Junkyard Tycoon - Car sky777.fun/id/ Reviews & Opinions


Submit Junkyard Tycoon - Car sky777.fun/id/ review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Update!! Much better since the update, only things I think that needs a small work is the amount of supplies required to repair the buildings. Also maybe in the future add a garage to be able to fix some of the cars to sell at the vehicle lot. Also I think the picking up parts should cost no more than 1 to 2 energy a piece, we go through to much energy as it is to play.

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    The android game is amazing but I have one issue. The energy is really limiting the time I could be playing the game. When I run out of energy there isn't anything to hold me occupied while I wait for the energy to refill so I leave the and continue playing later.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    It's an okay android game but horrible with controls and the camera... What the heck guys! That is horrible. Can't stay in one spot it keeps moving and the sensitivity is horrible. Also, where is the settings option? I will rate better once these bugs are fixed and maybe give it a better try. Until then I'm sorry.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Junkyard Tycoon - Car sky777.fun/id/ or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Junkyard Tycoon - Car sky777.fun/id/ video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    I really like the game. It is too slow tho. The energy takes forever to recharge. CASINO? Is that still not an option , or you need to be certain level for that?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    The vehicles take to long to disassemble and cost to much energy doesnt create for a enjoyable android game if im always having to wait on energy and a vehicle to disassemble..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Modernize fixed my no loading problem. Deleted my saved android game tho... I'll edit this once play a bit and can give better opinion

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    The X button does not work. And also can you obtain rid of the energy please? But overall it's a amazing game. The graffics are amazing as well as the android game play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Review has been edited, 4 stars, really fun android game but the energy system is very limiting, if that's the system you guys/girls want to use then it really needs more work, you obtain to work maybe 2 mid tier vehicles before you are out of energy, that's about 2 seconds android game play while moving cars, then you are waiting for the energy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Very fun and addicting, very far in energy recharge time. Would love to maybe see skill tree when level up (ability to sell for more, more energy per minute, etc.) But well done on amazing game. Looking forward to see where it goes next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    This android game is a lot of fun, I look forward to seeing this android game continue to obtain better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Just doesn't load, constant loop as soon as I begin the app. Edit: still loops despite numerous reinstalls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Amazing graphics, the controls are simple. A amazing time passing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    This android game would not lunch at first I re installed it and now it works fine love the android game please take out the energy or create the energy latest longer some how Google android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Very amazing android game and all but would be cool if we can see like performance parts like turbos, superchargers, intercoolers etc. Oh and everyday gifts would be cool 2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    It is the best tycoon I have ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Not bad, but will obtain frustrating very quick waiting for energy all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Would be 5 stars but thiers is a issue with the close button as it sometimes doesnt work but amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    the android game is a lot of fun but I will not buy diamonds to refill it when it drops. I will buy unlimited energy or even in-game currency upgrades for energy size. please add this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Love the android game its really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Very fun, I like the concept of min/maxing the profits from the scrapping. Hoping that the other sections of the map become remotely accessible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Android game is amazing but slow to progress as most of the time energy doesn't recharge when away from android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Please reduce the cost of buying the building by at least 80% they are Farr too much to require the amount of materials required

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Ok back in the android game ty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Other than needing so much energy to anything. All around amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Takes far to long to obtain enough materials to expand into other premises

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Thanks 4 da fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Nice concept but need more features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    I wish to build my own vehicle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    It works and a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Amazing android game addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Fun for all ages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Hi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Awsm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Amazing Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Fun

    0  


  • 3

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Was fun right up until the "you're out of energy. You must wait to continue playing." WHY IS THIS STILL A THING!?!? WHY CAN'T MOBILE GAME DEVELOPERS UNDERSTAND THIS IS THE STUPIDEST MECHANIC IN THE HISTORY OF GAMING!?!? Uninstalled. Forget about changing the rate of regeneration, just GET RID OF THE ENERGY MECHANIC AND LET PEOPLE PLAY YOUR GAME!!

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    junkyard tycoon review [Terrible game]  2017-11-24 11:25

    Not good won't level up therefore making you use diamonds to obtain more energy etc.. then to top all of that it's about £10-£100 to be premium hahah what a joke.. need to create the android game alot better for that you blaghtantly have just made a android game (very primary one) and set the premium to high to test and reap the rewards that won't come from a android game that's buggy as @#$%!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review []  2017-12-3 18:14

    how to obtain concret??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review []  2017-12-8 11:19
    [email protected]

    My vehicles have disappeared after baler machine and not appearing in stockyard. Have uninstalled and reinstalled and same problem. Have emailed help twice with no resolution. Very unhappy.

    0  


  • 2

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    This is play to win. 500 board, 450 stone, 650 nail, 300 brick 1150 concrete, 850 glass to make batter a building to sell vehicles that is ridiculous. This will take months to accomplish. Fix your android game to be fair play or your Android game won't survive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    junkyard tycoon review [I NEED BRICKS]  2018-1-12 14:22
    [email protected]

    How do i obtain bricks on junkyard tycoon

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review []  2018-1-14 7:37

    Well if they only can create it possible to fix concrete in the recycle center it would be a large progression. Because there isnt it will take more than a year to gather enough conxrete for the repair building. For the rest of the buildings it takes a life time playing a lot of hours a day. I guess the gamesupport of this android game died because they dont answer on your questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review []  2018-3-23 12:32

    Concrete issue and the other items to Fix it and we all give the android game a 5 star

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon review [App]  2017-11-9 13:0

    Enjoyable android game but impossibly long even after update, u need 3900 stuff just to repair first building. And considering the most obtain from each motor is 3 thats alot needed. And believe me u ain't getting 3 u need!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    I played the original, now playing this one. So far it seems to be the same thing but with improved graphics. Hopefully they changed the method that you can earn construction materials because that was the largest issue of the original.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    I love the android game so much the graphics are really amazing and like when you begin out it's a small hard but then it gets easier

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    I like that a vehicle comes every 2 mins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    I like it because it is slow past

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    It fun but confusing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Better graphics then the old one easier set up love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Its an amazing android game when your bored

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Amazing overall if you're bored

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    I love this android game from its original. Olike but the nmbers are so small.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Ok android game over all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    It is awsome and it just stands out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Not what I was thinking it was

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Its a nice time waster

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    It's OK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    The original ver was loads better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    I Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    J iGoogle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Beast android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    It dank

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Just amasizing, and addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Really amazing Fort vehicles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Very addictive android game to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Fun for people that wish to be engineers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Amazing android game as the previous game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Only doing this for the diamonds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    I love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Hi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Live

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Trizash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Epic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Yea

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    It's cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    It amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    Cool loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    It is fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Junkyard Tycoon - Business Game review [App]  2018-9-16 21:0

    It is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fun Hospital – Tycoon is back review [App]  2019-3-31 13:45

    Would be better if diamonds weren't required so much and are hard to obtain unless you wish to pay for them. Also room make batter times are ridiculous. 12 hours come on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fun Hospital – Tycoon is back review [App]  2019-3-31 13:45

    was amazing till a missing gold request was regected for no apperent reason. alittle info why would have been fine and changed this outcome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fun Hospital – Tycoon is back review [App]  2019-3-31 13:45

    please fix the challenge mode. whenever i press reset on challenge the android game crashes and waste my possibility on playing the mode. fix it asap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fun Hospital – Tycoon is back review [App]  2019-3-31 13:45

    lost my android game history after updating. how are you going to fix that? i'm so disappointed, i worked hard to achieve everything that i hv achieved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fun Hospital – Tycoon is back review [App]  2019-3-31 13:45

    amazing game. reminds me of playing theme hospital

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fun Hospital – Tycoon is back review [App]  2019-3-31 13:45

    nice android game but sometimes it crashes pls fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fun Hospital – Tycoon is back review [App]  2019-3-31 13:45

    i can't name my hospital? Please help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fun Hospital – Tycoon is back review [App]  2019-3-31 13:45

    Anong nangyari po sa fresh update??? Bkt Hndi ko n sya maopen??? 😟

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fun Hospital – Tycoon is back review [App]  2019-3-31 13:45

    its is ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fun Hospital – Tycoon is back review [App]  2019-3-31 13:45

    it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fun Hospital – Tycoon is back review [App]  2019-3-31 13:45

    enjoyable..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fun Hospital – Tycoon is back review [App]  2019-3-31 13:45

    Sadly the android game is not as much fun since the merger, this was my previous review, Very addictive game, silly and fun. Finally became a top 10 union lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fun Hospital – Tycoon is back review [App]  2019-3-31 13:45

    lost my android game history after the modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fun Hospital – Tycoon is back review [App]  2019-3-31 13:45

    you should create an improvement wherein workers can collaborate to shorten the building time.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter