a tour to africa: africas Reviews & Opinions


Submit a tour to africa: africas review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Africa Screams review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    Stanley Livington I Presume? Bud and Lou are up to their necks in the jungle where peril is rife at every turn. It's standard fare for the boys this one, though some powerful scenes induce the laughter that the viewers are looking for. Plot is a sort of Tarzan Meets King Kong And King Solomon's Mines, with animals, cannibals and diamonds ago go. The usual rules apply, Lou is constantly under threat and offering up cowardly reactions, while Bud is calm and manages to avoid the tricky situations. As a formula it works to an extent, but as always with Abbott and Costello films it's best not to watch too a lot of in one sitting due to the repetitive nature of their material. Joining the lads for this one is Clyde Beatty, Frank Buck, Max Baer, Buddy Baer and Hillary Brooke. 6/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TopUp Africa review [App]  2017-10-29 13:9

    Amazing app. But just place in consideration one thing, how are will to fund our main balance?? Please modernize the application so we will be able to send our PROMO BALANCE directly to our bamo account. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TopUp Africa review [App]  2017-10-29 13:9

    Best paying app so far in the history

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on a tour to africa: africas or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch a tour to africa: africas video reviews and related movies:

    See ‎من أجمل مدن أفريقيا #كيب_تاون One of Africa’s most beautiful cities #Capetown on youtube.

     related image

    See LAGOS, AFRICA'S BIG APPLE on youtube.

     related image

    See My Lagos! Take a tour of one of Africa's fastest growing cities - BBC What's New? on youtube.

     related image

    See Africa's grand canyon in the jungle of DRC on youtube.

     related image

    See Why South Africa's biggest YouTubers were not part of the YouTubeZa tour... on youtube.

     related image

    See LAGOS - Africa's Model Mega-City | QCPTV.com on youtube.

     related image

    See Street Food in Ghana - GIANT CHOP-BAR LUNCH and West African Food Tour in Accra! on youtube.

     related image

    See South Africa’s Langa Township Deals with “Poverty Tourists” - The Jim Jefferies Show on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TopUp Africa review [App]  2017-10-29 13:9

    Jamblazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TopUp Africa review [App]  2017-10-29 13:9

    Really amazing and awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TopUp Africa review [App]  2017-10-29 13:9

    This is that need to be well try run before bring it to Google play...... What rubbish. You didn't provide any link for someone to recharge from his/her bank or what means do you provide for user to fund the application main balance. Go and review the application and modernize it. Still not satisfy with this.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TopUp Africa review [App]  2017-10-29 13:9

    Your referral program is poor create it with referal code bcos i refer more people but obtain only few

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TopUp Africa review [App]  2017-10-29 13:9

    Failed login attempts and also the people I referred most are not reflecting in my earnings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TopUp Africa review [App]  2017-10-29 13:9

    Best auto top up application ever best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TopUp Africa review [App]  2017-10-29 13:9

    It's a nice application cool and effective

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TopUp Africa review [App]  2017-10-29 13:9

    Please what is this application about? I don't understand anything...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TopUp Africa review [App]  2017-10-29 13:9

    Best African topup recharge !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TopUp Africa review [App]  2017-10-29 13:9

    It's an awesome items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TopUp Africa review [App]  2017-10-29 13:9

    I have referred a lot of users but I only obtain referral promo for few. Why?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TopUp Africa review [App]  2017-10-29 13:9

    Absolutely incredible. I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TopUp Africa review [App]  2017-10-29 13:9

    I love it.. Please download u will surely earns

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TopUp Africa review [App]  2017-10-29 13:9

    It create sense

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TopUp Africa review [App]  2017-10-29 13:9

    They hold to their promises Recommendable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TopUp Africa review [App]  2017-10-29 13:9

    Stupid application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TopUp Africa review [App]  2017-10-29 13:9

    This application is just amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TopUp Africa review [App]  2017-10-29 13:9

    Amazing app... I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TopUp Africa review [App]  2017-10-29 13:9

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TopUp Africa review [App]  2017-10-29 13:9

    It's marvelous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TopUp Africa review [App]  2017-10-29 13:9

    Is awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TopUp Africa review [App]  2017-10-29 13:9

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TopUp Africa review [App]  2017-10-29 13:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TopUp Africa review [App]  2017-10-29 13:9

    Splendid; it's beaten all apps of it kind!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TopUp Africa review [App]  2017-10-29 13:9

    It's dope

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TopUp Africa review [App]  2017-10-29 13:9

    Best application and easy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TopUp Africa review [App]  2017-10-29 13:9

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TopUp Africa review [App]  2017-10-29 13:9

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TopUp Africa review [App]  2017-10-29 13:9

    d only problem I'm having is the referral bonus, sometimes you refer people and won't create any profit... especially through WhatsApp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TopUp Africa review [App]  2017-10-29 13:9

    Just hate it, is not paying me even after referring to all my whatsapp contacts... Mtsw

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TopUp Africa review [App]  2017-10-29 13:9

    Perfect application...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TopUp Africa review [App]  2017-10-29 13:9

    Amazing to go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TopUp Africa review [App]  2017-10-29 13:9

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TopUp Africa review [App]  2017-10-29 13:9

    Its absolutely okay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TopUp Africa review [App]  2017-10-29 13:9

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TopUp Africa review [App]  2017-10-29 13:9

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TopUp Africa review [App]  2017-10-29 13:9

    esome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TopUp Africa review [App]  2017-10-29 13:9

    Amazing and reliable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All in 1 Africa review [App]  2018-11-18 13:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discovering Africa review [App]  2019-3-4 13:16

    Shokat is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discovering Africa review [App]  2019-3-4 13:16

    just installed.I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Africa review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    Pardon essayez de régler le problème d'images. On n'entend que le son. Sil vous plait. Le Cameroun me manque et j'aimerais suivre toutes les émissions ici au Ghana. Faites un effort. MERCI

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Africa review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    I've downloaded the application back in 2018 and used it for a couple of months. it worked just fine. But for the latest 6-8 months t hasn't been working at all. No modernize available for Android device devices. Not sure about iOS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Africa review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    Bête comme app pour deux raisons au moins : 1- Le direct passe le temps à planter. Vous écoutez juste le son, on dirait une radio ! 2- Le rétro éclairage ? Vous y avez pensé ? Depuis quand lorsqu'on regarde une vidéo l'écran va en veille ? Vous ne méritez pas plus d'une étoile !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Africa review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    Nice application but not on the line with the television

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Africa review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    Besoin de regler l'ecran!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Africa review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    Bellofils

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Africa review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    iS the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Africa review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    It doesn't work on Chromecast I have tried it so a lot of times. You have to work on your Chromecast connectivity, doesn't work at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Africa review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    De l'excellence à la médiocrité On fait comment si on as oublié le mots de passe ? Quand vous voulez faire bien faites bien

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Africa review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    Très nul Donnez un autre nom a cette app Paid Africa même 1cent vous n'aurez pas droit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Africa review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    Nul Il vaut mieux l`appeler PAID Africa. Je n`ai rien a payer ici. Merci

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Africa review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    Amazing as it works on Chromecast. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Africa review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    Free Africa Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Africa review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    Totally disappointed Why do you even call this "free Africa"? And you come later and say "gratuit jusqu'àu 18/09/2016"??? The previous app was totally better. Why do I need to register to follow news (let me drop one more star). I always follow news online but this is my first time ever seeing such ..... just hope you reserve us a better future. Edit: forgot to realize that it doesn't work without vpn for those in china now. So 1 star less.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Africa review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    Nul de nul Toutes les stations suscitees sont verouillées. App nulle quelle deception.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Africa review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    Mr Not free. I've deleted. Misleading information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Africa review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    My apps Canal 2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Africa review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    Not amazing Not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Africa review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    Good..just maintain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Africa review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Africa review [App]  2019-3-11 13:8

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Africa Legend review [App]  2019-3-12 13:29

    yes , I like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Africa Legend review [App]  2019-3-12 13:29

    lovw it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Africa Legend review [App]  2019-3-12 13:29

    i like this kind of android games especial this one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Africa Legend review [App]  2019-3-12 13:29

    love this Android game addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Africa Legend review [App]  2019-3-12 13:29

    just for the fun of it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Africa Legend review [App]  2019-3-12 13:29

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Africa Legend review [App]  2019-3-12 13:29

    very addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Africa Legend review [App]  2019-3-12 13:29

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rubies Africa review [App]  2019-5-25 13:34

    Waoh. This is awesome. The application is just the best. Giving us attractive stories about Africa, the people and their culture. None like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rubies Africa review [App]  2019-5-25 13:34

    Awesome app! a must use!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rubies Africa review [App]  2019-5-25 13:34

    This a very amazing platform i have ever seen. Where i can read Amazing African Stories when ever i want, just a touch on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rubies Africa review [App]  2019-5-25 13:34

    Awesome app. I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rubies Africa review [App]  2019-5-25 13:34

    Wonderful! Best of its kind

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rubies Africa review [App]  2019-5-25 13:34

    amazing! reminds me of childhood moral lessons which is scarce in latest times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rubies Africa review [App]  2019-5-25 13:34

    awesome app. everyone should have this for their small children at home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rubies Africa review [App]  2019-5-25 13:34

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tropical Africa review [App]  2019-6-10 13:22

    amazing like android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tropical Africa review [App]  2019-6-10 13:22

    fun and relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tropical Africa review [App]  2019-6-10 13:22

    fun fun fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tropical Africa review [App]  2019-6-10 13:22

    Topical Africa and I have a amazing day at work today and tomorrow and tomorrow night

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tropical Africa review [App]  2019-6-10 13:22

    would not begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Africa Blast review [App]  2019-7-24 21:15

    android game freezes when you're winning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wave—Send Money to Africa review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Quickest method to send cash to east Africa and Ghana. Very amazing app. Technical difficulties every now and then but not very common, that's expected. Thank you Drew.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wave—Send Money to Africa review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Amazing app. The staff are very reliable , very helpful. Was able to obtain my cash back after sending to wrong # one time. love the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wave—Send Money to Africa review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Best I have ever installed on my phone, hassle free sending cash 👌👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wave—Send Money to Africa review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Please add more countries "Cameroon" please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wave—Send Money to Africa review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Ok application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wave—Send Money to Africa review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Its just but the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wave—Send Money to Africa review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    So frustrated. More than two months and my application says ID being verified! I created calls and was told to wait 72hrs...really. it's been more than a week since I provided the requested docs. Am so over it and done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wave—Send Money to Africa review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    I like SendWave, and I have been using it for the past 1.5 years. However, I'm beginning to obtain frustrated as I recently changed my debit card but it is not letting me modernize my information. I have not been able to use the application for the latest 4 months!!!! It is annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wave—Send Money to Africa review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    First, I really wish to Thank The Ghanaian Legendary Musician and Evangelist PAPASHEE for taking time and Energy to promote this Application ON FACEBOOK . IT IS THE BEST WAY TO TRANSFER MONEY TO GHANA. I AM SO MUCH EXCITED TO KNOW IT THRU PAPASHEE I WILL RECOMMEND THIS APP TO ALL GHANAIAN FOLKS IN THE USA HERE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wave—Send Money to Africa review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    This Application was very fast to send cash to Uganda took me a than 10 minutes so send and was recieved gratefully. It shows you the comparison for Moneygram etc so there was no charge. Best Application for sending cash to Eas Africa.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wave—Send Money to Africa review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Lots of users like the app. I dont know how they got it running. There are no fields to for some of my private information.Any ideas?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wave—Send Money to Africa review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    Am a first time customer and trust me it took less than 2 mins for my recipeint to keep the cash in a mobile wallet. Am satisfied I switched from boss revolution to wave. It's quick and secured.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wave—Send Money to Africa review [App]  2017-11-1 13:9

    I like several people in these reviews face the same troubles,waiting on why I couldn't obtain a easy code to restart my password and so far just still waiting,i thought there 24/7 support was impeccable.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter