[asDomaincom].sql Reviews & Opinions


Submit [asDomaincom].sql review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SQL: Easy SQL Programming & Database Management For Beginners, Your Step-By-Step Guide To Learning The SQL Database (SQL Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-24 18:1

    I have only started reading this, but have evaluated it, and it's clear that it's a amazing support if you're a beginner. I hav experience working with databases --- Paradox a long time ago, and Access, and understand relationals database concepts. HOWEVER my knowledge of and experience in SQL = 0. This seems like a amazing book for someone starting at the VERY BEGINNING with SQL but understands what a relational database is. I VERY MUCH like the relatively huge print and MUCH easier to read. This is a very short book, but for me the hardest part is the very beginning, getting started and this seems like the excellent book for that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SQL: Easy SQL Programming & Database Management For Beginners, Your Step-By-Step Guide To Learning The SQL Database (SQL Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-24 18:1

    Amazing book. I HIGHLY suggest spending the additional $10 (scratch off the code on the cover) and obtain the online edition as well. The online edition is more than just a digital copy, it contains videos of Ben Forta (the author) talking and going over basically the whole book. The online edition also contains quizzes and code testing issues to practice. Perfect entry level book for those wanting to learn the basics of SQL. Also, if you don't know how to use MS Access or related but you've always wanted, then after reading this book you will know most of their features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SQL: Easy SQL Programming & Database Management For Beginners, Your Step-By-Step Guide To Learning The SQL Database (SQL Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-24 18:1

    I have a lot of programming books and a lot of specific the SQL. This is is my favorite and my most loved of the SQL. I also like the method this book gave out primary hints and step in making a person become a successful programmer on SQL.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on [asDomaincom].sql or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch [asDomaincom].sql video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SQL: Easy SQL Programming & Database Management For Beginners, Your Step-By-Step Guide To Learning The SQL Database (SQL Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-24 18:1

    Perfect begin up material for someone beginning to use or learn about will finish this book with a amazing understanding of SQL.I love how this book gave me a fast method to hit the ground running without using over-the-top technical jargon. Thank you for a quality product at a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SQL: Easy SQL Programming & Database Management For Beginners, Your Step-By-Step Guide To Learning The SQL Database (SQL Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-24 18:1

    Functional

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SQL: Easy SQL Programming & Database Management For Beginners, Your Step-By-Step Guide To Learning The SQL Database (SQL Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-24 18:1

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SQL: Easy SQL Programming & Database Management For Beginners, Your Step-By-Step Guide To Learning The SQL Database (SQL Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-24 18:1

    SQL is one of the most in demand skills in the job-market. This book is very enlightening as it explains thoroughly what SQL is all about. The written style of this book is really high quality. I had no idea that it could be so easy to learn SQL! I'm not amazing with technology but this book created understanding SQL very easy. This book helped me tremendously and will definitely recommend to my mates who need a tutorial book like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SQL: Easy SQL Programming & Database Management For Beginners, Your Step-By-Step Guide To Learning The SQL Database (SQL Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-24 18:1

    A amazing learning tool for a better understanding of SQL programming. It provides every beginner the essential knowledge such as the primary commands and the necessary formulas together with other advanced concepts to navigate the said language successfully. There is a clear explanation of terminology, examples of how to use it, and a very methodical tutorial to support you know what to expect when you use certain queries. This is a unbelievable guide!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SQL: Easy SQL Programming & Database Management For Beginners, Your Step-By-Step Guide To Learning The SQL Database (SQL Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-24 18:1

    This was a amazing reference book. On one hand, it is concise. On the other hand, it gives a significant amount of information, in a well organized fashion. The language is beautiful simple to navigate, when you understand the basics. This book will support me to gradually learn everything so that I can apply this knowledge in practice. Thanks to the author for the understandable and accessible material.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SQL: Easy SQL Programming & Database Management For Beginners, Your Step-By-Step Guide To Learning The SQL Database (SQL Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-24 18:1

    This book is ideal if you are searching for a beginners tutorial in sql. This would be the book I would pick. This has the very nuts and bolts in sql like how to make, embed and erase tables in a sql database. It additionally gives us learning on the most proficient way to posture inquiries that we are managing in sql. The most effective way to join tables and read the inquiries and how to change over them into sql questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SQL: The Ultimate Guide From Beginner To Expert - Learn And Master SQL In No Time! (2017 Edition) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    My profession similar with database programming for that's I was purchased the book. I did not know info about SQL, after read the book I know info about SQL. The book support you to know primary about SQL and you to proper use it for managing data. I learned more useful things from the book. The book chapter 5 " Primary of Building a Table Using SQL" is really very helpful for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SQL: The Ultimate Guide From Beginner To Expert - Learn And Master SQL In No Time! (2017 Edition) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    This book is stocked has alot of nice hints for SQL databases. This is a very amazing book reference for any beginner and serious SQL developers. It is structured in an simple method to understand and the text is pleasant to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SQL: The Ultimate Guide From Beginner To Expert - Learn And Master SQL In No Time! (2017 Edition) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    Learning a fresh programming language is difficult but this book makes it simple for you. Authror has explained SQL syntax and SQL Queries in the simplest language, so beginners like me can easily comprehend it. There is a lot of examples of coding in each is was the excellent book to begin learning about SQL. Spending my time reading this book is really worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SQL: The Ultimate Guide From Beginner To Expert - Learn And Master SQL In No Time! (2017 Edition) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    This has a lot of amazing info on SQL.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SQL: The Ultimate Guide From Beginner To Expert - Learn And Master SQL In No Time! (2017 Edition) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    I had never read a book about SQL before I read this one, and I was very nervous to read one as SQL can be difficult and confusing; however, this book contained unbelievable info that really helped simplify SQL and create learning it much easier for me. I highly recommend this book to other beginners in SQL, it'll create things simple and easy for you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SQL: The Ultimate Guide From Beginner To Expert - Learn And Master SQL In No Time! (2017 Edition) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    It starts off like a beginners text, but most of the book is nothing more than a glossary of SQL keywords. Most keywords contain advanced but poorly described examples, so even experts may not search this book very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SQL: The Ultimate Guide From Beginner To Expert - Learn And Master SQL In No Time! (2017 Edition) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    This is definitely so-so. The title claims Ultimate Tutorial From Beginner To Expert, which is a misnomer. Also, the text only has examples that are useful to microsoft technologies, and two or three code dumps for Oracle. Mates like PostgreSQL and the ever famous ORACLE and MySQL will be left in the dust here. I found this revolting, and a unbelievable waste of money. If you fancy code dumps and are only every going to use microsoft technologies, hours online chasing the "equivalent everyone else uses" this book may support you along. All the technologies used are pay, subscription, and proprietary. For the rest of the world, it was a moot read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SQL: The Ultimate Guide From Beginner To Expert - Learn And Master SQL In No Time! (2017 Edition) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SQL: The Ultimate Guide From Beginner To Expert - Learn And Master SQL In No Time! (2017 Edition) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    I took a course that is similar to the book. SQL is one of the language that I required so that I can access some personal databases from our company. At first glance, I admit that it is really difficult to understand but as I read and understand a long the method with the support of this tutorial book, it is easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SQL: The Ultimate Guide From Beginner To Expert - Learn And Master SQL In No Time! (2017 Edition) review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn SQL review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Very amazing for beginners and you can learn at your own pace even without a computer to practice on. It's a amazing support for covering primary understanding of SQL operations in RDBMS. Thumbs up and I hope there could be an SQL Dev Application to practise with for mobile users. Thanks again guys and amazing job!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn SQL review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Shouldn't let multiple choice (don't give values), but I do like going back to create. More exercises would be great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn SQL review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    So far so good. Verry straight forward, very simple. Simple to use format, and the information has already proven useful. (Im only in the first section though )

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn SQL review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Application permissions are unacceptable! You will not be accessing my contacts in order to teach me SQL. No way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn SQL review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Newer ver doesnt n't sign in ,can't log thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn SQL review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing app! It is enjoyable yet precise and complete. You feel like you are not making much effort while you are actually learning a lot!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn SQL review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    I'm enjoying this guide to support me in my own job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn SQL review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    already modernize but showing me "get updated version" and redirect to me on SoloLearn application WHY?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn SQL review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    It is amazing but if we obtain wrong effect it will not give us correct answer,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn SQL review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Why does a learning application needs to access my contacts?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn SQL review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    It's a very nice and useful App, but with only three Languages. I wish to see it in German too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn SQL review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    It's amazing application for learning.. various computer languages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn SQL review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    amazing for beginners and i m injoying this application because lots of knowledge here so i give this application 5 star amazing and great....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn SQL review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Simple to follow. Fast question after each lesson is amazing method to retain info. Layout is clean. Very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn SQL review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Want they created application for every materials (not just Tech).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn SQL review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    This is very much primary course. You should add further complex contents as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn SQL review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    all apps from this devloper are [email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn SQL review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    You can use it in trams or walking. Amazing application and even tournament

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn SQL review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing for beginners to understand how sql works and practice while they learn.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn SQL review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Easy-to-use and follow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn SQL review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Need some more content bcz i [email protected]#$%! in 2 hrs only

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn SQL review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Very amazing but need applicable examples on true tables

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn SQL review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing method to learn the basics or brush up on old skills

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn SQL review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing for learning sql. Just quizzes and fill-in-the-blanks though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn SQL review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    This is a amazing application for the beginners. I enjoyed learning from it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn SQL review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Concept cleared.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn SQL review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing method to learn in your free time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn SQL review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing application to learn primary query in sql

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn SQL review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Super helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn SQL review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Makes SQL as fun as a crossword puzzle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn SQL review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn SQL review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Makes SQL simple to learn for beginners

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn SQL review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Best free programing learning application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn SQL review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing apps for newbie like me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn SQL review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Very amazing app for beginners 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn SQL review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Amazing pace, very informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn SQL review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Useful application for self learning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn SQL review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Very amazing for a novice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn SQL review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Clear, to the point, informative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn SQL review [App]  2018-4-20 21:8

    Its very intresting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3dCart DB SQL Client review [App]  2019-7-30 13:6

    Horrible!!!! Don't waste your money. I wish a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DataCamp - Learn R, Python & SQL review [App]  2018-4-13 13:9

    Really user friendly method of learning basics of R or Python syntax. You can spent just a few mins a day to reinforce your knowledge. The application is not designed to teach data analytics workflow though, at least not yet, so do not expect that. But it is a amazing complement to the web-based Datacamp courses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DataCamp - Learn R, Python & SQL review [App]  2018-4-13 13:9

    I love everything the squad at datacamp are doing. Their subscription structure, the app, the learning by doing mentality, their emails. They're really going from strength to strength to support people learn r and python. The application itself is a work in progress, but I value they've released it early to obtain feedback from users. It's amazing but will only obtain better when more and more content becomes available

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DataCamp - Learn R, Python & SQL review [App]  2018-4-13 13:9

    ????? VERY clunky interface. Not sure even where to start. Tried to begin with a lesson but all it seems to be doing is testing my math skills with very minimal explanation and no theory. Will waste too much time trying to figure out how to use the application itself. Would rather spend my time learning how R works in a more structured manner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DataCamp - Learn R, Python & SQL review [App]  2018-4-13 13:9

    What I need right now: 1. Push notifications for nudging to learn more 2. On screen widget options. I would like to have a larger icon, atleast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DataCamp - Learn R, Python & SQL review [App]  2018-4-13 13:9

    Beautiful easy exercises. I'm an average programmer and I found the exercises kind of superficial and not very challenging - not that I wish a large challenge. If you were to place some of the exercises together into a little project, that would reinforce what you're trying to teach. Be advised, I'm not a strict adherent to any set pedagogy, but tease the application out a little.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DataCamp - Learn R, Python & SQL review [App]  2018-4-13 13:9

    Application is great. Though I have a issue when viewing tables, sometimes it's stuck and does not return to question. I have to close application and then I'm back from start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DataCamp - Learn R, Python & SQL review [App]  2018-4-13 13:9

    Devs please check Lesson 4/4 of Data Frames in the R Basics course. There seems to be a issue with the respond there. Can't progress because of it. Nevertheless, it's a amazing application for learning R.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DataCamp - Learn R, Python & SQL review [App]  2018-4-13 13:9

    By far prefer content on the www service because it is a small more demanding but for breadth learning this is amazing and the application functions well. Asking for a more in depth learning tool on a phone is a small silly in my opinion. This is edutainment and a amazing time assassin on the bus. Needs more lessons but then again I paid for the www service and he application was just bonus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DataCamp - Learn R, Python & SQL review [App]  2018-4-13 13:9

    It's really nice. I would suggest to practice on datacamp www service its really helpful and you will obtain to code more on www service rather than on phone..this application is a boost up revision tool for me all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DataCamp - Learn R, Python & SQL review [App]  2018-4-13 13:9

    I'm really eager for the intermediate R course... would be amazing of you added some more explication or "tips" buttone when you obtain the wrong answer. But like the application so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DataCamp - Learn R, Python & SQL review [App]  2018-4-13 13:9

    Really addictive thing, thanks a lot :) Totally in love with this method of teaching, such as "so, test to guess what will happen here :D" However, questions in the SQL parts includes some discrepancies (provided data table and provided output; question asks for smth includes 's', but answers includes only 'e' options; a few questions with two actually valid answers, but can choose only one, etc). Not really user-friendly UI for problem reporting stuff. I felt like "errr, do I need to provide the question where I faced with discrepancies? Or it'll be referenced automatically? Or I'll be just redirected to the review page in the Google Play?" I've tried once in order to check, and I'm not sure that it works at all :D Thank you, hope your application will become better and better each release!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DataCamp - Learn R, Python & SQL review [App]  2018-4-13 13:9

    All datacamp courses are great, really like their newly introduced project. This application needs to be developed. However, hope it will be as amazing for learning as their web courses

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DataCamp - Learn R, Python & SQL review [App]  2018-4-13 13:9

    Very clunky with not good UX. Doesn't hold track of acc progress between asset browser use and mobile application use. Also cannot access all courses you can from browser. Will modernize review as application changes are made, probably..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DataCamp - Learn R, Python & SQL review [App]  2018-4-13 13:9

    I liked the interface of the application it's user friendly and informative..But I will be looking for a little certificate modernize at the end after the course. I would appreciate that if done.. Plz certify those who has successfully completed all the sessions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DataCamp - Learn R, Python & SQL review [App]  2018-4-13 13:9

    although I never tend to give any application a 5 star rating, but this one literally deserves it. Adding more languages or topics will be helpful. hold up the amazing work squad 😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DataCamp - Learn R, Python & SQL review [App]  2018-4-13 13:9

    Not Sure where to begin learning, Direct questions... Not amazing for fresh python developer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DataCamp - Learn R, Python & SQL review [App]  2018-4-13 13:9

    Found the DataCamp application through an ad on Instagram. Already completing DataCamp on PC and had no idea about this app. Really clean interface and unbelievable method to sharpen up previous material on the go or when I have a few minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DataCamp - Learn R, Python & SQL review [App]  2018-4-13 13:9

    Really looking forward to SQL being added. But a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DataCamp - Learn R, Python & SQL review [App]  2018-4-13 13:9

    You can learn this for free online. Creator is retarded charging for very small primary knowledge shared.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DataCamp - Learn R, Python & SQL review [App]  2018-4-13 13:9

    Amazing job with the application but... I've finished the introduction to python two times in a row and the progress is lost after I'm connected to the internet. I just wish to see the intermediate course. Please fix it and I'll change my rating! Hold up the nice work :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DataCamp - Learn R, Python & SQL review [App]  2018-4-13 13:9

    Installing the application erased the progress I created using my desktop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DataCamp - Learn R, Python & SQL review [App]  2018-4-13 13:9

    Lovely app, created sophisticated subject easy & fun.. Course idea: SQL, statistic & math. Don't forget to add advance course, and certificate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DataCamp - Learn R, Python & SQL review [App]  2018-4-13 13:9

    Uses Duolingo style exercises to teach R, SQL, and Python. It's AWESOME. I've literally learned SQL in the bathroom over the latest couple months.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DataCamp - Learn R, Python & SQL review [App]  2018-4-13 13:9

    DataCamp offers you both free and paid tutorial. Nevertheless there's a community section that's very useful even for beginners. Hold up amazing working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DataCamp - Learn R, Python & SQL review [App]  2018-4-13 13:9

    Simple and fun to begin learning python for data science, not amazing if you already know the basics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DataCamp - Learn R, Python & SQL review [App]  2018-4-13 13:9

    Clean interface. Valuable content. Hope they add more SQL courses to support improve future Data Scientists' database competency.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DataCamp - Learn R, Python & SQL review [App]  2018-4-13 13:9

    I use data camp on my android. That being said, the lessions are formated into bite size pieces anyone can understand but lack more different examples/ tasks, they obtain repetetive if you just go through a lession again to check your knowledge and this is the sole reason i am giving you 4 stars. I cant wait for intermediate python lessions! c: Please contain more tasks for finished lessions?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DataCamp - Learn R, Python & SQL review [App]  2018-4-13 13:9

    How can I change the path from R to python or sql. If I go back it's showing only R course.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DataCamp - Learn R, Python & SQL review [App]  2018-4-13 13:9

    Nice application but all the interesting lessons are for expensive subscription only.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DataCamp - Learn R, Python & SQL review [App]  2018-4-13 13:9

    A lot of multiple choice questions to try your knowledge. Amazing for a business ride! Very appealing look. Nice tasks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DataCamp - Learn R, Python & SQL review [App]  2018-4-13 13:9

    I wrote a feedback too about the same. It's compiler and idle missing from the app. Adding these two will complete the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DataCamp - Learn R, Python & SQL review [App]  2018-4-13 13:9

    Subscription rates are very high, if those rates are lowered to reasonable rates then your revenue will increase drastically....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DataCamp - Learn R, Python & SQL review [App]  2018-4-13 13:9

    Enki is better. Also it's not really fully free, unlike enki.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DataCamp - Learn R, Python & SQL review [App]  2018-4-13 13:9

    Really nice application and similar topics. I just loved the questions in the quiz. Overall amazing application for Learning with understanding.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DataCamp - Learn R, Python & SQL review [App]  2018-4-13 13:9

    It's a amazing application ,trust me P.s please modernize the application and add the intermediate level soooooon!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DataCamp - Learn R, Python & SQL review [App]  2018-4-13 13:9

    Amazing app. Very useful to learning and memorizing R & Python syntax. Can't wait for Intermediate R be available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DataCamp - Learn R, Python & SQL review [App]  2018-4-13 13:9

    It helped me to improve my basics in python

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DataCamp - Learn R, Python & SQL review [App]  2018-4-13 13:9

    The application is very amazing but facing a lot of login problems

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DataCamp - Learn R, Python & SQL review [App]  2018-4-13 13:9

    英語の勉強にもなって楽しいです。

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter