[email protected] Reviews & Opinions


Submit [email protected] review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M-a-r-s-h-m-e-l-l-o Songs Music || Alone review [App]  2019-10-8 13:59

    I listen to melody every day and I've learned it least 3 songs in tow day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M-a-r-s-h-m-e-l-l-o Songs Music || Alone review [App]  2019-10-8 13:59

    It is the best come download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M-a-r-s-h-m-e-l-l-o Songs Music || Alone review [App]  2019-10-8 13:59

    Love it so much

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on [email protected] or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch [email protected] video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M-a-r-s-h-m-e-l-l-o Songs Music || Alone review [App]  2019-10-8 13:59

    This application is dope

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M-a-r-s-h-m-e-l-l-o Songs Music || Alone review [App]  2019-10-8 13:59

    Wow this is asome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M-a-r-s-h-m-e-l-l-o Songs Music || Alone review [App]  2019-10-8 13:59

    My brother has it so i dicided to obtain it cause ilobe it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M-a-r-s-h-m-e-l-l-o Songs Music || Alone review [App]  2019-10-8 13:59

    I just wish to be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M-a-r-s-h-m-e-l-l-o Songs Music || Alone review [App]  2019-10-8 13:59

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M-a-r-s-h-m-e-l-l-o Songs Music || Alone review [App]  2019-10-8 13:59

    ASEM SONSπŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜‹πŸ˜Šβ˜ΊπŸ˜πŸ˜…πŸ˜†πŸ˜‰πŸ˜—πŸ˜™πŸ˜šπŸ˜œπŸ˜¬πŸ˜ΈπŸ˜ΉπŸ˜³πŸ‘»πŸ‘·πŸ‘²πŸ‘©πŸ‘¨πŸ™‹

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M-a-r-s-h-m-e-l-l-o Songs Music || Alone review [App]  2019-10-8 13:59

    Love marshmello

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M-a-r-s-h-m-e-l-l-o Songs Music || Alone review [App]  2019-10-8 13:59

    Items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M-a-r-s-h-m-e-l-l-o Songs Music || Alone review [App]  2019-10-8 13:59

    So nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essentials of E.M. review [App]  2018-5-4 13:7

    Essentials of EM Amazing application that helps me stay connected to everything event at EEM 2016!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E-Manager m-Post review [App]  2018-3-11 21:7

    Contract manager

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.E.O.W. review [App]  2019-5-3 13:26

    Very cool android game !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.E.O.W. review [App]  2019-5-3 13:26

    nice meditative game, amazing to spend some time melody is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M&M:Heroes review [App]  2019-7-14 13:25

    Energy used to discover dead android game warning as you are at a stand still less then 5 minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M&M:Heroes review [App]  2019-7-14 13:25

    it could be amazing but it needs a lot of work. it is completely unplayable right now. there is no method to save or reset or anything and it frequently freezes or crashes. if they don't fix it soon it will end up on the garbage heap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.A.C.E. tower defense review [App]  2019-6-5 13:46

    so far the only real turret defense android game I found. relatively low ads too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.A.C.E. tower defense review [App]  2019-6-5 13:46

    fun turret defense how do I unlocked other guns? I want you could pause and pla ce guns. i wish a turn bace td

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.A.C.E. tower defense review [App]  2019-6-5 13:46

    brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.A.C.E. tower defense review [App]  2019-6-5 13:46

    This can be a really amazing game. I really like the look of the towers. Needs reset level. Upgrades are very expensive. Android game is not balanced as you obtain very low cash for each kill. Method too a lot of ads. Amazing to have option to remove ads at a reasonable price. In android game price does not match Play Shop price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.A.C.E. tower defense review [App]  2019-6-5 13:46

    Amazing TD android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.A.C.E. tower defense review [App]  2019-6-5 13:46

    One of the better TD games... Nothing ground breaking but what it does, it does well, namely being a easy old school TD. Definitely worth a shot if you're looking for a TD android game on your mobile

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.A.C.E. tower defense review [App]  2019-6-5 13:46

    Very solid TD game. Amazing playability.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.A.C.E. tower defense review [App]  2019-6-5 13:46

    Waooo. . that call T D android game ... Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.A.C.E. tower defense review [App]  2019-6-5 13:46

    One of the best TD android games I've played. Amazing victory rewards to make batter towers. Fast paced yet controllable. A must have for the TD fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.A.C.E. tower defense review [App]  2019-6-5 13:46

    Ok android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.A.C.E. tower defense review [App]  2019-6-5 13:46

    Amazing time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.A.C.E. tower defense review [App]  2019-6-5 13:46

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.A.C.E. tower defense review [App]  2019-6-5 13:46

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.A.C.E. tower defense review [App]  2019-6-5 13:46

    its fun very addicting. I cant stop playing it. only issues i have are sometimes i have to click something a few times in order for it to register. and i want the weapon descriptions were a small more specific. but over amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.A.C.E. tower defense review [App]  2019-6-5 13:46

    Buggy! I played this android game method back a few years ago... It was beautiful great. Now it is riddled with android game breaking bugs. Opponents teleport across the screen to the finish line (cheating ai), bypassing your defenses completely. Emp turrets don't always work, sometimes you can't even put a working one at all. Sometimes you don't keep cash for kills, or insufficient account. The difficulty increase from level 40 to 41 is ridiculous... (I remembered this android game being easier). Still, it's an ok time waster, but don't waste your true cash on it. You can just replay levels to earn enough cash to make batter the turrets and buy store items.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.A.C.E. tower defense review [App]  2019-6-5 13:46

    Your average pay2play endless grind ad spam android game without anything unique making it worth going through it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.A.C.E. tower defense review [App]  2019-6-5 13:46

    Missing options menu. Would be nice to change preferences. Take note from robot defence for examples! Want there were harder modes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.A.C.E. tower defense review [App]  2019-6-5 13:46

    Solid TD android game without all of the excess of other titles. More efficient to make batter with ads than to play, however.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.A.C.E. tower defense review [App]  2019-6-5 13:46

    Very addicting and very small ads. Amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.A.C.E. tower defense review [App]  2019-6-5 13:46

    Amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.A.C.E. tower defense review [App]  2019-6-5 13:46

    Lots of funs, not to responsive something but all in all it's a fun game. Could gain with sequel if done right. AI a bit dummy, could use a priority selector to override the AI decision.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.A.C.E. tower defense review [App]  2019-6-5 13:46

    Have to purchase from map 1!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.A.C.E. tower defense review [App]  2019-6-5 13:46

    This one is a mixed bag. The graphics are good, and there are plenty of missions (all free!). However, if you aren't willing to pay, it takes a bit of grinding before you can complete the later levels. (Besides getting rid of the ads, which aren't too obnoxious anyway, everything is available to free players.) This would be a really amazing time killer, if it wasn't for the balance problems. A well balanced TD gives you reason to use all turret types, ideally to where you can have fun playing the same mission over and over with various build strategies. Unfortunately, the only method to beat later levels is to race until you can afford an artillery, and then just hold build all artilleries. Other turrets are largely a waste. (That said, nailing opponents as they appear with 20+ artilleries that can reach from one end of the map to the other is... deliciously satisfying.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.A.C.E. tower defense review [App]  2019-6-5 13:46

    Amazing TD game. Player is forced to do a small more grinding that I'd like to have, but otherwise is amazing overall. Android game can be finished without in-app purchases. Gift review points for the limitations of the turrets that create it a amazing tactic game, as well as the forced focus of the turrets that can obtain the best results from the laser tower. Some negative points goes to the bright lights and explosions that obtain annoying after a while -- I had to use the zoom just to have some rest for my eyes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.A.C.E. tower defense review [App]  2019-6-5 13:46

    Amazing turret game, too poor devs are greedy. It takes method to long to earn credits, they wish you to spend cash to advance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.A.C.E. tower defense review [App]  2019-6-5 13:46

    You could give me more upgrades on the weapons!!!!! Weapons are really weak !! Don't like this game! Fix it and obtain a 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.A.C.E. tower defense review [App]  2019-6-5 13:46

    Amazing android game Time to modernize more levels asap. Time has passed time to delete taking up zone 😰😰😰😰

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.A.C.E. tower defense review [App]  2019-6-5 13:46

    The top 3 scores on the leaderboard are not possible with only 70 level .and if there are I wish to know how the android game bases score on for everything and u say u can't obtain cheater removed from leaderboard now u also are lieing.i bet those players got those scores in a early ver of the android game And the unlimited lvl u do hold the score .again why not

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.A.C.E. tower defense review [App]  2019-6-5 13:46

    Fun game, Fun game, go replay value, just takes forever to make batter or unblock fresh items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.A.C.E. tower defense review [App]  2019-6-5 13:46

    Amazing game. I like this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.A.C.E. tower defense review [App]  2019-6-5 13:46

    Need more android games like it but with a small bit more cash when you play in the android game play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.A.C.E. tower defense review [App]  2019-6-5 13:46

    Amazing game! Love playing it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.A.C.E. tower defense review [App]  2019-6-5 13:46

    Cool android game Fun!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.A.C.E. tower defense review [App]  2019-6-5 13:46

    Simple to play, amazing turret make batter system. FUN !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.A.C.E. tower defense review [App]  2019-6-5 13:46

    Cool Lots of levels plenty of weapons to choose from!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.A.C.E. tower defense review [App]  2019-6-5 13:46

    Satisfying to play. The levels were well balanced.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.A.C.E. tower defense review [App]  2019-6-5 13:46

    It's OK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.A.C.E. tower defense review [App]  2019-6-5 13:46

    It a fun android game I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.A.C.E. tower defense review [App]  2019-6-5 13:46

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.A.C.E. tower defense review [App]  2019-6-5 13:46

    LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    American Express M&E Events review [App]  2019-7-7 13:36

    I gotta admit I was a small skeptical at how this might work. I love it! Super simple to navigate and I love the "Facebook like" Activity Feed. It's gonna be invaluable for the TL Summit. Thanks Amex!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    American Express M&E Events review [App]  2019-7-7 13:36

    This is why I am excited to be part of this team. I wake up and check this app to see how my squad is working together to create it happen for clients and hotels worldwide. Simple to access and quick enough to eyeball and obtain to the business of the day ! Thank you ! AMEX Global Business Meetings and Happenings squad for designing and offering this tool !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    American Express M&E Events review [App]  2019-7-7 13:36

    M&E happening Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.A.C.E. Space Shooter review [App]  2019-10-8 14:21

    Works amazing on my budget television box with a budget bluetooth gamepad ( with no setup ). My small buddy loves it ( android device 7.1.1 ).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.A.C.E. Space Shooter review [App]  2019-10-8 14:21

    Sisyphus would understand. The progress of this android game is not saved. When you come back to the game, any levels you attained beforehand are gone - POOF!, as if they never existed in the first place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.A.C.E. Space Shooter review [App]  2019-10-8 14:21

    Super cool game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.A.C.E. Space Shooter review [App]  2019-10-8 14:21

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.A.C.E. Space Shooter review [App]  2019-10-8 14:21

    This android game can seem repetive due to the fact that the backgrounds dont vary much for long periods of time, but if you persist you will be rewarded. At first I was a bit unenthused due to this. To obtain around this there should be an modernize which adds an individual feature to every level. Moga pro works well in mode b. All in all not a poor effort except the complaint I've mentioned.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.A.C.E. Space Shooter review [App]  2019-10-8 14:22

    No Family Library help for older purchases before July 2016 - so no loyalty for older customers. Deducted stars as a result. Shame.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.A.C.E. Space Shooter review [App]  2019-10-8 14:22

    amazing opti but 3 types if opponents and ways the same movements. most monotonous android games ever played. no android game design pure engine demo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.A.C.E. Space Shooter review [App]  2019-10-8 14:22

    Supports Shield controls. Levels are a bit too long with small variation and too few dropping gun power ups. Visuals are amazing and the melody is nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.A.C.E. Space Shooter review [App]  2019-10-8 14:22

    A very very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.A.C.E. Space Shooter review [App]  2019-10-8 14:22

    Amazing game, needs custom controls so we can use a joypad though, glad to see android games being developed for Amiga (needs MorphOS ver though!). Power ups are too few and far between, it's too simple to die then too hard to build your guns back up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.A.C.E. Space Shooter review [App]  2019-10-8 14:22

    Graphics are amazing but levels are long and obtain boring after 5 minutes that most levels require to complete. Ultimately the downfall of the android game is, when you press the power button to turn your screen off, the android game restarts & all progress is lost & are grated by the begin menu, please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.A.C.E. Space Shooter review [App]  2019-10-8 14:22

    Amazing graphics and game\play in the proud Amiga tradition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.A.C.E. Space Shooter review [App]  2019-10-8 14:22

    Wow, this is a fun game, perfect graphics.. god controlls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.A.C.E. Space Shooter review [App]  2019-10-8 14:22

    Looks amazing in HD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.A.C.E. Space Shooter review [App]  2019-10-8 14:22

    No customization. Power ups almost never drop. Be nice to have another mode besides its current 'quarter eater' play style. Also, no tilt controls? Com'on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.A.C.E. Space Shooter review [App]  2019-10-8 14:22

    Why is it that I hold on shooting the Astroids? Can't you think up more creative opponents than that? I rarely give 4 stars, but in this case you're getting one for being repetitive and unimaginative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    M.A.C.E. Space Shooter review [App]  2019-10-8 14:22

    amazing android game that keeps the vertical shooter tradition alive! AmigaOS4.1 ver is better but for a smartphone the controls rock!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E.D.M Electro House Dj Loops review [App]  2019-3-8 13:36

    best application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E.D.M Electro House Dj Loops review [App]  2019-3-8 13:36

    nys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E.D.M Electro House Dj Loops review [App]  2019-3-8 13:36

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E.D.M Electro House Dj Loops review [App]  2019-3-8 13:36

    wow so amazing for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E.D.M Electro House Dj Loops review [App]  2019-3-8 13:36

    i love this app......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E.D.M Electro House Dj Loops review [App]  2019-3-8 13:36

    geras

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E.D.M Electro House Dj Loops review [App]  2019-3-8 13:36

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E.D.M Electro House Dj Loops review [App]  2019-3-8 13:36

    😯😯😯😯😯😯😯😯😯😯Wooow awesome ❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E.D.M Electro House Dj Loops review [App]  2019-3-8 13:36

    on learning more about the app i hope it remains 5 *,s .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E.D.M Electro House Dj Loops review [App]  2019-3-8 13:36

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E.D.M Electro House Dj Loops review [App]  2019-3-8 13:36

    there is no sound mixer or extra melody samples but amazing work it just needs a primary editor and make your own sounds in which i mean test to create it a dubstep garage band.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E.D.M Electro House Dj Loops review [App]  2019-3-8 13:36

    I love it. You can make the same EDM beats and sounds as any pro.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E.D.M Electro House Dj Loops review [App]  2019-3-8 13:36

    Not what i wanted but somehow i fell in love with it records anything on bluetooth works amazing with my soundbar recorded a fresh genre of dubstep callin it NerveTech

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E.D.M Electro House Dj Loops review [App]  2019-3-8 13:36

    this is good. but this would be more amazing if there was name of each loop so it would be easier to understand. over all amazing loops and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E.D.M Electro House Dj Loops review [App]  2019-3-8 13:36

    Amazing but needs more check the PC ver of ejay that will create this application the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E.D.M Electro House Dj Loops review [App]  2019-3-8 13:36

    Some beautiful cool unique effects sounds. Can also record.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E.D.M Electro House Dj Loops review [App]  2019-3-8 13:36

    Hey Gys you mas Download this application it's cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E.D.M Electro House Dj Loops review [App]  2019-3-8 13:36

    please fix the delay that occurs when a loop i played it should be smooth

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E.D.M Electro House Dj Loops review [App]  2019-3-8 13:36

    powerful! E.D.M DJ 365muzic DJ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E.D.M Electro House Dj Loops review [App]  2019-3-8 13:36

    realy i like this application and very onjay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E.D.M Electro House Dj Loops review [App]  2019-3-8 13:36

    I really like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E.D.M Electro House Dj Loops review [App]  2019-3-8 13:36

    Super Oh !!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter