Deco Draw Reviews & Opinions


Submit Deco Draw review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deco Draw review [App]  2019-5-24 13:22

    you can improve this application furthermore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ivy Draw: Vector Drawing review [App]  2019-1-23 13:20

    Its an ok application its not poor bu its not amazing eather one of the bigest issues is the vectors sometimes and they beheav wierd. Ist a 2 satr application but i give it a 3 cause they have a nice layout

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ivy Draw: Vector Drawing review [App]  2019-1-23 13:20

    wow, good.. any possibility of text editor?

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Deco Draw or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Deco Draw video reviews and related movies:

    See Deco Spoon around the world on youtube.

     related image

    See Deco - an art deco inspired pattern on youtube.

     related image

    See Paint Markers : About Deco Opaque Paint Markers on youtube.

     related image

    See 50 Cute Ways to Write a Title on youtube.

     related image

    See How to draw Art Deco Roses on youtube.

     related image

    See XP-Pen Deco 01 Review - A Drawing Tablet With Extra Pressure Sensitivity on youtube.

     related image

    See 20 CLOTHES DECOR IDEAS THAT ARE SO EASY TO DIY on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Make Stained Glass Squiggle Art with Mark Montano and Deco Art on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ivy Draw: Vector Drawing review [App]  2019-1-23 13:20

    I have purchased the premium ver and would give it a 5 star, because it's packed with a lot of features, and works really well. But, I am very annoyed with the fact that 50% of the time it forgets that I have the premium version. Putting up with ads when you have paid not to is one thing, what is frustrating is that a lot of of the features become disabled, and the application constantly recommends upgrading. Honestly, even a 3 star is being generous, because whenever that happens, the only method to fix it is a full reset of the phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ivy Draw: Vector Drawing review [App]  2019-1-23 13:20

    Forgers that I paid for the full version. That's bad. Please fix. :-(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ivy Draw: Vector Drawing review [App]  2019-1-23 13:20

    Awesome App!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ivy Draw: Vector Drawing review [App]  2019-1-23 13:20

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ivy Draw: Vector Drawing review [App]  2019-1-23 13:20

    Best option by far for a vector application on Playstore. Totally underrated small app. Dozens of features and simple controls. Well done devs. Needs a chop option though to accompany copy and paste (or duplicate as it's now called). Any vector application is incomplete without it. Copy and pasting of individual vectors to and from various layers should definitely be an option. Options to skew vectors or text and the ability to ad more nodes to an existing shape would also be very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ivy Draw: Vector Drawing review [App]  2019-1-23 13:20

    Decent app, works well, simple to use. Misses freehand and keyboard support. I like it, especially the control system. SVG export is paid though, so this is really just a demo. The freehand drawing which I came for is not working as expected. I expect lines which are just as i drew them on the paper (Lenovo Yoga Book here), but instead it creates Bezier curves. Same with the pen tool which does the same thing. To call it professional, it would have to help keyboard shortcuts for most actions, esp. grouping, and leverage the modifier keys and tab, delete, enter, zone etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ivy Draw: Vector Drawing review [App]  2019-1-23 13:20

    I've been through every vector graphics application on the play store. This is by far the most promising offering. Only thing I'm missing is the ability to import svg/eps. Please add if this is possible, I really need this feature. Or is there a method to create svg/eps files compatible with the begin ivy files? Regardless I have purchased the full version, amazing work guys youve made something unique here!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ivy Draw: Vector Drawing review [App]  2019-1-23 13:20

    Awesome application that is really useful for creating vector images. I use it to make axonometric drawings on a smartphone with a stylus for my architecture studies. I thought it so useful, that I bought right away, after trying it out for 10 minutes. Some thoughts on what could still be better though: - an option to only add a fresh point by stylus (often enough I add another point to a line when I put my hand holding it on the screen) - an option to finish a line faster (it takes a lot of additional moving on the screen if you draw a lot of few-point-lines. Maybe allow us put a button to do so freely on the screen?) - an snap option that lets you put fresh points onto existing ones (like when you draw a cube to have the edges of the bordering faces on top of each other) - a faster option to correct/manipulate existing lines. The existing tools are strong but slow to use. (Maybe add like an eraser tool that deletes the control points off all the lines on the active layer that are touched, and if you touch a point in the middle of a line it gets divided into 2) - latest but no least, tutorials. (I still haven't figured out how to join lines together)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ivy Draw: Vector Drawing review [App]  2019-1-23 13:20

    OMG. Simply astonishing. Not even Adobe can do something like this. This is what their mobile "illustrator" should be. Truly a tool for specialists on-the-go! The Pro tools are totally worth it, limiting the colors is one dirty tactic but it's understandable. ΒΏWhat can't you do that you can on PC Illustrator? Um, a very specific thing it can't do is maintaining opacity when merging layers. A huge thing it can't do is change the blending mode on layers, you know: Multiply, luminosity, overlay. But this awesome application even has accessibility to options that almost don't exist in Illustrator like mirroring the vector splines, selecting all shapes of the same color, giving a short flash to identify which shapes belong to which layer. The one huge reason to have this application is the spline/vector/curve/handle (whatever you wish to call it) edition that no other drawing application has without weighting less than 50mb. This is 4mb! Can you believe it?! I still can't. Suck on this, Adobe!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ivy Draw: Vector Drawing review [App]  2019-1-23 13:20

    I have purchased the pro ver but when I install the application on my smartphone (ie a second device) it says I need to buy it but then says I already own it. What can I do please? Update: The developer responded super quick to my query and helped to sort it out very quickly. All amazing now and I think it is an perfect app, well worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ivy Draw: Vector Drawing review [App]  2019-1-23 13:20

    it's OK. ui a tricky in places. free ver limited. no mirroring and no proper copy and paste. Photo import doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ivy Draw: Vector Drawing review [App]  2019-1-23 13:20

    Lots of features. Real vector drawing. You can draw with filled color. Can select components. The interface bit clunky.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ivy Draw: Vector Drawing review [App]  2019-1-23 13:20

    Looks to be very useful but for me suffers from the lack of .svg import or loading the application can't even see my files made in inkscape add svg import and I'll edit my star rating to 5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ivy Draw: Vector Drawing review [App]  2019-1-23 13:20

    I only installed this application the other day and so far I am highly impressed with its a lot of amazing features. It's a very amazing application for drawing vector graphics and shapes. It's also very amazing for putting text in your graphics because you are able to wrap the text and save it in JPEG or PNG file format.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ivy Draw: Vector Drawing review [App]  2019-1-23 13:20

    I required this application for logo design for my startup and I am ready to buy the full ver since I required to use the SVG feature as well as save logos in transparency mode to put them in digital advertising campaigns with high resolution backgrounds. Very Cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ivy Draw: Vector Drawing review [App]  2019-1-23 13:20

    Perfect. Just what I needed. Perfect UI for little screens: simple, practical and intuitive. Well worth paying for the full, ad-free version. Thank you, developer! Some form of manual would be helpful to create sure I'm using all the features to the full.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ivy Draw: Vector Drawing review [App]  2019-1-23 13:20

    I can't believe!!! You guys are really awesome. Adobe should learn from you before demanding $22/month for illustrator CC. Hold it up. Please provide a guide how to use the Pen Tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ivy Draw: Vector Drawing review [App]  2019-1-23 13:20

    Top draw app, excuse the pun. Can't fault it. Miles better than the other vector apps I've tried.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ivy Draw: Vector Drawing review [App]  2019-1-23 13:20

    A first class app.. very happy loved it! Simple to learn too. This was my first experience with vector graphics, the results were beautiful. Well done to the developers, a shining example of what an Android device Application can be like and should be like.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ivy Draw: Vector Drawing review [App]  2019-1-23 13:20

    How do you save your work as a .jpg or .png, etc. There's a 'save as' option but it only lets you save as .ivydraw or export as .svg - no jpg?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ivy Draw: Vector Drawing review [App]  2019-1-23 13:20

    The font keming of the text tool is awful. LineageOS 14.1 (Android 7.1.2) Otherwise amazing vector editor for on the to. Don't expect it to replace your Inkscape.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ivy Draw: Vector Drawing review [App]  2019-1-23 13:20

    Awesome vector app, using it to draw more and more every day. but every now and then it's missing one key feature that would create working a small easier. That's beautiful minor though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ivy Draw: Vector Drawing review [App]  2019-1-23 13:20

    Yep it's real this is one of the best apps for vectors and it's free, you can also make batter and have more options. Well done devs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ivy Draw: Vector Drawing review [App]  2019-1-23 13:20

    This is a *demo*, not an actual app. 80% of the options are behind a $5.99 paywall and may not even exist, much less work properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ivy Draw: Vector Drawing review [App]  2019-1-23 13:20

    Looked for a method to begin a fresh drawing for 10 mins so then I looked for the eraser for 10 mins that's 20 mins trying to figure out how to erase or begin over so I closed and reopened the application well guess what it says ivy draw has recovered your latest drawing ughhhhhhh!!! It should not be this difficult to begin a fresh drawing uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ivy Draw: Vector Drawing review [App]  2019-1-23 13:20

    I like it and still try it Please tell me how to do boolean operations such as UNION, DIFFERENCE, COMMON shape between or more shapes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ivy Draw: Vector Drawing review [App]  2019-1-23 13:20

    There is NO user interface help. If you don't understand what the icons mean, or how to work with the tools, you are screwed. There is no way for starting with a clean canvas??? There is so much frustration in TRYING FUTILELY to learn this. I paid for this because 1. Glitchka's book on Vector Drawing was so informative, & I wanted to practice; 2. no true competition in the vector-drawing application market; 3. amazing reviews. I *wrongly assumed* that it would have complete support built in, & possibly a hints mode, for learning the u.i. and that blanking the canvas would be easy, etc. I still haven't figured out how to obtain amazing at bezier-curves with this. Spanish-Inquisition mode u.i. sucks, no matter what tool/app it is in. I tried to search a www service online with explanations and zilch. Don't waste any money if you wish a tool to support you learn. ONLY if you already know exactly how to do every needed task, using this tool's coded-u.i., only then spend $ on it. Bleah. To the dev who created it: a *cliff* learning curve, that *breaks* customers' worth IS A CRITICAL BUG. Please create this usable for all us people. Namaste.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ivy Draw: Vector Drawing review [App]  2019-1-23 13:20

    Not amazing ui. No px dimensions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ivy Draw: Vector Drawing review [App]  2019-1-23 13:20

    so simple had layers and a lot of pro menu options

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ivy Draw: Vector Drawing review [App]  2019-1-23 13:20

    Best vector application I have had so far. Please add the pathfinder feature same with adobe illustrator.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ivy Draw: Vector Drawing review [App]  2019-1-23 13:20

    I CAN'T EVEN DRAW

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ivy Draw: Vector Drawing review [App]  2019-1-23 13:20

    This application is the best I have seen, very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ivy Draw: Vector Drawing review [App]  2019-1-23 13:20

    Amazing application with a lot of tools worj well with my pen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ivy Draw: Vector Drawing review [App]  2019-1-23 13:20

    Doesn't import SVG.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ivy Draw: Vector Drawing review [App]  2019-1-23 13:20

    So far, good..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ivy Draw: Vector Drawing review [App]  2019-1-23 13:20

    Perpect aplicationπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ivy Draw: Vector Drawing review [App]  2019-1-23 13:20

    Excellent for vector drawing on my tablet!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ivy Draw: Vector Drawing review [App]  2019-1-23 13:20

    This application a is greatest vector application on the play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw Glow Cartoon - How to draw review [App]  2019-2-4 13:34

    Frist off, I love this app. And the reason I give it five stars is because I love it! But I'm quite b poor drawer/tracer. it's hard to follow the lines exactly. And it doesn't really teach you how to draw. You just trace some lines. But other then that it was a amazing app! Was this helpful?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw Glow Cartoon - How to draw review [App]  2019-2-4 13:34

    I mean, its really amazing in all to learn to draw, but there is too a lot of ads, Wanna know what would be good? Give us the option to say "I dont wish to see this ad." Anyway, Ill rate it 3 star. And please create more to draw, I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw Glow Cartoon - How to draw review [App]  2019-2-4 13:34

    It's really amazing when it comes to learning how to draw but there is method too a lot of ads and it just ruins it. Also after a couple days it starts glitching out and it becomes really hard to work with

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw Glow Cartoon - How to draw review [App]  2019-2-4 13:34

    Uninstalling right now! This application has method too a lot of ads. I understand this is how they create money, but after every tap there is a various app... Simply overkill! Just obtain another app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw Glow Cartoon - How to draw review [App]  2019-2-4 13:34

    It's a really fun android game where you can search Pikachu! I love Pikachu, cool so you can search more Pokemon like Oshawott. It's the funnest android game in the whole entire, you can draw a bunch of things. It's awesomeness! But where you can draw. It's like you're inside of the awesomeness! I mean yeah it's so fun it has bunch of fun I want I had Snivy though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw Glow Cartoon - How to draw review [App]  2019-2-4 13:34

    Fun + helpful My lil sis wants to learn how to draw certain things and she will ask me to support and sometimes i dont know how to either this really helps and it actually has taught me alot 2 highly recommended for you!!πŸ‘Œβ€πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw Glow Cartoon - How to draw review [App]  2019-2-4 13:34

    This this application is amazing it teaches you how to color not only have the color but how to stay on the line and my three-year-old knows how to color a lot better and drew me a Pokemon picture and it is super duper cute

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw Glow Cartoon - How to draw review [App]  2019-2-4 13:34

    Thanks for your concern and support me with the children so I can check it for today but before I will be free to talk now or later in her right now and sudhir to you ☺ and πŸŽ‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw Glow Cartoon - How to draw review [App]  2019-2-4 13:34

    I like this android game but when it's time to draw the add,s lines up and it's really not fun to look at the add,s but I like the drawing part and the colouring part please create more android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw Glow Cartoon - How to draw review [App]  2019-2-4 13:34

    This android game is awesome! It is soo much fun to draw cartoons this is one of my most favorite android games the person who created this thank you soo much for making this super fun application this was such a amazing idea πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw Glow Cartoon - How to draw review [App]  2019-2-4 13:34

    It really helps the small ones to learn that even if you are a poor drawer then you don't have to be sad and embarrassed and so that they know that they're smart and there not always going to be picked on in life about how they draw because that children can draw they can learn a lot from just normal android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw Glow Cartoon - How to draw review [App]  2019-2-4 13:34

    Its really cool it reminds me when I used to draw and color and I found this application and I wanted to test it out so thank you for making me draw again so I can present my creativity to my mates and tell them to test this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw Glow Cartoon - How to draw review [App]  2019-2-4 13:34

    I Love This Application it is Very Safe and Simple it all so is Amazing for Leaning art Without Going to Shcole β˜ΊπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜€πŸ˜žπŸ˜‡.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw Glow Cartoon - How to draw review [App]  2019-2-4 13:34

    Its a nice application i am learning fresh ways to to draw even a harder thing so easily it's a really very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw Glow Cartoon - How to draw review [App]  2019-2-4 13:34

    Too a lot of ads Theirs a stupid add on all the time so I can't access my stuff! Hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw Glow Cartoon - How to draw review [App]  2019-2-4 13:34

    This is a beautiful amazing app. I love it I like drawing and I'm beautiful amazing already but there's always room for improvement. But anyway it doesn't really support when drawing on paper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw Glow Cartoon - How to draw review [App]  2019-2-4 13:34

    Well it's ok I do like it but there needs to me more drawing things so I rated a three thx for the drawing thing...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw Glow Cartoon - How to draw review [App]  2019-2-4 13:34

    Thanks for this program to stimulate imagination. For my grandchild but fun for adult too. Sorry so a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw Glow Cartoon - How to draw review [App]  2019-2-4 13:34

    It's ok. I mean it's nice to do to calm down but hardly ever use it. I'll give four star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw Glow Cartoon - How to draw review [App]  2019-2-4 13:34

    It's goodπŸ˜žπŸ˜’ but there is one annoying solution their is 2 a lot of adsπŸ˜“πŸ˜”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw Glow Cartoon - How to draw review [App]  2019-2-4 13:34

    I think it is very useful for children and people that don't have the skills for drawing like drawing anime

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw Glow Cartoon - How to draw review [App]  2019-2-4 13:34

    I like it that u can draw the picture and then present somebody without them knowing that u didnt free hand draw it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw Glow Cartoon - How to draw review [App]  2019-2-4 13:34

    This android game is so much better for the previous android game of the Pokemon I like so much this android game example Cartoon story sea globe I can draw these things and I so much like that I like it so much thank you please see this thing and read it and play this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw Glow Cartoon - How to draw review [App]  2019-2-4 13:34

    It is a really amazing application cause I can draw but I need some practice and it's fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw Glow Cartoon - How to draw review [App]  2019-2-4 13:34

    Awesome app, really helps! I love the characters, and no, there are NOT too a lot of adds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw Glow Cartoon - How to draw review [App]  2019-2-4 13:34

    This android game is the worst i hate this android game why did you create it so weird jeez what the freak

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw Glow Cartoon - How to draw review [App]  2019-2-4 13:34

    Horrible method to a lot of adds like every five seconds there's a add.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw Glow Cartoon - How to draw review [App]  2019-2-4 13:34

    TOO MUCH ADS I love it but there is just too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw Glow Cartoon - How to draw review [App]  2019-2-4 13:34

    Fun for me and the children but challenges both of us

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw Glow Cartoon - How to draw review [App]  2019-2-4 13:34

    I love this game. I have only been playing 20 mins and am already addicted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw Glow Cartoon - How to draw review [App]  2019-2-4 13:34

    It cool and a nice lean to draw game, but there is so much ads and it's not that much I wanna draw, there is PokΓ©mon and superheroes but I wish more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw Glow Cartoon - How to draw review [App]  2019-2-4 13:34

    It taught me how to draw better so it's a amazing application I used draw not good but now I draw better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw Glow Cartoon - How to draw review [App]  2019-2-4 13:34

    I love the thing but when i do pokemon it lags to just a grey screen if you fix that I will rate 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw Glow Cartoon - How to draw review [App]  2019-2-4 13:34

    I think this android game is amazing for you because it really helps you how to draw cartoon characters if you do it a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw Glow Cartoon - How to draw review [App]  2019-2-4 13:34

    It is handy to have a stylis. But it is fun and the drawings are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw Glow Cartoon - How to draw review [App]  2019-2-4 13:34

    It's amazing and I'm starting to learn how to draw better cause I'm nine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw Glow Cartoon - How to draw review [App]  2019-2-4 13:34

    Its a very amazing application because it teaches me how to draw items that I didn't know I could draw .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw Glow Cartoon - How to draw review [App]  2019-2-4 13:34

    I liked the application but too a lot of episode ads for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw Glow Cartoon - How to draw review [App]  2019-2-4 13:34

    It's very amazing but there are method too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw Glow Cartoon - How to draw review [App]  2019-2-4 13:34

    Too much ads plus it is so slow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw It - Draw and Guess game review [App]  2019-3-19 13:56

    Amazing android game Am surprised by the huge number of negative reviews. No doubt it can be improved, i.e. various difficulty levels of drawing....eg, if you select hard level then solo drawer can begin drawing slowly and at odd locations until eventually the item is drawn. The android game can progress much further if more work is place in it. Otherwise, i like the concept, it's a shame there's no online users and hubby can't install on his Apple phone. Compared to a lot of other android game apps, this is one of the better ones. Amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw It - Draw and Guess game review [App]  2019-3-19 13:56

    I hate it !!!!! I hate this application if I could I would give it no stars because it is just rubbish I just wasted time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw It - Draw and Guess game review [App]  2019-3-19 13:56

    Ft kg h into Uh by county Bixby vibration

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw It - Draw and Guess game review [App]  2019-3-19 13:56

    This android game is laggy for my device. DO NOT PLAY OR INSTALL.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw It - Draw and Guess game review [App]  2019-3-19 13:56

    Well I tried every day to search an enemy and my acc doesn't work plz fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw It - Draw and Guess game review [App]  2019-3-19 13:56

    It always freezing and every time I am waiting for an enemy it said it can't search it any so stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw It - Draw and Guess game review [App]  2019-3-19 13:56

    I NEVER PLAYED IT IM JUST EXIDED!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw It - Draw and Guess game review [App]  2019-3-19 13:56

    I couldn't even search a opponent. Boo the maker. BOO BOO BOOπŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw It - Draw and Guess game review [App]  2019-3-19 13:56

    I love this android game plz create a hard round when you have to do something.hard to do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw It - Draw and Guess game review [App]  2019-3-19 13:56

    It Amazing and all but I can never search another playa

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw It - Draw and Guess game review [App]  2019-3-19 13:56

    I can't Search a oppent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw It - Draw and Guess game review [App]  2019-3-19 13:56

    πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw It - Draw and Guess game review [App]  2019-3-19 13:56

    H O R R I B L E

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw It - Draw and Guess game review [App]  2019-3-19 13:56

    Amazing android game ever This is first android game created me satisfied wonderful. Highly recommend!!! Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw It - Draw and Guess game review [App]  2019-3-19 13:56

    Although this android game is fresh - it is still better than Draw Something and Draw n guess

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw It - Draw and Guess game review [App]  2019-3-19 13:56

    Wow ! That android game is unbelievable !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw It - Draw and Guess game review [App]  2019-3-19 13:56

    Mega game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw It - Draw and Guess game review [App]  2019-3-19 13:56

    Poo song I DID A POO FOR U ITS A BIG NUMBER TWO

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw It - Draw and Guess game review [App]  2019-3-19 13:56

    Need more players Not a very famous game. It's alright considering

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter