102.9 The Buzz Reviews & Opinions


Submit 102.9 The Buzz review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    102.9 The Buzz review [App]  2019-2-18 13:34

    I got it to listen to the free beer and hot wings show. It constantly cuts out and always stops at the worst times. Of course their ads always play perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    102.9 The Buzz review [App]  2019-2-18 13:34

    Got it just for Free Beer and Hot Wings and thats amazing but geeeeez its a battery drain if you dont disable after using!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    102.9 The Buzz review [App]  2019-2-18 13:34

    Amazing station, better than any in Memphis where I live, not rated 5 stars because of the obnoxious video ad when starting stream.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on 102.9 The Buzz or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch 102.9 The Buzz video reviews and related movies:

    See 102.9 The Buzz on youtube.

     related image

    See 102.9 the buzz on youtube.

     related image

    See 102.9 The Buzz: Acoustic Session - Twenty One Pilots Interview on youtube.

     related image

    See 102.9 The Buzz Acoustic Session: Paramore - Misery Business on youtube.

     related image

    See 102.9 The Buzz Acoustic Session: Twenty One Pilots - Holding On To You on youtube.

     related image

    See 102.9 The Buzz Acoustic Session: Catfish and the Bottlemen - Cocoon on youtube.

     related image

    See 1029 the Buzz: Bonnaroo 2015 interview with Twenty One Pilots on youtube.

     related image

    See 102.9 The Buzz Acoustic Session: Panic! At The Disco - This Is Gospel 2 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    102.9 The Buzz review [App]  2019-2-18 13:34

    I love my local melody and hosts!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    102.9 The Buzz review [App]  2019-2-18 13:34

    Sadly doesn't work in the UK - you just obtain played a recorded notice that the station isn't available

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    102.9 The Buzz review [App]  2019-2-18 13:34

    Amazing Application This application is more reliable than the radio signal itself

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    102.9 The Buzz review [App]  2019-2-18 13:34

    Just downloaded it.. The next radio application is also amazing to listen to the buzz without draining your battery or data

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    102.9 The Buzz review [App]  2019-2-18 13:34

    I like 102.9 The Buzz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    102.9 The Buzz review [App]  2019-2-18 13:34

    Love listening to free beer and hot wings in the morning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    102.9 The Buzz review [App]  2019-2-18 13:34

    FREE BEER & HOT WINGS! Love The Buzz!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    102.9 The Buzz review [App]  2019-2-18 13:34

    Love it all day and night

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    102.9 WBLM - Maine's Rock Station review [App]  2019-4-25 13:36

    CRANK IT UP !! Portland..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    102.9 WBLM - Maine's Rock Station review [App]  2019-4-25 13:36

    amazing music, on air personalities, and promotions. The soundtrack of our lives, so far. They've come a long method from the trailer in Litchfield!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    102.9 WBLM - Maine's Rock Station review [App]  2019-4-25 13:36

    Wblm rocks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    102.9 WBLM - Maine's Rock Station review [App]  2019-4-25 13:36

    This application is my favorite. Thanks WBLM FOR ALWAYS BEING ROCK SOLID

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    102.9 WBLM - Maine's Rock Station review [App]  2019-4-25 13:36

    Sucks buffetr s all the time. Long silences repeats songs just not good application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    102.9 WBLM - Maine's Rock Station review [App]  2019-4-25 13:36

    Works well on Galaxy S7. Clean mobile interface to website. I just [email protected]#$%! had a shortcut in the subjects menu for each weeks missed connections.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    102.9 WBLM - Maine's Rock Station review [App]  2019-4-25 13:36

    Amazing if ur looking for amazing tunes created my weekend complete thanks to the captain and others

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    102.9 WBLM - Maine's Rock Station review [App]  2019-4-25 13:36

    Does not work with Samsung Galaxy S6....☹

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    102.9 WBLM - Maine's Rock Station review [App]  2019-4-25 13:36

    Always play amazing melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    102.9 WBLM - Maine's Rock Station review [App]  2019-4-25 13:36

    Awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UP 9 - Hexa Puzzle! Merge Numbers to get 9 review [App]  2018-5-4 13:0

    I haven't played but I'm gonna see

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UP 9 - Hexa Puzzle! Merge Numbers to get 9 review [App]  2018-5-4 13:0

    The android game is fine. The adds are WAYYYY TO MUCH! Directions would be nice... I am deleting because I would like my android game with a side of advertising instead of advertising with a side of game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UP 9 - Hexa Puzzle! Merge Numbers to get 9 review [App]  2018-5-4 13:0

    This android game is a brain teaser. I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UP 9 - Hexa Puzzle! Merge Numbers to get 9 review [App]  2018-5-4 13:0

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UP 9 - Hexa Puzzle! Merge Numbers to get 9 review [App]  2018-5-4 13:0

    Addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UP 9 - Hexa Puzzle! Merge Numbers to get 9 review [App]  2018-5-4 13:0

    Method to a lot of ads even when not playing the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LA MEGA 97.9 NEW YORK - LA MEGA 97.9 review [App]  2019-3-14 13:16

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WGRD 97.9 - 97.9 'GRD Rocks - Grand Rapids Rock review [App]  2019-9-21 0:29

    it would be amazing if that after 2 to 15 mins of listening it would continue to stream instead of cutting out and me having to re begin the application and push play cuz its paused. or sometimes i think its paused and it's just a large lag. application is very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WGRD 97.9 - 97.9 'GRD Rocks - Grand Rapids Rock review [App]  2019-9-21 0:29

    The very first moment I opened it became obvious the "listen live" option is a crock. all you have to do is pause and press play again and you'll obtain a fresh song. smh that's amazing lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WGRD 97.9 - 97.9 'GRD Rocks - Grand Rapids Rock review [App]  2019-9-21 0:29

    continues to send alerts while settings are turned to off. had to delete to create them stop. Not reliable. Doesn't connect well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WGRD 97.9 - 97.9 'GRD Rocks - Grand Rapids Rock review [App]  2019-9-21 0:29

    it keeps stopping. i have to the play button 3 or 4 times to obtain going again it's works for 5 minutes, and stops again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WGRD 97.9 - 97.9 'GRD Rocks - Grand Rapids Rock review [App]  2019-9-21 0:29

    worked latest week, no stream again!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WGRD 97.9 - 97.9 'GRD Rocks - Grand Rapids Rock review [App]  2019-9-21 0:29

    I love that when I head north I can listen to Free Beer and Hot Wings as well as the rest of the day's amazing lineups but I knocked a star for one reason: If I obtain another notification for Papa Roach and Poor Wolves concert I'm going to scream. I keep this several times a day for two weeks and it's driving me insane. Just stop!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WGRD 97.9 - 97.9 'GRD Rocks - Grand Rapids Rock review [App]  2019-9-21 0:29

    It's alright. it will notify you of concert events, but the chat portion is broken. I have not received replies to any of the messages I send to the staff on air.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WGRD 97.9 - 97.9 'GRD Rocks - Grand Rapids Rock review [App]  2019-9-21 0:29

    Keeps cutting in and out of the show. During commercials, 2 or 3 songs obtain played and even those obtain chop off. Also repeats when it pauses. Sometimes it stops on it's own and I have to hit play button again. Overall, the app, based on my experience, has seriously declined the past few months

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WGRD 97.9 - 97.9 'GRD Rocks - Grand Rapids Rock review [App]  2019-9-21 0:29

    Radio said download application go resisgter to victory stuff. Don't see any put to resisgter. Ads pop up as soon as I close 1.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WGRD 97.9 - 97.9 'GRD Rocks - Grand Rapids Rock review [App]  2019-9-21 0:29

    A lot of ads but a amazing app. I don't like that the ads are so much louder than the music/show. I wear headphones and the haunt ads have actually damage my ears before. :/ Otherwise a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WGRD 97.9 - 97.9 'GRD Rocks - Grand Rapids Rock review [App]  2019-9-21 0:29

    A 30 second long video ad in an audio application is not ok, and you have to watch it. You cant even close your phone or it resets. Use RadioPup instead. Easy and works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WGRD 97.9 - 97.9 'GRD Rocks - Grand Rapids Rock review [App]  2019-9-21 0:29

    I love this station and it sucks I have to be in my vehicle to even hear it, having it's own application is amazing and I knew I had to download it!!! Thank you whoever had this idea!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WGRD 97.9 - 97.9 'GRD Rocks - Grand Rapids Rock review [App]  2019-9-21 0:29

    The ads that play when you first begin up the application and hit listen now are extremely annoying and unnecessary. The same ads play on the radio.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WGRD 97.9 - 97.9 'GRD Rocks - Grand Rapids Rock review [App]  2019-9-21 0:29

    The alarm clock feature is cool. However, besides going off at the time I set, I also goes off at random other times. Annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WGRD 97.9 - 97.9 'GRD Rocks - Grand Rapids Rock review [App]  2019-9-21 0:29

    The application keeps screwing up. Either stops and restarts a songs or just stops working all together. Sent emails about these problems and never obtain a response

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WGRD 97.9 - 97.9 'GRD Rocks - Grand Rapids Rock review [App]  2019-9-21 0:29

    I love this application 100 % of the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WGRD 97.9 - 97.9 'GRD Rocks - Grand Rapids Rock review [App]  2019-9-21 0:29

    Stream cuts out after a few minuets and has to be restarted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WGRD 97.9 - 97.9 'GRD Rocks - Grand Rapids Rock review [App]  2019-9-21 0:29

    Does a lot of cutting out but when working it works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WGRD 97.9 - 97.9 'GRD Rocks - Grand Rapids Rock review [App]  2019-9-21 0:29

    Constantly stops streaming. Worthless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WGRD 97.9 - 97.9 'GRD Rocks - Grand Rapids Rock review [App]  2019-9-21 0:29

    only obtain the application if you wish hourly notifications telling you about nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WGRD 97.9 - 97.9 'GRD Rocks - Grand Rapids Rock review [App]  2019-9-21 0:29

    Perfect Rock Station Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WGRD 97.9 - 97.9 'GRD Rocks - Grand Rapids Rock review [App]  2019-9-21 0:29

    Doesn't stay connected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WGRD 97.9 - 97.9 'GRD Rocks - Grand Rapids Rock review [App]  2019-9-21 0:29

    I love wgrd 97.9

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WGRD 97.9 - 97.9 'GRD Rocks - Grand Rapids Rock review [App]  2019-9-21 0:29

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WGRD 97.9 - 97.9 'GRD Rocks - Grand Rapids Rock review [App]  2019-9-21 0:29

    cosmic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WGRD 97.9 - 97.9 'GRD Rocks - Grand Rapids Rock review [App]  2019-9-21 0:29

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WGRD 97.9 - 97.9 'GRD Rocks - Grand Rapids Rock review [App]  2019-9-21 0:29

    delayed poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WGRD 97.9 - 97.9 'GRD Rocks - Grand Rapids Rock review [App]  2019-9-21 0:29

    amazing melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WGRD 97.9 - 97.9 'GRD Rocks - Grand Rapids Rock review [App]  2019-9-21 0:29

    fun fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WGRD 97.9 - 97.9 'GRD Rocks - Grand Rapids Rock review [App]  2019-9-21 0:29

    Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WGRD 97.9 - 97.9 'GRD Rocks - Grand Rapids Rock review [App]  2019-9-21 0:29

    My phone cannot connect to a fresh wireless connection signal with this application running. It will stay connected to the network it is on when the application is launched, but it cannot connect to a fresh one. This is extremely problematic for me at work walking between multiple wireless connection routers. As soon as my phone tries to connect to one with a stronger signal it drops the old one and can't connect to the new one unless I close the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WGRD 97.9 - 97.9 'GRD Rocks - Grand Rapids Rock review [App]  2019-9-21 0:29

    It just played the same adds for over 10 mins and won't play the application in the background without buffering constantly. Worthless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WGRD 97.9 - 97.9 'GRD Rocks - Grand Rapids Rock review [App]  2019-9-21 0:29

    TERRIBLE!! It cuts out constantly, it will play for a few seconds then repeat a dozen times. Do Not Use this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WGRD 97.9 - 97.9 'GRD Rocks - Grand Rapids Rock review [App]  2019-9-21 0:29

    Application feed constantly buffers and restarts. You hear the same content 6-8 times before it catches up but then it skips past everything and buffers again. Very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WGRD 97.9 - 97.9 'GRD Rocks - Grand Rapids Rock review [App]  2019-9-21 0:29

    I lidten to FB/HW mostly sunce i have spotify for all the rock melody i could ever want. But this works for the morning show.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WGRD 97.9 - 97.9 'GRD Rocks - Grand Rapids Rock review [App]  2019-9-21 0:29

    Garbage. Hesitates, stutters, stops and starts, it's a not good app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WGRD 97.9 - 97.9 'GRD Rocks - Grand Rapids Rock review [App]  2019-9-21 0:29

    This application turns melody on my phone even after I close the app. I have force stop to obtain the melody to turn off on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WGRD 97.9 - 97.9 'GRD Rocks - Grand Rapids Rock review [App]  2019-9-21 0:29

    Love it idk why people think it's a garbage application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WGRD 97.9 - 97.9 'GRD Rocks - Grand Rapids Rock review [App]  2019-9-21 0:29

    Cant even obtain it to play, worthless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WGRD 97.9 - 97.9 'GRD Rocks - Grand Rapids Rock review [App]  2019-9-21 0:29

    Same issues as radio pup. Repeats or cuts off audio. Edit: now it just crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WGRD 97.9 - 97.9 'GRD Rocks - Grand Rapids Rock review [App]  2019-9-21 0:29

    Constantly cuts out buffers and repeats up to 15 mins of broad cast repetitively or just buffers constantly. Definitely isn't my connection as all other streaming apps work well. This wasn't a fix to radio pup, they are the same software.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WGRD 97.9 - 97.9 'GRD Rocks - Grand Rapids Rock review [App]  2019-9-21 0:29

    Has a lot of bugs. Constantly keeps playing the same ads over and over again. It needs to be fixed and worked on better. Plus it quits streaming constantly will stop in the middle of a song it begin out in another song in the middle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WGRD 97.9 - 97.9 'GRD Rocks - Grand Rapids Rock review [App]  2019-9-21 0:29

    Amazing application but I have had it on three phones now and on all three it starts by its self over and over and over. It's quite annoying. But other than that it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WGRD 97.9 - 97.9 'GRD Rocks - Grand Rapids Rock review [App]  2019-9-21 0:29

    Amazing app, I obtain to listen to the radio at school and work, there is a very little delay, maybe 10 seconds, but the application works amazing and is simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WGRD 97.9 - 97.9 'GRD Rocks - Grand Rapids Rock review [App]  2019-9-21 0:29

    Been waiting a looong time excited its finally here!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WGRD 97.9 - 97.9 'GRD Rocks - Grand Rapids Rock review [App]  2019-9-21 0:29

    Garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WGRD 97.9 - 97.9 'GRD Rocks - Grand Rapids Rock review [App]  2019-9-21 0:29

    This application is basically radio pup with WGRDs logo on it. It constantly gets stuck in a loop, randomly stops streaming, and won't begin back up. They said to uninstall it, and reinstall it, and it would work just fine... Not true. The only difference between this application and radio pup, is this application has news articles, that's it. This application sucks a huge ol' bag of floppy D's. Step up your game, fellas! If I was the person(s) who designed this app, I would immediately quit my job, and never talk about this application ever again, as if it never even existed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WGRD 97.9 - 97.9 'GRD Rocks - Grand Rapids Rock review [App]  2019-9-21 0:29

    You're being lied to. The GRD application is just rebadged Radiopup. Google find the names of the people leaving 5 star ratings with no comments. I'll save you the effort, they're Townsquare Media employees giving fake 5 star ratings propping up their garbage app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WGRD 97.9 - 97.9 'GRD Rocks - Grand Rapids Rock review [App]  2019-9-21 0:29

    There is a large lag from live radio l, I would say anywhere between 10-20 minutes. Constantly stopping, skipping, looping and repeating the same material. Please fix this app, it's making radio pup look good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WGRD 97.9 - 97.9 'GRD Rocks - Grand Rapids Rock review [App]  2019-9-21 0:29

    I use this to stream WGRD. It works just fine for that. However, application will not close once opened and, since it has occasionally began to play randomly, it must be closed using force stop. So, amazing enough to use, but annoying when done. There is no difference in performance between this and the radioPup app, except the radioPup application can be closed. Back to radioPup for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WGRD 97.9 - 97.9 'GRD Rocks - Grand Rapids Rock review [App]  2019-9-21 0:29

    Not much better than RadioPup. It runs marginally on my Galaxy S7, but I can never close it without going into apps and doing a force stop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WGRD 97.9 - 97.9 'GRD Rocks - Grand Rapids Rock review [App]  2019-9-21 0:29

    It's constantly buffering and repeating itself 6 or 7 times it's nerve-wracking. Radiopup work better than this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WGRD 97.9 - 97.9 'GRD Rocks - Grand Rapids Rock review [App]  2019-9-21 0:29

    Not sure how everyone reviewing this application got it to work, but I've installed/uninstalled this three times now, and the content simply does not play. Nothing streams, no news, articles, literally blank everywhere. I have a Galaxy S6, but there is nothing in the description saying my phone isn't supported. If someone can explain what I might be missing, I will re-rate if I can obtain it to actually work. Oh, and unless I uninstall it, the logo does not leave my task bar at the top of my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WGRD 97.9 - 97.9 'GRD Rocks - Grand Rapids Rock review [App]  2019-9-21 0:29

    This application NEEDS work...I don't know how a lot of times I've heard free beer talk about his wife and the lost diamond/cake jar in the past two weeks but it's far too many...ads, on ads, random songs getting chop off and switching to ads, or songs, or segments. I'd avoid this if at all possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WGRD 97.9 - 97.9 'GRD Rocks - Grand Rapids Rock review [App]  2019-9-21 0:29

    The application can work fine sometimes, but most of the time its buffering or skipping/repeating whole sections of present which wouldnt be too poor but it does this during adds. The only method you know its the actual present is when you hear the feedback in the background.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WGRD 97.9 - 97.9 'GRD Rocks - Grand Rapids Rock review [App]  2019-9-21 0:29

    Same faults as radio pup. Stream cuts out, audio comes back as a various show. Also has excessive skipping and replays.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WGRD 97.9 - 97.9 'GRD Rocks - Grand Rapids Rock review [App]  2019-9-21 0:29

    Does not work at any point. Have not heard anything, and is blank in all aspects of info expected to see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WGRD 97.9 - 97.9 'GRD Rocks - Grand Rapids Rock review [App]  2019-9-21 0:29

    This is one of the worst apps I have ever downloaded on my phone. It cuts out and skipped and repeats itself all of the freaking time! The radio pup application sucked and so does this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WGRD 97.9 - 97.9 'GRD Rocks - Grand Rapids Rock review [App]  2019-9-21 0:29

    It wont allow me closr the drop down notifaction ive uninstalled and its still their restart my phone still their like listing to free beer and hotwing but @#$%es me off it wont allow me swip the drop down notification away

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WGRD 97.9 - 97.9 'GRD Rocks - Grand Rapids Rock review [App]  2019-9-21 0:29

    One day with this application and it already kicks radio [email protected]#$%! Thanks for making something that works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WGRD 97.9 - 97.9 'GRD Rocks - Grand Rapids Rock review [App]  2019-9-21 0:29

    Can't close the application after clicking close application button. Loops audio. Seems to be just like radio pup with a fresh wrapper. Want they'd just move to iheart radio.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WGRD 97.9 - 97.9 'GRD Rocks - Grand Rapids Rock review [App]  2019-9-21 0:29

    All the same problems as Radiopup

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WGRD 97.9 - 97.9 'GRD Rocks - Grand Rapids Rock review [App]  2019-9-21 0:29

    Horrible app, stops playing, says buffering then nothing, plays in a loop. Now player on the www service isn't even working. I cannot do mornings without my Free Beer and Hot Wings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WGRD 97.9 - 97.9 'GRD Rocks - Grand Rapids Rock review [App]  2019-9-21 0:29

    Audio quality is terrible. You can actually hear the electrical feedback buzz from whatever they are using to patch the audio through from the radio to the sever back at the studio.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WGRD 97.9 - 97.9 'GRD Rocks - Grand Rapids Rock review [App]  2019-9-21 0:29

    Not good audio quality. Constantly buffers and cuts out even on stable wifi.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WGRD 97.9 - 97.9 'GRD Rocks - Grand Rapids Rock review [App]  2019-9-21 0:29

    Liked at one time. Now you have to listen to maybe 10 mins I commercials before it starts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WGRD 97.9 - 97.9 'GRD Rocks - Grand Rapids Rock review [App]  2019-9-21 0:29

    Amazing for free beer and hot wings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WGRD 97.9 - 97.9 'GRD Rocks - Grand Rapids Rock review [App]  2019-9-21 0:29

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WGRD 97.9 - 97.9 'GRD Rocks - Grand Rapids Rock review [App]  2019-9-21 0:29

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    Found a method to explain Santa Claus to my granddaughter, just read her this book. She also believes in Unicorns.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    Amazing small books on my Tablet. Just long enough to hold their attention!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    Amazing book for children

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter