote was simple to use, swivel monitor was wonderful, no skipping or playing problems even on dirt roads, battery lasted at least 5.5hrs, optional plug in for the vehicle was excellent too. I would highly recommend this unit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SYNAGY 12" Portable DVD Player with 10.1" Swivel Screen Remote Control Rechargeable Battery Car Charger Wall Charger, Personal DVD Player(Black) review []  2020-2-7 20:58

    I am so excited about this DVD player ! We wanted something for our vehicle that we could use on occasion for our children while in the car. It is so perfect! It plays dvds well and has a amazing picture. The screen is huge enough that children in the back seat of our van can see it without a problem. It has a plug to use at home but also an AC adaptor to use in the car. It also has cords if we wanted to hook it up to our tv. One other amazing cord it comes with is an hdmi to lightning cable. We can hook the player up to a phone to present the children something from the phone. Wow! This is awesome. Totally happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SYNAGY 12" Portable DVD Player with 10.1" Swivel Screen Remote Control Rechargeable Battery Car Charger Wall Charger, Personal DVD Player(Black) review []  2020-2-7 20:58

    We have only had the dvd player a few days. It came very quickly. It was very simple to set up. I love the swivel and fold functions. The only thing that's not amazing is the screen has to be tilted EXACTLY perfectly to view the photo without blurring. (I can't remember the name of this type of screen). But when it is tilted correctly it is a amazing picture. I like the set up because we can place it on a head rest for the baby and control it from the front seat with a remote control. I hope it lasts a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SYNAGY 12" Portable DVD Player with 10.1" Swivel Screen Remote Control Rechargeable Battery Car Charger Wall Charger, Personal DVD Player(Black) review []  2020-2-7 20:58

    I love carrying around due to the lightness of the product and the screen is very clear. I love this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SYNAGY 12" Portable DVD Player with 10.1" Swivel Screen Remote Control Rechargeable Battery Car Charger Wall Charger, Personal DVD Player(Black) review []  2020-2-7 20:58

    This has been a unbelievable addition to our constant on the street travel. Shortly after purchase my wife and I got stuck behind a heavy wreck in Tulsa, OK for about 3 hours we were able to slay that time watching a movie. The picture is quality as well as the sound I would say this was worth every penny I paid for it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smatree Rechargeable Battery Compatible for Xbox One /Xbox One S/Xbox One X/Xbox One Elite Wireless Controller, 2 x 2000mAh Batteries with Charger review []  2020-1-16 22:29

    Edit: contacted Amazon and they are removing these batteries due to safety hazard in the next 3-5 business days. Batteries are known to melt and be a burn/fire ed amazing for 9 months, then boom, fried my brand fresh Xbox one controller (less than 24 hours old and fried in 30 seconds of use). I’ve been using these about 5 hours a week for 9 months with my old and now drifty controller. Bought a brand fresh controller from a retail shop and popped them in. In 30 seconds my controller got hot, warped the back of the co troller and plastic around the contacts, and melted my smatree battery. Controller returned and I’ve upgraded to a more expensive rechargeable batter set without problem. Not sure what’s up, but beautiful lame and dangerous. Other than that, they were great. If your gonna use them then use them on a warrantied item.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smatree Rechargeable Battery Compatible for Xbox One /Xbox One S/Xbox One X/Xbox One Elite Wireless Controller, 2 x 2000mAh Batteries with Charger review []  2020-1-16 22:29

    I have had this product for a few days now, and so far I am loving it. I was originally scouring amazon for a docking cradle for my Xbox One controllers, as I was burning through our AA batteries like crazy. However, all of the products I found either had problem holding the controller or else melted them when they overheated the battery. However, I found this product and read all of the safety measures place in put by the manufacturers and I decided to compromise. When I received the package, the batteries themselves were much more quality design/material than I originally thought they would be. The charging dock itself is not the most beautiful thing in the world, but it doesn't need to be. The indicator lights work fine, and it looks amazing by my soundbar with the cord hidden. It is worth mentioning that I was able to hook this up to my Xbox's USB port to charge, so it was able to stay close to my S-This is a very safe product (overheat/overcharge safety), so you need not worry when popping them in before bed for overnight charging.-While this may change, the battery life I am experiencing is phenomenal. I charged them for about 45 mins when I received the package, and I have not required to recharge them yet.-The price, of course, is quite nice for this product's purpose and NS-So far, I have not been able to fully charge the batteries. However, as stated above, I am still getting quite nice play time out of them.-There is no manual included in this package. This was in no method a down side to me (it was quite easy to set up), but I can see how it might be to other people.Overall, this is a very nice product and I (so far) have no complaints. The price for this item is spot on and I believe worth it for what you actually get. I will of course modernize this review if anything dramatic happens to change my opinion on this ease note: I am not (nor do I pretend to be) a hardcore gamer and I am very casual gamer. If you are a hardcore gamer, I cannot guarantee that your experience will be the same as mine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smatree Rechargeable Battery Compatible for Xbox One /Xbox One S/Xbox One X/Xbox One Elite Wireless Controller, 2 x 2000mAh Batteries with Charger review []  2020-1-16 22:29

    After a month of buying this I think it's worth it . I have no probelms with it what so ever . Longest Ive had it stay alive before charging was about a week and a half which is no issue for me at all . I usually leave it charging after 4 days just so it can be ready to use . And for those of you wondering if the back cover can be place back on . Yes it can . It does also fit the Xbox One S Controller

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smatree Rechargeable Battery Compatible for Xbox One /Xbox One S/Xbox One X/Xbox One Elite Wireless Controller, 2 x 2000mAh Batteries with Charger review []  2020-1-16 22:29

    Ordered in October. I bought this so I could have a backup battery for my main controller, as well as an extra battery for my secondary controller when I have guests over. I got maybe 2 uses out of each battery. 2 months later, l noticed that neither battery worked, and the lights stayed green constantly, even with no batteries installed. Since these were my "emergency" batteries, they rarely left the charger, which I thought was safe. When I finally required to replace my OEM battery latest night, I was horrified by the sight of a partially-melted charger, and a battery that apparently got so hot it leaked, warping and melting the plastic at the end of one battery pack. After it cooled, the piece broke off. Totally unacceptable! Too late for a refund, don't wish a replacement, and can't believe this product is still available for purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smatree Rechargeable Battery Compatible for Xbox One /Xbox One S/Xbox One X/Xbox One Elite Wireless Controller, 2 x 2000mAh Batteries with Charger review []  2020-1-16 22:29

    Initial charge took about six hours, but these batteries LAST. I have been playing for about 4-5 hours and the batteries don't even present half e USB from the Xbox has plenty of power to charge them. Although it is a small slower, I feel it will be better for the long term life of the batteries. Cover fits amazing with normal, Elite, & S controllers.Will modernize if anything whack happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smatree Rechargeable Battery Compatible for Xbox One /Xbox One S/Xbox One X/Xbox One Elite Wireless Controller, 2 x 2000mAh Batteries with Charger review []  2020-1-16 22:29

    So far so good, I've now used both batteries and they seem to latest quite a long time, I like the fact that I can play android games now and not have to hold plugging in my controller just to charge up my battery. I simply just have to swap out the dead one for the new one and then place the dead one on the charger and repeat, it simply could not obtain easier.. I also don't understand why Xbox has not created their own ver of this seeing as that these batteries are much easier to place in and take out versus the xbox brand lithium ion batteries. Khanka Hard Case Travel Storage Bag for Aennon / Shining Buddy LED Headlamp Light Rechargeable Flashlight I also would recommend getting this case if you wish something to shop your charger and batteries in :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smatree Rechargeable Battery Compatible for Xbox One /Xbox One S/Xbox One X/Xbox One Elite Wireless Controller, 2 x 2000mAh Batteries with Charger review []  2020-1-16 22:29

    Really like these rechargeable batteries they latest so long if you have a issues with battery's that die and can't play your Xbox because you have no batteries look no further this is worth every penny most batteries would latest me 5 hours that's the normal ones from the stole well these rechargeable batteries it's been 2 days now and been playing my android game all day both days and have never charged it yet and it's not even said anything about low battery these are the best out there go ahead and buy you will not be disappointed thanks for making my gaming experience so much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smatree Rechargeable Battery Compatible for Xbox One /Xbox One S/Xbox One X/Xbox One Elite Wireless Controller, 2 x 2000mAh Batteries with Charger review []  2020-1-16 22:29

    Got these latest week and one of the batteries had been leaking. Luckily the other battery works!Update: Company sent a replacement product that works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smatree Rechargeable Battery Compatible for Xbox One /Xbox One S/Xbox One X/Xbox One Elite Wireless Controller, 2 x 2000mAh Batteries with Charger review []  2020-1-16 22:29

    I've had difficulty finding a amazing battery solution for the Elite controller.I've tried all the main brands, including energizer for rechargeable st rechargeables seem to die quickly or have problems charging.With this I always have a package charging and when mine dies, I just swap them 's mildly inconvenient having to swap them, but it's fast enough that it really isn't a huge deal.Overall these are a amazing option for people tired of fighting sub-par batteries and dying controllers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smatree Rechargeable Battery Compatible for Xbox One /Xbox One S/Xbox One X/Xbox One Elite Wireless Controller, 2 x 2000mAh Batteries with Charger review []  2020-1-16 22:29

    This whole kit exceeds the expectationa if my daughter and I am more than thrilled I pulled the trigger on these after a small debate. I charged both battery packs as soon as I opened the pack and as stated it took exactly 7 hours to charge. This is a amazing thing since using a rapid charger with stress the battery packs and shorten the life span of each occuring charge. I've had the first battery package in my Xbox One S controller for 3 days now and with massive use the battery indicator currently reads about 75℅ full!! Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arlo Rechargeable 123A Batteries,8 Pack 3.7V 800mAh Battery and CR123A Charger for Arlo VMC3030 VMK3200 VMS3230 3330 3430 3530 Security Cameras,Flashlight,Microphone. review []  2020-1-22 2:35

    Bought as additional batteries and charger for my Arlo cameras. Out of the box, the charger's four lights just started flashing. There are no instructions with the product, so I just inserted the fresh batteries to charge them. Nothing happened. Lights still flashing. The next morning, the batteries were not ghts still flashing red. I tossed the crappy charger since I have two other from previous purchases. Not worth hassle of returning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arlo Rechargeable 123A Batteries,8 Pack 3.7V 800mAh Battery and CR123A Charger for Arlo VMC3030 VMK3200 VMS3230 3330 3430 3530 Security Cameras,Flashlight,Microphone. review []  2020-1-22 2:35

    The batteries themselves are very solid. Place out just as much light as standard nonrechargables in my tac light. I give 2 stars because I received 7 instead of the advertised 8 batteries. Not worth the hassle to return over 1 missing battery, but would still like to have what I payed for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arlo Rechargeable 123A Batteries,8 Pack 3.7V 800mAh Battery and CR123A Charger for Arlo VMC3030 VMK3200 VMS3230 3330 3430 3530 Security Cameras,Flashlight,Microphone. review []  2020-1-22 2:35

    I love I how I can finally begin using rechargeable batteries in my home security system. These batteries latest a long time and the charger is amazing. I LOVE how you can charge it just from USB making my life so much easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arlo Rechargeable 123A Batteries,8 Pack 3.7V 800mAh Battery and CR123A Charger for Arlo VMC3030 VMK3200 VMS3230 3330 3430 3530 Security Cameras,Flashlight,Microphone. review []  2020-1-22 2:35

    Amazing value for the money. You obtain 8pcs rechargeable batteries and a charger, Beautiful affordable for this. Amazing quality, beautiful slick design charger.I use this on my Arlo ese CR123a batteries are working great,love these batteries.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arlo Rechargeable 123A Batteries,8 Pack 3.7V 800mAh Battery and CR123A Charger for Arlo VMC3030 VMK3200 VMS3230 3330 3430 3530 Security Cameras,Flashlight,Microphone. review []  2020-1-22 2:35

    The seller answered my questions quickly and on the first try. Quick shipping and amazing customer service!Out of the this little charger not only helps me to charge my home monitoring can also support me charge other batteries!Very useful products, very convenient to use, will be here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arlo Rechargeable 123A Batteries,8 Pack 3.7V 800mAh Battery and CR123A Charger for Arlo VMC3030 VMK3200 VMS3230 3330 3430 3530 Security Cameras,Flashlight,Microphone. review []  2020-1-22 2:35

    I'm using my batteries in my handgun flashlight. Solid replacement to standard cr123's, which seem to die quite quickly in the particular flashlight. I also really like the charger's wrap-around USB cable. It makes it nicely compact and self-sufficient without needing to carry yet another USB cable eat charger and batteries!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Arlo Rechargeable 123A Batteries,8 Pack 3.7V 800mAh Battery and CR123A Charger for Arlo VMC3030 VMK3200 VMS3230 3330 3430 3530 Security Cameras,Flashlight,Microphone. review []  2020-1-22 2:35

    you can obtain these all day with the charger-this on has lights!- don't settle for less-can't say anything about the batteries I have not had this long enough

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter