Improve your English spelling! Reviews & Opinions


Submit Improve your English spelling! review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Improve your English spelling! review [App]  2019-8-23 13:10

    This is very amazing App. Useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Improve English Speaking review [App]  2018-9-29 13:8

    It's really unbelievable for the beginners how to improve their communicative skills..But it can be done more in info .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Improve English Speaking review [App]  2018-9-29 13:8

    Don't install this application ..its just include advises and points ..very poor application

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Improve your English spelling! or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch Improve your English spelling! video reviews and related movies:

    See Learn English - Basic rules to improve your spelling on youtube.

     related image

    See 1 Simple Spelling Tip ๐Ÿ“ | Improve Your English Writing Skills on youtube.

     related image

    See English Spelling Rules - Learn Spelling Rules and Common Mistakes on youtube.

     related image

    See Tips to improve your SPELLING on youtube.

     related image

    See 5 spelling tips to improve your English on youtube.

     related image

    See 1 Simple Method to Improve Your Spelling - How to Write Correctly & Avoid Spelling Mistakes on youtube.

     related image

    See English Topics - Basic Rules to Improve your English Spelling on youtube.

     related image

    See Improve Your Spelling Mistakes on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Improve English Speaking review [App]  2018-9-29 13:8

    This application helps me to deliver communication intelligently!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Improve English Speaking review [App]  2018-9-29 13:8

    Very much impressive, I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Improve English Speaking review [App]  2018-9-29 13:8

    Very useful application to beginners

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Improve English Speaking review [App]  2018-9-29 13:8

    This is very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Improve English Speaking review [App]  2018-9-29 13:8

    It's Awesome and very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Improve English Speaking review [App]  2018-9-29 13:8

    Nice I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Improve English Speaking review [App]  2018-9-29 13:8

    To improve my English

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Improve English Speaking review [App]  2018-9-29 13:8

    Very amazing .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Improve English Speaking review [App]  2018-9-29 13:8

    I like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Improve English Speaking review [App]  2018-9-29 13:8

    Not what I was looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Improve English Speaking review [App]  2018-9-29 13:8

    The application is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Improve English Speaking review [App]  2018-9-29 13:8

    Very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Improve English Speaking review [App]  2018-9-29 13:8

    It's a very amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Improve English Speaking review [App]  2018-9-29 13:8

    Correฤ‡tly guรฏdes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Improve English Speaking review [App]  2018-9-29 13:8

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Improve English Speaking review [App]  2018-9-29 13:8

    Amazing grammar improvement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Improve English Speaking review [App]  2018-9-29 13:8

    Very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Improve English Speaking review [App]  2018-9-29 13:8

    Thank's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Improve English Speaking review [App]  2018-9-29 13:8

    I love it๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Improve English Speaking review [App]  2018-9-29 13:8

    Superb!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Improve English Speaking review [App]  2018-9-29 13:8

    Its unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Improve English Speaking review [App]  2018-9-29 13:8

    Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Improve English Speaking review [App]  2018-9-29 13:8

    Love it ๐Ÿ˜˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Improve English Speaking review [App]  2018-9-29 13:8

    Very perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Improve English Speaking review [App]  2018-9-29 13:8

    Not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Improve English Speaking review [App]  2018-9-29 13:8

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Improve English Speaking review [App]  2018-9-29 13:8

    Its educative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Improve English Speaking review [App]  2018-9-29 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Improve English Speaking review [App]  2018-9-29 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Improve English Speaking review [App]  2018-9-29 13:8

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Improve English Speaking review [App]  2018-9-29 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Improve English Speaking review [App]  2018-9-29 13:8

    It is fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Improve English Speaking review [App]  2018-9-29 13:8

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Improve English Speaking review [App]  2018-9-29 13:8

    Effective

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Improve English Speaking review [App]  2018-9-29 13:8

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Improve English Speaking review [App]  2018-9-29 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Improve English Speaking review [App]  2018-9-29 13:8

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Improve English Speaking review [App]  2018-9-29 13:8

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English Spell Check review [App]  2018-10-15 21:8

    You the worst spellchecker ever. It thinks that any word with an added bit if punctuation (such as brackets and dashes) is spelt wrong, and some words including apostrophes. It makes you find through your writing to actually search the misspellings. Very awkward if you've written a lot. You can search better spellcheckers by just googling. Do not install. Awful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English Spell Check review [App]  2018-10-15 21:8

    Don't understand at all how to create it work in my apps? It did begin up a dumb small box for you to type a sentance into, but what amazing is that? I wish to correct the spelling in my emails, Facebook, etc., when using my actual keyboard attached to my tablet, not the virtual one. That one has a spell checker already, I need one when using the true keyboard which is the one I really use. Why have it if I'm going to use the other stupid virtual thing?? Anyone know of a true one that actually WORKS?? Doesn't have to be free, just has to work and intrigrade automatically. :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English Spell Check review [App]  2018-10-15 21:8

    Soz This application use to have a 5 star rating till i came along ๐Ÿ˜‚ i never even used it. I just wanted to wreck it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English Spell Check review [App]  2018-10-15 21:8

    These anoying notification hold beeping on my phone, i will install another application that does not have this notifications, thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English Spell Check review [App]  2018-10-15 21:8

    Do not download. It does not work. A waste of your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English Spell Check review [App]  2018-10-15 21:8

    I waste my time downloading this app. Because it doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English Spell Check review [App]  2018-10-15 21:8

    Very useful It can support me enhance my skill in writing the correct words.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English Spell Check review [App]  2018-10-15 21:8

    Anyone who advertises an English programme and uses an American flag as a symbol has completely missed the boat. There is English and there is American.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English Spell Check review [App]  2018-10-15 21:8

    Not able to understand. Its is pronouncing the words incorrectly too.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English Spell Check review [App]  2018-10-15 21:8

    Works so well you don't have to go to school

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English Spell Check review [App]  2018-10-15 21:8

    This application is very helpful When you're in 5th grade!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English Spell Check review [App]  2018-10-15 21:8

    Doesn't shpw errors in paragraphs, intetface not optimal for long text

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English Spell Check review [App]  2018-10-15 21:8

    Spellcheck works fine. No method to send it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English Spell Check review [App]  2018-10-15 21:8

    I just installed it and I like the method it works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English Spell Check review [App]  2018-10-15 21:8

    Nice one!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English Spell Check review [App]  2018-10-15 21:8

    Would never begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English Spell Check review [App]  2018-10-15 21:8

    Dont work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English Spell Check review [App]  2018-10-15 21:8

    , love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English Spell Check review [App]  2018-10-15 21:8

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English Spell Check review [App]  2018-10-15 21:8

    Does a amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English Spell Check review [App]  2018-10-15 21:8

    Useful app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English Spell Check review [App]  2018-10-15 21:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English Spell Check review [App]  2018-10-15 21:8

    Amazing Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English Spell Check review [App]  2018-10-15 21:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English Spell Check review [App]  2018-10-15 21:8

    tari mane chodu loda chodina leder 5 android device application download the recent ver of the bd eampayar, I have a look at the moment, but I think I will be able to obtain the best method to obtain the best method to obtain the best method to obtain the best method to obtain the best method to obtain the best price on the day before I go about getting the best method to obtain a free, but it was the first one of our customers and the other side of things, and the rest of my mates are not going out for a while ago and I will have the right put for the delay but the only thing that I have been in touch and go through it all in all the

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English Spell Check review [App]  2018-10-15 21:8

    I purposely wrote incorrect sentences to see if it could detect the errors. It's suck. I wrote,( the box are on the floors), and it hold saying everything was correct. Lol๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English Spell Check review [App]  2018-10-15 21:8

    It is crap. I purposely wrote " I have went" and it showed me no error found. Oh lawd ๐Ÿ˜ฐ๐Ÿ˜ฐ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English Spell Check review [App]  2018-10-15 21:8

    It did spell check some words but the annoying notifications that arent even about spell check create it a very poor application to have.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English Spell Check review [App]  2018-10-15 21:8

    Who so ever wrote poor comment for this application I don't think they installed it properly because this application worked brilliantly in my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English Spell Check review [App]  2018-10-15 21:8

    A waste application 0

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English Spell Check review [App]  2018-10-15 21:8

    At 2 a.m. this application sent a notification to download a "car sounds" app. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English Spell Check review [App]  2018-10-15 21:8

    Sent me push notifications about jobs in Saudi Arabia. Uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English Spell Check review [App]  2018-10-15 21:8

    very nice .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English Spell Check review [App]  2018-10-15 21:8

    Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English Spell Check review [App]  2018-10-15 21:8

    This application is very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English Spell Check review [App]  2018-10-15 21:8

    thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English Spell Check review [App]  2018-10-15 21:8

    Iceb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English Spell Check review [App]  2018-10-15 21:8

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English Spell Check review [App]  2018-10-15 21:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English Spell Check review [App]  2018-10-15 21:8

    Mmm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Improve English: Word Games review [App]  2017-12-5 13:8

    Informative and effective. I am a communications major and I wish to improve both my vocabulary and writing skills. Thanks to this application, I have started to obtain rid of the common blunders being used while expanding my coconut shell bank.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Improve English: Word Games review [App]  2017-12-5 13:8

    This application is really amazing and helpful. But some things I dislike about this application is that some words don't come in notification but this application asks to recall it and I don't obtain notification when internet data is off and one more thing is I can't copy words from recall options. Otherwise this application deserves 5 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Improve English: Word Games review [App]  2017-12-5 13:8

    it's amazing to learn vocabulary. i would suggest offering various ways to try us such as fill in the blanks or something more SAT/GRE/etc try related. also, the android game Echo is terrible. the computer does not prpnouncr the words properly, and at times, it sounds like multiple words are being said at once.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Improve English: Word Games review [App]  2017-12-5 13:8

    Really amazing application for serious vocab improvement as well as casual review. In just 2 weeks I have learned numerous fresh words and alternative meanings. You recieve just a few fresh words to learn at a time via "flashcards" with the word and a easy ver of what you would see in a dictionary. Later on, you're asked to recall a synonym or the meaning of a word via a multiple choice format. To review, you're also notified with cards that have the word with 2 examples of usage, 2 synonyms, and 2 antonyms. The application keeps track of words you have mastered so that they don't continuously present up, and also words that may need more review later on. As you master words, you unblock fresh cards. It's a amazing system and the word android games included in the application create it even more fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Improve English: Word Games review [App]  2017-12-5 13:8

    What kind of application tests someone's patience like that? This disgusting application doesn't allow you proceed just after finishing a card. Who has the time to wait for it to load? Buzz off. There are N no. Of apps to obtain avail better learning. Much better. Trust me. Hated this app. Never recommending anyone. My middle finger's up, dear builder!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Improve English: Word Games review [App]  2017-12-5 13:8

    It is amazing to use it and learn from it, but the android games are unlimited which create things more interesting. However, some of the words i do not really use them as literature or melody but it is ok to know them sometimes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Improve English: Word Games review [App]  2017-12-5 13:8

    It's a amazing vocab trainer. It gently teaches and examines you and stabilises the words. Its structure of performance is not yet very clear to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Improve English: Word Games review [App]  2017-12-5 13:8

    recently i have upgraded the application to premium by paying 150 INR in application purchases but the application is not yet updated but the payment is done i jave mailed you regarding this with payment reference number attachment please check and resolve this problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Improve English: Word Games review [App]  2017-12-5 13:8

    Amazing app. it support to improve to know the various word have various meaning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Improve English: Word Games review [App]  2017-12-5 13:8

    Perfect app. I am sure i will add to my skill something, by using this app. Thank you guys, amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Improve English: Word Games review [App]  2017-12-5 13:8

    Best language learning application I've used so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Improve English: Word Games review [App]  2017-12-5 13:8

    Just finished downloading and Not even opened the app. But it's the first application which I have seen with no negative comments atleast on page 1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Improve English: Word Games review [App]  2017-12-5 13:8

    With or without your need to improve your language, you will absolutely learn some of fresh words you have never heard of before...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Improve English: Word Games review [App]  2017-12-5 13:8

    It is a amazing application to learn vocab in a fun way. There are android games , flash cards , everyday notification and most amazingly quiz based notification.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Improve English: Word Games review [App]  2017-12-5 13:8

    Essiest method to learn English.... Love it.......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Improve English: Word Games review [App]  2017-12-5 13:8

    Must have application for any english learner...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Improve English: Word Games review [App]  2017-12-5 13:8

    Amazing app, I will give 5* if one would be able to save android game reports or export them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Improve English: Word Games review [App]  2017-12-5 13:8

    It's definitely a amazing application but it could be better if more than one courses could be resumed at a time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Improve English: Word Games review [App]  2017-12-5 13:8

    The best presentation of words such that they are simple and convenient to remember. A method so simply yet so unique.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter