Lorex ECO Stratus Reviews & Opinions


Submit Lorex ECO Stratus review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lorex ECO Stratus review [App]  2019-8-23 13:8

    This application keeps getting worse over time and it's rarely updated to correct the problem. On my wife's phone she hasn't been able to connect in over a year and now my phone is rarely connecting. Lorex unfortunately does not stand behind their services and in doubting I'll stay with this camera system much longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lorex ECO Stratus review [App]  2019-8-23 13:8

    Can't even begin it after the update. Hope they fix it soon. How can a company today problem an modernize without testing it first? What knuckleheads... Update: application works if you give it all of the permissions it is asking for. But why does it need my contacts, my camera, my location? Spyware?? I hate that. I would rather buy another camera system.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lorex ECO Stratus review [App]  2019-8-23 13:8

    Sometimes, this application meets the minimum requirements that it should. Trying to scroll through old recordings on this is a true try to anyone's patience. Current video seems to work a small better, though.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Lorex ECO Stratus or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Lorex ECO Stratus video reviews and related movies:

    See How To Set Up Lorex Eco Stratus App For iPhone on youtube.

     related image

    See How to set up remote access for DVR using - Lorex Stratus Connectivity on youtube.

     related image

    See Remote monitoring security DVRs using Lorex Stratus - Review by Marc Saltzman on youtube.

     related image

    See How to set up ECO security DVR system on PC - Lorex Client 11 Software on youtube.

     related image

    See How-To Set Up Email notification for Lorex Eco Series Security DVR on youtube.

     related image

    See How to upgrade security dvr firmware - Lorex stratus LH150-Series on youtube.

     related image

    See How to install ECO security camera system on Android devices -- Lorex Mobile App on youtube.

     related image

    See Lorex Eco Series LH050 Security Camera System review. on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lorex ECO Stratus review [App]  2019-8-23 13:8

    Application crashes after the 4/17/19 application update. Summary of the 4/17/19 application update: "Fixed OpenSSL". I don't know what that means but whatever Lorex "fixed" now crashes the app. Overall, when the application is working, it does the job. It's not the greateat layout and its functionality is a bit behind 2019 standards but Lorex security systems are not the easiest to use anyways. But my basic reason for writing this review is because of the application crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lorex ECO Stratus review [App]  2019-8-23 13:8

    I've had this system for 4 yrs. it worked amazing until April 2019. Now the application crashes and I have to uninstall and re upload. Then the application requests ridiculously invasive permissions that have nothing to do with the app. Time to plaster this all over social media and denounce Lorex's product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lorex ECO Stratus review [App]  2019-8-23 13:8

    dont waste your time. it worked for half a day. do yourself a favor and read all the reviews most poor you would figure this day of age do something about it but not this company I think I am switching to night owl cameras

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lorex ECO Stratus review [App]  2019-8-23 13:8

    I guess I'm going to obtain another security system from a various company because u worked for about two days with the application on my phone then it went right back at not working....I really like my system until the modernize LOREX GET IT TOGETHER!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lorex ECO Stratus review [App]  2019-8-23 13:8

    This application used to work amazing enough, now it can't connect to the cameras at all. This suddenly happened within the latest week or two. This needs fixed! The application is the only thing that can't connect to the cameras!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lorex ECO Stratus review [App]  2019-8-23 13:8

    Not good connectivity. A person would think that Lorex or it's application developer would test to create the device connect to the application faster than 2-3 minutes, even on slower bandwidth. My Lorex dvr has a direct connection to my cable modem at home which runs quick enough to stream to several devices at once. Wireless connection at work is quick enough to stream a lot of devices in the building. Too poor people rely on this system to see what's going around their businesses and houses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lorex ECO Stratus review [App]  2019-8-23 13:8

    Very, very BAD!!!!!!!!! I can't see anything now. This system is the worst ever! It gets worse every day. Can not see anything again! This has to be the worst company ever! Why can't you give us better service??? This system hardly ever works the method it should. Please help! What amazing is this system if it never works? No service again!!!!! 7/16/19. This system never gets any better! 8/20/19. The system is not working again!!!!!!!!!!! 😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱😱

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lorex ECO Stratus review [App]  2019-8-23 13:8

    well, basically the application modernize shuts down the application and now my cameras are useless. so please place vack the previous update. if it aint broke dont fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lorex ECO Stratus review [App]  2019-8-23 13:8

    TOTALLY USELESS AS SECURITY SYSTEM!!Does Not work on mobile at all, can only view cameras when on same router as the system.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lorex ECO Stratus review [App]  2019-8-23 13:8

    application says encountered an exemption when launching.... then crashes... this is after the april 17 2019 update. Been using the application a lot of years now its unusable after the update. ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lorex ECO Stratus review [App]  2019-8-23 13:8

    This application is so bad. When im in live view the "live" video freezes and i cant use remotr playback because the video doesnt even play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lorex ECO Stratus review [App]  2019-8-23 13:8

    Sucks Soooooo BAD...!!!!! Bought system 5 yrs ago and worked fine til after April 2019 Update, go suck a Donkey'[email protected]#$%...!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lorex ECO Stratus review [App]  2019-8-23 13:8

    it used to work fine with just once in a while i had to reboot it phone to be able to view the the latest month or so it stopped working.i have 5 cameras for the business and now they are all useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lorex ECO Stratus review [App]  2019-8-23 13:8

    this is horrible. I can never obtain into my system from this app. when are you going to fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lorex ECO Stratus review [App]  2019-8-23 13:8

    Application constantly crashes since the newest update. Reinstalling did not fix the issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lorex ECO Stratus review [App]  2019-8-23 13:8

    works for small while then won't work for months, nothing changes on our side.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lorex ECO Stratus review [App]  2019-8-23 13:8

    it keeps on crashing? modernize is supposed to create it better not worse

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lorex ECO Stratus review [App]  2019-8-23 13:8

    it was very simple to learn how to view my video surveillance recording's and how to view past and current recordings and the whole experience in using this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lorex ECO Stratus review [App]  2019-8-23 13:8

    Crashes, doesn't rewind and quick forward correctly, disconnects frequently

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lorex ECO Stratus review [App]  2019-8-23 13:8

    lorax hardware is amazing but there software is horrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lorex ECO Stratus review [App]  2019-8-23 13:8

    poor modernize crashes and dos not always reconnect to cameras.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lorex ECO Stratus review [App]  2019-8-23 13:8

    this is the most excellent for your property

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lorex ECO Stratus review [App]  2019-8-23 13:8

    Can't connect to the camera. Fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lorex ECO Stratus review [App]  2019-8-23 13:8

    Playback is a disaster!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lorex ECO Stratus review [App]  2019-8-23 13:8

    I have a workaround. Find in Google for Lorex ECO Stratus 2.09 apk & download it. Uncheck automatic application updates in google play. Go to settings, apps and uninstall crappy lorex application after clear cache/data. Enable (just once) allowing Android device installing apps from "unknown sources". Enter your settings and see majic happen. The modernize is counting on CA certificates that are not available in newer Android device versions and that's why it won't work. You will have to modernize apps manually in google play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lorex ECO Stratus review [App]  2019-8-23 13:8

    I want I could write this application zero Stars because it is absolutely terrible. The customer service at Lorex is even worse. the application used to work years ago but then stopped getting updated and I can only view my cameras from my home and not remotely which is primarily what I liked the cameras for. I have called Lorex numerous times and sat on keep for hours and the application still does not work. It is disappointing that Lorex does not help this application which leads me to believe that they don't care .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lorex ECO Stratus review [App]  2019-8-23 13:8

    doesn't work for android device AT ALL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lorex ECO Stratus review [App]  2019-8-23 13:8

    After the latest modernize I have been unable to connect to my cameras. Ridiculous its been this long now and they still haven't fixed it, at least roll it back to the latest modernize when it actually worked while you iron out whatever is wrong with this recent version. Unbelievable..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lorex ECO Stratus review [App]  2019-8-23 13:8

    totally sucks! Use to work fine and now it doesn't work at all. I'm dumping it and getting a fresh security system.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lorex ECO Stratus review [App]  2019-8-23 13:8

    I hate it. For one month and half. Always tell me my end did wrong. So I missed return time. I want i never bought it. I never recommend this brand name to anyone. Because never work right. Never able to alive review. Always need reinstall then work for few hours. Hate it so much and a lot of cash wasted. Which they got cash they don't care anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lorex ECO Stratus review [App]  2019-8-23 13:8

    how do i fix the dates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lorex ECO Stratus review [App]  2019-8-23 13:8

    slow loading application crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lorex ECO Stratus review [App]  2019-8-23 13:8

    Horrible customer service. Hour plus keep times to obtain a rep on the line. Application rarely loads properly. Must uninstall and reinstall everyday to view my establishment from a remote location.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lorex ECO Stratus review [App]  2019-8-23 13:8

    ring burried yall but i love yalls system

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lorex ECO Stratus review [App]  2019-8-23 13:8

    Never works! Company needs to invest in a fix as it's a amazing solution...if it worked. C'mon Lorex, you can do better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lorex ECO Stratus review [App]  2019-8-23 13:8

    Totally unreliable. Bought lorex dvr a couple years ago and can never count on connecting. Zero stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lorex ECO Stratus review [App]  2019-8-23 13:8

    can not log in with mobile device anymore. updates are current. I have uninstalled ap and reinstalled but no support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lorex mobile ECO review [App]  2017-12-22 13:10

    This works amazing however be aware it drains background data for some reason. After my dad burned through all of his data in one day I did some digging. It drained 3mb foreground data and 400+ background data. This is all after shutting down the application properly. So now I'm out of data for a month. I have restricted background data use in the future. This is quite the bug that shouldn't exist.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lorex mobile ECO review [App]  2017-12-22 13:10

    This application has just gone down hill. It used to function wonderfully. Now I cant even obtain it to correctly connect to a server. I have to go select the camera from the set up area. Even then it isnt guaranteed that it shows up on the first try. Very very frustrating. Desperately needing a legit update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lorex mobile ECO review [App]  2017-12-22 13:10

    I love this app. Would be even better if I could view more cameras at the same time. But it still does the job. If you have problem call tech help and they will support you obtain it setup. The instructions just don't tell you what you need to know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lorex mobile ECO review [App]  2017-12-22 13:10

    It's not intuitive and buggy. The interface looks like it was made from someone learning how to program. The application might actually work if your lucky. It's not like Q See or Samsung. You're better off going with the tournament because Lorex doesn't care about the customers. This application have not been updated for almost 3 years. I have both Lorex and Q-See and trust me, Q See is a lot better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lorex mobile ECO review [App]  2017-12-22 13:10

    Saved me the headaches of which brand to choose. The mobile apps are a large bonus. Remember the e cameras, the better the pictures. Te included cameras are very amazing for indoors/outdoors (20-30ft) but obtain better cameras for cleaner, clearer videos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lorex mobile ECO review [App]  2017-12-22 13:10

    Not an simple Application to work with. Service is spotty, always says I can't connect to server. I can pull up the cameras on my PC at work. While at work, I'm not able to use my phone to look at the cameras. When I left I would be able to use my phone and see the cameras. But then one day it decided not to work anymore and hasn't worked since. Able to use a various PC at my other shop to see the cameras but not able to use it on my phone. Very dissatisfied!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lorex mobile ECO review [App]  2017-12-22 13:10

    3 days ago the application stopped working. Lorex customer help was unable to solve the problem. I have a Note 2 with Android device 4.4.2. It had worked fine for 2 years. The notice is "Connect to server fail"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lorex mobile ECO review [App]  2017-12-22 13:10

    Would have given 5 stars if I was able to obtain application to work on our other cell phones. Keeps coming up error. We have 3 HTC EVO only will work on one ..need support have to obtain it on all our mobles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lorex mobile ECO review [App]  2017-12-22 13:10

    Did not read the description of the application that says only models LH100. Thats why my device doesnt work with this app. Just assumed it eoukd because it worked on my iphone. As for people saying the setup is to hard. The setup is very simple if you read the manual for your device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lorex mobile ECO review [App]  2017-12-22 13:10

    It wont link up to my phone. I am returning this system because of it. Any pointers??? I followed step by step instructions and downloaded uninstalled and reinstalled. Getting frustrated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lorex mobile ECO review [App]  2017-12-22 13:10

    Crashes and camera feed sometimes doesn't load. Verizon 4g and server is on Verizon Fios Fiber. Would not recommend system as of now. Everything is clunky about it. Needs work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lorex mobile ECO review [App]  2017-12-22 13:10

    In general the software works as advertised, but only after it is set up correctly. The largest problem was selecting a port number, since my ISP blocks a lot of of the commonly used #s - which was unknown until I contacted my ISP 's tech support. Once that was resolved, this application has worked like a charm on a few phones and my PC.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lorex mobile ECO review [App]  2017-12-22 13:10

    The application crashes constantly while viewing camera footage. It will only stay begin for a few seconds before crashing out. I want Lorex / Flit would concentrate their efforts on more reliable apps. It's been this method since I purchased my first system several years ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lorex mobile ECO review [App]  2017-12-22 13:10

    Took a bit of time and frustration before I figured out how this application works. Works well on several various devices. Don't give up on it. If you have problem it most likely is operator error. Very simple once you figure it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lorex mobile ECO review [App]  2017-12-22 13:10

    This application hasn't been updated since 2012, and it desperately needs an update. It looks horrible on a tablet, and it doesn't work properly with multitasking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lorex mobile ECO review [App]  2017-12-22 13:10

    But most of the functions don't work (the btns @ bottom)... Aside from snapshot, numbers one to four, add server, none if the buttons work. Clicking on them did nothing. So no idea why they are there? have the 118 from Costco. I'm glad viewing works at all though, so hopefully it'll stay working :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lorex mobile ECO review [App]  2017-12-22 13:10

    Not user friendly, customer help sucks, pixels are horrible, stops working after 10 seconds, won't connect on Galaxy Note 2, Verizon 4G. Don't buy, sucks sucks, blows.... worthless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lorex mobile ECO review [App]  2017-12-22 13:10

    I have fun having an application that allows me to connect to my security cameras at home. However, the application is in dire need of some TLC. The functionality is mostly there. The visual aspect, not so much. Just needs a minor vamp for the 21st century.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lorex mobile ECO review [App]  2017-12-22 13:10

    The application is very inconsistent, doesn't remember settings, and has very limited options. In particular, it can be very difficult to sign on, for reasons that are not apparent. One example, I changed the 'admin' password from the default '0000' to a letter number combo. Local and DDNS access from a computer immediately worked. The application failed on both a smartphone and phone. I don't know why even yet! Derick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lorex mobile ECO review [App]  2017-12-22 13:10

    Lorex, amazing hardware with an obsolete software. Setup is very complicated and the guides and help are nothing but vague and misleading. Test other apps on the market.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lorex mobile ECO review [App]  2017-12-22 13:10

    If this is not working for you, here are some pointers. 1. Create sure you have a supported Lorex DVR. Has to be a LH110 series. 2. Modernize firmware. 3. Change the mobile user name, password and port number from the defaults to something different. 4. Set a STATIC IP address for the dvr. Create sure it's one in the subnet that you're already using. 5. Configure port forwarding in your router to reflect the fresh port number and point it to the static IP you chose. 6. Create sure it has a connection to the internet. If any of these 6 things don't create any sense to you, consider hiring someone to support you. The application itself is clunky and old, but it works if you configure the DVR correctly and the application to reflect these configurations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lorex mobile ECO review [App]  2017-12-22 13:10

    Can't watch away from systems server. Therefore, can't watch on the go, so not truly mobile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lorex mobile ECO review [App]  2017-12-22 13:10

    When will this application be updated?? ? The application doesn't resize, its stretched out and distorts the images. The interface needs a refresh and it should be simpler to set up...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lorex mobile ECO review [App]  2017-12-22 13:10

    I consider myself beautiful novice when it comes to computers but I don't know who's to blame...Lorex or the people who were paid to create this software. It's definitely not user friendly when it comes to bridging the the phone application to your DVR. It just makes me suspicious. Everything I have done on my DVR setup and router has "successfully" been updated and followed every instruction to let remote connectivity to my phone with no avail. I've read the manual, searched troubleshooting on the internet for this app, and have tried numerous and different sign-ins to connect to my DVR and haven't had any luck. Most of the instructions are vague. I should've gone with a Swann product. I'll know better than to recommend any Lorex products to anyone....DON'T BUY!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lorex mobile ECO review [App]  2017-12-22 13:10

    Took some trial and error to work but got it done. The video quality is beautiful amazing and the layout functional. The landscape mode utilizes the entire screen to fit all four camera feeds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lorex mobile ECO review [App]  2017-12-22 13:10

    I've seen other systems that have better apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lorex mobile ECO review [App]  2017-12-22 13:10

    Love the cameras and setup was fine. . But this application to view from away from home only works now and then very frustrating. Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lorex mobile ECO review [App]  2017-12-22 13:10

    Didn't have the issues others seem to have had once everything was set, all worked as advertise, I don't have a Pz camera so those features obviously did not, has been installed a year now with no issues all over had to do was adjust the time stamp a couple of times.. Amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lorex mobile ECO review [App]  2017-12-22 13:10

    Im a stayed-home mom and wants my family safe even I'm around the house everyday.But knowing you have this installed in your house,you feel safe and always ready for any action since you first see whats goin on in all the corners of your house.A replacement for costly security have the action right in your fingertips once you need to check your house anytime or your children knowing that they are safe while doin fast errands. Best of all,you can bring it with youwhen you move.I liked it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lorex mobile ECO review [App]  2017-12-22 13:10

    Complicated set up.... Called tech support.... They walked me through the set up... Works great.... This is an economy system well worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lorex mobile ECO review [App]  2017-12-22 13:10

    the same ppl who rate this 3 stars or lower are the same ppl who doesn't know what port forwarding is. You are all ignorant. Obviously it works if you read other reviews. You are just doing something wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lorex mobile ECO review [App]  2017-12-22 13:10

    Installed application works perfectly on all iDevices (two iPhones and an iPad) but fails on the one Android device phone on which it was installed (droid 1 running v2.2). Amazing when it works, maddening when it doesn't with no explanation/error codes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lorex mobile ECO review [App]  2017-12-22 13:10

    Has difficulty connecting to server. Emailed tech help 3 times and have never received a response. Worthless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lorex mobile ECO review [App]  2017-12-22 13:10

    Stopped working after I upgraded my phone to Samsung Galaxy S8 with Android device 7.0. Need modernize or something. Worked fine with previous phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lorex mobile ECO review [App]  2017-12-22 13:10

    The cameras are here and there... to much work for me. ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lorex mobile ECO review [App]  2017-12-22 13:10

    Been trying to obtain this thing set up for hours. Why on earth did you guys create it so complicated. Also why did you drop help for Lh010 there was a time when I could connect to my phone using this app. But now it just flat out does not work. This is a horrible product. Please fix. I need it for my business. To view while I am away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lorex mobile ECO review [App]  2017-12-22 13:10

    Not correctly on my phone... saying i am an invalid user. I setup the same info on my fathers phone and it worked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lorex mobile ECO review [App]  2017-12-22 13:10

    No audio, and fresh modernize has nothing working right. Just keeps saying invalid user..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lorex mobile ECO review [App]  2017-12-22 13:10

    While I understand this is not a top quality brand, there are independent software better created for free, this is an insult.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lorex mobile ECO review [App]  2017-12-22 13:10

    I used to be able to see my videos on my android device I make batter on my phone now I can't even view my surveillance and my husband having same issue and the n't no support very upset ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eco Clean review [App]  2019-1-31 13:11

    The best Eco Green clean application I found! so simple to use. amazing dozens of cleaning recipes all in one put and categorized! recipes are very simple and easy and definately non toxic. especially love the bathroom and kitchen section and materials section! so a lot of cleaning solutions and ideas i never thought of! really handy application to use if you are busy and dont have the time to do the research yourself! love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eco City review [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    fun android game to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eco City review [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    Cool concept.... Not good execution. Glitched my whole town (in my favor that's why you obtain a 3 star) now I just can't trust it. Uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eco City review [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    yep 2019 i have paly #nateweyes Fb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eco City review [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    its a fun android game and time waster. [email protected]#$%! was easier to obtain resources for the buildings. they should have a building that can create those stuff like the windows and nails and hammers etc. also want you could add mates without adding them on facebook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eco City review [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    This is the best android game i ever play i am so satisfied that i found it on play shop and the best of all when i was asking for the help a question they awnser me witin an hour.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eco City review [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    i love the android game but would be better if you could reset the android game from begin again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eco City review [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    I can't log into the game.. sad!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eco City review [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    Poor news the android game is elemated . SORRY ABOUT THAT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eco City review [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eco City review [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    I've been playing this android game for a small while beautiful high up in level but I cannot log into Fb how do I obtain logged in with Fb please support me work tell me what I should do only mate I got into computer friendand what does it mean when you collect coins from other people water does t go and what does the money box mean when you click money how to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eco City review [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    Was on level 6.. said lost connection and place me back to level 2.. uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eco City review [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    It is kinda not good quality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eco City review [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    My android game won't load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eco City review [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    Have bug, only acc half of cash what i colect. Please fix that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eco City review [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    This is a amazing android game except for the connection error that nakes you lose cash youve already earned. Also it takes a lot of resources to build the buildings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eco City review [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    I don't like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eco City review [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    Easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eco City review [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    Reboots constantly and I lose coins. Also, how am I supposed to obtain flour if my warehouse needs updated and requires flour? How the hell do I obtain flour?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eco City review [App]  2019-2-8 13:52

    Very stupid that you only obtain 30 fuel. Started android game and 5 mins later out of fuel. I would not download this android game as its a waste of space.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter