Junkyard Tycoon - Car www2.ogs.state.ny.us/help/urlstatusgo.html?url=www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/lpe88 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Junkyard Tycoon - Car www2.ogs.state.ny.us/help/urlstatusgo.html?url=www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/lpe88 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    I learned Nothing and it keeped on zooming in on random things and everytime you obtain it right an loud noise pops up and what if someone with autsim is playing this they would be scared poor android game ;-;

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    It's a beautiful amazing application but it doesn't tell you your score at the end. Since it doesn't tell you how you did, you test to pay attention more to what you missed while you are taking the try which is a bit of a distraction. Otherwise beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    I want you had challenge levels in the android game than just only 10 questions at. A time Like if you obtain 10 right you go to 20...then 30 and so forth.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Junkyard Tycoon - Car www2.ogs.state.ny.us/help/urlstatusgo.html?url=www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/lpe88 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Junkyard Tycoon - Car www2.ogs.state.ny.us/help/urlstatusgo.html?url=www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/lpe88 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    method too a lot of adds, not good graphics, colouring of the states is very confusing as part of michigan is one color and the other part is a various color.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    I like it alot. It helps to study for huge try

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    I was trying to support my daughter learn the northeast but it didn't have that option so that you could do the states in certain regions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    I pooped on my face when playing this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    This application is helping me as an adult learn about the states privately on my phone. I also play android games with my granddaughter using this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    I love this! Before I was only getting 11/50 and now I'm almost 100%!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    It is a fun method to learn the state and captials. The downside is that there is no downside.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    Not very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    It has support me learn my states so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    Ads suck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    Very simple to have fun this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    It's a huge support 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    create you learn your states much better😊😊😊😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    Perfect quiz.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    Yes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    Beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    Muito bom, adorei, só faltou uns gráficos que apontem a performance, mas eles não são tão fundamentais, o application funciona muito bem e cumpre seu papel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    Liked the android game but the ads were completely inappropriate for my 5th grader.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    I really like this quiz I learnt a lot about America

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    L.p. meat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    Superb items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    I required to study for my try thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    hummers cary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    THIS WAS NOT WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    OK amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Map Quiz - 50 States Quiz - US States Quiz review [App]  2019-1-24 21:58

    thanks

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Update!! Much better since the update, only things I think that needs a small work is the amount of supplies required to repair the buildings. Also maybe in the future add a garage to be able to fix some of the cars to sell at the vehicle lot. Also I think the picking up parts should cost no more than 1 to 2 energy a piece, we go through to much energy as it is to play.

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    The android game is amazing but I have one issue. The energy is really limiting the time I could be playing the game. When I run out of energy there isn't anything to hold me occupied while I wait for the energy to refill so I leave the and continue playing later.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    It's an okay android game but horrible with controls and the camera... What the heck guys! That is horrible. Can't stay in one spot it keeps moving and the sensitivity is horrible. Also, where is the settings option? I will rate better once these bugs are fixed and maybe give it a better try. Until then I'm sorry.

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    I really like the game. It is too slow tho. The energy takes forever to recharge. CASINO? Is that still not an option , or you need to be certain level for that?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    The vehicles take to long to disassemble and cost to much energy doesnt create for a enjoyable android game if im always having to wait on energy and a vehicle to disassemble..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Modernize fixed my no loading problem. Deleted my saved android game tho... I'll edit this once play a bit and can give better opinion

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    The X button does not work. And also can you obtain rid of the energy please? But overall it's a amazing game. The graffics are amazing as well as the android game play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Review has been edited, 4 stars, really fun android game but the energy system is very limiting, if that's the system you guys/girls want to use then it really needs more work, you obtain to work maybe 2 mid tier vehicles before you are out of energy, that's about 2 seconds android game play while moving cars, then you are waiting for the energy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Very fun and addicting, very far in energy recharge time. Would love to maybe see skill tree when level up (ability to sell for more, more energy per minute, etc.) But well done on amazing game. Looking forward to see where it goes next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    This android game is a lot of fun, I look forward to seeing this android game continue to obtain better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Just doesn't load, constant loop as soon as I begin the app. Edit: still loops despite numerous reinstalls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Amazing graphics, the controls are simple. A amazing time passing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    This android game would not lunch at first I re installed it and now it works fine love the android game please take out the energy or create the energy latest longer some how Google android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Very amazing android game and all but would be cool if we can see like performance parts like turbos, superchargers, intercoolers etc. Oh and everyday gifts would be cool 2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    It is the best tycoon I have ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Not bad, but will obtain frustrating very quick waiting for energy all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Would be 5 stars but thiers is a issue with the close button as it sometimes doesnt work but amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    the android game is a lot of fun but I will not buy diamonds to refill it when it drops. I will buy unlimited energy or even in-game currency upgrades for energy size. please add this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Love the android game its really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Very fun, I like the concept of min/maxing the profits from the scrapping. Hoping that the other sections of the map become remotely accessible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Android game is amazing but slow to progress as most of the time energy doesn't recharge when away from android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Please reduce the cost of buying the building by at least 80% they are Farr too much to require the amount of materials required

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Ok back in the android game ty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Other than needing so much energy to anything. All around amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Takes far to long to obtain enough materials to expand into other premises

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Thanks 4 da fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Nice concept but need more features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    I wish to build my own vehicle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    It works and a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Amazing android game addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Fun for all ages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Hi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Awsm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Amazing Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Fun

    0  


  • 3

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Was fun right up until the "you're out of energy. You must wait to continue playing." WHY IS THIS STILL A THING!?!? WHY CAN'T MOBILE GAME DEVELOPERS UNDERSTAND THIS IS THE STUPIDEST MECHANIC IN THE HISTORY OF GAMING!?!? Uninstalled. Forget about changing the rate of regeneration, just GET RID OF THE ENERGY MECHANIC AND LET PEOPLE PLAY YOUR GAME!!

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    junkyard tycoon review [Terrible game]  2017-11-24 11:25

    Not good won't level up therefore making you use diamonds to obtain more energy etc.. then to top all of that it's about £10-£100 to be premium hahah what a joke.. need to create the android game alot better for that you blaghtantly have just made a android game (very primary one) and set the premium to high to test and reap the rewards that won't come from a android game that's buggy as @#$%!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review []  2017-12-3 18:14

    how to obtain concret??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review []  2017-12-8 11:19
    [email protected]

    My vehicles have disappeared after baler machine and not appearing in stockyard. Have uninstalled and reinstalled and same problem. Have emailed help twice with no resolution. Very unhappy.

    0  


  • 2

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    This is play to win. 500 board, 450 stone, 650 nail, 300 brick 1150 concrete, 850 glass to make batter a building to sell vehicles that is ridiculous. This will take months to accomplish. Fix your android game to be fair play or your Android game won't survive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    junkyard tycoon review [I NEED BRICKS]  2018-1-12 14:22
    [email protected]

    How do i obtain bricks on junkyard tycoon

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review []  2018-1-14 7:37

    Well if they only can create it possible to fix concrete in the recycle center it would be a large progression. Because there isnt it will take more than a year to gather enough conxrete for the repair building. For the rest of the buildings it takes a life time playing a lot of hours a day. I guess the gamesupport of this android game died because they dont answer on your questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review []  2018-3-23 12:32

    Concrete issue and the other items to Fix it and we all give the android game a 5 star

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Enjoyable android game but impossibly long even after update, u need 3900 stuff just to repair first building. And considering the most obtain from each motor is 3 thats alot needed. And believe me u ain't getting 3 u need!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    I'm looking at starting my first online based business which is something like a blog. I found this to be a motivational sort of outline of the blog process. I am a beginner, so I'm not qualified to say whether this is comprehensive or not in terms of the scope of blogging. I had hoped to search a book that explains more technical issues. The section on plug-ins for instance, suggests multiple plug-ins for success but it does not break down what the plug-ins do: in terms of their functions or what various qualities or levels of them might exist out there or why I might even wish them. It just tells me to search them online and learn how they work. The problem I have with some expert written books is that the author knows so much they forget what it's like to know nothing and so unintentionally skip over some necessary problems that prove to be stumbling blocks for novices As I read through the section on plug-ins though, most info felt like it was written in a foreign language. The thought of having to go online and explore what each of these plug-ins do is overwhelming and then return to the text is discouraging. I think what would support the next edition is to add a glossary of terms at the back of the book. That method I could respond my own questions quickly within the book itself and then I have to go outside of it don't lose the momentum I've gained an understanding and concentration.Overall I found this to be motivational and have complete confidence that the author knows what they are writing about. In this regard it's something like Boot Camp – you obtain thrown in and you got to swim. That's the attitude. Intentional or not.But if you're OK with that learning style you will probably love this – and if you're not OK with that learning style – you probably need to learn to be -in order to become a successful blogger. At least that's my take away and I am going for it. Of course the author invites you to subscribe to his blog, both to hold up with what's the newest and as he explains throughout the book – to grow his own email list which is valuable. Looks like a win-win to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    You need to know this book is only 39 pages, 1.5 spaced, larger type. The contents read like a powerpoint presentation. Here is one example on how to create your blog post go viral: "If you wish to make a blog post that will likely go viral, you wish to create sure it has the following qualities: (the following written with bullet points) "Relevant: Your subject should be relevant; Helpful: Your subject should address and provide a solution to a common problem; Well-Organized: You blog post should be well-organized; Private and Engaging: Your blog post must feel like a conversation with a amazing friend; and Detailed: Your blog post must include detailed info on the subject being addressed". That's all there is on creating a viral post. The rest of the guidance is similar. It is not worth the money. You can search better info with one Google search.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    I can't believe I spent $15 on this. There is some useful info here, but it's ironically content not good (short and wordy) and very poorly written with typos all over the place. You'll obtain a few amazing hints and recommendations, but mainly it's info you can obtain for free in a couple hours online. I bought this because it had high ratings, and I'm really shocked that it did.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    Now a days, Blogging has become a very famous source of earning simple money.- Are you unemployed?- Looking for ways to earn money?- Thinking of starting Blogging business?Then begin reading the book and fulfill your this book you will obtain all sorts of idea and hints and tricks similar to ntents that included here:-- how to make a blog website (with examples)- best method to choose niche subjects for Blog website (with examples)- how to design blog website (with examples)- method to make useful and informative post (with examples)- process to make blog content (with examples)- best steps to generate traffic ( as traffic is very necessary for Blog )This book will be useful for not only the beginners who are thinking about to enter the blogging profession but also for the expert who already have Blog site.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    I have some mixed feelings about this book. The promise was to present someone how to replace their income with blogging. Well, yes and no would be my take on this.While Hirsch did briefly outline the mechanics of set up a www service and the blogging tools required to obtain started, there was not a lot of conversation about the things to look for and about the tools that are required or how they might support a blogging website. Knowing in a book like this, it would be an impossible task to look at and review each tool, it would have helped the case to talk about the type of tools in depth, along with a tactic for their use. The when, what, and how of a tool like "x" would be useful and the things to look for when tool me extra discussion regarding the keywords review tools would have been helpful also. This subject was covered in a few paragraphs, yet the discussion about it deserved a bigger paint brush. This might lead into a bigger discussion about how to use these tools to research things similar to what one might wish to blog about. Obviously it would be an extensive conversation to test to present someone how to search what they would wish to blog about, but a step through of a blogging subject of any sort as an example would have been I am not a blogging expert (yet...I did finish the book and plan to begin one soon), I will say that I felt he covered all the steps for getting up and running. There are a few typos but the writing style was conversational and fun at times. For the price, it probably is the best outline style book for getting introduced to the things required to obtain your own blog up and running.I will say this, Hirsch did take the time to place some reality into the blogging adventure. He talked about the work required to create a go of it and the time and effort it takes to do this it the 'end all guide' to blogging? Well that is yet to be seen in my own results. Is it a amazing reference tool that can support you obtain started in the crazy globe of blogging? It just might be.Well done overall and certainly worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    Blogging can be a source of income but it takes hard work too. This book talks about blogging from conception. It can be an enterprising endeavor when done right. I read this blog thinking that writing a blog and earning from it [email protected]#$%!&ing two birds with one stone. But then, there are lot of things that I need to learn. I need to identify a niche that is not yet saturated with bloggers. If I follow this book's advice, I can do a sport's commentary. I can do a healthy buff blog or I can do a "how to be a amazing boyfriend blog." Hmmm. This book gave me a lot of ideas. I just have to create a concrete plan and follow it to its completion

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    I am so glad I bought this book. Efron created the process of becoming a profitable blogger clear and concise. By sharing his easy formula it created it clear how to begin a blog, how to blog and share your particular niche and later (hopefully, sooner than later) profit from blogging. He has simply created the process simple to follow. I've read books about blogging before, but for some reason, this one clicked. Efron writes info as if he were sharing it with a friend. The easy dialogue makes the fundamentals come alive. I can't wait to follow his formula and begin profiting. I enjoyed the book, it was effortless to read and comprehend. I definitely recommend this book. Creativity Business Plan for Artists and Artists at Heart: A Step by Step tutorial from discovery to implementation of your Creative Potential

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    Another "pamphlet" purporting to be "The Ultimate Guide". Beware of these types of "books" that seem to be increasing on Amazon. They are nothing more than a few pages of data gleaned from the internet. You will much better off Googling "Blogging'' where you will search better info and not waste your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    Blogging is a very broad subject to reckon with. This is a certain job that takes time and patience for you to be able to be successful one day. A lot of people are trying to search a method looking for strategies and other ways to drive them to that goal they have been working for themselves. This book has everything you required to know in terms of blogging. It tutorials you to begin in taking on this kind of field in business. You have to be really focused in doing this for this could be the only method that could support you somehow. Definitely commendable for those who are looking for a particular book like this. Would pay off the hard work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    Well, This book is really awesome! I have been very curious for how to create cash on blogging and how to begin blogging! This book really helps me understanding how the blogging works and how you earn from it! Also this book gives me ideas on how to begin blogging and very excited to begin it. Though I am beginner this book really enlighten me on blogging and surely will do my best do it. No doubt this book is best seller becuase the content on this book is very useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NY State Troopers review [App]  2019-1-21 22:1

    The application looks well planned out. This can be a tool to among other things notify members of critical happenings in a timely fashion. Hopefully it will be what I hoped the PBA Twitter acc was when that first started. Stay safe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NY State Troopers review [App]  2019-1-21 22:1

    application works good..so far no problems

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US States and Capitals review [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    Very useful app.....Thank You

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US States and Capitals review [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US States Quiz review [App]  2019-8-5 13:23

    Yahoo acc number and routing number

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have been learning how to use HTML from my daughter but everytime I need to do something from it I have to call her or request her what you can do next this book assists me so i can do it on my own. I started when the android game Neopets came out a long time ago learning how to do HTML and features paid off for me personally when I have to design an online page or change shades on a www service or what ever I am performing and people don't realize how simple it truly is just altering a color is complicated to the majority. I really like this book and plan to create use of it often.I have received the product at a marked down rate to acquire my reasonable and sincere review. Practically nothing has been questioned of me other than to provide an honest overview of the product. As others have pointed out remember to don't just look at the ratings on these reviews, look at the reasoning behind them as they may be looking at the item for an completely various use or from an entirely different perspective that you are currently. If this review has helped you create a decision. Remember to hit the Yes button below. A lot of thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Product Review: HTML: QuickStart Tutorial - The Simplified Beginner's Tutorial To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) Kindle EditionCompany: Amazon via seller ClydeBank TechnologyThe book Html Quickstart Tutorial is a very handy reference for me. I am going my Computer Science degree at American Military University and required something more easy than there textbooks that over complicate everything. This did it for me.I am self-taught on web design. There is no method anyone can remember everything about html5 and css3, so it is nice to have a reference you can just pull up and search your codes is a primary book but that is what I wanted. I did not wish something that had 500 pages and you had to sift through all the fluff. Html is very simple to grasp but as I stated sometimes you forget the codes to use so this book helps me with my is not an all-inclusive book but a stepping stone to knowing how to write html. It helps you to start to build a www service from scratch.If you wish to create your own blog or begin your own webpage then this is a book that will do that. You will be up and running in no time.I give my reviews to products and sometimes obtain them free or at a reduced cost. I am not needed to give 5 star reviews but I am needed to give honest reviews. I still obtain products whether I give a 1 star review or a 5 star review so you can rest assured this is an honest ank youThe NickSter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Very clear read! I recently finished this book, and have enjoyed it very much. I do computer builds / repairs on the side, and although i know what is in a computer, i can not tell you the first thing about web programming and design. This book has done that and more. It is a easy worded and understandable read. It will walk you through the history of HTML, the beginning basics, all the method to what is used now. Even without exploring hands on using HTML, i now have a very amazing understanding on what it is, how it works, how it has advanced and what is used most common today. Within this book, it will also provide with some hands on training that you can apply yourself, to practice, use, and master.I received this book at a discounted rate, in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. With having mates that do web design, i sometimes felt that they were speaking a foreign language. Well, not anymore!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Ok, first off, I am not a web designer. Nor am I a programmer and I have had no schooling in computer sciences, but am a regular Joe interested in the basics of web design and introductory coding. If a guy like me can create it through this book with a grasp of HTML and the differences of HTML5, then you can too. I would not say this book taught me to design web websites but taught me the introductory foundation of the basics. There is much in here that I'm sure I don't have a firm grasp of, and those with extensive experience would search elementary, but that's why I like this book. I look forward to reading more from this publishing company as the reading style is simple and not pretentious. I feel they write well for the beginner without using too much jargon. It's a fast read and worth : Simple writing style lets the uninitiated feel welcome in the globe of web designCon:None that I can see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I'm quite the computer geek so HTML isn't exactly rocket science for me anymore, but I got this book for my small cousin, as I am trying to turn him into someone equally as amazing as me. I allow him use a page on my hosting to play around with HTML as he read this book and he's already done some beautiful cool things with the hints from this book! In fact, he created a kind of online resume page for himself, although he's only 10. lol So if he can do it, you can too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I received this product for free or at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest unbiased opinion. This discount did not affect my decision to purchase this item nor affect my opinion on it. I am a finance person that wanted to delve into the globe of technology since our globe is beautiful much driven by it so I came across this book and decided to check it out. The min I click buy, it is sent to my cell phone where I could instantly start to read it. This book is written well for the beginner or someone who has no clue about the internet, how it is run, how it is made, etc. Someone who didn't even know that HTML stood for something. It begins at the very basics and walks you through each step while not over explaining things so you never lose your place. It is simplified and simple to read. I am interested to see where I go with this. Maybe make my own website, maybe start a whole fresh career? who knows but what I do know is that this book is amazing for the HTML illiterate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Overall I felt this was a useful tutorial for the beginner web developer. With sample code that can be generated on your own pc and executed to see the results, it's simple to follow and understand the tags as well as the use. I have over 25 years experience coding in other languages and am just starting to delve into the web design filed. Like some other reviews I think it could have included a bit one very huge complaint is the summary section. While this part wasn't necessary, my private opinion is that if you contain it then it should be accurate. The copy I received had a summary for SQL query not the HTML that it should have had.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter