member-snap-3 Reviews & Opinions

Submit member-snap-3 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scream 3 [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    Oh the irony of it all... After surviving the second wave of ghostface killings, Sidney Prescott has retired to the mountains to live in peace and work as a phone call therapist. Sadly for her she is about to be dragged back into the nightmare because the production of Stab 3 is rocked by murder and the killer is leaving pictures of Sidney's dead mother at the crime scenes. I have to admit that I once never gave this film much love, I loved the first two to such a degree that I felt this third and final instalment was way off being a fitting closure to what was at the time a trilogy. Yet as time has wore on I have really grown fond of the film, Parker Posey no longer annoys the hell out of me, the once jarring itch of watching the makers kill off a fave character of mine in the opening sequence is something I now view as a masterstroke, and the twisty ending that was once an irksome pest has moved on to be the perfect "trilogy" closure. Scream 3 has its tongue firmly in its cheek, it's aware of its number and it's aware of its formulaic root, so in spite of treading familiar ground (I mean come on gang, have you not learnt nothing from your previous experiences), the returning characters still have our undivided attention. While the transporting of the story to Hollywood, with its movie within a movie structure, is fresh and adds a new dimension to proceedings. New additions to the scary fun are Patrick Dempsey, Emily Mortimer, Lance Henriksen and the afore mentioned Parker Posey, and all of them add greatly to the mysterious plot unfolding. The death quotient is still high, and the Wes Craven school of whodunitry is well and truly open, and I personally feel that this one is easily the funniest film of the three, witness Jay & Silent Bob turning up, a Carrie Fisher sequence that once heard will never be forgotten, and a video appearance by passed on geek god Randy Meeks. Scream 3 closes the "trilogy" just fine, it's got bags of energy and a glint in its eye, now if only I could get a copy of the uncompleted Stab 3 off the internet - and if only there wasn't to be a part 4 further down the line... 7/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Saturn 3 [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    Saturn 3 is a boring sci-fi movie starring Kirk Douglas, Farrah Fawcett and Harvey Keitel. Strange. The movie is about this bizarre love triangle out in space. One of the pricks of the triangle is working on a robot that starts killing everyone. Believe me. It sounds better than it actually is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3 Godfathers [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    Sentimental and affecting piece from Ford. Having already made a version of the story in 1919 as Marked Men with Harry Carey, John Ford clearly had a kink for this delightful redemption parable. Opening with a touching tribute to his friend and mentor Carey, who had sadly passed away the previous year (and who also starred in the 1916 version of The Three Godfathers), it was also the first out and out Ford Western to be made in colour. The story tells of three outlaws - Robert Hightower (John Wayne), Pedro "Pete" Fuerte (Pedro Armendariz) and The Abilene Kid (Harry Carey Junior) - who after robbing a bank in the town of Welcome, are on the run from the law led posse. After hitting problems in a desert sandstorm, the men struggle on to Terrapin Tanks, where they happen across a woman in labour. Giving birth to her child, but sadly on her death bed, the woman begs the men to take care of her baby. They agree and embark on a perilous journey to get the child safely to "New Jerusalem"... It's an odd sort of Western, but in a good way. Backed up by the usual high standard of location work from Ford and the irrepressible Winton Hoch. And with customary staunch support work from Ward Bond as the Sheriff, 3 Godfathers is a must see in relation to the careers of John Ford and John Wayne. It has a mixed reputation from fans of the two Johns, which is understandable given the flighty nature of the picture, but one thing that is true about the piece is that once viewed, it's unlikely to be forgotten. 7/10

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on member-snap-3 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Story 3 [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    Great for the kids!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toy Story 3 [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    Just like any other Pixar movies, Toy Story 3 was great. The story flowed really well with the two Toy Story movies. And just like the two other movies, it was funny, has a lot of action and adventure, and it was really touching. I guess at some point, everyone was able to relate to the story. That's why it's so great. It's great for young children and really great for adults. It's a good ending for the Toy Story movies. My rate for this movie is A.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Final Destination 3 [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    Roller Toaster. Final Destination the series moves into its third instalment without really changing the formula that was working for it. Here the opening disaster involves a Roller Coaster crash that is brought via a premonition to Wendy Christensen (Mary Elizabeth Winstead). As in the previous two films, the visionary and some friends get spooked and get off the coaster to find it actually does crash and a bunch of horrific deaths befall all those on board. Sure enough the survivors start being killed off in equally gruesome ways, it becomes apparent that the old grim reaper is out to claim the deaths that were denied him. The opening section of FD3 is superb, the credits roll to a back drop of various carnival/fairground attractions that offer up foreboding terror, all backed by an eerie rumbling musical score. Then the [email protected]#$%!self is excellently stage, so much so that anyone frightened of Roller Coasters can point to this as a reason why! Then we revert to type, the youthful cast get bumped off in more ingenious ways, with more gore and lashings of dark humour pumped up this time (the use of Love Roller Coaster by The Ohio Players is genius). The narrative drive this time involves photographs, which is a nice touch and overcomes the triteness of some dialogue exchanges. It's a safe entry in the series, and it boasts in Winstead the best young lead actress of the whole franchise. As with all horror films - franchises, some will love it and some will hate it, but ultimately it really does exactly what the previous two films did. So if a fan of those then this does a good job as well. The 2 disc DVD comes with a delightful choose their fate option, which with a bit of playing around gives you a slightly different version of the film. While it is recommended you turn up your home cinema systems for the Roller Coaster segments. 7/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3:10 to Yuma [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    When you think about it, which I have been lately, is they weren't paying me to walk away. They were paying me so they could walk away. 3:10 to Yuma is directed by James Mangold and co-adapted to screenplay by Halsted Welles, Michael Brandt and Derek Haas. A remake of Delmer Daves' 1957 film of the same name, it's based on a story written by Elmore Leonard. It stars Russell Crowe, Christian Bale, Peter Fonda, Ben Foster and Logan Lerman. Music is by Marco Beltrami and cinematography by Phedon Papamichael. After the capture of notorious outlaw Ben Wade (Crowe), a posse is put together to escort him to the town of Contention from where he will be put on the 3:10 train to Yuma prison. Joining this posse is broke rancher Dan Evans (Bale), disabled in the Civil War, Dan is struggling to keep hold of his land and to support his family. Seen as a flop in the eyes of his eldest son William (Lerman), Dan sees this opportunity as a way out of his problems. But with Wade an intelligent foe, and the outlaw boss' gang on their trail, Evans and the posse will do well to make it to Contention alive... Daves' original film is a fine effort, very much pulsing with psychological beats and cloaked in claustrophobic atmospherics. Backed up by two excellent Western performers in Glenn Ford and Van Heflin, there is many a Western fan who [email protected]#$%! and never felt it was a genre piece ripe for a remake; myself included. But the logic behind the reasons Mangold and his team put forward for remaking it made sense. A story of great thematics for the adults, and action a go-go for the younger modern film fan. Thus putting a Western back in the headlines at yet another time when the genre was gasping for air. All that was left to do was get two of the modern era's biggest stars to play Wade and Evans-which of course they duly did-and it was good to go. Just don't mess it up was all that was asked of the makers. Running at nearly half an hour longer than the original, Mangold's movie slots in a new mid-section and changes the ending. The former works a treat as the posse venture through hostile Apache country, meet some ne'er-do-well railroad ruffians, while Wade's gang, led by the supremely fiendish Charlie Prince (Foster), are on the bloody trail. The latter is a huge misstep, both in execution and character development. Most film fans are happy to suspend disbelief in the name of good entertainment, but here we are asked to ignore some impossible athletics while also being asked to swallow a character turn around that beggars belief. Such a shame because up till then the blend of traditional Western character themes such as morality and redemption, had dovetailed nicely with the pistol banging and all round breezy action construction. While the father and son axis gives the narrative some extra bite. Even bad guys love their mothers. The performances are also of a high standard. In the support slots Fonda, Foster and Lerman are top dollar. Fonda is all leather faced and gruff as bounty hunter McElroy, Foster does a quality line in sneering villainy, and Lerman, in a tricky role, utterly convinces as the conflicted boy breaking out into a man. But this is Crowe and Bale's movie. Crowe has Wade as an intelligent dandy, a man who loves and understands women, an artist who also has a tongue as quick as his hands are on his guns. We know that Wade is callous, but Crowe ensures that we never know what is around the corner or truly on his mind. Bale puts much dignity into Evans, he's a put upon man, tortured by his failings on the home front, but there is stoic nobility there and as he and Wade venture further on their journey, a grudging respect begins to form and Bale and Crowe really start to put credibility into their characters. And then that last quarter nearly undoes all their excellent work... In spite of this, 3:10 to Yuma is a good time to be had as a modern Western production with old traditional values. Energetic and never dull from first frame to last, it's recommended on proviso you don't mind unscrewing your head and taking out your brain for the last 15 minutes. 7.5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rush Hour 3 [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    Lee I got a big problem man this guys on steroids! His head is as big as Barry Bonds! Ah look, as you have most likely heard by now, this is not as good as the first two films and it's just a little bit tired in formula. However, it's still a bunch of fun if you already buy into the fastest mouth/fastest hands pairing of Chris Tucker and Jackie Chan. The plot is incidental, thus simple, and the emphasis here is more on fun than electrifying action. Though the finale here is edge of the seat exciting and laugh inducing in equal measure. There's some truly good one liners thrown out and the chemistry between the two actors is still very much evident. Undemanding it is for sure, even disposable if it was to be judged as a single action/comedy entry, but it closes the trilogy down safe enough and the smile should rarely leave your face upon viewing. 6.5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jaws 3-D [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    **When in doubt - point a long stick toward the screen** These 3D ventures are amusing. Whenever the plot slows down a cast member randomly picks up a long stick and points it at the camera. This film is no exception. Whenever the plot crawls to snails pace characters start pointing long sticks at the camera for no apparent reason. Doing most of the long stick pointing here is Dennis Quaid and Bess Armstrong - she needs a _strong arm_ to pick random objects up and point them toward the camera as often as she does. - Potential Kermode

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3:10 to Yuma [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    Room 207 and the 3:10 To Yuma. Van Heflin plays rancher Dan Evans whose family and livelihood is at breaking point due to a devastating drought. Needing money fast, Evans gets thrown a financial lifeline when a reward is offered to escort a recently captured outlaw, Ben Wade (Glenn Ford), on to the 3:10 train to Yuma prison. But as Wade's gang closes in to free the shackled outlaw, and the clock starts to tick down, Evans finds himself torn between a sense of social duty and an easy option courtesy of Wade's mind game offer. Based on a story by Elmore Leonard, this is a tight and tense Western that harks to the wonderful High Noon five years earlier. Directed by Delmer Daves, 3:10 to Yuma sees two of the Western genre's most undervalued performers come together in perfect contrast. Heflin's Evans is honest, almost saintly; but ultimately filling out his life with dullness and too much of a safe approach. Ford's Wade is the other side of the coin, ruthless (the opening sequence sets it up), handsome and very self-confident. This coupling makes for an interesting story-one that thankfully delivers royally on its set-up. As Wade's gang closes in, led by a sleek and mean Richard Jaeckel, Wade toys with Evans, offering him financial gain and gnawing away at him about his abilities as a husband, the tension is palpable in the extreme. Nothing is ever certain until the credits role, and that is something that is never to be sniffed at in the Western genre. The comparison with High Noon is a fair one because 3:10 to Yuma also deals with the man alone scenario. A man left alone to deal with his adversaries and his own conscience; money or pride indeed. Daves' direction is gritty and suitably claustrophobic, with close ups either being erotically charged {watch out for Felicia Farr's scenes with Ford in the saloon} or tightly wound in room 207 of the hotel; where Heflin & Ford positively excel. His outdoor work, aided by Charles Lawton Jr's photography, also hits the spot, particularly the barren land desperate for water to invigorate it. While the piece also has a tremendous George Duning theme song warbled (and whistled by Ford in the film) by Frankie Laine. Great acting, great direction and a great involving story; essential for fans of character driven Westerns. 8.5/10 Footnote: The film was very well remade in 2007 with two of the modern era's finest leading men, Russell Crowe & Christian Bale, in the dual roles of Ben & Dan respectively. One hopes, and likes to think, that they remade it purely because it was such a great premise to work from. Because Daves' film didn't need improving, it was, and still is, a great film showcasing how great this often maligned genre can sometimes be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trident 3 for Zooper [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Love it. My cheap phone now looks like an expensive Pixel 2. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trident 3 for Zooper [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    First class. Any problems sorted with developer in a few mins👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trident 3 for Zooper [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Pixel 2 widgets look great. Awesome templates, but weather is an issue, not updating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trident 3 for Zooper [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Great app but for some reason the widget won't update on my location

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trident 3 for Zooper [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Osum as always 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trident 3 for Zooper [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Amaizing app with good ideas and class

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trident 3 for Zooper [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Awesome widgets!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trident 3 for Zooper [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Nice pack of widgets.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trident 3 for Zooper [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Great job 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trident 3 for Zooper [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Really good widgets... But let's be honest the quotes are useless. I thought they would change but it's just the same words.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trident 3 for Zooper [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    What a wonderful app ! So complete I absolutely love it 👌🏽

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trident 3 for Zooper [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Awesome job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trident 3 for Zooper [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Another great pack by Milan, Zooper 4 life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trident 3 for Zooper [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Awesome Work as usual, always great stuff from Trident 👏👏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trident 3 for Zooper [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Always a fan..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trident 3 for Zooper [App]  2017-10-13 22:40

    Nice Widgets

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Starship Troopers 3: Marauder [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    _Starship Troopers_ is an amazing film, but one that, unfortunately, has never had a good sequel. Out of the bunch though, _Marauder_ is by far the worst. _Final rating:½ - So bad it’s offensive. I may never fully recover._

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tremors 3: Back to Perfection [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    Tremors 3: Back to Perfection. @#$% Blasters R US! The third movie in the Tremors series of films is adequate entertainment for the fans. Michael Gross returns as Burt, who in turn returns to Perfection to find it a tourist haven of Graboid fans. Into the mix is a nefarious real estate deal that threatens the very existence of the townsfolk. But of course, the Graboids and their mutated offspring don’t care about such things. If not expecting too much then this serves up some good straight to video fun. The formula remains the same, with Burt the paranoid saviour of perfection getting some good lines, while the return of characters from the first film is a splendid bonus for the fans. There’s some snarky asides to the perils/cheats of tourist traps, and the real estate rape of the land angle is driven home without over kill. Safe if undemanding creature feature fare. 6/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Terminator 3: Rise of the Machines [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    SPOILERS Under-rated, worthy chapter to the story, with surprisingly provocative ideas and some stellar acting. While this movie admittedly has neither the grit of T1 nor the grand vision or pathos of T2, I'd like to share what I believe to be three elements which together cement T3's place in the canon of the Terminator franchise. The first is the way the actors acted the relationship between Connor and the T-800. While Connor has memories that we the audience recall from T2, the T-800, played by Arnold, was not the same T-800 from T2. This is just another machine from off an assembly line of T-800s that were manufactured. Yeah, Arnold looks like Arnold, but this T-800 has no memory of the previous installment because it was not there. And he acts disconnected, distant and mechanical, betraying zero connection to Connor. That was really cool, and helped we the audience appreciate that, where the T-800 comes from, is a much bigger place than we had heretofore really digested. We only ever saw one or two at a time back in our time; the reality we had not yet seen by the time of T3, is that the future was full of these things, and there's nothing personal about them. We the audience wanted to reconnect to all the good feelings from the end of T2, we wanted to get personal with these machines, and that's really hard to do. This movie smacked us back to "reality". The second aspect is that this is the movie that puts the transition to SkyNet into a context that we could see. Now we know why and how the government handed control over to SkyNet. T3 displayed what we'd heard a little about in T1, and a little more about in T2, but it did so in a way that did not prompt much in the way of "where did that come from?" or "what are they talking about" that I've ever come across (Terminator Salvation failed test this miserably, spectacularly). The third and final aspect of the movie that, for me, was rather provocative is that, right up to the end, we the audience are following the stubborn view of Connor that judgment day can be stopped. He was sure they'd stopped it at the end of T2. He was sure they were racing to stop it throughout T3...but, if we the audience stopped ourselves from being emotionally carried away, we'd have come to the realization Connor did earlier that judgment day could not be stopped. The terminators kept coming back from the future because the technology had advanced to where it was both possible and necessary. So judgment day did happen, and the terminator being there meant it couldn't be stopped. Is T3 the best in the franchise? Heck no! C'mon, I'm not totally crazy. Is it the worst? I don't think so, at all. (I, personally, lay that crown on Terminator Salvation, but I digress...) T2 is the best, for me, for a few reasons. T1 is the honourable second because it started the story and set up many of the devices that would help make T2 among the great sequals of all time - right up there with Godfather 2 and Star Wars Episode 2, and Blade II :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hellboy: Seed of Destruction #3 [Book]  2017-10-14 18:3

    The four issue Hellboy mini-series "Seed of Destruction" came out over the course of 1994. Those four issues were ultimately collected and released in hardback and paperback omnibus form, but those omnibus editions are hard to find and pricey. Now, (or at least as of the date of this review), each of the four comics, which were reissued by the publisher in 2015, is available as a free kindleunlimited download. (I'm posting this on the sites for all four issues, mainly to encourage people to borrow the whole set and create their own omnibus.)As to the the series, we start with a flashback intro to the Hellboy origin story. That's about half of the first comic. Then we set up the ongoing story. It's fifty years later and the last survivor from the original Hellboy discovery team, Hellboy's beloved Dr. Bruttenholm, (aka "Broom"), is telling Hellboy about a tragic and doomed expedition to the Arctic in search of some ancient, mystic artifacts. At that point everything hits the fan and we're off to the races. NO SPOILERS, but we have vampire frogs, a creepy mansion on a dead lake, a creepy family, tentacles, curses, an evil villain set on world domination, and a vaguely Lovecraftian feel that works well enough for this opening frame. On top of that we are introduced to Abe Sapien and Liz Sherman and the BPRD, and we get a little more on Hellboy's Nazi occultist backstory, so this really does set many of the pieces in motion for the entire continuing Hellboy saga. And beside all that, it's just smart, fast-paced, is mini-series introduced Hellboy to the world and it is the place to start if you are new to Hellboy, and a great memory piece for those who have followed Hellboy's adventures and elaborate story ever since. Note that in Issue #1 the character is just getting up to speed; he isn't the tough talking, wise cracking, engagingly conflicted and yet witty guy we've come to know. This Hellboy starts out as a more traditional general purpose hero. (Issue #1 wasn't even written by Mignola.) That said, by the end of the series we have been introduced to many major characters and we begin to see the outlines of the Hellboy to come.What is there, right from the beginning, is Mignola's gorgeous art. Heavy black lines, a few detailed background scene setting pages, many spare but atmospheric panels, sometimes just a suggestion of action - this work was often impressionistic but was never confusing or unclear. The Hellboy look is unique and compelling.I was curious about how comics would appear as downloads. I downloaded these four issues to a Kindle Fire and they worked fine. An entire page comes up on the screen. You can read it, but the print is very small. You can double tap the first panel on a page and then cycle through each panel from the page, with each panel being the size of the screen. Once you go through the four to six panels the next thing up is the next full page. You follow the same procedure there. This is a little cumbersome, but it's a price I'm willing to pay to read this full mini-series for , bottom line, this is an excellent and accessible Hellboy and a good deal. If you've ever wondered about this character, or if you'd like to take a trip down memory lane, this is a great find.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hellboy: Seed of Destruction #3 [Book]  2017-10-14 18:3

    The suspense is building as hell boy finds himself in a difficult situation. I highly recommend to anyone that likes reading comic books. I typically don't read bell boy however I'm finding myself enjoying this story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hellboy: Seed of Destruction #3 [Book]  2017-10-14 18:3

    Another fine edition to this series. I am just wondering why issue five is missing from the collection. Otherwise, good read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hellboy: Seed of Destruction #3 [Book]  2017-10-14 18:3

    After fizzling out on quite a few YA and fiction books for the last three weeks, I'm kinda loving this palette cleansing comic run

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hellboy: Seed of Destruction #3 [Book]  2017-10-14 18:3

    I enjoyed immensely. I would highly recommend the entire series. Fast paced with good action. An excellent back story. Fills in good history.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hellboy: Seed of Destruction #3 [Book]  2017-10-14 18:3

    A tense continuation of the story. Only wish these were compiled in one volume. I am looking forward to the next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hellboy: Seed of Destruction #3 [Book]  2017-10-14 18:3

    it was mostly disposition but the art was good. hellboy is has an interesting world filled with magic and the unexplained

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hellboy: Seed of Destruction #3 [Book]  2017-10-14 18:3

    It was really boring and there was barely any action in the comic😞 So bad😞😤 such an embarrassment to real comics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hellboy: Seed of Destruction #3 [Book]  2017-10-14 18:3

    Dudu fidjdm c rid f jkmdmj. Do fmjjcjm due d i mm mud nje ncjd just nje. Fmcj. Fav memc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hellboy: Seed of Destruction #3 [Book]  2017-10-14 18:3

    Love Hellboy! Great origin story

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chilling Adventures of Sabrina #3 [Book]  2017-10-14 18:3

    Uh....?! Kinda slow this one...but also slightly rushed? I'm not sure what I make of this issue. It's not bad, It's just not what I was expecting I guess.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chilling Adventures of Sabrina #3 [Book]  2017-10-14 18:3

    A cliffhanger! What will Harvey do? There's a slight amount of predictability to the story so far, but I'm still digging it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chilling Adventures of Sabrina #3 [Book]  2017-10-14 18:3

    Being a teenager is hard. Being a teenaged witch is harder. Getting to read the adventures of the teenaged witch is fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chilling Adventures of Sabrina #3 [Book]  2017-10-14 18:3

    It was interesting but not enough to keep me involved. I normally enjoy this type of book, but I felt this was immature!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chilling Adventures of Sabrina #3 [Book]  2017-10-14 18:3

    good story and artwork good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chilling Adventures of Sabrina #3 [Book]  2017-10-14 18:3

    Yet another amazing installation of Sabrina. I'm quickly becoming addicted to this series. Can't wait for more of this dark story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chilling Adventures of Sabrina #3 [Book]  2017-10-14 18:3

    Didn't see them coming. I totally recommend this one, especially if you enjoyed the Riverdale TV series like me. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taichi Panda 3: Dragon Hunter [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Can you please help me with the account recovery process. Due to some reasons I've delete the but now when reinstalled it and sign-in with my same Google play account it reset my whole progress to level 1. Sorry I've been send to some other server and had to start game with a new character from the beginning. I'm like on level 37-38. So it's good to have help in my game progress recovery. Otherwise the game's awesome.😓😥😌😫☹️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taichi Panda 3: Dragon Hunter [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Its by far one of the best RPGs I've played in a while, I love the graphics and the fact that you can control graphics means that u don't need a high android version to play. But it need a trade system where players can trade to each other,less lagging in chat log, and I wouldn't mind if the controls were bigger

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taichi Panda 3: Dragon Hunter [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Awesome. Needs bluetooth xbox one controller support. Dont like when your in a fight and your stood inside your foe. Cant quite tell where the next quest is. Ye have to just click on it an let your guy do all the walking. Apart from that. Its beautiful. Good missions. Defo a keeper. I even put a bit of money into it. And ill probably spend more on this game. As long as you add controller support 🖒😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taichi Panda 3: Dragon Hunter [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    This is stupid. Account reset multiple times to level 1 after logout. Even used logging to Facebook and Google account still log out. I spend about 45 bucks and it's all gone just like that. Thumbs down. Don't download to waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taichi Panda 3: Dragon Hunter [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Everything is fine, except server problems. Why are there always maintenance?? Also do some improved daily login and seasonal rewards like costumes just like NEXON does in H.I.T.... that'll be awesome if you guys bring the feature here. Don't forget the server problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taichi Panda 3: Dragon Hunter [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Great game but you all need to seriously fix the character list because for some reason we can't get in and its giving us the option of starting over. I'm worked to hard in one day just to reach a certain level and I don't want to start over and have all my time being wasted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taichi Panda 3: Dragon Hunter [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Listen I enjoy the game but you never told me that is would take a hell of a lot of space to run on a device(16. 47 Goto be more specific)is there any chance this will get decrease because right now it's killing my phone :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taichi Panda 3: Dragon Hunter [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    By far the best and reminds me of perfectworld. Really great graphics. Only issues i see is in pvp being pitted against higher players then your level. Thats the only issue i can find so far. Other then that awesome job on this mmo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taichi Panda 3: Dragon Hunter [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    I'm so glad this entry is an actual mmo instead of just a time-gated (hero-based) dungeon crawler with a fake sense of exploration. I'm having connection problems, but it's more than likely on my end with the awful internet I have right now. I love how it looks and plays, but why can't we use ANY of the chat channels until lvl 10? Even the "Nearby" channel is locked; low-level players who might need help with a quest (like me) are unable to ask for help or tips. At least make the "Nearby" chat channel available to all players!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taichi Panda 3: Dragon Hunter [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    I found the gameplay ok. The mounts are cool, equipment is a bit redundant, and skills a bit confusing as yet. However, customer service is excellent from this company. I made it to 30 before maintenance and spent a dollar... When I returned after maintenance I had to start over, all record of my previous play and spending were gone. So I emailed support, got an immediate response. I was advised to return to the server I started the game on, and it's just fine. I will continue to play from there, see where this adventure will lead me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taichi Panda 3: Dragon Hunter [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Awesome gameplay, But I Have A Problem. I am receiving the error message it Has occurred in the middle of the game. ( "Your Game Id Logged In Somewhere or Your Character Get Stucked) please Fix It Developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taichi Panda 3: Dragon Hunter [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    I just downloaded the app. I have full wifi and i start running the app after download and for 15mntes it says connecting only. I have restarted my phone and my internet and still results are the same. Im fan of ur s fix asap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taichi Panda 3: Dragon Hunter [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    I downloaded this for rewards, but the time it took for the extra stuff to download took a while. When everything FINALLY finished downloading, I couldn't even play the game because none of the servers were showing up. It was not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taichi Panda 3: Dragon Hunter [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    The game almost feels like a proper PC quality MMO RPG, but it falls short. Why don't you guys just make us load the game and sit back down so we can just watch the game play itself? I mean, I want to control my character and learn to chain skills together to [email protected]#$%... I can't stand pushing auto button and just letting the bot do everything for me. Also, this is horribly a cash draining game. Pay to win.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taichi Panda 3: Dragon Hunter [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Overall:Great. Only problems i have is the chat being glitchy, there being way too many players at the same place at once doing the exact same thing which makes the game lag, and no TRADE SYSTEM. The auction hall is great but it would be better if we could trade items striaght to other users.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taichi Panda 3: Dragon Hunter [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    This is stupid. There are no directions to start the game, because hitting next after choosing face, armor etc, doesn't do anything. "Next" is clickable but nothing happens. Therefore there is no way to progress. If "next" doesn't work, wow an in game prompt to tell us what to do!! I'm disappointed and annoyed, pandas are my favorite animal but this is just stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taichi Panda 3: Dragon Hunter [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    GM... ..im newbie in the game.. ..UR GAME IS GREAT...AND I LOVE IT.. ...LIKE AGE OF WUSHU AND SWORD OF SHADOW... ...GM ..CAN U PLS....MAKE THE PVP AUTO PLAY. ...JUST LIKE THE SWORD OF SHADOW... ...BCUZ ITS REALLY HARD IN PVP....I MEAN IT CONSUME ALOT OF TIME... ...PLS MAKE THEM AUTO PLAY GM.... ..THANKS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taichi Panda 3: Dragon Hunter [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    My account has reset twice in the last two days, I used my Google account since the account sign up said "character name too short" when putting in my email. I can't sign up properly, like I said when I sign up with my Google account I'll play until I get tired, next day loading screen says "downloading 22m" the second time it happened I knew my account had been erased. How can I get my permanent account without the worry of losing it all? My last level was 33. So I'm quite mad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taichi Panda 3: Dragon Hunter [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Devs. I just downloaded the game and it started to downliad another file but it stopped at 18% and says it failed. I'm only giving this a 5 star so you would take notice of the comment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taichi Panda 3: Dragon Hunter [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Can't even pass level 5 quest escort Kam I just keep dying as a healer she stops inside. Pack of wolves impossible to kill.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taichi Panda 3: Dragon Hunter [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Hello Dev, I have a problem when i purchase a first top up in the game. My balance was reduced but i didn't get my diamonds & item for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taichi Panda 3: Dragon Hunter [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Its still incredibly glitchy. I can barely play from the amount of in game lag. Im sure it's an issue that will be fixed later on down the road but, for now.... really hard to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taichi Panda 3: Dragon Hunter [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Graphics are good, gameplay is awesome, but sometimes it lags a bit. (OK, alot) even though it's on speedy, it's not very speedy. Kinda boring too. Still five stars though. Good game, could use improvements.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taichi Panda 3: Dragon Hunter [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    I have to admit that I kinda doubted these Taichi Panda games, but this one absolutely bests both Taichi Panda 1 and 2. Fantastic job on this one guys. I like the fact that the whole environment itself looks so realistic. Everything is so realistic in this one and I love that about this game so fantastic game guys. Awesome. Just pure awesome. I can't wait to see more games like this in the near future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taichi Panda 3: Dragon Hunter [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Great game but, The people who made this game, Sucks, You need to change it... 1. Because, The people on the games keeps fighting me and wherever I go, 2. Please, Change the Peace mode to, No fighting other people mode, Thanks! ☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taichi Panda 3: Dragon Hunter [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Os gráficos desse jogo estão batendo nos gráficos do Ordem e Chaos 2 brincando. Melhores gráficos que já vi em um RPG. Estão de parabéns, só falta do português brasileiro para ficar melhor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taichi Panda 3: Dragon Hunter [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Can't play says severs are down what gives. I get a notification saying game is available from Google play but can't play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taichi Panda 3: Dragon Hunter [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Dear sir your game is good but not upto the mark due to the full auto questings and auto gearing up. So kindly if u gonna make a game again like this please refer to the order and chaos online gameplay and make one kindly requesting you but not to make it completely pay 2 win. Thank your's sincerely and faithfully chief of beta testers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taichi Panda 3: Dragon Hunter [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Wonderful, but pathetic story and it's nothing like what we were promised by the advertisement. Good graphics and hero design, but a fading story and even roaming around mindlessly is fun, I guess? 3 stars, sorry designers but the story was too weak to float your boat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taichi Panda 3: Dragon Hunter [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    What i think about this games is its completely the best mobile games in the world am not even kidding the graphics the way it's open world man so good what I recommend to make the better is the lag ther is a bit Lag in the game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taichi Panda 3: Dragon Hunter [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    THE GAME IS GREAT BUT... NO BALANCE IN CLASSES, specially the priest and healers in pvp they heal too much, the hp is has a very large amount that it's taking a very long time to kill anyone and the mana is quite useless in this game it's too much.. i hope it gets patched.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taichi Panda 3: Dragon Hunter [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    I was enjoying this game until i tried logining in and connecting via facebook and it seems my account or character has been deleted. I have to start over again not a great start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taichi Panda 3: Dragon Hunter [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Okay This Game is Beautiful and Awesome. Graphics so Cool. All systems is Balance. I have a little problem. So fast Drain my Battery. That's all super Like It. Keep it UP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taichi Panda 3: Dragon Hunter [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    I love the game from snail... But i have a little bit problem when I purchase a top up in this game. My balance was reduced but i didnt get my diamonds for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taichi Panda 3: Dragon Hunter [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Give direction where we have to go for our mission....n graphic, if we get near animal or person they disappear... n also need proper tutoria of the game...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taichi Panda 3: Dragon Hunter [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    You've fixed my problem. Hopefully the server will remain steady from now on. Thanks. Changing my rating now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taichi Panda 3: Dragon Hunter [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    This is socool I love this game i love dragons too ^-^ it would be nice if we could go to the store and find mounts that we can buy for coins not jems ≥_≤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taichi Panda 3: Dragon Hunter [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    The game data will be lost everytime you try to relogin that I actually have to start from the beginning again which really is a waste of time. Please fix this problem as the overall of the game is good and I believe it has the potential to reach the top of mobile MMORPG games as soon as the problem has been fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taichi Panda 3: Dragon Hunter [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Very good graphics, but when i get started the game was stock, like frozt ..too much laggy..to much delay..make it smooth..i want to play dis game..i love your game, but i cant play it smoothly..hope u fix the game.. i will invite my friend to play too..hope for fast action kept up the good work anks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taichi Panda 3: Dragon Hunter [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    i rated 1 star because i did not reveive any mails on my email regarding the pre reg reward . so it means some got it and some didnt? its not fair for others or for me who didnt get the reward . i messaged you at facebook but you didnt respond ... good luck TP3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taichi Panda 3: Dragon Hunter [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    Can you please help me with the account recovery process. Due to some reasons I've delete the but now when reinstalled it and sign-in with my same Google play account it reset my whole progress to level 1. Sorry I've been send to some other server and had to start game with a new character from the beginning. I'm like on level 37-38. So it's good to have help in my game progress recovery. Otherwise the game's awesome.😓😥😌😫☹️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taichi Panda 3: Dragon Hunter [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    Its by far one of the best RPGs I've played in a while, I love the graphics and the fact that you can control graphics means that u don't need a high android version to play. But it need a trade system where players can trade to each other,less lagging in chat log, and I wouldn't mind if the controls were bigger

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taichi Panda 3: Dragon Hunter [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    Awesome. Needs bluetooth xbox one controller support. Dont like when your in a fight and your stood inside your foe. Cant quite tell where the next quest is. Ye have to just click on it an let your guy do all the walking. Apart from that. Its beautiful. Good missions. Defo a keeper. I even put a bit of money into it. And ill probably spend more on this game. As long as you add controller support 🖒😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taichi Panda 3: Dragon Hunter [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    This is stupid. Account reset multiple times to level 1 after logout. Even used logging to Facebook and Google account still log out. I spend about 45 bucks and it's all gone just like that. Thumbs down. Don't download to waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taichi Panda 3: Dragon Hunter [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    Everything is fine, except server problems. Why are there always maintenance?? Also do some improved daily login and seasonal rewards like costumes just like NEXON does in H.I.T.... that'll be awesome if you guys bring the feature here. Don't forget the server problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taichi Panda 3: Dragon Hunter [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    Great game but you all need to seriously fix the character list because for some reason we can't get in and its giving us the option of starting over. I'm worked to hard in one day just to reach a certain level and I don't want to start over and have all my time being wasted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taichi Panda 3: Dragon Hunter [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    Listen I enjoy the game but you never told me that is would take a hell of a lot of space to run on a device(16. 47 Goto be more specific)is there any chance this will get decrease because right now it's killing my phone :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taichi Panda 3: Dragon Hunter [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    By far the best and reminds me of perfectworld. Really great graphics. Only issues i see is in pvp being pitted against higher players then your level. Thats the only issue i can find so far. Other then that awesome job on this mmo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taichi Panda 3: Dragon Hunter [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    I'm so glad this entry is an actual mmo instead of just a time-gated (hero-based) dungeon crawler with a fake sense of exploration. I'm having connection problems, but it's more than likely on my end with the awful internet I have right now. I love how it looks and plays, but why can't we use ANY of the chat channels until lvl 10? Even the "Nearby" channel is locked; low-level players who might need help with a quest (like me) are unable to ask for help or tips. At least make the "Nearby" chat channel available to all players!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taichi Panda 3: Dragon Hunter [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    I found the gameplay ok. The mounts are cool, equipment is a bit redundant, and skills a bit confusing as yet. However, customer service is excellent from this company. I made it to 30 before maintenance and spent a dollar... When I returned after maintenance I had to start over, all record of my previous play and spending were gone. So I emailed support, got an immediate response. I was advised to return to the server I started the game on, and it's just fine. I will continue to play from there, see where this adventure will lead me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taichi Panda 3: Dragon Hunter [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    Awesome gameplay, But I Have A Problem. I am receiving the error message it Has occurred in the middle of the game. ( "Your Game Id Logged In Somewhere or Your Character Get Stucked) please Fix It Developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taichi Panda 3: Dragon Hunter [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    I just downloaded the app. I have full wifi and i start running the app after download and for 15mntes it says connecting only. I have restarted my phone and my internet and still results are the same. Im fan of ur s fix asap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taichi Panda 3: Dragon Hunter [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    I downloaded this for rewards, but the time it took for the extra stuff to download took a while. When everything FINALLY finished downloading, I couldn't even play the game because none of the servers were showing up. It was not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taichi Panda 3: Dragon Hunter [App]  2017-10-13 22:37

    The game almost feels like a proper PC quality MMO RPG, but it falls short. Why don't you guys just make us load the game and sit back down so we can just watch the game play itself? I mean, I want to control my character and learn to chain skills together to [email protected]#$%... I can't stand pushing auto button and just letting the bot do everything for me. Also, this is horribly a cash draining game. Pay to win.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    google-payload-hot-item hyper-viral-fanpage super-chakra-healing-system-2 pricing-power-how-to-sell-your-product-for-more rcpowers live-stress-free-ebook gourmet-dog-treats-recipes-cookbook-2 natalyas-diablo-3-2 stop-depresion-2 weight-loss-bully directed-dreaming-2 best-way-to-stop-smoking-over-eating-nail-biting-more-2 the-truth-about-cancer-and-how-to-eliminate-sickness-and-disease-naturally roofing-business-blueprint-david-deschaine infeccion-por-hongos-no-mas-libro-gratis affiliate-link-cloaker-blackhat forex-order-manager-download office-365-beats-google-apps keno-winning-strategies-3 the-chakra-tapping-3 trading-pro-system-3 learning-italian-like-crazy-login mma-quickstart topckit-2012-crack cash-power-course medical-coding-certification-preparation-2 how-to-start-a-successful-ostrich-farm member-snap-3 250 Best Kindle Fire & Fire HD Apps (Over 200 FREE APPS) la-solucion-definitiva-para-bajar-de-peso project-site-flip how-to-make-effortless-small-talk-2 urticaria-cure software-product-magic-enterprise deceleration-training-to-prevent-acl-tears no-nonsense-butt-building-2 fan-page-in-a-box discover-your-dream-career hell-really-exists-2 wrath-of-the-kitchen-king music-marketing-classroom automated-traffic-surveillance-and-control-system travel-top-secrets-3 natural-wrinkle-cure tattoo-fever-piercing-prices site-submission-to-all-search-engines spells-for-money-and-wealth-pdf dog-ninja-halloween-costumes 5th-grade-a-science-projects Grand Theft Auto: Vice City Clue Dunk Hit Basketball Hungry Kitty Zoo Craft : Blocky World Construction & Builder Combat Pixel Arena 3D Multiplayer Crime City Police Car Driver Amazing Brave Bandicoot Poker With Bob Halloween Drops 3 - Match three puzzle Swipe Shootout: Street Basketball rocket-korean-top-selling-korean-course-2 ninja-graphics-kit-download basta-de-hemorroides-2 sell-more-with-facebook-ads-in-30-days stop-cat-peeing-outside-box comment-mettre-definitivement-fin-a-l-precoce-2 jay-kordich-school-of-juicing ultimate-fiverr-marketing-platinum le-guide-de-letudiant-seduisant-2 HNAP1 my-solar-plans-2 business-plan-templates sagittarius-compatibility guy-gets-girl seized-cars-for-sale error-wiz crappie-catching-tricks-3 mai-piu-micosi-tm-yeast-infection-no-more-tm-in-italian arrowchat-nulled 7-keys-to-supply-chain-success gfx-15-crate manual-de-siembra-y-cultivo-del-pasto-maralfalfa-2 abs-science the-middle-voice-method stink-bug-armageddon Speed Reading with the Right Brain: Learn to Read Ideas Instead of Just Words Driven to Distraction (Revised): Recognizing and Coping with Attention Deficit Disorder Algebra Essentials Practice Workbook with Answers: Linear & Quadratic Equations, Cross Multiplying, and Systems of Equations (Improve Your Math Fluency Series 12) Missoula: Rape and the Justice System in a College Town The Short and Tragic Life of Robert Peace: A Brilliant Young Man Who Left Newark for the Ivy League How do i Delete Books on Kindle: The Picture Step by Step Guide on How to Remove Books from All Kindle Devices in less than 5 minutes for Complete Novice Pedagogy of the Oppressed: 30th Anniversary Edition Summary: The Art of Seduction by Robert Greene | Key Ideas in 1 Hour or Less (Power, Seduction, and War Book 2) Summary & Study Guide: My Grandmother Asked Me to Tell You She's Sorry Practice Questions - AWS Certified Solutions Architect Exam Smart but Scattered: The Revolutionary "Executive Skills" Approach to Helping Kids Reach Their Potential Nelson Beats The Odds Summary: The End Of Alzheimer’s: The First Program to Prevent and Reverse Cognitive Decline Fully Alive: Discovering What Matters Most Ketogenic Instant Pot Cookbook: The Ultimate Weight Loss Recipes, 120 “Set & Forget” Delicious Ketogenic Instant Pot Recipes, Lose Weight Fast and Simple In Two Weeks

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Other Pages

    • Homepage
    • About add-reviews.com
    • Add Review of anything
    • DMCA
    • Frequently Asked Questions
    • Terms of Use
    • All Searched Phrases
    • Contact us
    •  

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter