Mollie&' Reviews & Opinions


Submit Mollie&' review or read customer reviews:

40 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mollie's Tail: To Mollie with Love review [Book]  2018-7-6 18:1

    This this book was absolutely a must read if you love dogs the author clearly was a loving mom to this attractive sheltie who was so frightened by life that she could barely move, yet Shelly took the patience and time to support Molly come to understand that humans are a race you can trust. I really enjoyed this book I have an old dog and two young Collie puppies. My older dog is 13 much like Molly in the end of the story it warmed my heart and touched my soul to hear this real story or nearly real story of Shelly’s life with Molly with her family and with her significant others. Honestly I don’t often have the time to sit and read but I created the time to finish this book shortly after starting it. a my older dog is 13 much like Molly in the end of the story it warmed my heart and touched my soul to hear this nearly real story. I required to know what was going to happen in Molly and Shelly’s life. Having met Ellen Gilman on a Collie Fb page before, I saw this book as a collie owner. I loved it, simply loved it ♥️I can’t wait to sink my teeth into the dog bakery written by her is well. Amazing job Ellen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mollie's Tail: To Mollie with Love review [Book]  2018-7-6 18:1

    This is a attractive and honest story of the life of an abused dog adopted by a deeply caring dog loving family, The narrator never had a dog as a kid but became a dog owner after her marriage. She still wasn't quite prepared for Mollie whom her vet had been instructed to place to sleep. The book isn't one of those sweet (and false) animal tales where everything comes right in a short time. Mollie's recovery is very slow and never total, but lots of patience and love create her a faithful and loving companion to the author and her husband and two boys. Mollie's fresh home is described with precise accuracy. Everything is as ordinary as the slices of pizza on which her family thrives. As Mollie struggles to overcome her abused life, the reader can literally feel her little steps to trusting those who love her, and if you don't feel sad when she is old and sick, you don't have a heart. Overall the book is a amazing anecdote to phony sentimental animal stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mollie's Tail: To Mollie with Love review [Book]  2018-7-6 18:1

    The author's love for dogs in general and especially Mollie was very evident. The patience and persistence she showed was remarkable and was the key factor in helping Mollie. The only reason I didn't give book 5 stars was that it spent a small too much time on the info of their daily life. I would have liked to read more about Mollie. Overall I would recommend this book

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Mollie&' or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Mollie&' video reviews and related movies:

    See Equine Mollie on youtube.

     related image

    See Mollie Tibbetts murdered: Timeline of events on youtube.

     related image

    See Kaia VS Mollie Gymnastics Challenges| Kaia SGG on youtube.

     related image

    See Mollie King - Back To You on youtube.

     related image

    See Mollie Reads on youtube.

     related image

    See Where's Mollie? on youtube.

     related image

    See Rank Me From Most Attractive to Least Attractive (Mollie) | Lineup | Cut on youtube.

     related image

    See Mollie Hemingway and Carrie Severino | Justice on Trial: The Kavanaugh Confirmation on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mollie's Tail: To Mollie with Love review [Book]  2018-7-6 18:1

    I read this story in one sitting. It was uplifting. We have adopted 5 dogs through the years they all had various back grounds. To my knowledge none were abused. I believe adopting is the only method to go in getting a animal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mollie's Tail: To Mollie with Love review [Book]  2018-7-6 18:1

    As a person who dearly loves dogs and has a unique small dog of my own, I found this story to be warm and loving. Anyone who has ever loved and lost a unique pet will identify in some method with the characters. By the end of the book, I shared in the love and loss of Mollie. I found myself frustrated with the veterinarians who were involved at times. Throughout the book I knew the author was writing a very private memoir of Mollie and all the dogs she ever loved. I was deeply touched by this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mollie's Tail: To Mollie with Love review [Book]  2018-7-6 18:1

    I loved this book but not just because I love dogs and have a rescue cutie of my own. This novel is written with warmth, compassion, and love. A definite must read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mollie's Tail: To Mollie with Love review [Book]  2018-7-6 18:1

    I was drawn in immediately from the prologue and anxiously looked forward to each chapter to see what would happen next. The story elicited a vast array of emotions from laughter to tears and others in between. I learned a lot about the effects of animal abuse and how long it takes to undo the hurt initially done (if ever). I was touched by the love and compassion of the people who raised Mollie after they became her owners. It is definitely a must read for animal lovers and people dealing with abuse of all kinds. As you will read in Mollie's Tail, it all comes down to love, patience and persistence.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mollie's Tail: To Mollie with Love review [Book]  2018-7-6 18:1

    I read this in two sittings. It is a story about a unique sheltie who had been abused and is told through the everyday lives and interactions of the family who adopted her. Although she never completely shed some of her fears she did become a very loving and much loved member of the family and eventually Mollie's sweet personality shone through. Be forewarned, you will need tissues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mollie's Tail: To Mollie with Love review [Book]  2018-7-6 18:1

    Such a lovely tail of a real story, warms my heart knowing there are people out there who are will to begin their hearts, and home for these lovely dogs, I happen to own 2 Shelties and they are loved. Thank You Ellen Gilman for all you do in helping these attractive babies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mollie's Tail: To Mollie with Love review [Book]  2018-7-6 18:1

    Very amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Molly Sutton Series, Books 1-3: (Molly Sutton Mysteries boxset) review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:0

    I am not a huge fan of the so-called “cozy mystery” in general. I don’t wish a silly, cutesy story. I wish an intriguing, rich story. Then again, I don’t like a gory, grim mystery that fills me with dread. With those things in mind, I can tell you that The Third Girl is excellent for me. I could not predict who committed the crime (not that I ever test very hard), and on the method to that revelation there was so much to lly Sutton is a woman moving past divorce and disappointments with courage and verve, fulfilling a dream to live in France. The little village in which she opens her bed and breakfast, La Baraque, is charmingly described, and I do like a book with amazing scenery. Molly is a protagonist I can trust and admire, and this is so necessary – who cares what happens if you don’t like the characters? Other characters in the book are also well drawn; some, like Lawrence, another ex-pat, are delightful. One hero in this book is, of course, a murderer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Molly Sutton Series, Books 1-3: (Molly Sutton Mysteries boxset) review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:0

    I love series style writing and when I search an author who has that unique talent to bring a globe and its inhabitants to life so perfectly, I gobble up everything they ll stands there with Lilian Jackson Braun, Terry Brooks, Patricia Cornwell,Clive Cussler, etc. She is the best fresh author I have found in ma y years!Whatever type of story you might favor, you will be instantly a amazing fan of Nell's have fun them all!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Molly Sutton Series, Books 1-3: (Molly Sutton Mysteries boxset) review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:0

    I have read and enjoyed all three of the books included in this boxed edition. The Molly Sutton series includes all of the elements that I love in a cozy mystery: an exotic setting, powerful female characters, and a mystery that is not too graphic or violent. Molly is a powerful and independent American living in the village of Castillac in France. Molly, the quirky villagers and all of their everyday interactions are consistent in each book.. There is always a twist or two as Molly solves each mystery. All three books are amazing reads and the boxed set would be a amazing bonus for anyone who loves cozy mysteries.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Molly Sutton Series, Books 1-3: (Molly Sutton Mysteries boxset) review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:0

    I enjoyed reading these three books very much, and I look forward to the next two which I understand are now published. I would love to visit her Gite in the Dordogne!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Molly Sutton Series, Books 1-3: (Molly Sutton Mysteries boxset) review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:0

    Each one of the three mysteries making up this boxed set are compelling reads all on their own. Together they give the reader a smorgasbord of enticing characters, places, intrigues and plot twists to hold you completely engrossed. Nell Goddin's writing is as amazing as any best-selling author, and these novels deserve to be among the NY Times top ten. Thanks, Nell, forna amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Molly Sutton Series, Books 1-3: (Molly Sutton Mysteries boxset) review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:0

    Enjoyed the setting of these books, which unfortunately stimulated an appetite for croissants. Found the characters believable and likable. Will continue to follow this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Molly Sutton Series, Books 1-3: (Molly Sutton Mysteries boxset) review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:0

    I have loved getting to know Molly and all the delightful characters in her adopted fresh home. The mysteries hold me guessing and the I am enjoying learning fresh things about the French village culture.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Molly Sutton Series, Books 1-3: (Molly Sutton Mysteries boxset) review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:0

    Simple read. Stories all relate to one another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Molly Sutton Series, Books 1-3: (Molly Sutton Mysteries boxset) review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:0

    This series is so enjoyable! Molly is a fun likable hero and the setting in France is wonderful. The series is full of interesting people and mouth watering food. Amazing mysteries in the style of Agatha Christie, I recommend these books to anyone who needs a small sleuthing r&r

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Molly Sutton Series, Books 1-3: (Molly Sutton Mysteries boxset) review [Book]  2018-1-3 18:0

    I love Molly! Each book in this unbelievable set is lly is such a fun character. I love reading about her adventuresin that kooky French village. Please hold these amazing books coming,I can't obtain enough of them. I highly recommend them to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Missing Molly review [Book]  2018-6-28 18:0

    This is a unbelievable book. Before this I read "The Loyal Wife" by Natalie Barelli. That book was also very good, amazing as in I wanted to read another one of her books right away. I read this book in one day as I could not place it down. It certainly grabs you from the beginning and does not allow you go. I have certainty found a fresh author and am starting one of her other books as soon as I finish this review. I hope she writes another soon because there are only two books of hers I haven't read. Anyone that enjoys a quick paced physiological thriller, read this book. Trust me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Missing Molly review [Book]  2018-6-28 18:0

    I'm not much of a reviewer and others have already told you the story of Molly. This is one of those MUST READ books. I already have her next book queued up to read. Natalie is a amazing writer and even took time out yesterday to support me obtain a copy of the updated book. Thanks again Natalie. You will not be sorry for the time you spend reading this story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Missing Molly review [Book]  2018-6-28 18:0

    CompellingStand-alone that is simple to follow. Some violence, no drag-you-down riguing and sad story with plenty of twists. Believable characters with distinct personalities. Entertaining desire to re-read this story. I may be interested in other works by this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Missing Molly review [Book]  2018-6-28 18:0

    Loved this book! The hidden identity plot is so clever, and the impact on Rachel/Molly’s private and professional lives is brilliantly delivered. I’m a large Natalie Barelli fan, and the Missing Molly characters have the familiar sharp wit we’ve seen in Barelli’s Emma Fern series. The huge difference here is that the lead hero is fundamentally amazing and her actions are motivated by survival, rather than the nefarious schemes that drove the earlier books. And Barelli delivers in spades! Amazing plot twists, and fun dialogue throughout.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Missing Molly review [Book]  2018-6-28 18:0

    What a unbelievable story and interesting premise--young woman hiding from her past and working for a local newspaper that decides to do a series on the long-missing young woman. So a lot of twists and turns that the author kept you guessing until the very end. This was so amazing that I read Ms. Barelli's Emma Fern Series. Definitely looking forward to her next book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Missing Molly review [Book]  2018-6-28 18:0

    Absolutely loved this book and I could not place it down! The story line was so interesting, loved how the characters evolved. Quick paced read. I would definitely recommend this book. Cannot wait to obtain my hands on another barelli book! This is my first time reading this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Missing Molly review [Book]  2018-6-28 18:0

    This is my favourite of the Natalie Barelli books to date. I read it in 2 sittings over a long weekend and was captivated from the first chapter. At the end of the first chapter it is as if it went into top gear and is like a rollercoaster and I just required to hold reading to see how Rachel/Molly was going to be at the end? Would she stay as Rachel or would people search out she was Molly? Would the true murderer be brought to justice? If so, how? Loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Missing Molly review [Book]  2018-6-28 18:0

    I enjoyed this story. I like that we know from the beginning a lot of Molly's story. I also like that despite the topic matter, this book was humorous in parts. Felt like the author didn't take herself too seriously. Quick, interesting read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Missing Molly review [Book]  2018-6-28 18:0

    This was an exciting quick moving mystery . It is written in an interesting and various method keeping you moving forward in Molly's life and yet keeping you intrigued with the story a very amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Missing Molly review [Book]  2018-6-28 18:0

    I seldom buy books with all the freebies available. I saw this book advertised, and I knew I had to buy it. Very suspenseful. I wasn't sure who was who. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molly's Game: The True Story of the 26-Year-Old Woman Behind the Most Exclusive, High-Stakes Underground Poker Game in the World review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:0

    This review may be a bit premature since I'm still currently reading this book (Kindle edition) and I'm halfway through. I became interested her story since I saw the film trailer of the same name. I can't stop reading this book. Ms. Bloom pulls you into her story from Prologue to my current zone middle of Chapter 19. Her story moves along smoothly with very specific info of her observations of colourful characters she meets and their encounters, of her experiences and of the locations she been. It's nice to see Ms. Bloom is the typical Southern California implant that isn't enamoured the Hollywood mystique of celebrities and fame. Ms. Bloom is a intelligent young lady with a amazing ambitious head on her shoulders. I can't wait to finish her story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molly's Game: The True Story of the 26-Year-Old Woman Behind the Most Exclusive, High-Stakes Underground Poker Game in the World review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:0

    The author, Molly Bloom, presents a compelling narrative detailing her decade-long ascent to the top of the underground poker world. Starting in Los Angeles, she encounters a hidden wonderland of high-stakes gambling and makes her entrance into and tag upon it. She glides over a lot of details, for the sake of preserving relevant identities, that her wealthy clientele who haven’t yet been exposed are not. I️ thoroughly enjoyed it, even if her vicious shark-like nature leaves much to be desired in the role-model department.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molly's Game: The True Story of the 26-Year-Old Woman Behind the Most Exclusive, High-Stakes Underground Poker Game in the World review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:0

    I admit I buy 99 cent books and read free books but I wanted to see this story. Now I wish to see the movie. We all create choices n do things because of our families this was a fast and amazing read created me root for her . I would recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molly's Game: The True Story of the 26-Year-Old Woman Behind the Most Exclusive, High-Stakes Underground Poker Game in the World review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:0

    I wanted to listen to this prior to seeing the film that is coming out in 2018. It was an simple listen and learned a few things about underground poker that I didn't know before. Would recommend this book to any female card players that have fun a amazing android game of Poker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molly's Game: The True Story of the 26-Year-Old Woman Behind the Most Exclusive, High-Stakes Underground Poker Game in the World review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:0

    Interesting insight into the Hollywood life style and how relatively unimportant cash is to the elite. The descriptions of the different celebrities and high rollers was fascinating, albeit, not that surprising.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molly's Game: The True Story of the 26-Year-Old Woman Behind the Most Exclusive, High-Stakes Underground Poker Game in the World review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:0

    Amazing book. From the min I picked it up I could not place it down. Finished it in less than 24 hours. Can't wait for the movie.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molly's Game: The True Story of the 26-Year-Old Woman Behind the Most Exclusive, High-Stakes Underground Poker Game in the World review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:0

    Very interesting read. I highly recommend it. For several years, Molly lived in a completely various globe that most of us can't comprehend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molly's Game: The True Story of the 26-Year-Old Woman Behind the Most Exclusive, High-Stakes Underground Poker Game in the World review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:0

    I read this entire book in one sitting and found it interesting and entertaining. This is lifestyles of the rich and popular after hours when nobody is supposed to be watching.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molly's Game: The True Story of the 26-Year-Old Woman Behind the Most Exclusive, High-Stakes Underground Poker Game in the World review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:0

    I really enjoyed "Molly's Game" . I will pass the book on to mates that I think will have fun it also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Molly's Game: The True Story of the 26-Year-Old Woman Behind the Most Exclusive, High-Stakes Underground Poker Game in the World review [Book]  2017-12-12 18:0

    Fun book to read. I'll never look at Toby McGuire the same again nor will I pay to see a film that he's in.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter