GWMobile Reviews & Opinions


Submit GWMobile review or read customer reviews:

30 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GWMobile review [App]  2019-8-23 13:7

    The email portion of the application has not worked for several months. Very frustrating too say the least

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GWMobile review [App]  2019-8-23 13:7

    An absolute embarrassment. There is nothing currently in the application of use to the average student and the recent modernize seems to have broken whatever functionality was present.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GWMobile review [App]  2019-8-23 13:7

    Email has not worked for some time.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on GWMobile or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch GWMobile video reviews and related movies:

    See gwmobile on youtube.

     related image

    See GW MOBILE on youtube.

     related image

    See GW Mobile on youtube.

     related image

    See GW Mobile Is Here! on youtube.

     related image

    See GW Mobile on youtube.

     related image

    See Ini AKIBATNYA Kalau Meremehkan Skill Fanny GW - Mobile Legends on youtube.

     related image

    See BY1 FANNY VS ADEK GW! -mobile legends indonesia#2 on youtube.

     related image

    See Build MIA yang sakit banget menurut GW-Mobile Legend BB on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GWMobile review [App]  2019-8-23 13:7

    Application kept crashing on my S9 Plus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GWMobile review [App]  2019-8-23 13:7

    i hate it sfmmmm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GWMobile review [App]  2019-8-23 13:7

    Fresh ver is ineffective It doesn't allow me access my email

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GWMobile review [App]  2019-8-23 13:7

    Can't access email anymore Too much fluff in this application but it did allow me access my GWU Gmail acc until the latest update, now that doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GWMobile review [App]  2019-8-23 13:7

    What? I don't know what happened with this recent update, but I can no longer access my GW email. Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GWMobile review [App]  2019-8-23 13:7

    Not very advanced l, needs gworld The application itself is not very advanced, and has a lot of features as student would probably not use all the time like links to apply for colleges, however you can customize your homescreen on the application which is really amazing I haven't tested if the real-time vex locator is accurate. It would be amazing if a hundred year old balance checker which is a main feature missing from this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GWMobile review [App]  2019-8-23 13:7

    This is only as conveniant as a shortcut on your desktop except that it takes two clicks (taps) instead of one. It would be nice if the email could begin in gmail. Also lacking gworld balance and banweb. And as others have said, please give them their own interface in the application and rather than opening in the internet. Thankfully I've graduated so I no longer need this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GWMobile review [App]  2019-8-23 13:7

    Don't make a web application Come on, an application that is just a bunch of webpanels is all the con's of a www service with none of the benefits. Create a dedicated application that isn't a bunch of web views

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GWMobile review [App]  2019-8-23 13:7

    Decent But can't see my courses under the registrar tab.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GWMobile review [App]  2019-8-23 13:7

    doesn't connect to server not good developers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GWMobile review [App]  2019-8-23 13:7

    Do better Would prefer if the 4ride function was an actual application rather than a shortcut to the mobile webpage. The application coukd send notifications. Add gworld balance check.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GWMobile review [App]  2019-8-23 13:7

    Mehh Won't allow me find for individual buildings in map. Sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GWMobile review [App]  2019-8-23 13:7

    Ok but still crap Works but is useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GWMobile review [App]  2019-8-23 13:7

    Upgrade! Did not work on droid incred 2.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GWMobile review [App]  2019-8-23 13:7

    Vern shuttle not working Nice since all gw resources are consolidated in one spot but the shuttle service is not working on the droid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GWMobile review [App]  2019-8-23 13:7

    doesnt do anything useful as the title

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GWMobile review [App]  2019-8-23 13:7

    no blackboard, no 4ride this is a amazing idea, except it's a small useless to the average student - we all have GWPD in our contacts list, thanks to CI. This should be updated to contain the fresh 4ride online system, and GW should obtain up with blackboard and enable the mobile application for students - more than half the student body has a smartphone, it's embarrassing that we would spend time and cash on a mildly useless application instead of improving something we all use every day - ie, blackboard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GWMobile review [App]  2019-8-23 13:7

    A amazing approach A useful application for getting around, and getting more info about GWU

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GWMobile review [App]  2019-8-23 13:7

    Limited use at GW As of 08/25/11 GWU only provides access to this Blackboard application for Sprint Android device customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GWMobile review [App]  2019-8-23 13:7

    Doesn't suit my needs This application is not very useful for off-campus students.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GWMobile review [App]  2019-8-23 13:7

    I downloaded this with very low expectations, but this application is beautiful good. I'm going suggest it for all the other GW students I know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GWMobile review [App]  2019-8-23 13:7

    This application is useless for a distance learning student. Need links to mobile versions of email & blackboard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GWMobile review [App]  2019-8-23 13:7

    Amazing, android device has been in need of this application for so long

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GWMobile review [App]  2019-8-23 13:7

    Amazing effort. Force closes when clicking on some things. Not constant FC though. On vibrant galaxy s rooted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GWMobile review [App]  2019-8-23 13:7

    Doesn't load This application just doesn't work on the Samsung Galaxy S2. I have to suit and wait for it to load until I finally give up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GWMobile review [App]  2019-8-23 13:7

    Recent update... Application crashes on Nexus 10 smartphone and Note 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GWMobile review [App]  2019-8-23 13:7

    It sucks

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter